Forgot Password?
You are:
Not a member? Register for free!
Starting August, 2017 there is a change in timing to publish new Places and Reviews and to check emails generated by the Contact Form page.
There are two reasons. [Read more...]

Thank you for your patience and support. ~ Bob S., Manager/Editor
CFS Members may now announce their plans
to visit a place in the Sex Listings!

Read more about it!

Recently Added Reviews

This page shows Sex Listings Reviews by Date, Most Recent First, Fifty per Page.
Note: Longer reviews are truncated here at 1000 characters.
Click to read the entire review and place information.

New Orleans Metro : New Orleans : Adult Video : Review: Jul 28 2017 by oharris069
This place is small but I loved it. It's actually quite dark so there is anonymity. lol

Some of the rooms have a gloryhole on each wall so you can maybe have two at the same time. I had a great time. Four guys fucked me and I sucked three.

It was in the afternoon 1 to 5 pm, a Friday. Had some slow time but I bet it must be great at night.
Published or Edited on 07/31/17
Las Vegas Metro : Las Vegas : Fantasy World : Review: Jul 28 2017
Was here around 10 am Saturday June 10, visited the booths. A damn hot muscled guy in his 30's open his door. Had to go in.

He went right for the cock. Did get him to drop his shorts, but he was there for dick and took it all. Hard body, not an ounce of body fat. A real stud. Thanks.
Published or Edited on 07/31/17
Tennessee : Hampshire : Whispering Oaks Retreat Center : Review: Jul 28 2017
Out & About Nashville offers impressions of Whispering Oaks Retreat and Timberfell Lodge.
...Whispering Oaks is a private membership resort—but the annual fee is only $10 so don’t let that deter you! The camp sits on top of a mountain with over 400 acres of trees, streams and hiking trails. Amenities include a heated pool, hot tub, recreation center, common showers and restrooms, two bunk houses, cabins, and a commercial kitchen for groups and special events.

One recent reviewer of the camp, Rick, writes, “I love this place, a place to run around naked and be free. Very clean and a great place to relax, Also a great place to meet and make new friends. The staff are very friendly and welcoming. Lots of fun events. Definitely would recommend this place to anyone.” Another cites continuing improvements at the camp as a reason to keep returning.

See [url=htt...
Published or Edited on 07/31/17
New York : Angelica : Jones Pond Campground and RV Park : Review: Jul 28 2017
SFGN reports very favorably on Jones Pond:[quote]Hats off to the fun, outgoing, and awesome Jones Pond owners Bryan and Matt for their constant efforts to make sure your time there is a great one! Matt and Bryan are caring hosts and make sure every stay at their campground is a memorable time. They’re friendly owners and are really passionate about their campground, taking pride in their park. They are always improving facilities and infrastructure.

Along with the owners, seasonal campers take pride in the park. It is a place beloved by many. You can’t help getting a sense of family. A nice mix of men, all ages, sizes, and professional backgrounds are there. Jones Pond is more than just a campground; there is a strong sense of pride and community. For many, this is home and where their heart rests. Memorial Day weekend includes a remembrance ceremony in the Memorial Garden, hearkening back for at least a moment to campers long passed.

Fantastic facilities and welcoming hosts ...
Published or Edited on 07/31/17
Washington : Vancouver : Fred Meyer : Review: Jul 28 2017
This place is not closed. Open and quite busy.


Thanks, I'm grateful for the update. ~ Editor
Pennsylvania : Lehighton : The Woods Campground : Review: Jul 28 2017
SFGN reports on The Woods:[quote]The Woods must be popular. Even though the owners didn't promote the poll to its members it still made this year's list. Drawing from New York City, Philadelphia, and the Baltimore, Washington area, The Woods apparently has a large enough following that it needs. Regardless, enough respondents completed the survey to land The Woods at No. 7 on the Favorite Gay Campgrounds in North America list.

