Forgot Password?
You are:
Not a member? Register for free!

Recently Added Reviews

This page shows Sex Listings Reviews by Date, Most Recent First, Fifty per Page.
Note: Longer reviews are truncated here at 1000 characters.
Click to read the entire review and place information.

North Carolina : Apex : Old Nature Bird Observation Point : Review: Jan 29 2017 by jcooltool
Haven't been in about a year. Last time by the parking lot was "open," but a bunch of stupid a-holes were just sitting in their cars.

This used to be the premiere cruising spot in the Triangle. Then it got raided and they had a controlled burn. All the good cover was gone.

However, it's back now, and hopefully the cruising has picked back up.


Thanks for the tip! I saw our map location was way off, so I moved it close to Jordan Lake, like the directions say. Let me know if it needs to be moved again. This helps other cruisers find it if they use the Quick Search. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 02/06/17
California : Santa Barbara : Franceschi Park : Review: Jan 28 2017 by gloryholemaker
Went here a while ago, mostly empty except in the evening. The old gloryhole is still sealed up, but can easily be re-opened.
Published or Edited on 02/06/17
California : Santa Barbara : For Adults Only : Review: Jan 28 2017 by gloryholemaker
Very fun with many holes. Always fun to stop by in the afternoon. Mostly older crowd, but still lots of opportunities to suck, get sucked, and more.
Published or Edited on 02/06/17
California : Santa Barbara : For Adults Only : Review: Jan 28 2017 by chrs930
The back has been remodeled. It is now one aisle. One side has small booths with gloryholes, the other has midsized booths. The entry fee has gone up; it is now $10 for two $5 coupons. Other than that, still the same great place.
Published or Edited on 02/06/17
Indiana : Osceola : Pleasureland Museum : Review: Jan 28 2017 by dudestheone
All gloryholes in each booth are generously sized. Theatre also available with decent vids. Place is kept clean and well-run.
Published or Edited on 02/06/17
Rhode Island : Providence : Adult Video & News : Review: Jan 27 2017 by abwg28
I believe this place is back in full swing and doing well these days. I've been a few times over the last several months when it appeared they had changed their name from Flixxx to Hush Boutique. I don't normally write reviews but I thought this piece of info and others findings were worth mentioning.

Mostly it has improved over the problems they had before, where it was too well lit and the gloryholes were a problem. Now, the lighting and music are pretty cool, still only five bucks to get in. They haven't solved all the gloryhole issues as some are directly above benches so you have to squat with your knees far apart if you want to get any action. There is one booth however where one side has no bench so whoever occupies it tends to stay there and attempt to do all the sucking.

Lunch hour is particularly busy I have noticed, and that wasn't the case a month or so ago. I think the number of guys going has really increased. Just can't really tell if they'r...
Published or Edited on 02/06/17
Maryland : Germantown : Wegmans : Review: Jan 27 2017
Yes! That's the one!


Thanks! That Home Depot now has a page of its own. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 02/06/17
Tampa Bay Metro : Temple Terrace : Lettuce Lake Regional Park : Review: Jan 26 2017 by latinouncut10
Someone at Lettuce Lake Park? I'm new here.
Published or Edited on 02/06/17
Nashville Metro : Smyrna : Nice Mill Dam : Review: Jan 26 2017
What's the best time to go here? Never had any luck.
Published or Edited on 02/06/17
Maryland : Edgewood : Bush River Books & Video : Review: Jan 26 2017 by eastcoastvers
New-ish guy bi, attractive in my 40s, loves to suck cock and really loves getting fucked. Looking for a FWB with a nice cock for regular meetings. If you have a nice hard cock 6.5+ and want to swap message me through my Profile page.
Published or Edited on 01/28/17
San Jose Metro : Santa Clara : Lawrence Health Spa : Review: Jan 26 2017
Spent several hours here on a Wednesday evening. It got very busy, especially after 7:30 pm. Even a few hot guys cycled through. Dozens of nude men, right next to each other, chatting away. Mostly straight, so still almost no cruising.

But I made eye contact with one cute guy who was looking. We took it to the one room where hardly anyone goes — the bathroom — for some fast mutual sucking. He came quickly in my mouth. I swallowed.
Published or Edited on 01/28/17
Kansas : Topeka : Moonlight Adult Boutique 4 : Review: Jan 26 2017 by Neverenuf
Tuesday afternoon, mid January. Usual trolls and geriatric set pulling on doors and shuffling, but I did take three young loads in about an hour. Many booths "out of order," but plenty of fun to be had if you're patient!
Published or Edited on 01/28/17
Denver Metro : Denver : Pleasures Adult Entertainment : Review: Jan 25 2017 by bjnass
Stopped by at lunch on a Thursday and the arcade was pretty active. One guy came in my booth offering to fuck my ass so I dropped my pants and bent over while he slipped on a condom, lubed up, and then he drove it home!

