Forgot Password?
You are:
Not a member? Register for free!
Starting August, 2017 there is a change in timing to publish new Places and Reviews and to check emails generated by the Contact Form page.
There are two reasons. [Read more...]

Thank you for your patience and support. ~ Bob S., Manager/Editor
CFS Members may now announce their plans
to visit a place in the Sex Listings!

Read more about it!

Recently Added Reviews

This page shows Sex Listings Reviews by Date, Most Recent First, Fifty per Page.
Note: Longer reviews are truncated here at 1000 characters.
Click to read the entire review and place information.

Connecticut : Manchester : Laurel Marsh Trail : Review: Oct 28 2017
Heads Up! Three men were arrested on "lewd behavior complaints" here October 26, two charged with "indecent exposure and breach of peace" and one with "breach of peace." Photos, names, and ages were published in the local news.


Hartford Courant: This article notes the previous series of arrests here: Manchester Trail Arrests Resume After Complaints About Lewd Behavior

WVIT: 3 Men Arrested After Lewd Behavior Complaints at Laurel Marsh

Published or Edited on 11/03/17
Texas : Palestine : Upper Lake : Review: Oct 28 2017
Heads Up! Four men were arrested in October, 2017 at Upper Lake and Lower Lake on charges of "indecent exposure and public lewdness." Mugshots, names, and ages of the men were published in the local newspaper and its website which noted, "The investigation is ongoing, and could result in more arrests."


Month-long investigation nabs 4 Anderson County men for public lewdness and indecent exposure
Published or Edited on 11/03/17
New York City Metro : Queens : Kissena Park : Review: Oct 28 2017
Apparently the body was found to be a suicide victim as a note was left.


QNS: UPDATE: Body found in Kissena Park identified as a missing person who took his own life
Published or Edited on 11/03/17
Los Angeles Metro : Studio City : Romantix : Review: Oct 28 2017 by tech
This place is closed. Some other kind of business is opening up there.
Published or Edited on 11/03/17
Dallas/Fort Worth Metro : Dallas : King Spa and Sauna : Review: Oct 27 2017 by Jonathan
I am headed there tomorrow but wanted to comment on the guy from October 2013 who stated that a cop was attempting to entice you to do something inappropriate.

If the cop was masturbating, then he himself was breaking the law and should be made to register as a sex offender. It doesn't matter if he did it to trick men into fooling around. He broke the law and should be treated accordingly.
Published or Edited on 11/03/17
El Paso Metro : El Paso : 77 Hundred Sports & Spirits : Review: Oct 27 2017 by GI Joe Sgt
Thanks for the tip but the opening of the Laundromat at the corner of Alabama and Zion brought a different perspective to the area. Best cruising is after midnight at the Laundromat. The attendant is a lesbian so she understands your needs.

Just go and do eye contact to those horny soldiers like me. Some chat or share coffee. Coffee is free. I take a guy home almost every week.

I live at the same apartment complex, it's easy. I do my laundry Sunday after midnight. Not into car fun but was asked by a nice Mexican once and by two guys, probably lovers, another time.


I can add a separate page for the laundromat if other guys find it cruisy. Looks like it's a short distance up the street. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 11/03/17
El Paso Metro : El Paso : Sue Young Park : Review: Oct 27 2017 by Frank P
Best action is 6 am to 8 am. Then it's dead!
Published or Edited on 11/03/17
El Paso Metro : El Paso : Street cruising near Texas and E. Mills Avenues : Review: Oct 27 2017 by Cuco
I just started working at the bakery so around 2 am when I go home I cruise the area around the rail tracks on Mills. There is a guy in a car who gets out and JO's totally naked as you cruise back and forth.

He is Latino and has an impressive fat uncut tool. He shaves his pubic hair, so looks even bigger. Nice balls but real up. One day I stopped and sucked on it but I left. I think it's very risky.
Published or Edited on 11/03/17
El Paso Metro : El Paso : McKelligon Canyon : Review: Oct 27 2017 by Frank P
Try lunch time and park at the amphitheater. Nice military dick. The 5 am comment is true but regular guys like me have no idea how to approach a battalion of men.
Published or Edited on 11/03/17
El Paso Metro : El Paso : Fiesta Drive-In Theatre : Review: Oct 27 2017 by Frank P
Action is usually weekends after 2 am. Better on pay days.

