Forgot Password?
You are:
Not a member? Register for free!

Recently Added Reviews

This page shows Sex Listings Reviews by Date, Most Recent First, Fifty per Page.
Note: Longer reviews are truncated here at 1000 characters.
Click to read the entire review and place information.

Connecticut : Hartford : Erotic Zone : Review: Jan 18 2017 by dennisal
These places are always hit and miss, but I've had a lot of fun here. I sucked an older guy in the theatre area when it was crowded. I've also sucked several guys in booths.

Sometimes there's too many submissives like me. If you're a top, you can get a blowjob here anytime. Lots of older men, but their cocks work and most of them are pretty big.
Published or Edited on 01/19/17
Los Angeles Metro : Azusa : Red Panty Boutique : Review: Jan 18 2017 by Latino Chill
Place is a hit or miss. The manager has a diva attitude, like he hates working there.

Like I said it's a hit or miss. All about luck, I guess.
Published or Edited on 01/19/17
San Francisco Metro : Oakland : Secrets North Oakland : Review: Jan 18 2017 by sluttyboi
I'm a young white twink and I just sucked on the biggest black cock I have ever seen until he came in my mouth! :)) Ut was really hot 'cause another Black guy watched while he jacked off! I felt like such a slut!

Published or Edited on 01/19/17
Pittsburgh Metro : Pittsburgh : Club Pittsburgh : Review: Jan 17 2017 by lasher15209
I go here regularly. It is sometimes hit or miss, but when it is hit I usually leave with a few loads of cum in my beard.
Published or Edited on 01/19/17
Maryland : Germantown : Wegmans : Review: Jan 17 2017
Would love to find a local hotspot. Home Depot is better setup for some understall fun.


Is it this Home Depot? If any action's happening there I can add a page for it. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 01/19/17
Dallas/Fort Worth Metro : Carrollton : Spa Castle : Review: Jan 17 2017 by bruvaluvah
This is not a cruisy place, it is eye candy only. You might get lucky from time to time and hook up elsewhere but it is a family environment so don't come here expecting anything other than relaxation. Go, relax in the hot water and dry sauna, enjoy the sights, but the workers check at random times. They know.

Higher prices don't keep out the undesirables, they only keep out the young hotties who don't have a lot of money to spend. The old guys who seem to get a bad name are retired and have plenty of money saved up so they will pay anything to get in.
Published or Edited on 01/18/17
Mexico : Mazatlán : PP Club : Review: Jan 17 2017 by EcoSIstemas
The new Mayor of Mazatlan is gay and Pepe el Toro, now PP Club, is back in great business. Also all gay bars and gay friendly establishments.

The darkroom is a paradise. Great drinks and great prices. The best big, fat, uncut dicks.
Published or Edited on 01/18/17
Louisiana : Shreveport : Capri Video : Review: Jan 17 2017 by malesack
Store closed in 2014 due to excessive law enforcement interference and clientele arrests.


Thanks. It's on the list to be deleted. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 01/18/17
Maryland : Edgewood : Bush River Books & Video : Review: Jan 17 2017 by rnwright
It is hit or miss, sometimes you get lucky, sometimes you don't. Lots of twinks looking to blow the big boy married truck driver types. And older men/TV's sometimes wearing skirts using any gimmick to get laid.

Weekdays are better, at least there are more normal men coming in but it is a far cry from what it used to be. I can't figure where everyone is going anymore. Lots of people wanting to suck but less wanting to get sucked.

If you are a larger guy looking to get sucked this is definitely the place for you because that is what everyone seems to want here. Truck drivers stop here a lot.

Clerks do not hassle you here. There is an arcade that takes quarters and bills and a movie area that costs $11.00 to go back to that has a four-hour limit but I don't think it is enforced. The movie area has four movie rooms, two straight and two gay.

Note: The old TV's are the ones who get the younger straight guys, perhaps because they look the most desperate. But i...
Published or Edited on 01/18/17
Maryland : Rockville : REI : Review: Jan 16 2017 by Md2525
Does anyone still go here? I've stopped by several nights and it's been empty.


Sometimes with these places it's best to pre-arrange a meeting with another CFS Member or someone on a website or App. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 01/18/17
San Jose Metro : Santa Clara : Lawrence Health Spa : Review: Jan 15 2017
Tried this place 2:30 to 5 pm on a Sunday. I liked it, but I don't see how it can be called "cruisy." Only the steam room has potential, and it's always either under-temperature — that is, totally visible to the outside, no privacy, or over-temperature — that is, unendurable.

