Forgot Password?
You are:
Not a member? Register for free!

Recently Added Reviews

This page shows Sex Listings Reviews by Date, Most Recent First, Fifty per Page.
Note: Longer reviews are truncated here at 1000 characters.
Click to read the entire review and place information.

New York City Metro : Queens : Little Neck Video : Review: Nov 22 2016 by bobbi99
This place is called Little Neck Video now. Traded blowjobs with a hot guy in the rear parking lot early this morning. His cum was delicious.


Thanks so much for the update! ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 12/02/16
New York City Metro : Queens : Cunningham Park : Review: Nov 22 2016 by bobbi99
Fucked a good looking guy behind the fence in the lot last night. This place rocks!
Published or Edited on 12/02/16
El Paso Metro : El Paso : University of Texas at El Paso, Liberal Arts Building : Review: Nov 22 2016 by Fred
Best action at the Liberal Arts Building is the basement restroom. You have a full hour interval to play between class breaks. Most action is underneath the stalls. If you're into college students, it's the place to go.

Try also the Geology Building restroom as you enter to the left and the Education Building restroom at the TV Station level.

Enjoy UTEP.

{hr]I updated our page for the Education Building. I don't see the Geology Building on the site, so I added one. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 12/02/16
South Carolina : North Charleston : Chateau Exxxperience : Review: Nov 22 2016 by ricki4678
Hidden parking lot and the cars are not in view of passing traffic. Not easy to find due to a small sign at the street. The building is located back off of street, hard to notice.

Old video store with theater and arcade. All types of patrons. About eight small booths. Two large private video preview rooms. Lots of dicks out and masturbating in theatre.


I suspect there's a reason why old video stores might have been hidden away. ;-) ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 12/02/16
California : Monterey : Nu-Art Theatre : Review: Nov 22 2016 by beach.boy4fuck'n
Heads Up! Nu-Art in Monterey is now under new ownership, under pressure from the police dept. Daily footage of sex given to dept.

Fat bitch's asshole cashiers. Two dirty, unclean bathrooms. No toilet paper or seat protection. No theater seats, torn out. Now foldout chairs. Raised price. License plate checks. Great place to get busted! Go to Vista Point, Watsonville. Locals know best.
Published or Edited on 12/02/16
Miami Metro : Coral Gables : Gables International Plaza : Review: Nov 21 2016 by Jeff
Amazing guys here! On Thursday or Friday about 4:30 pm have been in the building and there are some hot guys cruising for a blowjob or hand job here.

Also a private spot on 6th floor. The bathroom back stall is private. A guy takes stall next to yours and then tap your foot and open your door.
Published or Edited on 12/02/16
West Virginia : Valley Grove : Fritz the Cat Bookstore : Review: Nov 21 2016 by Hungry586
Finally found Fritz the Cat and checked it out. Looks like a nice place, but my timing was wrong. The theatre was empty. A couple guys were enjoying themselves in the booths, but none for me. Next time I will come later in the evening.
Published or Edited on 12/02/16
Kentucky : Horse Cave : DC's Video : Review: Nov 21 2016
Will any girls be here Wednesday mornings?
Published or Edited on 12/02/16
Montana : Missoula : YMCA : Review: Nov 20 2016 by ConfuzedGrape
Anyone still go?
Published or Edited on 12/02/16
Montana : Missoula : Southgate Mall : Review: Nov 20 2016 by ConfuzedGrape
Someone planning on going here sometime soon?


Contact ConfuzedGrape through his CFS Profile if you have a specific day and time in mind, or just to connect. If you cruise here regularly, you can post general info about what days and times are best, but please don't post your contact info here. Thanks! ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 12/02/16
El Paso Metro : El Paso : Street cruising near Texas and E. Mills Avenues : Review: Nov 20 2016 by Calianga
Hope is relevant, but last week I had the late shift at work. I work nearby.

Around 11 to 11:30 pm there are few nice men in nice fancy trucks looking for action. I followed one to the warehouses on Williams St. between Bassett and McGoffin. He did not give oral but has a nice ass.
Published or Edited on 12/02/16
El Paso Metro : El Paso : McKelligon Canyon : Review: Nov 20 2016 by Calianga
Busy today, noticed action is in cars. Guys jump from their cars to another car.

