Forgot Password?
You are:
Not a member? Register for free!

Recently Added Reviews

This page shows Sex Listings Reviews by Date, Most Recent First, Fifty per Page.
Note: Longer reviews are truncated here at 1000 characters.
Click to read the entire review and place information.

Los Angeles Metro : Los Angeles : Lions Spa : Review: Nov 11 2016 by glendalegymguy
It's not the nicest of places, but I went on a Wednesday afternoon on my lunch break and had a hot time.

I got to play with three hot guys. One guy sucked my cock while he got his ass eaten. Another pulled a condom out and sat on me in the sleeping room.

It's not the cleanest place, but it was worth the ass.
Published or Edited on 11/23/16
Atlanta Metro : Atlanta : Club Eros Atlanta : Review: Nov 11 2016 by drptrounow
New website for this venue can be found on Facebook under ErosAtl. It lists passwords for the month and has more information about the club. It replaces cluberosatl.com.


Thanks so much for the update. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 11/23/16
Pittsburgh Metro : Pittsburgh : Donny’s Place : Review: Nov 11 2016 by timoria63
Permanently closed 10/2016.


Thanks for the update. I found a September 18 date on their Facebook page. Sorry to see another closing after so many years. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 11/23/16
West Virginia : Camp Creek : Charlton Overlook : Review: Nov 11 2016 by Jlow
Still open and well stocked with meat. Haven't seen cops there and the truck parking area along with the woods are being used.
Published or Edited on 11/23/16
Tucson Metro : Tucson : Bookstore Southwest : Review: Nov 11 2016 by Jack
Went here during the evening rush hour. Two tokens for five dollars Booths and the videos are in pretty bad shape and the clientele is pretty aggressive.

Within five minutes in a booth I had a guy open my door and show his cock. I passed.

Five minutes after that while I sat and pounded wood another guy opened the door and offered to help me out. I stood, he sat, and I fucked a huge load down his throat.

I'll be back. It looks like if you want to swallow or drop one, this is the place.
Published or Edited on 11/23/16
New Mexico : Ruidoso : Cedar Creek Picnic Area : Review: Nov 10 2016 by ponchito1933
The village now hires a private 24-hour camper/patroller to monitor the picnic area in the summer. It's like having camera surveillance.

If any sexual encounter is going to happen, it must be well beyond the covered picnic area shown in the photo.


I'm not going to add "No longer cruisy" to this page. Maybe the village budget will be cut, or other things might happen. Patrols come and go, just like cruisers. However, I'll add it to my list for possible deletion and come back to see if there's any new Reviews later. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 11/23/16
New Mexico : Ruidoso : Schoolhouse Park : Review: Nov 10 2016 by ponchito1933
I am a gay man having lived in this small village for 18 years and I can say that there is never any sexual activity in or around Schoolhouse Park.


The last Review in 2004 reported action in the woods outside the park. I revised the page but also added it to my long list of places to be deleted. Sometimes action starts up again. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 11/23/16
Phoenix Metro : Phoenix : Street cruising along Deer Valley Road and North 21st Avenue : Review: Nov 10 2016 by Jay
I would love to find someone for a jerk or blow when I'm over here. I keep a watch out but not sure how to meet up.


The Review from Oct 2009 is often how it works, park and wait.

Of course, now you have not just all the Apps but also mobile web sites such as Men4SexNow, GCruise, and others which help keep CFS in business.

Use them to tell if there's someone close by looking — maybe two cars down, maybe around the corner. ~ Editor

Published or Edited on 11/22/16
Fort Lauderdale Metro : Fort Lauderdale : Club Fort Lauderdale : Review: Nov 10 2016 by AsianMansNightmare
This place is pretty much the "Taj Mahal of Bathhouses!" Beautiful decor and LED lighting, clean and more like a fancy 5-star resort. But that's where it pretty much ends. This lack of "sleaze factor" and the slogan "The American Sauna" should be a fair warning.

There is a bad vibe here, and an attitude to go along with it. There's too many people standing around and doing nothing. The multi-racial crowd — Black, Latino, Asian, etc. — there is solely looking for 25 and under — or, most prominently, 65 and older!

Other than that, you will be slapped away, sometimes with great force), so if someone doesn't look at you first, don't touch them! I'm middle-aged, in shape, look younger so that's not the issue. Plus I like Asians and Latinos and those happen to be the rudest there.