What this place does give you is a relaxing atmosphere amidst the pools, the showers, and the buck-naked, flabby Asian and Russian men. If that's all you need — some relaxing same-sex nudism and bathing among guys who are neither hot nor "looking" — you will leave this place happy.
Published or Edited on 01/18/17
Illinois : Oakwood : Oasis Adult Superstore : Review: Jan 14 2017 by Cautious
I'm a little cautious about this place. I stopped in during the Summer of 2016 a couple times. First time was amazing. It was mid to late afternoon and in the hour or so I was there I swallowed about nine or ten loads from a steady stream of guys that were coming in and out. The next time, not so busy but I still got a couple loads.

But, in early Fall I was there and it was very slow. The first employee that had checked me in called back once and told me to keep putting money in, which I respected and went out to the store to browse for awhile. Later, after spending about $10 in the booths with no one else there, some guys started trickling in and there was some fooling around.

But the employee who had relieved the first one called back several times in the course of ten minutes that she expected to see more videos playing, etc. When I called out that my video machine had stopped working (which was true), she proceeded to accuse me of not putting any money in for awhile (not ...
Published or Edited on 01/17/17
Illinois : Bloomington : Risque's : Review: Jan 14 2017 by Visitor
I visit B/N a handful of times per year and started stopping here the last few visits. Can usually tell how busy the place is from the number of cars in the lot.

I mostly have gone in the afternoons and it can be hit or miss. Once I got as many as four loads down my throat from a mix of younger and older guys. Another time I sucked a couple cocks but didn't get any cum. I've run into some more str8/curious and paranoid married men here than in other places.

The staff has never been a problem, the only time that anyone called back was once when there were a lot of guys back there and the employee wanted to make sure "everyone had a booth."

If you're in the area and there are a few cars in the lot, it's worth checking out.
Published or Edited on 01/17/17
Indiana : West Lafayette : Veterans Home Park : Review: Jan 14 2017 by Curious
Been awhile since this has been reviewed. Any updates? Cops still patrolling? Safer now? Good times to go?
Published or Edited on 01/17/17
Indiana : Lake Village : Sun Aura Resort : Review: Jan 14 2017 by Curious
Been awhile since this was last reviewed, anybody have any updates on whether this is still a good place? Areas to go to for finding action? Best days/seasons?
Published or Edited on 01/17/17
Indiana : Lafayette : Fantasy Adult Gift Shop : Review: Jan 14 2017 by Anonymous
I'm a 30's local who goes maybe one or two times a month to suck cock. As with any ABS, the crowd can be hit or miss. I'd had some good times mid-afternoon when one of the local assembly plants changes shift. Some early evenings are good too. I've heard the lunch crowd can be good.

In terms of the crowd, it can range from the older guys that hobble around with canes to some of the college crowd from across town. I tend to go for the average to bearish guys in their 30s to 50s and usually have no trouble finding someone to get on my knees for.

The staff is pretty much hands off, unless you're the only one back there and not putting any coins in. Remember, it's a business and they need to make some money off of you back there.

That being said, recently there was an announcement that Fantasy will close (at least temporarily) as the building/grounds was bought by a neighboring church. The news article said the owner would be re-opening the store in a large...
Published or Edited on 01/17/17
Texas : Winona : Picnic area I-20 West : Review: Jan 13 2017 by CJ
Is this place still cruisy? Best days and times?
Published or Edited on 01/17/17
Texas : Nacogdoches : Banita Creek Park North : Review: Jan 13 2017 by JD
Curious if this place is still cruisy? Best days and times? Does it still have a gloryhole?
Published or Edited on 01/17/17
Texas : Henderson : Rusk County Courthouse : Review: Jan 13 2017 by Will
Curious if this place is very cruisy? If so, best days and times?
Published or Edited on 01/17/17
Seattle Metro : Tacoma : Morgan Family YMCA : Review: Jan 12 2017 by COCKSUCKERSLUT
Not a place for sex. Naked is frowned upon. Nobody is sporting any wood. No privacy. The C in YMCA does NOT stand for cock. Pickup maybe takeout but not makeout.
Published or Edited on 01/16/17
Ohio : Akron : Xtc Video : Review: Jan 12 2017 by WetThroat
I posted a review earlier. I love this place. I'm a fan of sucking on big black cock, although anything that can be shoved down my throat is a sweet treat.

