Forgot Password?
You are:
Not a member? Register for free!
Starting August, 2017 there is a change in timing to publish new Places and Reviews and to check emails generated by the Contact Form page.
There are two reasons. [Read more...]

Thank you for your patience and support. ~ Bob S., Manager/Editor
CFS Members may now announce their plans
to visit a place in the Sex Listings!

Read more about it!

Recently Added Reviews

This page shows Sex Listings Reviews by Date, Most Recent First, Fifty per Page.
Note: Longer reviews are truncated here at 1000 characters.
Click to read the entire review and place information.

New Jersey : South Amboy : Video Flixx : Review: Dec 02 2017
Used to go here often, though haven't been in over a year until recently being back in the area to see family. While back I've gone about a dozen times, hit or miss like all of these places. There never seems to be a rhyme or reason, just pot luck.

About two weeks ago I was here and had a great experience with late 20's - early 30's married guy, he was clearly new at this a little shy but willing. He was in a booth next door, pretty lean, tall side, 5'10, 185, a little over 7" I would guess but hard as hell, veiny, and think like a Red Bull can. I'm 5'8, 195, stocky not fat, 7.5" cut.

We enjoyed the mutual sucking and jerking through the slot for a while until I finally convinced him to let me in or come over to me. He came over. I got his pants at his ankles, his hard cook in my mouth, and my thumb circling his asshole. He wasn't sure how far to go.

Eventually I got my thumb in there and within a minute or two he let out this moan of p...
Published or Edited on 12/04/17
Budapest Metro : Budapest : Action Bar : Review: Dec 02 2017
Closed.
Published or Edited on 12/04/17
Morocco : Marrakech : Jemaa el-Fnaa Square and Market : Review: Dec 02 2017 by Updater
I think it all depends on your age. If you are an old man they think you have money and the cons and hustlers charge at you. The police will arrest you for being with a younger guy, also for a bribe.

But if you are a young backpacker with a nice body the place is heaven. It was obvious I had no money so the hustlers and others flocked to the old guys. I hooked up twice a day.

If you are over 40 and also catch the eye of men who are over 40, no problem.
Published or Edited on 12/04/17
Israel : Tel Aviv : Independence Park (Gan Ha-Atzma'ut) : Review: Dec 01 2017 by bimblkman
OK, as I still use this site for cruising knowledge and updates are important, I will follow up with my post yesterday. I went back to the park tonight right after sundown. Took a little while to get things going — it is a Friday night — but about 7:30 pm activity picked up, basically after the families and hetero couples in the park started to depart.

Tonight was more Arab than last night and equally hot. I walked around for about thirty minutes when this masculine, built Arab guy in dark jeans and shirt walked by a few times. He went into the bushes near the water pumping house and I heard his belt come undone. By the time I could get there another young built Arab guy came onto the scene. The built original guy zipped up and left. I followed suit.

He then walked into a cove in the bushes that run along the front of the park along HaYarkon Road and I followed suit. By the time I got into the cove his pants were down around his ankles and his thick cock was rock-hard...
Published or Edited on 12/04/17
Leicestershire - England : Groby : Groby Pool and Woods : Review: Dec 01 2017
Heads Up! In May 2017 there were extra police patrols here and some work on the grounds to deter dogging and cruising. More recently:
Bushes at a popular nature park have been chopped back in a bid to deter hedonists using them to indulge in daytime sex trysts.

The move is part of ongoing action at picturesque Groby Pool, long plagued by individuals meeting up to engage in intimate acts.

Officers from Hinckley and Bosworth's community safety partnership team and the green spaces department have worked on thinning out foliage and removing trees bordering walkways and around the car park.


The Hinckley Times: Bushes trimmed to deter dogging at beauty spot
Published or Edited on 12/04/17
Massachusetts : Lynn : Lynn Shore & Nahant Beach Reservation : Review: Dec 01 2017 by Dan
Just a follow up to my last post. I'm including a map screenshot with marked areas. Nahant Beach is on the same stretch but is usually dead at night and not very well lit, more discrete than the Lynn section.

If you're going to park at the rotary, be aware that it's next to a playground so use some common sense and wait until it's closed after dark.


