Forgot Password?
You are:
Not a member? Register for free!

Recently Added Reviews

This page shows Sex Listings Reviews by Date, Most Recent First, Fifty per Page.
Note: Longer reviews are truncated here at 1000 characters.
Click to read the entire review and place information.

Iowa : Clinton : 18 & Beyond Adult Store : Review: Mar 28 2017 by t0oL
Now newly named "18 and Beyond" Bookstore.


Thanks for the update. With this I was able to find their web site and more. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 04/04/17
Montana : Missoula : Fantasy For Adults Only : Review: Mar 28 2017 by Ralph Duff
Previously listed as Fantasy II aka Fantasy Southside in the database, this ABS/Theater is now known as "Fantasy For Adults Only."

I have never been to an open forum, like a public "theatre" before. I am a serial dater and have always shyed away from a woman that spreads her legs before I talk her into it!

I showed up and caught the tail end of three men and one woman on the flat cubicle in the corner of the room. Everyone kept quiet and the woman sucked at on end and got plowed endlessly at the other.

I watched from a leather recliner, wondering where the line-up started. Half the crowd always seemed content to watch and jerk off.

The next day, there was a Craigslist ad that treated all comers to hit a man's wife. I was fascinated to know what kind of crowd this would pull, but was surprised when only six guys showed up. Again, from my recliner I watched as the whole episode was over in twenty minutes.

So much for my expectations!

So finally on ...
Published or Edited on 04/04/17
North Carolina : Fayetteville : Peaches Adult Boutique and Arcade : Review: Mar 27 2017
Can anyone tell me when is the best day and time to go to Peaches and get some action?
Published or Edited on 04/04/17
North Carolina : Fayetteville : Peaches Adult Boutique and Arcade : Review: Mar 27 2017 by boislut68
When I was living here I used to visit what used to be Modern Video and News back in the late 90s and sucked plenty of cocks back then, mmmmm. When I was in town for business last year, I decided to check out my old stomping ground and I was in for pleasant surprise.

The interior of the main floor was clean and open with the usual things to expect in a ABS. The female employee was nice and courteous.

The second thing I noticed is that they have two doors. One door leads to the theatre and another door goes to the booths. I paid the $10 fee (2-hour time limit) and just like the old days, it's a ticket number so when your time is up, they will call your number.

So I checked out the theatre and nothing much was happening as any action. So I went to the the other side and struck paydirt. Booths.

The crowd was predominantly Black with a few whites. Some were in their 20s to the 40s. Anyway to make a long story short, in the two hours, I sucked seven BBCs and went home full o...
Published or Edited on 04/03/17
Arkansas : Fayetteville : Northwest Arkansas Mall : Review: Mar 27 2017
Still a great place. I had a jack-off buddy employee that I met all the time but he moved away. Looking for another. I'm usually there around noon.
Published or Edited on 04/03/17
Tampa Bay Metro : Clearwater : Love Toys : Review: Mar 26 2017 by Irish
After reading some positive reports on other locations I stopped again mid-week, lunchtime. Only $2 for the theatre.

I immediately stripped down and adjusted my eyes to the darkness. Just a large screen TV but some very interested guys. It wasn't long before I had one on my cock and another playing with my ass. Would love to have gotten nailed but this was all good.

The first guy sucked for a while, then I sat. Another leaned over and began to suck my small cock. I jacked him, he sucked me. While I was enjoying his lips I watched two others get sucked. Finally I gave him a load while he exploded in my hand. A good day of relief.

Give this is only $2, it's hard to pass up. They also have a row of booths that looked occupied. Glad this place has picked up.
Published or Edited on 04/03/17
Massachusetts : Mansfield : Massachusetts Welcome Center : Review: Mar 26 2017
I wonder if you may have the wrong map link. You have the Welcome Center which is in Mansfield (north Attleboro) but there is another rest area that looks much more conducive to the action described.

41.917462, -71.331383

if you go to Google Earth you'll see remnants of the fence described.

The Welcome Center has been a site of busts in the past.


[i]Update Apr 13: I've added the weigh station here. I also noticed another rest area nearby on Southbound I-95.


Thanks so much for the info, and for your other updates!

