Forgot Password?
You are:
Not a member? Register for free!

Recently Added Reviews

This page shows Sex Listings Reviews by Date, Most Recent First, Fifty per Page.
Note: Longer reviews are truncated here at 1000 characters.
Click to read the entire review and place information.

San Francisco Metro : San Mateo : College of San Mateo : Review: Mar 20 2017 by BAJerking
Does this place still get cruisy?
Published or Edited on 03/27/17
New York City Metro : Queens : Fair Theatre : Review: Mar 20 2017 by Jack O'Llero
I live a block away from this place and see the same guys every day, every single day, going in and out! Is this some sort of Shady Pines? They all look to be in their 60s or 70s, they must subsidize this place with their Social Security income!

Last time I was there was nine months ago, and I have no intention of going back.
Published or Edited on 03/27/17
El Paso Metro : El Paso : McKelligon Canyon : Review: Mar 20 2017 by Fred
Around 5 am thousands of soldiers, yes thousands, do their morning run, from Alabama St. to end of the Canyon and back. Just go a little earlier, 4 am, and park close to the VFW (Veterans of Foreign Wars) Pavilion. As you head to the Canyon take the small road to the right. Is located to the end to your left.

If you enjoy a nice morning tasty blow job from a young horny GI that's the place. It's car sex with some opening trucks to get fucked. To my surprise many will enjoy a nice raw bareback dick.
Published or Edited on 03/27/17
El Paso Metro : El Paso : Kayak Gentlemen's Club : Review: Mar 20 2017 by Fred
Editor, please consider a deletion. My humble opinion. Not the place to fing male-male sex.


There are actually straight, bi, down-low, etc. guys who read CFS and post reviews, sometimes mentioning women.

There's also clubs like Larry Flynt's Hustler Club east of St. Louis which see both M4M as well as straight action.

I appreciate your opinion and I'll mark Kayak "Possibly not cruisy." There's always a lag time for deletions, allowing time for others to chime in. ~ Editor

Published or Edited on 03/27/17
El Paso Metro : El Paso : Eros Video : Review: Mar 20 2017 by Fred
Mr. Editor, Eros moved to 4812 Montana Avenue, El Paso, Texas 79903 where the Venus used to be located. Now it has a bigger and better cinema. It opens from 10 am to Midnight daily. The Entrance Fee is the same.

No back entrance or back parking alley so the paranoid crowd is not enjoying the place. I guess they're afraid their wives or partners will see their cars or something like that. Some are moving to the back alley of the old location but it's AYOR. Now the cops are patrolling that spot.

I visited Eros last week on Monday, Wednesday and Friday. Slow but rewarding. Plenty of action at the mens room. Big, quiet, and clean. Better time is after dark till close. The daytime crowd is mostly elderly men.

There's action also around the water coolers and in the halls. A nice cute masculine gave me head in the front row. His job went from dick to ass including balls. Terrific blow/rim work.

Was told by one of the attendants the arcade at the basement is opening soo...
Published or Edited on 03/27/17
El Paso Metro : El Paso : Venus Adult Gifts : Review: Mar 20 2017 by Fred
Venus is closed. The owner decided not to have two porn shops competing each other at the same shopping mall. So now the Eros was moved there in its entirety. Will miss Venus, especially the old arcade at the basement, but will enjoy Eros.


Thank you, Fred. I "suggested" the changes for both Venus and Eros to Google Maps. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 03/27/17
El Paso Metro : El Paso : Ascarate Park : Review: Mar 20 2017 by Fred
Last week was extremely busy at all tea rooms. Better between 12 noon to 4 pm.
Published or Edited on 03/27/17
El Paso Metro : El Paso : Arcade Adult Video : Review: Mar 20 2017 by Fred
Busy as hell. With the opening of a Walmart just across from the Arcade, there is so much traffic at the arcade and the inside cinema. Be ready with just at least a month's worth of cum.

I did stop for a quick check and the back parking was full. The front parking was almost full.

Got a terrific blow job by a nice Hispanic guy at the arcade then came not once — but twice — at the cinema. Ended by fucking a nice lubed ass for the grand finale.