There is one guy with something between 9-1/2 to 10-1/2 inches that is a regular. Even though I only go here two or three times a year, since its not too close. He remembers me and immediately walks over and pulls it out so we can both have a delicious good time.

I go there and spend two or three hours and always suck on at least five or six great cocks. I have never used the hot tub, but love the idea of giving up my tight hole there. The dark lounge area has some amazing fag orgy fun.

I really need to move close to this paradise palace.
Published or Edited on 01/16/17
Indiana : Lafayette : Fantasy Adult Gift Shop : Review: Jan 12 2017 by sexontheside6942
The store is moving. The property, including the neighboring strip club, is being bought by a church for a community center. The strip club will close; the store is said to be moving to Teal Road.

See: Filly's Gentleman's Club will sell to Lafayette church
Published or Edited on 01/16/17
Palm Beach County Metro : Lake Worth : Palm Beach Book & Video : Review: Jan 12 2017 by scott4j
You must be at least 70 to cruise this place! It's a nursing home.

They thought by opening the theatre to the arcade it would help business, but it's just more old men falling down in the aisles! Seriously!
Published or Edited on 01/16/17
Florida : Daytona Beach : Daytona Beach : Review: Jan 11 2017 by Dominic386
Is this an active place?
Published or Edited on 01/16/17
Pennsylvania : Shamokin : Claude Kehler Community Park : Review: Jan 11 2017
Heads Up! Two men were arrested here January 10, 2016 after police observed them in "what looked to be a disturbance" on the street. They were followed and later caught in oral sex, charged with open lewdness, disorderly conduct, and public drunkenness. Their names were published by a local newspaper/website.

See: Police: Men caught in lewd act in Shamokin park
Published or Edited on 01/13/17
Tucson Metro : Tucson : Continental Adult Shop : Review: Jan 11 2017 by luv2worshipit
Owned by the same owner as Ceasar's. Best option in Tucson, especially the private rooms except when a couple of the staff are working who are among the nastiest, greasiest lowlifes imaginable. They taunt, harass, hassle and intimidate customers like nothing I've ever seen.

Be wary of the place and don't say you weren't warned.
Published or Edited on 01/13/17
Tucson Metro : Tucson : Caesar's Adult Shop : Review: Jan 11 2017 by luv2worshipit
After several visits, I realized that I would be a masochist if I ever went back to this place. Tucson overall is sexually regressive, but this place is awful. Dirty, smelly, poor layout, and most of all, staff that are among the rudest aggressive assholes I have ever encountered.

If ever a place deserved to close, this is it. Avoid at all costs.
Published or Edited on 01/13/17
Phoenix Metro : Phoenix : Paradise Adult Boutique : Review: Jan 11 2017 by luv2worshipit
One of the best adult theater venues I've ever been to. Clean, well run, great owner and staff. And most of all, a great selection of men of all ages and types ready to play. I have never left disappointed.

The two theatres are the happening spot, but the peeps get crazy fun too. I am here every time I'm in town which is a couple times a month.
Published or Edited on 01/13/17
Illinois : Oakwood : Oasis Adult Superstore : Review: Jan 11 2017 by ndidit
This place used to be great. I got sucked or could suck any time I went there. However, they've covered over all the gloryholes.
Published or Edited on 01/13/17
New York : Woodstock : Zena Swimming Hole : Review: Jan 11 2017 by Footdom
This area used to be great. Lots of tourists are finding the spot last year or two. The trick is to get there first and strip nude and swim and take the sun. They will leave or move on.

I hope this spring is more productive.
Published or Edited on 01/13/17
New York : Rhinebeck : Ferncliff Forest : Review: Jan 11 2017 by Footdom
Anyone still cruise here? I like to sunbathe nude after a good hard mountain bike ride!
Published or Edited on 01/12/17
Baltimore Metro : Baltimore : Love Craft : Review: Jan 10 2017 by CKenter
They closed the viewing booth area of this store just before Christmas. I do not believe they are planning on reopening the viewing booths.
Published or Edited on 01/16/17
San Francisco Metro : San Francisco : Palm Beach Arcade : Review: Jan 10 2017 by Adam
This is place is outstanding. The booths are super clean, many with perfectly cut gloryholes on one side or both sides. The video selection is outstanding with something for any pleasure, lots of straight porn too.

