Forgot Password?
You are:
Not a member? Register for free!

Recently Added Reviews

This page shows Sex Listings Reviews by Date, Most Recent First, Fifty per Page.
Note: Longer reviews are truncated here at 1000 characters.
Click to read the entire review and place information.

New York City Metro : Manhattan : East Side Club : Review: Dec 19 2016 by grecoroman
East Side Club has older guys. That attracts guys who like those types. Other than that, the rooms are in a poorer layout compared to West Side Club.

The good thing is that they have a big porn video room where you can sit and jack off to attract a guy. However, it's clear the only aggressive ones are the older guys and they usually don't know how to take no as an answer respectfully.
Published or Edited on 12/26/16
New York City Metro : New York : Spa Castle Premier 57 : Review: Dec 19 2016 by grecoroman
The entrance fee is expensive, but you may be able to find Groupon discounts. You can stay all day if you want, opens at 9 am and closes around 11 pm - Midnight. On weekdays, action is mostly between 2 – 6:30 pm for the local cruisers; weekends can be all day, but generally nothing after 7 pm.

Action should be discrete since the staff patrol every so often to make sure nothing outrageous happens. However, they are fully aware that guys are having sex in the sauna and steam room. They just don't want it done in a way to scare all the straight guys who will complain or tell the press. If you start something in the steam room, guys typically will be nice enough to serve as a lookout for you as long as you are willing to do the same for them.

Guys who hook up are all types, but you can imagine they probably can afford the steep entrance fee, so that means they will have to get a little bit of action before leaving.

If you're a visitor to NYC and flying out later at night...
Published or Edited on 12/23/16
New York City Metro : Queens : Spa Castle : Review: Dec 19 2016 by grecoroman
Despite all their bad press, they still get an okay gay cruising crowd.

The main problem is that older guys don't know how to take no for an answer and basically do that awkward thing of patrolling the steam room and sauna or spending way too much time at the belly massager.

They have "lifeguards" that do rounds about three times every hour, but only after like noon time when more men are in there. You really can't get any cleaner or nicer for a place this size, so even if you don't get any action, you can sweat off a few pounds.
Published or Edited on 12/26/16
Orlando Metro : Orlando : Orlando International Airport : Review: Dec 19 2016 by grecoroman
More cruising opportunities outside of the security area than inside. Most guys outside either work there or are waiting to pick someone up. What do you do? Either find a cocksucker through Grindr or simply jack off to porn in a handicap stall.

The cleaners don't go around patrolling as often inside the terminals, so there's more chance to actually do something. The most private bathroom is near USO office.


Thanks so much!

And I hope you guys watching porn in the handicapped stalls or wherever will support CFS by watching pay-per-minute at our CRUISING for SEX Theatre or you might even visit our friends on cam at Flirt4Free, where there's always a buddy waiting for you when you're waiting. Both are mobile-friendly and it's how the bills get paid here. ;-) ~ Editor

Published or Edited on 12/26/16
New York : Middletown : Exotic Gifts & Videos : Review: Dec 19 2016 by nycponyboy
Checked this place out after there was no one at the East Main store. This place had decent traffic. Not a young crowd, but eager for business. Looked like lots of married men based on the rings.

I hung out for over an hour and the clerk was no problem. Sucked a few dicks. Fucked a guy which is hard to do through a gloryhole but was still hot.
Published or Edited on 12/26/16
New York : Middletown : East Main News-Adult Video : Review: Dec 19 2016 by nycponyboy
Checked this place out on a trip to Middletown. Small store. A few booths but I didn't see gloryholes. Just screens that you can raise and lower. Nobody there when I went around 6.
Published or Edited on 12/26/16
Birmingham Metro : Birmingham : University of Alabama - Sterne Library : Review: Dec 19 2016 by drive by
More info regarding this location: Sterne Library News

Access to Second and Third Floors

Due to the installation of sprinklers, the second floor and the north wing of the third floor are closed to the public. To request an item, please fill out a form at the Circulation or Reference Desk. We appreciate your patience!


Thanks! I checked their web site and saw the notice. Too bad they don't say how long this project will last. Perhaps there'll be some interesting sprinkler installers around... ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 12/26/16
New Mexico : Santa Fe : Motel 6 Locations on Cerillos Road : Review: Dec 19 2016 by B Juan
Mexican trucker here. Had stayed at all Motel 6 in Santa Fe and the action is as the other guy explains. I leave the curtain open and late at night show my hard dick posing naked at the window. Just open door.

