Forgot Password?
You are:
Not a member? Register for free!
Starting August, 2017 there is a change in timing to publish new Places and Reviews and to check emails generated by the Contact Form page.
There are two reasons. [Read more...]

Thank you for your patience and support. ~ Bob S., Manager/Editor
CFS Members may now announce their plans
to visit a place in the Sex Listings!

Read more about it!

Recently Added Reviews

This page shows Sex Listings Reviews by Date, Most Recent First, Fifty per Page.
Note: Longer reviews are truncated here at 1000 characters.
Click to read the entire review and place information.

El Paso Metro : El Paso : Eros Video : Review: Jan 12 2018 by ponchito1933
It's been six years since I visited this Eros Video store, whose sister store is much further west at 4812 Montana Avenue. Like its sister store, this Eros Video has installed several dozen new high-backed soft leather semi-reclining seats with immovable drink-holders. The only disadvantage with the new seating is that the seats are so tall that it is virtually impossible to look behind you and see who is in the theater.

Today, I had great sex with a youthful chubby light-skinned Mexican man who suggested that, rather than use the theater's bathroom — quite clean — for privacy, we exit the theater and use one of the currency-operated video booths for more privacy. I agreed.

Four or five men were cruising the video booth area. If you don't lock the doors from the inside, these cruisers will surely barge right in. The Mexican man and I had fantastic s...
Published or Edited on 01/17/18
El Paso Metro : El Paso : Ascarate Park : Review: Jan 12 2018 by Mr Bareback
Plenty of action between 1 pm and 4 pm. Highly recommended if you're into bareback action.
Published or Edited on 01/17/18
Newark/Jersey City Metro : Newark : Little Theatre : Review: Jan 12 2018 by all4ya
Not sure if it has closed, or not. Here is the real estate listing.


Originally listed 5/19/17. Updated 1/6/18: View listing.
Thanks! FWIW, both Google and Yelp do not yet show it closed. ~ Editor

Published or Edited on 01/17/18
Georgia : Hazlehurst : Towns Bluff Park : Review: Jan 12 2018 by Hornyboy599
Went last night for the first time. Met up with a shaved head daddy type of guy. We had so much fun!

It was my first m2m experience. It was fucking hot! He sucked my dick and ate my ass till I came. So fucking hot, will be going again. I went around 7.
Published or Edited on 01/17/18
South Carolina : Greenwood : Grace Street Park : Review: Jan 12 2018 by ShowMeManParts
There is a small peephole between the second and third stalls. Maybe someone will help make it bigger?

I was in here yesterday and ended up talking with a guy on Grindr who was in the stall next to me. Showed me his BBC under the stall.

Not all in this place are cruising. Be careful.
Published or Edited on 01/17/18
Pennsylvania : Quakertown : Nockamixon State Park : Review: Jan 11 2018 by abcfamily
Anyone horny cruising here?
Published or Edited on 01/17/18
Saint Louis Metro : Saint Louis : Club Saint Louis : Review: Jan 11 2018 by mikeob
Cock worshiper, always looking looking to service older men. Stopped by Club St. Louis Sunday morning around 11. Only about eight guys when I got there, every one of them a hot silver Daddy.

It was my first time there since they added the new play area, definitely a good addition. Spent the whole morning naked, sucking cock, poppered up, right out in the open.

Everyone there was definitely looking for action. Felt like a kid in a candy store.
Published or Edited on 01/15/18
Las Vegas Metro : Las Vegas : Romantix Las Vegas : Review: Jan 11 2018 by James_wants_cock
This place is still open. I visited it this past weekend on Jan 7 2018. The name was changed to Romantix.

I sucked one nice white cock there and sat in a booth with a butt plug inside of me. This place wasn't busy when I went but I still enjoyed this place.


