Forgot Password?
You are:
Not a member? Register for free!

Recently Added Reviews

This page shows Sex Listings Reviews by Date, Most Recent First, Fifty per Page.
Note: Longer reviews are truncated here at 1000 characters.
Click to read the entire review and place information.

Illinois : Atkinson : Lions Den - Atkinson : Review: Jun 23 2017 by want my first load
Been to this great store two times now. Both times I got to suck on some fat cocks, 7+ inches. I was really wanting my first load in my mouth but it has not happened yet.

What's a good night to catch one of you guys who can blow a nice hot load in my mouth?
Published or Edited on 06/27/17
Montana : Missoula : Channel Drive Park : Review: Jun 23 2017 by Megaloads
Anyone cruising here anymore? Tried a few times during mid-day with no luck.
Published or Edited on 06/27/17
Washington Metro : Washington : Glorious Health Club : Review: Jun 23 2017 by kscdc
Decided to stop in again Tuesday afternoon. Arrived at around 2:30 and stayed through 6:30. Right out of the starting gate, a hot Hispanic man follows me into the larger gloryhole area and goes into a booth. I go into an adjoining one and drop down to peer through. He sees it's me and he drops his drawers and passes his big thick uncut meat through and into my waiting and eager mouth and throat. I take his semi-hard meat into my mouth and begin my expert servicing. I take his shaft in and fondle his balls and pull his skin back and work the head. He becomes fully erect and rock hard and I drop from a squat to my knees to give me better access and control.

I continue working his beautiful manhood and he is moaning as I do — I do all the work! — I am sucking and slobbering all over him as I feel his meat begin to harden even more and it is throbbing in my mouth — he is close. I pick up the pace and he begins to unload his delicious cum onto the back of my...
Published or Edited on 06/27/17
Kansas : Wichita : Circle Cinema : Review: Jun 23 2017 by n2Action
Thing are kind of slow in Wichita lately. I hit the Circle for the first time in quite a while last weekend and was not knocked out but did have a decent time. I started in the theatre and there were three guys in there. I sat down at the back and one came down from upstairs. He had a nice five-inch rod that I played with for about fifteen minutes until he unloaded in my mouth. Not a huge load but pretty tasty. He then zipped up and left and I headed upstairs to check out the guy up there. He wasn't sure he wanted to play so after trying to start something I headed back down and then walked up to the other side.

A nice Black guy was jerking up there so I joined him and found myself on my knees sucking his dick. It wasn't huge but it was a good size. He wanted to kiss and I am always up for that, then he wanted to play with my butt and I never turn that down. I was lubed so he pushed me over the bench and put a wrapper on his cock and fucked me hard for about ten minutes. I d...
Published or Edited on 06/27/17
Oklahoma : Henryetta : Tiger Mountain Rest area : Review: Jun 22 2017 by Hungry586
Both sides are open again. Eastbound you have the woods. Not sure about the Westbound. Anyone want to advise?
Published or Edited on 06/26/17
Maryland : Edgewood : Bush River Books & Video : Review: Jun 22 2017 by don696942
Looks like no one uses this comment forum including the store owners. I posted the problems with the monitors being out of focus especially when sitting down in the booths and the validators not accepting ten and twenty dollar bills and sometimes even getting them to accept one's and five's is difficult.

I can only say again to the store owners you are losing money because of the frustration experienced when trying to pay to watch the movies. The last time, this week, I was there and intended to spend at least sixty to eighty dollars and left out of frustration after spending only thirty dollars. Tried to get change for twenty-dollar bills from the cashier and each time I'm told I can only get two fives and a ten.


[i]I clarified that you meant the owners of the store, not me, the owner of CFS. Judging by the number of Reviews other than yours, this place gets more Reviews than many places on the site.

