Forgot Password?
You are:
Not a member? Register for free!

Recently Added Reviews

This page shows Sex Listings Reviews by Date, Most Recent First, Fifty per Page.
Note: Longer reviews are truncated here at 1000 characters.
Click to read the entire review and place information.

Texas : Henderson : Rusk County Courthouse : Review: Jan 13 2017 by Will
Curious if this place is very cruisy? If so, best days and times?
Published or Edited on 01/17/17
Seattle Metro : Tacoma : Morgan Family YMCA : Review: Jan 12 2017 by COCKSUCKERSLUT
Not a place for sex. Naked is frowned upon. Nobody is sporting any wood. No privacy. The C in YMCA does NOT stand for cock. Pickup maybe takeout but not makeout.
Published or Edited on 01/16/17
Ohio : Akron : Xtc Video : Review: Jan 12 2017 by WetThroat
I posted a review earlier. I love this place. I'm a fan of sucking on big black cock, although anything that can be shoved down my throat is a sweet treat.

There is one guy with something between 9-1/2 to 10-1/2 inches that is a regular. Even though I only go here two or three times a year, since its not too close. He remembers me and immediately walks over and pulls it out so we can both have a delicious good time.

I go there and spend two or three hours and always suck on at least five or six great cocks. I have never used the hot tub, but love the idea of giving up my tight hole there. The dark lounge area has some amazing fag orgy fun.

I really need to move close to this paradise palace.
Published or Edited on 01/16/17
Indiana : Lafayette : Fantasy Adult Gift Shop : Review: Jan 12 2017 by sexontheside6942
The store is moving. The property, including the neighboring strip club, is being bought by a church for a community center. The strip club will close; the store is said to be moving to Teal Road.

See: Filly's Gentleman's Club will sell to Lafayette church
Published or Edited on 01/16/17
Palm Beach County Metro : Lake Worth : Palm Beach Book & Video : Review: Jan 12 2017 by scott4j
You must be at least 70 to cruise this place! It's a nursing home.

They thought by opening the theatre to the arcade it would help business, but it's just more old men falling down in the aisles! Seriously!
Published or Edited on 01/16/17
Florida : Daytona Beach : Daytona Beach : Review: Jan 11 2017 by Dominic386
Is this an active place?
Published or Edited on 01/16/17
Pennsylvania : Shamokin : Claude Kehler Community Park : Review: Jan 11 2017
Heads Up! Two men were arrested here January 10, 2016 after police observed them in "what looked to be a disturbance" on the street. They were followed and later caught in oral sex, charged with open lewdness, disorderly conduct, and public drunkenness. Their names were published by a local newspaper/website.

See: Police: Men caught in lewd act in Shamokin park
Published or Edited on 01/13/17
Tucson Metro : Tucson : Continental Adult Shop : Review: Jan 11 2017 by luv2worshipit
Owned by the same owner as Ceasar's. Best option in Tucson, especially the private rooms except when a couple of the staff are working who are among the nastiest, greasiest lowlifes imaginable. They taunt, harass, hassle and intimidate customers like nothing I've ever seen.

Be wary of the place and don't say you weren't warned.
Published or Edited on 01/13/17
Tucson Metro : Tucson : Caesar's Adult Shop : Review: Jan 11 2017 by luv2worshipit
After several visits, I realized that I would be a masochist if I ever went back to this place. Tucson overall is sexually regressive, but this place is awful. Dirty, smelly, poor layout, and most of all, staff that are among the rudest aggressive assholes I have ever encountered.

If ever a place deserved to close, this is it. Avoid at all costs.
Published or Edited on 01/13/17
Phoenix Metro : Phoenix : Paradise Adult Boutique : Review: Jan 11 2017 by luv2worshipit
One of the best adult theater venues I've ever been to. Clean, well run, great owner and staff. And most of all, a great selection of men of all ages and types ready to play. I have never left disappointed.

The two theatres are the happening spot, but the peeps get crazy fun too. I am here every time I'm in town which is a couple times a month.
Published or Edited on 01/13/17
Illinois : Oakwood : Oasis Adult Superstore : Review: Jan 11 2017 by ndidit
This place used to be great. I got sucked or could suck any time I went there. However, they've covered over all the gloryholes.
Published or Edited on 01/13/17
New York : Woodstock : Zena Swimming Hole : Review: Jan 11 2017 by Footdom
This area used to be great. Lots of tourists are finding the spot last year or two. The trick is to get there first and strip nude and swim and take the sun. They will leave or move on.