Got a hand job from a Mexican in a pickup truck. He just played and masturbated me. I tried to push his head and nada.

I was horny. The mens room was closed.
Published or Edited on 12/02/16
El Paso Metro : El Paso : 77 Hundred Sports & Spirits : Review: Nov 20 2016 by Calianga
The weekday is mostly gals looking for military dick. Last night was very busy at the parking lot, like someone else posted. I got a nice blow job from an Oriental soldier in his 30's. He swallowed and ate my cum.
Published or Edited on 12/02/16
New Jersey : Denville : Cupid’s Treasures : Review: Nov 20 2016 by Biker60
Stopped bi today, Sunday afternoon. Got a great blow job in the theater. About twelve guys hanging around booths with small gloryhole.


We were told Cupid's was closed and Google also shows that. There's another Cupid's Treasures in Kenvil.

Is it possible you were in Kenvil, or has the Denville location reopened? Let us know. Thanks! ~ Editor

Published or Edited on 12/01/16
Pittsburgh Metro : McKeesport : A A News Stand : Review: Nov 20 2016
I've been driving for an older guy, eighty-something, taking him to doctor appointments, the grocery store, to his family stuff, etc. His license was taken about six months ago, so his family hired our driving service. He's in good shape to look at him, a pretty big guy, over 6 feet tall and a thick build. I'm a smaller married guy, around 5'7", 175.

Around a month ago I drove him home from his son's house after the weekend. We made a few stops and then he said he was going to ask me to take him to a new place. He directed me to this bookstore. He said he needed some "reading" material and he would be out in about ten minutes. I thought, good for you, guy.

He wasn't out in fifteen, so I went in to check on him. Only one other car was in the lot so I assumed it was the clerk's. I asked the clerk if it was OK to check on him and he nodded.

He wasn't in the magazine/video area, so I walked in back. No sound from downstairs so I went up ...
Published or Edited on 12/01/16
Palm Beach County Metro : Lake Worth : Palm Beach Book & Video : Review: Nov 20 2016 by bobby
I wore a sign that said, 'I suck cock if 9" or bigger.' That day I got to suck three college kids. Two were just about 9" and the other had a ruler. His was 11".

They forced it down my throat and made me gag. The more I gagged the more they rammed it down my throat. They all shot cum in my mouth but I couldn't taste it with their cocks so deep in my throat.

Next time I'll back off a little so I get the full sweet taste of all that cream.


Thanks for the Review! I've seen and heard about all kinds of sex toys, but I didn't know anyone actually brought rulers or measuring tapes along to have sex.

Did he measure along the top, the bottom, or the side? ;-) ~ Editor

Published or Edited on 12/01/16
Connecticut : Hartford : Erotic Zone : Review: Nov 19 2016 by Mike
I recently found this place during my lunch break a few weeks ago. When I got there all the private booths were in use so I went down to the theatre rooms to watch the video.

What I saw kind of surprised me: There were at least four guys, some naked, some partially clothed, and each was either giving or receiving blow jobs. It was so hot I just stood there watching a few minutes. Later someone came behind me and started rubbing my ass.

I turned around and the guy had his big dick hanging out of his pants so I slowly started stroking it. When he was nice and hard, I dropped to my knees and sucked him till he dumped his load.

I never went back to work that day! I sucked so many cocks and had a few stiff ones up my ass. I will be going back.
Published or Edited on 12/01/16
Pennsylvania : Carlisle : Mature Fantasy : Review: Nov 18 2016 by Iloveporn
The old man who worked at night and was really cranky quit so there should be a different vibe to the place at night. Place is predominantly old trolls lurking around hoping to suck dick but if that is your thing, go for it.
Published or Edited on 12/01/16
North Carolina : Fayetteville : Peaches Adult Boutique and Arcade : Review: Nov 18 2016 by str8 guy
I went in a few days ago. There were a few cars parked, so I went to the side of the theatre. I was stroking my cock while watching the str8 porn.

