Forgot Password?
You are:
Not a member? Register for free!
Starting August, 2017 there is a change in timing to publish new Places and Reviews and to check emails generated by the Contact Form page.
There are two reasons. [Read more...]

Thank you for your patience and support. ~ Bob S., Manager/Editor
CFS Members may now announce their plans
to visit a place in the Sex Listings!

Read more about it!

Recently Added Reviews

This page shows Sex Listings Reviews by Date, Most Recent First, Fifty per Page.
Note: Longer reviews are truncated here at 1000 characters.
Click to read the entire review and place information.

Connecticut : Bridgeport : Connecticut Adult Bookstore and Arcade : Review: Jan 25 2018
I have taken quite a few loads in this place including a couple big black ones. Not always just bottoms and at seven bucks it's a good deal.
Published or Edited on 01/29/18
San Francisco Metro : Hayward : L'Amour Shoppe : Review: Jan 24 2018 by Gloryholegui
This place is hit and miss. Mostly weird tweakers or ugly dudes. Once in awhile you get a younger guy or someone cute from the gay bar next door.

The staff is so so. Sometimes they come back and ask everyone to feed the machines, not always though.

I have been disappointed more times than happy with this fishing spot. Bummer because it does have potential.
Published or Edited on 01/29/18
San Francisco Metro : San Leandro : Not Too Naughty : Review: Jan 24 2018 by Gloryholegui
When here today to check it out. I was always curious about the action here.

I arrived around noon on a Wednesday. Entry is $10 and for that you get paper coupons to feed the booths. The booths are in a back closed off area and not patrolled. You can feed the booths once you get back there or not. The girl behind the counter didn’t seem to care. You also can't see the booths because there's a tinted glass door that separates them from the rest of the store.

The crowd during the day was a lot of older unattractive guys. But, there was a guy that seemed like he was waiting for the bus who eyed me as I went in the store. Once I got in the back he came inside.

He had a nice thick cock and let me suck it a bit. Aside from that it was troll central. Maybe I just went on a bad day?

I might try the after work crowd another time.
Published or Edited on 01/29/18
Fort Lauderdale Metro : Fort Lauderdale : Home Depot : Review: Jan 24 2018 by Frogandpig
Still decent place, discretion a must. I think its history speaks for itself but can be a fun place, just be careful.

Send me a message if anyone wants to chat more.
Published or Edited on 01/29/18
Fort Lauderdale Metro : Fort Lauderdale : Barnes & Noble : Review: Jan 24 2018 by Frogandpig
Was here not long ago. It's quiet and upstairs is very low traffic. Good spot to get off.
Published or Edited on 01/26/18
Pennsylvania : Bentleyville : Adultmart : Review: Jan 24 2018
Just got home from this bookstore. The place needs to be cleaned. Used to be much better.

Spent over an hour sucking a smaller, older guy's fat cock. I've seen him get sucked here many times, usually weekends, but never got a chance before. I imagine he's married with grown kids and probably grandkids, but he's a hot, athletic dad-type I've been dying to swallow.

Sucked his juicy cock in five or six different booths over about an hour and swallowed two hot loads before he left. He had a better than I even imagined-thick cock, good-sized balls, and thick, delicious cum. You better believe I want it again. Loved the smell of his balls, too, musky and manly.

Hung around a little after he left and sucked a young, college-type guy's cock wearing a Cal U sweatshirt and sweatpants. Big hard cock but thin watery cum. Nice hard body though. Smelled like he just came from the gym — not a bad thing.

Seems like you have to wait around sometimes for cock to...
Published or Edited on 01/26/18
Key West Metro : Islamorada : Anne's Beach : Review: Jan 24 2018 by Pud
Since the hurricane this area is devastated.
Published or Edited on 01/26/18
Newark/Jersey City Metro : Newark : Little Theatre : Review: Jan 23 2018 by latecomer
It's still open for now. Things are being moved out of it and cleaned up a little. But there's still a couple of hot blue collar types on a recent weeknight. Probably more action on a weekend.
Published or Edited on 01/26/18
Texas : College Station : Texas A & M University - Harrington Education Center : Review: Jan 23 2018 by gradstudentAggie
The gloryhole is back open. It was covered up, but someone recently got it off. Sucked a load out of a dude here yesterday!


