Forgot Password?
You are:
Not a member? Register for free!
Starting August, 2017 there is a change in timing to publish new Places and Reviews and to check emails generated by the Contact Form page.
There are two reasons. [Read more...]

Thank you for your patience and support. ~ Bob S., Manager/Editor
CFS Members may now announce their plans
to visit a place in the Sex Listings!

Read more about it!

Recently Added Reviews

This page shows Sex Listings Reviews by Date, Most Recent First, Fifty per Page.
Note: Longer reviews are truncated here at 1000 characters.
Click to read the entire review and place information.

Ohio : Toledo : Modern Adult : Review: Dec 22 2017 by BubbaBiscuit
Weird setup, you feel like you're in a maze. You will have to squeeze by people, including the nasty and/or crazy.

Some of the buddy booths have a bench seat right in front of the gloryhole, meaning that you have to kneel to get your cock sucked and be a contortionist to suck some cock.

You have to pay five bucks to get into the arcade, they give you a handful of tokens. There is also a theater but I didn't go back there.
Published or Edited on 12/26/17
Dallas/Fort Worth Metro : Aledo : Adult Super Store : Review: Dec 22 2017 by kellisonaughty
I love this nasty place. Over the years I've done all kinds of slutty stuff here. I've sucked and been sucked. I've fucked and been fucked too. It can be a bit hit or miss but when it's good it's very good.

A couple of weeks ago I crossdressed under my clothes and went in. I undressed and a big hard cock came pushing through the hole in the very back booth. I couldn't believe it but I sucked that guy off four times.

I came myself right in the middle of it. I just reached down under my skirt and wanked myself off and soaked my panties as I sucked him deep and hard. He came so much that the floor was soaked when I finally left.

I must have sucked him so good, he was still hard and begging for more. HOT!
Published or Edited on 12/26/17
Florida : Lakeland : Saddle Creek Park : Review: Dec 22 2017
Heads Up! Repeated undercover police operations recur again and again in County Parks in Polk County, Florida.

The Polk County Sheriff's Office Undercover Vice Unit arrested three men Dec 21, two here at Saddle Creek Park and one at Gator Creek Reserve. All three were charged with soliciting to commit a lewd act and two with indecent exposure. One of the three was charged with trespass, having previously been arrested in a similar operation in 2010 and banned from County Parks. Another was charged with battery because he allegedly "grabbed the detective against the detective's will."

Names, photos, home towns or states, and marital status including number of years married were published. All three were banned from County Parks.


[i]WFTS: [url=https://www.abcactionnews.com/news/region-polk/3-arrested-for-committing-lewd-acts-at-local-parks-in-polk-county]3 arreste...
Published or Edited on 12/26/17
Florida : Lakeland : Gator Creek Reserve : Review: Dec 22 2017
Heads Up! Repeated undercover police operations recur again and again in County Parks in Polk County, Florida.

The Polk County Sheriff's Office Undercover Vice Unit arrested three men Dec 21, two at Saddle Creek Park and one here at Gator Creek Reserve. All three were charged with soliciting to commit a lewd act and two with indecent exposure. One of the three was charged with trespass, having previously been arrested in a similar operation in 2010 and banned from County Parks. Another was charged with battery because he allegedly "grabbed the detective against the detective's will."

Names, photos, home towns or states, and marital status including number of years married were published. All three were banned from County Parks.


[i]WFTS: [url=https://www.abcactionnews.com/news/region-polk/3-arrested-for-committing-lewd-acts-at-local-parks-in-polk-county]3 arrested ...
Published or Edited on 12/26/17
Rhode Island : Providence : Amazing Superstore : Review: Dec 22 2017 by Chris
Was here at 3, nothing. A few older men but nothing interesting.
Published or Edited on 12/26/17
Mexico : Tijuana : Cinema Latino : Review: Dec 20 2017 by iCruiser
Cinema Latino is alive and well. The main entrance on the corner is/was a mainstream theater, not the porn theater. For the porn theater, look on the Niños Héroes side. It is a single arched door with no sign or markings. There is a ramp that will take you upstairs. There is a ticket booth but most likely you pay at the counter, and you can also buy water etc., there. The cost is 40 pesos at present converts to about $2.25US.

You enter the theater through a curtained door and let your eyes adjust before moving very far. After you can see, carefully go up the stairs. I usually move off to the side to let my eyes further adjust and scope out the scene. This upstairs section is where all the M2M action is, so just watch for a while and you will notice the "traffic patterns."