Not bad for the last Sunday of winter.
Published or Edited on 03/24/17
Orange County Metro : Santa Ana : Santa Ana Bike Trail : Review: Mar 19 2017
Not as cruisy as it used to be but it still happens. I ran into tall masculine ethnic bro here late Thursday night. Fucking hot cocksucker and wicked as I banged up for about an hour. Nutted twice back on the path.

Gonna be lookin' for this bro again for sure! Fucking hot!
Published or Edited on 03/24/17
Milwaukee Metro : Milwaukee : Midtowne Spa : Review: Mar 18 2017
It's history.

Walker's Point development adds building, parking lot
Published or Edited on 03/24/17
Indiana : Crawfordsville : Sugar Creek Trail : Review: Mar 18 2017 by Wheelz619
I went here last fall and managed to get sucked off. I believe it is mostly dead though.
Published or Edited on 03/24/17
Miami Metro : Homestead : Dixie Adult Store & Theatres : Review: Mar 18 2017 by Dom
Not all old guys. It's hit or miss, sometimes really hot. Theaters are good.

If you feel it's only old guys and don't come then it's going to be only old guys.


That makes perfect sense! ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 03/24/17
Florida : Punta Gorda : Bada Bing Adult Video : Review: Mar 17 2017 by B.
Been a few years. Stopped by last weekend. Crowded with middle-aged to older guys like me. Very clean and clerk was totally cool.

Still a camera in the arcade hall but all the booths, though cramped, have gloryholes.

Sucked off a really sweet midsize cut cock and had mine sucked too. Really wanted my ass fucked. Maybe next time when I feel a bit more comfortable.
Published or Edited on 03/24/17
New Orleans Metro : New Orleans : University of New Orleans - Earl K. Long Library : Review: Mar 17 2017 by FratBoyinNYC
Gloryhole is open, but the last stall door has been removed.
Published or Edited on 03/24/17
Dallas/Fort Worth Metro : Carrollton : Spa Castle : Review: Mar 17 2017 by David
You can most certainly get play here but be careful and don't cruise guys who are not interested. I like it better than the bathhouse. The guys are hotter and even though many of them aren't there to hook up, it's good eye candy.

If you want to see orgies and cum all over the floor, go to a bathhouse. But if you want to see average naked guys that maybe get a little touchy-feely, this is an awesome place. In spite of what some say, the staff is not constantly patrolling the wet area to bust people for cruising.
Published or Edited on 03/23/17
Virginia : Annandale : Home Depot : Review: Mar 17 2017 by Joe
Still checking, any action here?
Published or Edited on 03/23/17
Philadelphia Metro : Philadelphia : Dream Boutique : Review: Mar 16 2017 by kuntryboy36
If they change out movies in the theatre it will be awesome. And the smoking too.
Published or Edited on 03/23/17
Philadelphia Metro : Philadelphia : Adonis Cinema : Review: Mar 16 2017 by kuntryboy36
So my first time here and I loved it. The space is freaky if I might say. So hate the 6 am cleanup time but gotta keep it clean. I will definitely come back when it's warm though.
Published or Edited on 03/23/17
San Diego Metro : Escondido : Romantix : Review: Mar 16 2017 by will
I went during the week about 1:30. I found four cocks to suck on ranging from small to big. Being more private will be great. No one really bothered us back there. What a fun place to go in North County.
Published or Edited on 03/23/17
Denver Metro : Denver : Pleasures Adult Entertainment : Review: Mar 15 2017 by Carl
I just left here about 9 pm and it was great!

I had on a dress and a black thong and it wasn't five minutes before a guy came in to the booth and pushed me down on to the bench. He started kissing me all over, laid me back, pulled my panties aside, and lubed up my tight hole. He played with my nips while he slid a condom on and slid his cock up my ass. He fucked me good with my legs up in the air and two guys watching through two holes.

i get lucky here most of the time either crossdressed or not.
Published or Edited on 03/23/17
Louisville Metro : Louisville : Vapor Spa : Review: Mar 15 2017
Louisville Metro Councilman David James recently raised a controversy over Vapor Spa when, in response to a request to close adjacent alleyways for additional development, he publicly called it a "sex club" and claimed he'd received constituent complaints. James had entered Vapor Spa last year to look around using a fake ID or someone else's ID.

Developer and owner George Stinson, who has operated gay establishments for over forty years, says it is not a "sex club" but has "private member for gay males" with "a full physical facility... a gym, exercise rooms, exercise equipment, indoor-outdoor swimming pools."