Howdy! And thanks for the Review! There's been two so-so "star" votes on this page as recently as 2013, but nothing written since 2009. I knew you Aggie boys were gettin' it on somehow. Glad to hear from you! ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 01/26/18
Texas : McAllen : Street cruising around Main and Ash Avenue : Review: Jan 23 2018 by Question...
Does anyone still cruise this area?
Published or Edited on 01/26/18
Amsterdam Metro : Amsterdam : Westerpark : Review: Jan 23 2018
Heads Up! Gay bashing incidents have been reported here on an ongoing basis as recently as Jan 2018:
This Saturday morning, Jan. 13, between 2:00 and 3:00 a.m., a 48-year-old man was attacked in Amsterdam's Westerpark area. Police believe the attack was a gay bashing — one of, unfortunately, many incidents of late. But why are there so many Amsterdam gay bashing incidents?

The man, who has not been named, was walking near the playground in Westerpark. He was approached by two men dressed in black who shouted at him, insulted him, and hit him in the face several times. They fled when a nearby couple shouted at them to stop, leaving the victim with multiple injuries.

The article goes on to discuss a number of anti-LGBT attacks in Amsterdam and around the Netherlands, including the March 2017 murder of a gay man in Oosterpark.

Amsterdam is rightly seen as ...
Published or Edited on 01/26/18
New Hampshire : Concord : Health Club of Concord : Review: Jan 22 2018
There really are some great places to hide in this gym. The shower has a shoulder-high wall you can't see over easily and the lower locker room is protected by a nice noisy set of stairs and rows of lockers. I'm looking forward to joining this place.
Published or Edited on 01/26/18
Dallas/Fort Worth Metro : Dallas : King Spa and Sauna : Review: Jan 22 2018 by Jonah
This place is for eye candy only. You will not get any action. The best you might get is a quick tug of your dick.

There is an employee watching the wet area at all times. I want that job. Getting paid to watch naked guys all day. But all kidding aside, don't even attempt to cruise here.
Published or Edited on 01/26/18
Miami Metro : Miami : Happy Adult Books : Review: Jan 22 2018 by MiamiCruiser
After reading the last comment I drove by as well. Not only is this place closed, but it is completely gone. The building, along with adjoining ones, has been razed, presumably to prepare for the new construction.

This is the third one in the area to close in the last year, so "another one bites the dust" as they say. I will miss Happy Adult Books, always left there with a big smile on my face!
Published or Edited on 01/26/18
Illinois : Granite City : Horseshoe Lake State Park : Review: Jan 21 2018 by Playboy00
Hi, anything happening here?
Published or Edited on 01/24/18
San Diego Metro : San Diego : Adult Depot I : Review: Jan 21 2018 by paul p
I've been here several times over the past few years. It hasn't changed much, but maybe that's good. You know what to expect.

The theaters are where everything is happening, and it is out in the open. The crowd is mostly older, and frankly, mostly not very attractive — older is fine, but old and way overweight is not.

The uninhibited nature of the place is pretty cool, but I wish there was more going on than just a lot of sucking. Mostly I've been during the day, around lunchtime, and it's usually pretty crowded, but being a bottom guy who likes to be watched, and likes to get fucked, I hardly ever get that kind of action.

I'm going to be here on Wed Jan 31 early to mid-afternoon if anyone is up for topping. Let's have some real fun.
Published or Edited on 01/24/18
Ottawa Metro : Ottawa : Steamworks For Men : Review: Jan 21 2018 by sparky11007
Venue is closed.
Published or Edited on 01/24/18
Ottawa Metro : Ottawa : Cell Block : Review: Jan 21 2018 by sparky11007
Bar is closed.


Xtra: Centretown Pub, one of Ottawa’s oldest gay bars shuts its doors
Published or Edited on 01/24/18
Portland Metro : Portland : Oregon Theatre : Review: Jan 21 2018 by stachehunter
Admission is $9. The day clerk has Aspergers so it is best to have exact amount as making change confuses him. I would call him mentally unstable. It was like a bad episode of Portlandia.


