Forgot Password?
You are:
Not a member? Register for free!
Starting August, 2017 there is a change in timing to publish new Places and Reviews and to check emails generated by the Contact Form page.
There are two reasons. [Read more...]

Thank you for your patience and support. ~ Bob S., Manager/Editor
CFS Members may now announce their plans
to visit a place in the Sex Listings!

Read more about it!

Recently Added Reviews

This page shows Sex Listings Reviews by Date, Most Recent First, Fifty per Page.
Note: Longer reviews are truncated here at 1000 characters.
Click to read the entire review and place information.

South Carolina : Florence : Magnolia Mall : Review: Jan 03 2018 by Guest
This Sears has closed. There is a Burlington there now and they've locked the bathroom near it in the mall.

Now what?


I'll mark this for future deletion, although please let us know if the bathroom re-opens and is possibly cruisy again. It will remain on CFS for awhile. I actually have a list of well over 100 closed or closing Kmarts, Sears, Macy's, etc. that I need to check against the site. ~ Editor

Published or Edited on 01/05/18
New York City Metro : Manhattan : Les Hommes : Review: Jan 03 2018 by Iam2
Beware of the couches. I walked away with two bites. Whatever they do they need to remove their couches. The wooden benches are fine. After all of their signs they could at least provide a safe area for their patrons. Nobody wants bedbugs.
Published or Edited on 01/05/18
Denver Metro : Denver : Midtowne Spa : Review: Jan 02 2018 by nakedcumslut
Have had five Black studs use my ass and throat as their playground. Hell yes, I will be back.
Published or Edited on 01/05/18
Argentina : Buenos Aires : Tom's : Review: Jan 01 2018 by NYCStiffy
Tom's is most definitely open. I got and gave a few blowjobs there on New Year's Eve.
Published or Edited on 01/03/18
Nevada : Pahrump : Adult Superstore : Review: Jan 01 2018 by Bob
Cost is now $6.00. Gone is the old carpet. Played with three guys and sucked off one. Yes, it is older gents but older men need it also.
Published or Edited on 01/03/18
Dominican Republic : Santo Domingo : Cine Lido : Review: Jan 01 2018 by Cock Sucker
How much tip would motivate the younger ones to face fuck?
Published or Edited on 01/03/18
Argentina : Buenos Aires : Cine ABC : Review: Jan 01 2018 by NYCStiffy
This cinema has re-opened. I got fucked by a hot married guy yesterday.
Published or Edited on 01/03/18
Illinois : Oakwood : Oasis Adult Superstore : Review: Dec 31 2017 by Anynomous
Good arcade design with lockable doors and generous gloryholes in the booths towards the back. But most times I've been there, it's dead.

I've been about a half dozen times, over an hour each time, and sucked one cock. It's also poorly heated, so it's uncomfortably cold in the booths when it's cold outside.

Side note for CFS, they're no longer open 24 hours. Now 8 am - Midnight per their FB page.


Thanks for the update! ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 01/03/18
Washington Metro : Washington : Glorious Health Club : Review: Dec 31 2017 by bottombill
I will be at the Glorious Health Club Friday afternoon Jan 5. I will be totally naked, want to suck, get sucked and fucked. Love being watched while having sex, BBC preferred but none refused.
Published or Edited on 01/03/18
Newark/Jersey City Metro : Newark : Little Theatre : Review: Dec 31 2017 by cut69freak
Please don't un-list this location until an actual user of this site confirms that it's actually closed. Sometimes it takes forever to sell or rent a property out, so it might still be open week to week during 2018.


Absolutely! Over many years the policy of CFS has been to keep closed places active on the site for at least two years in case they re-open. Sometimes an ABS or theater gets a new name or management or even moves. I've even seen parks and shopping malls that were "closed," redeveloped, and re-opened to become cruisy again.

This also gives cruisers more chances to learn of a closing or to tell me about a change in status. If I make a mistake, I want to err on the side of letting cruisers let me know! ~ Editor

Published or Edited on 01/03/18
New Mexico : Albuquerque : Pussycat Video : Review: Dec 31 2017 by nakedcumslut
I ran into a Black stud that I had met at another video store. We were in the parking lot out of view of the security cameras.

He took my dick out and started sucking it. I had a surprise for him. He had my pants around my ankles doing what he does best. I stripped my shirt off so I was practically naked and started deep throating him. Before long I was a bottom black cum sucking slut.

