Forgot Password?
You are:
Not a member? Register for free!
Starting August, 2017 there is a change in timing to publish new Places and Reviews and to check emails generated by the Contact Form page.
There are two reasons. [Read more...]

Thank you for your patience and support. ~ Bob S., Manager/Editor
CFS Members may now announce their plans
to visit a place in the Sex Listings!

Read more about it!

Recently Added Reviews

This page shows Sex Listings Reviews by Date, Most Recent First, Fifty per Page.
Note: Longer reviews are truncated here at 1000 characters.
Click to read the entire review and place information.

South Carolina : Greer : Shelter Court Park : Review: Sep 29 2017 by acurvedd
Still active location. Mostly older and Black men. I've gotten a few BJs here. Be careful though. I've seen cops do drive-throughs.
Published or Edited on 10/04/17
New Jersey : Avenel : Adult Variety Store : Review: Sep 29 2017 by NJBigCok
Not sure how much longer this place will be open fellas. Especially now that they raised the starting price for the porn in the booths up to $5! Went last night, was there for over an hour and barely anyone other than a few trolls came in. And within that hour I spent $50 'cause of that $5 shit plus how quickly it sucks your money up. Shame, this used to be the place to go get some dick and ass.

I'm a cute white dude in his 30's with a big dick who loves to just go to a place where there's a bunch of dudes with their dicks out, tugging, stroking, sucking, eating ass, fucking, etc. This used to be the place to do it at. Now it's starting to turn primarily into trolls who can't ever take a hint.

The only other place close to there is the one in South Amboy, but even that is more "miss" than "hit" these days. Either that or Little Theater if you want some big black dick but that area of Newark is not the safest so y...
Published or Edited on 10/04/17
Ohio : Dayton : Adultmart - Dayton : Review: Sep 29 2017 by NFS65
Several cars in the parking lot with most guys just millings around. I did find a guy stroking and I got down and started sucking him. I then had another guy sticking his cock in my face. Neither came but left.

I then found another guy stroking and I got down. I had one of the other first guys show up and sticking his cock in my face. I ended up swallowing two loads, hot.
Published or Edited on 10/04/17
New Hampshire : Manchester : Mall of New Hampshire : Review: Sep 29 2017 by First-time
The place to go when you connect with a guy on an app. Met a hot guy my age, late 20s, and gave him a quick BJ. Other mall bathrooms are too crowded. We were both first-timers.
Published or Edited on 10/04/17
Iowa : Marshalltown : Eighteen Tobacco & More (Adult Odyssey) : Review: Sep 29 2017 by paul
Closed. Out of business.
Published or Edited on 10/04/17
Chicago Metro : Niles : King Spa and Sauna : Review: Sep 28 2017 by jyhming
Have been back several times and now they have placed a lot of staff as watchdogs at the steamroom and the wet area to prevent people from blatant cruising. That said, men still find themselves rubbing and extremely cautious about getting caught.

Due to the frequency of the sex checks, all cruising has stopped and we've got no privacy whatsoever.

That said, it is still a great place to relax and get well rested with various saunas that no rivals even come close.
Published or Edited on 10/04/17
Las Vegas Metro : Las Vegas : A-Action Adult Books & Videos : Review: Sep 27 2017 by kevin
Love this place. I only suck black dick and this is the place. Last time I was here I sucked off three BBCs and it felt so good to leave with so much cum in my stomach. I am going back for sure for BBC.
Published or Edited on 10/02/17
Atlanta Metro : Sandy Springs : Inserection By LOVE SHACK : Review: Sep 27 2017
Inserection and the two strip clubs targeted by Sandy Springs filed an appeal with the full 11th Circuit Court of Appeals, the next step after losing with a three-judge panel.

Attorney Cary Wiggins, representing the targeted businesses, says there is a possibility of a Supreme Court appeal should they lose this round. Should step be taken there would likely be further years of delay. The battle between the city and these businesses goes back to 2006, eleven years already.

Reporter Newspapers: Sandy Springs’ adult business battles inch closer to Supreme Court appeal
Published or Edited on 10/04/17
New Jersey : Sicklerville : Gemini Books : Review: Sep 27 2017
A complaint was filed claiming sexual and physical assault following an encounter between two men who met here in June 2017 and left for a motel. Partial details were confirmed by the store's video cameras.

