Forgot Password?
You are:
Not a member? Register for free!

Recently Added Reviews

This page shows Sex Listings Reviews by Date, Most Recent First, Fifty per Page.
Note: Longer reviews are truncated here at 1000 characters.
Click to read the entire review and place information.

North Carolina : Salisbury : Magic Mart : Review: Jan 01 2017
Heads Up! The store is now closed! Also, there are signs in the parking lot stating "No Solicitation". Avoid!
Published or Edited on 01/05/17
North Carolina : Salisbury : Kmart : Review: Jan 01 2017
Can anyone confirm if this place is still hot and best times to go?
Published or Edited on 01/05/17
North Carolina : Salisbury : Love's Travel Stop : Review: Jan 01 2017
Derrick's Truck Stop no longer exists. It was torn down and is now a brand new Love's truck stop. Also, the Wilco on the opposite of the highway is now a Pilot.

Be careful if trying to catch someone's eye because these stops are jam-packed every time I go by. Best advice, make discrete eye contact and go from there. Be careful!
Published or Edited on 01/04/17
New Mexico : Las Cruces : Hotel Encanto de Las Cruces : Review: Jan 01 2017 by EMT
I think this place died many years ago. If I need to get a blow job it's either Burn Lake or the Eros parking lot late at night. Las Cruces is not a cruisy town.

Agreed, delete this.


OK, I'll go with the consensus. ~ Editor

Published or Edited on 01/04/17
Maryland : Temple Hills : Marlow Heights Periodicals : Review: Dec 31 2016 by kuntryboy36
Just visited for the first time and I must say I was impressed. Miss the one in Beltsville but this is wayyyy better than Beltsville. All they ask is drop tokens and they hardly don't mess with you at all. And if you want Black dick on a Saturday afternoon, then come here.
Published or Edited on 01/04/17
New Mexico : Las Cruces : Burn Lake : Review: Dec 31 2016 by Pepe El Chingon
Great tip. Just got the last blow job of the year. The guy sucked and swallowed as he masturbated. He was in his car I was standing outside. Chingon el lugar. (Fuckin' awesome place.)
Published or Edited on 01/04/17
Newark/Jersey City Metro : Jersey City : Newport Centre : Review: Dec 31 2016
Enjoyed another hot session in the handicap stall. I shared the stall with a silver-haired grandpa type, and we called over two guys who had their cocks out at the urinals. Grandpa and me on our knees, him sucking a beefy, goateed office type, and me working on a short, smooth Puerto Rican's cock. As he pulled my head down onto his cock, I noticed my guy was wearing a gold band on his left ring finger, which turned me on.

After ten minutes, him standing there with jeans around his knees and working my nips, me eating his cock and rimming his musky little hole from down on the floor, there's a knock on the bathroom door, and two young voices call out in Spanish, "Vamonos!" My guy then yells ""Sí!" back to them, looked at the three of us and said, "I'm here with my wife and kids." He then grunted and came in my mouth. It was fucking hot as hell.
Published or Edited on 01/04/17
Long Island Metro : Brentwood : Sinderella's Adult Center : Review: Dec 31 2016 by J.M.
In response to Receive head, they have booths with gloryholes, so you don't have to be in the same room if you don't want to.

I went there on Xmas day and there was a decent crowd. Not as crowded as it used to be, but an improvement over the past few times I've been there.

I was pleasantly greeted by someone when I first walked into the back room, a first for me. He seemed to recognize me. It worked out very well, as he had a very nice cock which I gladly sucked, and an ample amount of Grade 'A' cum, which I gladly swallowed.

I might be going again tonight, New Year's Eve, depending on the weather. Well Happy New Year folks, whoever may be reading this. Let's try to get more people to visit Sinderella's in 2017!
Published or Edited on 01/04/17
Pennsylvania : Pulaski : Adult Land : Review: Dec 30 2016
I like this place and get here about once a month. Not a big fan of the gloryhole booths. The walls are too thick, the curtains work well though.

My older brother is back for Christmas from Oregon where he has lived for over thirty years and he's divorced now. We fooled around as kids, but no real contact for many years. I'm 48 and he's 8 years older.