So a guy came over and sucked my cock until I came in his mouth. Then he brought over a friend of his and he just wanted to watch and reached out and stroked my cock also. A great time.
Published or Edited on 12/01/16
Florida : Clarksville : Chipola River : Review: Nov 18 2016 by Damn loads of fun
Hooked up with a local who just got out of prison, a redneck and hot fucker. We sucked. fucked, and everything in between. Damn, it was some of the best I've had! He's got tats and lean hot piece of meat.
Published or Edited on 12/01/16
Florida : Panama City : Joe Moody Harris Park : Review: Nov 18 2016 by Coby
Just had a hot three-way on the dock with some hot dudes. Always find action in this park. If someone's on the dock they're probably looking for action.
Published or Edited on 12/01/16
New York : Gloversville : Myers Park : Review: Nov 18 2016
Great place but it's closed for the winter.
Published or Edited on 12/01/16
Tampa Bay Metro : Tampa : Tres Equis : Review: Nov 18 2016 by fulcrum
Planning to stop in next week. Are the huge square gloryholes still there?

On past trips, I really enjoyed backing my entire ass up through the hole, resting my hip bones on the edge, sticking my hard cock down between my legs — offering myself to all who entered the adjoining booth.


I'm sorry for the backlog recently in editing and publishing Reviews. Doing my best to catch up.

I hope you had a great time and that you'll post another Review about it. ~ Editor

Published or Edited on 11/30/16
Portland Metro : Portland : Paris Theatre : Review: Nov 17 2016 by pworship
Paris now closed.


A huge loss. Thanks for letting CFS know. Here's some background:

Paris Theatre Pornhouse and Sex Club Will Become New Live Venue and Nightclub

What Portland Business Owners Can Learn from the Porntastic Paris Theatre

~ Editor

Published or Edited on 11/30/16
Virginia : Petersburg : Thriller Books : Review: Nov 17 2016 by Hungry586
Really liked this place. No doors, but no one cares. Booths take tokens. Friendly staff, nice arcade area. Cruisy.
Published or Edited on 11/30/16
South Carolina : Hamer : Fantasy Video : Review: Nov 17 2016 by Hungry586
Nice place, video arcade/theater dingy, but I liked it. Pay one price and get into everything. Clerk was very nice. He even told me when he got off work. But unfortunately I had to move on.
Published or Edited on 11/30/16
South Carolina : North Charleston : Chateau Exxxperience : Review: Nov 17 2016 by Hungry586
Nice place, plenty of parking. Set back off the road. You might miss the sign and narrow drive if you don't look close. Fair sized theatre. Arcade takes 1's, 5's, and 10's. Plenty of action when I was there.
Published or Edited on 11/30/16
Ohio : Dayton : Total X Adult Superstore : Review: Nov 17 2016 by Hungry586
I found the place to be very nice. Friendly staff and very clean. The arcade booths don't have doors, but no one seems to care. One dollar to enter the arcade and booths take 1's, 5's, or 10's.

Will definitely visit again next time in Dayton.
Published or Edited on 11/30/16
Indiana : Evansville : Lovers Playground : Review: Nov 17 2016 by Hungry586
Couldn't find the place. Looks like the whole block was leveled and rebuilt. Nice looking buildings and businesses. No ABS in sight.


I wonder if you were at the right spot. The store with that address is still on Lovers Playground's web site, although "Bookmart of Indiana" appears as the page title. Their site also has a problem displaying the Google Map. However, on Google and on Bing, both show it open and show it among the old buildings at N. Main St. south of E. Iowa St.

I added the link to Lovers Playground on our page. Perhaps someone local could confirm. ~ Editor

Published or Edited on 11/30/16
Alabama : Huntsville : Adult Emporium : Review: Nov 16 2016 by Roadwarrior
Went here today around 2 to 2:30. Went to the back booths with gloryholes. Within three minutes a nice naked from the waist down and hard cock was next to me. I gave the signal and the most gorgeous 8.5' cut white cock appeared and I completely went to town.

