Forgot Password?
You are:
Not a member? Register for free!
Starting August, 2017 there is a change in timing to publish new Places and Reviews and to check emails generated by the Contact Form page.
There are two reasons. [Read more...]

Thank you for your patience and support. ~ Bob S., Manager/Editor
CFS Members may now announce their plans
to visit a place in the Sex Listings!

Read more about it!

Recently Added Reviews

This page shows Sex Listings Reviews by Date, Most Recent First, Fifty per Page.
Note: Longer reviews are truncated here at 1000 characters.
Click to read the entire review and place information.

Los Angeles Metro : Van Nuys : Roman Holiday Health Club II : Review: May 31 2017 by bottombill
It has been a long time since I was here. I am the old chub that some talk about, but I have a great cock and asshole. I fucked some great ass and took some great cock in my ass.

I will be here next Wednesday night stark naked and hoping to suck, get sucked, and get fucked.
Published or Edited on 06/05/17
New York : Poughkeepsie : Kaal Rock Park : Review: May 31 2017 by Robert
Kaal Rock has been gone for several years, apartments, condos and retail space there now. There is a small park left, however it is heavily monitored by cameras. Cops and new buildings can see everything.


Thanks for the info. Google shows the small park right by the Hudson River below. It does look pretty exposed except for a wooded area at the north end. I'll add this to my list for future deletion. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 06/05/17
Massachusetts : Raynham : Video X-tra : Review: May 31 2017 by pasvoulu
A month or so ago, I hooked up with a friend here in the video booths. It was really fun.

A week ago I went there to "just jerk off and see what happened." The people at the counter broke my twenty for me so I could pay for the video machines — it's how they make money.

I told a guy I just wanted to jerk for him. I started off, then he pulled me in, and finished me off. It was amazing. Planning to go back soon and suck some cocks ;)
Published or Edited on 06/05/17
Maryland : Edgewood : Bush River Books & Video : Review: May 30 2017 by don696942
Love this place. It's hit or miss but when it "hits" it is great.

Would love to see more CD's. Love the gloryholes and private rooms in the theaters. Had some real great times here. Will be going up again sometime this week.
Published or Edited on 06/02/17
New York : Elmira : Deluxe Book Bargains : Review: May 30 2017 by Buttercup
I am looking for a quiet place to suck my first cock. I have been wanting to take a soft one into my warm mouth and bring it to it's full potential and then work it up and down while I play with your balls just waiting for your hot load of cum to fill my mouth and throat. Maybe you have a buddy and I can have both of you!
Published or Edited on 06/02/17
Washington : Aberdeen : Fantasy Shop II : Review: May 30 2017 by nomad
This place is going downhill fast. Only one of the video booths are still working, others take your money but don't play anything. Girl at counter tries to fix but they don't work long. Shame.
Published or Edited on 06/02/17
Connecticut : Waterbury : Video Book of Waterbury : Review: May 30 2017 by LoveBottom2
I only went here once about four or five months ago. It's definitely run down and it was the middle of the day, so there were only a couple of guys hanging around. I was kind of nervous.

I saw a guy in the big group booth in the back jerking off, so I walked in there. He was a short guy, but he had a very thick and beautiful dick. I had a great vibrator up my ass and I was wearing pink panties. I walked over to his right, put some lube on my hand and started stroking his huge dick while cupping and tickling his balls all the way at the bottom.

Right away he had to tell me to slow down. He wanted to fuck my ass, but never gave me time to remove the vibe. After a while he grabbed my hips from behind and humped my ass through my panties really hard. He left some come on me and then he left.

I started stroking myself until I was hard and finally another guy came in. I leaned forward against the bench and he fucked me in the ass for a long time until he shot his big load deep ...
Published or Edited on 06/02/17
Newark/Jersey City Metro : Newark : Little Theatre : Review: May 30 2017 by BBC Sucker
Wow, great review from the guy who just recently posted. I haven't been here in a few years but I'm thinking about heading back soon.

Cute white guy here with a big dick who loves slurping down some big fat black cock, especially with an audience with their dicks out enjoying the show. I wish more theaters like that existed. Such a hot scene.