I hope this spring is more productive.
Published or Edited on 01/13/17
New York : Rhinebeck : Ferncliff Forest : Review: Jan 11 2017 by Footdom
Anyone still cruise here? I like to sunbathe nude after a good hard mountain bike ride!
Published or Edited on 01/12/17
Baltimore Metro : Baltimore : Love Craft : Review: Jan 10 2017 by CKenter
They closed the viewing booth area of this store just before Christmas. I do not believe they are planning on reopening the viewing booths.
Published or Edited on 01/16/17
San Francisco Metro : San Francisco : Palm Beach Arcade : Review: Jan 10 2017 by Adam
This is place is outstanding. The booths are super clean, many with perfectly cut gloryholes on one side or both sides. The video selection is outstanding with something for any pleasure, lots of straight porn too.

There are young and middle-aged guys here for all sorts of fun. Evening and lunch time hours are the best — any time of the week. The staff is also very respectful and nice. No issues there.
Published or Edited on 01/12/17
Paris Metro : Paris : MecZone : Review: Jan 09 2017 by Tourist
I visited this small bar on a weeknight, I think it was a Wednesday. There were about five people at the bar and that was it. None of them were attractive.

I had no desire to spend any time doing something with them, but they were friendly and I had a good time trying to communicate in my lousy French.
Published or Edited on 01/12/17
Oregon : Brookings : Harris Beach State Park Rest Area : Review: Jan 09 2017 by tom
Wow, stopped to use the rest room. I was hopping to meet a hung man and to my delight guess what I found.

I did not see any one there as I was taking a leak. Then as I washed my hands I noticed someone was in one of the stalls.

I asked if he wanted a blow job and he did so I went into the stall and got face fucked good. The man fucked a large wad of cum into my mouth.

It was so hot, want to do it again!
Published or Edited on 01/12/17
San Jose Metro : Santa Clara : Adult World : Review: Jan 09 2017 by BOB
Love this place. Every time I want a blow job I can get it here. Five bills in the video booth and by the time I have the money in I see a finger. Pop my cock into the hole and get a blow job from someone who really loves sucking cock! Blow a load and gone!
Published or Edited on 01/12/17
Las Vegas Metro : Las Vegas : Mandalay Bay : Review: Jan 09 2017 by gbanex
Doesn't get the traffic it used to but there's still some fun to be had in the steam room. I went for two days and one morning had very low traffic while the other had a bit more action.

I sucked five cocks, mostly married dudes, but you have to watch out for the guys that are not interested. Some dudes are too bold and start jerking in front of guys who have not displayed any interest. This will eventually lead to complaints.

They've made the steam room really really hot to the point of unbearable, and it takes a long time for it to click on between sessions.

Most of the action takes place in the steam room. The rest of the place is too open and too risky.
Published or Edited on 01/12/17
Riverside and San Bernardino Counties Metro : Hemet : Gibbel Park : Review: Jan 07 2017 by Skip.
The first cock I sucked in here was in 2002.

Fifteen years ago. I had just arrived to Hemet, and I didn't know a soul.

Anyway, I was walking down Florida Avenue and as I was passing the park I glanced to my right, and saw the rest rooms.

A tan colored little building made from cinder block.

I quickly headed right for it around 10 am on a weekday morning.

Knowing absolutely nothing about this place at that time, I walked right in and was immediately surprised to see no doors on the three stalls, also built from cinder block and painted white.

"No doors?!" I thought, "What is this?!"

I went to the last stall and sat on the toilet to think about it.

A couple of minutes later I heard someone walk in, and for some reason I got nervous.

I leaned my head forward to see an old guy sit in the stall next to mine.