Not everyone who cruises comes to CFS. Not everyone who rea...
Published or Edited on 06/26/17
Chicago Metro : Chicago : Macy's : Review: Jun 22 2017 by Jason Voorhees
Heads Up! Heads up! Lots of guys cruising, and they now have a plainclothes security officer hanging around. Early 20's, Black, good-looking. He's thin and wears a white t-shirt and black pants He's been there the last two times I was here.
Published or Edited on 06/26/17
Washington Metro : Washington : Glorious Health Club : Review: Jun 21 2017 by bottombill
I will be at the GHC Tuesday, June 27, between 5 and 7 pm. I will be stark naked and barefoot. Looking to suck dick and get fucked, in a private area, gloryhole, or out in the open for all to watch. Love cum in my mouth.


[i]Question for the Editor: Now that we can post when we will be there, I need a rule about how far in advance I need to tell people. Some that cum in my mouth or ass ask when I will be back; it would be good to tell them to check by Saturday or Sunday to see if I will be there this week.

I will definitely tell them to check out the site if I can tell them when. Maybe Announcements of attending should get priority over a Review?

Short Answer: Please allow five days.

Long Answer: Bill, in the past, there used to be a time lag of seven to ten days to work through the pending Reviews to edit and publish them. CFS has always edited before publication because a few postings are out of line, some need changes for readability, etc.

I ag...
Published or Edited on 06/26/17
Michigan : Walker : Walker Rest Area : Review: Jun 21 2017 by ready4morefun
Usually can find fun anytime you go. Just stand back and show cock, or tap foot in stalls. There is always someone horny besides you here.
Published or Edited on 06/26/17
Raleigh/Durham/Chapel Hill Metro : Raleigh : Triangle Adult Super Center : Review: Jun 21 2017 by IrishBrazilian
Visited Monday June 19) after office hours, 5:30 - 7ish. Ten guys around, three good looking, seven older guys. Worked for me.

It's grimy like people say. For thirteen dollars at least the restroom could be clean.
Published or Edited on 06/26/17
Riverside and San Bernardino Counties Metro : Lake Elsinore : Lakepoint Park : Review: Jun 21 2017 by Youngdude
Looking to find a good place around Lake Elsinore to suck on cocks. If you could tell me of any please post here.


I just corrected the map location for Lakepoint Park. On CFS, right now in Lake Elsinore we have this park and Rosetta Canyon Community Park. If anyone has another place in Lake Elsinore, please use this form to add it since this page is for Lakepoint Park. Thanks! ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 06/26/17
El Paso Metro : El Paso : Ascarate Park : Review: Jun 21 2017 by Frank P
Big Black Cock, I think you mean to say as you enter to the left. That is the restroom close to baseball field. It's to the left; the one to the right is the lake one.

I agree 100% with you. Tuesday I got fucked by a guy with a thick uncut dick around 4:30 pm at that one.

Take care.


Said it before, I'll say it again. You El Paso guys are the greatest! I need to cum over and visit from Houston sometime. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 06/23/17
Raleigh/Durham/Chapel Hill Metro : Durham : XSightment Video : Review: Jun 21 2017 by steve
Place is open as always. Not a real busy place. Usually three to five cocks around. Don't expect the moon and you won't be disappointed. The amount of cars outside will tell you how many are in there.


Thanks for answering the question so quickly! ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 06/23/17
Raleigh/Durham/Chapel Hill Metro : Durham : The Streets at Southpoint : Review: Jun 21 2017 by SeekerFantasy
I've recently been checking it out. I've watched a security guard kickoff and I saw it through reflection on the tile. I've seen another guy pee in last stall, then he started stroking his cock. But there have been times nothing has happened.
Published or Edited on 06/23/17
Philadelphia Metro : Philadelphia : Loews Philadelphia Hotel : Review: Jun 21 2017 by slimjoe
Surprised this place isn't more heavily reviewed. Mornings between 9 and 11 are amazing. Mostly play but every now and then an awesome blowjob. The steam room is hot but the sauna is hotter.
Published or Edited on 06/23/17
Massachusetts : Westfield : Stanley Park : Review: Jun 21 2017
I go here often never see anything and nothing to see in the bathrooms! Good place to go if you wanna feed the ducks.