For CFS, it's fine to describe a clerk's behavior here, especially if there's problems, but I'm less comfortable when I see a diagnosis and a label with pejorative connotations.

Because you're a CFS Member with a lot of other Reviews, your word stands. I hope other cruisers who patronize the Theater can provide their thoughts. ~ Editor

Published or Edited on 01/24/18
San Francisco Metro : Vallejo : Hunter Hill Safety Rest Area : Review: Jan 20 2018
This place is on the westbound side only, no eastbound access. It has two men's rooms, two women's rooms, and multiple unisex bathrooms with locking doors.

Each men's room has three sit-down stalls with thick walls that go all the way down to the floor. So no gloryhole or understall/foot-tap cruising is possible.

But your feet are semi-hidden, not totally hidden. You could cruise someone in the parking lot or the general bathroom/stall areas, then pair up in one of these semi-hidden stalls or in one of the unisex bathrooms.

I stopped here on a Saturday mid-morning, and saw no signs of cruising. The place was busy with families and tourists for the scenic overlook. No one loitered or lingered in any stalls, that I could see.

But I can well believe the other reports here, about parking lot cruising or stall mini-orgies that happen in the late night hours.
Published or Edited on 01/24/18
Illinois : Atkinson : Lions Den - Atkinson : Review: Jan 20 2018 by iwantamouthfull
Stopped in a couple of weeks ago. There were two young girls working. One a petite blonde, naturally cute. The other was also petite and pretty, kind of the hot nerd look.

After waiting in the booth for about fifteen minutes someone entered the adjoining booth. After a couple of minutes I got on my knees and stuck my finger through the hole. Soon a very big mushroom head appeared, followed by a thick, veiny shaft. I immediately stretched my mouth around it and started sucking. After a bit he started pumping it in and out of my mouth.

I asked him to come over to my booth so that he could feed me the entire thing. He pulled out so I unlocked my door and dropped back to my knees. A few seconds later my door opened and the guy stood in the hall and started to remove his pants as he continued to hold the door open.

As he stood there stroking his thick, veiny, 8-inch cock I told him to come inside and fuck my mouth. He told me that if I wanted his cock to come and get it.

I immed...
Published or Edited on 01/24/18
Puerto Rico : Mayaguez : Colegio de Mayaguez - Recinto Universitario de Mayaguez : Review: Jan 20 2018 by Amo las Pingas
Remember there is also a lot of action at the Pineiro Building (School of Agriculture) - Agronomia.
Published or Edited on 01/24/18
Massachusetts : Northampton : Norwottuck Branch Rail Trail : Review: Jan 20 2018
This place is still a great set up and hot scene on nice nights. College guys and jocks abound. It's hit or miss. Park in the lot and walk or bike out on bridge to the end. Good times!
Published or Edited on 01/24/18
Massachusetts : Amherst : University of Massachusetts : Review: Jan 20 2018
Wow, agree with raven. UMass was a very hot cruising place. Especially Boyden Gym — woof — many hot showers with dudes stroking and fucking around in the locker room. Also the library bathrooms re still cruisy.

Horny guys abound but mostly on media now.


Ha. Y'all gotta get those guys from the Apps to meet you someplace cruisy. It's a 'hole different world when you step outside the comfort zone... ;) ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 01/22/18
Massachusetts : Holyoke : Rest area : Review: Jan 20 2018
These are hit or miss but sometimes can be crazy hot. Met a young snowmobile dude last night. Unzipped his gear and what all muscle just looking to play and go. Few of us worked him over!

Check this scene out, especially 91 southbound between exit 18 and 17. Peace.


I cross-posted this here and to the southbound page as an FYI. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 01/24/18
Massachusetts : Holyoke : Rest area : Review: Jan 20 2018
These are hit or miss but sometimes can be crazy hot. Met a young snowmobile dude last night. Unzipped his gear and what all muscle just looking to play and go. Few of us worked him over!