From there, anything can happen but understand that some Mexicans can be very discrete or shy. But no one will be offended if you stick your hands down your pants and obviously play with yoursel...
Published or Edited on 12/22/17
Miami Metro : Miami : Dolphin Mall : Review: Dec 20 2017 by Blackguy
This place is a hot spot. The Latinos are sexy and every time I'm in the restroom, someone is interested. Id like to see more Black guys but other than that this spot is a hit.
Published or Edited on 12/22/17
Mexico : Chihuahua : Estambul SPA Chihuahua : Review: Dec 20 2017 by Ross
I work for a twin plant and somehow at the locker rooms a flyer was posted on each of the lockers. So every one of us in the engineering department found about the place. I must admit I was not only curious but horny as hell, so I went this past Monday, as well as yesterday, and I'm planning to go today.

During the holidays it will be open 3 pm - 11 pm weekdays and 1 pm -11 pm weekends. Lockers are 100 pesos around 5 bucks weekdays.

Excellent place to find young ass. I love feminine young ass so I was in heaven. They really like big fat cut American dicks.

To be honest it's the best bath house in Northern Mexico. It's as good as the ones in Guadalajara or Mexico City.

For relaxation it's perfect. Just be ready to get head if your dick gets hard. Very open crowd, even in the halls I got blown. But the best is to go and fuck young ass.

The attendants will give you the grand tour if is your first visit. They are very into marketing strategy so they asked how...
Published or Edited on 12/22/17
Belgium : Antwerp : Man Playz : Review: Dec 20 2017 by peter
Man Playz is not coloured friendly. In other words, the owners are racists. If you are not white they will refuse you entry.
Published or Edited on 12/22/17
New York City Metro : Staten Island : Nitecap Megastore : Review: Dec 19 2017 by Joe
Went this Sunday 4 pm. Only four cars in their parking lot, none outside. You can't walk there, it's an isolated area. Huge place with no one in the play area. Before you plunk money out, check the lack of cars.
Published or Edited on 12/22/17
Budapest Metro : Budapest : Király Baths : Review: Dec 19 2017 by jyhming
Wild orgy every time where people openly sucked dicks in the steamroom. You've got international tourists and everyone, just minding their own business. No one gave any judgement if you left them alone. Lots of groping under the water and the bathroom was where all of us engaged in anal sex that takes place.

Took five loads in my ass and played with about thirty men each time I visited the place. Now it has turned coed and all action have vanished.

Great memories. Hopefully it will turn back to its old glory days.
Published or Edited on 12/22/17
Budapest Metro : Budapest : Gellért Baths : Review: Dec 19 2017 by jyhming
This was a visit awhile back and I have returned with action every time. You will likely to find international tourists looking for fun instead of the locals.

The place is so beautiful and their hotel is dated but still offer five-star service with great breakfast.

The action takes place at the rest area where you can hang out nude. Ended up sucking off a Jordanian royal once I was there. You know he was very wealthy with all those things like Versace bags that most cannot afford. His cream tasted so hot.

Found other men from all over the world and jerked off a few times. Be careful, be mindful, and have fun.
Published or Edited on 12/20/17
Charlotte Metro : Charlotte : North Carolina Welcome Center : Review: Dec 19 2017 by Slavegirl
Any chance of a girl being able to suck off a few guys here? No strings and not not NOT a working girl.
Published or Edited on 12/20/17
Pennsylvania : Liverpool : Liverpool XXX Theater : Review: Dec 19 2017 by QUIETGUY4
Store was closed Saturday, anyone know if they are open?


It seems to have changed names. The Facebook page has its most recent post in November about plans for expansion. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 12/20/17
New York City Metro : Manhattan : Blue Door Video : Review: Dec 19 2017 by Gales
Stopped by yesterday, a Monday afternoon. It was good. I got involved with two different group things.

One with four men back where the other TV and bathroom is. The other TV was off so it was dark. One man stripped and was standing naked with his pants down. He started sucking another man. I pulled my pants down and masturbated and another man beside me started to play with my cock and then sucked me. Then I got down and sucked another man who had a nice hard cock.

Then I went to another group of three and sucked both of them. One of them sucked me.