My coworker is a cute Latino guy and has been here a few times and gets banged by several guys every time he goes. He definitely has a good time whenever he's here.

Gonna try to head here soon, I hear it's way better on Saturdays and Sundays than it is on weeknights. Nothing like having a fat black cock down your throat.
Published or Edited on 06/02/17
Fort Lauderdale Metro : Fort Lauderdale : Clubhouse II : Review: May 30 2017 by SexpigFla
They've fixed-up the place a little bit recently. Put in new carpet, added a few more VIP rooms in the back, added a bigger orgy-play area.

All places like this can be hit and miss depending on the day of the week. But this one usually seems to have more guys who are ready to get something going. Yes, the "old guys" come to this place. But afternoons really seem to be their time slot.

Evenings have all ages of guys looking for all kinds of things. This place has a couple of promotional nights: Tuesdays are a leather night and Thursdays are bear nights. I usually find more than enough dick and ass when I'm here - and I like a lot of dick and ass.
Published or Edited on 06/02/17
Toronto Metro : Toronto : Hudson Bay Centre : Review: May 30 2017 by robertcanada
Food court renovated. Bathrooms not cruisy as they are quite open now. You can just walk in without notice. Lots of people now too in this mall.


Thanks so much for the info. I'll add this to my list for future deletion. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 06/02/17
Toronto Metro : Toronto : Loft 18 Cinemas : Review: May 30 2017 by robertcanada
This is now closed. The whole block is demolished to make way for condos.
Published or Edited on 06/02/17
Florida : Panama City : Joe Moody Harris Park : Review: May 29 2017
Is this place still active? And is it safe?
Published or Edited on 06/01/17
Washington Metro : Washington : Glorious Health Club : Review: May 28 2017 by Ks
It stinks so bad in here, from a mixture of bad plumbing, add the aroma of weed on a couple. Plus right next to me an older Black guy is fucking a young Latino. Yeah, this a bit too much for me.
Published or Edited on 06/01/17
Illinois : Oakwood : Oasis Adult Superstore : Review: May 28 2017 by Anynomous
ID is required for any patron entering the store, not just booth users. Once you've shown ID, go on back. The video players take cash.

I was here about an hour on a Sunday mid-afternoon. Only one other customer came in, but he left satisfied.
Published or Edited on 06/01/17
Tennessee : Pigeon Forge : Patriot Park : Review: May 28 2017 by Texsex
Vacationing there the last week in June. Would love to break in the park. Bi-masculine cocksucker here. Deep-throat swallower. Will be looking for feeders, single or married. Other vacationers or locals in need welcome.
Published or Edited on 06/01/17
Texas : Abilene : Midnight Video : Review: May 28 2017 by Odysseus3
Went here earlier this year. Had a nice-sized video arcade with roomy booths. Simply leave your door ajar and guys will wander in. I got to suck off one great cock, then another guy came in and took my load in his mouth.

Can't wait to make another trip back to Abilene to visit this place again. My wife will love it!
Published or Edited on 06/01/17
Palm Springs Metro : Palm Springs : Street cruising : Review: May 27 2017 by Bryan
Yea! Those spots listed are pretty good. Also, there's a cruisy parking lot at 1300 East Baristo Road.

Between Sunrise and Hermosa, north side of the street, it looks like a derelict parking lot for the adjacent tennis courts, which look like they've seen better days and may or may not be associated with a nearby resort.

Anyway it's very private.


On Google Street View there's an April, 2015 image showing the lot empty but not in bad shape. Seems to be associated with the Plaza Racquet club, closed last year. Have fun! ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 06/01/17
Los Angeles Metro : West Hollywood : Studs Theatre : Review: May 27 2017 by VikkMathis
I haven't been to Studs/TomKat in a very long time. The last time I was here the place was dark, eighteen dollars and full of druggies, stoners, and trolls.

I recently decided to give it another try and found it's now twenty dollars, They've added all these red lights so not only can you see better and see everyone a bit clearer but the place looks like you've stepped into the pits of hell with all the redness.