The alleged assailant was indicted on one count of second-degree sexual assault, one count of fourth-degree criminal sexual contact, one count of fourth-degree aggravated assault for knowingly pointing a fire arm at another person, and one count of third-degree criminal restraint. A full account is at the link.

Be careful when you cruise.

WKXW-FM: Man sexually assaulted another man he met at adult book store, cops say
Published or Edited on 10/04/17
Pennsylvania : Murrysville : Adultmart - Murrysville : Review: Sep 27 2017
I'm an older, retired military guy who likes to suck cock. I go to this bookstore and wait for something good. Not into sucking everything that might walk in and don't hound anyone. Guys that do that need some self respect.

I talk to some of the guys that hang around while waiting for a feeder to come in. I'm 68 and another guy I talk to is about the same. Both clean-cut. Couple smelly guys hang here sometimes, young and old who stampede after anything decent that comes in, usually scaring them off. Too bad anyone behaves that way.

It was evening and the smelly ones left and about ten minutes later I was talking to the older guy I know and an athletic, older, grey-haired daddy type came in. Good-looking, goatee and hot. We watched him go into a booth, waited a bit, then we went back to get a peek. I didn't tell the guy beside me I suck him pretty regularly. Usually when he sees me he goes in a booth and drops his pants for me.

He wasn't doing anything when ...
Published or Edited on 10/02/17
Louisiana : Ruston : Louisiana Tech University - Wyly Tower of Learning : Review: Sep 26 2017
There are plans to demolish and replace Wyly Tower and the Prescott Library. The library is still open according to the university web site. What about the tower?

Monroe News-Star: Wyly Tower to be razed, replaced
Published or Edited on 10/04/17
Argentina : Buenos Aires : Cine Eden : Review: Sep 26 2017 by Sex-Traveler
Closed. Walked by today and the gates were locked. Went online and found a confirmation:

Mourn The Porn: Adult Theatre Closes Down Due To 'Hygiene Concerns'

The authorities seem to be shutting down the cines in BA.

Infobae: Video: clausuraron un cine porno en medio de una función (Video: Porn cinema closed in the middle of operations)


[i]Although the first article has a photo of Cine Eden, it's actually about the closing of the closing of Cine ABC which is already listed as closed on CFS.

The second article truly illustrates what's happening with the cinemas in BA, although it was specifically about Cine Popular Ecuador, which wasn't l...
Published or Edited on 10/04/17
South Carolina : Edmund : Peachtree Rock Heritage Preserve : Review: Sep 26 2017 by commando
Heads Up! Be careful here. I was here several months ago and spotted a trail cam in a tree near the bottom of the entry trail.
Published or Edited on 10/02/17
New Jersey : Allamuchy : Scenic overlook : Review: Sep 26 2017 by Observer
Heads Up! Stopped here to change music on my iPhone. When I was making the loop to leave I noticed — couldn't miss — a security firm with about five workers carrying cameras into the woods. I would suspect an operation is about to begin.
Published or Edited on 10/02/17
Phoenix Metro : Mesa : Granite Reef Recreation Area : Review: Sep 25 2017 by marty
It seems there was a brush fire at mile marker 22. Everything between the dirt parking lot and the river is gone. Damage extends along the road in both directions.

Cactus Fire Incident Information, Apr-May 2017


Thanks for providing the link, which helps people understand the situation now. I suppose the last Review from May 12 would have been looking back before the fire.

Over the years I've seen a lot of fire reports in Western parks that shut down cruising for some time. Sometimes it doesn't recover, sometimes it does. Hope for the best. ~ Editor

Published or Edited on 10/02/17
Pennsylvania : Allentown : Lehigh Parkway Park : Review: Sep 25 2017 by Sirtricksalot
I was here a few times this summer and only saw a few people in cars at the parking lot near the bridge at MLK. Even less were at the parking lot near the water fountain, and no one there after dark. It looks like the city cleared out all the small brush in the woods up from the water fountain.

On the other side a few years ago we had a bad storm that knocked down trees this closed most of the trails, except for the trail across from the apartment building and church. The third parking lot down at the steel bridge had no one cruising.