Those respondents had a great deal to say about their summer paradise in the Poconos. The Woods is one of the cleanest and best run campgrounds in the U.S. They love it there. The property is very well organized with excellent theme parties. Drawing from several major metropolitan areas, the demographic is diverse with a certain lean toward younger, primarily college-age men. Camp staff is welcoming, friendly, and competent, delivering a great place to relax and be you. It is a fun friendly place with a relaxed atmosphere.

Located in an area of seve...
Georgia : Canon : In the Woods Campground : Review: Jul 28 2017
SFGN reports on In The Woods:[quote]...In the Woods is a fantastic place to enjoy your choice of camping experience, from rustic to all the amenities!

There is always something fun planned to get involved in if you wish, or just choose to lie around the pool and soak up the sun. Walk the nature trails and enjoy scads and scads of blackberries along the way. In the fall, enjoy the seasonal beauty that the changing color of Mother Nature provides, spend time in the hot tub and clubhouse, and enjoy the company of other campers that love the peaceful blanket of fall and winter. Take a ride into the beautiful countryside of the foothills of the Smoky Mountains, enjoy nearby Tallulah Falls and the surrounding beauty, then come back home to a campfire, friends, and fun!

This is not a Stand and Model campground; everyone is welcome. The owners are friendly and jovial. They create the atmosphere of a big gay family not just a campground. The staff is wonderful and friendly as well. In The...
Michigan : Fennville : Campit : Review: Jul 28 2017
SFGN reports on Campit:[quote]Located near beautiful Saugatuck, Michigan, there is a great deal to do around Campit if you tire of all the activities offered on property. There are nearby wineries, farms, orchards, South Haven, Saugatuck, and Saugatuck Dunes State Park.

A gate guard greets you on Friday and Saturday nights to direct you to the store for registration. Amenities include the pool, attached entertainment area, and trails. Newer, clean and well-maintained showers are located in the huge entertainment building, and though it’s located a good distance from the main camping area, it’s worth the walk. Cabins are cute and adequate, including several big cabins and a bunkhouse with separate rooms.

Campit features several vintage trailers for rental accommodation; attested from my personal experience. Check them out personally prior to committing to a stay. Oddly, whenever asked by seasonal campers where I was staying, my answer drew rolling eyes and an apologetic grimac...
Tennessee : Greeneville : Timberfell Lodge : Review: Jul 28 2017
Out & About Nashville offers impressions of Timberfell Lodge and Whispering Oaks Retreat.
[quote]Timberfell is nestled in the state's northeastern mountain country. Timberfell is gay camping resort and lodge featuring accommodations that include rooms, apartments, a bunk room and dining. The campground offers 30/50 amp electric and water for RVs, as well as a primitive area for tents. Other amenities include a heated swimming pool with adjoining pool house, a beer bar, bath house, redwood sauna and an eight-man hot tub. Timberfell also offers trails and a stocked fishing pond.

Skip wrote of after his recent visit to Timberfell, “Spent many years vacationing at Timberfell Lodge. The thing I really enjoy... it is one of the few spaces I've been to where it really does not matter what walk of life you come from, you're met with open arms from the guests and th...
Denver Metro : Commerce City : Romantix Commerce City : Review: Jul 27 2017 by John
This place is great! I was in the gloryhole booth, sucked one guy off, another came in and bent me over and fucked my ass, and I blew a guy through the hole at the same time.

I will definitely return!
Published or Edited on 07/27/17
West Virginia : Mineralwells : Lion's Den Adult Superstore : Review: Jul 27 2017 by Drillerjoe68
I stopped in here on the 24th of July and had a good time. I first got a cock through the gloryhole and into my ass for the first time and I was amazed how once it was in how good it felt. And I never thought Id be able to feel him shooting into my ass.

Then I walked around until a middle-aged man asked me if I wanted to get a corner booth for more room. He was a great cocksucker and also chewed on my balls like I love and drained my balls. He also did one more thing and if he is reading this and wants to meet again just comment on this with what you did and I will look you up this coming Sunday if I come through again.


[i]How about if you update your CFS Profile section for Best Ways to Contact You Outside of CFS? That way the great cocksucker could contact you directly even if he isn't a CFS Member.

That's better than commenting here since other guys might also comment, guessing the right answer or a wrong one.