Thanks again! ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 12/01/17
Boston Metro : Salem : Dead Horse Beach : Review: Nov 30 2017 by Jim
Regarding the last couple of comments, if you're talking about who I think you're talking about, that person is no longer a councilor but he's still involved in a downtown community stalking of gays. Downtown businesses call him if they see possible cruisers.
Published or Edited on 12/04/17
Israel : Tel Aviv : Independence Park (Gan Ha-Atzma'ut) : Review: Nov 30 2017 by Bimblkman
In Tel Aviv on business frequently and decided to take a walk along the promenade (tayelet) to the park behind the Hilton. Not a lot of action at first but definitely very cruisy. After about ten minutes a hot, 30-something Israeli walked by and we cruised each other, both turning around to stare. I turned direction and walked up to him and we started to chat. He was absolutely beautiful. I could see even in the dark the outline of his thick cock in his sweat pants.

We walked around the park for a little while catching furtive grabs of each others' dicks. He didn't feel completely comfortable getting hot and heavy in the bushes, although others most definitely were, so I invited him back to my place, about a ten to fifteen minute walk. The walk was torture...

As soon as we got into the apartment we ripped each other's clothes off and I finally got to suck one of the most beautiful dicks I have ever seen. We were both so hot that it didn't take long before he was m...
Published or Edited on 12/01/17
Chicago Metro : Chicago : Man's Country : Review: Nov 29 2017
The legendary Man's Country will finally close with a party on New Year's Eve 2017 to New Year's Day 2018.


The Advocate: Facing Closure, Chicago's Oldest Bathhouse Throws Epic Party for the Ages
Published or Edited on 12/01/17
New York City Metro : Brooklyn : Sunset Video & DVD : Review: Nov 29 2017 by roger
Went here last week about 2 pm. Met two guys, one quite incredible who worked my tits. Am going to try later in the afternoon, closer to 4 pm when construction workers in the neighborhood get off.
Published or Edited on 12/01/17
Arkansas : Texarkana : Venus Adult Superstore : Review: Nov 29 2017 by want2likcock
My first visit here was great, had only been there twenty minutes and had already sucked my first cock.

There were two other men watching who pulled theirs out and I took both of them. The next one bent me over a chair and started fucking me while four others were watching.

He finished and as I started to get up I was pushed back over and another cock was in me. As he fucked me another man got in front of me and pushed his cock in my mouth. By this time I had a nice audience.

In the next three hours I fucked four guys and sucked more than ten cocks.
Published or Edited on 12/01/17
Memphis Metro : Memphis : Candyland Gentlemen's Club : Review: Nov 28 2017
Now Candyland Gentlemans’s Club.
Published or Edited on 12/04/17
Florida : Stuart : Joe's River Park : Review: Nov 28 2017
Heads Up! Arrests from the Sheriff's operation in county parks have risen to at least 46 with a man caught on camera in July who was recognized in an October traffic stop.


Treasure Coast Palm News: Park sex acts investigation in Martin County lands Port St. Lucie man in jail
Published or Edited on 12/01/17
Knoxville Metro : Louisville : Boat Ramp : Review: Nov 27 2017 by DAC61
This ramp was closed after the intersection with Alcoa Hwy and Topside Road was improved. Concrete barricade at highway.
Published or Edited on 12/01/17
Brazil : Sao Paulo : Cine República : Review: Nov 27 2017 by Sex-Traveler
Correct address is 752 Av. Ipiranga. R$18 entrance charge and it is open 24 hours.

On the street level is a mostly deserted very large theater showing straight porn. At the back, and off to the right side are stairs leading down to a men's room with trough urinals and several stalls. Some action happens here.

On the second level is another large theater showing gay porn. Some action in the seats. At the back of the second level are stairs leading down to a darkroom, and another set leading to the third level with another darkroom and two toilets. Another set of stairs leads up to the fourth floor which has a bar.

Pretty much anything goes here. Lots of oral sex and some anal. Some guys were wandering shirtless. Mix of ages here.
Published or Edited on 11/29/17
Brazil : Sao Paulo : Praça da República : Review: Nov 27 2017 by Sex-Traveler
Praça da República is a public park, not to be confused with Cine República which is about half a block away. The park has a number of rent boys working, mostly in the area by the ponds, especially on the bridges. No place for any action, so make a deal and move to another location.

The park is safer than in the past, with a mobile police station now in the park.


Thanks. Here's the Cine República page. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 11/29/17
Brazil : Sao Paulo : Arte Palacio : Review: Nov 27 2017 by Sex-Traveler
Closed. The cine I saw no longer is in operation.
Published or Edited on 12/01/17
San Jose Metro : Palo Alto : Equinox Palo Alto Gym : Review: Nov 27 2017
Regardless of the cruising, this is a worthwhile (if expensive) gym: well equipped and maintained, clean, lots of hot people around, helpful floor trainers, fun, and about 25% gay men. You can do yourself some good here — and then occasionally/maybe get jiggy in the steam room.