I wanted to take a photo of a cock in my mouth but was too timid to ask.
Published or Edited on 12/20/17
Cleveland Metro : Cleveland : Bounce : Review: Dec 19 2017 by nubianjock
Closed for good.
Published or Edited on 12/20/17
Pennsylvania : Latrobe : Adult Book Store : Review: Dec 18 2017 by Andrew
It's my first time here. I'm sure this will be my last. It's 2:30 pm, there are five guys here and they are all over 60. It's as if the retirement home had a field trip to the adult book store.
Published or Edited on 12/20/17
Pennsylvania : Bentleyville : Adultmart : Review: Dec 18 2017 by Andrew
I've been to this place a few times during the early morning. There is a guy who I thought worked there. I thought he worked there because he is always there. He is so annoying, he's in his mid 50s and just makes everyone feel uncomfortable.

The first time I went to this place a trucker warned me about him. I've been warned three times by different people. I won't be going back to this place.
Published or Edited on 12/20/17
Indiana : Gary : Romantix : Review: Dec 17 2017 by 1Oldercum
I have visited Romantix around a dozen times this past year and enjoyed each time. I have found the employees to be friendly and I have only gone into the theater every time. I recommend going here.
Published or Edited on 12/20/17
Ohio : Toledo : Adult Pleasures : Review: Dec 17 2017 by GenXCruiser
Yeah, this place hasn't changed in over fifteen years. It's still the hands-down award winner for the rudest adult bookstore. If you aren't constantly feeding the booths, they will sound the buzzer, yell over the 'com, then come back and start yelling as well.

Tried multiple times on a Saturday to play and all the trade was skeevy. They were actually cleaning the booths out before Midnight, and they needed it.

Used to have a bathroom, but it was closed/broken.

A good amount of the other adult bookstores have closed in Toledo, which is sad because this one stays open, and it's one of the few left.
Published or Edited on 12/20/17
New York City Metro : Manhattan : Les Hommes : Review: Dec 17 2017 by justme
I have been to this place twice this year, and quite frankly I think it is such a waste of a good place. They now have signs all over that due to a NY court decision they are not allowed to play porn on their screens. So you go in, and you are not only turned off by the scary old dudes who all walk around like zombies in a desperate attempt to get some action, but in the case you might find someone on the attractive side, the mood is just so odd because of the no porn policy that somehow you cant really be turned off. Yes, I know no one goes there to watch the movies.

I do suggest that they revise their no porn policy and perhaps get with the times. There are still younger gays who would totally be into the booth/cruise scene but you need to create a space that caters to them. At this rate I think this place will most likely not survive another year.
Published or Edited on 12/18/17
California : Bakersfield : 24 Hour Fitness - Bakersfield Northwest Active Gym : Review: Dec 16 2017 by Question
Is this still a hot spot? New to the area and would love to explore.
Published or Edited on 12/18/17
San Jose Metro : San Jose : Y Not Enterprises : Review: Dec 15 2017
Tried this place again, have more observations.

For sure, the crowd skews older. Not an under-40 in sight on my second visit. The good part is that the crowd also skews working-class and some of these older guys still got it; they'll be hard-cocked and ready to go. The bad part is that many aren't. You know, the ones who push a cold, limp dick through the gloryhole and it stays that way even after you've done your best work on it. Ugh.

The on-site bathroom is nice. I mean, it's small and not especially clean, but it's nice that they have it; that's more than some other places do.

And it's nice that the meters at this place run longer than some of the other local places.
Published or Edited on 12/18/17
California : Santa Barbara : More Mesa Beach : Review: Dec 15 2017 by phishy
I go here about eight to twelve times a year for the last few years. It has its moments but not a great place to play. The beach area is very open, with people always looking over the bluff. The wooded area is better but very hit and miss.

It's a great place to go nude and not get hassled. But for the cruising, stick to the late afternoon or evenings for any chance. Always a great looking crowd, 18 to 65, leaning more towards older of course. I've seen couples play also, sometimes inviting people to join in.
Published or Edited on 12/18/17
Baltimore Metro : Baltimore : Big Top Books : Review: Dec 14 2017 by BigDaddy
Had not been here for twenty-plus years. It has changed. If you want middle-aged Black men this place is for you. They all seem to know each other and they stand around talking.

The place is falling apart. I like sleazy places but this is nasty.
Published or Edited on 12/18/17
New Jersey : Passaic : Best Adult Bookstore : Review: Dec 14 2017 by CuriousBottomGuy908
This place is decent. I've been here five times in the last six months. The place felt decent enough to play two of those five times. The other times the place was either dead or nothing interesting for my likes was there.