I s...
Published or Edited on 04/13/17
Boston Metro : Woburn : Crowne Plaza Boston - Woburn : Review: Mar 26 2017
Now Crowne Plaza Boston - Woburn.
Published or Edited on 04/03/17
Boston Metro : Watertown : Arsenal Yards : Review: Mar 26 2017
Mall closed for new development; Home Depot remains.
...Boylston Properties is unveiling new renderings and getting ready to launch a massive modernization of the Watertown shopping center, which will replace an aging section of the mall, and much of its vast parking lots, with new retail buildings and about 500 apartments. The mall will be renamed Arsenal Yards...

...The redesign will also make it easier to access the 12-acre Arsenal Park on the Charles River along Greenough Boulevard.
Arsenal Mall rebuild to begin soon, under new name
Published or Edited on 04/03/17
Pittsburgh Metro : Beaver Falls : Westgate Business Park : Review: Mar 26 2017 by Woodfordsguy
They are clearing the area to get it ready to build, which will be awhile. They're taking out the trees on the left side of Enterprise Drive and the left side of Commonwealth Drive.

No need to worry though, the areas where to go to have fun are untouched. They are at both ends of Commonwealth Drive. People still go there, meet a friend there, and when we arrived met a couple of guys around dusk that were from New Mexico going to New Hampshire.

We started talking and it didn't take too long until we began stroking with everyone. Both had nice-sized cocks, average size not big or small. Two guys sat on the tailgate of my pick up while the other two gave head, pretty good head at that. Two guys began to pound each other asses, then all of us did the same.

We all had a great time.
Published or Edited on 04/03/17
Alabama : Huntsville : Adult Emporium : Review: Mar 26 2017 by GloryHoleFetish
Re-visited on a Saturday from 11:30 to 2:30. It is a cool place, reasonably clean and maintained, with a good porn selection.

It was very slow during this time slot. I did get a few sucks in and swallowed a nice load before I fed an older gentleman my own. I suspect this was the wrong time frame to visit on a Saturday.

Don't forget that you have to drive from the main road through a parking lot next to a strip joint and around the building to access the back, second story entrance.


Thanks so much for those specific directions. I added them to the main part of the page. It's easiest to see the location using the Satellite View. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 04/03/17
New Jersey : Kenvil : Cupids Treasures : Review: Mar 25 2017 by JustaGuy
They were not raided. An anonymous complaint was sent in to the local police and the Morris County Prosecutor's office about Cupids in Kenvil and Adult Playtime in Randolph. They stopped by and spoke with the clerk and with the manager. They had to follow up on the complaint. Cupids boarded up the holes proactively.

I'd ask why Randolph isn't telling anyone that they had a visit as well and lying about this nonexistent raid in Kenvil. That's what I want to know.


Thanks so much for the info!

I think the other place you may be referring to is the Playtime Boutique, also listed under that name on Google and the associated Adult World site. I do see an unofficial Facebook page for Adult Playtime, so perhaps it's known by both names. ~ Editor

Published or Edited on 04/03/17
Ohio : Canton : Pilot Travel Center : Review: Mar 25 2017 by ImJohn2
Rebuilt as Pilot Truck Stop.


Thanks! I'm grateful to you for the update. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 04/03/17
New Jersey : Sicklerville : Gemini Books : Review: Mar 25 2017 by lonely guy 57
Was at Gemini this morning. No hard cocks to ride, in need a cock.
Published or Edited on 04/03/17
Argentina : Buenos Aires : Cine Ideal : Review: Mar 25 2017 by mark douglas
This place is quite incredible. The ticket is now Arg$ 120 but it is worth every penny. I love to go there whenever I am in Buenos Aires.

There's five huge cinemas, a large darkroom with comfy benches, and guys sucking and fucking everywhere — in the stalls, in the corridors, in the restrooms, and of course in the dark room, with lots of other guys watching and jerking off.

The taxiboys are in general very good looking and polite and leave you alone if you are not interested, but definitely worth the Arg$ 150 they charge, and truly hung they are too.
Published or Edited on 03/31/17
Wisconsin : Green Bay : Ken Euers Nature Area : Review: Mar 25 2017 by lil_bear_yooper
Heads Up! Place watched a lot by cops and they send official letters to your home about the type of activity suspected out there. Not good reading material for your wife or girlfriend.