He fucked me for what seemed like a half hour then he pulled out and ate my ass. As I was cumming he hammered it back home and fucked me hard until he pulled out his cock, pulled the rubber, and shot a huge load across my face!

This place is A+ in my book!
Published or Edited on 01/28/17
Raleigh/Durham/Chapel Hill Metro : Durham : Duke University - Perkins & Bostock Libraries : Review: Jan 25 2017 by dukeathlete
Bostock has been remodeled. There's no big holes but there's some good understall action on the first basement level of Bostock. The ones by the Link are good after hours but can be quite busy during the day. The ones by the maps are a good place for more involved fun. Just remove the toilet paper from the peep holes as a sign you're looking.
Published or Edited on 01/28/17
Oklahoma : Henryetta : Tiger Mountain Rest area : Review: Jan 23 2017 by Hungry586
Eastbound side is closed due to road construction on I-40. Hopefully will be open again by the time warmer weather arrives.
Published or Edited on 01/24/17
Kentucky : Prestonsburg : Jenny Wiley State Park : Review: Jan 23 2017 by easypussy
Older bottom looking for older men to use me around Dewey Lake.


Go to easypussy's Profile Page to make a connection. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 01/24/17
Dallas/Fort Worth Metro : Fort Worth : Texas Motor Speedway : Review: Jan 22 2017 by BiBuddy
So is this place still cruisy? They've got an off-road show coming up March 11-12, 2017. I wouldn't mind checking out the showers while there.
Published or Edited on 01/24/17
New Jersey : South Amboy : Video Flixx : Review: Jan 22 2017 by BigWhiteDik
This place is okay. Usually a bunch of trolls there that don’t know how to take a hint or straight up how to take no for an answer. Sometimes they can be too annoying so I’ll bounce. But it’s hit or miss. Sometimes I’ll find a delicious cock to suck on and milk. Other times I leave there without doing a single thing with a soul.

I’m a cute white dude, early 30’s with a big cut dick. Went tonight and a bunch of trolls but eventually an attractive Latin dude came in and we played til I busted. Usually I’ll just go there when I need poppers because they are way less expensive than the place in Woodbridge. But the one in Woodbridge usually has a slightly better selection of "clientele."

This place has potential to be awesome. But the one thing they need to do is update their gay porn playing in the booths. Jesus it’s like I’m stuck in 1991 with their porn. Give us more recent porn, bareback porn, just better. And for some r...
Published or Edited on 01/24/17
Chicago Metro : Roselle : Exotic Adult Books & Videos : Review: Jan 22 2017 by mywifecindy68
Cindy and I are starting to plan our return to here in the Spring. We want to wait until then so she can wear very little and not freeze. We want to hear from all of you who have been here recently. Are there gloryholes? Do any of the buddy glass booths work? Do they have booths for two or more?
Published or Edited on 01/23/17
Mexico : Mazatlán : PP Club : Review: Jan 21 2017 by EcoSIstemas
Heads Up! This morning around 4 am I was enjoying a nice deep blow job when a guy pulled my wallet out of my back pocket. Using the intense light app in his cell phone my cocksucker shined the guy. After a very intense and bothersome argument, the thug gave me the wallet back. Of course the money was gone. Sorry for all the guys with their pants down.

Tip: If you're entering the dark room: No money. No wallet. No jewelry and I will add no cell phone, no keys. No nada!


Great reminder!

When in any dark room or play space, it's always best to leave valuables in a safe space or at home. This is why sexclubs and bathhouses have lockers, of course, and why some guys keep the minimal ID and cash in their boots, wristband, or an inaccessible pocket. ~ Editor

Published or Edited on 01/23/17
Phoenix Metro : Phoenix : Pleasure World : Review: Jan 21 2017
Met a very attractive blonde boy in his late 20's, sucked my big cock and swallowed my load.
Published or Edited on 01/23/17
Winston-Salem/Greensboro/High Point Metro : Winston-Salem : New Vision Video : Review: Jan 21 2017 by jcooltool
Place is not closed. But there is no arcade. I met a guy there a few months back. We stood around waiting for another guy to leave.

