Forgot Password?
You are:
Not a member? Register for free!
Starting August, 2017 there is a change in timing to publish new Places and Reviews and to check emails generated by the Contact Form page.
There are two reasons. [Read more...]

Thank you for your patience and support. ~ Bob S., Manager/Editor
CFS Members may now announce their plans
to visit a place in the Sex Listings!

Read more about it!

Recently Added Reviews

This page shows Sex Listings Reviews by Date, Most Recent First, Fifty per Page.
Note: Longer reviews are truncated here at 1000 characters.
Click to read the entire review and place information.

Phoenix Metro : Scottsdale : JW Marriott Scottsdale Camelback Inn Spa : Review: Aug 12 2017 by Chris
The spa is located at the back of the property, consisting of it's own outdoor adult pool, restaurant, gym, and locker room. You pay for a $25 day pass that allows you to hang out all day.

After putting your things in your locker and changing into a robe (or towel), there is a men's only lounge where you can relax and watch TV or even take a nap.

Where the fun is is the wet area. Once you enter, you come to about a twenty-person jacuzzi and a small cold plunge pool. To the right are about eight showers, with a large multi-jet one in the back which is amazing. There is also a large steam room and decent size sauna which faces out to the jacuzzi.

Been here a few times and it is either hit or miss. But when you hit, it is hot married men walking around naked with hard ons. Play in the steam room and take it to the back shower or your room. Staff just comes in once a while to give a tour to a new arrival or to pick up towels.
Published or Edited on 08/15/17
Iowa : Sioux City : Romantix Sioux City : Review: Aug 11 2017 by paul
Need a street address for my GPS.


You got it, and the current name and hours too. When you try it out, come back here and give us a Review. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 08/15/17
New Hampshire : Keene : Ashuelot River Park : Review: Aug 11 2017 by Guest
Met a guy here and for some privacy we went to the other side of the river from the main trails. When I undid his pants, I found a big hard cock encased in silk panties.

He squatted and took my cock into his mouth. I ran my fingers through his hair and grasping his head between both hands, fucked his mouth.

I took a long time to come and really enjoyed being in the sun and surrounded by nature with the delicious sensation of his warm moist mouth wrapped around my pole. I came in his mouth. He swallowed me and then sucked me for five minutes more, massaging my softening cock with his tongue to drain every last drop.

In the half hour we were there no one disturbed us.
Published or Edited on 08/15/17
Florida : Pensacola : University of West Florida - Edward Ball Nature Trail : Review: Aug 10 2017 by Tommy
My boyfriend took me here and we found ourselves all alone. So I sat down on a bench, pulled down his swim trunks, and sucked his cock for the first time!

We've been banging and blowing ever since but the trail holds those wonderful memories for the two of us!
Published or Edited on 08/14/17
Salt Lake City Metro : Salt Lake City : Warm Springs Park & North Gateway Park : Review: Aug 10 2017
Place still exists, was in the wrong location. Just Google it. The bar Club JAM is also still there, just a block down. Wonder what it's like here after the bar closes...
Published or Edited on 08/14/17
Italy : Milan : Cinema Ambra Hard Movie : Review: Aug 10 2017
There's an unofficial Facebook page for this place with a 5-star review from "about 10 months ago," which would be November, 2016. Seems to be open after all.
Published or Edited on 08/14/17
Dallas/Fort Worth Metro : Arlington : University of Texas at Arlington - Physical Education Building : Review: Aug 10 2017 by Hornycollegehisp
Great open showers with naked showering. Less traffic and usually very quiet. Do show up and visit!

You do not need a college ID or any ID to get in. Occasional looks and stroking sessions.


Thanks! Great to see the first Review here since 2001!

Not every cruiser visits or posts on CFS. Just because there might not be a recent Review doesn't mean a place isn't worth checking out. If you're there, someone else will cum. Have fun! ~ Editor

Published or Edited on 08/14/17
Fort Lauderdale Metro : Pembroke Pines : Pembroke Lakes Mall : Review: Aug 09 2017 by Frog
Went a few weeks back and had a brief encounter in the JC Penney bathroom. There's like five stalls and urinals open under and the handicap stall was a great find.