Thanks so much for the update! ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 01/15/18
Brisbane Metro : Brisbane : Brisbane City Botanic Gardens : Review: Jan 11 2018 by Lipton
I was here and there was like three guys sneaking around and two were in a stall together. Wishing I had sat in the stall next to them and either masturbated loudly or took down the trousers and joined 'em.

I dreamed about standing in the urinal and taking down my trousers in front of the three of 'em.
Published or Edited on 01/15/18
Austin Metro : Austin : Walnut Creek Metropolitan Park : Review: Jan 10 2018 by TruckDriver
Heads Up! Several guys were cruising the bathroom on Jan 8 and Jan 9 at lunchtime. Mostly older men but with nice big cocks.

Heads Up: Austin Police were parked there for a half hour on Jan 8.


I'll include the Heads Up alert you put in the checkbox. Hopefully the Police were simply parked there for some reason not related to cruising. There's been no serious Heads Up type incidents here in years. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 01/15/18
Texas : Granger : Granger Lake : Review: Jan 10 2018 by TruckDriver
Talked with one of the park/lake workers and he said the partition was removed to make the bathroom ADA accessible.
Published or Edited on 01/15/18
Texas : Corpus Christi : Adult Video : Review: Jan 10 2018 by Mr. X
This place is picking up! Fun to be had in the theater. Desperately needs new seating, the privacy booths would be a great addition.
Published or Edited on 01/15/18
Mississippi : West : Rest Area : Review: Jan 09 2018 by Dukem4
I don't live far from the West rest area. I wish guys would start cruising here.
Published or Edited on 01/15/18
Connecticut : East Haven : Romantix Adult Emporium : Review: Jan 09 2018
So I'm curious how it works and what to do. I'm a masc bi bottom guy and the the thought of letting anonymous guys get off in my mouth is driving me wild. I love the feeling of a guy cum in whichever hole he wants. I'm 6', well built, 30, hairy but well trimmed.

Does anyone have any tips for a first timer here? To-dos and not-to-dos?
Published or Edited on 01/15/18
Kansas : Topeka : Moonlight Adult Boutique 4 : Review: Jan 08 2018 by monte
Went last night. Very sexy environment. I wanted to play and finally did. Scared of disease so I just stroked a couple and let one lick my balls while I stroked.
Published or Edited on 01/12/18
Pennsylvania : Liverpool : Liverpool XXX Theater : Review: Jan 08 2018 by Jerry
Although mostly full of overweight and dirty — literally — old men, there are some regulars, nice guys.

Every once or twice when I am there some married guys come in and are ready for action. Younger guys, too, who know their stuff — I'm impressed. Hope to see you there.
Published or Edited on 01/12/18
Germany : Munich : Deutsche Eiche : Review: Jan 08 2018 by jyhming
This place is one the largest saunas in Europe with lots of patrons who are probably married but looking to have fun outside of their boring married life. It is a busy place right after work so you will see them coming in suits.

Varies in ages and many love gloryhole sex screaming yeah, yeah, yeah when you blow them.

Almost all of them are uncut but all Germans kept theirs very clean so there is no cheese to worry about.

If you put on a show, men will line up and take turns. I sucked about fifteen loads and had a sore jaw upon departure.
Published or Edited on 01/12/18
New York City Metro : Manhattan : West Side YMCA : Review: Jan 07 2018 by Dave
I love this locker room. Exhibitionist heaven. I have a hard-on the whole time I'm here. I hooked up with a young hot guy in the steam room.

The open showers are such a plus and you can definitely hook up in the lockers section. So so hot!

Some old trolls but a great cruising spot nonetheless. Nine out of ten times you get lucky.
Published or Edited on 01/12/18
Michigan : Grand Rapids : Cina-Mini One : Review: Jan 07 2018 by biguylovescock69
Does anyone know if this is still a good cruising spot? Last review of the place was in 2015.


