Forgot Password?
You are:
Not a member? Register for free!
Starting August, 2017 there is a change in timing to publish new Places and Reviews and to check emails generated by the Contact Form page.
There are two reasons. [Read more...]

Thank you for your patience and support. ~ Bob S., Manager/Editor
CFS Members may now announce their plans
to visit a place in the Sex Listings!

Read more about it!

Recently Added Reviews

This page shows Sex Listings Reviews by Date, Most Recent First, Fifty per Page.
Note: Longer reviews are truncated here at 1000 characters.
Click to read the entire review and place information.

San Francisco Metro : San Francisco : Buena Vista Park : Review: Oct 18 2017
Walked through the tennis courts around 9 pm last weekend on the way to Haight Street. Saw a short Asian guy going around and around and an another Latin guy with reeking body odor who kept pulling out his small cock out every time he walked by.

Walking along the path above the tennis courts, I saw a Black guy getting head by another guy with a Raiders cap at the bench. Sat next to them and the dude with the Raiders cap moved over and swallowed my cock to the balls - fucking hot. The Black dude got behind him and shoved a huge black cock deep in the guy's ass while he was sucking my cock. An old fat white dude showed up and wouldn't go away. We walked up the path and both tag-fucked the bottom dude.

Fucking hot. Hope to do it again another night.
Published or Edited on 10/23/17
Los Angeles Metro : Pacific Palisades : Will Rogers State Beach : Review: Oct 17 2017 by gigboy
I'm a bottom. I've met men late nights on the beach when it's warm. Not very busy then, but I've had some fun being on my knees, sucking cock. Not picky, love to suck.
Published or Edited on 10/23/17
North Carolina : Hendersonville : Lowe's : Review: Oct 17 2017 by sukmydik
When is a good time to cruise here? Used to hook up with a hot blonde with a big dick at Home Depot but hadn't seen him since they redid the bathrooms there. We need a hot cruising spot here in Hendo.
Published or Edited on 10/23/17
Columbus Metro : Columbus : North YMCA : Review: Oct 16 2017 by Ron
Nothing but old wrinkly men here who use walkers.
Published or Edited on 10/23/17
Florida : Palm Coast : Graham Swamp Conservation Area : Review: Oct 16 2017
Heads Up! Another sting operation "after a complaint" led to the arrest of two men who exposed themselves here in late August 2017 to an undercover officer. News accounts go into detail about the methods and approach taken by the officers involved. Names, photos, and town of residence were publicized in local media. The charges were "performing unnatural and lascivious acts and exposure of sexual organs" and the incidents were recorded on camera

One news accounts attempts to link these with a separate 2012 felony sex offender case where a man exposed himself to a 15-year-old. It does not appear to be related in any way to the sting operation.


[i]FlaglerLive: Graham Swamp, Magnet For Self-Abuse, Nets Two Arrests In Sting For Onanists

Palm Coast Observer: [url=https://www.palmcoastobserver.com/photo-gallery/two-men-arrested-after-allegedly-exposing-themselves-to-undercover-deputies]Two men arrested af...
Published or Edited on 10/23/17
Florida : Jensen Beach : Bob Graham Beach : Review: Oct 16 2017
Over twenty-five men who had been arrested in the "Operation Mangrove" undercover sex sting have been banned from Martin County Parks by the parks department including this location, Joe's River Park, Peck Lake Park and others in the County.

The question remains whether such a ban is legal or enforceable, although it has not been challenged in court at this time. Likewise, the men arrested have not yet been sentenced.


[i]Sun-Sentinel: Martin County bans men caught in public sex sting from entering parks

WPTV: Operation Mangrove: Men banned from Martin County parks after lewd activity

Palm Beach Post: [url=http://www.palmbeachpost.com/news/cri...
Published or Edited on 10/23/17
Florida : Stuart : Joe's River Park : Review: Oct 16 2017
Over twenty-five men who had been arrested in the "Operation Mangrove" undercover sex sting have been banned from Martin County Parks by the parks department including this location, Peck Lake Park, Bob Graham Beach and others in the County.