[b]More important, since I don't publi...
Published or Edited on 07/27/17
South Australia : Adelaide : Pulteney 431 Sauna : Review: Jul 27 2017 by biboycums
I have been here a few times during my stay and this is a pretty good men's club.

The steam room was hot and steamy and the sauna got even hotter. There is a good range or men but it depends on the day it seems.

I went the first time on a Friday afternoon and there was a nice mix of old and young, hung and not so hung. The second time was on a Sunday afternoon and it was a bit more of an older crowd. But there were a few cute young Asian guys there willing to let the older men enjoy them. Then I saw them fucking together just outside the sauna. It was an erotic sight. You will find a lot of willing feeders and half decent looking men there.

Lots of fun action takes place upstairs in the dark rooms and private rooms. Lots of gloryholes for the shy or anonymous types too.

If you are in town and you need your fix of the sauna or steam room this is the place for you. You won't be disappointed and everyone here is very friendly. So go play safe and enjoy the sights and s...
Published or Edited on 07/27/17
South Australia : Adelaide : Club X : Review: Jul 27 2017 by biboycums
I thought that may this place might have been updated since the last review in 2002. Well I was wrong. This place is pretty much a dump.

The store and theater is over a restaurant and everyone can see you walk into it. So it's not for the shy person that might want to check it out.

Once you go upstairs it wasn't a very well organized set up nor a clean environment. I asked what the RAM Lounge was and the attendant said it's really a men's cruise theater and the cost is 17 AUD to get in. I thought 431 Pulteney was a better deal for 25 AUD. And based on what I saw around the shop I decided not to try the theater. Save your money and go somewhere else, but that's just my thoughts.
Published or Edited on 07/27/17
Chicago Metro : Aurora : Lovers Playground : Review: Jul 25 2017
Was here July 24, 2017 around 10 pm. Couple of guys standing around. Sat in a booth towards the back that had a video running even without tokens. Left the door open, pulled out my rather small penis. After a few minutes a big guy passed by and I leaned out and said, "Do you want a blow job?"

He said no, started to walk away and then turned around and said: "Are you giving blowjobs?"

I said yes and he stepped in and said, "I'm going to close the door." and then dropped his pants. Nice big penis already erect, came in my mouth after about eight minutes. He left, leaving the door open, I shot my load across my shorts and the floor a minute later without even touching my penis.

Definitely going back, I want to be soliciting blow jobs with the cum of the previous guy still on my face. Won't mind piss too but not sure how to ask for that.

Booths are a little tight for two but OK.
Published or Edited on 07/26/17
Dominican Republic : Santo Domingo : Cine Lido : Review: Jul 25 2017
Still open in 2017?


Probably. Our most recent 'star' review was in May, 2016.

It is on Google with little information but reviewed three times in the last six months. However, one of the reviews links to a page mentioning the building's architecture!

It does appear on LGBTQ tourist and cruising sites, for example, this. ~ Editor

Published or Edited on 07/26/17
Illinois : Naperville : McDowell Grove Forest Preserve : Review: Jul 25 2017
I was here last week, around 11, was hanging out trying to see if there was action. Didn't see much, lots of people working out on bikes and running. I walked to a garbage can to throw my lunch out. There was a runner standing there 30's-ish, tan, and in shape, no shirt.

I took a walk down a trail. A few minutes later the runner jogged by me. As he passed he looked back then started walking. So I thought he might be looking for action. I walked behind him a long way lol — there was no place to go off and play.

We got back to the parking lot and I got back to my truck. I was standing behind my truck, so I climbed in the back and opened the back door. After a few minutes he jumped in.

I got right on my knees, he pulled out one of the nicest cock I've ever seen. We both were nervous about cops but I had to suck him off right now. For being sweaty from running I thought he might be a bit stinky but he didn't. He shot a nice load in my mouth, said he lived in...
Published or Edited on 07/26/17
France : Marseille : Cinema De L'Etoile : Review: Jul 24 2017 by Jon
This is an old-fashioned porno theatre with three theatres. It has its trolls to be sure, but yesterday I sucked off a hot man and he shot quite a load. I watched a guy get fucked down the row. Going back today.

