Forgot Password?
You are:
Not a member? Register for free!

Recently Added Reviews

This page shows Sex Listings Reviews by Date, Most Recent First, Fifty per Page.
Note: Longer reviews are truncated here at 1000 characters.
Click to read the entire review and place information.

Wisconsin : Kenosha : Rest Stop 26 : Review: Dec 30 2016 by dude
Heard about this stop and how it's known to be a cruisy place. I had my doubts but was pleasantly surprised when I came by around midnight on a Wednesday.

Several guys were cruising the stop, and I had some fun. There are "This area is periodically monitored by the police" signs in the bathrooms, but we didn't see any patrols, workers, or the like at the time. I'll definitely be back sometime.
Published or Edited on 01/02/17
New Mexico : Albuquerque : Big Eye : Review: Dec 29 2016
Place has gone to the dogs. It's very dirty and half the booths don't work. They won't break a twenty, so take change.
Published or Edited on 01/02/17
El Paso Metro : El Paso : Eros Video : Review: Dec 29 2016 by Fred
I always have great time at the 4828 location. Actually this week I went Tuesday and last night and both times had a blast. Tuesday there was a young guy that I see there a lot always neatly dressed, suit and tie sometimes, shaven head etc. As soon as he opened the door he grabbed my dick and gave me head. Pants down, lubed ass, and fucked my dick. He always says thanks or I was so hungry and thirsty for your dick.

Yesterday a 3-way with a nice tight young Asian looking soldier and an older guy with a fat fat salami. We took turns fucking his mouth and ass.

I would also say that I know lots here oppose bareback and may think I am a sex addict as I am. But even I respect all opinions. I enjoy to fuck raw.

Mr Editor, the last comment was for the Eros at 12956 Montana.


[i]Thanks! I respect you and enjoy your Reviews. In fact, if we ever did meat I'm sure we'd both cum out very satisfied. ;-)

About [url=https://ncsfreedom.org/press/blog/item/no-sex-addiction-does...
Published or Edited on 01/02/17
Iowa : Dubuque : Adult Warehouse : Review: Dec 29 2016 by doogiehowser
The old place closed and it reopened at the Central Ave. address just south of the courthouse, near 5th Street.


Thanks! Can you give us a Review, too?

After seeing their web site I knew about the relocation and changed the address on this page, but nobody posted anything. ~ Editor

Published or Edited on 01/02/17
Pennsylvania : Montgomeryville : Adult World : Review: Dec 28 2016
It's $5 to go into the booths. They give you five coupons for the video booths that you can use as dollars, though. Lots of booths with windows, some with gloryholes on both sides or just one side.

I had a great time. Sucked a few guys, got sucked, and jerked off to finish. Some hot guys, even if they are older and bigger dudes.

I like the discretion here and how the entrance is pretty private. They have a bathroom just before the booths too if you need to go.
Published or Edited on 01/02/17
Rhode Island : Providence : Amazing Superstore : Review: Dec 28 2016 by Chris
Went here today. Saw about three older guys about 40+. The admission fee is $10, you get two $5 to spend on movies in return.

The frosted glass between booths is not operating. A few have holes, but this place is hit or miss. Not kept up very well and dirty. Can't tell what number movie you're watching. Volume works sometimes. A lot of inoperable booths.
Published or Edited on 01/02/17
Miami Metro : Miami : Trail Adult Book & Video : Review: Dec 28 2016 by Anonymous
To my knowledge this place has never closed down. I've been here many times in the last two years, most recently yesterday, and it was very much open.

There are six huge booths, no gloryholes but sharing a booth is okay as long as money is put in. From 8 pm to 5 am there is a cover charge of six dollars, seven on weekends, for unlimited time with all booths on continuous play. It's discounted to five dollars after 2 am.
Published or Edited on 12/30/16
Sacramento Metro : Sacramento : North 10th Street Levee : Review: Dec 27 2016
There still action here or was it washed out?
Hopefully the flood washed away da homeless colony.

What's up?
Published or Edited on 12/30/16
Connecticut : Meriden : AMAZING Intimate Essentials : Review: Dec 27 2016 by baroo
The gloryholes are gone. Won't be returning anytime soon.
Published or Edited on 12/30/16
Miami Metro : Miami : University Book and Video : Review: Dec 27 2016 by Anonymous
The renovations sign has been ripped down from the door. The store is still closed and now there is a dumpster out in front being filled up with materials from inside. I would say this store is history. Renovations to an adult book store would not take a year.