The Metro Council did approve rezoning for the development project with James abstaining.

Metro councilman says private spa in Smoketown is actually a 'sex club'

[url=http://www.courier-journal.com/story/ne...
Published or Edited on 03/23/17
Florida : Lakeland : Gator Creek Reserve : Review: Mar 15 2017
Heads Up! Two arrested here, two also at Saddle Creek Park. Photos, names, and hometowns were published.

Four arrested on lewdness charges in Polk parks
Published or Edited on 03/21/17
Florida : Lakeland : Saddle Creek Park : Review: Mar 15 2017
Heads Up! Another bust here and also at Gator Creek Park. Photos, names, and hometowns were published.

Four arrested on lewdness charges in Polk parks
Published or Edited on 03/21/17
Pennsylvania : Montgomeryville : Adult World : Review: Mar 14 2017 by Jsang
Been here a few times to get blown through a gloryhole. Staff is friendly and they don't bother anyone up in the booths. I've never been in a buddy booth, but the gloryholes are usually always available to get my cock sucked.

I usually go after work around 6 or 7 pm and there are usually a few people roaming the halls in the arcade. I've received a great blowjob every time I've gone. Will definitely be going again.
Published or Edited on 03/21/17
Tampa Bay Metro : Tampa : Ybor Resort and Spa : Review: Mar 14 2017 by Stephen
This place burned down last week and is closed.


I found a news story indicating the place had closed at the end of February and the building was vacant.

Second fire in a week at vacant gay bathhouse in Ybor ~ Editor

Published or Edited on 03/21/17
Orlando Metro : Orlando : Club Orlando : Review: Mar 14 2017 by Indy_bi_guy
I've been to the Clubs in St. Louis, Indianapolis, and Columbus, but Club Orlando has the best set up of the four. I was able to go four different times over three weeks. Very large and lots of play areas.

First was on a Saturday afternoon. Decent crowd and I hooked up with two or three guys. I just had a locker that time, so mostly got head in the public dark areas. I did go in one of the locking gloryhole rooms in the Man Cave to get my ass plowed by a BBC.

I went on half price Tuesday, twice, and spent the whole night. The place was packed with a waiting list for rooms and even though I am older, 50's, I still had plenty of action. There are lots of young guys who are attracted to in-shape silver daddies.

The outside Man Cave is the best. I bent over the table in the side room and soon had a nice BBC fucking my ass. I think my moaning just turned him on even more. He fucked me for a good ten minutes before he shot his load in my ass. It was heaven.

I went on two ...
Published or Edited on 03/21/17
Ohio : Cambridge : Salt Fork Lake State Park : Review: Mar 13 2017 by ImJohn2
This place is off the Kimbolton exit just north of Cambridge, Ohio going north on I-77. Just exit, make a right. Go to the top of the hill to a stop sign. Go straight through intersection and continue until you reach the park.

I have never been to this area before, but had heard of it back in the 90's that it used to be the spot.


Thanks so much for the clear directions! The previous ones mentioned Rte. 541, which actually goes west to Kimbolton rather than North Salem. I found the exit and the location on Google Maps Satellite View, thanks to you, and I'm updating this page.

Great pics, too. I can see why guys would hang out there. ~ Editor

Published or Edited on 03/21/17
Maryland : Owings Mills : Owings Mills Town Center : Review: Mar 13 2017 by bonerhound
This place no longer exists. Should be removed from the listing.


Thanks for the info. I'd only received an update about this a few months ago. CFS always allows at least a couple years to pass before deleting a place so that people who may not know can be informed.

Wikipedia indicates there is partially completed redevelopment between the Owings Mills Metro Station and the old Owings Mills Mall site. Keeping this in mind, the page should stay on the site for enough time to find out what happens. ~ Editor

Published or Edited on 03/21/17
Baltimore Metro : Baltimore : Love Craft : Review: Mar 13 2017 by bonerhound
This is to verify that the booth area is closed, and is not opening. The retail store is still open. This happened because some asshole reported the place to cops last summer.


Thanks for the confirmation. I'm changing the Category here to "Adult store with no arcade." If they ever do change this in the future, someone please let CFS know. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 03/20/17
Boston Metro : Boston : Boston Jacks : Review: Mar 13 2017 by Steve
Yes, still an active free set up for like-minded men who enjoy stroking their cocks to hot porn, pictures, and stories with like-minded men. All types of Bate Fuel is shared with others.