Undercover cops bust guys daily. The whole area has had all the overgrown brush removed and land is bare. Best to avoid the area. Or make contact and agree to drive to a new location.
Published or Edited on 03/31/17
Wisconsin : Oconto : Copper Culture State Park : Review: Mar 25 2017 by lil_bear_yooper
Heads Up! The area is under surveillance, patrolled, and has a curfew. Cops will question loiterers.
Published or Edited on 03/31/17
Chicago Metro : Chicago : Taboo Tabou : Review: Mar 25 2017
Moved: 843 1/2 W Belmont
Chicago, IL 60657
Phone: 773-883-1400

Google has no indication of an arcade.


Thanks for the update! ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 03/31/17
Baltimore Metro : Baltimore : Baltimore Eagle : Review: Mar 25 2017
Reopened January 2016:
...What makes the new Baltimore Eagle distinct from the old bar is its diversification. The complex features not only a leather "Code" bar, where fetish wear is required to enter, but a sports bar, an outdoor patio area, and a small dance floor on the first floor. Upstairs, there’s Nest nightclub, which has a stage for drag shows, musical acts, and entertainers, and can be rented out for private parties. And there’s a packaged goods store that will sell wine, beer and liquor, a fetish art gallery, and a leather shop — all scheduled to open two weeks or so after the main bar....
The Baltimore Eagle is Ready to Fly


[i]I'm so grateful to you for the update. I think someone had mentioned the re-opening to me, but I hadn't seen a news story like this. The photos look great, not to mention the interview with the co-owner. He truly illuminates wha...
Published or Edited on 03/31/17
Dallas/Fort Worth Metro : Dallas : Club Dallas : Review: Mar 25 2017 by SomeLatino
I went here on Tuesday for half room price. The place is clean and staff is friendly.

At least half of those visiting the bathhouse were older whites, not my type, but after a while I found a young — about 30 years old — good-looking Latino and we made out.

Later on I got in a threesome with an older white bottom and a Black top. I took turns with the Black top to fuck the white bottom, and I'd get some BBC in my ass randomly as well.

Around midnight, a Latino couple came and they double fucked me in the outdoors maze. It was hard to take a shit the next day.

In the end, I wanted someone to help me cum but it was pretty much dead by then. I J/O'd in the movie room.

If you're patient to wait for the right guys to come, you can have a lot of fun.
Published or Edited on 03/31/17
Denver Metro : Aurora : Havana Sauna : Review: Mar 25 2017 by Jason
Was at the Havana again on March 23. Woah! This place has getting better and better. Started out in the steam room with three other guys. No hesitation from anyone to let the others know why we were there! The small dry sauna was equally 'loaded'. The Crystal Room as always provides excellent opportunity to play around. They added one more mat. So 'accidental' touching of the guy next to you is very natural. I loved it when the guy next to me started playing with my nipples and absolutely drove me crazy.

If you like a quick jack-off go to the Swim Club. But if you love a long drawn out playing/feeling/rubbing this is the place to go.

Yes this is 'officially' still a mixed straight/gay place. But on this visit there were at best few who showed no interest in the other guys and ample guys in all age groups who were more than ready to play and to let you know in no uncertain terms.

My next goal: get played with right in the locker room when I come in. Have...
Published or Edited on 03/31/17
Miami Metro : Homestead : Dixie Adult Store & Theatres : Review: Mar 25 2017 by fulcrum
Funny, I am into older guys and went there last week to find some Daddy Dick. I went to the back booths where the gloryholes are and stripped naked and pressed my ass against the hole and waited.

I was soon being felt up by a new occupant of the adjacent booth. He got me to the point of begging to be fucked so he asked to come over into my booth.

So I'm standing there butt naked in the booth when he opens the door I see it was a hot young Latino with a meaty pinga sticking out of his pants.

Let's just say a good time was had by all.
Published or Edited on 03/31/17
El Paso Metro : El Paso : University of Texas at El Paso, Liberal Arts Building : Review: Mar 24 2017 by Frank P
I went to school at UTEP and I sucked so many cocks I think I swallowed liters of milk. Traditionally the action was at the basement.