Weekdays are mostly drag queens, CD's, she-males, and elderly men looking for them.
Published or Edited on 11/03/17
El Paso Metro : El Paso : Eros Video : Review: Oct 27 2017 by Frank P
Getting worse by the day. Be sure you ask the attendant if there is any action. Yesterday I had a great time but just because the attendant came with me and let me suck his dick. Fuck, nice fat tasty smelly dick.
Published or Edited on 11/03/17
El Paso Metro : El Paso : Ascarate Park : Review: Oct 27 2017 by Califapal
Action is pretty much all day with peak at lunch time and at 5 pm when firefighter cadets get out school. Great place to fuck ass.
Published or Edited on 11/01/17
El Paso Metro : El Paso : Arcade Adult Video : Review: Oct 27 2017 by Califapal
Attendants are very rude. The arcade is a nursing home and the cinema is not the best to find cocksuckers. Sorry, not used to wait hours to get head.
Published or Edited on 11/01/17
El Paso Metro : El Paso : Adult Video Warehouse : Review: Oct 27 2017 by Califapal
Tried it three times, dead always. Nice prices for novelties but no sex.
Published or Edited on 11/01/17
California : Fairfield : Secrets Boutique : Review: Oct 27 2017 by GHfan
This place is great. Went for the first time after work and got a dick right away. Spent $10 for the arcade and it lasted about thirty minutes. Definitely going back.

Hopefully since it's next to the base I can get some military guys to unload in me. Plus the guy working there in the evening was cute
Published or Edited on 11/01/17
New Jersey : Pluckemin : Scenic overlook : Review: Oct 27 2017 by John
This place used to be hot, but is overrun by older trolls. When the occasional hot guy comes in to unload, the trolls flock to him like a bee to honey.

It could be hot and I've certainly taken my share of loads. I just wish the older trolls would cruise each other and get a clue. I have had numerous times when a hot guy would nod at me, but was scared away by a lecherous old trolls.
Published or Edited on 11/01/17
Atlanta Metro : Atlanta : Flex Atlanta : Review: Oct 27 2017
From the 1970s period as Club Atlanta Baths through the current days going strong as Flex Atlanta, the baths go on:
"It was kind of like a speakeasy," recalled longtime Atlanta resident Dave Hayward, who began visiting the bathhouse, then known as Club Atlanta Baths, in the 1970s. "You wouldn't know it was there unless you knew it was there — it's kind of off the beaten path, at the end of a sort of dead-end street."

Bathhouses have long been an open, dirty little secret for gay men, rarely talked about outside of close circles of friends, and the bane of those who yearn for a more respectable, less promiscuous, public image of homosexuality.

"It was always considered to be something that was on the down low," Hayward says. "You would do it, but you’re not going to say, 'I had a great time at the baths last night,' unless you were talking to close friends."

It concludes with the suggestio...
Published or Edited on 11/01/17
Boston Metro : Everett : Stardust Video : Review: Oct 27 2017 by JimP
Was here last week, and there is indeed a $10 fee to get in the booth area and the backroom. Backroom is really cool. I watched two built Brazilian guys suck, 69, and fuck.

The place smells a bit of stale sperm, but that's to be expected in such a place. The clerk was cool with what goes on there. Got my load taken care of by a hot Hispanic dude with one of the biggest cocks I have ever seen!

Great place to play or watch. Just wish some females would visit once in a while.
Published or Edited on 11/01/17
Los Angeles Metro : Whittier : Romantix : Review: Oct 27 2017 by Anonymous
I decided to visit and try cruising for the first time ever Thursday night around 7:30 pm. Never been with a guy so I decided since I'm curious just to act on it. At first I did notice a few older gentlemen who just walk around and peek inside your booth but don't take action.

I was there for about 10 minutes before my booth door opened and a young man came inside and told me to get on my knees. Without a single word from me I obliged. I must of sucked him off for three minutes before he pulled out a condom and told me to bend over. Again I didn't say a word, just obeyed. I was fucked good and hard for ten minutes before he came. He zipped up and we parted ways.