When he did, the guy behind the counter came around and got on his knees. Started sucking the other guy, while I stroked.

Then the other guy got on his knees and they both started sucking me. I gave them both a facial. Guy that worked there said come back, and he'd give me a free membership, and anything else I desired. :)
Published or Edited on 01/23/17
San Francisco Metro : San Leandro : PSY Health Town Spa - Hang Bang Sauna : Review: Jan 20 2017 by Jared
This place is great. Lots of guys looking to play or just watch. The staff walks around so watch out but they keep the place clean. There's this one aggressive guy who sits in the corners of the steam room and jerks off. Kinda off putting when you're not interested but oh well.
Published or Edited on 01/23/17
Indianapolis Metro : Indianapolis : 501 Eagle Tavern : Review: Jan 19 2017 by Geo
501 is closed permanently. Building has been sold and plans are for it to be developed into housing.


Thanks so much for the update, though I'm sorry to see them go. I did a quick search and found this:

Indy’s 501 Eagle to close Oct. 15

Too many of our important and historic community spaces — yes, bars — keep closing these days. Let's resolve to support them more in 2017. ~ Editor

Published or Edited on 01/23/17
El Paso Metro : El Paso : 77 Hundred Sports & Spirits : Review: Jan 19 2017 by Curious but shy
Can someone tell me how to find a man who will fuck me?

I have traded oral before but never had a man's cock in me before. I am very nervous about meeting someone. I thought about going to a theatre but I am afraid a man at a theatre wont be patient with me and I am scared it will hurt my first time. I have used a dildo but have been wanting the real thing to see if I like it.

I am in El Paso through the weekend I leave on Monday 23 Jan. I will appreciate any suggestions. I am 47 and want a one time thing.


[i]This type of question really doesn't belong here in the Sex Listings, since these are Reviews of places, what happens there, and occasional general questions about a place. However, I'm publishing it anyhow so you'll get a better idea how to use CFS.

CFS is a membership site, although it has anonymous "guest" Reviews on the Sex Listings. It would really be better if you [url=http://web.cruisingforsex.com/bb/register.php]Register as a ...
Published or Edited on 01/20/17
Mexico : Mazatlan : Baños Sodomas : Review: Jan 19 2017 by EcoSIstemas
I am in total disagreement with the last comment. The place is very clean with a very reasonable entrance fee.

Yesterday was my first time. Plenty of action at the steam room, the labyrinth, and the video room. Nice quiet bar with flat screen TV's and a handsome bartender. The masseur was very proper and the massage very relaxing.

I do recommend the place to any visitor.
Published or Edited on 01/20/17
Tennessee : Pioneer : Adult World : Review: Jan 19 2017 by Miffedone
Usually six to nine cars in the parking lot, some of which are employees. Arcade is $10 anytime except Friday after 3 pm and all day Saturday. Closed Sunday. Another $10 gets you into the theater, which is usually empty. Fourteen booths, five gloryholes — barely big enough for your dick, but they get the job done. Video screens run continuously, free, when they work.

Mostly older clientele during the day, a better mix outside working hours. I've seen couples in there, mostly in the shopping area, and I've been sucked off by a woman on the other side of the gloryhole, but it's 99% male.

Fairly clean, booths are cramped but adequate for two, lounge area for resting in between. I have dropped many a load here, the staff is *always* polite.
Published or Edited on 01/20/17
Massachusetts : Billerica : North Billerica "T" Station : Review: Jan 19 2017 by TasteyFred
Nice place to get some head or fuck so if anyone's interested kik me or go there around 4.


Please keep your contact info — including kik — in your Profile page. When you edit your Profile, put it under "Best Ways to Contact You Outside of CFS" ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 01/20/17
Tampa Bay Metro : Tampa : Adult World : Review: Jan 19 2017 by n2Action
I recently visited this fine establishment and was not disappointed. It set me back $15 for the fob and admission to both the theatre and arcade areas and they pretty much lived up to the billing on other posts.

I saw/had action in all three theatre areas, and ended up dropping my load via a gloryhole in the arcade. Was there a couple hours and played to my heart's content.
Published or Edited on 01/20/17
Illinois : Washington Park : Larry Flynt's Hustler Club : Review: Jan 18 2017 by bj4unstl
Went on a Wednesday afternoon, between 12:30 pm and 3:30 pm. It was extremely busy, easily between twenty and thirty men of all ages having a good time in both theatres and booths. There was M2M action even in the straight theatre.