The rest of the crowd there is 65 and older whites, out of shape and sick-looking. The staff happened to be walking around an...
Published or Edited on 11/21/16
Alberta : Edmonton : Buddy's : Review: Nov 10 2016 by overhang
Venue is now closed, no longer in operation.


Thanks for the info. I found the address is now Mama's Gin Joint, an "LGBTQ friendly nightclub and bar."

I have no idea if Mama's is cruisy. I'll add Buddy's to the list of pending deletions. If Mama's cruisy, maybe she'll let us know. ~ Editor

Published or Edited on 11/21/16
Georgia : Columbus : Flat Rock Park : Review: Nov 10 2016 by drew
It's 2016. Any action there now?


I corrected the map and other details. Perhaps that will help. If in doubt, go find out. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 11/21/16
Tennessee : Chattanooga : Cinema One : Review: Nov 09 2016 by Sal
The place just burned this week. No immediate cause. Most likely owners burning it for the insurance due to lack of people going there.


This came up in my email alerts: Fire damages adult store in Chattanooga ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 11/21/16
London Metro : Mile End : The Backstreet : Review: Nov 09 2016 by nudebiorgies
Went to The Hoist, Central Station, and Buff at The Backstreet. Just want to say, fantastic places to visit. I was with a few mates recently had a great time. Easy going nice atmosphere. I was with a few Australian mates recently, had a great time.


Also had the ugly experience of Vault 139 at Warren St.

Congrats on hosting all the other venues.


[i]I deleted your comments about the Vault since you also entered them as a separate Review on their page. I only wish you'd shared just as much detail — or more! — about the places you liked, the guys you got to meat, and the fun you had!

Cum on back and write a Review for [url=http://listings.cruisingforse...
Published or Edited on 11/21/16
London Metro : City of Westminster : Vault 139 : Review: Nov 09 2016 by nudebiorgies
Went with a few mates. An ugly experience at The Vault at Warren St. The staff are just rude & narky.

One person in front of me was told to remove his gum. He was actually chewing a mint, it was the way he was spoken to!

That night there was an altercation with two gay men breaking into a fight.

On top of that I went back the next night where one guy wanted to sit on a two pound tin bucket to suck dick. The narky staff said he had damaged the bucket by turning it upside down. And they tried to keep his eight pound entry claiming he had had a drink.

Awful staff. Won't be back to The Vault.
Published or Edited on 11/21/16
London Metro : Vauxhall : The Hoist : Review: Nov 09 2016 by nudebiorgies
Went to the Hoist, Central Station, and Buff at The Backstreet. Just want to say, fantastic places to visit. I was with a few mates recently and had a great time.

Also had the ugly experience of Vault 139 at Warren St.

Congrats on hosting all the other venues.


I deleted your comments about the Vault since you also entered them as a separate Review on their page. I only wish you'd shared just as much detail — or more! — about the places you liked, the guys you got to meat, and the fun you had! ;-) ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 11/21/16
New Mexico : Albuquerque : Albuquerque International Airport Aircraft Viewing Area : Review: Nov 08 2016 by nativeguy23
Heads Up! This place was cool but too many obvious guys have prompted the Albuquerque police to patrol the parking lot. Guys were trying to hook up in front of families in the area.
Published or Edited on 11/18/16
San Jose Metro : San Jose : 24 Hour Fitness : Review: Nov 08 2016 by dicksohard
I was in the shower waiting to play with someone when this slim Latino guy came in. He was wearing dark blue trunks and his cock, soft yet, took up a whole lotta space in there.

As I watched, his cock started getting longer. He pulled off his trunks and that hot fucking piece of man meat started to grow to monster proportions. I was already stroking my cock and just absently staring at him, at his now-hard cock.

He shrugged his shoulders and started jacking that fucking thing for me, both of us were facing each other. I couldn't hold on any more, I was so fucking horny I came shooting right in front of him.

We talked a little after but that seems to be about it. He says he likes to go in the evening time. Last night I think he was cruising. He hit the showers at least three to four times while I was there. His fucking cock is beautiful!
Published or Edited on 11/18/16
Orlando Metro : Orlando : Club Orlando : Review: Nov 08 2016 by fulcrum
I hope to return to the Club later this month when I'm in Orlando. I have not been to this facility in over 15 years.

Last time I played with one of the biggest cocks I've ever seen. Long, cut, and very very thick. His head was too thick to fit in my mouth but we had fun anyway.