Thanks for asking! Not everyone leaves a review. I see several 5-star votes in 2016 and a 4-star vote as recently as Oct 2017. If you check it out, please write a review. It would be much appreciated! ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 01/12/18
Connecticut : Naugatuck : Hop Brook Lake and Dam : Review: Jan 07 2018
Do people still meet here?


Although there are no recent reviews, we have 3-star and 4-star votes as recently as 2016. The answer is potentially yes. ~ Editor.
Published or Edited on 01/12/18
Virginia : Springfield : Springfield Town Center : Review: Jan 07 2018 by Jay
I was there yesterday Jan 6, 2018. This restroom is closed for renovations.


Please let us know when it re-opens and if it is cruisy, likewise if there are other cruisy spots in the redeveloped "Town Center." I actually worked part-time in the old Springfield Mall during my first semester of grad school, 1984. All of these places cum and go. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 01/12/18
El Paso Metro : El Paso : McKelligon Canyon : Review: Jan 07 2018 by lucky one
The place is perfect to have sex. There was a car parked in front of the amphitheater. As I cruised around he keep using the brake lights. Once I stopped behind him, he opened the car and waved at me. Terrific blow job, the best! Ate my cum!

Saturdays around 2 pm could be good.
Published or Edited on 01/12/18
West Virginia : Valley Grove : Fritz the Cat : Review: Jan 07 2018 by ghtopgun2
I take my wife frequently to Fritz the Cat. She loves all the hard cocks she gets and loads on her tits without having to talk to the guy or see his face. Always looking for guys to meet at the gloryhole to give her a load.
Published or Edited on 01/12/18
San Jose Metro : San Jose : Columbus Park : Review: Jan 06 2018 by R281780
Great before work, lunch, and especially busy 4 to 6 pm weekdays. Action on trails in the woods parallel to river.


Sounds like great potential here and on through the Guadalupe River Park and Gardens. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 01/12/18
Honolulu Metro : Honolulu : Fusion : Review: Jan 06 2018 by Cocksucker
This place went out of business a couple of years ago.
Published or Edited on 01/12/18
Honolulu Metro : Aiea : Island Secrets : Review: Jan 06 2018 by CockSucker
The place closed for good Dec 10, 2017. It wasn’t making a profit after the chronics and homeless took over the joint. Sad. It used to be a fun place.
Published or Edited on 01/12/18
Los Angeles Metro : North Hollywood : Jason's II Adult Bookstore : Review: Jan 06 2018 by Redontop4
It's seen better days, but this is still a reliable place to get off fast. Always lots of cocksuckers standing around, waiting for dick to come through. Not the best quality, but what do you expect for two bucks?
Published or Edited on 01/10/18
New York City Metro : Queens : Rainbow Playground : Review: Jan 06 2018 by Kris
I want to go. Are they open Mondays? I want to find Black nice tops. Oh, also do they you let take or do poppers?
Published or Edited on 01/10/18
West Virginia : Wheeling : Adultmart - Wheeling : Review: Jan 06 2018 by remcum
I have been sucking cock here for about two years. I have sucked about twenty cocks with about fifteen cumshots in my mouth. I go here on weekends in the afternoon. I only suck cock.
Published or Edited on 01/10/18
Los Angeles Metro : Los Angeles : University of California - Royce Hall : Review: Jan 06 2018 by Redontop4
A shadow of what it used to be, but still the most reliable place on campus for quick, anonymous dick.
Published or Edited on 01/10/18
Los Angeles Metro : Los Angeles : University of California - Kerckhoff Hall : Review: Jan 06 2018 by Redontop4
Once a hot spot, now dead.