Check this scene out, especially 91 southbound between exit 18 and 17. Peace.


I cross-posted this here for you to the northbound page as an FYI. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 01/24/18
Chicago Metro : Chicago : Man's Country : Review: Jan 20 2018
Here is additional perspective on what was arguably the most famous and historic long-running gay bathhouse in the US. Man's Country was not only, at its height, a gay sex palace, but also the cornerstone of Chuck Renslow's legendary businesses and work in the LGBT leather/fetish community, up to and including IML.

The VICE article includes not only an historic account but also photos of the inside taken on the eve of an estate sale of the bathhouse contents — not to be missed!

The Tribune piece includes a broader overview, comparison with earlier Tribune pieces from decades ago, photos and quotes from gay historians, bathhouse patrons, and celebrity sightings. "RUB-A-DUB-DUB. Four hundred men in a tub," from Bruce Vilanch in the Tribune, 1975. Read and enjoy.


[i]Vice, Jan 8 2018: [url=https://www.vice.com/en_us/article/wjpzg5/taking-the-last-tour-of-chicagos-most-historic-gay-bathhouse]Taking the Last Tour of Chicago’s Most Historic Gay Bathhouse[...
Published or Edited on 01/24/18
North Carolina : Fayetteville : Peaches Adult Boutique and Arcade : Review: Jan 19 2018 by Rangersc
Wife and I are looking to visit Peaches.
Published or Edited on 01/22/18
Puerto Rico : Mayaguez : Colegio de Mayaguez - Recinto Universitario de Mayaguez : Review: Jan 19 2018 by Bicho Grueso - Engineering
Finally "El Colegio" was added to the list. Bravo for the Editor. I had five years of pleasure at my Old Alma Mater. The best action I've ever seen. I think if you're planning to do regular cruising you should also consider Monzon Hall, Celis Hall, but without any doubt the Liberal Arts Building and the Physics are the best.

I lost my virginity at Monzon and gave head almost daily at the Pools-Swimming Complex.

There is so much action. I miss that place so much.


¡Muchas Gracias! El Colegio was suggested by another cruiser on CFS. Everything you see here is created by a community cumming together — and your Review is part of it. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 01/22/18
Connecticut : Hartford : Erotic Zone : Review: Jan 18 2018 by paul p
I went here for the first time last week, around lunchtime. It was quite crowded, got here around 12:30. All of the booths were taken, and probably another fifteen guys standing around.

Mostly older, but there was definitely action, some out in the open. Watched a young, small guy get fucked twice in one of the two back rooms while people watched.

I'm going here on Tuesday Jan 30 at lunchtime, bottom guy, looking for that kind of action, getting banged in the open by multiple guys.
Published or Edited on 01/22/18
Puerto Rico : San Juan : Xteamworks : Review: Jan 18 2018 by The New Yorker
Once a week there is a great deal for college students. Entrance is at reduced rate. Had a blast Monday. Fuck, these Ricans are so fucking big!
Published or Edited on 01/22/18
El Paso Metro : El Paso : Eros Video : Review: Jan 18 2018 by FedEx Trucker
Very glad the old CD who is there every Tuesday was not there today. Lots of young meat. Had a blast sucking seven guys in a period of four hours.

When the CD is there all try to fuck her. Never seen such an ugly Mexican CD. She is like 70 and so pushy. If you see a red truck in the parking lot no way you can play, she takes control.
Published or Edited on 01/22/18
New York City Metro : Manhattan : 725 Video : Review: Jan 17 2018 by Oral bottom
This place is the worst place as the staff there is rude, unmannerly, and have no manners. There is the old fat Black man who works there with an accent, he's the worst and he promotes those male hustlers. I saw a few of them paid him off for not disturbing them when they are not paying the machines. Go to The Blue as the staff and clientele are much better.
Published or Edited on 01/22/18
North Carolina : Wilmington : Sweet Vibrations : Review: Jan 16 2018 by Sherry
I have never been here. I am curious to see it but I have a question. As I read the reviews I see there are gloryholes but is there anything for women?
Published or Edited on 01/22/18
Fort Lauderdale Metro : Fort Lauderdale : Clubhouse II : Review: Jan 16 2018 by paul p
I went here on a Friday night recently, and it was great. Got here about 5 pm. There were about twenty people here already, but it soon filled up completely. Every room was taken, every locker was taken.