The question remains whether such a ban is legal or enforceable, although it has not been challenged in court at this time. Likewise, the men arrested have not yet been sentenced.


[i]Sun-Sentinel: Martin County bans men caught in public sex sting from entering parks

WPTV: Operation Mangrove: Men banned from Martin County parks after lewd activity

Palm Beach Post: [url=http://www.palmbeachpost.com/news/crime-...
Published or Edited on 10/23/17
Florida : Hobe Sound : Peck Lake Park : Review: Oct 16 2017
Heads Up! Over twenty-five men who had been arrested in the "Operation Mangrove" undercover sex sting have been banned from Martin County Parks by the parks department including this location, Joe's River Park, Bob Graham Beach and others in the County.

The question remains whether such a ban is legal or enforceable, although it has not been challenged in court at this time. Likewise, the men arrested have not yet been sentenced.


[i]Sun-Sentinel: Martin County bans men caught in public sex sting from entering parks

WPTV: Operation Mangrove: Men banned from Martin County parks after lewd activity

Palm Beach Post: [url=http://www.palmbeachpost.com/news...
Published or Edited on 10/23/17
New York City Metro : Manhattan : Marcus Garvey Park : Review: Oct 16 2017
Heads Up! NYPD's 25th Precinct has made eight "patronizing prostitution" arrests and seven "public lewdness" arrests at the park so far this year. There is a nearby condo with a view of the park which "has such direct views of the illicit activity that the NYPD often uses it as headquarters for sting operations."


New York Post: Swanky condo owners get full views of sex in the park

DNAinfo: Million-Dollar Condos Offer Sweeping Views of Public Sex in Harlem Park

Residents at luxury condos get view of public sex in Harlem park

Published or Edited on 10/23/17
New York City Metro : Staten Island : Nitecap Megastore : Review: Oct 16 2017 by NJBigCok
Jersey guy here and I decided to try this place out this past Saturday because the places in NJ are starting to fade. Either getting more and more empty, or more and more filled with trolls that can't take a hint no matter how many times you tell them to fuck off. So, I went since it was like a 20-ish min drive and glad I did. The place is a lot bigger than I expected! And clean, which is very rare for a porn shop.

Like the other reviews say, you walk in, pay $10, get two coupons — each coupon must last 5+ minutes — and then they can take dollar bills after that. You walk upstairs where there are a bunch of "single" booths and one "buddy" booth. There were a few people there when I went. But the layout is fantastic. Basically you can kinda do whatever you want there. There were a few people in the buddy booth, I think some dude brought his wife there to get fucked and that's exactly what was happening. She was screaming Fuck me at the top o...
Published or Edited on 10/20/17
Nevada : Pahrump : Adult Superstore : Review: Oct 16 2017 by esucmdr
I always stop by this great place when in Pahrump. Always good cocks that need to be drained and I am willing to be of service.
Published or Edited on 10/20/17
Connecticut : Hartford : Luv Boutique : Review: Oct 16 2017 by NHBiGuy12
Stopped in a few weeks ago on a Sunday afternoon after some time across the street at the other place, and couldn't believe how nice — and, unfortunately, how dead — this back area was.

Probably fifteen booths, unfortunately no gloryholes, but a really nice back lounge showing straight porn with plenty of room to play! I hung out in my panties, sucked a few nice cocks, and had a great time. If you haven't been over, you should check it out! I can't wait to go back.
Published or Edited on 10/20/17
Connecticut : Hartford : Erotic Zone : Review: Oct 16 2017 by NHBiGuy12
Came here on a Sunday afternoon a few weeks ago and there were a good amount of guys there, most from 35 to ancient. Lots of standing around, the same people seemed to be anchored to the gloryhole booths — and not using them — and the two little cinemas were somewhat active.