The area along Keystone Rd. next to a bridge is almost overgrown, I walked past the parking lot on Sept. 23, saw one person in a car.
Published or Edited on 10/02/17
Pennsylvania : Allentown : Kimmett's Lock : Review: Sep 25 2017 by Sirtricksalot
Dead, just a few in cars. I was there Sept. 15, no one in the woods. A bridge over the Lehigh River was built to connect the American Parkway with Airport Road just to the south of the parking lot. On one of the bridge's street lights is a camera mounted, has a full view of the parking area.
Published or Edited on 10/02/17
Florida : Fort Myers : Bottom Line : Review: Sep 25 2017
Closed May, 2017.

The News-Press: The Bottom Line nightclub closing after three decades in Fort Myers
Published or Edited on 10/04/17
Boston Metro : Newton : Boston College - Thomas P. O'Neill Jr. Library : Review: Sep 25 2017 by grecoroman
Went while school was in session. Yes, there is still activity here. It seems like someone's also putting fresh graffiti up with cock drawings and writing about blowjobs.

There are some older guys that seem to go from stall to stall seeing if there's college cock to suck, but it is actually possible to find a college guy who wants to play understall.

The only annoyance is that the bathrooms get tons of foot traffic since there's only one per floor in a very large building, so it's hard to not get interrupted.
Published or Edited on 09/29/17
Memphis Metro : Memphis : Fantasy Zone : Review: Sep 24 2017 by jay
Just recently visited, not a good place to go watch movies. Soon as you step in it smell like smokes. I was tryiing to go in back to go watch sex movies in the booths, but it was so dark I left that location. You barely can see anything. Looks like a scary movie. Stay away from this location — danger.
Published or Edited on 09/29/17
Oregon : Newport : Spice Adult Video : Review: Sep 24 2017
Yes there is one gloryhole at the Spice Adult store in Newport, Oregon.
Published or Edited on 09/29/17
New Hampshire : Portsmouth : Walmart Supercenter : Review: Sep 24 2017 by Specs
I went to one of the urinals in the back bathroom. It didn't seem like anyone was in there and I never tried this before.

I started going at it, took me maybe three minutes at most. As I finished, I heard a guy say "Fuck!" and clean up. Seemed like he was enjoying himself too!
Published or Edited on 09/29/17
Pennsylvania : Blairsville : Adult World : Review: Sep 24 2017
Not a bad place. My friend and I usually have a decent time here. A good variety of cocks, hit or miss, college, married, truckers, rednecks.

One time, we found out we were both sucking the same guy every week when he came in while we were both here. He's an older, trim, good-looking guy, on the smaller side, a dad-type. Probably has grown kids, maybe grandkids. Grey goatee or mustache with a fat, juicy cock that drips precum, that he's loves to have sucked and swallowed. We both sucked a thick load out of him that day. Very tasty.

I followed that up with a load from a solid college kid with a rock-hard cock, then sucked on a married trucker cock for forty minutes, licking his musky balls and nursing on his meaty cock head till he filled my mouth with his hot cum.
Published or Edited on 09/29/17
Dominican Republic : Santo Domingo : Cine Lido : Review: Sep 24 2017 by mike281
Lido is still open 6:30 to 10:30. 150 peso entrance.

There is a lobby with refreshment stand and a big clock. Then you walk through the next set of doors to enter the seating of the theater. Bathroom is on the right down the stairs. Went down to bathroom about 6:45. Nobody. Went back up the stairs to the aisle along the back wall. There are two fans in that location which help with how hot it is in the theater. There is a four foot wall before the seats. The lights from the porn movie is all the light you get.

Saw a few guys walk in and go downstairs to the bathroom. Followed down after the guys. Smiled at one guy and the next thing I knew he was undoing his pants. I was standing in front of the toilets. Of course, no doors. So went down to my knees and started giving blow job. A little bigger than normal. The other guy went back upstairs. Finished the guy off and I went back upstairs to the back aisle in front of the fan.

Another guy came up after five minutes and started tal...
Published or Edited on 09/29/17
Montana : Helena : Lewis and Clark Library : Review: Sep 24 2017 by d-dubs
I've been cruising here since I was a teenager. But there's hardly anyone who goes here anymore. I haven't gotten lucky in here for a long, long time. Sad, cruising seems to be dying out.
Published or Edited on 09/29/17
Argentina : Buenos Aires : Tom's : Review: Sep 24 2017 by Sex-Traveler
Closed. Went by the location today and it is boarded up.


Thanks for the info. I'm so grateful for the update! I'll add it to my list mark it "possibly closed" pending more information.