What are the weekday day and evening crowds like?
Published or Edited on 11/18/16
Tampa Bay Metro : Tampa : Adult World : Review: Nov 08 2016 by jmale
Two areas, each is five bucks. Pay five bucks to to go through turnstile. One section is all booths. The other is three movie rooms with one-way mirrors.

Not too much happening when I went in the morning and midday. I jerked off and blew my load in a booth and left. Could be fun during busier times.
Published or Edited on 11/18/16
Tampa Bay Metro : Tampa : Thee Love Shack : Review: Nov 08 2016 by jmale
This is a nasty place but I loved it. Was in town and got a room down the road. Paid my eight bucks and it was good for twelve hours.

First time I went upstairs. I sucked off this Latino uncut cock, a construction worker type. While I blew him others watched and a troll fingered my ass. I went downstairs and had some gloryhole action.

Came back a few hours later, went upstairs, and this white dude fucked the hell out of me while a couple guys watched. We fucked in every position. My only concern was the cleanliness of the furniture I was laying on.

Came back later that night and got fucked upstairs in the dark room. This troll was watching and groping me and would not take the hint to leave. I made the dude pull out and I went downstairs.

I sucked a Black dude and he fucked me through the gloryhole. A couple dudes sucked my cock. I finished off my stay by exchanging blow jobs wit a older Black guy with a huge uncut cock. I fucked him through the gloryhole and left.

The p...
Published or Edited on 11/18/16
Tampa Bay Metro : Tampa : Buddies Adult Video : Review: Nov 08 2016 by jmale
Went midday during the week. Friendly, nice staff. There was a couple fucking in the corner and about five others watching and roaming.

I sucked off an older white guy and left. For seven bucks you can go spend a day. Probably a good place at prime times.
Published or Edited on 11/18/16
El Paso Metro : El Paso : 77 Hundred Sports & Spirits : Review: Nov 07 2016 by J
I went and nothing, just some drunk girls. Maybe on the weekend.
Published or Edited on 11/18/16
San Francisco Metro : Oakland : Lakeside Park : Review: Nov 07 2016
Damn, this place used to be da Bomb! I have been here twice the past couple weeks and seen maybe four or five dudes, usually the same old fat Mexican dudes in black sweat pants sitting on the bench with their fat ass hanging. LOL

Can you get any more desperate? I've seen CL posts about another Latino dude who stands in the dark corner over at the Rotary Nature Center.
Published or Edited on 11/17/16
Connecticut : Franklin : Baileys Ravine in Ayers Gap Preserve : Review: Nov 07 2016
I can take care of cocks. I love sucking cum out, and even love being fucked. I just live a little bit up on 207. Wish I knew it was a hookup spot sooner.
Published or Edited on 11/17/16
Connecticut : Bridgeport : Romantix : Review: Nov 07 2016 by Macho
What is the best day to go during the week? Maybe at noon.
Published or Edited on 11/17/16
San Diego Metro : San Diego : Mission Valley Mall : Review: Nov 07 2016 by sdiegoexhib
Heads Up! Security has finally caught on and they are cruising through here on a regular basis, so I wouldn't recommend anymore. It's a shame, always someone in the stalls.
Published or Edited on 11/17/16
New York City Metro : Brooklyn : Prospect Park : Review: Nov 07 2016 by Park Ranger & Woodsy Owl
My beloved Prospect Park came through with another season full of sucking and fucking and hot times. I mostly stopped going at night, out of fear of the police and because as I've gotten older, I just can't see well or tolerate stumbling around in the dark bushes as I used to as a youth.

All of what I've said in my previous reviews over the years still is consistent. I won't say where to go in the park so as not to tell the police where everybody is. But if you go there during the day or when you can see at night and it isn't dark, and follow guys around, they will lead you to the cruisy spaces.

I found that going to the park very early in the morning and catching the over-nighters who have been there since the clubs and bars closed at 4 am and are still out around seven in the morning, as well as everyone who comes out early before the dog walkers and joggers decide to go off the road and into the bush to bust up the party, you could have a really good time u...
Published or Edited on 11/17/16
New York City Metro : Brooklyn : 757 Paradise : Review: Nov 07 2016 by Booth Buddy
While not as exciting and promising as the Change song of the same name, Paradise is the best anonymous sex spot Brooklyn has. It isn't the only one in Sunset Park, but it's the only worthwhile one.

The store is cavernous and has a bathroom up front. There are three sets of booths and a few cameras so the workers can keep an eye on activity from the register. There are blind spots though, which can be advantageous for flashers. The workers generally are reasonable and leave the cruisers alone. As a veteran whore, I highly recommend Paradise for everyone who needs a break from the time-consuming tedium of online hookup apps and web sites.