It's small, kind of tight, and a bit raunchy which is cool in my book but why people don't go across the street to the Luv Boutique's larger, cleaner area is beyond me.
Published or Edited on 10/20/17
Los Angeles Metro : Lancaster : Skytower Park : Review: Oct 16 2017 by Saucybits223
Quick question, do homeless people sleep at the park at night?
Published or Edited on 10/20/17
Seattle Metro : Seattle : Hollywood Boutique : Review: Oct 15 2017 by northcaliguy
I had not been to Hollywood Boutique or the Seattle area in over six years, went back a month ago to check if still there, and yep!

The clerk was very nice, took my $12 for the theater and pointed me in the right direction. I went downstairs.

I was pleasantly surprised in the first theater to see one guy with pants all the way down to his ankles, looking for action. I went back to check other theaters, two guys in back of the straight theater with pants down to their ankles as well. Wow!

There were only four guys there total however including me!

I checked all rooms, and some porn for a while, then decided to try some action.

One of the guys had moved to the gay theater, pants still down to ankles, I got on my knees and sucked him immediately! Nice cock! But after a short time I chickened out I guess and left that room. Nobody else arrived. This was on a Thursday evening about 9:30 pm.

I guess I had arrived not knowing what to do, not having a plan. Next time, soon, ...
Published or Edited on 10/20/17
New York : Middletown : Exotic Gifts & Videos : Review: Oct 15 2017 by xlover
First time I've been here in a couple years. Went in a booth, a guy with a nice cock didn't hesitate to put it in my mouth. I sucked him off and had his load in my mouth within three minutes. Absolutely loved it! Wish I had time to go here more!
Published or Edited on 10/20/17
North Carolina : Fayetteville : Peaches Adult Boutique and Arcade : Review: Oct 14 2017
I went here last week and it was even more awesome than I remembered it to be. After getting my fob from the sweet and flirty girl at the cashier's station I went to the booths and the theater. In the theater there was an Asian guy who would let you suck his cock and then he would make you stop because it "tickled" too much.

After cruising the theater I encountered a young muscled stud who had a very pronounced bulge in his flimsy shorts he was wearing. I lightly brushed against his bulge and he immediately dropped his shorts, in the hallway, to reveal his massive cock. I reached out and took his erect leash and lead him into a private booth with a gloryhole.

I knelt before him and began to subdue his massive cock that was dripping with precum. Then a BBC appeared through the gloryhole and I was in cock heaven: one black and one white cock needing to be released from their loads. As I took turns sucking both their cocks the BBC was so close to coming that I let him re...
Published or Edited on 10/20/17
Las Vegas Metro : Las Vegas : Bally's Las Vegas : Review: Oct 14 2017
I've blown quite a few guys here. Very private and lots of time if someone comes in. Perfect place to suck visitors off.
Published or Edited on 10/18/17
Las Vegas Metro : Las Vegas : A-Action Adult Books & Videos : Review: Oct 13 2017 by 1958TITHH
Visited Vegas and found this little place. Kind of a hole in the wall, but it does have an extensive variety of DVDs and even videos. There is a set of booths in the arcade area — about eight or ten video stalls, most of which have gloryholes.

The night I went was a weeknight, but it was somewhat busy. I suspect the weekends make for standing room only. I went in a stall, but didn't watch much videos and I didn't wait for any gloryhole action.

I'd recommend this place to anyone who doesn't mind a sleazy atmosphere. Probably a hunting ground for locals. In my opinion, it would be more fun to try one's luck at a gay bar to meet someone. It's up to the individual. Good luck whichever you choose.
Published or Edited on 10/18/17
Argentina : Buenos Aires : Nuevo Victoria Cine : Review: Oct 13 2017 by Sex-Traveler
Nuevo Victoria Cine at 965 H. Irgoyen was open as of the 5th of October, when I visited it. The cine that was closed was Cine Equix down the street a few doors. Not sure how long Nuevo Victoria will remain open as there seems to be a crackdown on porn theaters in Buenos Aires going on.