My one criticism would be that guys in the locker room do a lot of covering up. But the situation isn't helped by the gay dudes who stare way too obviously.

A certain unattractive, 30-something Asian guy spends hours — yes, literally hours — in the men's locker room trying to check out the hot guys. In the process, he makes them all edgy and wanting to cover up. On occasion, I've done a lengthy complete workout, and he was in there the whole time, staring while barely pretending to dress or undress.
Published or Edited on 11/27/17
Massachusetts : Lynn : Lynn Shore & Nahant Beach Reservation : Review: Nov 27 2017 by Dan
Just a warning about the Lynnway site. First of all, that's all the way at the other end of the Lynnway at the Saugus bridge. Second, there is a community watch keeping an eye out from the Starbucks across the street. Old Catholics and college students. City and state cops also frequent this Starbucks.

Stick to the beach. Teenagers are always parked at the Nahant lot smoking weed in their cars and I've never seen the cops bother anyone. Just be careful if you're going to cruise the dark section of the wall. People intentionally spit into the dark from the sidewalk as they walk by.


Thanks. I've moved the map pointer down the beach. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 11/29/17
Boston Metro : Stoneham : Sheepfold Park - Middlesex Fells Reservation : Review: Nov 27 2017 by Dan
Heads Up! Squirt took down their page for Sheepfold so something has gone down in the past year. I haven't been there in a while but the last couple of times I was there, there was always a DCR truck in the lower lot and sometimes a state SUV would pull in and out.

Just don't do it out in the open. I recall one incident where a yuppie couple on bicycles almost caught a couple guys who had been fooling around on the path going up to top of the center hill. One of them was wearing a camera on their helmet. A close call.
Published or Edited on 11/29/17
Boston Metro : Saugus : Choi's Health Spa : Review: Nov 27 2017 by Dan
Choi's has been taken over by new management since the last review. They maintain the facilities better and don't bother you as long as you're discrete about it. They're not stupid. They know where the bulk of their business is coming from.

The only time I ever heard of someone being thrown out was when a straight couple were going at it very loudly in the sauna. The new manager only interrupts goings on in the late afternoon to sterilize the water and that's usually for about five minutes. He doesn't blink an eye at any full nudity.

The best time to go is early afternoon on the weekends. The place gets especially busy on Sunday. Last Superbowl Sunday, they told me to come back in an hour because they were at maximum capacity.

The only things to watch out for is the Mexican church a few doors down. In the past, church members have intentionally brought their children into the spa room in an attempt to set people up for indecent exposure, though legally,...
Published or Edited on 11/29/17
Maryland : Laurel : Love Craft : Review: Nov 27 2017 by HeyHey
Place is good. Have not encountered a rude clerk. As long as you treat them with respect, you'll be fine.

It can take a little bit to get some. Some of the gloryholes are too small, but I enjoy sharing a booth rather than the gloryhole.
Published or Edited on 11/29/17
El Paso Metro : El Paso : Eros Video : Review: Nov 27 2017 by Jim Jr
Agree, clean etc. but no action. Two weeks ago tried to get in, was closed on a week day. The store was open but the cinema was closed. Last week the cinema was closed Tuesday. The attendant told me it will open tomorrow (Nov 28).

My last two or three visits were a total disaster. A few feminine divas posing and a few very elderly men at the theater. The parade of cocks I used to see is history.

The action that characterized the old Eros is gone. I read all opinions. I think the convenience of the back parking is reason number one. Price is the same.

I have no idea why I go, I guess to remember the old good times when I used to suck cock after cock.
Published or Edited on 11/29/17
El Paso Metro : El Paso : Ascarate Park : Review: Nov 27 2017 by Sexy Pony
Best times are usually around 4 pm. I love the latrine at the entrance to your left. Perfect score last week.
Published or Edited on 11/29/17
El Paso Metro : El Paso : Northeast Laundromat : Review: Nov 27 2017 by Paco Pepe
Last night was so busy. Despite the cold weather I managed to do three cocks between 1 to 3 am, two blacks, 1 white. The unknown gem of El Paso for after midnight cocksuckers like me.
Published or Edited on 11/27/17
Florida : Punta Gorda : Bada Bing Adult Video : Review: Nov 26 2017 by Anabelleblows
We've been visiting the place for a while with my husband, we love the gloryhole action there. Weekends are good! We'd like to meet couples next visit.
Published or Edited on 11/27/17
New York City Metro : Queens : Captain Tilly Park Goose Pond : Review: Nov 26 2017
Captain Tilly Park Goose Pond 165-01 Highland Ave, 85 Ave. between 165 St. and Chapin Pkwy. Map