And then I kinda waited... A couple of minutes later this old guy appears in front of my stall with his Big Floppy Old Guy Cock in his ...
Published or Edited on 01/10/17
Long Island Metro : Brentwood : Sinderella's Adult Center : Review: Jan 07 2017 by Jg
Are there any girls here or girls stripping? I remember going here years ago and girls were all nude.
Published or Edited on 01/11/17
New Jersey : Englewood Cliffs : 24 Hour Fitness Englewood Cliffs Super Sport : Review: Jan 07 2017
It's a 24 Hour Fitness now. Action from time to time, just gave a hot blowjob in the back bathroom stall the other day. A guy in the adjacent stall basically gave a signal and the rest was history. Would love to do it again.
Published or Edited on 01/10/17
Arkansas : Widener : Adult World XXX Store : Review: Jan 06 2017 by GloryHoleFetish
I stopped by on a Thursday during lunch to check out this spot that I had previously visited. My experience was similar to the previous reviewer. Volume was low but the men were willing to get sucked. I sucked two guys and both fed me their loads in about a half hour. My gut impression is that they were there for quick action. There was absolutely no one lingering or hanging around.

It got dead quickly after the lunch hour time frame. A number of booths were marked out of order. There were two gloryholes that were not covered up and in each case one of the pair wasn't working. This did not turn out to be an impediment to their use.

I'll re-visit when I'm in the area during peak times typical for this type of location, lunch hour and after work / early evening.
Published or Edited on 01/10/17
Arkansas : Widener : Adult World Bookstore : Review: Jan 06 2017 by GloryHoleFetish
I stopped by on a Thursday afternoon to check this out after having previously visited. There are no gloryholes at this location and several booths were out of order.

The system is still high-tech. You can fast forward and rewind the videos as you are watching. Small booth area. More or less confirmed that the North side is the place to go for action. (See my review there.)
Published or Edited on 01/10/17
Missouri : Ava : Cactus Canyon Campground : Review: Jan 06 2017 by wolf_starchaser
Most recent trip was a couple of years ago but was wonderful. The guys have done great things with the property, and there were other guys of all body types and sizes.

As we were driving in, we saw one of the RV setups had a sling in place that was being put to good use. Pretty much set the tone for the weekend.
Published or Edited on 01/10/17
France : Lyon : Sauna Bellecour : Review: Jan 06 2017 by Ursine58
Great facility, friendly staff, and lots of hot, French daddies.
Published or Edited on 01/10/17
Rhode Island : Providence : The Mega-Plex : Review: Jan 05 2017 by NA
Went here on Dec 21, Wednesday afternoon between 3 to 5 pm. Very very quiet. Maybe four or five other guys besides me, so almost nothing going on. Even these guys I didn't getting on with each other and I wasn't getting any vibes either. Even in the dark sauna room, I went there a few times and three of us would sit around and leave the room.

Finally one guy approached me. I sucked him pretty good and let him cum in my mouth, didn't swallow it though. Then he left without returning the favor.

I was about to leave as there was no action then in the locker room, but another guy approached me. We went to sauna. I sucked him too and let him cum in the mouth. He barely returned the favor for a few seconds and then left.

Luckily there was another guy watching and he readily sucked me good and had me in his mouth. Then I left. There were almost no other guys left there.
Published or Edited on 01/09/17
Atlanta Metro : Tucker : Lucky Shoals Park : Review: Jan 05 2017 by billybj69
Super close for me, too. Perhaps we can revive?


Cool! You're both CFS Members and have contact info in your Profiles! You know how to connect on your next warm day. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 01/09/17
Riverside and San Bernardino Counties Metro : Hemet : Gibbel Park : Review: Jan 04 2017 by Lacy
I dropped by here today at noon after it had been closed on and off for the Holidays. All I can tell you is it was extremely busy, and I think everyone has a good feeling about keeping this spot hopping for the New Year.

I walked in when it looked good, and was met by some scruffy-looking guy in his late twenties who showed me a very large cock wearing a cock ring. While I was happy to see such a big cock, I was unhappy to see the cock ring because I have never sucked cum out of one of those.

But his cock was very large indeed, so I took a seat in the middle stall and went to work. We got into a nice rhythm, and I was just starting to slurp, when a pest walked in and startled him. I told him it was ok, and went back to work, when just then a horn honked out in the parking lot.

And that was enough for me. Between the pest, the honk, all the cars in the parking lot, and the cock ring, which meant no load anyway, I got up and walked out.

But still, it was nice to see all the t...
Published or Edited on 01/09/17
Ohio : Akron : Xtc Video : Review: Jan 04 2017 by xtcvideoakron
Best place in Ohio hands down, $15 unlimited viewing with come and go privileges.