I was enjoying it when we were interrupted by someone going to their car. Instead of getting in his car he started back to the store so I hopped into my car naked and drove off.
Published or Edited on 01/03/18
New Mexico : Las Cruces : Eros Video : Review: Dec 31 2017 by nakedcumslut
They are right, I have been kicked out twice. One time for not getting dressed before I left the booth to go buy some more tokens.
Published or Edited on 01/03/18
El Paso Metro : El Paso : Sue Young Park : Review: Dec 31 2017 by Frank P
After doing some shopping in the Sam's across from the park I stopped by to check the place out. Pretty much was empty. Checking messages on my cell phone a nice middle-aged Black man parked and went straight to the rest room. His car had a military decal on the windshield, so probably a soldier from Ft. Bliss. The universal signal was revealed while opening the door, grabbed his crotch so I followed him. Both at the urinal, man, he had a fucking fat uncut smelly and tasty cock. I love that. Of course I went on my knees.

After finishing with him a second guy came in and older than the black guy but also with a tasty ultra fat white dick. Perfect lime-sized cockhead. Another load in my mouth.

Went back to my car and a nice short Mexican guy got in. This one sat in one of the toilets and opened the door. He wanted dick so I gave him my load. The best of this one, he licked my balls and rimmed my ass.

I would say go around 1 pm, it's not that cold and guys go for lunch.
...
Published or Edited on 01/10/18
Mexico : Chihuahua : Baños Del Camino : Review: Dec 31 2017 by Cock Sucker Chihuahua
Dear Editor: Please make a correction. This bathhouse is in Chihuahua City not Ciudad Juarez. Enclosed is the correct info:

Address: Art. 123 #803, Colonia San Pedro, Zona Centro II, 31000 Chihuahua, Chihuahua, Mexico

Hours: Mo-Fr 9 am - 9 pm, Saturday 7 am - 9 pm, Sunday 7 am - 6 pm

Phone: +52 614 415 0926

Directions: Using Periferico Profesor Teofilo Borunda heading to downtown (Centro)/Aldama/and the Airport exit on 10th Street (Calle 10a), making a right then a left on Art. 123 St. (Zona Centro II).

Webpage: https://www.facebook.com/BanosDelCamino


Muchas gracias to you and to the other Reviewers for providing the corrections, and especially for the photos. I'm in Texas but still hundreds of miles away — wish I could visit. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 01/02/18
Dallas/Fort Worth Metro : Dallas : Paris Adult Bookstore : Review: Dec 31 2017 by nakedcumslut
Great place to find some black cock to suck. Many good times had there. As always, ready to strip naked and enjoy a mouthful of hot cum.

Love to go to this place. As long as you have money in the machine you can get away with anything. I have gotten caught standing naked in the doorway stroking my cock with a double-ended black dildo down my throat and all they said was close the door. As soon as he left I opened the door and continued to wank on my cock and let everyone walking the halls watch until a Black stud decided he liked my skills and replaces the dildo with a big fat black cock.

They like to call me a nasty whore but I tell them I am a cum slut. I turn the couch to face the door. I gently close the door so it doesn't lock. I lay down on the couch with my head over the edge while my stud throat fucks me. Someone will open the door and everyone can see me sucking his black cock. After he spatters cum all down my throat and face I get up and close the door. Show over....
Published or Edited on 01/02/18
New Mexico : Artesia : Adult Video : Review: Dec 31 2017 by nakedcumslut
I have found the best way to attract action here is to strip naked and hang up your clothes on the handy hooks. When they look through the gloryhole and see you sitting there naked stroking your cock it answers their question.

If they want a blowjob here comes the cock. The don't want their cock licked kissed or tasted. A dirty deep-throated action is rewarded with a mouthful of cum.

I have swallowed dozens of loads of hot cum here. I have had my ass reamed and fucked through the gloryhole. Sometimes they ask if they can join me. I just unlock the door and they come over. I like sucking cock better face to cock without the gloryhole limiting access to the cock and balls. If I am horny and he is going to shoot a load of tasty cum down my throat, I am all in.