Went again last week. Surprise: Spring break, so I just J/O'd remembering the old good times.
Published or Edited on 03/30/17
El Paso Metro : El Paso : Sue Young Park : Review: Mar 24 2017 by Frank P
Action is only at lunch time. Make a choice, wait outside and follow the guys getting it because the restroom is so hot you will sweat like a pig if you wait inside.

Nice luck with soldiers.
Published or Edited on 03/30/17
El Paso Metro : El Paso : Street cruising near Texas and E. Mills Avenues : Review: Mar 24 2017 by Frank P
Heads Up! Just an update on the cruising there. The new movement is dark-colored cars with no license plates or temporary fake plates parking on Eucalyptus and at the end of the alleys. They're also on the streets close by leading to the rail tracks.

No idea what could happen if you follow those guys but Wednesday, March 22 a guy in a bike was cruising around and eventually cornering the guys following him where those cars were park.

Just be careful. He was wearing tiny shorts showing an impressive manhood. He'd stop, pull it out, and go back to his ride. I think is all a set up.
Published or Edited on 03/30/17
El Paso Metro : El Paso : Eros Video : Review: Mar 24 2017 by Frank P
Victor, try the new location. Eros moved to the old Eva theater. Fuck clean, ample, new seats, and a perfect to fuck in a restroom. I had a five-way!

Even boxes of Kleenex on the wall so you can clean you dick, ass, or mouth.


Fred's Review Mar 20 said the place moved to the former Venus location. Hope that's the same place. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 03/30/17
El Paso Metro : El Paso : Ascarate Park : Review: Mar 24 2017 by Frank P
I was off work this week. Every day between 10 am to 2 pm there is lot of action at the three men's rooms. I never visited the golf course restroom.

From guys that just go to J/O or watch to fabulous three-ways or four-ways like one today.

Hours of operation had changed and was I scared one day. Around 7:45 pm after I finished giving head to a Black guy, I was washing my face and a Sheriff's officer got in the men's room. Very polite, he told me, "Sir, we are ready to close the park."

I did smile and left. Must say he gently rubbed his dick several times but it was too much for me. A cute toned Mexican with tight black pants. Eventually I will have that dick.
Published or Edited on 03/30/17
Illinois : Atkinson : Lions Den Adult Bookstore : Review: Mar 24 2017
Nice bookstore, very clean, staff very friendly and helpful. Good selection of your average bookstore merchandise. Now, on to the fun part.

The arcade is clean and dark. Multiple booths are big enough for a few people. There's a couple buddy booths, and one gloryhole between two of them. My wife and I frequent on the weekends. Mid to late afternoon, evening seem most active. Third shift seems to be the slowest.

A bonus of third shift is the clerk working it. He's a young guy with a noticeable imprint of his cock going half way down his thigh. If he notices you looking, he'll give it a squeeze and smile. Wife and I have been trying to get him in the back, but subtlety isn't working and we're a little shy about just asking him. So, if you know who we're taking about, any info or past experiences is greatly appreciated.

Clientele is mainly truckers, the occasional local farm boy, and couples. Over all, good times but it can be slow.


[i]I deleted th...
Published or Edited on 03/30/17
Arkansas : Greers Ferry : Shiloh Park - Greers Ferry Lake : Review: Mar 24 2017
I am a good looking slim younger guy and I live within a mile of here. In the summer when the bath houses are open, I constantly frequent the new large bath house by the marina late at night, after Midnight, and jack my cock hard in hopes some dude will come, well, cum down my throat along with his friends.

Winter time, I park either next to the boat launch, or on the launch and "fish" while I either walk around jacking my cock, or lay across a picnic table in the two secluded campgrounds to the right of the launch, once again, hoping for some hot cock to be shoved in my mouth.

This is such an easy and great place to take advantage of, why aren't there any dudes shoving cocks and cumming down my throat?!?!

They just close off large parts during winter, even safer. Park, walk in to those spots, cum everywhere.