It's definitely worth a visit. There's another sex shop with theatres across the street. I'll try and get some more info today.
Published or Edited on 07/26/17
Utah : Ogden : Beus Pond Park : Review: Jul 24 2017 by GayVerse
Great for public play, love to play in the bathrooms.
Published or Edited on 07/26/17
San Francisco Metro : Hayward : L'Amour Shoppe : Review: Jul 24 2017 by J
They are getting very aggressive here about limiting one person per booth and making sure you feed the machines with money, gloryholes blocked.

Last time I was here gave a guy a blow job and he had s**t on his dick from the last guy he fucked. I'm glad I have had all my shots. Really dude, wash your cock after you fuck. At least they have a bathroom — no soap or towels.
Published or Edited on 07/25/17
Ohio : Dayton : Wright State University - Fawcett Hall : Review: Jul 24 2017
The place is still busy during the semester, but filled with older guys that no one wants to do anything with. If they stayed out, it'd be busier again.
Published or Edited on 07/25/17
New Jersey : Woodbridge : Woodbridge Center : Review: Jul 24 2017 by pts123
Macy's 3rd floor closed.


Thanks for the update. I updated the page to only mention the Lord & Taylor. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 07/25/17
Phoenix Metro : Phoenix : The Adult Shoppe (South 24th Street) : Review: Jul 24 2017 by hornyblackguy
I went here at 10 am yesterday morning, walked into a viewing booth, dropped my pants and started jacking off. Within a few minutes a rough looking Mexican came into my booth and started jacking me without saying a word. I unfastened his pants and pushed them to the floor and started jacking him back.

After a couple of minutes he literally spun me around and shoved his fat cock in my ass. Man did it hurt, but I obligingly bent over and pushed back against him until he finally got it in. For the next five minutes he fucked me hard until he busted his nut in my ass!

I've never been that crazy and reckless before, and I doubt I'll ever have anonymous, unprotected sex again, but I left that place twenty minutes after arriving, sore and satisfied. Wow!
Published or Edited on 07/25/17
Pennsylvania : Montgomeryville : Adult World : Review: Jul 24 2017 by nedric2000
Not really a review, but when's the best time to go? looking to get used like a bitch.
Published or Edited on 07/26/17
Connecticut : Old Lyme : Park and Ride : Review: Jul 24 2017
Late on the afternoon of Sunday, July 23, 2017, I pulled off I-95 here and just north of it found a park and ride lot with some paving equipment being stored for the weekend. There was also a really hot guy in shorts hanging-out by his car. I backed into a spot opposite his car and indicated my interest by licking my lips. He walked down into the woods. After a minute I followed, as if to take a leak and found him working-on his nice seven-incher. I made like I was going to piss and he looked at me and back at his cock. I walked over, and he offered it to me. Tasted real good.

This seems to be a locally known spot because about ten minutes after we got back to our cars another guy drove in and parked for about fifteen minutes, but seeing the two of us didn't do anything.
Published or Edited on 07/26/17
New York City Metro : Manhattan : Marcus Garvey Park : Review: Jul 23 2017 by Jason
I'm a 28 year old Black Gay man who has lived in Harlem for two years. I have sucked, been sucked, and fucked multiple times at this park. Each encounter happened in the early morning during my run.

It can be hit or miss but I always leave home prepared to get fucked. It's totally safe because no one is there except gay or DL men cruising and most of them are Black or Hispanic. The other joggers typically do not go up the stairs.

The best time is just after sunrise but by 8:30 to 9 it's too late. If you don't see guys cruising then keep it pushing.
Published or Edited on 07/25/17
New Mexico : Albuquerque : Adult Video : Review: Jul 22 2017 by bottombill
Stopped by last Thursday. They don't have a strip club, they have added a peep show, but they still have the theater where there seems to be a fair amount of action.

When I first walked in two guys were fucking. There were about four guys in there. I offered to suck all their dicks, they all said no. So after playing with myself for a while I decided to check out the booths.