It was the same old usual frustrating thing which I'm not into. Guys being picky including myself but let me explain. Anytime a cute guy walked in all the trolls were on them like white on rice. You never see them chasing each other. Always going after guys who're not interested in them. Even so most of the guys depending on who you're into tend to play games and like to play hard to get, which I'm not into. The one thing I hate is a guy playing hard to get and then as soon as the place dies down or is empty he all of a sudden is standing ne...
Published or Edited on 05/31/17
Houston Metro : Humble : 24 Hour Fitness Sport : Review: May 27 2017 by Beachbottom
Lots of eye candy. Had a close encounter with a guy who lingered around the shower too "long." But, I have never seen any action here.
Published or Edited on 05/31/17
Houston Metro : Houston : Midtown : Review: May 27 2017 by Beachbottom
Midtown is now closed.


This particular page is about street cruising in Midtown. I know the homeless have been moved from the big encampment under the freeway by the old Sears, but I haven't heard any "new news" about steps against neighborhood cruising.

I recall seeing a couple transgender hookers in broad daylight closer to the Pierce Elevated a few years ago. There were news stories as recently as last summer about anti-trans violence which perhaps was connected with cruising.

In any case, Midtown the neighborhood is "open" but rapidly changing and gentrifying. If you want to cruise the streets there, be careful.

We already knew the Midtowne Spa is closed, and it has a page of its own. ~ Editor

Published or Edited on 05/31/17
Connecticut : Hartford : Erotic Zone : Review: May 25 2017 by 278SU
I'd like to reply to Young Dude:

This is more of an "infomercial" rather than a reply per se. I'm older than you and I can say with assurance that for as long as I've been going to adult bookstores, and bathhouses (because they are similar in their clientele), they have always attracted an older more mature crowd.

I can't speak for all older men, but for a good many of us, adult bookstores and bathhouses appeal to us because we can see who we're getting, unlike at a bar or club where you don't see who you've got until you get the person home.

Another big reason these places attract older men is that a great many of the patrons tend to be bisexual or married or both, therefore discretion is a main priority. If the guy is married, or has a partner, significant other, etc, he obviously can't bring anyone home, so he has to play there.

I can't speak for you young people either, but I'd say a reason that there is a lack of younger ...
Published or Edited on 05/31/17
San Diego Metro : San Diego : Adult Depot I : Review: May 25 2017 by jake8inch
I visited on April 28 about 10 pm. Walked into the theater and saw a nice looking guy with a big thick cock out. I walked up to him and he pushed me onto my knees and started fucking my face.

We were instantly swarmed by five other guys, some with their cocks out slapping my face as I sucked and a couple of guys behind me that pulled my pants down and started fingering my ass.

Very hot scene!

I'm a hung slut cocksucker so this was perfect for me!
Published or Edited on 05/31/17
Phoenix Metro : Phoenix : Pleasure World : Review: May 24 2017 by bitone
Great place, but you have to bring your own $10 to get in the arcade/theater. Luckily I had ten ones that the cashier changed, but he would not break a twenty dollar bill.

Inside is fun, lots of nooks and crannies.
Published or Edited on 05/31/17
New York : New Hartford : Sangertown Square : Review: May 24 2017
Is this place still good?
Published or Edited on 05/31/17
Iowa : Clinton : 18 & Beyond Adult Store : Review: May 24 2017 by centauri
Stopped in today for the first time in over a year. The changes here are great! The place is much cleaner and well kept now. They have gone to a flat-rate admission currently $7, which is good for the entire day. Come and go as you please.

In the arcade area, there is one large lounge/theater room with many chairs. Some other furniture would help. Then there are many booths with large gloryholes on one or both sides, and there are a few private booths without holes. All booths can accommodate two people easily. They also have a few movie preview booths available. Those are outside the arcade area, and do not require the admission.

I did happen to stop at a very quiet time. But there was one gentleman there who gave me the grand tour, as well as one of the best blowjobs I have ever received. He says the place can be busy, especially nights, weekends, and lunch time. He also says women and couples are welcomed, and the staff is cool and doesn't bother anyone.

I was even offe...
Published or Edited on 05/30/17
Las Vegas Metro : Las Vegas : A-Action Adult Books & Videos : Review: May 24 2017 by Utahcock69
Going back on June 5th. I hope this time I can get fucked in the theater by multiple guys and swallow a lot of loads.