Their Facebook page is still online so I sent a quick message asking them for an update. Of course, anyone could do that or give them a phone call. ;-)

Also, the store is part of the coast-to-coat X-Spot chain. This store's website comes up with the message "Error establishing a database connection," and so do the sites for their other stores. I hope they fix that.

Anyhow, I've placed a note on this page and added the store to my list. ~ Editor

Published or Edited on 12/30/16
Miami Metro : Miami : Happy Adult Books : Review: Dec 27 2016 by Anonymous
Heads Up! The guy who works there — two years now — has always been strict about putting money in the booths but looked the other way when two guys shared a booth, as long as money was put in.

However, last night he was reminding everyone not to share a booth and said that police had been coming in and arresting guys who shared a booth.

I don't know if it's true or not, but I thought it was better to be safe than sorry. There are still gloryholes open for guys to use in adjoining booths.
Published or Edited on 12/30/16
Indiana : Gary : Trucker's World : Review: Dec 27 2016 by Gina tranny
Me gustaría ir ahí. (I'd like to go there.) I love truckers and Black guys.
Published or Edited on 12/30/16
West Virginia : Mineralwells : Lion's Den Adult Superstore : Review: Dec 26 2016 by WV Best
I drove through town over the holiday weekend. I stopped on the way north, then three days later on the way south.

I got off twice on the one stop north. The first one, this kid wanted fucked. The other one wanted to be sucked off. Hot scenes in just two hours.

On my way home today I stayed for four hours. I got a hard cock to breed me, plus got three loads down my throat. Straight men everywhere.
Published or Edited on 12/30/16
New Mexico : Las Cruces : New Mexico State University - Hardman-Jacobs Undergraduate Learning Center : Review: Dec 26 2016 by Rigoberto
Consider deletion. Not the old paradise of cocksuckers. I used to cruise from floor to floor. Now is a good exercise but no action.


It's already marked and on my list after the previous Review. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 12/30/16
New Mexico : Las Cruces : Hotel Encanto de Las Cruces : Review: Dec 26 2016 by Rigoberto
There is no action here. With all due respect to the Editor should be removed.


Thanks for the info. I see the name has changed to Hotel Encanto since the page was last edited years ago. Perhaps correcting this will attract more attention. Of course, many things may have changed with new management.

There was a Review with action in 2011. Sometimes a place will start up again after years go by or cruisers may be going there without telling CFS about it.

CFS always keeps places on the site for a couple years to allow people to learn about the change and, in cases like (ABS, bathhouse, even parks or rest areas) let us know about reopening, name changes, relocations, etc. I'll add it to my list but not yet mark it on this page for deletion until I see what happens with the corrections. ~ Editor

Published or Edited on 12/30/16
Chicago Metro : Niles : JCPenney Golf Mill Shopping Center : Review: Dec 26 2016 by jubilation
Management must've caught on to something, because the doors to the bathrooms now seem to always be propped open and there seems to constantly be staff nearby. I would sniff around Golf Mill for other cruisy toilets. Other than around the holidays, this place is totally dead.
Published or Edited on 12/30/16
Chicago Metro : Morton Grove : Harms Woods : Review: Dec 26 2016 by jubilation
This is not a cruisy spot at all! I'm surprised somebody put it on here. It's very busy, small, and doesn't have very many discrete spots to play. I've lived here my whole life and would never consider cruising any part of these forest preserves.


The last positive review was in 2010, and most of them were years before that. I'll mark this for deletion and add it to my list. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 12/30/16
Dallas/Fort Worth Metro : Dallas : Odyssey Adult DVD Megastore : Review: Dec 25 2016 by bears59
Renovating going on. Ten bucks to get in. Gay theatre on one side, str8 on the other, both covered by the ten bucks you paid. The fee is to keep out the homeless and addicts. Mix is old and young, mostly Latino. Rooms are messy. Not crowded.
Published or Edited on 12/29/16
Dallas/Fort Worth Metro : Dallas : Paris Adult Bookstore : Review: Dec 25 2016 by bears59
Place hasn't changed. Still a magnet for the homeless and drug addicts and prostitutes. The vast majority of cruisers are local older Latinos who I think actually live there. I don't find them sexually appealing.

The place isn't built for cruising. Two long hallways that only connect in the front via a very narrow entry. That's where the majority of the old locals stand, ready to make a comment good or bad on the person squeezing through trying to find better dick. This place is heavy on Latinos. Majority are older than 50 and not in good shape. There's Black guys are looking for a place to stay in exchange for a fuck. A few Mexican crossdressers with their pimps come in. The pimps are mean MF, glaring at you when you refuse an offer from one of their "girls."