Thanks for the update. The nature of these places is that they cum and go, so to speak. There's been no Reviews in years but there was a high "star" rating in 2014. If anyone finds action here, say so — otherwise the page is a candidate for deletion. ~ Editor


Published or Edited on 01/10/18
Los Angeles Metro : Los Angeles : University of California - Ackerman Union : Review: Jan 06 2018 by Redontop4
Heads Up! Pretty good spot, but cops are more present since recent publicized indecent exposure complaint. Non-students should be careful here.
Published or Edited on 01/10/18
Los Angeles Metro : West Hollywood : Studs Theatre : Review: Jan 06 2018 by Redontop4
Was in town and visited for the first time since it was redesigned. The multiple rooms are cool, although I miss the big theater of the Tomkat days. Some corners were super dark, too dark to see who was groping me. Crowd was very old — on a Friday night — and creepy.

I'm not sure why anyone would visit a place like this in 2018. And why is there no working water fountain in a theater whose patrons rinse their mouths out often (I hope)?
Published or Edited on 01/10/18
Dallas/Fort Worth Metro : Dallas : Paris Adult Bookstore : Review: Jan 06 2018 by Redontop4
Not as good as it used to be, but still probably the best place in town. Staff is cool. Watch out for the hustlers, and park close to the door.
Published or Edited on 01/10/18
Dallas/Fort Worth Metro : Dallas : Odyssey Video : Review: Jan 06 2018 by Redontop4
Still being renovated. WTF? Set-up during construction isn't great, which has driven away most of the business. Not worth the $10, at least not until renovations are done.
Published or Edited on 01/10/18
Dallas/Fort Worth Metro : Dallas : New Fine Arts Video : Review: Jan 06 2018 by Redontop4
Clerks are very friendly. Place is cleaner and safer than most in the area. Inside are four rooms showing different movies with uncomfortable chairs and lots of zombies wandering room to room looking for dick. Not great, but sounds like it's better at other times.
Published or Edited on 01/08/18
Dallas/Fort Worth Metro : Dallas : Mockingbird Video : Review: Jan 06 2018 by Redontop4
Tons of hustlers and crackheads here. The clerk seems to know them and was tossing them out when I was there. Otherwise, pretty rough, mostly Black and Latino crowd. Some hot guys, but be careful, especially in this neighborhood at night.
Published or Edited on 01/08/18
Dallas/Fort Worth Metro : Aledo : Adult Super Store : Review: Jan 06 2018 by Redontop4
A little tricky to get to; read the directions here carefully. The place was busy on a Friday afternoon, packed with mostly older to ancient men. The occasional cute guy was swarmed and sucked off and outta there.

Staff left us alone. Worth a visit only if you're passing by.
Published or Edited on 01/08/18
Iowa : Dubuque : Adult Warehouse : Review: Jan 05 2018 by Wanting
Only place in town, expected it to have some traffic. But it is way slow. Out of ten trips, maybe three hook ups.

One was with a double, two pretty hunky guys. Did some sucking, got sucked. Weird, but when I was blowing my load, one of them wanted it on him and rubbed it in his leg. Was a hot one.

But that was a year ago. Pretty run down joint.
Published or Edited on 01/08/18
New York City Metro : Queens : Fair Theatre : Review: Jan 05 2018 by fredmottle
Been going to Fair Theatre once a month for years. I keep having new experiences and even if I don't, I never leave unsatisfied.

I went on a weekday afternoon, just before the frigid weather. wearing jeans, a heavier sweat shirt and flip flops. I wore sandals simply to defy the snow that was coming soon.

A sexy guy in his 40's kept looking at my feet as I was cruising the booths. I entered one, he followed and started working on my toes with his hands, he worked and caressed up my jean legs and then followed with his mouth, all the way up, opening them and completing the job. He opened them with is teeth and completed the job. The process took over twenty minutes. It was a new erotic experience It is a reason I keep going to the Fair.