At Paradise, enough guys of all types come and go so that you can find a few hot encounters in an hour or two. The clientele can be friendly and social, which can take the edge off. Don't be scared of talking to anyone. The demographics are from late twenties and up, all ethnicities and scenes.

Occasionally a busted drag queen or t...
Published or Edited on 11/17/16
New York City Metro : Manhattan : The Blue Store : Review: Nov 06 2016 by Booth Buddy
Blue DVD is an old reliable outpost in Times Square that attracts a good range of men most times of day and isn't overrun by hostile hustlers. The management discourage guys talking to each other, perhaps thinking its hustler-to-John talk. Blue has managed to stay open despite the ongoing gentrification of the area and the construction of The New York Times building across the street in 2007. Relatively speaking, it's one of the best video booth stores in the city.

The workers at the counter upstairs can be innocuous and even pleasant, more so than the downstairs staff. Sometimes,the bathroom upstairs is unlocked, but it seems to be perpetually covered with "out of order" signs as a deterrent.

The buddy booths are all the way in the back of the store on the left, downstairs. Once in the basement, the booths on the left have gloryholes on each side, and the booths at the far end/back have gloryholes set up in pairs only. The stairs are steep and metal, and can be ...
Published or Edited on 11/16/16
New York City Metro : Manhattan : The Erotica : Review: Nov 06 2016 by Booth Buddy
I'm not sure how this place stays open anymore. While strolling along the sexual compulsives circuit, leaving the bathrooms at Amtrak/NJT in Penn Station and stopping off here before going to the video store on Sixth Avenue and 23 St. and Blue on Eighth Avenue and 21 St., I've noticed I've not seen anybody cruising the blobs here for months. No matter what time of day or day of week, there seems to be no action.

Gone are the days of the trolls, hotties, and aggressive hustlers whom one of the xenophobic reviewers from 2014 condemned. Despite the historical compromises of coming here over the years, I managed to have fun occasionally.

I don't bother trying this place out anymore after passing through since Spring 2016 and...
Published or Edited on 11/16/16
New York City Metro : Manhattan : Vihan's Video : Review: Nov 06 2016 by Booth Buddy
I agree with the reviews that characterize this as one of the lone holdouts of the bad old days of Tmes Square, preserving a seedy place for shady hustlers and other messy dudes. The downstairs aisle of booths are tightly claustrophobic, and the bad vibe here is thicker than any dick flung out of sweatpants by the trade working the booths. If you want risky trouble, you'll find it here.

The review from January that condemns the hustlers sounds racist to me. All the hustlers here, regardless of perceived ethnicity, can be capable of giving you a hard dick and hard time. Go around the corner to Blue on 40th St. for an easier time.
Published or Edited on 11/16/16
New York City Metro : Queens : S & J Video & DVD Inc. aka SMS Video : Review: Nov 06 2016 by Booth Buddy
Now named S & J Video, the atmosphere is sterile. The hospital operating room brightness of the lights is not sexy at all. I should have worn sunglasses.

The place was silent without any music or TV playing. The handsome Southeast Asian store manager was the only man I wanted out of the three below-average looking guys hanging around the five "straight" privacy booths and the five male-porn booths in the back, a few of which are labeled as buddy booths.

I left after a few minutes since it seemed to have little potential at the time. I went around 8:30 at night on a Sunday.


Thanks for the update and especially the photo. I rely so much on cruisers like you sharing new information like this.

This store seems to have almost hidden themselves from Google, Yahoo, and Bing. I'll suggest an update for Google. ~ Editor

Published or Edited on 11/16/16
New York City Metro : Queens : Playback Video : Review: Nov 06 2016 by Booth Buddy
This brightly-lit store does not have an arcade like the old CFS listing indicates, or video booths, and hardly has any merchandise.

I'm surprised it's still open. A pawnshop opened in a small section in front of store, and its advertising dominates the store windows.

If you are looking for action, don't bother going here, and walk down Jamaica Ave to the video store at 145 St.


145 St. seems to be this one this one. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 11/16/16
Seattle Metro : Seattle : Steamworks : Review: Nov 06 2016 by Jack
The only reason I ever went to this place was to use the private standing gloryhole booth.

I like giving and the three private rooms they have to kneel in don't work for me. I like to stand, but I like privacy. The old Basic Plumbing/Tribe had quite a few private standing booths, as does Blow Buddies in San Francisco.