Same with Cherokee, Mill Creek, Hill Creek, Heber Springs Recreational, Devils Fork, JFK Park, pick a place at Greers Ferry Lake, I constan...
Published or Edited on 03/30/17
Mexico City Metro : Mexico City : Baños Finisterre : Review: Mar 24 2017 by Lorenzo
Baños Finisterre is open. I've gone four times since I've been in Mexico City. It closes at 9 pm M-F and at 4 PM on Sunday.

129 peso entry. 100 peso massage. 40 peso beers.

It's good time. Crowd varies.


I'm grateful to you for the update (or correction). Thanks!

I rely on cruisers like you to tell CFS when places close, and I do try to verify it when possible. Sometimes they never closed, closed and reopened, or there's some other explantion. ~ Editor

Published or Edited on 03/30/17
Tampa Bay Metro : Tampa : Ybor Resort and Spa : Review: Mar 23 2017 by Don
Looks like the only true bath house in town is the Men's Club.

Hopefully it help their business and make it busier.
Published or Edited on 03/29/17
New York : Buffalo : Great American News Co. : Review: Mar 22 2017 by Big Dick
I was here once and made three or four guys cum watching my big twelve-inch dick. I am planning on going back soon.
Published or Edited on 03/29/17
Seattle Metro : Des Moines : Secrets Adult Video Store & Theatre : Review: Mar 22 2017 by Horny1
We went there the other night and spent the entire time in the anonymous booth. She was well fucked by numerous cocks. She even made one of the guys suck my cock! Love this place!
Published or Edited on 03/29/17
California : Bakersfield : Yokuts Park : Review: Mar 22 2017
I was traveling down Highway 99 on a rainy day and decided to get out of the stop-and-go traffic. Found this park on this site and thought I would check it out.

Man this place is cruisy. When I got here there was a six-man orgy. It was a bit of a bust so I walked out and let them finish. I ran into a cute straight Mexican guy and blew his thick eight-inch cock in his truck.

Then a 19 year-old Black skater boy saw me checking him out. He went in the slide tube in the playground that was empty due to the rain. I walked where I could see up the tube. He brush the crotch of his pants with his hand. I did the same, and he pulled out a beautiful 9" cock.

As I walked over to the tube he climbed up further. I crawled up the tube and started sucking his cock and balls. They were tasty. He looked at me and said, "I want some ass."

I pulled my shorts down showing my ass and he slid up beside me. Then he shoved his cock up my ass bareback. Man, did this boy know how to work...
Published or Edited on 03/29/17
Thailand : Bangkok : Hawaii Theatre : Review: Mar 22 2017 by ChristianPFC
Keep in mind these places close early.

On 16 Mar 2017 I was near Hawaii, so I went and arrived 19:07, where the cashier told me they close 19:30 and didn't let me in (didn't sell me a ticket).

From this [url=http://web.cruisingforsex.com/bb/southeast-asia/326333-suck-cinema-updates-26.html#post691636]CFS Message Board post 21 Mar 2017.
Published or Edited on 03/29/17
Thailand : Chachoengsao : Chachoengsao Bus Station : Review: Mar 22 2017 by ChristianPFC
I was in Chachoengsao last Sat 18 Mar 2017 and went to the bus station. Part of the bus station is closed for renovation. The remaining part has a free public toilet, with two cubicles, separated by a tiled wall. (I.E., there is no glory hole, you would have to drill through tile and concrete (?) wall.)

From this CFS Message Board post 21 Mar 2017.
Published or Edited on 03/29/17
Jordan : Amman : Al Hamra : Review: Mar 22 2017 by Paul
Is this cinema still running?


It is not.

"In an effort to maximize profits, some cinemas showed pornographic films to attract a younger audience. These were soon shut down by the authorities.

At one time, there were 15 cinemas in the city centre, and now only four remain.

One of those, Cinema al-Hamra, now looks derelict. "There is no income to renovate. The cinema's income barely covers the running costs," says Abu Yosef.

Business has got so bad that Abu Yusuf is thinking of turning it into a coffee shop."