The majority were white, with a few Black and a couple Latinos. A wide range of ages. Also, a good mix of professionals, blue collar, and farmers.

I had a great time, gave four blowjobs to completion and teased three others.

Others complain about the $15 wristband. I think it has improved the crowd. Staff does not hassle customers, they leave things alone so everyone can have a good time.
Published or Edited on 01/20/17
Detroit Metro : Troy : Somerset Collection : Review: Jan 18 2017 by Anono
The cruisy restrooms were recently remodeled, which has cut down on most of the action. Be sure to look for close guys on the social apps apps though. There's always someone nearby looking to hook up.


Thanks for the info! CFS has the places; if no one's cruising, just go out and get 'em. ;-) ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 01/20/17
Chicago Metro : Chicago : Ogilvie Transportation Center (Chicago OTC) : Review: Jan 18 2017 by Nick
Got a quick blowjob after work from a hot daddy.
Published or Edited on 01/19/17
Connecticut : Hartford : Erotic Zone : Review: Jan 18 2017 by dennisal
These places are always hit and miss, but I've had a lot of fun here. I sucked an older guy in the theatre area when it was crowded. I've also sucked several guys in booths.

Sometimes there's too many submissives like me. If you're a top, you can get a blowjob here anytime. Lots of older men, but their cocks work and most of them are pretty big.
Published or Edited on 01/19/17
Los Angeles Metro : Azusa : Red Panty Boutique : Review: Jan 18 2017 by Latino Chill
Place is a hit or miss. The manager has a diva attitude, like he hates working there.

Like I said it's a hit or miss. All about luck, I guess.
Published or Edited on 01/19/17
San Francisco Metro : Oakland : Secrets North Oakland : Review: Jan 18 2017 by sluttyboi
I'm a young white twink and I just sucked on the biggest black cock I have ever seen until he came in my mouth! :)) Ut was really hot 'cause another Black guy watched while he jacked off! I felt like such a slut!

Published or Edited on 01/19/17
Pittsburgh Metro : Pittsburgh : Club Pittsburgh : Review: Jan 17 2017 by lasher15209
I go here regularly. It is sometimes hit or miss, but when it is hit I usually leave with a few loads of cum in my beard.
Published or Edited on 01/19/17
Maryland : Germantown : Wegmans : Review: Jan 17 2017
Would love to find a local hotspot. Home Depot is better setup for some understall fun.


Is it this Home Depot? If any action's happening there I can add a page for it. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 01/19/17
Dallas/Fort Worth Metro : Carrollton : Spa Castle : Review: Jan 17 2017 by bruvaluvah
This is not a cruisy place, it is eye candy only. You might get lucky from time to time and hook up elsewhere but it is a family environment so don't come here expecting anything other than relaxation. Go, relax in the hot water and dry sauna, enjoy the sights, but the workers check at random times. They know.

Higher prices don't keep out the undesirables, they only keep out the young hotties who don't have a lot of money to spend. The old guys who seem to get a bad name are retired and have plenty of money saved up so they will pay anything to get in.
Published or Edited on 01/18/17
Mexico : Mazatlán : PP Club : Review: Jan 17 2017 by EcoSIstemas
The new Mayor of Mazatlan is gay and Pepe el Toro, now PP Club, is back in great business. Also all gay bars and gay friendly establishments.

The darkroom is a paradise. Great drinks and great prices. The best big, fat, uncut dicks.
Published or Edited on 01/18/17
Louisiana : Shreveport : Capri Video : Review: Jan 17 2017 by malesack
Store closed in 2014 due to excessive law enforcement interference and clientele arrests.


Thanks. It's on the list to be deleted. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 01/18/17
Maryland : Edgewood : Bush River Books & Video : Review: Jan 17 2017 by rnwright
It is hit or miss, sometimes you get lucky, sometimes you don't. Lots of twinks looking to blow the big boy married truck driver types. And older men/TV's sometimes wearing skirts using any gimmick to get laid.

Weekdays are better, at least there are more normal men coming in but it is a far cry from what it used to be. I can't figure where everyone is going anymore. Lots of people wanting to suck but less wanting to get sucked.

If you are a larger guy looking to get sucked this is definitely the place for you because that is what everyone seems to want here. Truck drivers stop here a lot.

Clerks do not hassle you here. There is an arcade that takes quarters and bills and a movie area that costs $11.00 to go back to that has a four-hour limit but I don't think it is enforced. The movie area has four movie rooms, two straight and two gay.