Some here gripe about the aged in the theater. The management sells bargain tickets to support the building expense and a lot of elders get somewhere to go every day. It is a social club for many. There are an ample number of 30- and 40...
Published or Edited on 01/08/18
New Jersey : Saddle Brook : 24 Hour Fitness - Saddle Brook Sport Gym : Review: Jan 05 2018
It's happened the last few times that I've been. I suspect later at night and mid-day are probably ideal times. I suppose it depends on how busy their sauna and steam room is. That's usually a good gauge.
Published or Edited on 01/08/18
San Diego Metro : Cardiff-by-the-Sea : Rest area (Vista Point) : Review: Jan 05 2018 by Anon
The rest stop is closed as of Oct 2017. Need a replacement.
Published or Edited on 01/10/18
Maryland : Greenbelt : Greenbelt Park : Review: Jan 05 2018 by Hairycubbyz
Always see action every time I go. Guys are always waiting for action. Only been here around 12 pm and people are usually here. Hot nearby daddies come here too.
Published or Edited on 01/08/18
Los Angeles Metro : El Monte : Fletcher Park : Review: Jan 05 2018 by infopop
Somewhat and occasionally cruisy, noted in Jan 3 Review of nearby El Monte Bus Station.
Published or Edited on 01/08/18
Belgium : Brussels : Ciné Paris : Review: Jan 05 2018 by GoodBuddy
I had not been down to the Paris Cinema in quite some time so I decided to go back yesterday afternoon to check it out. I was there at around 4 pm and it was not very busy but by 5 pm guys started to come in.

Since the cinema is located near offices, people tend to come during the week right after work for some quick action. By 6 pm, people were getting blowjobs in the back row of the cinema on the ground floor.

I briefly went upstairs to the cinema there and there were guys jerking off to straight porn.

The cinema is now open from noon until 11 pm and the entry fee (that I paid) was €10. Well worth the visit!
Published or Edited on 01/05/18
Sydney Metro : Ermington : Ermington Shopping Centre : Review: Jan 04 2018 by Hot2dog
These toilets were demolished and replaced by a non-cruise-friendly structure during 2017.
Published or Edited on 01/08/18
Texas : Greenville : Rest area : Review: Jan 04 2018 by jf
I've sucked cock here and got fucked on the picnic tables. It was awesome. One night I got gangbanged by three hot guys.


Thanks for the Review! I noticed our old map had the pointer smack-dab in the middle of Greenville, which wasn't right. I moved it down the road following the directions but I couldn't find the place on Google's Satellite View. If you or anybody has the GPS coordinates, maybe I'd drive up from Houston and show y'all some gratitude. :) Happy cruising! ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 01/05/18
New York : Goshen : Video Boxxx : Review: Jan 03 2018 by Jim
Store is permanently closed.
Published or Edited on 01/05/18
Colorado : Fort Collins : Book Ranch : Review: Jan 03 2018 by nakedcumslut
Have been here several times. This was where I was first got caught sucking black cock. My visitor didn't lock the door when he came in. I was sitting there naked with a black cock planted between my lips when a patron opened the door.

I went into overdrive putting on a show. Goddamn my dick got hard. Shortly I told the stud using my throat I was cumming and he dropped and sucked off my load just as the guy opened the door. I went back to returning the favor. Shortly the black stud was filling my mouth with a load and the same guy opened the door and got another show.

That was the day I became a true naked cumslut exhibitionist. Till this day I still try to practice it.
Published or Edited on 01/05/18
Los Angeles Metro : El Monte : El Monte Bus Station : Review: Jan 03 2018 by Trevor
Agree 100% with the last review! This place is completely unrecognizable since the complete remodel/overhaul. Used to be dark, somewhat creepy, now it's lit up like a fucking stadium, with psychotically bright gazillion LED lights!

I nominate this listing for removal! It does no one any good continuing to be a 'location' here.

In addition, I agree Fletcher Park — adjacent, on other side of the wash — is somewhat on occasion, cruisy.


I've marked the bus station for possible removal; if there's no positive reviews it will be deleted in due time. Also, thanks for the tip about the park. It was shown in the wrong location on our map, so I corrected that. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 01/05/18

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 Last


  Bookmark and Share Email