The crowd is definitely older, but they were mostly pretty good-looking, and no game playing, which was refreshing. Lots of fucking and sucking going on all over.

There is a room in the back with a mattress in the middle of it, and entrances to the room on each side. Bottom guys would just walk in and bend over the bed, and guys would just bang them. It was hit.

Lots of room action too.
Published or Edited on 01/19/18
Detroit Metro : Westland : Hix Park : Review: Jan 15 2018 by Lcbarkon
At the present time, this park is closed for the winter. Will check back in the spring. Also, there was some conflicting information dealing with law enforcement.
Published or Edited on 01/19/18
Texas : Terrell : Dreamers : Review: Jan 15 2018 by RockwallTXBottom
XXX Adult Videos closed, out of business.


I found on Google and Yelp that it's now a location of the Dreamers chain, and it's on their web site too. I changed the name and other information to match Google. ~ Editor.
Published or Edited on 01/19/18
New Hampshire : Manchester : Forbidden Fruit : Review: Jan 15 2018 by guestnm
Looking to get my dick sucked here. What are the best days? Best times?
Published or Edited on 01/19/18
Los Angeles Metro : Marina Del Rey : Ballona Lagoon : Review: Jan 14 2018 by gigboy
I've had some luck late evenings cruising along Via Marina by the channel, catching someone's eye, and walking out to the jetties. If they're interested they'll follow.
Published or Edited on 01/19/18
Honolulu Metro : Honolulu : Pleasure Emporium : Review: Jan 14 2018 by Cocksucker
It's way overpriced at $19 to enter the theater. It also moved and is no longer located on Dillingham. It's now over behind the New Diner's restaurant.

Small place and small theater. Everything is out in the open with no privacy if that's your thing. They have some gloryhole booths but bang on the door to drop money the second it goes off.

They have camera set up inside the theater and record the action that goes on. The owner has shown footage to select patrons. So beware, you’re on camera if you choose to frequent this establishment. I went once and haven’t returned.

Sadly, it's the only theater left on the island. And the only remaining arcade is in Waikiki. Social media apps have taken over the cruise scene.


[i]Google and Yelp still show the Dillingham address as open, with a Yelp review in Oct 2017. There's a second location on Kamenani St. which we did not have on CFS. The [url=https://www.facebook.com/The-Pleasure-Empori...
Published or Edited on 01/19/18
Honolulu Metro : Honolulu : Pleasure Emporium : Review: Jan 14 2018 by Cocksucker
It's way overpriced at $19 to enter the theater. It also moved and is no longer located on Dillingham. It's now over behind the New Diner's restaurant.

Small place and small theater. Everything is out in the open with no privacy if that's your thing. They have some gloryhole booths but bang on the door to drop money the second it goes off.

They have camera set up inside the theater and record the action that goes on. The owner has shown footage to select patrons. So beware, you’re on camera if you choose to frequent this establishment. I went once and haven’t returned.

Sadly, it's the only theater left on the island. And the only remaining arcade is in Waikiki. Social media apps have taken over the cruise scene.


[i]I've cross-posted this Review from the page for Pleasure Emporium's Dillingham Blvd. location. Google...
Published or Edited on 01/19/18
Los Angeles Metro : Valencia : Valencia Town Center : Review: Jan 14 2018
Restroom outside of Sears is the perfect place for cruising. I go occasionally and there's always action underneath the stalls. Best time to go is weekdays around lunch time or evenings from 3 to 5 pm.
Published or Edited on 01/19/18
Honolulu Metro : Honolulu : Crane Park : Review: Jan 14 2018 by Cocksucker
Heads Up! I arranged to meet here to hookup via a social media app. There are now a lot of homeless. I didn't hook-up. I did suck a nice BBC in the bathroom.