From a May 2015 article in The New Arab / Al-Araby based in the UK: Curtains come down on Amman's cinemas ~ Editor

Published or Edited on 03/29/17
Seattle Metro : Everett : Adult Airport Video : Review: Mar 21 2017 by NewtoBi
I visited on a Tuesday around 5 pm. As a versatile top I hoped to suck some cock and fuck some ass or at least beat myself to cumming while sucking. Today, I sucked one guy who came into my mouth and waited a long time for a new partner.

Just as I was ready to leave, a new guy entered the gloryhole booth. I beckoned to him and he complied. His large, soft cock grew into a monster, I think it was eight inches but with the wall between us, it was hard to tell.

I sucked him for a long time and he was about to cum and pulled away. He wanted to suck me while he cooled down. His mouth was warm and welcoming. He sucked me for a bit and I was ready to cum but not ready to cum in his mouth. I pulled back and asked for his cock.

I sucked on it a few minutes and then turned around try to take it in my ass. I had some lube but no condoms, so took him bare. He was hard but gentle.

This was the biggest dick I've ever taken. He let me set the pace. At first he wouldn't fit, he was...
Published or Edited on 03/29/17
Washington Metro : Washington : The Crucible : Review: Mar 21 2017 by Loneranger
Crucible is not open... yet. There is a mailing list one can get on for updates and events. $25 membership.

By my estimation, it may be two weeks to a month before opening. The web URL listed for the club is correct. There is also a Facebook page set up.


Thanks so much for the update! The Crucible's web site shows an event scheduled for April 8, so let's hope they are all complete and ready to get down to business then.

I also found this Facebook page which seems to be an unofficial one showing their old location. I did not see a Facebook page linked from the Crucible web site, but it may be there and I overlooked it. ~ Editor

Published or Edited on 03/28/17
Washington Metro : Washington : Glorious Health Club : Review: Mar 21 2017 by Loneranger
Entry prices vary depending on the day of the week and the time you visit. See the pic. If you're visiting from out of town and do not have a car, using public transportation, take bus E2 (Ivy City) from the Ft. Totten Metro station.

I visited Tuesday at about 2 pm and stayed about five hours. I agree with the past posts. Mainly a Black crowd. At around 4 pm I saw a few men stopping in on their way home from work.

It's a huge warehouse that has been built into a sex club. When you pay and walk in there is a small lounge area. Keep walking back and you'll find another lounge area. Lockers can be found in the first room or bathroom area.

There are two locations with a maze of gloryhole booths. Two dark areas where some fuking around happened.

The place indeed smells like a locker room gone bad. Agree with previous post, there are a number of homeless men "camped" out in here, tolerant of the activities but not taking part.

This actually wouldn't be...
Published or Edited on 03/28/17
Portland Metro : Portland : Oregon Theatre : Review: Mar 21 2017
A woman writes for Willamette Week about the visit she and a presumably male friend made here. Sounds like they looked around but didn't stay long:
Isabel Zacharias wrote:
The first thing you learn is not to sit down.

"You don't seem timid," says the taller guy in thin wireframe glasses, one of the men—almost all men—milling around this place like it's their living room. "But I thought I'd warn you, if you sit down, guys will start flocking around you."

No, I'm not timid; my feeling on entering the Oregon Theater on Southeast Division Street isn't embarrassment but incredulity. We went because, though the Oregon has been in business as an adult theater since the '70s (it was built as a vaudeville house in 1925), no one we knew had ever ventured inside. The bowl of free condoms in the entryway should've tipped me off, but some prudish part of me believed those were for later, when couples go home. They're not...
[url=h...
Published or Edited on 03/28/17
South Carolina : Hamer : Fantasy Video : Review: Mar 20 2017 by Feeder
Stopped by Sunday and went straight to the back. A couple Black guys were hanging out in the dark in booths. That didn't work, which was weird, but whatever.

Walked up to the booth playing some gay porn and an older guy was standing there. Told him I liked how the guy in the video was throating a big cock. He said he likes to throat cocks and I said well, I've got a hard cock that needs a tight throat.

I walked into the booth and he went into the adjacent booth. I pulled my hard cock out and stuck it in the hole. He devoured my cock, sucking it deep, jacking my cock when his mouth needed a rest.