I was sitting in the booth with my pants around my ankles before another man opened the door took his cock out and I had no choice but also to suck him off. He came in my mouth and told me to swallow, which I did. After that I had to catch my breath and make my way out before another man decided to open my doo...
Published or Edited on 11/01/17
Thailand : Bangkok : Babylon : Review: Oct 26 2017 by jyhming
Just returned yesterday and the service from the staff is as surly as ever. You will not find typical Thai smiles here since they really don't give a shit about you unless you go for a massage which is lousy at best since their mind is trying to sell sex and hoping you will give them a big tip.

My orgy happened again with a young KLM pilot who had 11" and it is one of the few times that I got to use both hands for blowjobs. Got fucked four times and sucked about seven cocks. Left very happy with cream filled in all ends.
Published or Edited on 11/01/17
New York City Metro : Staten Island : Nitecap Megastore : Review: Oct 26 2017 by NiceAndHard
Hey NJBigCok, I've been here multiple times, never saw dudes bring their wives. But the place is awesome. Trolls at times, but if you catch the right time you will find a few good cocksuckers who are willing to take their load.

Now back to the question to NJBigCok, you sure it was a dude that brought his wife or just some porn playing very loud? LOL
Published or Edited on 10/30/17
Illinois : Mount Prospect : Crunch - Mount Prospect : Review: Oct 26 2017
This is now a Crunch gym, don't know if it's cruisy.
Published or Edited on 10/30/17
Boston Metro : Everett : Stardust Video : Review: Oct 26 2017 by Bostoncruiser81
Was here the other night and had a good time sucking off a couple guys. Plan on checking this place out more often.
Published or Edited on 10/30/17
Las Vegas Metro : Las Vegas : A-Action Adult Books & Videos : Review: Oct 25 2017 by Hiram Rubenstein
I checked this place out. I got some good chances to suck dick and take it up the ass. My new favorite sex dive.
Published or Edited on 10/30/17
Los Angeles Metro : Lomita : Adult Expo : Review: Oct 25 2017 by SpunBttm
I have been coming here on and off for many years. It has gotten way better since the talkative ginger dude started running the place. Prior to this, it was the old lady and man; the lady used to come through and yell at the customers the volume was too loud. The ginger dude doesn't seem to care too much about what we do, just have to be respectful and not so fucking obvious!

As of this post, the last two booths at the end now both have a large hole that any cock can fit through. It is a total mix of dudes, younger to older, skinny to fat, hung to micro, all colors and walks of life.

I have still yet to get fucked through a hole — I'm pretty picky — but have sucked some amazing cock here. It's fun. Have the experience.
Published or Edited on 10/30/17
Indiana : Anderson : Edgewater Park : Review: Oct 25 2017 by b
Anyone still go here?
Published or Edited on 10/30/17
Pennsylvania : Allentown : Candida's Bar : Review: Oct 24 2017 by CLOSED
Closed.
Published or Edited on 10/30/17
Connecticut : Old Saybrook : Variety Video Adult Boutique : Review: Oct 24 2017 by Joaniebabe
I've been here numerous times in the past, not lately, and always had a blast. Sucking and fucking and the whole thing. I love it when others watch me get fucked. Highly recommend.
Published or Edited on 10/30/17
Orlando Metro : Winter Park : Winter Park YMCA : Review: Oct 24 2017 by bigsteve4242
This YMCA is now closed down.


Seems to have been closed for renovations. The YMCA web site indicates this location is open, as does Google.
Published or Edited on 10/30/17
Italy : Milan : Cinema Ambra Hard Movie : Review: Oct 24 2017 by sync172
This place is closed as you can see from Google Maps picture of June 2016.