We were out for a few beers, a meal, and some catching-up. I loosened up enough to talk about the stuff we did as kids. He seemed a little embarrassed about it, I guess since he's the older brother and should know better. I laughed and told him that they were good memories to me. I also told him I'd like to do him again, right now in fact.

He gave me a long look and finished his beer and said he was ready to go. Walking out to the truck I told him I was serious and I know a place. He didn't say anything so I drove us to Pulaski bookstore. He followed me in and I paid for both of us to enter the theatre.
...
Published or Edited on 01/03/17
Miami Metro : Miami : Video Warehouse : Review: Dec 30 2016 by longnine
Something has happened here, I drive this way after work and couldn't even get in the parking lot. Now the place is a ghost town. It's been this way for at least a month.
Published or Edited on 01/04/17
Virginia : Centreville : Spa World : Review: Dec 30 2016 by Simon
Lots of "underwater" play! Staff overlooks almost everything that is not "Blatantly Obvious." Pooper play in steam and sauna. Mutual Asian-style seated wash areas. Use your head!
Published or Edited on 01/03/17
Illinois : Brooklyn : Pleasure Palace : Review: Dec 30 2016 by Sarah
I have wanted to do a gloryhole for a long time. Are most of the men gay or would they be excited over a girl in the theatre?
Published or Edited on 01/03/17
Tampa Bay Metro : Seminole : Seminole Mall : Review: Dec 30 2016 by AlwaysLooking
This location is closed. What used to be a traditional indoor mall is being rebuilt as an exterior-entrance-to-each-store type mall.
Published or Edited on 01/03/17
Birmingham Metro : Birmingham : Alabama Adult Books : Review: Dec 30 2016
Went here last night and there was no one up front, so I went back to the room with the videos. I was met there by a couple of Black guys and a white guy. The Black guys said that I could get naked and get fucked.

Standing there in the dark with one Black guy standing behind me, I pulled down my pants and he eased his big thick cock inside while the others watched and rubbed all over my body. He fucked me for a while and shot a big load of cum deep inside me.

Later a small Latino guy came in and the other Black guy with a bigger dick took him into a room and fucked him raw.
Published or Edited on 01/03/17
El Paso Metro : El Paso : Eros Video : Review: Dec 30 2016 by Elmer
The arcade was very busy last night. Mostly tasty uncut Mexican dicks. Did a few but after a fat curved uncut niner moved from the arcade to the theater I said lets go in.

It's a five buck entrance. Pretty dark at the beginnin. I was on my knees until midnight, so I ended sucking a few nice ones but also a few pretty small but tasty ones.

Very little attitude, most men there are ready to get head. Crowd is mostly older truckers, ranchers, and farmers.

Do not waste your time with the young crowd. Too much attitude. The staff is very very friendly and the store is very interesting to cruise. All kind of toys.
Published or Edited on 01/03/17
El Paso Metro : El Paso : Adult Video Warehouse : Review: Dec 30 2016 by Elmer
Great tip. Met a guy in his 40's. I think he had weeks worth of load in his nuts. Never seen so much cum out of a dick. Tasty as hell and real thick. Action was in my truck.
Published or Edited on 01/03/17
Indiana : Merrillville : Kmart : Review: Dec 30 2016 by kinkypopperpig
Closed.
Published or Edited on 01/03/17
Wisconsin : Kenosha : Rest Stop 26 : Review: Dec 30 2016 by dude
Heard about this stop and how it's known to be a cruisy place. I had my doubts but was pleasantly surprised when I came by around midnight on a Wednesday.

Several guys were cruising the stop, and I had some fun. There are "This area is periodically monitored by the police" signs in the bathrooms, but we didn't see any patrols, workers, or the like at the time. I'll definitely be back sometime.
Published or Edited on 01/02/17
New Mexico : Albuquerque : Big Eye : Review: Dec 29 2016
Place has gone to the dogs. It's very dirty and half the booths don't work. They won't break a twenty, so take change.
Published or Edited on 01/02/17
El Paso Metro : El Paso : Eros Video : Review: Dec 29 2016 by Fred
I always have great time at the 4828 location. Actually this week I went Tuesday and last night and both times had a blast. Tuesday there was a young guy that I see there a lot always neatly dressed, suit and tie sometimes, shaven head etc. As soon as he opened the door he grabbed my dick and gave me head. Pants down, lubed ass, and fucked my dick. He always says thanks or I was so hungry and thirsty for your dick.