I could hear him jacking his cock fast and then I felt it. So hot, he started shooting his cum on my cock, groaning loudly as several hot ropes hit my cock. Then he dropped to his knees again and ate his own cum off my swollen cock. I couldn't take it and blasted down his throat and he jacked some on his face too. Fucking hot!
Published or Edited on 03/28/17
Raleigh/Durham/Chapel Hill Metro : Raleigh : Triangle Adult Super Center : Review: Mar 20 2017 by DoughBoy
This place is hot! I'm from Boston and we have nothing like this. Tons of booths, some with gloryholes, some with slide-open plexiglas windows. A couple of larger booths for small private groups. Two pitch dark rooms and two "theatres," one playing straight and one playing gay.

Both times I have been here I have been an active voyeur with two groups. A very diverse crowd, great mix. There is a $13 cover. It's well worth it to not be bothered by the attendants and you can take your time. Having to buy tokens or feed $ into the machines can really add up.

Yes, there is an odor. The odor of lust, balls, cum and ass. What else would you expect? Go, have fun and be safe!
Published or Edited on 03/28/17
Wisconsin : Conover : Rest area : Review: Mar 20 2017 by oinkIronwood
Anyone still going here? Cocksucker here.
Published or Edited on 03/28/17
Wisconsin : Manitowish Waters : Rest area on Highway 51 : Review: Mar 20 2017 by oinkIronwood
Would like to see this area pick up again! I travel this corridor and want some fun.
Published or Edited on 03/27/17
San Francisco Metro : San Mateo : College of San Mateo : Review: Mar 20 2017 by BAJerking
Does this place still get cruisy?
Published or Edited on 03/27/17
New York City Metro : Queens : Fair Theatre : Review: Mar 20 2017 by Jack O'Llero
I live a block away from this place and see the same guys every day, every single day, going in and out! Is this some sort of Shady Pines? They all look to be in their 60s or 70s, they must subsidize this place with their Social Security income!

Last time I was there was nine months ago, and I have no intention of going back.
Published or Edited on 03/27/17
El Paso Metro : El Paso : McKelligon Canyon : Review: Mar 20 2017 by Fred
Around 5 am thousands of soldiers, yes thousands, do their morning run, from Alabama St. to end of the Canyon and back. Just go a little earlier, 4 am, and park close to the VFW (Veterans of Foreign Wars) Pavilion. As you head to the Canyon take the small road to the right. Is located to the end to your left.

If you enjoy a nice morning tasty blow job from a young horny GI that's the place. It's car sex with some opening trucks to get fucked. To my surprise many will enjoy a nice raw bareback dick.
Published or Edited on 03/27/17
El Paso Metro : El Paso : Kayak Gentlemen's Club : Review: Mar 20 2017 by Fred
Editor, please consider a deletion. My humble opinion. Not the place to fing male-male sex.


There are actually straight, bi, down-low, etc. guys who read CFS and post reviews, sometimes mentioning women.

There's also clubs like Larry Flynt's Hustler Club east of St. Louis which see both M4M as well as straight action.

I appreciate your opinion and I'll mark Kayak "Possibly not cruisy." There's always a lag time for deletions, allowing time for others to chime in. ~ Editor

Published or Edited on 03/27/17
El Paso Metro : El Paso : Eros Video : Review: Mar 20 2017 by Fred
Mr. Editor, Eros moved to 4812 Montana Avenue, El Paso, Texas 79903 where the Venus used to be located. Now it has a bigger and better cinema. It opens from 10 am to Midnight daily. The Entrance Fee is the same.

No back entrance or back parking alley so the paranoid crowd is not enjoying the place. I guess they're afraid their wives or partners will see their cars or something like that. Some are moving to the back alley of the old location but it's AYOR. Now the cops are patrolling that spot.

I visited Eros last week on Monday, Wednesday and Friday. Slow but rewarding. Plenty of action at the mens room. Big, quiet, and clean. Better time is after dark till close. The daytime crowd is mostly elderly men.

There's action also around the water coolers and in the halls. A nice cute masculine gave me head in the front row. His job went from dick to ass including balls. Terrific blow/rim work.

Was told by one of the attendants the arcade at the basement is opening soo...
Published or Edited on 03/27/17

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 Last


  Bookmark and Share Email