Thanks so much for the info. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 10/30/17
Boston Metro : Somerville : Main Street Video : Review: Oct 23 2017 by Be_Nicola
This place has gone downhill. Not as many guys anymore and most seem to just want to watch the television.
Published or Edited on 10/30/17
San Francisco Metro : Hayward : California State University, East Bay - University Library : Review: Oct 23 2017
Usually dead, but given some handjobs to other students there. The word needs to be spread around, prime location.
Published or Edited on 10/30/17
South Carolina : Greenville : Pelham Mill Park : Review: Oct 23 2017 by CruiserSC
Heads Up! This may be a cruisy place, seems like it is, but it is also a very risky place to cruise since it's heavily patrolled by law enforcement. Also, there are families and kids that go here often, so it's not really a place where you should be doing this anyway.
Published or Edited on 10/27/17
Los Angeles Metro : West Hollywood : Studs Theatre : Review: Oct 23 2017 by gigboy
My favorite XXX porn theater is Studs in WeHo. For some, it's too raunchy, funky, or the men are too old or not good-looking enough. That's all fine with me since we all like what we like. And I appreciate that.

I started going there when it was called the TomKat and there was one big theater where the backroom of seats was taken out so you could stand there and play — guys with their cocks out wanting to be played with or get sucked.

My first time I had anonymous sex with multiple partners was in one of the corners of the back wall. i was high from some weed, feeling uninhibited. I wore shorts, no underwear, that were pulled down by some guy who started fondling me with his cock shown through his unzipped pants. He pushed me against the wall, pulled my shorts to my knees and played with my ass. We drew a crowd, some just watching, others stroking their cocks.

Normally I bring condoms. But, not that night. Then I was given my first poppers. OMG, I was insanely ho...
Published or Edited on 10/27/17
Pennsylvania : Bethlehem : The Green Door : Review: Oct 22 2017 by Bidaddy
Love this place. I've been there off hours like Monday afternoon. Got sucked till I came. Lots of cock to suck.
Published or Edited on 10/27/17
Florida : Fernandina Beach : BuyGO : Review: Oct 22 2017
I was staying at a nearby inn. Stopped at BuyGO for a latte. While enjoying my drink I struck up a convo with a twinkish blonde. We wound up back at my room.
Published or Edited on 10/25/17
New York : Nanuet : The Shops at Nanuet : Review: Oct 22 2017 by oldnewyorker
This mall does not even exist anymore. It's been torn down.


Thanks for the tip! CFS relies on cruisers like you to keep the site updated.

Checking Google, I found that although the mall was demolished it was reconstructed under a new name with Macy's and Sears remaining open — for now, at least. Whether it's cruisy or whether Sears will stay open I can't say, but I will check back. Thanks again! ~ Editor

Published or Edited on 10/27/17
West Virginia : Mineralwells : Lion's Den Adult Superstore : Review: Oct 22 2017 by Jinx1113
Hey guys, me again. With the way I work I'm in Parkersburg for three weeks then off for a week. This happened two weeks ago. Just getting back in town and first stop was the LD to see if anything was happening. Not much going on, I was the only one in the booths for about an hour and a half, so took off and went home to beat off.

Went back up the next night and wow, how things change from one night to another. Very busy. Gloryholes all full so I went to a free buddy booth and stripped down, got on my knees, hit the buddy button, and opened the door. Immediately a guy walked in, dropped his pants, and started to fuck my face. Just before he nutted in my slutty mouth he said "Better stay on your knees, I think the guy watching through the buddy window is going to want more of what you're giving. And he's big. Are you ready? Here it comes!!!" He pulled out and jerked off into my mouth.

I got most of it but some got in my beard and mustache as I was going to wipe...
Published or Edited on 10/27/17
Kentucky : Morehead : Walmart Supercenter : Review: Oct 22 2017 by SomeoneWHOknows
Yes great head.
Published or Edited on 10/27/17
Los Angeles Metro : Los Angeles : Slammer : Review: Oct 21 2017 by gigboy
I like the dark room when I'm up for anonymous uninhibited sex. Sunday afternoons are fun, Wet Wednesday are fun too.
Published or Edited on 10/27/17
Los Angeles Metro : Van Nuys : Street cruising on Gilmore Street at Van Nuys Blvd. : Review: Oct 21 2017 by gigboy
I've gone here late nights on weekends after socializing at a local TS bar. But, I mostly go there evenings after playing in at the RH down the street.