First, the place is sort of odd. Booths are in the back. No cover charge. Booths don't have doors on them. The first time there I grabbed a booth in the right all the way in the back. The way this place seems to operate is that guys pull their cocks out and sit in a small booth chair with the open door. Then other guys cruise the hallway to chat or touch.

Walking up the hallways, they're not very secluded for the rest of the store. The doors of the booths are missing, the chair when looking into a booth is to the right, the screen with the porn is directly in front of the chair and open doorway which sit side by side.

I made my way back to the last booth and pulled my semi-hard cock out. A middle-aged Hispanic guy walked over and gave my cock a q...
Published or Edited on 12/18/17
San Jose Metro : Palo Alto : Immersion Spa : Review: Dec 14 2017
Like others said, it's hit or miss. I tend to go in the afternoons when it's less crowded and you get some privacy. The best place is the steam room, where I got some discreet touching usually and a few very quick J/Os. The employees will pop their head into the sauna/steam room when they're looking for guys with massage appointments, so be careful.

The Jade Room is good for checking out other guys but don't play in there. I think to give myself an erection without using hands while lying down in there to see if I get any discreet response.

Anyway, I think this place is best for checking out the goods but meeting elsewhere to hook up.
Published or Edited on 12/18/17
Maryland : Rockville : REI : Review: Dec 13 2017 by Hairycubbyz
I've been here a couple times this past week around 6 pm but so far nothing. I also think a homeless man might be living under the stairs. Will be there within the next few days to see.
Published or Edited on 12/18/17
Maryland : Laurel : Love Craft : Review: Dec 13 2017 by Hairycubbyz
Went here tonight to find the video booths but it seems they had them taken down. Did I go the wrong way or did I have to ask the clerk to get in the back?
Published or Edited on 12/15/17
Quebec : Québec : Place de la Cité : Review: Dec 13 2017 by NoWayThere
After 20 minutes watching, this spot seems to be dead or not very busy.


With no Reviews in years and no votes, I'll add it to my list for possible deletion. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 12/15/17
North Carolina : Brevard : Kmart : Review: Dec 13 2017 by funcub
This location closed in July 2016.
Published or Edited on 12/18/17
Kentucky : Horse Cave : DC's Video : Review: Dec 13 2017 by Bi-playful
I'm thinking about going next week and spending a few hours. Been about two years since I've been.

Any couples ever go during the day? I'm a pretty good looking guy with over 7.5 inches worth of cock to give and maybe my tight ass! Been a while since I let my freaky loose!


Sorry you're not a CFS Member. I had to edit out your specific date, since that type of announcement is for Members only. If you register as a CFS Member you'd also have a Profile page where folks could contact you. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 12/15/17
South Dakota : Tea : Olivia's Adult Supercenter : Review: Dec 13 2017 by 4of6
I've been here many times in the past five years. Enter through the back door on north side. Initial cost is $15, they give you a 'key' that you keep for subsequent visits at $10 per time.

Two theaters, gay and straight. Str8 has two big screens so it's easy to see in the dark. On the gay side it's dark, bring a penlight.

On the arcade side there are at least ten booths or rooms each with it's own video viewer that require no money. That $10 or $15 you paid up front is it, stay all day if you want.

Booths, two have gloryholes that are busy depending on time of day. Busiest time is late afternoon into evening. There are three restrooms that are clean. Staff is friendly.
Published or Edited on 12/15/17
San Antonio Metro : San Antonio : ACI : Review: Dec 12 2017 by 27yo mexican
I visited San Antonio over the weekend and decided to go to ACI to check it out. The place is not particularly pretty and it doesnt feel like a bathhouse. It has no pool. Nobody uses the sauna. It's basically a place with several rooms with beds to fuck.

I went from 8 pm to 2 am on a Saturday. Since it's the only place of its kind within several hundreds of miles around, I thought it was gonna be packed. It wasn't.

I got sucked by an older white man, not my type, but there was not much to choose from. I got fucked by a 20-something-year-old Asian. And I finished jacking off while rimming a Latino.

If you plan to visit San Antonio just to go to ACI, forget about it. If you are in town and happen to have some free time, it's OK.