Well, in addition to removing the steam room never to return, they removed my favorite spot, the one private standing booth and replaced it with a DJ booth?

Well, that should really make all the fat old men (95% of the clientele now) happy.


With the repeated reviews mentioning the steam room — not just here but on the club's Facebook page and on Google+ and Yelp — I'm adding "Bathhouse with limited facilities" in addition to "Bathhouse with full facilities" to the club's category. Some people are happy here, some are not. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 11/16/16
El Paso Metro : El Paso : Street cruising near Texas and E. Mills Avenues : Review: Nov 06 2016 by JJ
Went here to fill my curiosity. After dark I did some cruising.

It's true about Uber drivers. They park at Eucalyptus and Texas. After I parked next to one with an SUV the driver came to my window and grabbed my crotch. He said follow me.

I got scared and left. The cruising is quite extensive after dark.
Published or Edited on 11/16/16
El Paso Metro : El Paso : Fiesta Drive-In Theatre : Review: Nov 06 2016 by JJ
Seen her. She is into black meat only. I tried few times to do her and she is very honest about her preferences.
Published or Edited on 11/16/16
El Paso Metro : El Paso : Eros Video : Review: Nov 06 2016 by JJ
Halloween night was pretty empty. One guy got totally naked as he was beating his meat sitting in the last row close to the entrance. Three guys plus me got next to him and we all pulled our dicks.

He gave us head, hand, and we all came in his chest. I had to smear the loads all over his chest. Awesome. Love that shit.
Published or Edited on 11/16/16
El Paso Metro : El Paso : Ascarate Park : Review: Nov 06 2016 by JJ
Heads Up! Be careful. I was here around 2 pm yesterday, Saturday Nov 5th. As I cruised around a car was following me.

I did stop at one of the men's rooms where a nice sporty car was parked. A cute very masculine muscle guy was standing at the urinals. I did stand and position myself next to him. I had that gut feeling he was not looking for action.

I finished my business taking a piss and left. Outside an undercover cop was asking for ID from the guy was cruising around and following me.

I think it's time to let the Lake to cool off.


Thanks! I don't see any stories of arrests yet in a Google News Search, but cruisers should always use discretion, go with your gut feeling, and exercise good judgment. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 11/16/16
San Diego Metro : San Diego : Adult Emporium #3 : Review: Nov 06 2016 by NP Pounder
This spot has re-opened as an Adult Emporium. The booths are clean and large. Unfortunately the handful of times I went there I was the only one in the place.


Thanks so much for the update! I think I used to shop for leather and accessories occasionally at a store here when I lived in Golden Hill down 30th Street in the late 90s. It was mainly a leather and toy store then, but I have fond memories of the guys there. Glad the space is being put to good use. :-) ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 11/14/16
New Jersey : Atlantic City : Bartram Avenue Beach : Review: Nov 05 2016 by hazymaze
This place still active?
Published or Edited on 11/14/16
New York City Metro : Queens : DCD Exclusive Video : Review: Nov 05 2016 by Booth Buddy
This joint is right near the E, F, G, and 7 trains, making it easy and quick to get to from other parts of Queens, Williamsburg, and Midtown. It is clean, and the guy I've seen behind the counter is pleasant and greets the customers in a friendly way, unlike many of the sex store workers in Manhattan.

The action is in the back, in about eight or ten booths, half of which have gloryholes. After work can be busy, and the dudes are reasonable young-to-middle age Latinos and SudAmericanos. A dollar gets you three minutes of video play. Heavy on suckers and not enough cock to go around. Can be hot.
Published or Edited on 11/14/16
New York City Metro : Queens : 71st Avenue - Forest Hills MTA Station : Review: Nov 05 2016 by The Plumber
This bathroom has been remodeled and is no longer useful useful for cruising. It is by the Eastbound exit, and "closed between 12 - 5am." The bathroom is well-lit with and has its door propped open. On the inside to the left is the sink, next to a urinal. Alongside the urinal is a long wall over which is the one toilet stall. There is no way to cruise here at all. Go to Kew Gardens or Jamaica Center.
Published or Edited on 11/14/16
Maryland : Waldorf : Trails and Lakes in St. Charles : Review: Nov 05 2016 by biblkbtmn301
Didn't know of all this in St Charles/Waldorf. Gotta get out there. Love to be tagged teamed by two or more and love to swallow.
Published or Edited on 11/14/16
Tucson Metro : Tucson : A Tucson Private Glory Hole : Review: Nov 04 2016 by Guest
30 years old. Still available?