Since there's been no positive reviews since 2003 I'll add a note to this page that it may be deleted. On the other hand, if someone shows up with a good review we'll keep it online. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 06/23/17
Riverside and San Bernardino Counties Metro : Upland : Upland Memorial Park : Review: Jun 20 2017 by Mikehock909
Heads Up! This place used to be hot, then the homeless came in and ruined it. Now the police ran all the homeless out and there a heavy police presence.

I think it's a think of the past. I used catch a lot of cum here.


Thanks for letting CFS know. Over the years, police come and go — much like cruisers do. The park may be safe for cruising again in future, but until then better to find another spot to play. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 06/23/17
Chicago Metro : Chicago : Equitable Building : Review: Jun 20 2017 by Raygun
Closed due to remodeling.


The Tribune reports on building's recent sale but I didn't see a story about the remodeling.

I'll add this to my list, but it's possible that some place in the building may be available for cruising in the future. ~ Editor

Published or Edited on 06/23/17
Chicago Metro : Chicago : Merchandise Mart : Review: Jun 20 2017 by Raygun
Closed due to remodeling.


I see this from the June 16 Tribune: Merchandise Mart unveils $40 million renovation. Looks like big changes.

Are there other cruisy places in the Mart? They actually do still show McDonald's and Argo on different floors on the Mart's web site, but toilets are near each of them. ~ Editor

Published or Edited on 06/23/17
Chicago Metro : Chicago : Mimi's Mature Book Store : Review: Jun 20 2017 by Raygun
Permanently closed.


Thanks for the info. Google still shows it open. I'll add the place to my list but double-check before deleting. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 06/23/17
Philadelphia Metro : Bristol : Fantasy Adult Center : Review: Jun 20 2017 by Tasty215
Is this place good for newbies? Never done anything like this before.
Published or Edited on 06/23/17
Chicago Metro : Chicago : Manhandler Saloon : Review: Jun 20 2017 by Jim
Was here a few weeks ago and got fucked while bent over a bar stool. My fucker came in my ass so loudly that it attracted some nearby workers. When I left I serviced some of them in their van. Putting on my lucky striped shirt and going back.


You said you were going back on a certain afternoon, which has already passed. I had to delete that.

Also, only cruisers logged in as CFS Members may announce plans on these pages. There's always a delay of a few days because every Review goes through the CFS editorial process before publication. ~ Editor

Published or Edited on 06/22/17
Pennsylvania : Bethlehem : The Green Door : Review: Jun 20 2017 by Mike
I love the last review. I am a filth pig and love dirty nasty places.

When I went here I licked this guy's dirty asshole. I begged him to feed but wouldn't. Another guy heard me begging and put his ass to the gloryholes and fed me. I ate it all and rinsed down with his piss.

This place is excellent. I drive two hours to get here and stay four or five hours.
Published or Edited on 06/22/17
Maryland : Laurel : Love Craft : Review: Jun 19 2017 by kscdc
Was in on Friday. A tall white construction worker was there. He slipped into a buddy booth and I went to the other side. I looked in as he undid his belt buckle and let his jeans fall to his ankles. He then gently pulled his pretty underwear down and revealed a large, beautiful, cut cock.

I slipped him the poppers that I have hidden in there and he sniffed some and began stroking his pretty man meat. He looked down at my pleading face and stuck it through the hole and deep into my throat. His cock was very sweet and the aroma of him was intoxicating! I eagerly and greedily took all of him as he shoved it all in, balls deep. I was slobbering all over his man meat as saliva dropped from my mouth and hit the floor. After several minutes, he unloaded his sweet jiz down my throat. He handed me the poppers back and left. I put bottle back in its hiding spot and went looking for more. I found more...

So after I did the tall construction worker, I was hanging out and then a tall dark ha...
Published or Edited on 06/22/17
Washington Metro : Washington : Glorious Health Club : Review: Jun 19 2017 by kscdc
I had a small amount of time today and decided to check out the Glorious Health Club in DC again. The parking lot was pretty full but that did not correspond to a lot of people inside for some odd reason.