Some places around the mall take patience.
Published or Edited on 08/14/17
Houston Metro : Houston : Children's Museum of Houston : Review: Aug 08 2017
Yup, that's Thursday Family Free Nights. Should be lots of bored daddies on hand! :) Be careful, though, if there's a crowd.
Published or Edited on 08/14/17
Orange County Metro : Santa Ana : Santiago Park : Review: Aug 08 2017 by albaqaahuna
Heads Up! I would be very careful in this place. Police patrols have actually stopped in this place, and that is actually a bad thing. Why? It is now full of homeless people camping and crackheads/drug addicts/tweakers who will rob you or assault you.

I spoke with a man who was savagely beaten and robbed by three men who left him badly injured. He did not make a police report because he's here in this country without papers and he's scared of being deported. Another person had rocks thrown at him by homeless people. Somebody else had somebody pull out a knife and chase him.

If there is nobody here or hardly anybody, I recommend not hanging out here. Only go here when it is crowded. There is more safety in numbers. However, when the man was beaten by three people, nobody came to help him. All the other men cruising just ran away.

Cholos also come here to jump and rob people. Be careful!
Published or Edited on 08/11/17
Philadelphia Metro : Fairless Hills : YMCA Fairless Hills : Review: Aug 07 2017
Is this still a good spot? I'm looking to get into cruising and would love a nice sauna time.
Published or Edited on 08/11/17
Pittsburgh Metro : Pittsburgh : University of Pittsburgh - David Lawerence Hall Auditorium : Review: Aug 07 2017
This location no longer exists, really. The bathroom was remodeled and is totally unsuitable for cruising now.


Thanks for the update! CFS has always allowed a couple years to pass before deleting a place, and I have a backlog. I've added it to my list and will come to this later if there are no further reviews. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 08/11/17
Budapest Metro : Budapest : Palatinus Strandfürdő : Review: Aug 05 2017 by updater
Ruined by renovation. Nude sundeck is now women only. Locker rooms are mixed and those famous back showers exist no more.

Filled with obnoxious screaming kinders.
Published or Edited on 08/11/17
Wyoming : Casper : Emporium Video : Review: Aug 05 2017 by cruzing_sd
Decided to stop in as I was riding around the area today. This place is still open and located at this address.

Decent selection of vids and toys in the front. Arcade is an "open" area lobby — no door or curtain — with little sound isolation to the front desk and free view into the front. It is semi-dark, with booths that have lockable doors. No gloryholes that I could find.

Also, stayed around for about an hour sampling the booth videos, no traffic in the arcade while I was there.

I did notice they have a cork board for people to leave notes to call them. Not necessarily solicitations, but more bathroom wall "call for a good time" type of notes.

Maybe someone else can figure out the best day of week and times. This place still has some potential assuming the front desk isn't worried about interrupting.
Published or Edited on 08/11/17
Florida : Palm Bay : AIS Trail Park : Review: Aug 05 2017
Heads Up! Warning don't go here. Was here today. After being here twenty minutes a cop pulled up, blocked my truck in, and harrassed me for twenty minutes. This is pure bullshit. I wasn't even crusing. Stay away from AIS Trail Park. The cops are back.

Before this, it was a good place to have some fun outdoors. Would stay out of the restrooms but you can get some privacy back off on the trails. You can hear people approaching long before they can see you.

Three men were arrested in separate incidents in a sting operation in late June, 2017. All were charged with lewd and lascivious behavior; two were also charged with exposure of sexual organs. Names, town of residence, photos, and even occupations were published in one or more local media accounts.

WFTV: Police: 3 arrested on suspicion of lewd behavior at Palm Bay park

Florida Today: [url=http://...
Published or Edited on 08/11/17
Baltimore Metro : Baltimore : Fort Armistead Park : Review: Aug 05 2017 by bonerhound
This park attracts a redneck older crowd. It's overgrown, and parts are dangerous simply because of the terrain, the garbage, and the condition of the concrete former gunnery section. Wear long pants and comfortable shoes. I go to watch, but not getting into any action there.
Published or Edited on 08/11/17
South Dakota : Hot Springs : Nelson's Oil & Gas : Review: Aug 05 2017
There is a Nelson's at that address in Hot Springs. The map link is correct, but the city is not.

Here's an image of the location.