I found a different web site from the one we'd had showing it open; there's also a Facebook page with no recent posts. Google shows it open, Yelp has a recent review specifically saying it's not closed. I also see it on GayCities and other travel/review sites, though I can't vouch for their information. I'll come back to this. ~ Editor.

Published or Edited on 09/28/17
Seattle Metro : Everett : Adult Airport Video : Review: Sep 23 2017 by Julius
Went in June 2017. Cruised the arcade, lots of gloryholes, but clearly built by short people, I am tall, so it is awkward.

Last time I went the aggressive Asian did me within five minutes. Disappointing, as I went to suck. This time, I hung out for a few minutes and got a nice cock through the hole. I was enjoying it, even though I had to stoop low to get it, but guys kept walking by and stopping to watch over the batwing doors. Dude freaked out and left.

I went to the theatre and Wow! I walked in, and of the twenty or so guys, all of ten had their cocks out. A guy was sitting in the back row, center seat, and the dude bent over blowing him was being brutally fucked. I took a seat and enjoyed the show.

Within four minutes of my sitting down, four guys dove face-first into their neighbors' crotches to resume the blowjobs I had interrupted. I wanted to join the fun, but am shy. Since that day, I have fantasized non-stop about boldly blowing them all. Maybe next time.....
Published or Edited on 09/27/17
Palm Beach County Metro : Lake Worth : Palm Beach Book & Video : Review: Sep 23 2017 by Tommy
Theatre is great. I sat in a back seat along the aisle. Guys were jerking off.

I turned my head and immediately a big cock was in my throat. I sucked it for less than five minutes and it exploded in my throat. It was so deep I wasn't able to taste the cum.

That afternoon I swallowed about twenty loads of cum! I'll be back.
Published or Edited on 09/27/17
North Carolina : Apex : Jordan Lake State Recreation Area : Review: Sep 22 2017 by Moore
What is the status of the trails, now in 2017? The parking lot looked open the last time I drove by.


Check their web site for recent information. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 09/27/17
Ontario : Kitchener : Victoria Park : Review: Sep 22 2017 by infopop
There's a murder trial related to a 2014 killing in Victoria Park happening now. With this being over three years ago and no current pattern of incidents, I'm not adding a Heads Up alert here. As always, be aware of your surroundings, who you play with, and stay safe.

Toronto Sun: Gay threesome ends in murder: Court

NewNowNext: Toronto Man Accused Of Murdering Cruising-Park Hookup: "I Can’t Stop The Urges, The Thoughts To Kill Someone"
Published or Edited on 09/27/17
Cape Cod Metro : Provincetown : Dick Dock : Review: Sep 22 2017 by infopop
The Dick Dock is still active and even celebrated in an article and video discussing it as history and a current happening:
"The Dick Dock is an open secret; for years and years, gay, bisexual and curious men have gathered here under the cover of darkness.

Much like a bathhouse, the sex is often anonymous. Glances and bodily fluids are exchanged more than names and formalities. And yet, the sex can be passionate, wild, ecstatic and even oddly intimate. Under the Dick Dock, there’s a certain magic that happens. And it’s a magic that’s deeply interwoven into our history."

Huffington Post: The Magic Of Provincetown’s 'Dick Dock'
Published or Edited on 09/27/17
Los Angeles Metro : Los Angeles : Echo Park Lake : Review: Sep 21 2017 by Jah
Echo Park needs to be reborn after it's closing and remodeling. Yeah, all the guys seem to have turned to boring-ass Grindr but I say bring back the cruising for sex in Echo Park dammit!


Here's info on the re-opening in 2013.

So. You know where to meet and CFS can help you find more places. Now just get some dudes from Grindr or Scruff or Mobile Men4RentNow to cum there. Happy cruising! :-) ~ Editor

Published or Edited on 09/27/17
Nevada : Reno : Libido Adult Store and Theatre : Review: Sep 21 2017 by jake8inch
Stopped in on a Tuesday at 10 am. There were two other guys in the theater. Hung around and jacked off for awhile.

More guys came in closer to lunch time. All had their cocks out. I was standing with my cock out and a guy walked in with a nice thick seven-inch-plus cock sticking out of his pants. I grabbed it and started sucking.

Would have finished him off but another gross guy jumped in and I didn't want to suck after him.

I will stop in again. I was pleasantly surprised.
Published or Edited on 09/27/17
Phoenix Metro : Phoenix : Kmart : Review: Sep 20 2017 by scotty12065
This KMart is in the middle of a going out of business sale.