There are young and middle-aged guys here for all sorts of fun. Evening and lunch time hours are the best — any time of the week. The staff is also very respectful and nice. No issues there.
Published or Edited on 01/12/17
Paris Metro : Paris : MecZone : Review: Jan 09 2017 by Tourist
I visited this small bar on a weeknight, I think it was a Wednesday. There were about five people at the bar and that was it. None of them were attractive.

I had no desire to spend any time doing something with them, but they were friendly and I had a good time trying to communicate in my lousy French.
Published or Edited on 01/12/17
Oregon : Brookings : Harris Beach State Park Rest Area : Review: Jan 09 2017 by tom
Wow, stopped to use the rest room. I was hopping to meet a hung man and to my delight guess what I found.

I did not see any one there as I was taking a leak. Then as I washed my hands I noticed someone was in one of the stalls.

I asked if he wanted a blow job and he did so I went into the stall and got face fucked good. The man fucked a large wad of cum into my mouth.

It was so hot, want to do it again!
Published or Edited on 01/12/17
San Jose Metro : Santa Clara : Adult World : Review: Jan 09 2017 by BOB
Love this place. Every time I want a blow job I can get it here. Five bills in the video booth and by the time I have the money in I see a finger. Pop my cock into the hole and get a blow job from someone who really loves sucking cock! Blow a load and gone!
Published or Edited on 01/12/17
Las Vegas Metro : Las Vegas : Mandalay Bay : Review: Jan 09 2017 by gbanex
Doesn't get the traffic it used to but there's still some fun to be had in the steam room. I went for two days and one morning had very low traffic while the other had a bit more action.

I sucked five cocks, mostly married dudes, but you have to watch out for the guys that are not interested. Some dudes are too bold and start jerking in front of guys who have not displayed any interest. This will eventually lead to complaints.

They've made the steam room really really hot to the point of unbearable, and it takes a long time for it to click on between sessions.

Most of the action takes place in the steam room. The rest of the place is too open and too risky.
Published or Edited on 01/12/17
Riverside and San Bernardino Counties Metro : Hemet : Gibbel Park : Review: Jan 07 2017 by Skip.
The first cock I sucked in here was in 2002.

Fifteen years ago. I had just arrived to Hemet, and I didn't know a soul.

Anyway, I was walking down Florida Avenue and as I was passing the park I glanced to my right, and saw the rest rooms.

A tan colored little building made from cinder block.

I quickly headed right for it around 10 am on a weekday morning.

Knowing absolutely nothing about this place at that time, I walked right in and was immediately surprised to see no doors on the three stalls, also built from cinder block and painted white.

"No doors?!" I thought, "What is this?!"

I went to the last stall and sat on the toilet to think about it.

A couple of minutes later I heard someone walk in, and for some reason I got nervous.

I leaned my head forward to see an old guy sit in the stall next to mine.

And then I kinda waited... A couple of minutes later this old guy appears in front of my stall with his Big Floppy Old Guy Cock in his ...
Published or Edited on 01/10/17
Long Island Metro : Brentwood : Sinderella's Adult Center : Review: Jan 07 2017 by Jg
Are there any girls here or girls stripping? I remember going here years ago and girls were all nude.
Published or Edited on 01/11/17
New Jersey : Englewood Cliffs : 24 Hour Fitness Englewood Cliffs Super Sport : Review: Jan 07 2017
It's a 24 Hour Fitness now. Action from time to time, just gave a hot blowjob in the back bathroom stall the other day. A guy in the adjacent stall basically gave a signal and the rest was history. Would love to do it again.
Published or Edited on 01/10/17
Arkansas : Widener : Adult World XXX Store : Review: Jan 06 2017 by GloryHoleFetish
I stopped by on a Thursday during lunch to check out this spot that I had previously visited. My experience was similar to the previous reviewer. Volume was low but the men were willing to get sucked. I sucked two guys and both fed me their loads in about a half hour. My gut impression is that they were there for quick action. There was absolutely no one lingering or hanging around.

It got dead quickly after the lunch hour time frame. A number of booths were marked out of order. There were two gloryholes that were not covered up and in each case one of the pair wasn't working. This did not turn out to be an impediment to their use.