Yesterday a 3-way with a nice tight young Asian looking soldier and an older guy with a fat fat salami. We took turns fucking his mouth and ass.

I would also say that I know lots here oppose bareback and may think I am a sex addict as I am. But even I respect all opinions. I enjoy to fuck raw.

Mr Editor, the last comment was for the Eros at 12956 Montana.


[i]Thanks! I respect you and enjoy your Reviews. In fact, if we ever did meat I'm sure we'd both cum out very satisfied. ;-)

About [url=https://ncsfreedom.org/press/blog/item/no-sex-addiction-does...
Published or Edited on 01/02/17
Iowa : Dubuque : Adult Warehouse : Review: Dec 29 2016 by doogiehowser
The old place closed and it reopened at the Central Ave. address just south of the courthouse, near 5th Street.


Thanks! Can you give us a Review, too?

After seeing their web site I knew about the relocation and changed the address on this page, but nobody posted anything. ~ Editor

Published or Edited on 01/02/17
Pennsylvania : Montgomeryville : Adult World : Review: Dec 28 2016
It's $5 to go into the booths. They give you five coupons for the video booths that you can use as dollars, though. Lots of booths with windows, some with gloryholes on both sides or just one side.

I had a great time. Sucked a few guys, got sucked, and jerked off to finish. Some hot guys, even if they are older and bigger dudes.

I like the discretion here and how the entrance is pretty private. They have a bathroom just before the booths too if you need to go.
Published or Edited on 01/02/17
Rhode Island : Providence : Amazing Superstore : Review: Dec 28 2016 by Chris
Went here today. Saw about three older guys about 40+. The admission fee is $10, you get two $5 to spend on movies in return.

The frosted glass between booths is not operating. A few have holes, but this place is hit or miss. Not kept up very well and dirty. Can't tell what number movie you're watching. Volume works sometimes. A lot of inoperable booths.
Published or Edited on 01/02/17
Miami Metro : Miami : Trail Adult Book & Video : Review: Dec 28 2016 by Anonymous
To my knowledge this place has never closed down. I've been here many times in the last two years, most recently yesterday, and it was very much open.

There are six huge booths, no gloryholes but sharing a booth is okay as long as money is put in. From 8 pm to 5 am there is a cover charge of six dollars, seven on weekends, for unlimited time with all booths on continuous play. It's discounted to five dollars after 2 am.
Published or Edited on 12/30/16
Sacramento Metro : Sacramento : North 10th Street Levee : Review: Dec 27 2016
There still action here or was it washed out?
Hopefully the flood washed away da homeless colony.

What's up?
Published or Edited on 12/30/16
Connecticut : Meriden : AMAZING Intimate Essentials : Review: Dec 27 2016 by baroo
The gloryholes are gone. Won't be returning anytime soon.
Published or Edited on 12/30/16
Miami Metro : Miami : University Book and Video : Review: Dec 27 2016 by Anonymous
The renovations sign has been ripped down from the door. The store is still closed and now there is a dumpster out in front being filled up with materials from inside. I would say this store is history. Renovations to an adult book store would not take a year.


Their Facebook page is still online so I sent a quick message asking them for an update. Of course, anyone could do that or give them a phone call. ;-)

Also, the store is part of the coast-to-coat X-Spot chain. This store's website comes up with the message "Error establishing a database connection," and so do the sites for their other stores. I hope they fix that.

Anyhow, I've placed a note on this page and added the store to my list. ~ Editor

Published or Edited on 12/30/16
Miami Metro : Miami : Happy Adult Books : Review: Dec 27 2016 by Anonymous
Heads Up! The guy who works there — two years now — has always been strict about putting money in the booths but looked the other way when two guys shared a booth, as long as money was put in.