The rooms are dollar machines and always start on str8 porn. You have to keep punching the channel button to get to the gay porn which causes the machines' timer to speed up. The store is wel...
Published or Edited on 12/29/16
Florida : Panama City : Joe Moody Harris Park : Review: Dec 25 2016 by Samw842
Love this place.
Published or Edited on 12/29/16
Dallas/Fort Worth Metro : Dallas : Amazing Superstore : Review: Dec 25 2016 by bears59
The cost to get in is now ten bucks. This keeps the homeless and addicts out. Different guys come in at different hours. Never seen vice there. A few Mexican str8 couples come in and a few str8 guys that only want to jack off with no company. Every age range and every race. It's also a hook up/meeting place for people from Craigslist, Grindr, Scruff and Adam4Adam
Published or Edited on 12/29/16
Florida : Panama City : Books-A-Million : Review: Dec 25 2016 by Samw842
Anything recent here?
Published or Edited on 12/29/16
Ohio : Steubenville : Pasttime Adult Theatre : Review: Dec 25 2016 by thumper
First for me. No women but still had a good time. I will be back. I don't say if couple has to be one male and one female.
Published or Edited on 12/29/16
Maryland : Germantown : Wegmans : Review: Dec 25 2016
Anyone still going here? Looking for fun.
Published or Edited on 12/29/16
Indiana : Bloomington : Lovers Playground : Review: Dec 24 2016 by Anonymous
This place is hit or miss. The staff is usually very nice. Lots of older guys which is surprising for being in a college town. I urge everyone to go an enjoy the fun.
Published or Edited on 12/29/16
Charlotte Metro : Charlotte : North Carolina Welcome Center : Review: Dec 24 2016 by kulors
Used to get sucked off quite regularly. Would sit on a table and let guys "go to town" between my thighs. Could strip all the way, but now this place is lit up like a Christmas tree. Can't do nothing but ride through.
Published or Edited on 12/29/16
Las Vegas Metro : Las Vegas : Adult World : Review: Dec 24 2016 by Kori
I visited here in January 2015. Spent a lot of my spare time looking to suck cock and take loads. Every once in a while, the place is dead, but be patient! Never left disappointed.

Tipping also seems to help keep the clerk out front, he only came in back once in all my visits. Love the place, coming back in two weeks.
Published or Edited on 12/29/16
Las Vegas Metro : Las Vegas : Hawks Gym : Review: Dec 24 2016 by Kori
Not a review, but a question. What facilities does Hawk's have for douching? Or would I have o bring something? A fair question, I think.
Published or Edited on 12/29/16
Denver Metro : Commerce City : Romantix Commerce City : Review: Dec 23 2016 by Sissy4Cock
I like this place, it is clean and no hassle from staff. I have been here about eight times. Twice I was approached while walking around and another time in my unlocked booth. Most holes are covered, but I recently found an open one and got to use it.
Published or Edited on 12/28/16
Philadelphia Metro : Philadelphia : Delaware River waterfront : Review: Dec 23 2016 by John
Heads Up! Just a serious warning this is a very dangerous area. Bad from crime and police presence. Stay away if you value your life. Not worth even going for a look.
Published or Edited on 12/28/16
Orlando Metro : Kissimmee : Club 3046 : Review: Dec 23 2016 by bill
if you just want a hot guy to hook up then go to Club O. It's very clean and well kept and very clean I said, right?
Published or Edited on 12/28/16
New Hampshire : Seabrook : Leather and Lace : Review: Dec 23 2016
The owner minds his own business but talks about when couples come in and has gone to the back to listen to the couples' doors and shoot the shit with us.

The creepy guy with the messed up eye who works in the back some nights is a real prick, constantly yelling at people and running his mouth calling people scumbags.

But they don't harass about in-booth activities.
Published or Edited on 12/28/16
Los Angeles Metro : Huntington Park : Fun Zone : Review: Dec 23 2016 by Joey
There's lost of gloryholes now, Latino dick and lots of action. As long as you put money in the machine they don't say nothing.
Published or Edited on 12/28/16
Atlanta Metro : Atlanta : Peek-a-Boo Bookstore : Review: Dec 23 2016 by Cruising lover
This place closed suddenly in early December of 2016 so this listing should be removed.


CFS always keeps listings online for awhile so that cruisers will be able to learn about the closing. In some cases, a venue will reopen or move to another location. In any case, it's already on my list. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 12/28/16
El Paso Metro : El Paso : Eros Video : Review: Dec 23 2016 by Fred
Action at that Eros had gone down. Lately I just cruise the arcade and if interested in someone I just open the door. Would say a 50/50 chance you will find a nice mouth or a tight ass. Inside the theatre I had wasted my $5.00 the last three times.