Moments later I saw him unlock his door and I quickly joined him in his booth. I immediately went down on him for what seemed like a long time deep-throating and sucking. He told me sucking his balls would make him come, and boy did it! I eagerly swallowed every drop of that beautiful cock and if I had one wish, it would have been me with a clean ass and lots of lube!
Published or Edited on 11/30/16
Key West Metro : Key West : Truman Books & Video : Review: Nov 16 2016
Was here recently, sucked off three guys in a row and swallowed their tasty loads. Then I bred a fourth dude with my week's worth load. Well worth it!
Published or Edited on 11/29/16
Missouri : Carthage : Vegas Video and Temptations Men's Spa & Gym : Review: Nov 16 2016 by Leviticus
I stopped in a few months back when I had a little time to spend. Lots of places to sit, watch, play or whatever.

I finally took a seat in the front-ish, main theater area, pulled my cock out, and worked the old boy to attention. What looked to be a 40-ish local resident eventually came by, got on his knees, and gave me a great blow job and prostate massage. I felt like a hosed a quart of cum down his throat.

I didn't do any sucking that day but there were quite a few guys wandering around. You should be able to get anything you want if you're willing to spend a little time.
Published or Edited on 11/29/16
Virginia : Ridgeway : Passions Adult Video : Review: Nov 16 2016 by WCL1023
It is closed permanently. The owner reached a deal with prosecutors. He cannot operate any kind of business in Henry County for five years.

See Passions owner pleads guilty to multiple charges
Published or Edited on 11/29/16
Tennessee : Johnson City : Kmart : Review: Nov 16 2016
This is now a cruisy place again, back bathroom in layaway area.
Published or Edited on 11/29/16
New York City Metro : Manhattan : The Erotica : Review: Nov 15 2016 by cockjock23
The attendants at this place are now assholes who say you can't stand in the corridor, have to put in money, and are constantly harassing you. The big-dicked black hustlers don't come here anymore either. Kinda a waste of time.
Published or Edited on 11/29/16
Philadelphia Metro : Philadelphia : Philadelphia Glory Hole : Review: Nov 15 2016 by mash
This was really hot and I felt relaxed and drained afterward. Going back again and again!
Published or Edited on 11/29/16
Los Angeles Metro : North Hollywood : Jason's II Adult Bookstore : Review: Nov 15 2016 by crton8
Not only is it still open but pretty busy as well from what I saw yesterday. But since most all the booths have holes in between them, no one wanted to come out of the booth.
Published or Edited on 11/29/16
North Carolina : Salisbury : Wal-Mart : Review: Nov 15 2016
Does it still have a gloryhole?
Published or Edited on 11/29/16
New York City Metro : Queens : S & J Video & DVD Inc. aka SMS Video : Review: Nov 15 2016 by kamal
Went over there Sunday Nov. 13, 2016. Store closed, for rent. Was the best one.
Published or Edited on 11/29/16
Boston Metro : Everett : Stardust Video : Review: Nov 15 2016 by sexybud4unyc
This place now has a great dark backroom. Front staff are very cool about what goes on in the booths and backroom. Fee is the lowest in town and very clean.

A great place for blue-collar, married, and bisexual curious dudes. I never leave without having a great hot sexual time.
Published or Edited on 11/29/16
Pittsburgh Metro : New Brighton : Big Rock Park : Review: Nov 14 2016 by Woodfordsguy
Four pics of the park.
Published or Edited on 11/29/16
Florida : Winter Haven : Lake Fannie Boat Ramp : Review: Nov 14 2016
Heads Up! The Polk County Sherrif's Office arrested two men here March 10 responding to citizen complaints about "lewd activity."

This included an 83-year-old man charged with "Offering to Engage in Lewdness" and "respassing in County Park After Warning." previously charged in 2014. The other man, 51 and married, was charged with "Indecent Exposure, and issued a permanent trespass from all Polk County parks."

From a CFS Guest, see PCSO Vice Unit Arrests Two Men at Lake Fannie Boat Ramp


[i]A quick further look shows other arrests in March and April, 2016. Caution is advised, or find another place to cruise.