However, I won't meet here again. On my way back to my car, a Micronesian woman was standing in my path and asked for a dollar. I said no and kept walking. As I looked to my left, I saw a group of five young Micronesian teenagers with clubs and knives waiting to attack. Had I stopped and pulled out mystery wallet, it would have been ugly.

Don't risk it at this once fun park.
Published or Edited on 01/19/18
Las Vegas Metro : Las Vegas : Adult Superstore - Main Street : Review: Jan 14 2018 by Cum Slut Bear
I went on Jan 13, 2018 around 7 pm. Paid my $8 entrance fee for the theater. Upon entering the theater, I could tell that I had already broken up some action but once I was settled in, the action resumed.

It was mostly older white men. Older being 55 and up. There was one Asian, he looked Filipino, who looked to be in his 40s. Soon a Latino came in who looked to be in in his 40s.

Long story short, I sucked off the Asian and Latino. The Asian nutted on my face and left. The Latino didn’t cum. I sucked him several more times.

Three Black men came in, all 40s and up. One was large and aggressive. Then an old Asian man came in with take out and proceeded to eat and reek up the place as others jacked around him. It was the strangest thing.

The place is clean. Clerk checks periodically which is annoying, turns on the overhead lights and walks around. Overall, I had fun though.
Published or Edited on 01/18/18
Las Vegas Metro : Las Vegas : A-Action Adult Books & Videos : Review: Jan 14 2018 by Cum Slut Bear
I went in on Jan 13, 2018 at 6:30 pm and the place was pretty much dead. There were two middle-aged Latino guys who appeared to be regulars sitting and waiting to feed. The clerk was so mesmerized by whatever was on her phone that she didn't see me.

I checked out the theater which was small in size and no customers. The arcade booths looked pretty open with half doors and no curtains set up to block the view from the main lobby area.

One of the Latino guys scurried back into a booth and dropped a bill when I started to walk back there. I turned around and left. The clerk was still oblivious of my presence.

Maybe it was just an off time? I ended up going to the Adult Superstore right up the road on Main Street.
Published or Edited on 01/17/18
El Paso Metro : El Paso : McKelligon Canyon : Review: Jan 13 2018 by Black Soldier
If you're into CDs check the place between 3 and 5 pm. A nice CD with an impressive uncut thick fat dick cruises around and let you fuck her. She is in her 50's. Hot Latina! Too bad she won't give head.
Published or Edited on 01/17/18
Seattle Metro : Des Moines : Secrets Adult Video Store & Theatre : Review: Jan 13 2018 by Horny1
Been there a few times now. She is always well fucked and cummed in. Never a bad time.
Published or Edited on 01/17/18
New Mexico : Las Cruces : Burn Lake : Review: Jan 13 2018 by Danny and Lucas
We found about this place at NMSU. Action is constant all day long. Just drive around and park next to someone you may like.

We're both into older mature gentlemen. Lucky us, we did three today. Horny asses looking for nice young cock. All car fun. We did follow one to the restroom but he ended sucking my partner. He said I was way too big and thick (not true). It was fun.

As we left many more were coming. Looks like the best action is after dark but it's way too cold now.

Tip: check if the door of their truck is open, great sign.
Published or Edited on 01/17/18
Mexico : Chihuahua : Estambul SPA Chihuahua : Review: Jan 13 2018 by JJ Texas Cowboy
Yesterday was my first visit. Way too busy with too much bareback sex. Aggressive young crowd, not to say the least. I have a very fat dick with a big cut head and a thick Gage PA so I guess that matters. Many wanted to suck on it, some even spread wide so I could fuck them. Many won't take no as answer.

I ended up masturbating and leaving. My main concern was too much bareback sex including some of the staff members. Chihuahua is very promiscuous and has a high incidence of STD's beside HIV. I think I will go back to Vapores del Camino Baños downtown. At least their management promotes safe sex.

Lastly there was a needle at the entrance of the sauna. No shit.
Published or Edited on 01/17/18
San Diego Metro : Cardiff-by-the-Sea : Rest area (Vista Point) : Review: Jan 13 2018 by Bulldoggy_8
Where to now?
Published or Edited on 01/17/18

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 Last


  Bookmark and Share Email