At Nuevo Victoria, after you pay for your ticket, 120 pesos, about $7 US, then you enter into a large theater showing straight porn. Some action happens at the rear of this theater. But if you walk past the right hand side of the screen you will find a set of stairs leading to the lower level.

Downstairs you will find a darkened open space with some action, two dark rooms where most of the action goes on and a gay theater. There is also a men's room with about six urinals in a row and two stalls with "Turkish toilets" where you can find privacy in very cramped quarters.

The crowd isn't mainly working class from 20's on up. There were a couple of women (possibly trans women) ...
Published or Edited on 10/18/17
Tampa Bay Metro : Saint Petersburg : 4th Street Mangroves at Howard Frankland : Review: Oct 12 2017 by IrishOne
These mangroves are very inviting. Easy to cruise by and see cars parked knowing most are their to cruise. Occasionally people will stop to pick up the awful litter dropped by local pigs and there are usually a kayaker or two but it's easy to park and see who is cruising.

Earlier this week I made the stop, backed in, watched another vehicle park in the next mangrove 'hole' then get out of his vehicle. I stood and rubbed my pants, he did the same, so we walked a feet to a more secluded area. He sat on a mangrove, I approached him. As his face was level with my crotch we said hello. I then dropped my shorts and he sucked me until I gave him a mouthful. We parted company and each went our own separate ways.

Although I like mornings best, one of the best times to be here is at low tide when you can walk out to a nearby island. Even more private: if you are there, you are there for only one reason. Just use your head and if not comfortable, don't make the first move an...
Published or Edited on 10/18/17
Tampa Bay Metro : Largo : Adult Factory Outlet : Review: Oct 12 2017 by IrishOne
Went today after a long lull. Cost is down to five dollars to compete with the other two places nearby but this seems to get the most interest, according to the number of vehicles in each of the lots.

Paid my monies, got buzzed in, and while my eyes were adjusting to the darkness I stripped down. Wandering between the two theater rooms I had several touch me, one knelt and sucked me for a while. I went back into the first theater and watched guys getting sucked. A real suckfest today.

I finally sat down and within a minute or two I had a mouth on my cock. When his knees hurt his mouth was replaced with another. I held my legs high and this one fingered my ass until I shot him a nice load.

All the time a couple guys had been watching us while jacking. One had a really nice cock and let me play with his balls while I was getting sucked. After I came, then began dressing he mentioned something about me not leaving. Now I wish I had waited to see if he wanted to put that nice cock...
Published or Edited on 10/18/17
San Jose Metro : Santa Clara : X-Spot: L'Amour Shoppe 2 : Review: Oct 12 2017
Could not find this place. Does it still exist? If yes, please post exact directions like, cross street or what it's next to. Else delete.


It's open per Google and there's also a Facebook page showing it as now part of the X-Spot chain. I updated the page including a link to the Google Map, which is more on target than our archaic software allows. Happy cruising! ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 10/18/17
Argentina : Buenos Aires : Multicine : Review: Oct 12 2017 by Sex-Traveler
I was here the first week of October. You enter through one of the many galleries that line Lavalle Street. There is a small sign that says Multicine next to a set of stairs. Take the stairs down to the ticket office, pay 120 pesos — a little less than $7 US — and then down another flight of stairs to the theaters.

There were four theaters open when I was there with a sign on the door of the fifth saying under repair. The largest theater shows straight porn and only has seats. Two of the small theaters played straight porn and the third played gay porn. All three had an area at the back of the theaters were the action took place.

The clientele was mixed, most over 50. A few trans women or drag queens, most not passable on the outside seemed to be working the place. The first young man I encountered was quite friendly, too friendly as I could feel him checking me out for wallet and valuables.