Note: The old TV's are the ones who get the younger straight guys, perhaps because they look the most desperate. But i...
Published or Edited on 01/18/17
Maryland : Rockville : REI : Review: Jan 16 2017 by Md2525
Does anyone still go here? I've stopped by several nights and it's been empty.


Sometimes with these places it's best to pre-arrange a meeting with another CFS Member or someone on a website or App. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 01/18/17
San Jose Metro : Santa Clara : Lawrence Health Spa : Review: Jan 15 2017
Tried this place 2:30 to 5 pm on a Sunday. I liked it, but I don't see how it can be called "cruisy." Only the steam room has potential, and it's always either under-temperature — that is, totally visible to the outside, no privacy, or over-temperature — that is, unendurable.

What this place does give you is a relaxing atmosphere amidst the pools, the showers, and the buck-naked, flabby Asian and Russian men. If that's all you need — some relaxing same-sex nudism and bathing among guys who are neither hot nor "looking" — you will leave this place happy.
Published or Edited on 01/18/17
Illinois : Oakwood : Oasis Adult Superstore : Review: Jan 14 2017 by Cautious
I'm a little cautious about this place. I stopped in during the Summer of 2016 a couple times. First time was amazing. It was mid to late afternoon and in the hour or so I was there I swallowed about nine or ten loads from a steady stream of guys that were coming in and out. The next time, not so busy but I still got a couple loads.

But, in early Fall I was there and it was very slow. The first employee that had checked me in called back once and told me to keep putting money in, which I respected and went out to the store to browse for awhile. Later, after spending about $10 in the booths with no one else there, some guys started trickling in and there was some fooling around.

But the employee who had relieved the first one called back several times in the course of ten minutes that she expected to see more videos playing, etc. When I called out that my video machine had stopped working (which was true), she proceeded to accuse me of not putting any money in for awhile (not ...
Published or Edited on 01/17/17
Illinois : Bloomington : Risque's : Review: Jan 14 2017 by Visitor
I visit B/N a handful of times per year and started stopping here the last few visits. Can usually tell how busy the place is from the number of cars in the lot.

I mostly have gone in the afternoons and it can be hit or miss. Once I got as many as four loads down my throat from a mix of younger and older guys. Another time I sucked a couple cocks but didn't get any cum. I've run into some more str8/curious and paranoid married men here than in other places.

The staff has never been a problem, the only time that anyone called back was once when there were a lot of guys back there and the employee wanted to make sure "everyone had a booth."

If you're in the area and there are a few cars in the lot, it's worth checking out.
Published or Edited on 01/17/17
Indiana : West Lafayette : Veterans Home Park : Review: Jan 14 2017 by Curious
Been awhile since this has been reviewed. Any updates? Cops still patrolling? Safer now? Good times to go?
Published or Edited on 01/17/17
Indiana : Lake Village : Sun Aura Resort : Review: Jan 14 2017 by Curious
Been awhile since this was last reviewed, anybody have any updates on whether this is still a good place? Areas to go to for finding action? Best days/seasons?
Published or Edited on 01/17/17
Indiana : Lafayette : Fantasy Adult Gift Shop : Review: Jan 14 2017 by Anonymous
I'm a 30's local who goes maybe one or two times a month to suck cock. As with any ABS, the crowd can be hit or miss. I'd had some good times mid-afternoon when one of the local assembly plants changes shift. Some early evenings are good too. I've heard the lunch crowd can be good.

In terms of the crowd, it can range from the older guys that hobble around with canes to some of the college crowd from across town. I tend to go for the average to bearish guys in their 30s to 50s and usually have no trouble finding someone to get on my knees for.

The staff is pretty much hands off, unless you're the only one back there and not putting any coins in. Remember, it's a business and they need to make some money off of you back there.

That being said, recently there was an announcement that Fantasy will close (at least temporarily) as the building/grounds was bought by a neighboring church. The news article said the owner would be re-opening the store in a large...
Published or Edited on 01/17/17
Texas : Winona : Picnic area I-20 West : Review: Jan 13 2017 by CJ
Is this place still cruisy? Best days and times?
Published or Edited on 01/17/17
Texas : Nacogdoches : Banita Creek Park North : Review: Jan 13 2017 by JD
Curious if this place is still cruisy? Best days and times? Does it still have a gloryhole?
Published or Edited on 01/17/17

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 Last


  Bookmark and Share Email