It is against the rules but he has already deposited his cum load in my mouth and he pulled out with the last spurt and shot it all over my face and it dripped onto my chest. I found out I like the feel of cum drying on...
Published or Edited on 01/02/18
Cleveland Metro : Cleveland : Mean Bull : Review: Dec 30 2017 by Nick
The Mean Bull is now closed. :(
Published or Edited on 01/02/18
Mexico : Chihuahua : Baños Del Camino : Review: Dec 30 2017 by Sun Devil
Mr. Editor, I would change the classification to gay bath house. I did pay another visit yesterday and the manager told me with after the most recent remodeling the focus is with the gay community. Of course I had a few dicks up my ass. It was around 2 pm, Mexican lunch time.
Published or Edited on 01/02/18
Mexico : Chihuahua : Baños Del Camino : Review: Dec 29 2017 by HungryMan2017
I just have an observation the correct address is: Calle Artículo 123, San Pedro, 31000 Chihuahua, México. This is located in the capital Chihuahua not in Ciudad Juarez; actually the map displayed for Ciudad Juarez is a very dangerous part of town and I can assure you there is no bathhouse in that part of town.


Thank you very much for the correction! I think we had missing data on the place from years back, and when I tried correcting it recently I used this by mistake. I'm so grateful for you and all the cruisers who help keep these pages accurate and up to date! ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 01/02/18
New Hampshire : Manchester : Forbidden Fruit : Review: Dec 29 2017 by Anon9
Nice place, steady traffic in the afternoon. Clean, bring one dollar bills. Walk downstairs. Attendant will break bills into ones.
Published or Edited on 01/02/18
Argentina : Buenos Aires : Tom's : Review: Dec 29 2017 by NYCStiffy
Tom's is open. I was there just two weeks ago. Most of the sex venues in Buenos Aires are open.


Thanks so much for the updates! ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 01/02/18
Mexico : Chihuahua : Baños Del Camino : Review: Dec 29 2017 by Sun Devil
Great place if you're into middle-aged Mexican men with fat uncut meat. Answering an ad in a gay app I ended up there.

I am not sure if the guy I was suppose to meet was there or not. But I went straight to the steam bath (in Spanish it's called vapor). Was facing down in an ass up position. A nice toned guy came and asked me if I was a bottom (pasivo in Spanish). I told him yes. He went straight to my bull eye.

Another guy joined and made me suck his fat uncut tasty Mexican dick. The action continued with two more and ended full of cum on both holes.

Then a few JO'd and unloaded in my face, back, and butt. Chatting with them I found out all were truckers. The place rocks.

Action was around 2 pm. Left at 6 pm.
Published or Edited on 12/29/17
Argentina : Buenos Aires : Cine Ideal : Review: Dec 29 2017 by NYCStiffy
This place has re-opened as have most of the other porn theatres in Buenos Aires.
Published or Edited on 01/02/18
Argentina : Buenos Aires : Cine Eden : Review: Dec 29 2017 by NYCStiffy
This place has re-opened. I was there a couple of weeks ago. Unfortunately it is just as gross as it was when I went there seven years ago.
Published or Edited on 01/02/18
Miami Metro : Miami : Curiotica Adult Store : Review: Dec 28 2017 by e92spacegrau
I think the last reviewer is mistaken. This place appears to be closed.
Published or Edited on 12/29/17
Miami Metro : Miami : Happy Adult Books : Review: Dec 28 2017 by e92spacegrau
Drove by. Appears to be closed.


Thanks for letting me know. I found a news report that a developer bought this spot and adjacent ones for redevelopment. Yelp still shows it open but no reviews; Google shows a store with a different name closed. I've added it to my list for deletion. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 12/29/17
Boston Metro : Everett : Stardust Video : Review: Dec 28 2017 by sexybud4unyc
Second post here. This place has the best selection of adult toys and products. The definite go-to place for all your sexual and fantasy needs. The owner has cleaned the place up and it's looking pretty damn good. Keep up the good work.

Booth area and back darkroom are still hot and fun but a few people could ruin it for all if they take advantage of the freedom. Don't ruin it for the rest of us guys. No means no and keep your clothes on — it's not a bathhouse. :)
Published or Edited on 12/29/17
Newark/Jersey City Metro : Newark : Little Theatre : Review: Dec 28 2017 by bklynbob
This place is closing at the end of 2017. Do not go there. It is terrible.


Per Cinema Treasures, "In November 2017 there is a sign on the building stating it is 'Available to Lease'." I'll add this to my list for future deletion. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 12/29/17
New York City Metro : Bronx : Video Warehouse : Review: Dec 27 2017 by Jon
Here now, pretty lame. Four booths in the back and the guy up front seems to leaves you alone. There are gloryholes between the booths. Been approached by two not-great-looking male prostitutes. I suspect some action goes on here. A few older guys walking around.