Just checked and you are a CFS Member, just apparently hadn't logged in the last time you posted. Remember to log in before posting so that what you say will link to your Profile Page. ~ Editor

Published or Edited on 05/30/17
Atlanta Metro : Stockbridge : South Rockdale Community Park : Review: May 24 2017 by fadedlooking
Anyone around?
Published or Edited on 05/31/17
Snellville : Snellville : Lenora Park : Review: May 24 2017 by fadedlooking
Anyone around?
Published or Edited on 05/31/17
Atlanta Metro : Lithonia : Arabia Mountain National Heritage Area : Review: May 24 2017 by fadedlooking
Anyone still around?
Published or Edited on 05/31/17
Georgia : Athens : University of Georgia - Journalism Building : Review: May 24 2017 by fadedlooking
Anyone still around?
Published or Edited on 05/31/17
Los Angeles Metro : Silver Lake : Circus Of Books II : Review: May 23 2017
This place has been closed for several years now.


Thanks for the tip. It was actually August, 2016: Silver Lake's Circus of Books is closing up shop. CFS relies on cruiser like you to let us know when places close or move and when new ones open. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 05/30/17
New York City Metro : Brooklyn : Brooklyn College - CUNY - Boylan Hall : Review: May 23 2017 by Daniel578
Anything going on here recently? I'll be around this summer in the afternoons.
Published or Edited on 05/30/17
Michigan : Battle Creek : Romantix : Review: May 23 2017 by bossestime
So there are no more gloryholes?
Published or Edited on 05/30/17
Montana : Billings : Ball Adult Books & Video : Review: May 23 2017 by jake8inch
I have stopped at Ball a few times over the years when passing through. One clerk has a nice big cock and has let me suck it a few times!

I will be there again June 7th through 9th. Hope to find some big cocks to suck!
Published or Edited on 05/30/17
San Diego Metro : San Diego : Balboa Park (Redwood Circle and Fruit Loop) : Review: May 22 2017
Still a good place for quick NSA suck/fuck action early evening into late night. Kinda slow the first night I went but the second night I got in hot three-way with a hot Black top dude on a bike and a tall ethnic dude with a Raiders cap. Met two other dudes with big dicks.

Go around the circle and down on the path, in the trees or behind the shacks.
Published or Edited on 05/26/17
Sacramento Metro : Sacramento : North 10th Street Levee : Review: May 22 2017
The action is back gradually now that the river is almost back to normal, right behind the levee at the end of 10th st. The homeless are way less, maybe washed out.

Was out there on Sunday night after seeing CL posts for outdoor. Got in some action and watched these Black brothas bang up a tall dude with camouflage pants down by the river. Fucking hot.

Forward for summer night action!
Published or Edited on 05/26/17
Amsterdam Metro : Amsterdam : Drake's : Review: May 22 2017 by Addammm69
I was at Drake's in November 2016, and it is still a hot, sexy gathering of gay and bisexual men who come by here to drop a load or to drain my load. I'm glad it is still thriving.

I first visited here about twenty years ago and have been back four times since. It's always my go to spot for fast, furious, and steaming hot sex. Now that I"m in my 50s, I don't always get the young boys, but I always have a great time. Lots of big dick and excellent oral sex.

My last trip I met a man from California and he came into my booth after we had played around through the gloryhole. A hot young guy came into the booth he had left, unzipped his pants and stuck his 11" blond surfer dick through the hole. So my friend and I serviced him simultaneously.