Some guys just want their cocks sucked in their cars. It's very risky. If a guy's ready to get off, I'll blow him. We usually go some where else to play. Mostly, brown cocks that wanna get off in a mouth.
Published or Edited on 10/27/17
Ontario : Hamilton : CF Lime Ridge Mall : Review: Oct 20 2017 by anon#3
Went here late September to use the bathroom and check it out, too, and a young kid — 19 or 20 maybe? — offered to give me a BJ. I wasn't expecting that but he seemed real nice and so I let him. Wow, was he ever horny, he had me cum withing a few minutes and swallowed it right there.

Very private location, nice.
Published or Edited on 10/25/17
Indiana : Winamac : Tippecanoe River State Park : Review: Oct 20 2017 by Bob
Heads Up! Watch out for this place! Undercover DNR cops are patrolling.
Published or Edited on 10/25/17
Boston Metro : Weston : Charles River : Review: Oct 20 2017 by Leomax69
New construction going on here. Looks like there is a lot to do here. The entire area is secluded from access with orange mesh-like fencing. Parking lot still accessible. Great place to meet then move on to another area.
Published or Edited on 10/25/17
Pennsylvania : Coopersburg : Adult Arcade : Review: Oct 19 2017 by randi69
I used to visit there often twenty years ago before porn on the Internet. The clerk was a nasty guy. I occasionally got my cock sucked at the holes but that was about it.

I drove past a few weeks ago and was surprised to see so many cars. I stopped in and saw that it was remodeled with no holes. I had to pay $1 to open the door. Green Door and Cupid's are $12.

I returned a few weeks later and sucked off two guys. The place is much closer to home than GD. Maybe too close. LOL

Anyway it can be hit or miss like all the other ABS's.
Published or Edited on 10/25/17
New York City Metro : Manhattan : Marcus Garvey Park : Review: Oct 19 2017 by thefox
Heads Up! Lot of recent publicity about condo owners complaining that they can see sex going on at all hours. Likely significant police crackdown now or soon.
Published or Edited on 10/25/17
San Diego Metro : San Diego : Jolar Cinema : Review: Oct 18 2017 by Bob
So I went to Jolar on Tuesday and for the most part it was boring as fuck. Dudes just coming and going with barely any action.

Then, toward 1 pm, a group of guys with two chicks wearing barely anything came into the second theater and all the pervs started coming around for the show. I managed to get a handjob and blew my load on one of the girl's face.
Published or Edited on 10/25/17
Las Vegas Metro : Las Vegas : A-Action Adult Books & Videos : Review: Oct 18 2017 by Terry M
Small store that sells adult stuff, movies, toys, etc. Video booth section has lots of guys wandering around looking for a partner, I guess.

There's a turnstile you put a quarter into so you can enter the shop, then you have to buy five dollars worth of tokens to use on the half-working machines.

Gloryholes are there and so are people who stick their head in your booth to watch others. After you run out of tokens, you can sit there awhile waiting to suck or be sucked. Some guys get fucked through the holes.

Worthwhile if you're horny — and being somewhat drunk probably wouldn't hurt.
Published or Edited on 10/25/17
New Jersey : Princeton : Herrontown Woods : Review: Oct 18 2017 by jack4888
Heads Up! Be careful here. County Park property with homes on road into Herrontown. People here are homophobic and don't want our kind of people. Even just talking to visitors in the parking lot can get lawmen on the scene!

Trails are hit and miss but lunchtime and after work seem best for meating someone. Since this is Mercer County, cops bring offenders to Trenton where little local news stories are printed in the Princeton Packet newspaper.


[i]Photo & maps.

Thanks for the update! Unfortunately some of your links came through broken. It looks like one of the images must have come from the Wikipedia page for the woods. If it helps any, it's best to separate links with a couple carriage returns or else use the...
Published or Edited on 10/25/17
Palm Beach County Metro : West Palm Beach : Okeeheelee Park : Review: Oct 18 2017 by Rick
Was here this afternoon around noon, front parking lot bathrooms on north side. Walked in the urinal and started stroking my cock. Soon after someone came in and sucked me off and licked my ass so good.
Published or Edited on 10/23/17

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 Last


  Bookmark and Share Email