I waited an eternity before someone would finally stick his dick through the nicely sized gloryhole. I sucked his cock for a good fifteen minutes. It got huge and I was getting lockjaw. I tapped his dick and asked if he would like to fuck me. He decided to leave. I took that as a no.

I went back to the theater to see what was going on. Did not look like much but I dropped my pants and began playing with my dick. After a while a Black guy came and sat next to me. His dick was out and he slid over next to me and began playing with my dick. I started playing with his dick. We were massaging each other'...
Published or Edited on 07/24/17
Italy : Florence : Parco delle Cascine - Cascine Park : Review: Jul 22 2017 by Cruiser
Although there's a new row of street lamps along the bushes and near the pyramid, from sunset until late at night it is still possible to make interesting encounters. Recommended for those who like groups and raw fun.
Published or Edited on 07/24/17
Wisconsin : Conover : Rest area : Review: Jul 22 2017
Hit or miss.

I've had a few hookups here. Before 8 am, noon, and around 6 pm is when I've seen guys.
Published or Edited on 07/24/17
El Paso Metro : El Paso : Arcade Adult Video : Review: Jul 22 2017 by elpajaro81
Spent an hour here back on January 2nd. After a long New Years Eve weekend in El Paso I decided to stop in on my way back to New Mexico. Directions here are pretty straightforward making it easy to find. The lot is a bit cramped, but it's OK. The worker at the time was friendly.

I paid for the theater and made my way in. After a bit of figuring out what guys were up to I found a spot on the back bench and pulled out my cock. I'm never shy when I go to these places.

Within minutes I had guys jacking off around me and I was sucking my first cock. Had nothing but fun and within the hour I was drained and helped drain a few cocks too.

Will definitely be stopping in on my next visit. I love Fiesta, but this one being on my way home made getting off very convenient.
Published or Edited on 07/24/17
Sydney Metro : Doonside : Cruisy beat : Review: Jul 21 2017 by xxx
This place is active again. There is a single gloryhole in the door which works well. :D

However discretion is advised, don't want the gates to get locked again.
Published or Edited on 07/24/17
Long Island Metro : Hampton Bays : Rest area : Review: Jul 21 2017 by J2265J
I was here Thursday night around 10 pm. There were three cars plus mine. Two guys were going at it behind a car.

Then I met guy number one of three. I took him to my truck and sucked his cock and let him cum in my mouth. Then guy number two, fucking hot, I swallowed his load. Then number three showed up and I couldn't say no.

Three in one night, it was awesome.
Published or Edited on 07/21/17
Massachusetts : Westborough : Walkup and Robinson Memorial Reservation : Review: Jul 21 2017 by Leomax69
Very active here. Bring bug spray!
Published or Edited on 07/21/17
Tennessee : Athens : Prof Park : Review: Jul 20 2017 by groovdoo
Just got my cock sucked here...again.

Love this park!
Published or Edited on 07/21/17
Pennsylvania : Bentleyville : Adultmart : Review: Jul 20 2017 by Bookstore Guy
I stopped in this store for the first time a couple of weeks ago. It was around 5 pm, and I was surprised at how many people were there. There were close to a dozen cars in the parking lot, and upon walking in I found a young couple looking at toys and other assorted sundries in the store. That's always a good sign! The gal working the register was very pleasant, and good looking enough to boot! She didn't seem at all concerned about what was going on in the arcade.

The arcade area was just as clean as the store. A good number of booths with no doors, dark corners to play in, and a good selection of movies. I don't remember seeing any gloryholes.

It was a good mix of guys in the arcade, mostly older with a couple of younger ones thrown in. In the hour I was there, I sucked off three, and got sucked twice. A great visit all in all. I will stop in again next time I'm in the area.
Published or Edited on 07/21/17
El Paso Metro : El Paso : Eros Video : Review: Jul 20 2017 by El pito loco
I could not believe what had happened to this place. This theater is very pretty, open, comfortable chairs and so clean but no action.

I remember the old location of sex all over: in the theater, in the back standing area and in the john.