Action was mostly oral sex, though I did get fucked by a couple of men. Ba...
Published or Edited on 10/18/17
Argentina : Buenos Aires : Estación de Tren Constitución / Constitución Railway Station : Review: Oct 12 2017 by Sex-Traveler
Like most public toilets in Buenos Aires, this one now has a full time attendant so nothing appears possible. Large dividers between the urinals.
Published or Edited on 10/16/17
Argentina : Buenos Aires : Cine Box : Review: Oct 12 2017 by Sex-Traveler
I visited Box in the first week of October. It is just off of Santa Fe, but make sure you have the address with you as there is only a tiny sign for the place. The entrance is painted black and you go through the door and down a flight of stairs to the ticket window. Entrance fee was $120 — a little under $7 US — and the ticket seller attempted to shortchange me by giving me $20 in change when I paid $150.

The facility had one room playing a gay film, one room with a straight film, and a dark room with a couple of sofas. There was a closed-off stairway leading above one of the rooms and a semi-dark restroom. The place was relatively clean for a porn theater.

I was there around 5 pm for about an hour, and during than time maybe ten guys came through the place. Most guys appeared to 20's to 40's, a few of us older. Unlike some places, age was not an issue and a couple of the younger guys enjoyed tag-teaming my ass. Condom usage appeared to be the norm here.
Published or Edited on 10/16/17
Michigan : Lansing : Velvet Touch : Review: Oct 12 2017 by wextra1
Velvet Touch has been permanently closed for two years.


Thanks for the info. CFS relies on reports from cruisers like you to help keep the site up to date. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 10/16/17
Phoenix Metro : Tempe : LA Fitness : Review: Oct 12 2017 by jyhming
It is pretty busy so privacy is an issue. Lots of ASU students and studs coming in here. Many still don't have spa etiquette down yet but many will get uncomfortable if you bare it all. Some will stay and show interest and play.

There is a unisex bathroom right behind the pool area with shower. Got lucky a few times with some eye contact and got together in the bathroom for great fucking. Had to keep our noise down in fear of getting caught but it was fun.
Published or Edited on 10/16/17
Phoenix Metro : Mesa : LA Fitness - Mesa Gym : Review: Oct 12 2017 by jyhming
I did get lucky here in the sauna a few times. Lots of display of junk as well as dick-sucking taking place from married men. It was very hot.

Many people in AZ will go into the sauna fully dressed which I never understood because it is nasty after a sweaty workout. I hope they could change the policy to make everyone shower before using the facility.
Published or Edited on 10/16/17
New York City Metro : Bronx : A.S.A Castle Hill Video : Review: Oct 10 2017 by kuntryboy36
Great place and area.
Published or Edited on 10/16/17
Riverside and San Bernardino Counties Metro : Redlands : Panorama Point : Review: Oct 10 2017
It's been a couple years since the last review. Any chance of cruising on the trails near here?
Published or Edited on 10/16/17
Florida : Lakeland : Saddle Creek Park : Review: Oct 10 2017 by Rob
It sucks to read that they have been doing raids out there. In the late 90's when I was 14 to 17, I'd ride my bike out there, stash it on one of the trails, and just walk the trails looking for fun. And boy did I have a lot of it out there! I miss those good old days.
Published or Edited on 10/16/17
Maryland : Salisbury : Salisbury University - Blackwell Hall : Review: Oct 10 2017
The Blackwell Building no longer has a library. The library has been moved to a new building. Haven't tried hooking up in either bathroom, but I will eventually.
Published or Edited on 10/16/17
Toronto Metro : Richmond Hill : Swing Shift Adult Video : Review: Oct 09 2017 by RICHARD C
I went to Swing Shift and I had my balls played with and my ass smacked and my cock sucked. I'm still waiting to fuck any horny guy there. I also want to be fucked up the ass.
Published or Edited on 10/13/17
Massachusetts : Amherst : University of Massachusetts : Review: Oct 09 2017 by raven2006
Wow, no updates on any UMass Amherst cruise spots in more than ten years?! That's not the administrator's fault, but it's sad all the same.