However, last night he was reminding everyone not to share a booth and said that police had been coming in and arresting guys who shared a booth.

I don't know if it's true or not, but I thought it was better to be safe than sorry. There are still gloryholes open for guys to use in adjoining booths.
Published or Edited on 12/30/16
Indiana : Gary : Trucker's World : Review: Dec 27 2016 by Gina tranny
Me gustaría ir ahí. (I'd like to go there.) I love truckers and Black guys.
Published or Edited on 12/30/16
West Virginia : Mineralwells : Lion's Den Adult Superstore : Review: Dec 26 2016 by WV Best
I drove through town over the holiday weekend. I stopped on the way north, then three days later on the way south.

I got off twice on the one stop north. The first one, this kid wanted fucked. The other one wanted to be sucked off. Hot scenes in just two hours.

On my way home today I stayed for four hours. I got a hard cock to breed me, plus got three loads down my throat. Straight men everywhere.
Published or Edited on 12/30/16
New Mexico : Las Cruces : New Mexico State University - Hardman-Jacobs Undergraduate Learning Center : Review: Dec 26 2016 by Rigoberto
Consider deletion. Not the old paradise of cocksuckers. I used to cruise from floor to floor. Now is a good exercise but no action.


It's already marked and on my list after the previous Review. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 12/30/16
New Mexico : Las Cruces : Hotel Encanto de Las Cruces : Review: Dec 26 2016 by Rigoberto
There is no action here. With all due respect to the Editor should be removed.


Thanks for the info. I see the name has changed to Hotel Encanto since the page was last edited years ago. Perhaps correcting this will attract more attention. Of course, many things may have changed with new management.

There was a Review with action in 2011. Sometimes a place will start up again after years go by or cruisers may be going there without telling CFS about it.

CFS always keeps places on the site for a couple years to allow people to learn about the change and, in cases like (ABS, bathhouse, even parks or rest areas) let us know about reopening, name changes, relocations, etc. I'll add it to my list but not yet mark it on this page for deletion until I see what happens with the corrections. ~ Editor

Published or Edited on 12/30/16
Chicago Metro : Niles : JCPenney Golf Mill Shopping Center : Review: Dec 26 2016 by jubilation
Management must've caught on to something, because the doors to the bathrooms now seem to always be propped open and there seems to constantly be staff nearby. I would sniff around Golf Mill for other cruisy toilets. Other than around the holidays, this place is totally dead.
Published or Edited on 12/30/16
Chicago Metro : Morton Grove : Harms Woods : Review: Dec 26 2016 by jubilation
This is not a cruisy spot at all! I'm surprised somebody put it on here. It's very busy, small, and doesn't have very many discrete spots to play. I've lived here my whole life and would never consider cruising any part of these forest preserves.


The last positive review was in 2010, and most of them were years before that. I'll mark this for deletion and add it to my list. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 12/30/16
Dallas/Fort Worth Metro : Dallas : Odyssey Adult DVD Megastore : Review: Dec 25 2016 by bears59
Renovating going on. Ten bucks to get in. Gay theatre on one side, str8 on the other, both covered by the ten bucks you paid. The fee is to keep out the homeless and addicts. Mix is old and young, mostly Latino. Rooms are messy. Not crowded.
Published or Edited on 12/29/16
Dallas/Fort Worth Metro : Dallas : Paris Adult Bookstore : Review: Dec 25 2016 by bears59
Place hasn't changed. Still a magnet for the homeless and drug addicts and prostitutes. The vast majority of cruisers are local older Latinos who I think actually live there. I don't find them sexually appealing.

The place isn't built for cruising. Two long hallways that only connect in the front via a very narrow entry. That's where the majority of the old locals stand, ready to make a comment good or bad on the person squeezing through trying to find better dick. This place is heavy on Latinos. Majority are older than 50 and not in good shape. There's Black guys are looking for a place to stay in exchange for a fuck. A few Mexican crossdressers with their pimps come in. The pimps are mean MF, glaring at you when you refuse an offer from one of their "girls."