We'd switch back and forth, from me deep-throating his dick, while my friend sucked on his huge balls and then we'd switch positions. The young guy came in my friends mouth, and he saved it and gave me a big wet...
Published or Edited on 05/26/17
Los Angeles Metro : Sherman Oaks : Romantix : Review: May 22 2017
Went there the other night for some hot gloryhole action. The holes between the last two booths are now covered up. Hopefully this is a temporary situation.
Published or Edited on 05/26/17
Saint Louis Metro : Saint Louis : YMCA - Downtown : Review: May 22 2017 by amfyoyo
Closing May 2017; relocated.
Published or Edited on 05/26/17
Indiana : Clarksville : Theatair X : Review: May 22 2017
Yes the holes are back, not as busy as in the past but that maybe a good thing.
Published or Edited on 05/26/17
New York : Marcy : Now Playing Video : Review: May 22 2017 by Grumpybear
Closed May, 2017:
Grumpybear wrote:
Yes, it closed down earlier this month. Set that store up and ran it (along with others in the chain) for over twenty years. New owner a-holes came in and ran it into the ground. When I left, I estimated they would last one year. I was wrong, they lasted one year and a week before closing up. The customers were the ones that got the raw deal on that.
From the CFS Message Board May 22
Published or Edited on 05/26/17
Salt Lake City Metro : Salt Lake City : 24 Hour Fitness - Sugarhouse Sport Gym : Review: May 22 2017 by hipdick
It's a local bathhouse, really.
Published or Edited on 05/26/17
Toronto Metro : Toronto : Scotia Plaza Tower : Review: May 22 2017 by Gryfin
It's still active to this day. I've given and received a few handjobs. Got spanked while I jerked off, loved it.
Published or Edited on 05/25/17
New York City Metro : Brooklyn : 757 Paradise : Review: May 22 2017 by trojancock
I cum here all the time and most of the time leave happy. I've hooked up with plenty of really sexy muscled pigs with huge dicks.

There is this one muscled tatted guy with a chain necklace that's a total pig. WOOOF! I fucked him a few times over there and busted my nutt on his face. He walked out of the booth to cruise more guys wit my load all over his face.

There is another black muscled guy that cums often and always rapes my married ass even though I'm a top and can't take such fat BBC.
Published or Edited on 05/25/17
New Jersey : Cape May : Higbee Beach : Review: May 22 2017 by gburg_ready
Still not a bad place. Not as active as it apparently once was but I've met a few nice guys here. Great place for naked sunbathing, just keep your eye out for folks walking the beach and be ready to cover up.
Published or Edited on 05/25/17
Ohio : Dayton : Kmart : Review: May 21 2017 by GenXCruiser
This location is part of the retail-pocalypse of 2017, and is in liquidation mode. It should be shuttered in July 2017.

May not want to waste time cruising here anymore!
Published or Edited on 05/25/17
Kentucky : Florence : Rest area : Review: May 21 2017 by GenXCruiser
Use your brains first when you're cruising here. There are multiple entrances — front and back — to get into this restroom, and I believe it has staff on site 24/7. I didn't see cops recently, but that doesn't mean they don't come through.

Also, the stalls have no space underneath them for "wide stances," so that won't cut it.

Taking a walk to stretch your legs outside and being discrete are your best bets on either side of the freeway here.

Published or Edited on 05/25/17
Louisville Metro : Louisville : Vapor Spa : Review: May 21 2017 by GenXCruiser
This is a pretty decent "private club for men," tucked back in between a bunch of other buildings. It may take you a moment to find the entrance if you haven't been here before. Rates to enter seem reasonable and they are pretty consistent about keeping the place clean, at least when I was there on a Saturday night. It's three levels with rooms on the top and bottom floors, so if you don't want to climb stairs all night, you may want to stay on one floor.

Positives: staff was very friendly, place almost looks new, giant steam room, hot tub, and shower area, plenty of "man" space.

Negatives: hot tub could have stronger jets, A/C doesn't work well on the top floor, video room was playing softcore porn for some reason, beds in rooms are hella narrow (so don't fall off). Don't look for porn stars here, you're getting couples, different races and ages, and very "Southern" guys who don't take their trucker caps off — ...
Published or Edited on 05/25/17
Washington : Bellingham : Great Northern Books : Review: May 21 2017 by wetpet4you
I will be here in the booth on Friday the 26th and maybe the 27th. I am wanting to be barebacked. Please fill me up with your hot sticky cum.
Published or Edited on 05/24/17
North Carolina : Fayetteville : Peaches Adult Boutique and Arcade : Review: May 21 2017 by str8 guy
Went in after a long time of being not happy of the porn showed there. I see that the place has been redesigned and maybe for the best because I rarely saw the couple area being used. Smart idea.
Published or Edited on 05/24/17

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Last


  Bookmark and Share Email