Can´t recall the address but one of the Motel 6's has no direct access from the rooms to the parking area, so don´t waste your money staying at that one. No action.
Published or Edited on 12/23/16
Connecticut : Hartford : Erotic Zone : Review: Dec 19 2016 by Young Dude
It's terrible. That's the best way to put it. I'm 22 years old. Went for my third time a while ago. There were a bunch of old dudes all day long. Literally men who, looked old enough to be my grandfather. I'm not trying to be ageist or poke fun at respectable men in the community but...

Damn Straight, if I'm going to risk my life for a short sexual thrill, I could at least enjoy it.

I waited for hours for a decent looking dude to step in. There was one really hot guy, the whole day. I wanted him like Steve Harvey wants a full head of hair.

I went up to him only to find out he's a hustler, shaking down grandpa's like strippers make bank on basketball players. Grindr, Jackd, or whatever is better.

When does the younger crowd show up, cuz I'd try again if I'm not going to be disappointed.


[i]Damn. I'm 55 and I'm old enough to be your grandpa or your Daddy, but I know you and I are looking for different things. I like gu...
Published or Edited on 12/23/16
Kansas : Topeka : Moonlight Adult Boutique 4 : Review: Dec 19 2016 by John
This place is back open under new name. Thank god the gloryhole is back.


You didn't say the name but I found it on Google not there, but at several other sites. Among them was this Facebook page created Aug 12 2016. Unfortunately the store has not posted anything since. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 12/23/16
Mozambique : Maputo : Polana Serena Hotel : Review: Dec 19 2016 by noman
The sauna and steam room here have great potential for action but few guys seem to cruise. I've come across just a handful unfortunately over the course of a year.

That being said, it's a great set up to play. I prefer the steam room since it's easy to see people coming but hard for them to see in. You can purchase a day pass for 1,500 meticais.
Published or Edited on 12/23/16
Austin Metro : Austin : All Things Adult : Review: Dec 19 2016 by joeblowbang
Best place in Austin to catch a few loads. The guys are hit and miss but I've regularly been able to find at least one cock to suck and load to swallow. I've also had a few group encounters.

After work and Sunday afternoon seem to be the best times. I sucked eleven cocks and swallowed eight loads a few Sundays ago. God why can't every weekend be like this?
Published or Edited on 12/23/16
San Francisco Metro : San Rafael : Meridian's Bodies In Motion : Review: Dec 18 2016
Closed.
Published or Edited on 12/26/16
West Virginia : Mineralwells : Lion's Den Adult Superstore : Review: Dec 18 2016 by The Den Fan
I stopped by while traveling through the state and chose to stay overnight. Great cock to be had in the back, straight men and young gay men both. Some hot, definitely in the closet.

Two glory holes are always busy, but many of these folks will also go in the bigger booths to get off. I'll be back Xmas weekend.
Published or Edited on 12/23/16
Los Angeles Metro : City of Industry : Spearmint Rhino Adult Superstore : Review: Dec 18 2016 by jtl74_yh
It is hit and miss. Sometimes a lot of action, most times it is dead and people just sit in the booth with nothing going on.

Yesterday, the entrance door was locked.

A couple times, an employee was harassing and threatening people. They call the cops if more than one person is in a booth.
Published or Edited on 12/23/16
Portland Metro : Gresham : Mt Hood Community College : Review: Dec 18 2016
Not much action going on but totally hoping to get it going. Bathrooms are private and perfect for understall or giving blowjobs.


Is there a particular building or floor you have in mind? Or the locker room location? ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 12/20/16
New South Wales : Eden : Aslings Beach : Review: Dec 16 2016 by tradey
Toilet block adjacent beach, at the south end of the cemetery can be interesting, especially during holidays season after dark. Tracks down to beach and bushland opposite are quiet and accessible.

Toilet block at skate park draws too much attention.
Published or Edited on 12/22/16
El Paso Metro : El Paso : Eros Video : Review: Dec 16 2016 by Cris
Have been going here for the past weeks and there was just an old man recording the films with his cellphone and eating chicharrones? Not hot.

Plus, can somebody tell me where the action takes place?
Published or Edited on 12/22/16
Alabama : Huntsville : Adult Emporium : Review: Dec 16 2016 by James
I have been twice. It was no problem having all the cocks you want. I had a great time, and I will be going back.
Published or Edited on 12/22/16
Las Vegas Metro : Las Vegas : A-Action Adult Books & Videos : Review: Dec 15 2016 by JS
Great Gloryhole place! Been here about forty times in the last year, only a few times did I not get action. Morning seems busy with guys who mostly want to suck, night 50/50. A lot of BBC here. I like both giving and receiving head, depends on my mood. Mostly head taking place here, but I have seen tops and bottoms doing it in the booths and theatre on occasion. Sometimes the homeless will be sleeping in a booth. That's cool I just leave them alone. Clerks are cool.