Was hoping to get my cock sucked but not hanging around much longer. The booths are small as well. Not worth a trip in from the city.
Published or Edited on 12/29/17
Wisconsin : Lyndon Station : Shockwave Video Adult Superstore : Review: Dec 27 2017 by A place full of cocks
I love Shockwave. Every time I go there I find tons of cocks. Big cocks. If you go after 5 o'clock there's a lot of truckers.
Published or Edited on 12/29/17
Alabama : Gulf Shores : Gulf State Park Pier : Review: Dec 27 2017 by Rick
Did a guy sitting in lot. Had good time, no one around.
Published or Edited on 12/29/17
Mexico : Chihuahua : Estambul SPA Chihuahua : Review: Dec 26 2017 by Ros A Mela Rico
Great place to get dick but better if you top and enjoy drilling ass in the bareback mode. I only suck cock so I was not as lucky as all the other guys lucking for a raw fuck. Nice ambiance and dirt cheap prices. Visiting from Vegas, I would say it's real nice to visit.
Published or Edited on 12/29/17
Alabama : Huntsville : Adult Emporium : Review: Dec 26 2017 by Richard Cranium
Went here twice a few months ago both times were absolutely incredible. The first time swap sucked a nice older gentleman's cock through the gloryhole and a young Hispanic cock in my booth. Then got sucked in the gloryhole while getting my ass ate out and fingered. Pulled out of the gloryhole and had two older gentlemen come in and sucked and molested me until I came.

Second time got sucked in the gloryhole then sucked on my first BBC to completion. Hoping to be back here soon. Would like to meet a female here or a couple and get in on a gangbang.

As of November the cost to get in is $8.
Published or Edited on 12/29/17
South Carolina : North Charleston : Chateau Exxxperience : Review: Dec 26 2017 by 19 year old
What time is best? And is it mainly man on man? Or are there women? Also, how much money would be right to bring? I know of the $10 admission fee. And, just how does it start, getting a BJ or something straight out?
Published or Edited on 12/27/17
Houston Metro : Houston : Executive Adult Video Superstore & Theatre : Review: Dec 25 2017 by Texas Guy
Went here. Stay away. The Latino lady is the rudest you will ever run into. Was looking around and she accused me of trying to steal. Watch out because she will accuse you as well. She needs to be fired. I have spent a lot of money here over the years and can't believe she did that. If you need to, go make sure it is when the guy is working.
Published or Edited on 12/27/17
Memphis Metro : Memphis : Paris Theatre - Romantix : Review: Dec 25 2017
Additional perspective on the closing from local media:[indent=20][quote]...A tribute to girlish innocence and fatherly devotion before it was a showplace for hardcore shenanigans and outré fetishism, the building opened in 1940 as the Luciann, a beautifully designed family neighborhood theater named for Lucy and Ann Cianciolo, the young daughters of the theater's owner, Michael Cianciolo, an immigrant from Sicily. The "Luciann" name still can be seen in ornate cast-concrete letters above the Paris marquee, and in the terrazzo tile outside the now shuttered entrance.

In 1958, the Luciann evolved into a 16-lane bowling alley and then became a popular dance club, The Party, before transforming into the Paris, an "adult" theater, in the early 1970s. Since then, the almost 1,600-square-foot brick building has occupied the space between Summer and Faxon like a disreputable party guest, a chain-link fence segregating its baleful influence from the ostensibly less dubi...
Published or Edited on 12/27/17
Atlanta Metro : Atlanta : Stardust Adult Store : Review: Dec 25 2017 by John
Cute twink clerk there. Looks eager to get some dick. Friend got head from him. Definitely a place to go if you like twink cocksuckers.
Published or Edited on 12/27/17
Illinois : Brooklyn : Pleasure Palace Adult Book Store : Review: Dec 24 2017 by dogstar42
Hey guys, when's the best time and day to show to meet other guys? Thanks.

Cool? Safe? Any concerns need to be shared? Is the place even open? Later, thanks again.
Published or Edited on 12/27/17
Los Angeles Metro : Huntington Park : Fun Zone : Review: Dec 24 2017 by SilverBob
I visited again the night before Thanksgiving, and it was hopping. Lots of men, some good-looking, some not, various ages and ethnicities, lots of Latinos, of course.