Thanks so much for the correction! ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 08/10/17
New York : Waterloo : Show World : Review: Aug 05 2017 by Curious Dude
Been a few times, generally no one around. My last visit quite the surprise. Someone just opened the door and joined me, a few moments then he was on his knees. I opened the curtain between the stalls and gave the guy next door quite the show.
Published or Edited on 08/09/17
Argentina : Buenos Aires : Multicine : Review: Aug 05 2017 by flybabe
This cinema is still open, although the sign in the shopping mall reads Multicine.


Again, thanks for the update! ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 08/09/17
Argentina : Buenos Aires : Cine Ideal : Review: Aug 05 2017 by flybabe
This cinema is now permanently closed. Most porn cinemas in central Buenos Aires were shut down by the Ministry of Justice in early 2017.
Published or Edited on 08/09/17
Argentina : Buenos Aires : Cine ABC : Review: Aug 05 2017 by flybabe
This cinema is now permanently closed. Most porn cinemas in central Buenos Aires were shut down by the Ministry of Justice in early 2017.


Thanks for the clarification. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 08/09/17
Birmingham Metro : Birmingham : Alabama Adult Books : Review: Aug 05 2017 by Uncle Dave
There are still many problems with this place. The "Please Pardon Our Progress" signs are still up. Many video channels do not work. The concrete floor is very uneven as thy have taken some of the tile up so there is always a tripping danger.

I have been here a couple of times in the last month and the clientele is spotty. Several guys "looking" but not doing.
Published or Edited on 08/09/17
San Jose Metro : San Jose : Y Not Enterprises : Review: Aug 04 2017 by GH Surfer
Wow!

Been here in the past, no gloryhole. "Came" here yesterday and I think all the available booths have gloryholes! Management likes the money and doesn't mind lines! Will be cumming again!
Published or Edited on 08/09/17
Houston Metro : Houston : Discount 24 Hour Video (aka Pink) : Review: Aug 04 2017 by Ranger014
How is the men or bi action during the day on Saturdays?
Published or Edited on 08/09/17
Iowa : Iowa City : Romantix : Review: Aug 04 2017
Forget this place. They have boarded up all the gloryholes, and they frequently check to see that the booths aren't occupied by more than one person. Don't waste your money.
Published or Edited on 08/07/17
Pennsylvania : King of Prussia : King of Prussia Mall : Review: Aug 03 2017
Closed July 31, 2017.

King Of Prussia JCPenney Among 3 Local Stores Closing
Published or Edited on 08/09/17
Baltimore Metro : Towson : Towson University - Albert S. Cook Library : Review: Aug 03 2017 by Jake
Yeah man. What times and days do you find are best here?
Published or Edited on 08/07/17
Ohio : Toledo : Cullen Park Boat Launch Trails : Review: Aug 02 2017
Heads Up! Two men, ages 60 and 70, were arrested here June 29, charged with one count each of "public Indecency, recklessly engage in sexual conduct, or masturbation," and pled no contest resulting in a $100 fine. Their names and photos were published in local media.

WNWO: Two men sentenced for sex in Cullen Park

WTVG: Toledo men sentenced for having sex along a trail in Cullen Park
Published or Edited on 08/07/17
Milwaukee Metro : Milwaukee : Jackson Park : Review: Aug 02 2017 by Kwiguy
The gloryhole is in the smaller bathroom building on the far side of the Parkway. Definitely still active.

I sucked a hung business man and an uncut Black guy this morning. Really hot place. I was there around 8 am, pretty active.
Published or Edited on 08/07/17
Houston Metro : Houston : Memorial Park : Review: Aug 02 2017
Heads Up! HPD is still arresting and charging men who are caught in Memorial Park.

From ABC13, July 31:
Frequent cyclists know the reality: not everyone uses Memorial Park for routine exercise. Public sex and masturbation in the woods have been an ongoing problem for years. So far this year, Houston Police have arrested five, and charged three men around the Picnic Loop for indecent exposure.
From the Houston Chronicle, Aug 1:[quote]"A guy will be just walking, or sitting in his car, and another guy will follow him and they disappear into the woods. That's when our officer will follow and look for guys just standing around looking at leaves," Vice Sgt. Tony Gracia said. "It's regular Joe Citizen on his lunch break and going to the area and masturbating."