Last time I was here I gave head to a Black guy, 11-inch cock, and big balls. It took me over thirty minutes but I got him to cum, a nice sweet/sour huge load. He had to lean on the wall just after cumming because he got lightheaded. I stopped going deep on his cock shaft and only worked his beautiful large mushroom head when he started cumming so I could enjoy the taste and texture of every drop of his very strong shooting and powerful-tasting cum.

Writing about it now makes me crazy hot for more. In fact, I will...
Published or Edited on 12/22/16
California : Gaviota : Vista Point : Review: Dec 15 2016 by Hilobeachfucker
Thank you ucsbjock! Visited this place on a surf trip cause I'm a big truck and trucker fan and I had a blast. You get a nice selection of horny truckers 'cause one guy told me it was the last good spot on 101 until South of LA.

And you're right about the smell. The vista point has a steep hill so the exhaust lingers. So if that diesel smell makes you horny it's a great place.

The best time so far was when I barebacked a well-built Mexican guy while a guy driving a gas tanker choked on his eight uncut inches. We did it right in the open between their two big rigs as they idled away.


[i]Great review, thanks!

I know the map location is wrong. Can you — or anyone — help me fix it, maybe provide GPS coordinates?

I found the Arroyo Hondo Vista Point on Goo...
Published or Edited on 12/22/16
New South Wales : Casino : Casino Drill Hall : Review: Dec 15 2016 by Piss4u
Needs more cruisers, always empty. So much cum to give and no one's thirsty.

Across the bridge is OK for piss drinkers. But the town needs more daytime cruisers.
Published or Edited on 12/22/16
Hawaii : Kihei : Mai Poina Oe Ia'u Beach Park (aka Sugar Beach) : Review: Dec 15 2016 by Hilobeachfucker
Right now its mostly a bathroom more than a beach. As the guy said, sit down, get a boner, and watch the guy next door through the peephole. Pull out the toilet paper if you like what you see.

Pretty good mix of guys here, I've gotten with surfers and jocks and even some barely legal guys from the houses nearby.

One suggestion is after hours after you meet a guy you can go to the womens room next door to pound. Nobody goes in there.
Published or Edited on 12/22/16
Hawaii : Kahului : Kanaha Beach Park : Review: Dec 15 2016 by Hilobeachfucker
Pretty good place, mostly locals. A little quieter because of that but still fun. I barebacked that speedo porn star guy here last year in the rocks by the power plant.
Published or Edited on 12/22/16
Hawaii : Kailua : Kailua Beach Park : Review: Dec 15 2016 by Hilobeachfucker
If you're a fan of military boys, this the place to go to fuck the Marines at the base.

Last time I was there shortly after dark, I quickly met up with this tall white Marine who had a lifted diesel truck and a huge smoke stack. I rode his big alpha male cock on the lifeguard stand and I ended up blowing my load into the sand below.
Published or Edited on 12/21/16
Seattle Metro : Everett : Adult Airport Video : Review: Dec 15 2016 by tb
I went inside the theatre, looked around, and saw men sucking and fucking each other. So I pulled off my pants and looked around for someone to let me fuck them and let them fuck me also.

I looked to the right of me and saw a huge black cock staring me right in my face. He said do you like it, I said you bet I do. He then said suck it. It was huge. I started sucking it.

He said can I fuck you, and I said yes. I rolled a condom on his cock and started to suck him again. I got a little bit of extra condom up and started to bite a hole in it. when I succeeded I told him I wanted him to fuck my ass with no lube so it would be a tight fit.

He stuck it in my asshole with a little spit and started to fuck my asshole. He fucked me for about ten minutes, then the condom finally broke. He told me it broke. I was in to much ecstasy, I told him to keep on fucking me.

He said where do you want me to come. I told him to come anywhere he wanted to so he blew a huge load right in my asshol...
Published or Edited on 12/21/16
North Dakota : Fargo : Romantix : Review: Dec 15 2016 by Slutboxcumster
I love the place, cum loads never let me down and I could easily live in the store and take all the dicks with my little chick who're friends who love to join me!

Going in an hour to introduce a new whore and try to dp her and get cum in my pussy too before I swallow the finale!
Published or Edited on 12/21/16
Phoenix Metro : Phoenix : Pleasure World : Review: Dec 14 2016
Got my big long cock sucked until completion by a hot blue collar worker late at night around 8 pm.
Published or Edited on 12/21/16
Sacramento Metro : Sacramento : Oasis Sauna : Review: Dec 14 2016 by EGtop
Heads Up! Inspector and sheriff raided. Now signs say no touching others allowed, no sexual activity allowed. There's a new masseuse so tables are now off limits.
Published or Edited on 12/21/16
Las Vegas Metro : Las Vegas : A-Action Adult Books & Videos : Review: Dec 13 2016 by Utahcock69
I am going here on Monday Dec 19th. Is this a good place to suck on some good cock, maybe get fucked? I am going to Vegas strictly to check out the gloryholes. Anyone else know of any other good places for some public action?