There are now gloryholes in most of the booth pairs. Toward closing, when I was leaving, there were also a fair amount of straight couples showing up to get toys and such.
Published or Edited on 12/27/17
Seattle Metro : Seattle : University of Washington - Mary Gates Hall : Review: Dec 24 2017 by hungfukker
Legit spot. Walked in and sucked a dude off understall. Lots of dried loads on the wall so you know guys come here to bust. Any info on other nearby locations greatly appreciated.
Published or Edited on 12/27/17
West Virginia : Morgantown : Modern Adult Select Books & Videos : Review: Dec 24 2017 by Brian
The so called manager is extremely rude character! Right in the corner in the main room, he put up a black sheet, yes you read that correctly, a black sheet, thin, see through, and called it a "theatre." Costs $10 to go behind the sheet. It's no bigger than five feet by ten feet.

People can see you as they walk in the store from the outside. This is not a theatre, it's a funny excuse at an attempt to charge more money for nothing. And they now charge $10 for the booths for 30 minutes of time.

This place is just a downright joke! No wonder he is doing stupid stuff to make make money. This is a joke.

Don't even bother going here. It's a waste and it's garbage!
Published or Edited on 12/27/17
West Virginia : Morgantown : Adult Toy Box : Review: Dec 24 2017 by Tony
This place is a joke! Old men mostly here. The two old men who run the front desk, peek in booths, talk trash, they are the ones that most guys do. It's so gross and disgusting!

The fat troll owner with his tiny peter is a local does-anyone-anywhere-type guy.

All in all, stay away from here!
Published or Edited on 12/27/17
New York City Metro : Queens : Fair Theatre : Review: Dec 24 2017
I was here on a Saturday afternoon having not visited in about six years. The lobby area was heavily decorated with holiday lights, but this did little to offset the sad feeling of the place.

The various seating areas for watching movies were completely empty. The men that were present, mostly in their 60s and 70s, clustered around the hallway by the video booths or went directly to the back of the balcony in the main auditorium.

I hung around the lobby to see if anyone was sociable, but that was not the case, and I left after an hour.
Published or Edited on 12/26/17
Indiana : Lafayette : Fantasy Adult Gift Shop : Review: Dec 23 2017 by INGuy
Place is typically dead, which is understandable. Brightest lit video arcade I've ever seen. And owner moved the store to being fully visible from one of the busiest roads in town. Not a smart move for a business that thrives on discretion.

Occasional action available in the arcade. But management is getting desperate and harassing customers unless they constantly feed dollars and stay in their own booth. Come on. They surely know why guys come here. It's a little bit about watching porn and a lot about getting their dick sucked. Don't drive away the few loyal customers you have.
Published or Edited on 12/26/17
Alabama : Tuscaloosa : McFarland Mall : Review: Dec 23 2017
Demolished for future redevelopment as "Encore Tuscaloosa."


McFarland Mall demolition makes way for new shopping center
Published or Edited on 12/27/17
Alabama : Jasper : Kmart : Review: Dec 23 2017
Permanently closed.
Published or Edited on 12/27/17
Alabama : Geneva : CampOut Alabama : Review: Dec 23 2017
Spring Creek was sold and is reopening as Camp Out. The new owners are doing a major renovation.


Facebook and web site
Published or Edited on 12/26/17
Alabama : Gadsden : Kmart : Review: Dec 23 2017
Closed per Yelp.
Published or Edited on 12/26/17
Mexico : Mazatlán : PP Club : Review: Dec 23 2017 by Las Vegas GymBoy
The dark room is the reason to go. Careful with the broken glass in the floor and in the cement benches. Not much sucking but the crowd loves to get fucked. Avoid valuables, wallet, watch, jewelry, etc.

I will probably go back.

The owner is a nice guy. The hostess Miss PP Mike is absolutely one of the best drag artist I ever seen, Vegas material.
Published or Edited on 12/26/17
Mexico : Mazatlan : Baños Mazatlan Sodomas : Review: Dec 23 2017 by Las Vegas GymBoy
Not the best but deserves a visit. The showers are real cold, cold. I suggest you take your own towels, sandals and soap. Although they give you all that, the towels are old, and the sandals are of a poor quality. The soap is basically commercial lye with some perfume. Lacks hot water. So men usually do not shower and it's suppose to be a bathhouse. Smells are sometimes great but twenty to thirty men in a sauna could be annoying.

Too much bareback sex so the shitty smell is intense at the steam room despite the fact the attendant gives you as many rubbers you may need. The best place to have sex is the sauna.

Staff is friendly. Cozy bar in the second floor and relatively cheap by Americans standards. Mexicans love cut dick and I love uncut meat so great balance. If you're getting a room rather than a locker ask for the second floor. All rooms have gloryholes. I won't go back but I suggest a one-time visit is a must.
Published or Edited on 12/26/17

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 Last


  Bookmark and Share Email