Again, thanks for the correction! ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 11/30/17
New York City Metro : Queens : DCD Exclusive Video : Review: Nov 26 2017
DCD Exclusive Video Inc 10230 Queens Blvd # 6, Flushing, NY 11375 (718) 830-9799 Map


Thanks for the correction. I found the hours on Yelp. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 11/30/17
Seattle Metro : Seattle : Video Videos : Review: Nov 26 2017 by Paul
Super hot afternoon here today. Arrived to a hot bodied nude masked puppy with a huge cock being edged by a bald bear. That hung pup was groaning and didn't take long to pop.

I headed further back passing a daddy with some girth and length. Gave him the nod and was on my knees swallowing that bone. He was verbal which turned me on. Kept telling me to go buy a condom so he could fuck me. I kept up my oral skills on him then he flipped me around to check out my ass and others filled the room.

One older dude in a leather bike jacket pushed me against the wall, lubed my crack, and then took my hole. After boning me there for a bit he moved me up front to the bench and nailed me like a rag doll. He wanted to get others to do the same so I bailed and headed back to the guy I originally serviced. He fucked me til I came.

I left there so spent. Those older gents do you right. :-P
Published or Edited on 11/27/17
New York City Metro : Manhattan : The Shops at Columbus Circle : Review: Nov 25 2017
Heads Up! A man was arrested and charged with attempted rape for an attempted sexual assault of a teen girl in a bathroom here. It is possible that patrols or surveillance may increase.


New York Post: Man busted for attempted sex assault at Time Warner Center
Published or Edited on 11/27/17
San Jose Metro : Palo Alto : Stanford University - Cecil H. Green Library : Review: Nov 25 2017
This place is basically dead and gone.

First, strictly speaking you don't need Stanford ID to get into the Green library; but you do need a government-issued ID — which Stanford scans. Yes, they take a complete, permanent scan of your driver's license or passport. For most outside cruisers, that is too high a barrier.

Second, the men's room intended here was the one underground between the Green and Meyer libraries, and it might not exist anymore. They walled it off and perhaps destroyed it when then demolished the old Meyer Library building a couple years ago, replacing it with the new "Meyer Green" park area.

I couldn't say if cruising still happens in the regular bathrooms of the Green library. I can say that, if it does, it is effectively limited to the Stanford community only.

In its heyday in the early 2000s, 1990s, and before, the Green South Stacks Men's room was great. I sucked many a cock here, including many fit, spurting colle...
Published or Edited on 11/27/17
Pennsylvania : Montgomeryville : Adult World : Review: Nov 25 2017 by Fitbeard
I've never seen this place dead. My favorite time to go is lunchtime on weekdays for the straight married crowd. Weekend afternoons are good too.

Last time I was here I went into a gloryhole booth with holes on both sides and drained about eight cocks on my lunch break.

There are a few regulars who stalk around, but ignore them.
Published or Edited on 11/27/17
New Hampshire : Seabrook : Leather and Lace : Review: Nov 24 2017 by Mike
Best experience ever! I got here at 5, quickly found it was good I came on am empty stomach. Right away I found myself the cock of my dreams! I started sucking him dry while his partner took me from behind, human centipeding me between the two gloryholes. It was the most amazing experience I've ever had, writhing there in beautiful agony!

Both guys finished at the same time and I took both loads on my face. My complexion has never been better!
Published or Edited on 11/27/17
New York City Metro : Brooklyn : Brighton Beach Boardwalk : Review: Nov 24 2017
Is the new rest room cruisy or is that a thing of the past?
Published or Edited on 11/27/17
San Francisco Metro : Oakland : 24 Hour Fitness : Review: Nov 24 2017 by chango73
The showers now have glass doors, so the cruising is minimum.
Published or Edited on 11/24/17
Wisconsin : Janesville : Shockwave Video Adult Superstore : Review: Nov 24 2017 by wanabeslut
Been in few times. Nice staff, helpful. Got me nice pair of sexy boots and helped me pick out sexy underthings.