To the guy is asking where action is:

Outside the theatre: Use the arcade.
Inside the theatre: Stand at back end or at the mens room and just check if a occksucker is inside.

Last time I did score was at 4 pm on a week day and a nice suit and tie young guy with no underwear, fully lubed, took few up his ass.

The crowd is turning into senior citizens.
Fred wrote:
An additional post: Mr. Editor:

I did write a review. Is to the other Eros. Please make the correction.

Thanks for your great page.

[i]You're so welcome, Fred! I'm grateful to you for posting so many Reviews I actually wish I could meet you and thank you in person.

Update Jan 02 2017: I moved this to the correct page. ...
Published or Edited on 12/28/16
El Paso Metro : El Paso : Sue Young Park : Review: Dec 23 2016 by Fred
Excellent idea to add Sue Young AKA Civic Leaders Park. For years I used to go every morning to get head. A few days ago I did a routine inspection and surprise, a nice toned shaven head guy, most probably military, was there. He got totally naked except for a jock strap and was changing to jogging gears. Kept looking at the urinal.

Finally I showed my meat and he showed me his ass, spreading his butt. Gave me a rubber and of course I fucked him. After I did the shaven-head dude as I was heading to my car an employee of the water utility company was heading to the rest room, eye contact, and he started rubbing his crotch.

Went back and we sat on the toilet with an open door and he gave me head as he JO'd. Hot guy with a fat real smelly uncut Mexican dick, he sucked me from dry to come. Fuck, I had a blast!

My only recommendation is to avoid week-ends day time (lots of family affairs) and avoid 4 - 7 pm soccer practice for local teams (also family affairs). Best time: 6 - 9...
Published or Edited on 12/28/16
Pennsylvania : Bethlehem : The Green Door : Review: Dec 22 2016 by Randibuck
True story today. I arrived there at 11:30 and only the cashier was there. It's the first time I've been there alone so I walked around with my cock and balls hanging out and checked out all the gloryholes hoping someone would show up. After about a half hour they began cumming in and did they ever cum. It was the first time I ever got four loads at one visit. Very hot. I feel like such a dirty slut.

The best was a double BJ. I walked down the booth hallway and saw a foot sticking out from one of the booths. As I approached I saw a guy on his knees sucking a beautiful, hard, big black cock. I watched a while then began touching this good looking stud. He saw me watching and told me to get down and suck.

We shared this throbbing cock for a few minutes balls and cock. The other guy stood up and I sucked them both back and forth. The other guy dumped a nice load in my mouth. The big guy then shoved his cock in my cum-filled mouth, fucking my face. He shot a very large load. ...
Published or Edited on 12/28/16
Portland Metro : Gresham : Mt Hood Community College : Review: Dec 22 2016
Building 16's bathroom seems best for some understall action. The bathroom by the library is pretty private for hooking up and bathrooms by the bookstore have peepholes. Caught a few dudes jacking off but never been invited over to help.


Thanks! For the record, I've attached on the main part of this page a PDF Campus Map. It shows Building 16 as AC1600 and labels the library and bookstore. I imagine other students/cruisers are familiar with where these are. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 12/27/16
Newark/Jersey City Metro : Newark : Little Theatre : Review: Dec 22 2016 by kuntryboy36
Best day is on Sundays. Bring your crew 'cause if the way it's going, they'll soon be having to close permanently. Don't want it to close.
Published or Edited on 12/27/16
Tucson Metro : Tucson : Bookstore Southwest : Review: Dec 22 2016 by Jack
Went here at around 5 pm. The parking lot was full. Paid my $5 for two tokens and went in. A real dive but the booths were full. I took an end one and deposited a token. Flipped the channels for a while and settled on a movie and then undid my jeans and started to work one out.

To my surprise the lock on the door didn't work and suddenly I had a guy open my door. Not sure of his intentions and a little startled I closed the door. Within five minutes as I was going at it the door cracked open again and another guy whispered if I needed any help. Nervous as I was I stood up and had him come in.

He immediately started stroking my cock and then sat and took me. It didn't take long and I released a load. I've never sucked a cock but decided to try.

We switched positions and he undid his jeans and I went to work. He got hard and eventually took his cock and rubbed one out into my mouth. I swallowed some but some also ended up on me. That was a first. Pretty hot place for...
Published or Edited on 12/27/16
Maryland : Owings Mills : Owings Mills Town Center : Review: Dec 21 2016 by cureus_male
This site has been shutdown and the buildings are under demolition.
Published or Edited on 12/27/16
West Virginia : Beaver : Airport Video : Review: Dec 21 2016 by frisky59abc
I've been going to Airport Video for many years, but go a lot more now. The current owners have improved the place a great deal. New clean trailer with two kinds of video, and they are going to replace the older "straight" trailer with a nice one. Can't believe how much nicer it is now and getting better all the time.