Many guys were wearing shoes, and a guy actually was wearing boots. A sign that ACI can get really gross, but it wasn't actually dirty on this particular night.
Published or Edited on 12/15/17
Mexico : Chihuahua : Baños Del Camino : Review: Dec 12 2017 by Troquero de Delicias
Tried it yesterday. Not sure if the timing was bad but it was between 9:30 am to 1 pm. I was the youngest, 47 here. Most gentlemen were 70 or older. None gave good head.

Around 2 pm a shaved-head guy in his 30's with a spectacular gym body showed up and stayed naked wandering around. Lucky me, because to my surprise he fucked my dick on the corner of a hall. Literally fucked my dick to the balls.

Nice man scent. Fat fat uncut dick but not even to touch it did he let me do it. He just wanted to get fucked.

Was told best action is after 5 pm, also week-ends. Friendly staff. Bring sandals, and all you may need.
Published or Edited on 12/15/17
Mexico City Metro : Mexico City : Cine Savoy : Review: Dec 12 2017 by Alexluvsu
I have been here dozens of times. A nice variety of guys, no attitude, relaxed management, clean facilities, much open cocksucking, some fucking, and good cruising. Costs about $50 Pesos ($2 US dollars) — can't beat that!

As I write this, the map above is incorrect: The theater is located in the commercial/tourist area on the edge of the Historic Center, two blocks south of the gorgeous Bellas Artes (fine arts) building by the Alameda park. It is on a relatively safe, clean commercial street with lots — lots! — of foot traffic, at the end of a clean and wide commercial passage lined by four or five clothes stores.

It has two theaters. The ground floor theater is where the sex is. The one upstairs has gay movies, but it is more for linking up with someone; never seen sex there because it is lighted with a harsh blue-white light.

The ground floor theater is dark with comfy movie seats, and lots of cruising. There is a lot of moving around, walking around, ...
Published or Edited on 12/15/17
Queensland : Mudjimba Beach : Mudjimba Beach : Review: Dec 12 2017
Heads Up! A section of the beach has become known for gay cruising and may receive a pushback from locals and authorities:
There's a sleepy section of Mudjimba Beach known only to locals as a no-go zone.

Rife with groups of men having sex in the dunes at any given time, the beach has transformed into a "uncomfortable" scene.

One local who is in the know said the stretch of beach runs from the new boardwalk all the way to the Twin Waters life guard tower.

They say it is only a matter of time for an innocent family to stumble upon the activities.

"Basically what happens is, any given day, all day, there are guys hooking up. They'll walk along, have a signal and disappear into the dunes," the person, who chose to remain anonymous, said...

...it has escalated into men masturbating on the beach in view of families. A number of lewd posts had been made on social media.

[quote]"Knowing you're on a family beach and people are having sex behind yo...
Published or Edited on 12/15/17
Denver Metro : Denver : Midtowne Spa : Review: Dec 11 2017 by marino
Was dressed and was leaving Midtowne on December 8 after lunch when a good-looking guy came into the locker room and said too bad I was leaving. Having some time I stepped down the hall and he was still there.

So we had a nice, warm embrace and I said I just as well get undressed. The rest is history. What an afternoon. If you are a local, let me know. Otherwise, we made my day. Thanks for the afternoon delight. You see I am a chub but got the incentive to lose some weight.
Published or Edited on 12/13/17
California : Oxnard : Oxnard Shores Beach : Review: Dec 11 2017 by phishy
This place is still active. Yes, there are some signs posted about restoring the area, but I didn't encounter any fenced off areas. A lot of action going on in the dunes and the wooded areas. Stay off the beach areas.

Very easy to spend an afternoon in the dunes and sunbathe and lots of possible action at any given time during the day. Noonish seemed be be most busy.
Published or Edited on 12/13/17
El Paso Metro : El Paso : Eros Video : Review: Dec 11 2017 by Mamo Chido
Well from bad to worse. Now they changed the seats to very comfy leather recliners but the men decided not go even go. Wasted seven dollars and two hours of my time yesterday.

Not sure, but every other store in that mall except Eros and a meat market are gone. All locals are for sale. Sad, sad, sad, the old Eros was a paradise. My ass misses all the dicks. I guess we all will end in the Far East Eros or Fiesta.
Published or Edited on 12/13/17
Missouri : Carthage : Vegas Video and Temptations Men's Spa & Gym : Review: Dec 11 2017 by Hungry586
Still a nice place to visit. Dropped by for a while and could hear a guy and his wife/girlfriend back in the couples-only area. After a while they came out into the regular theater area and she proceeded to go down on him and giving everyone a show. After she finished with him she was giving head to the onlookers. A good time was had by all.
Published or Edited on 12/13/17
Saint Louis Metro : Saint Charles : New Release Video : Review: Dec 11 2017 by Hungry586
GPS couldn't find it in St Charles. However, the directions above were spot on.