Just to be sure, I went there yesterday at 7 pm. In the past that was peak hour. There were two guys, that's all. One J/O'd and when ready to shoot he stood and the load went straight to the seat in front of him. The other never moved out of his seat.

So I watched the movie: Black men doing anal to blond chicks. I left at 9, not a single soul came in.

Read all the reviews and they may be right. The best feature was the back parking area. Totally anonymous. Now if you park in the front all know you're at Eros.
Published or Edited on 07/21/17
El Paso Metro : El Paso : Ascarate Park : Review: Jul 20 2017 by El pito loco
Great action at the john in the entrance. Correct is to the left as you go in and is in front of a baseball field. A red little casita.

I got there around 3 pm. Two cars were parked at that john so I went to check the one in the middle of the park. Few cars were there. Got in all standing in the urinals and no one made a move. I am not shy so I showed my meat. All did same. All bulls apparently so I left.

Back to the john at the entrance. Same two cars. Inside, one at the toilet playing with his cell and one at the urinal standing like a statue. As I pulled my meat the one standing went into his knees. The other guy joined but showed me his ass. Gave me a rubber and after the rubber was covering my dick, he lubed it with some oil he took in a small tube out of his pocket. I fucked that hole like no tomorrow. Nice ass he had. He was Oriental and around 50 or so. The cocksucker was a nice man in his 60's.
Published or Edited on 07/21/17
El Paso Metro : El Paso : Arcade Adult Video : Review: Jul 20 2017 by El pito loco
Mexican trucker here. Always had enjoyed this place. I guess I always go around 2 am. Saturday I paid a visit coming from New Mexico but it was 5 pm.

The attendant was so rude. First told me I needed to have exact change to get in. So I went back to my truck that was parked on Emory St. to get exact change.

He was asking people to keep going from the theater to the arcade. Hello, that is the purpose of paying the extra two bucks to have access to the arcade.

Short story in less than 1 hour all patrons decided to leave. We ended up, a nice white cutie in his early twenties and me. The cutie was a terrible cocksucker and when I tried to fucked his ass he said was too thick and left after cleaning his ass with some tissue so I ended with the place just for me. I also left.

The other attendant always says thank you, this one said nada.
Published or Edited on 07/20/17
Oregon : Newport : Spice Adult Video : Review: Jul 20 2017 by Utah69Guy
Does this place have gloryholes yet?

Published or Edited on 07/20/17
Panama : Panama City : Teatro Tropical : Review: Jul 19 2017 by TomTakesItAll
This place is still open. It is now called Teatro Tropical. Entrance fee was $2.15. Its old and run down, not very clean but there is definitely action going on. All types of guys, young and old.

I was there on a Wednesday afternoon between 3 pm and 5 pm. About forty guys there. I got my dicked sucked three times. Good place, the last of an era.
Published or Edited on 07/20/17
Cincinnati Metro : Cincinnati : Xavier University : Review: Jul 19 2017
This building was gutted and thoroughly renovated, reopened by 2015. No word about the toilets.


Xavier U. Blog, Sep 2015: Alter Hall, Transformed
Published or Edited on 07/20/17
Michigan : Coloma : Rest area : Review: Jul 19 2017
What looks like a rest area still appears on Google Maps' Satellite View and Bing Maps Aerial View.

Is this an abandoned rest area that still has a place to pull off out of view of the Interstate? That might be a better place than a regular rest area.

Anyone who drives this way know?
Published or Edited on 07/20/17
Portland Metro : Portland : Hawk's PDX : Review: Jul 19 2017
Willamette Week recently visited on "Bisexual Night," resulting in a long article with a few photos.[quote]...Hawks is a maze. It's a scatterplot of dressing rooms with netted ceilings that allow you to peer in from the tops of curvy landings. The glass doors of the steam room and the silver shower faucets dotting the walls make for funhouse mirrors.

I asked T about Jane's whereabouts. He said he had had his fill and was ready to leave. Having encountered something sentimental, I also felt fulfilled. We set out in search of Jane—he said he thought he saw her last in the middle of an orgy with a gaggle of older men.