...At least six people have been arrested for indecent exposure in the last six months, Silva said.

The last high-profile case goes back to 2013, when seven men were arrested in one day.

One was a...
Published or Edited on 08/07/17
Pennsylvania : Bethlehem : Westgate Mall : Review: Aug 02 2017
The mall's website is down. Wiki says it's under construction too but the BonTon website is still
up
"In August 2015, it was announced that Westgate Mall would undergo extensive renovations. Parts of this renovation included an updated facade"

Westgate Mall (Pennsylvania)

Bon-Ton Bethlehem
Thanks! A 2015 news story Bethlehem's Westgate Mall to get $5 million face-lift said it was to be an "eight-month renovation" but perhaps the business climate for malls had other plans. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 08/07/17
Texas : McAllen : RGV Video : Review: Aug 01 2017 by Freqtravel42
Was in town on business a couple weeks ago and hit here and Texxx up. Was here mid afternoon and was kinda disappointed

Paid eight or nine bucks to get to the arcades which was nice so you weren't always dropping dollars. But the videos kept stopping. At one time of the ten or twelve booths none of them had a playing video.

Would have been OK, except the two hours I was here there were only three other guys. None of us hooked up while I was there. Eventually got bored and went back to the hotel.
Published or Edited on 08/07/17
Texas : Weslaco : Texxx Video Store : Review: Aug 01 2017 by Freqtravel42
Was here a couple weeks ago while in the Valley on business. Stopped in midweek around 5 pm I guess. Was nine dollars, I think, to get into the arcades.

Few guys in there but none that were really my type were cruising. Saw a hottie leave the booths and saw another come in and he was pounced on in no time.

Just as I was leaving to go to dinner a hot dilf type, mid 30s I'd guess, popped in. Went to the booth next to him and he had a nice average cock. But he gave me one hell of an appetizer.
Published or Edited on 08/04/17
Vermont : Brattleboro : Guilford Welcome Center : Review: Aug 01 2017
Found it!

Doubt it's worth updating but the welcome center is in Guildford 5 miles south of Brattleboro. I-91 Northbound Vermont Welcome Center

Cheers!


Thanks! There were actually five "star" ratings here in 2016, most of them 5's and 4's, with the most recent in October. Might be worth checking out even with no written Reviews. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 08/07/17
New Orleans Metro : New Orleans : Hilton New Orleans Riverside : Review: Aug 01 2017 by Jake
I've stayed here frequently and usually hook up in the showers, the sauna, the private stall, or invite guys to my room.
Published or Edited on 08/04/17
South Dakota : Hot Springs : Nelson's Oil & Gas : Review: Aug 01 2017 by cruzing_sd
I think this place closed or moved. Closest thing I saw at the address was an old building. No trucks or activity. There is a new gas stop out by Rte. 18, but I didn't see any indications of action there.


Nelson's web site says they are still there doing deliveries but have no store front. I'll add this to my list for deletion. Thanks! ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 08/04/17
South Dakota : Sturgis : Fort Meade Recreation Area Park : Review: Aug 01 2017 by cruzing_sd
Been stopping by off and on all spring and summer. Been absolutely no action to speak of here.

I'll keep trying with Sturgis coming in. Hopefully get a bit more action that week, August 4 to 13.


I added the dates in case anyone doesn't know when the famous Sturgis Motorcycle Rally takes place. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 08/04/17
Michigan : Hermansville : Rest area : Review: Aug 01 2017
This is an old listing. This park is frequently patrolled now. The old fiberglass-lined toilet house has been long been replaced and the privacy wall blocking the open doorways in front has been removed. Great woods to prowl, but no longer a good cruising spot. Go to the casino. Better luck there.


Thanks for the update! Are you referring to Island Resort & Casino a few miles east of this place? If so, use this link to tell us more. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 08/04/17
Charleston Metro : St. Albans : Crazy Mitch’s : Review: Jul 31 2017
Google lists this as closed and on Street View the store looks shut.


Thanks for the update! There's also a Facebook page which hasn't been updated in years. ~ Editor.
Published or Edited on 08/04/17
Kentucky : Paducah : Wild Things : Review: Jul 31 2017
Closed.