Thanks so much for the info. I found it here, will also make a note to check the latest round of KMart and Sears closings nationwide. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 09/26/17
New Mexico : Albuquerque : Office Newsstand : Review: Sep 20 2017 by scotty12065
I drove to this address last week. There is no business of any sort at this address. Looks like another deletion.


Seeing the 2010 review (before I started handling this) and that it isn't on Google Street View, I'll put it near the top of my list to delete. More deletions are in progress this week. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 09/26/17
New Mexico : Albuquerque : Big Eye : Review: Sep 20 2017 by scotty12065
You no longer put bills in the booths, or token coupons. It costs $7 for a four-hour pass, good for in and out. Everyone has to show photo ID, regardless of age.

Depending on which clerk is working, loitering in the hallways may be tolerated.

Large booths and smaller booths with gloryholes. Not all booths have movies playing on free-play.
Published or Edited on 09/25/17
New York City Metro : Manhattan : The Shops at Columbus Circle : Review: Sep 20 2017 by Justme
Heads Up! This place is not safe. I saw an undercover security guy, grey suit dark complexion. He might look like a business guy cruising but he is not. He works for security.

Also, the regular security guards are checking this place constantly. They all know what's going on and guys have become way too relaxed. Avoid at all cost.
Published or Edited on 09/25/17
Pennsylvania : Stoystown : Adult Country Bookstore : Review: Sep 20 2017 by Koenig
I posted a brief review earlier. I am a married middle-aged guy. Been straight my whole life. I will be here Tuesday night September 26th 4 to 6 pm to suck and drain your hard cock. Message me here to meet me there. Will also be here October 3rd, likely between 5:30 to 8 pm.

I just discovered I enjoy giving head. I'm not interested in anything other than giving head and taking a load. If you’re looking for something else, I’m not for you.
Published or Edited on 09/25/17
Maryland : Laurel : Love Craft : Review: Sep 20 2017 by Latin Lovar
The fat old hag cunt that works here needs to be fired. She went in the back and threw everyone out a month ago who wasn't in a booth. Then she started knocking on the doors and if there were two in a booth she threw them both out. As I was leaving I overheard her say to a woman out front that she was sick of the "worthless ni**ers and fags ruining their business".

As of last week she was still there running back into the booth areas harassing patrons to "get in a booth and drop tokens or leave."

This makes no sense to me. We pay $5 upon entering. If we don't want to drop tokens we don't have to.

Next time she harasses people I'll call 911 and wait there until the police come to fill out a report on her and what goes on in there. I'll be back soon to report further.
Published or Edited on 09/25/17
Pennsylvania : Stoystown : Adult Country Bookstore : Review: Sep 20 2017 by Koenig
I am a married straight guy who recently developed an interest in sucking cock. I heard about this place through the reviews below. Went here a few times now. Didn't know the tradition and didn't get any the first two times.

Last night I went and got almost all I wanted. I was in the lot when it was quiet. Saw a guy pull up and go in and figured I'd try. The place is clean. Booths on the left have gloryholes. Booths on the right are larger but no holes. Those are designed to buddy up and had condoms and condom wrappers from users during the day. In general, a clean place and friendly clerk.

Getting to the back requires minimum of $5 worth of tokens. I got my tokens and saw the guy who went in was in one of the booths with the light on. Went into the booth next to him. While I was putting in my token, he shoved his cock into the hole.

I immediately got down on my knees and devoured his average sized cock. After about fifteen minutes, he pulled back without cumming. ...
Published or Edited on 09/25/17
Long Island Metro : West Babylon : Show World : Review: Sep 20 2017 by Kikiluvsit
As an insatiable Fet Tgirl slut with many girlfriends, I can honestly say that Show World is the most amazing Tgirl friendly place, from the guys playing down to owners and staff. Red Barn in Berlin NJ and Paris in Syracuse, where me and five other sluts did guys in the theater for a three day sex-cation in September, are distant seconds to Show World!!!

Like, even the ladies room is free for us to use to change and we have always had a blast. And girls, hard black bulls and yummy white studs here, not the shuffling sex zombie crew you find other places.

I fell in love with my ex there who is a Tgirl more beautiful than 100% of women and easily the most primal, feral girl I know. When she started our evenings at Show World, I was lucky to get her sloppy seconds! ;) /sigh

So anyway, I'm bringing my girls with me soon to rock tha World n show you how hot tgirls' whoreholes really are! Yay Show World!