The rooms are dollar machines and always start on str8 porn. You have to keep punching the channel button to get to the gay porn which causes the machines' timer to speed up. The store is wel...
Published or Edited on 12/29/16
Florida : Panama City : Joe Moody Harris Park : Review: Dec 25 2016 by Samw842
Love this place.
Published or Edited on 12/29/16
Dallas/Fort Worth Metro : Dallas : Amazing Superstore : Review: Dec 25 2016 by bears59
The cost to get in is now ten bucks. This keeps the homeless and addicts out. Different guys come in at different hours. Never seen vice there. A few Mexican str8 couples come in and a few str8 guys that only want to jack off with no company. Every age range and every race. It's also a hook up/meeting place for people from Craigslist, Grindr, Scruff and Adam4Adam
Published or Edited on 12/29/16
Florida : Panama City : Books-A-Million : Review: Dec 25 2016 by Samw842
Anything recent here?
Published or Edited on 12/29/16
Ohio : Steubenville : Pasttime Adult Theatre : Review: Dec 25 2016 by thumper
First for me. No women but still had a good time. I will be back. I don't say if couple has to be one male and one female.
Published or Edited on 12/29/16
Maryland : Germantown : Wegmans : Review: Dec 25 2016
Anyone still going here? Looking for fun.
Published or Edited on 12/29/16
Indiana : Bloomington : Lovers Playground : Review: Dec 24 2016 by Anonymous
This place is hit or miss. The staff is usually very nice. Lots of older guys which is surprising for being in a college town. I urge everyone to go an enjoy the fun.
Published or Edited on 12/29/16
Charlotte Metro : Charlotte : North Carolina Welcome Center : Review: Dec 24 2016 by kulors
Used to get sucked off quite regularly. Would sit on a table and let guys "go to town" between my thighs. Could strip all the way, but now this place is lit up like a Christmas tree. Can't do nothing but ride through.
Published or Edited on 12/29/16
Las Vegas Metro : Las Vegas : Adult World : Review: Dec 24 2016 by Kori
I visited here in January 2015. Spent a lot of my spare time looking to suck cock and take loads. Every once in a while, the place is dead, but be patient! Never left disappointed.

Tipping also seems to help keep the clerk out front, he only came in back once in all my visits. Love the place, coming back in two weeks.
Published or Edited on 12/29/16
Las Vegas Metro : Las Vegas : Hawks Gym : Review: Dec 24 2016 by Kori
Not a review, but a question. What facilities does Hawk's have for douching? Or would I have o bring something? A fair question, I think.
Published or Edited on 12/29/16
Denver Metro : Commerce City : Romantix Commerce City : Review: Dec 23 2016 by Sissy4Cock
I like this place, it is clean and no hassle from staff. I have been here about eight times. Twice I was approached while walking around and another time in my unlocked booth. Most holes are covered, but I recently found an open one and got to use it.
Published or Edited on 12/28/16
Philadelphia Metro : Philadelphia : Delaware River waterfront : Review: Dec 23 2016 by John
Heads Up! Just a serious warning this is a very dangerous area. Bad from crime and police presence. Stay away if you value your life. Not worth even going for a look.
Published or Edited on 12/28/16
Orlando Metro : Kissimmee : Club 3046 : Review: Dec 23 2016 by bill
if you just want a hot guy to hook up then go to Club O. It's very clean and well kept and very clean I said, right?
Published or Edited on 12/28/16
New Hampshire : Seabrook : Leather and Lace : Review: Dec 23 2016
The owner minds his own business but talks about when couples come in and has gone to the back to listen to the couples' doors and shoot the shit with us.

The creepy guy with the messed up eye who works in the back some nights is a real prick, constantly yelling at people and running his mouth calling people scumbags.

But they don't harass about in-booth activities.
Published or Edited on 12/28/16
Los Angeles Metro : Huntington Park : Fun Zone : Review: Dec 23 2016 by Joey
There's lost of gloryholes now, Latino dick and lots of action. As long as you put money in the machine they don't say nothing.
Published or Edited on 12/28/16

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Last


  Bookmark and Share Email