Went in and scoped things out. There were some people about and an older white couple were fucking and fisting each other. My thought was that it seemed a little early for that, but to each his own. LOL

Cruising around and I spot a tall good-looking Hispanic man roaming around. He disappeared and I moved into the small, more private gloryhole room and went to the back by the garage door and stood there for a few minutes. Lo and behold, here comes the tall Hispanic man. He saw me and then stood with his back against the door and unzipped his jeans and pulled out his beautiful thick large uncut meat! I looked at him and then dropped to my knees in front of him.

He smelled sweet, fresh and clean and I went deep on him. He moaned and grabbed the back of my head to ...
Published or Edited on 06/22/17
Washington : Bremerton : Bremerton Cinema : Review: Jun 19 2017 by patronpk
As of recent days the Cinema has been boarded up & signs posted "Closed Permanently." Rest in peace, it was an old friend for years!

Now what? The rest of the places like this are not 'up to snuff' comparatively!


You'd also asked on the Message Board what happened. Google and Yelp both confirm it's closed, but I couldn't find out more info about why it closed. Sorry to see it go. I know it's been a popular spot. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 06/22/17
South Australia : Port Adelaide : Bilo toilets : Review: Jun 18 2017 by Shut
Toilets currently shut, anywhere else?
Published or Edited on 06/22/17
Idaho : Boise : Over 19 Adult Bookstore : Review: Jun 18 2017 by Bill
Was here June 15 right after they opened. Got in a booth and was really wanting someone to stick their cock through the gloryhole for me to suck on. But instead I got an ass in the hole so I lubed my dick up and pounded it till I blew all my cum inside his man pussy.

I really wanted to suck some cock. Going another morning around opening time to see if i can suck some dick this time.
Published or Edited on 06/21/17
Cleveland Metro : Richmond Heights : Richmond Town Square : Review: Jun 18 2017
This posting needs to be removed. Sears has closed. The entire mall has closed.


Thanks for letting CFS know. I'm adding it to my list for deletion. Looks like the place has been changed into Richmond Town Square and Sears closed in March, 2017. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 06/21/17
New Jersey : Tabernacle : Wharton State Forest: Carranza Memorial Area : Review: Jun 18 2017 by Hknd
It's summer, too hot to wear clothes outside. And too warm not to have sex outside. I'm at Wharton State Forest Carranza Memorial Parking Lot, usually late Saturday afternoons. I love giving head to cool guys. Come shirtless so I know you're ready for some action.

Look for a late model white car in the parking lot. I hike a lot often shirtless and sometimes in white, black, or other spandex shorts. I'll be in the vicinity. Plenty of nearby areas to walk to or drive to get more privacy within a 1/4 mile.


Cool. I moved this from Wharton State Forest, at the southern end of the forest, to this page for the Carranza area and parking lot. Looks like a big forest! Have fun! ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 06/21/17
Pennsylvania : Carlisle : Mature Fantasy : Review: Jun 18 2017 by wil
I go here a lot. Weekdays at the lunch hour is good. I wear a sexy bra and panties and always get a cock to suck, or more. I love being watched, so this place is perfect. The older daytime clerk is totally cool with whatever goes on. Even comes back to watch sometimes.
Published or Edited on 06/21/17
Tampa Bay Metro : Tampa : Buddies Adult Video : Review: Jun 18 2017 by loftwolf
Visited one weeknight and the place did not disappoint! For a seven dollar entrance, the place is huge and has several theaters and couches everywhere.

There was action going on all over the place and I enjoyed blowing a few dad dicks while there. It's cruise and be cruised from theater to theater and no place to hide. Voyeurs would love it, as I sure did.
Published or Edited on 06/21/17
Tampa Bay Metro : Tampa : Adult World : Review: Jun 18 2017 by loftwolf
Visited late on a weeknight to a slow crowd. Fifteen dollars got me into both the theaters and unlimited video booths, but you have to walk back through the sex store to cross from one to the other. The woman working the counter was helpful and kept to herself while I stayed for an hour and a half to see only a handful of guys show up.