The Ultimate Strip Club List: Wild Things and The Playhouse has been reported as permanently closed

Yelp: Wild Things Lingerie & Adult Superstore - CLOSED
Published or Edited on 08/04/17
Kentucky : Paducah : Playhouse Pleasures Adult Book Store and Theatre : Review: Jul 31 2017
Closed.


The Ultimate Strip Club List: Wild Things and The Playhouse has been reported as permanently closed

Yelp: Wild Things Lingerie & Adult Superstore - CLOSED
Published or Edited on 08/04/17
Alabama : Montgomery : X-Mart Adult Supercenter : Review: Jul 31 2017 by ford
Look for door cracked, show cock to be sucked or go down road to play after 2 pm, Mon - Fri.
Published or Edited on 08/03/17
Manitoba : Winnipeg : Dominion News : Review: Jul 31 2017 by Swallows
Place has gone downhill.
Published or Edited on 08/04/17
Long Island Metro : Montauk : Gosman's Dock : Review: Jul 31 2017 by Longislander631
Hey, has anyone been here lately and can tell me about the spot? I've never went but thinking about checking it out this weekend. Just would like somebody's info on it and if it's still there.


I deleted the kik name you had here. Please put it in your CFS Profile under Best Ways To Contact You Outside CFS. Also, keep in mind these pages have said for years that there's a delay between submitting a Review and seeing it published. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 08/03/17
Louisville Metro : Louisville : The Barracks Louisville : Review: Jul 31 2017
The Barracks Louisville is your favorite bear, leather, fetish bar. Formerly Boots, The Barracks.

The Barracks website
The Barracks Facebook page


What you wrote sounds like an ad, although I appreciate the update.

But is The Barracks Louisville open or closed? Google shows it closed and Yelp also shows The Connection closed. There's also this from Great Lakes Den, August 2016: The Barracks closes with a final blowout. ~ Editor

Published or Edited on 08/03/17
Kansas : Wichita : Vegas Video : Review: Jul 31 2017 by n2Action
Guess things changed for the worse here. Was in over the weekend and all the holes in the arcade were covered. No one playing at all.
Published or Edited on 08/03/17
Philadelphia Metro : Philadelphia : Fantasy Island Adult Bookstore : Review: Jul 31 2017 by Bi
Weekdays noon till 3 pm, the small arcade here seldom disappoints. Steady traffic of workmen, DL married guys, the occasional couple. The crowd is mostly 30 and up. Booths take tokens. Attendants are laid back and friendly except to freeloader trolls.
Published or Edited on 08/03/17
Las Vegas Metro : Las Vegas : Entourage Vegas Spa & Health Club : Review: Jul 30 2017 by Dennis
Arrived on July 23 2017 for the Sunday afternoon special: eight bucks gets you a locker. You have to surrender identification at the door, so the attendant knew that I was from out of town. After filling out the form, the attendant asked for twenty-eight bucks! I reminded him of the special and suddenly the ask was for eight bucks. I wonder how many people he has scammed with this.

Other than the unpleasantness at the door, the rest of the day was awesome. As the previous poster had noted, "These boys do not mess around." If you see something you want better go for it!

I was able to be spit-roaster by two muscle jocks in the porn room — and loved every minute of it! I will be going back on my next trip to Vegas.
Published or Edited on 08/03/17
San Diego Metro : National City : Westfield Plaza Bonita : Review: Jul 30 2017 by Dean
The bathroom near the food court is very busy but the urinals don't have dividers so you can kinda tell who's trying to catch a glimpse of your cock and you can take a look at other men.

The bad thing is that it is very very busy and some guys aren't even hot. Yesterday I was trying to see if anything good was there but it was some ugly guy and he just kept pretending to pee anytime I went in there. He was there at least an hour.
Published or Edited on 08/03/17
Utah : Saint George : Saint George Airport Overlook : Review: Jul 30 2017 by Hornnny!!
I go to Black Rock Road and there is usually hard cock here around 2 pm on the left side headed towards Mesquite. Good place to suck and get sucked!


It sounds like this may be south of St. George in Arizona at I-15 Exit 27 and Black Rock Road Rd, just a short distance south of St. George. Google places it in Littlefield, AZ.

Here's a new page for additional Reviews of the spot at I-15 & Black Rock Road. ~ Editor

Published or Edited on 08/07/17

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 Last


  Bookmark and Share Email