I am a "veteran" of that campus from times when there were many cruising spots on it. Here's my overall update for October 2017:[list]
  • Men's room in the basement of Machmer Hall: this was the cruisiest spot on campus in the 80s and 90s, but like the rest of the campus, it's completely quiet now, and even with three large lecture halls immediately above it, it isn't even used as a bathroom too much these days, lol. I know that from my "research."
  • There's a men's room in the subterranean floor of Herter Hall that was so cruisy back in the day that when this right-winger student newspaper columnist exposed it, the university closed it, and left it closed for decades. It's reopened now, but all you will ever find there are millennium twinky guys who are there strictly to pee betw...
    Published or Edited on 10/13/17
    West Virginia : Parkersburg : A to Z Adult Bookstore : Review: Oct 08 2017 by jinx1113
    Stopped in two weeks ago and they changed the layout of the theaters. You can now go back and forth between the gay and straight sides without going out into the main store area.

    Neat, you can get naked and stay naked cruising for cocks to suck. Was kinda fun, actually got two really nice cocks to suck. However the young guy came too fast, didn't get a chance to work that cock like I love to do.
    Published or Edited on 10/13/17
    Pennsylvania : Quakertown : Molasses Creek Park : Review: Oct 08 2017 by Jon
    Is this place active?
    Published or Edited on 10/13/17
    Nebraska : Omaha : Blue Moon Fitness : Review: Oct 08 2017
    No reviews here since the first bad one in 2012, but there's been a few up-votes since then. Is anyone cruising here?


    If not, I'll delete the page. ~ Editor
    Published or Edited on 10/13/17
    West Virginia : Mineralwells : Lion's Den Adult Superstore : Review: Oct 08 2017 by Drillerjoe68
    I will be bringing a friend tomorrow for her first visit to the buddy booths. She is a nice BBW with a thick ass and great tits and if you can get a blow job you will never forget it. She loves getting it down her throat as far as she can. We will be arriving around 1 pm Monday October 9th.


    I'm sorry you submitted this on the 8th — one day beforehand — which doesn't allow enough time for the editorial process needed for all these Reviews, including the ones before yours. Hope you did have fun when you went.

    For now, I've asked for at least five days, more if you can, so that I can be sure to get these posts online in time. A software upgrade will provide a way for CFS Members to make these announcements separate from Reviews, and I'm working on it. Thanks for your patience. ~ Editor

    Published or Edited on 10/13/17
    Palm Springs Metro : Palm Desert : Coyote Song Way : Review: Oct 08 2017 by Brandon
    Stopped by on the way back from Indio. There were some dirt-biker dudes with their trucks at the end of the cul-de-sac when I got there, and one stayed behind after the others left.

    After some time, I re-parked closer and he swung his door open to reveal his massive boner which he was aggressively jacking double-fisted! I followed his lead and took my dick out, and was getting super horny watching him stroke.

    But then some stupid go cart patrol from Sun City came tooling down the street — and my action was interrupted, and the guy drove off.

    I guess they periodically "patrol" down that street, but since it's a public street there's not a lot they can do about anything. They didn't say a word, just drove by.

    So I stayed and enjoyed the peace and quiet, and jerked off which was great!
    Published or Edited on 10/13/17
    Las Vegas Metro : Las Vegas : A-Action Adult Books & Videos : Review: Oct 08 2017 by Mushroom Sauce
    Hot place. Love sucking cock and having strange men cream in my mouth.
    Published or Edited on 10/13/17
    Georgia : McDonough : LA Fitness : Review: Oct 07 2017 by Decaturmuscle
    Great mix of guys. Hot straight bi-curious men of all ages. More looking than action. Sauna has potential but many overstay their welcome and ruin any chance for a hookup. Afternoons at 2 pm til 3:45 pm are interesting.
    Published or Edited on 10/13/17
    South Carolina : Anderson : Kmart : Review: Oct 07 2017
    This Kmart is closed.
    Published or Edited on 10/13/17
    Las Vegas Metro : Las Vegas : A-Action Adult Books & Videos : Review: Oct 07 2017 by WizardOM64
    Tried it. Liked it. Many gloryholes. Big selection of DVDs.
    Published or Edited on 10/13/17
    Arkansas : Widener : Adult World XXX Store : Review: Oct 06 2017 by Big Daddy
    Stopped by the north side store looking for the right one. There he was. Looking through the hole, ready to suck his cock. He put it through and I sucked him good and all the way down.