I'll re-visit when I'm in the area during peak times typical for this type of location, lunch hour and after work / early evening.
Published or Edited on 01/10/17
Arkansas : Widener : Adult World Bookstore : Review: Jan 06 2017 by GloryHoleFetish
I stopped by on a Thursday afternoon to check this out after having previously visited. There are no gloryholes at this location and several booths were out of order.

The system is still high-tech. You can fast forward and rewind the videos as you are watching. Small booth area. More or less confirmed that the North side is the place to go for action. (See my review there.)
Published or Edited on 01/10/17
Missouri : Ava : Cactus Canyon Campground : Review: Jan 06 2017 by wolf_starchaser
Most recent trip was a couple of years ago but was wonderful. The guys have done great things with the property, and there were other guys of all body types and sizes.

As we were driving in, we saw one of the RV setups had a sling in place that was being put to good use. Pretty much set the tone for the weekend.
Published or Edited on 01/10/17
France : Lyon : Sauna Bellecour : Review: Jan 06 2017 by Ursine58
Great facility, friendly staff, and lots of hot, French daddies.
Published or Edited on 01/10/17
Rhode Island : Providence : The Mega-Plex : Review: Jan 05 2017 by NA
Went here on Dec 21, Wednesday afternoon between 3 to 5 pm. Very very quiet. Maybe four or five other guys besides me, so almost nothing going on. Even these guys I didn't getting on with each other and I wasn't getting any vibes either. Even in the dark sauna room, I went there a few times and three of us would sit around and leave the room.

Finally one guy approached me. I sucked him pretty good and let him cum in my mouth, didn't swallow it though. Then he left without returning the favor.

I was about to leave as there was no action then in the locker room, but another guy approached me. We went to sauna. I sucked him too and let him cum in the mouth. He barely returned the favor for a few seconds and then left.

Luckily there was another guy watching and he readily sucked me good and had me in his mouth. Then I left. There were almost no other guys left there.
Published or Edited on 01/09/17
Atlanta Metro : Tucker : Lucky Shoals Park : Review: Jan 05 2017 by billybj69
Super close for me, too. Perhaps we can revive?


Cool! You're both CFS Members and have contact info in your Profiles! You know how to connect on your next warm day. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 01/09/17
Riverside and San Bernardino Counties Metro : Hemet : Gibbel Park : Review: Jan 04 2017 by Lacy
I dropped by here today at noon after it had been closed on and off for the Holidays. All I can tell you is it was extremely busy, and I think everyone has a good feeling about keeping this spot hopping for the New Year.

I walked in when it looked good, and was met by some scruffy-looking guy in his late twenties who showed me a very large cock wearing a cock ring. While I was happy to see such a big cock, I was unhappy to see the cock ring because I have never sucked cum out of one of those.

But his cock was very large indeed, so I took a seat in the middle stall and went to work. We got into a nice rhythm, and I was just starting to slurp, when a pest walked in and startled him. I told him it was ok, and went back to work, when just then a horn honked out in the parking lot.

And that was enough for me. Between the pest, the honk, all the cars in the parking lot, and the cock ring, which meant no load anyway, I got up and walked out.

But still, it was nice to see all the t...
Published or Edited on 01/09/17
Ohio : Akron : Xtc Video : Review: Jan 04 2017 by xtcvideoakron
Best place in Ohio hands down, $15 unlimited viewing with come and go privileges.


I can't help noticing your member name matches the store. I don't know if you're from the store or just a big fan of the store. Anyhow, thanks for being a member of CFS. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 01/09/17
Michigan : Rochester : Oakland University : Review: Jan 03 2017 by Anon
I don't think anyone cruises here anymore. There used to be a lot of action in the basement, but they eventually installed a camera in the hallway. If there's still any random action on campus, I'd love to know where.


And so would we! ;-) Let CFS know if something cums up. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 01/09/17
South Carolina : North Charleston : Chateau Exxxperience : Review: Jan 03 2017 by dickrich6969
Ended up going to Chateau today as I traveled back south around 6, only to see that the power was out at the place. But man there were so many cars coming and going out of there, I guess it had just gone out.

But with the ten to fifteen cars I saw as a I pulled into the lot and then left, I think the place still has a good amount of action going on.
Published or Edited on 01/09/17

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 Last


  Bookmark and Share Email