This was believable: I estimated that out of 50 or so people, the average person at Hawks was about 45. On bi night, the split was about 70 percent men and 30 percent women. Most men were lone wolves...

...The gray-haired guy gazed at me and ask...
Published or Edited on 07/20/17
West Virginia : Parkersburg : A to Z Adult Bookstore : Review: Jul 19 2017 by Visitor
Is this still open and good?
Published or Edited on 07/20/17
Washington Metro : Washington : Glorious Health Club : Review: Jul 19 2017 by slutbomb
Hmmm... Let me see, so I got there from work wearing a tee shirt, underwear with my dick hanging out, and with my black work boots on.

The first dude was this Black bald dude with a big dick print in his shorts. We passed each other a couple of times, then I went upstairs and saw this slim muscular Latino with his door wide sleeping in his underwear. This brought out the creepy fuckin' perv out in me, playing with his bulge in his underwear without waking him up.

That's when the bald dude caught me and I turned around and left the room and he followed me and pulled out his dick, which was thick and long. I felt like a chipmunk with puffy jowls trying to suck him. He gave up on me, gave "dap", and left.

I went downstairs to the dark maze and found a succulent tit pig to fuck up the ass, then deep-throated him while I finger fucked, making him cum in my mouth.

Still horny, I went outside and saw two...
Published or Edited on 07/19/17
Los Angeles Metro : Whittier : Romantix : Review: Jul 18 2017 by WildWhiteGuy
Not sure it's a new rule for the store or just this one clerk, but the trans MTF clerk yells and tries to catch more than one to a booth. Does so in nasty manner, so watch yourself in there.
Published or Edited on 07/19/17
Houston Metro : Houston : Discount 24 Hour Video (aka Pink) : Review: Jul 18 2017 by camebridge58
My wife and I went here last weekend. Plenty of kinda small booths, a couples room, and an open lounge. Couples nights Thursday and Saturday.

She got her first of black cock, one of many, and put on a show in the open lounge sucking and fucking a couple of guys. She was covered in cum!
Published or Edited on 07/19/17
Fort Lauderdale Metro : Fort Lauderdale : Barnes & Noble : Review: Jul 17 2017 by Frogandpig
Any good places in and around Fort Lauderdale?


Fort Lauderdale has many good places, which you'll see if you browse around the Sex Listings.

I'm publishing this only because you're a new CFS Member. Normally questions on these pages should be about the specific place on the page or they might be deleted. More general questions like yours would be better on the CFS Message Board for Florida. ~ Editor

Published or Edited on 07/19/17
New Mexico : Albuquerque : Video Maxxx : Review: Jul 17 2017 by bottombill
Stopped by today, went into a booth, dropped my pants and began jerking off. Left the door ajar. In thirty minutes only one guy walked by.

Then I saw the young guy who was working there cleaning the booths, so I closed and locked my door. He came down and knocked on my door, telling me to open the door. I pulled up my pants and opened the door. He then said he saw the other guy in my room. I showed him the room was empty, but he persisted, saying this is not that kind of place.

He was fairly belligerent, so I just left. Won't be returning here!
Published or Edited on 07/19/17
North Carolina : Swannanoa : Fantasy World : Review: Jul 17 2017 by hungry4dick
I suck cocks here all the time. It's great at lunch time and after work, lots of cocks come in and out of here.
Published or Edited on 07/19/17
Illinois : Atkinson : Lions Den - Atkinson : Review: Jul 17 2017 by Bookstore guy
This is the first Lion's Den I've ever seen that had an arcade. The place is very clean as Lion's Dens typically are, and the arcade area was also very clean and neat. It's small but there are several booths and mirrors. I could tell there was one gloryhole and several buddy booths with the old-fashioned window that you can have raised or lowered looking into the other booth.

I stopped in around four in the afternoon and there were lots of cars in the parking lot, which is typically a good sign. I paid my five dollars to get into the arcade and ended up sucking two trucker types, one skinny and one more of a daddy type.

I had a good time, and recommend this place if you're passing through the area.
Published or Edited on 07/18/17

Page: First 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 Last


  Bookmark and Share Email