First time in there I was crossdressed. Some guys kept following me around, liked, some felt me up, really liked. One even cornered me upstairs and sucked me off. Best time ever, want more.

Am always back. Like this store and the staff.
Published or Edited on 11/24/17
Wisconsin : Lyndon Station : Shockwave Video Adult Superstore : Review: Nov 24 2017 by wanabeslut
I come in cross-dressed, am always clean. Have been lucky a few times. Given and received some nice BJs. I always get a big booth and I tell anybody that comes in they can have there way with me. I am a whore, they do not have to pay. I am open to just about anything.

Best BJ I got the man also fisted me, it was great. Looking for more men like that. Would love to get gang-banged in a booth, would take on all cummers. Would like to spend time in a semi also.

You will know me when you see me, dressed sexy, heels, stockings, very short skirts, and always ready for action. I always say, "If you do not ask you never know what fun we could have. Hope to be used by you soon!!!"
Published or Edited on 11/24/17
New Hampshire : Rochester : Lilac Mall : Review: Nov 24 2017 by Steve
JC Penney bathroom is better than Kmart.
Published or Edited on 11/24/17
New York City Metro : Manhattan : Crunch - 54th Street : Review: Nov 23 2017
The Gold's Gym here closed and has been a Crunch for the last four or five years.
Published or Edited on 11/28/17
New York City Metro : Manhattan : Crunch - Tribeca : Review: Nov 23 2017
The Eastern Athletic here closed and is now a Crunch.
Published or Edited on 11/28/17
New York City Metro : Manhattan : David Barton Gym - Chelsea-Limelight : Review: Nov 23 2017
Permanently closed.


It's actually still open as "David Barton Gym - Chelsea - Limelight," or as Google shows, "Limelight Fitness." Still part of David Barton and still open. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 11/27/17
New York City Metro : Manhattan : Crunch : Review: Nov 23 2017
Crunch closed.
Published or Edited on 11/27/17
New York City Metro : Manhattan : NYU 404 Fitness : Review: Nov 23 2017
Crunch closed; now an NYU gym.
Published or Edited on 11/27/17
Miami Metro : Cutler Bay : Adult Depot Superstore : Review: Nov 23 2017 by CraigP
This location appears to be closed.
Published or Edited on 11/27/17
Orlando Metro : Orlando : Club Orlando : Review: Nov 23 2017 by gzim
Went Tuesday night and had a great time. Have heard of the place but never been. After paying and getting undressed, I began exploring.

Immediately I found the gloryhole wall and sucked two cocks. After sucking a bit I found the man cave and other dark room and proceeded to suck more. Prior to Tuesday, my record was twelve cocks in a day. Being a piggy that night I sucked twenty cocks.

In between cocks, I did venture to the gloryhole booth in the man cave and started sucking a nice seven-incher — I wanted that in my ass. So I got him nice and hard and then backed up against the hole.

I think he was startled at first but once he slid in my ass he went to town. I could hear the plywood cracking as he was pounding. He dumped a bare load in me and left. Another guy came in after him and bred me too.

Overall it was a great night and I even got sucked off two times myself. I definitely recommend Club Orlando.
Published or Edited on 11/24/17
New York City Metro : Manhattan : Tapout Fitness 32nd Street : Review: Nov 23 2017
Yelpers report this Bally's location has closed.


Thanks for prompting me to check it out. Google shows it's now Tapout Fitness. Anyone know if it's cruisy? ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 11/27/17
New York City Metro : Brooklyn : Lex Video : Review: Nov 23 2017
Looks like this one is history. No evidence via Google; check the street view.
Published or Edited on 11/27/17
New York City Metro : Brooklyn : Brighton Beach Boardwalk : Review: Nov 23 2017
"...The new comfort station will replace a restroom underneath the boardwalk that was destroyed by Hurricane Sandy." It had been scheduled to open by May 24, 2013.


New York Times: Restroom on Boardwalk Threatens Luxury Views
Published or Edited on 11/24/17
New York City Metro : Bronx : Video Warehouse : Review: Nov 23 2017
Whoops:
1362 Castle Hill Ave
Bronx, New York 10462


Thanks for the correction! ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 11/27/17
Long Island Metro : Sayville : Bunk House : Review: Nov 23 2017
Yelpers report this location has closed. Find a similar spot.


Thanks. Google agrees. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 11/27/17

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 Last


  Bookmark and Share Email