Still an active email address, the host does require pics and stats and meets one on one with all interested in joining, so best to contact him directly at his email address if seriously interested in joining.

He also supplies lube and beer, a great discreet male bonding experience.


Thanks so much for the Review! Glad to hear Boston Jacks is going on and getting it on. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 03/20/17
New Mexico : Albuquerque : Big Eye : Review: Mar 12 2017 by elpajaro81
The bad experience starts outside. When you drive in, try not to break your car on all the potholes.

Like the guy before me said, take change. They won't break a twenty and don't like giving ones, so take your own. They charge you to go in now.

More than half of the cubes are broken. Also, you can't leave the doors unlocked because the new springs on the doors open them right back up.

Not worth the money or the time. Place seems dead since the changes.
Published or Edited on 03/20/17
New York : Buffalo : Great American News Co. : Review: Mar 12 2017 by Skidder6701
Went here last night. I went in a booth. Right away a guy came and started watching. He asked if he could come in and I nodded yes. He dropped to his knees and started sucking me. He was real good and right when I was ready to cum, he stood up and left.

He was replaced by an older guy who wanted cock. He started sucking me, stopping only do some poppers. I emptied my load all over his face while he was licking my balls.

I hung around for awhile and heard a door open. A big Black guy came out and went to the adjoining buddy booth. I went in the empty booth, put my card in, and I hit the buddy booth button.

I was given a sight of a young huge cock. The big Black guy was going to town on that monster cock. I was hoping to be signaled to come and join when a Latino dude walked up and started watching.

I motioned him in and he started sucking me. Man, he took my 8" in one swallow. I lasted a few minutes and shot my load.

Wish I could feel that big black cock in my throat ...
Published or Edited on 03/20/17
Connecticut : Groton : Locomotion Video : Review: Mar 12 2017 by shyguy23173
Coming to town in a few days. When is the best time to come? Would love to give head while in town.
Published or Edited on 03/20/17
Houston Metro : Humble : Lingerie, Gifts, and Adult Video : Review: Mar 12 2017 by Beachbottom
The Video Arcade entrance is on the south side of the building. It is separate from the gift shop. Enter a long hallway then pay six dollars.

An arcade is on the left and there is another on the right. The one the right is basically free. It takes dollars. But no one ever pays. There is mixed crowd of guys.
Published or Edited on 03/20/17
Portland Metro : Portland : Fantasy for Adults Only : Review: Mar 12 2017 by Cum Bud
What I like about this place is how the booths are way in the back, away from the front of the store. The staff doesn't come back too often to bug anybody, so you aren't forced to spend cash if nothing is going on. They really could use more gloryholes. There's maybe three or four gloryholes. They focus more on booths with glass in between, if you want to open the electric shade to see the guy on the other side.

Nice central location so it gets a lot of traffic. All types of guys go in here, from fit white dudes to rough trade to Latino men to older guys.
Published or Edited on 03/17/17
Portland Metro : Portland : Eagle Portland : Review: Mar 12 2017 by Cum Bud
It's a good bar to meet hot men at, but rarely do I see any action here. Maybe a quick blowjob outside or in the bathroom but there aren't any places to get away with very much if you're looking to hook up here.

Best to find a hot guy and take him home. You can walk around naked, though, which can be hot. Varied mix of guys.
Published or Edited on 03/17/17
Sacramento Metro : Roseville : Galleria at Roseville : Review: Mar 11 2017
Wishful thinking, but no cruising here.


With the last positive Review in 2004, I'll mark this for possible deletion. I have actually seen longer intervals than thirteen years go by between Reviews with action, but it sounds like this place is no longer working. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 03/17/17
Phoenix Metro : Scottsdale : Zorba's Adult Shop : Review: Mar 11 2017
The best adult store in the Valley. Staff is very friendly and professional. Very clean arcades all the time and affordable. Five dollars buys about twenty minutes of play. The men are incredibly hot and fine.

Last Friday night I met a hot muscular blue collar stud still in his uniform. He grabbed my big long thick cock and starting sucking my rod. He would then slap his face with my massive cock. He wouldn't give up until he swallowed.