Very friendly place. $10 for the theaters with switch and in and out privileges. Small but nice set up. The arcade, $5 minimum, booths were very tiny. Hardly enough room to turn around in. Worth the trip.


Glad the directions were good. Odd it's not on Google but you can see it on Bing, Yelp, and a few other services. I used Lat: 38.757, Long: -90.539 W, if that helps. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 12/13/17
South Africa : Cape Town : Stadium On Main Centre : Review: Dec 11 2017 by cruisingsucker
Still great cock action in Stadium on Main in Claremont between toilets 3 and 4. :) Thanks to all those eager mouths that have serviced me today!

Especially the bearded guy who has a gorgeous big cut cock and sucks like a pro!

Published or Edited on 12/13/17
Mexico : Mazatlán : PP Club : Review: Dec 10 2017 by Lalito
Heads Up! Breaking News: A guy was totally naked at the darkroom getting fucked as he was giving head. They stole his clothes. Yes. The owner gave him a carton box and called him a cab. ppClub will always be the club par excellence.
Published or Edited on 12/11/17
Mexico : Mazatlan : Bar Vitrolas : Review: Dec 10 2017 by Lalito
Nice place to have a drink and enjoy the drag queens show. It's not a place to find sex.

Be aware it is quite expensive.
Published or Edited on 12/11/17
Mexico : Ciudad Juarez : Estambul Spa : Review: Dec 10 2017 by Frank P
The place rocks. Prices are very reasonable $140 pesos ($7 USD) for a locker and $200 pesos ($10 USD) for a room. Mondays you get a free pass for another day. Great action at the darkroom, the dry and wet sauna, and almost anywhere in the place. Best action 5 pm to 8 pm.

Friendly staff and nice young crowd.

Tip: Just cross the bridge and ask for an Uber on the Mexican side. Avoid driving.
Published or Edited on 12/11/17
El Paso Metro : El Paso : Ascarate Park : Review: Dec 10 2017 by Frank P
Looks like now Wednesday is baseball practice for the firefighter academy, Thursday for the senior citizens, and Saturday for local teams. So forget about any action those days in the afternoon. May be seasonal. I hope.

Best action is in the mornings especially Monday. I had the great pleasure of doing nine great dicks this past Monday.
Published or Edited on 12/11/17
El Paso Metro : El Paso : Eros Video : Review: Dec 10 2017 by Frank P
I was very horny yesterday and saw few cars at the parking lot so decided to pay a visit. To my surprise there are new seats, 31 total, absolutely gorgeous, leather semi-recliners, and the place was extremely clean and with a fresh smell. The men room the same, neatly clean.

But no action. 4 - FOUR - hours and few guys came, seven total, stayed for a while and left. Mostly older gentlemen, beside that a tall handsome Mexican in his 20's that came in, noticed the place was empty, and left just like that — a few seconds.

I tried my best to capture their attention but no one made a move. No dick, no ass, no mouth, and no hand action. Ended with J/O to the movie, and left. Too bad the place had turned into a cemetery. RIP. Moving on.
Published or Edited on 12/11/17
Arkansas : Fayetteville : University of Arkansas - David W. Mullins Library : Review: Dec 10 2017 by N
Is this place still active?
Published or Edited on 12/11/17
Florida : Cocoa Beach : Surf Is Up Books & News : Review: Dec 09 2017 by Mco30s
Get in the area every couple months. Stopped by here a couple months ago and they were doing some construction. Didn't stick around.

Anyway, was in the area again today and stopped by around 6 pm. I was the only one there. The booths still don't have doors but they have a new video system with a joystick where you can search and all. Sounds great except I went into two booths and in both of them the selector thing would come up, but then would freeze on screen so you couldn't see anything but the edges of the video — and we're stuck watching the one that pulled up first.

Went to check the store after that; needed some lube, they only had big bottles, nothing small. Didn't check it out but didn't seem to have a big toy section anymore either. Definitely not worth any kind of drive to go anymore
Published or Edited on 12/11/17

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Last


  Bookmark and Share Email