I usually go for their parties, every second Saturday, with free food and drinks for the basic price of admission. Huge enclosed deck so you can wear or not wear what you want. In fact, there is one older man at most of the parties who attends the whole evening bottomless. No pants. Nice guy, friendly, he just won't wear pants which is fine with me since he's an alright guy. I think he is just a nudist who is free with his body and advertises it — really free. I sucked him off one night and he politely thanked me. I think he'll masturbate for watchers too.

There is a fire pit with chairs and canopy for gatherings on co...
Published or Edited on 12/27/16
Massachusetts : Georgetown : Georgetown Weigh Station / Pull-Off : Review: Dec 21 2016
Had fun yesterday. Love when I get out and guy in front of me drives around back of me for a good view. Always give them the best show I can. Love when they creep up for the best view. They enjoyed it yesterday.
Published or Edited on 12/27/16
Ohio : Dayton : Total X Adult Superstore : Review: Dec 20 2016 by Beto
It was OK.
Published or Edited on 12/27/16
Massachusetts : Merrimac : Rest area : Review: Dec 20 2016
Great action daily. Guys getting blow jobs at the urinals. I jerk off while others let me get close up views. Let them put their cocks in my face.
Published or Edited on 12/27/16
Denmark : Copenhagen : Amigo Sauna : Review: Dec 20 2016 by Steve
Was in Copenhagen on business trip and stopped by on a Sunday evening. Feels like a traditional sauna/cruise-club type of joint. Was a bit slow, not very many guys.

Earlier reviews are still accurate about the joint: not super clean, not super dirty, just a traditional sex bathhouse/club kind of place. Some areas were very dark, essentially impossible to see anything even after your eyes adjusted.

There's several cabins with beds for more intimate action, and then plenty of maze areas as well. It took me a while and eventually I found the only eager bottom in the joint and absolutely fucked the daylights out of him, the whole place must have heard me cum. Grrrr.

Overall, worth a visit, would suggest going on more prime hours as off-hours it was pretty slow.
Published or Edited on 12/27/16
Spain : València : NuncaDigoNo Sexbar : Review: Dec 20 2016 by Steve
Visited a couple of times. Not bad, bit different setup than some sexclubs. It's basically a front room that's a bar with, as noted earlier, slightly overpriced drinks but no cover charge and then you go through a hallway into a darker maze area with some cabins, maze, etc.

Guys stay clothed and you can take your drink in the back, though most seem not to. Been twice, neither time at what would be considered "prime" cruising times — I went on Sunday evenings around 2200 — but there were still ten to fifteen guys there.

Not entirely set up for lots of anal action, but occasionally it happens. Seems more set up for blowjobs. When I was there I did well one time, I'm a top, and the other time was boring as everyone else was top-ish too.

I'll probably go back, unless the other joints in Valencia are better.
Published or Edited on 12/27/16
Washington : Yakima : X-Spot: Yakima Arcade : Review: Dec 20 2016 by Hawaiianloveboy
I came in one night and noticed the cute clerk was kinda eyeing me. I noticed most of the clerks are good looking straight guys. I found out one isn't.

I left my door cracked open a bit and sure enough he eventually came in. He offered to sell me some pot but I was more interested in him. Definitely worth a look.


Great Review, thanks! I did remove your description of the clerk because I don't want someone who sees this to report it to management and endanger his job.

Or maybe in some world management encourages "friendly" clerks. Hmm... It might be great, it might be disastrous! ;-) ~ Editor

Published or Edited on 12/26/16
Louisville Metro : Louisville : Mall St. Matthews : Review: Dec 19 2016 by David
Love this site.


Thanks! Most people are gonna assume that's you at the cruisy toilet, right? Usually I'd tell cruisers to post their pics in the Cruiser Gallery, but in this case a picture's worth a thousand words! ;-) ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 12/26/16
New York City Metro : Manhattan : West Side Club : Review: Dec 19 2016 by grecoroman
Due to its location, West Side Club attracts younger guys. There are more gay bars and clubs nearby, so some guys drop by this place before or after to get some sex.

Generally it will have more hung Black guys who are super picky; the rest of the guys are your typical cliques. The shower and sauna are gross and don't get any cleaning from the staff, so make sure you bring some slippers or flip flops to walk around.
Published or Edited on 12/26/16

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 Last


  Bookmark and Share Email