His email address appears above. You know how to contact him and find out. ;-) Cum back and let us know if he's open and if so, what happened. "Enquiring minds want to know." ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 11/14/16
Tampa Bay Metro : Largo : Buddies of Largo : Review: Nov 04 2016 by Bendover727
I'm usually here every Friday after work and give head. Last week I went into the theatre and there were about six guys there. I followed one into the side room, dropped to my knees, and starting sucking him off.

Another guy came in and stroked his cock watching until the guy I was sucking blew his load down my throat. I stood up and the guy watching turned me around, pulled my shorts down, bent me over the stool, and proceeded to give me a good fucking.

He was giving it to me good when another guy came in and got in front of me, pulled his cock out, and shoved it in my mouth. They were both fucking both holes good. The guy behind me grunted and emptied his load up my ass. No sooner did he pull out the guy in front told he was cumming. He filled some in my mouth and shot the rest on my face. They both left.

I pulled my shorts up and went back to the theatre with my face painted with cum. A couple other guys saw it and led me back to the room. I sucked two more cocks and go...
Published or Edited on 11/14/16
New York City Metro : Manhattan : Paddles NYC : Review: Nov 04 2016
"Adonis Memories, an immersive play that shares stories from patrons of the famed Adonis gay porn movie theater that was a Midtown Manhattan landmark from the 70s-90s," from IN OUR WORDS will be presented on Dec 3 and Dec 10, 2016 at Paddles from 3 pm to 4:30 pm.



From BroadwayWorld.com: ADONIS MEMORIES Docudrama Gets Immersive Staging at Paddles NYC

IN OUR WORDS "is collecting stories and memories from people about their time at the Adonis... You can share a brief paragraph or as much as you like as you answer the questions below. You can fill out your name and email or remain anonymous - whatever is more comfortable for you."

[url=http://www.inourwords.org/adonismem...
Published or Edited on 11/14/16
Berkshire - England : Maidenhead : Maidenhead Thicket : Review: Nov 04 2016 by infopop
Heads Up! From the second story, patrols are being increased and "one 60-year-old man has been given a £90 fixed penalty notice for a public order offence after Police Community Support officers discovered him in a state of undress."

From Sept 8: Fresh complaints over dogging at Maidenhead Thicket

From Nov 1: Maidenhead police warn public sex offenders they will not be tolerated
Published or Edited on 11/09/16
East Lothian - Scotland : Longniddry : Longniddry Bents : Review: Nov 04 2016 by infopop
Heads Up! A police detective was caught half-naked by colleagues in a public sex sting operation here. Approaching a car with a man and a woman inside, he didn't know they were undercover officers checking nighttime activities at the beach.

Upon following him to the loo, they found him trousers down exposing his backside. He was charged with public indecency, fined, and is likely to lose his job.

His name and photo were published in The Sun: THE DOGGING DETECTIVE: Half-naked cop caught with his pants down at sex site – by two undercover colleagues

The article goes on to give an overview of the "dogging craze" for public sex by both men and women popular in the British Isles in recent years.
Published or Edited on 11/14/16
Germany : Cologne : Badehaus Babylon Cologne : Review: Nov 04 2016 by Pinehurst
I have been here twice now and think it's by far the cleanest gay sauna I've visited with the nicest facilities I've seen in such an establishment. It's definitely hit or miss when it comes to clientele.

The first time I went, I had a blast and had more dick coming at me than I knew what to do. Everybody was friendly and forward, which I like. One thing I like is when you know for sure people are interested.

The last time I went couldn't have been more different. The people were few, fickle, and mostly aloof. I must have timed it wrong. Still, despite the lack of action, it's honestly a place that's worth relaxing and enjoying even if the guys are playing hard to get.
Published or Edited on 11/14/16
Sacramento Metro : Sacramento : Del Paso Regional Park : Review: Nov 04 2016 by infopop
Heads Up! Neighbors have put up surveillance camera because they are concerned about drug use, homeless camps, and gay sexual activity in the park. One park user remarks, "It’s kind of embarrassing sometimes we have to ask people 'Are you decent?'"

Perhaps some here have shown less than normal caution and discretion.

Sacramento Parks and Recreation has proposed adding "No Trespassing" signs to the park's designated natural areas.

From No Trespassing Signs At A Sacramento Public Park?
Published or Edited on 11/14/16

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Last


  Bookmark and Share Email