Will continue to cruise this place for many years to come.
Published or Edited on 03/17/17
Oklahoma City/Norman Metro : Shawnee : Rest area : Review: Mar 11 2017 by Hungry586
Rest areas both directions are closed. I assume it's for construction. Westbound has been closed a long time. Eastbound just closed a month or so ago.
Published or Edited on 03/17/17
Baltimore Metro : Baltimore : Fort Armistead Park : Review: Mar 11 2017 by vue02
Is this place really that good for hook ups?
Published or Edited on 03/17/17
Ontario : Kirkland Lake : Steve's Place : Review: Mar 10 2017 by steve11
Really nice place to get a blowjob just about anytime of day or night.
Published or Edited on 03/17/17
New York City Metro : Manhattan : X-Pressions : Review: Mar 10 2017 by Dan
Just passed by and was so glad to see this place is really gone for good. The X-Pressions awning over the sidewalk is gone. There is a store for rent sign up and the inside is now completely gutted.

I'm really happy these a-holes are outta business. OK, there were some who deserved to be thrown out and didn't feed the booths. But that chubby dude was over the top in the abusive way he treated people. And charging eighteen bucks for downstairs was greedy as hell.
Published or Edited on 03/15/17
Texas : Huntsville : Sam Houston State University, CHSS Building : Review: Mar 09 2017 by Anon
What's the status of the new gloryhole?
Published or Edited on 03/15/17
Pennsylvania : Allentown : Adult Outlet : Review: Mar 09 2017 by hairBB
Single booths, no gloryholes, mostly guys. A younger group.
Published or Edited on 03/15/17
Rhode Island : Providence : Adult Video & News : Review: Mar 09 2017 by Stranger
It is still called Adult Video and News. The last review had it confused with place next door. This place is cool. Under new management. Built a great theatre on one side and still booths with gloryholes.

Very friendly. I've sucked and fucked a lot of cock there recently. MMMMM


Thanks so much for the correction! ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 03/15/17
Illinois : Washington Park : Larry Flynt's Hustler Club : Review: Mar 08 2017 by Mmmm
Went twice between 11 am and 2 pm. There seems to just be 95% older (55+) white guys with mostly small dicks. They just hang around and go in and out and get in the way blocking your view with their fat guts.

I'm going to try one more time at a later time, hoping all the grandpas with be sleeping. Not really worth the steep fifteen dollar price.
Published or Edited on 03/15/17
New Hampshire : Rochester : The Pines Rest Stop : Review: Mar 08 2017 by Steve
The state removed this area over a year ago.


Thanks for the info!

I found a news article from a few years ago about concerns over cruising here and plans for possible changes: Exit 15 rest area in Rochester may be cleared to discourage sex encounters there.

Since that article, a Park and Ride was established off Rte. 202. No one has said if it's cruisy or not. ~ Editor

Published or Edited on 03/15/17
New Hampshire : Rochester : Lilac Mall : Review: Mar 08 2017 by Steve
No one comes here anymore.


With the last positive Review in 2008, it may be no longer cruisy. I've added a note to the place description.

On the other hand, I've seen as much as fourteen years pass between Reviews with action. Not all cruisers post to CFS, so you never know. We'd all be happy to see a new positive Review here. ~ Editor

Published or Edited on 03/15/17
British Columbia : Kamloops : Sears : Review: Mar 07 2017 by Rob
Great location.
Published or Edited on 03/14/17
Las Vegas Metro : Las Vegas : A-Action Adult Books & Videos : Review: Mar 07 2017 by UtahCock69
Oh yeah, going back to Vegas on Friday. Will be going here on afternoon of Saturday. I would love to start off by playing in the theatre this time. Would love to start by sucking, then if some of you are up for it tag teaming me.

I want to swallow as many loads as possible. Maybe take some up my ass.


[size=1][i]Love your enthusiasm!

You had entered dates from February, last month. Perhaps you meant the upcoming weekend, perhaps not.

You may have also missed the section in a big black box, some of it in bold, right above the Review form for Guest users who are not logged in as CFS Members. It emphasizes that if you want to arrange a specific time to meet people at this place, or any place, use our Message Board or Personals

A new function for supporting CFS Members to add their Member Nam...
Published or Edited on 03/14/17

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 Last


  Bookmark and Share Email