Got on my knees in a booth for a hung, young, Latino dude and enjoyed that face fucking. Then I eventually followed a bald bear to the theaters where he sucked my cock and bent over a couch to give me his furry ass.

Exhausted, I left about midnight.
Published or Edited on 06/21/17
Portland Metro : Aloha : Mr. Peeps Adult Superstore : Review: Jun 18 2017 by Drew
I've been coming here for seven years and I used to daily love it. But about a year ago, this place has been taken over by a bunch of Mexican queens and they are there day and night or at least every time I go there. They're scaring all the straight men away and most of the time they don't feed the machines. Time to find another place.
Published or Edited on 06/20/17
New York : Utica : T.R. Proctor Park and F.T. Proctor Park : Review: Jun 18 2017
Heads Up! Four men were arrested in an undercover operation at T.R. Proctor Park and F.T. Proctor Park in mid-June 2016. Photos with names and city of residence were published in local media including newspapers, TV, and Internet.

Utica police arrest 4 men, including 80-year-old, for lewd behavior in parks

A similar operation in June, 2016 resulted in the arrests of seven men.

7 men accused of lewd acts at Proctor Park
Published or Edited on 06/20/17
Raleigh/Durham/Chapel Hill Metro : Durham : XSightment Video : Review: Jun 17 2017 by blknc_1234
Is this place still open?


Google and Yelp both say yes. Check it out and whether they're closed or open, come back and let us know how it went. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 06/20/17
Montana : Bozeman : Rest area : Review: Jun 17 2017 by d-dubs
Place still has plenty of action.

One thing to mention: pretty much every morning of the week there is a group that comes and sets up a coffee and pastry station and talk to tourists. They are aware of the bathroom, and are not thrilled. I avoid during those hours. They start around 6 am.
Published or Edited on 06/20/17
El Paso Metro : El Paso : Ascarate Park : Review: Jun 17 2017 by Big Black Cock
If you're into military dick, I recommend lunch time. From guys just going to J/O while you watch to active cocksuckers or ass pumping experts. Plenty of big white, brown, and black military dick.

Best action I've seen, the front restroom to the right close to the baseball field. Avoid the rest room at the lake.

Second best, the restroom on Joe Yarbrough Drive is in front of another baseball field.

And the third great one is at the Golf Club House. Plenty of action all over the picnic tables and car sex.
Published or Edited on 06/20/17
El Paso Metro : El Paso : Eros Video : Review: Jun 17 2017 by Big Black Cock
Frank P, I used to go two or three times a week to get head. Most sure you gave me pleasure, I hope.

But the problem is the parking is in such a high traffic area of Montana Avenue. My car has a military decal and in the old location the back parking lot was ideal. Here all see you parking and getting in the store.

My dick is always ready but I now go to State Line Arcade far west or to Fiesta. Take care. Wish you the best.
Published or Edited on 06/20/17
California : Bishop : Keough Hot Springs : Review: Jun 17 2017 by bobwe1
I was here on Thursday, June 15. Got here early, and the best pool was taken. So I waited an hour or so and the people left and I moved over there. I was alone for quite a while before people started showing up.

After a while a guy in a pickup truck pulled into the spot next to me. He quickly got nude and started walking around, then got in the pool by his truck.

We kept watching each other and I would see him licking his lips. After about ten minutes of soaking he got out of the pool and sat on a big rock stroking his cock.

Then he came to the pool I was in and got in. We talked for awhile and the subject turned to his PA and other cock and ball piercings, and my cock ring. Also he was shaved, which for me is a huge turn on.

Pretty soon, before I knew it, I was splayed out on the rocks with him between my legs giving me some great head. He'd suck me until I was ready to spurt and then I'd make him stop so I could recompose myself. It was early and I didn't want...
Published or Edited on 06/19/17
Wisconsin : Kenosha : Kenosha Steambath : Review: Jun 16 2017 by Grecomanxyz
I went around 1 pm and it was packed with young horny men. I took a quick shower then to the steam room. While I was there I kept hearing what sounded like clapping but it was guys slapping their cocks on their thighs as a sign they wanted a blow job.