I can't help noticing your member name matches the store. I don't know if you're from the store or just a big fan of the store. Anyhow, thanks for being a member of CFS. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 01/09/17
Michigan : Rochester : Oakland University : Review: Jan 03 2017 by Anon
I don't think anyone cruises here anymore. There used to be a lot of action in the basement, but they eventually installed a camera in the hallway. If there's still any random action on campus, I'd love to know where.


And so would we! ;-) Let CFS know if something cums up. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 01/09/17
South Carolina : North Charleston : Chateau Exxxperience : Review: Jan 03 2017 by dickrich6969
Ended up going to Chateau today as I traveled back south around 6, only to see that the power was out at the place. But man there were so many cars coming and going out of there, I guess it had just gone out.

But with the ten to fifteen cars I saw as a I pulled into the lot and then left, I think the place still has a good amount of action going on.
Published or Edited on 01/09/17
North Carolina : Fayetteville : Peaches Adult Boutique and Arcade : Review: Jan 03 2017 by dickrich6969
Today was a good day to go apparently as there were a handful of guys, mostly older, around 1 pm. I locked eyes with a guy in the theatre room and went over to suck him.

Took it to a booth on the other side and had a good suck session and got sucked myself. He blew his load all over me. There was a older guy with a hot curved dick jerking but I didn't get a chance to suck him.

Unfortunately I ended up with a guy who couldn't get it up before I left, but it was a fun time.
Published or Edited on 01/09/17
Phoenix Metro : Tempe : Modern World Adult Boutique : Review: Jan 03 2017
Probably the only place with gloryholes in the Phoenix area. A young hot dude sucked my big cock real good and swallowed.
Published or Edited on 01/06/17
San Diego Metro : San Diego : Balboa Park (Redwood Circle and Fruit Loop) : Review: Jan 03 2017
I stopped by this place while visiting over New Years' weekend around 10 pm after seeing some CL postings for outdoor action. Not a lot of guys but I saw several tents. I wasn't sure if I was at the right place.

Saw a couple guys walking down the hill on the freeway side. I walked up on this Black dude fucking a tall dude in a Raiders cap and black hoodie over the log. I jacked and watched for about 40 minutes til another Black dude came by. He and the other dude fucked this dude for a while. They didn't have me join but it was hot watching this scene. Hooked up with a couple guys later. Guess I was in the right place.

I stopped by and saw the tall guy with the Raiders cap the following evening. I was banging on the hole deep and it really started to rain. This was a hot place for sure.
Published or Edited on 01/06/17
Louisiana : Baton Rouge : Highland Road Community Park : Review: Jan 03 2017 by Me50ishu70ish
OK, so where in this park are the men?
Published or Edited on 01/06/17
New York : Buffalo : Video Liquidators : Review: Jan 02 2017 by ExitHereNow
These places aren't meant to be clean, get off your fracking apps, show up in person, and have some great orgy sex. This place is prime.

You boys in Buffalo have no idea how lucky you have it to have such a place. Travel to Massachusetts or Rhode Island or Connecticut? Zippo. So get off your butts and cum here.

Second review by ExitHereNow 5-1/2 hours later:
Place is clean, old reviews should be nixed. Walked in on January 2nd at 8 pm. I had three cocks within ten minutes. The male attendant was extremely friendly and helpful.


[i]Thanks so much for your Reviews and for encouraging guys to cum out and meat in person. That's what it's all about, after all.

CFS doesn't delete old Reviews because they're a record of what we did, how we had sex and where, and what it all was like over time. The ones here are pretty short, but lots of places have long reviews, old ones, tha...
Published or Edited on 01/06/17
Long Island Metro : Ronkonkoma : Heaven's Back : Review: Jan 02 2017 by Brad
This place sucks. The tired queen who owns it lets his cronies in the theatre door. Everyone should be buzzed in. They recently raised the prices. The temperature is always wrong in there. They will be out of business soon if they don't stop letting people sneak in the theatre door.
Published or Edited on 01/06/17
Iowa : Newton : Lion's Den Newton : Review: Jan 02 2017 by Shaved4youml
I used to work here and while there's no arcade or backrooms, fun can still be had in the bathrooms or with the many truckers that stop here in their trucks. I've even sucked off a couple cocks by the magazine rack on my overnight shift.
Published or Edited on 01/06/17
Boston Metro : Waltham : Boston Sports Club : Review: Jan 02 2017 by Marco
I heard that the steam and sauna are closed. No mention of either on the website for this location. I haven't been to this gym since October 2016, so don't know. Anyone been here?
Published or Edited on 01/06/17
New York City Metro : Manhattan : New York Hilton Midtown : Review: Jan 02 2017 by nycponyboy
Yup the basement bathroom now requires a key card to get in. Bummer. Any other area hotels to check out?