March 1: 3 arrested for lewd activity at Polk parks

April 20: [url=http://www.clickorlando.com/news/cops-polk-county-pastor-asks-undercover-detective-for-o...
Published or Edited on 11/29/16
Pittsburgh Metro : Beaver Falls : Westgate Business Park : Review: Nov 14 2016 by Woodfordsguy
Correction: There's no street name Corporate Drive here. The correct name of the street is Commonwealth Drive not Corporate Drive.


Thanks for the correction. I couldn't find either name on Google Maps or Bing Maps. The area must still be developing. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 11/29/16
Riverside and San Bernardino Counties Metro : Hemet : Brubaker Park : Review: Nov 14 2016 by Tip
This place sits in the middle of a housing development and would be an open bust during daylight hours.

And once the neighbors start seeing cars parked around this place at night, they're gonna call the cops. Yeah, it looks like a nice spot, but if it was gonna catch on, it already would have.

Now if we kept the cars away at night and just walked it, we'd have something. But that ain't gonna happen.
Published or Edited on 11/29/16
Riverside and San Bernardino Counties Metro : Hemet : Gibbel Park : Review: Nov 14 2016 by Tyler
I went here this morning at 9:00 right after the Park worker left.

Guys started pulling in immediately, and I had high hopes. So I strolled into the mens room, and sure enough, a bum was in there taking a bath in the sink.

We all waited in our cars, but he just stayed in there. I talked to a few of the guys hanging around and they all said the same thing, "The bums are ruining this place." I must have counted seven guys looking to get sucked off, and it was all a waste of time.

We need come up with another spot in Hemet, and believe me, I have looked around, but there just isn't anyplace for daytime action.

I always tell myself I'm not going back, but I always do because when I can get in there, I can stay busy for a good hour.

So until someplace else happens, we're stuck with the bums.
Published or Edited on 11/28/16
Birmingham Metro : Birmingham : University of Alabama : Review: Nov 14 2016 by student
The UAB Sterne library on the third floor has a great peep hole and also some great blow job action.


Thanks for the info! Since this page is for the Hulsey Center, I've made a note to add a page for the Sterne Library.


Update Dec 26: Here's the new page for the Sterne Library. I saw a new Review about it today, prompting me to get a move on! ;-) ~ Editor

Published or Edited on 12/26/16
Toronto Metro : Mississauga : Marie Curtis Park : Review: Nov 14 2016
Heads Up! There's been a large police operation including undercover officers at Marie Curtis Park within both Mississauga and Etobicoke by Toronto Police 22 Division. Cruisers are advised to stay away.

From CityNews: "We have walked in on people actively engaged in sexual behaviour," Const. Kevin Ward explained. "There have been 88 charges laid under the Toronto City Bylaws and the Provincial Offences Act."

The article continues, "Some residents who were in the park on Friday evening told CityNews it isn’t rare for men to attempt to solicit sex from them.

'They park right beside you, and they high beam you,' Delfrate explains.

In fact, undercover officers have witnessed this first hand.

'We have officers in plain clothes in the park enforcing these laws, being approached by individuals participating in this behaviour and they’ve solicited officers without knowing,' Const. Ward explained. 'It’s quite alarming. Some of the activitie...
Published or Edited on 11/28/16
Los Angeles Metro : Van Nuys : Street cruising on Gilmore Street at Van Nuys Blvd. : Review: Nov 14 2016 by gigboy
An old reliable, can be very cruisy after 11 pm, weekends. Walk down Victory. Some follow me to my car, others drive me to a nearby dark street to play.

Mostly, delicious brown cocks looking for a mouth or ass to fill. Just be discrete and not too obvious.
Published or Edited on 11/28/16
New York : Syracuse : Syracuse University : Review: Nov 14 2016 by Nick M
Any action here? I use the stall with the peepholes sometimes.
Published or Edited on 11/28/16
Rome Metro : Rome : Stazione Termini : Review: Nov 13 2016 by grecoroman
Toilets here require you to pay to enter. Not worth it.
Published or Edited on 11/28/16

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 Last


  Bookmark and Share Email