A 20-year-old sat next me and there he was slapping his 8-incher then he leaned over and said he is ready to cum, can I give him a blow job. Of course I would. I worked his meat and then went to his balls. He said he was coming so I put my mouth on his head and stroked his shaft and balls. He shot a huge sweet-tasting load and I thought that was it.

But within thirty seconds of still having him in my mouth he blew another load in my mouth!

I stayed another ninety minutes and I had another five cocks, all no older then 23 or 24. Now that they are on college break it's loaded with young cock
Published or Edited on 06/19/17
El Paso Metro : El Paso : Eros Video : Review: Jun 16 2017 by Singh
What a tremendous difference between the old location and this one. Yesterday I was there at 12 noon and left at 4 pm. Not even the old Mexican crowd goes. It's like the place had disappeared. Very disappointed. Wasted seven dollars, one viagra, condoms, and a tube of lube.

The only dick that tried to fuck me came in less than ten, yes TEN seconds.
Published or Edited on 06/19/17
New Jersey : Fort Lee : George Washington Bridge Park : Review: Jun 16 2017 by NYGuyNY
I used to go to this place ten years or so ago and it seems nothing like it used to be. I have tried this spot recently as of May this year, usually afternoons, and have found nothing. I can see the trails I used to follow are grown over now. It really has changed.
Published or Edited on 06/19/17
Washington Metro : Washington : Glorious Health Club : Review: Jun 16 2017 by bottombill
I stopped by Thursday night. The parking lot was about half full, so I decided I would go in, get naked, and probably just jerk off watching some videos in the video room. So I stripped down and started walking around stark naked.

I went to the back dark area and stood there for a while stroking my cock. A Black guy came in and started playing with my cock, got me rock hard, and I reached into his pants and pulled out his cock and began stroking it. I knelt down and began sucking his cock. It was pretty big, but I could still deep throat it. Then he motioned for me to get up. I thought he wanted to fuck me, but he said he just got there and didn't want to cum right away. What??? So he left.

After a while I left and went to the video room to play with myself. On the way I saw a big Black guy coming the other way. He was looking at my dick — I am hairless — so I stopped. He rubbed his hands all over my chest and stomach and then down to my cock. He played with my co...
Published or Edited on 06/19/17
Massachusetts : Springfield : Sheraton Springfield Monarch Place Hotel : Review: Jun 15 2017 by oringinalgamer64
Met a guy who heard about the steam room from this website. We met and I got to suck his perfect cock. It was hot!
Published or Edited on 06/16/17
Palm Springs Metro : Cathedral City : Perez Image Video : Review: Jun 15 2017 by slguy39
This place is much better as of late. It seems the cranky help is gone and they now have a couple of women working the front desk. They pretty much leave you alone although once in a while will come through asking you to drop money. Nothing like the threats that the previous clerks used to use. It's still hit or miss as far as hotness and age go.
Published or Edited on 06/16/17
Palm Springs Metro : Palm Springs : Fitness Point : Review: Jun 15 2017 by slguy39
This place has been closed for a couple of years now. Moderator may want to delete.


Thanks. It's on the list. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 06/16/17
Denver Metro : Denver : Eagle : Review: Jun 15 2017 by InDaHood
The Eagle is closed.


Thanks for the info. Searching just now I found this from Westworld last year: The Denver Eagle to Close April 2 After Sendoff Party ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 06/16/17
New York City Metro : Manhattan : The Blue : Review: Jun 15 2017 by Maulnes
Only had half an hour before my train. Took a chance and got to suck the biggest cock and balls I've ever had in my mouth. Magnificent but couldn't stay long enough to get him to cum. 11:30 on a Thursday morning and worth every minute of it.
Published or Edited on 06/16/17
El Paso Metro : El Paso : Eros Video : Review: Jun 15 2017 by Frank P
Monday -> Nada. Tuesday -> Nada. Wednessday -> Nada. Time to erase it from my list. Sad. At the old location it was a terrific place.
Published or Edited on 06/16/17

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 Last


  Bookmark and Share Email