It's unfortunate cruisers in the general public can't come here.

It's a big hotel and also hosts many meetings and events. I suppose guests and those attending an event would have access but it is a smaller group, although not necessarily as small as those in a bathhouse or ABS any particular night.

If it's not cruisy at all, for anyone, I'll mark this for deletion. ~ Editor

Published or Edited on 01/06/17
Amsterdam Metro : Amsterdam : Man To Man : Review: Jan 02 2017 by eastbayman
Google Maps reports place as permanently closed. Any info?


What I see on Google Maps is that "Amsterdam Gay Zone" has closed. GayCities reports that there had been two changes of name and ownership, but in 2014 came back to the original owners under the original name.

I'm updating the page with their website in Dutch (you can translate in Google Chrome) and also double-check the information.

Thanks so much for asking. Questions help get information updated. ~ Editor

Published or Edited on 01/05/17
Belgium : Antwerp : Gay Ron : Review: Jan 01 2017 by eastbayman
According to Google maps, this place is permanently closed. The site www.gayron.be transfers to a Man Playz site for a gay porn theater nearby.


Thanks, I'm grateful for the update!

Just checking on this, I found that Man Playz is opened in November 2012 by the owner of Gay Ron as more of a sexclub with cabins (booths with gloryholes) and darkroom, etc. A shop was added the month Gay Ron closed.

I'll add a page for Man Playz. If you're planning to visit Belgium, the Netherlands, etc. I hope you can give us a Review of it along with other cruisy spots. And of course, please use the 'Suggest New Place For This Area' link in the menu for places that aren't on CFS. Thanks again! ~ Editor

Published or Edited on 01/05/17
Washington Metro : Washington : Glorious Health Club : Review: Jan 01 2017 by Dave
Don't! Don't! Don't! The place is dirty and the young Black man at the front was extremely rude. I had not been here before and had questions about the different prices, etc. He acted as if I shouldn't ask any questions.

Clientele is 75% black which I am fine with. however, they mostly seemed interested in playing with each other and resented white guys' presence. It seems that some men may just go here for a cheap place to sleep and shower as there were people asleep in various locations throughout the building, kind of a flop house.

Admission of $11 allows you to stay up to twelve hours. However, I left after less than two hours. The place was creepy and made me feel dirty and I've been to similar places before in Europe and North America and had a good time.
Published or Edited on 01/05/17
Las Vegas Metro : Las Vegas : PeepLand : Review: Jan 01 2017
I hear that this is quite an up and cumming place. Close to the Strip too!

I plan to be here mid-January. I am not shy, so will suck cock and be fucked with an audience! Keep the movies running, and tip the clerk!


You had entered specific dates but since this page is for Reviews and occasional questions, I changed it to "mid-January."

The long-delayed software update will happen in 2017 and will include a way for CFS Members to indicate their interest in a place. ~ Editor

Published or Edited on 01/05/17
Las Vegas Metro : Las Vegas : A-Action Adult Books & Videos : Review: Jan 01 2017 by Kori
I had great luck as a bottom in Vegas bookstores and hope to do better this January! Keep the movies running and tip the clerks! Hoping to get fucked in front of a crowd at the theatre, and suck many cocks in the arcade!
Published or Edited on 01/05/17
Charlotte Metro : Charlotte : University of North Carolina : Review: Jan 01 2017
Is this place still hot and, if so, when? Thanks!
Published or Edited on 01/05/17
North Carolina : Salisbury : Wal-Mart : Review: Jan 01 2017
All stalls have been changed to metal. No gloryhole. Still can play under stalls though. Anybody still play here and, if so, when?
Published or Edited on 01/05/17
North Carolina : Salisbury : Magic Mart : Review: Jan 01 2017
Heads Up! The store is now closed! Also, there are signs in the parking lot stating "No Solicitation". Avoid!
Published or Edited on 01/05/17
North Carolina : Salisbury : Kmart : Review: Jan 01 2017
Can anyone confirm if this place is still hot and best times to go?
Published or Edited on 01/05/17

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Last


  Bookmark and Share Email