    As I was taking care of him I had another come in the room. He watched until I took it all. Then I ate him until he jacked off in my mouth. That was a good stop. I will be back for more.
    Published or Edited on 10/11/17
    Denmark : Copenhagen : Body Bio : Review: Oct 06 2017 by Uwe
    Just visited Body Bio last week and it's worth a visit.

    I went on a Wednesday night around 9 pm and it was a decent mix of guys — varying ages, body types, but everyone seemed nice, polite, no-attitude, and up for fun.

    There's lots of hallways and rooms, including the sucking wall which is fun!

    It is very difficult to find once you're there. You'll see the building with the door marked number 9. Then keep following every door to the left of it and you will see a short door with a small number 7 marked on it.


    Thanks so much for the additional directions. ~ Editor
    Published or Edited on 10/11/17
    Tampa Bay Metro : Tampa : Buddies Adult Video : Review: Oct 06 2017 by neal
    Went to this place one night and won't ever go to another. It was everything I hoped for and more.

    I'm a good-looking guy and when I went into the theaters I wore shorts, no underwear. There's a small dark room so I went in and dropped my shorts and leaned over one of the couches. Next thing I felt was someone lubing my asshole. Then he slid his big cock in and started fucking me good.

    I noticed this other guy to my side stroking his meat. I soon had it in my mouth and he was face-fucking me. Soon I heard the guy fucking me grunt and shoot his load in my ass. As I was swallowing the load I could feel cum running down my leg.

    I sat on the sofa to compose myself when another guy stepped in front of me with a nice hard cock. I started licking and sucking on his nut sack. I sat him on the couch and got on my hands and knees in front of him and started sucking his big cock, taking it deep in my mouth.

    I felt someone playing with my ass. I turned and there was a black...
    Published or Edited on 10/11/17
    Honolulu Metro : Waikiki : Velvet Video : Review: Oct 05 2017 by TightBottom
    I came here three times during my vacation. Several hot guys each time and big dicks. Straight married guys, surfers, young Asian and Latin guys, white muscle studs! I had a really hot time every visit.

    Best cruising spot in Waikiki. Definitely will be at the top of my list every time I visit.
    Published or Edited on 10/11/17
    Missouri : Columbia : University of Missouri - Ellis Library : Review: Oct 05 2017 by Still active
    This location is still active. I have found a few good guys here.
    Published or Edited on 10/11/17
    New York City Metro : Manhattan : New York Sports Club : Review: Oct 04 2017 by Don’tBother
    Like other reviews state, this location in particular has a long standing problem with bitter, jealous trolls. I have a theory: maybe these guys were banished from other locations, either by management or just by anger from other annoyed cruisers.

    As BerlinNY mentioned, King Troll (or as named by the scratchitti in the dry sauna, Mr. Giggles) rules this place with an iron fist. He will snicker, guffaw, whisper and cock block his way up and down the wet area. Instead of perhaps spending some time on the equipment upstairs in the actual gym (which is actually really nice and has lots of equipment), Mr. Giggles and his pear-shaped clan take up residence in the basement for hours on end.

    The only reprieve is on some weekend mornings and I mean early.

    Save yourself the trouble. Go elsewhere if you're actually looking to play and not take part in petty games and gossip.

    Part of me wishes for the crackdowns to resume, just so Mr. Giggles can get his comeuppance.
    Published or Edited on 10/11/17

    Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 Last


      Bookmark and Share Email