PM me if interested. This is for a weekend in Cock-tober.
Published or Edited on 09/25/17
Los Angeles Metro : Los Angeles : Street cruising along 3rd Street : Review: Sep 20 2017 by John
There's a hepatitis outbreak in LA that came from San Diego. As noted in the article, ten people were infected as of September 19; prevention measures were focused on the homeless, especially in this Skid Row area. Forty to sixty people are infected in LA County each year.

Los Angeles Times: Health officials declare hepatitis A outbreak in L.A. County


An occasional troll posted this link to a health club in the LA area. Because it's newsworthy, I moved it to this location along the historic Skid Row, one of the areas mentioned in the article for special efforts by the health department. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 09/25/17
Kansas City Metro : Kansas City : Bazooka's Showgirls : Review: Sep 19 2017 by bob
I'll let others decide if this warrants a "Heads Up," but there are cameras in the ceilings of both theaters. Whether these are active or dummies, I do not know.

The main store has the same type of cameras that are monitored behind the front desk. I did not see monitors for the new ones though. Seems a bit more than a standard AYOR place to me.
Published or Edited on 09/22/17
New Jersey : Avenel : Adult Variety Store : Review: Sep 19 2017 by Jim
May be time to take our business elsewhere. Stopped by on a Saturday only to discover they raised the minimum to start the machines from $2 to $5.
Published or Edited on 09/22/17
Washington Metro : Washington : Martin Luther King Jr. Memorial Library : Review: Sep 19 2017 by Washingtonian
Library closed for reconstruction for three years through 2020.
Published or Edited on 09/22/17
Washington Metro : Washington : Glorious Health Club : Review: Sep 19 2017 by bottombill
I will be at the GHC Sunday September 24, looking to suck, get sucked, and get fucked while everyone watches. I will be walking around totally naked and I have no pubic hair — I pluck it so it is nice and smooth. I will be there around 4 to 8 pm.
Published or Edited on 09/22/17
New York : Plattsburgh : Beekmantown and Point Au Roche Rest Areas : Review: Sep 19 2017 by Plattsburgh State Student
There is a nerdy dude watchdog who spies through the peephole in the maintenance door just to the right of the entrance to the men's bathroom. Stick to your car, strike up a conversation with a trucker and grab your crotch or cruise the woods but do not attempt anything in the bathroom.

Really hot trade here, musky, rough truckers. Also travelers, all kinds. It's the last rest stop before Canadian border.

You have to be patient at times but I always get action here. If you're into uncut cock there's nothing else like it in the area.


I went back and forth on this, finally decided to remove the Heads Up you had here. A "watchdog" isn't an arrest or harassment, at least not yet. Maybe he's just a voyeur or a closet case too timid yet to play. Sounds like you definitely can have good action when you play it right, and in the right place.

If something bad goes down here, let us know. ~ Editor

Published or Edited on 09/22/17
Alabama : Huntsville : Hobby Lobby : Review: Sep 18 2017
They are closed.
Published or Edited on 09/22/17
Pennsylvania : Bentleyville : Adultmart : Review: Sep 17 2017
Stopped by here on September 6 and saw some action. I was in and out a couple times. Wish they would clean the place better. I used to be a cleaner.

Sucked off a good-looking young married guy right after I got in. I watched a guy who hangs around out front pretty often suck off a tall guy in a dress shirt. Never saw this guy suck a cock before.

Later I watched a guy in a ball cap get sucked off by a bald guy. He has a nice fat one and the guy sucking swallowed his whole load and licked his cock clean after. He got every tasty drop.

I know it's a tasty load because I've eaten it myself a few times, but haven't gotten it in awhile. I'd have been the one in there sucking his cock if I'd seen him first.

Before I left an old neighbor of mine came in and I went up to him and we talked a little. When we separated I waited then followed when I heard him start a movie. He wasn't doing anything at first so I waited. When he added more tokens he unzipped and p...
Published or Edited on 09/22/17
Miami Metro : Miami : David Barton Gym : Review: Sep 17 2017 by D
The downtown Miami location closed without notice in late 2016. No word on whether they will ever reopen here or anywhere else in Miami or Miami Beach, unfortunately.
Published or Edited on 09/22/17

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 Last


  Bookmark and Share Email