I'm really sorry, but there's always been a delay in CFS' Editorial process for Reviews. You posted on the 13th, were going on the 19th, and here it's being published on the 21st. I'd been catching up but didn't work on the weekend. :-(

Your questions are great but it's best for now to post specific dates either in the Message Board for Nevada or the Personals for Las Vegas.

There's a long-delayed software upgrade which I hope can use to let CFS Members show their interest in a place here on a Review page. ~ Editor

Published or Edited on 12/21/16
El Paso Metro : El Paso : Street cruising near Texas and E. Mills Avenues : Review: Dec 13 2016 by UncutMaster
Heads Up! Careful. Looks like the cops moved their headquarters to Texas St. You are parked and they flash the bright lights directly to your face.
Published or Edited on 12/21/16
New York City Metro : Manhattan : Bijou Film Forum : Review: Dec 13 2016 by John
Stopped in my first visit Saturday Dec 10th. $13 to enter, about twenty booths, no holes. One theatre which has approximately thirty seats. Several small table sitting areas. Lockers for 75 cents if you want to walk around nude or briefs.

No sex in the theatre ever, sex is in the booths. I went to the restroom, one guy walked in and jerked it out.

About twenty people in the place.

Plus: Sex is everywhere and cocks are all colors. Minus: The people from NYC are not looking for just sex, they will ask 300 questions trying to qualify you too see if you are date material.
Published or Edited on 12/21/16
Los Angeles Metro : Duarte : Lario San Gabriel River Trail : Review: Dec 13 2016 by herschel77
There's a bridge leading to a bike trail all the way along the 605. Many empty washouts that are low key.


And the trail actually goes all the way south to Seal Beach and Long Beach, connecting to many others. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 12/21/16
Los Angeles Metro : Azusa : Red Panty Boutique : Review: Dec 12 2016
Always have good hot sex at this place. Last week a guy came up behind me while I was jacking off and put his dick in my ass crack and reached around and jacked me to a big hard cum, then unloaded a thick load all over my ass and in my crack. It was so hot.
Published or Edited on 12/20/16
Arizona : Casa Grande : Dave White Regional Park : Review: Dec 12 2016
It's pretty good during lunch time and 10:30-ish in the morning. I wish more fat men would come. Cruise to the back of the parking lot and usually there is someone there.
Published or Edited on 12/20/16
San Francisco Metro : San Francisco : Nob Hill Adult Theatre : Review: Dec 12 2016 by SFUPDATE
Downstairs gets 5 stars. I always get sucked off and often there is competition for my dick. Much fun.

Upstairs gets negative points. They have the trashiest, most tragic "dancers" I have ever seen. Truly dreadful low rent hustlers. Then they spend money on the grossest of porn stars. It is time to ditch the porn stars and get some hot regular dancers.
Published or Edited on 12/20/16
Denver Metro : Denver : Pleasures Adult Entertainment : Review: Dec 11 2016 by Artie
I contacted a woman on Craigslist. She met me here, and we went in. I paid for us to go in and we found a booth big enough for us. She was tiny. We started in, I got BJ, and Doggie, and then she let me have her ass.

She said she wanted more fun and so I should go find someone else. I found a guy entering the room just seconds after I left. They let me in and while he DATY, I got a good BJ. Then I finished up in her ass. He got to finish in her mouth. Great time.

If you can find a lady who will go with you, you have to go in at the same time. They will not allow you to meet someone there, and for safety they don't allow women in unescorted.
Published or Edited on 12/20/16
Atlanta Metro : Atlanta : Peek-a-Boo Bookstore : Review: Dec 11 2016 by infopop
Gay Atlanta sex shop closes after two decades
Published or Edited on 12/20/16
New Orleans Metro : New Orleans : Adult Video : Review: Dec 11 2016 by BigBallsJohn
Haven't been here in some time but the last trip happened to be when a bi M/W couple were in the straight theater and I came in to rub one out.

She stripped completely naked and walked over to suck my cock. After five or six minutes he joined her, kneeling on the floor, feeding each other my cock and balls.

We finally all stripped and spit-roasted her while three or four guys watched. I finally came in his mouth as she rimmed my ass while another guy fucked her. So damn hot!

Makes me wanna move to LA.


That's LA Louisiana not LA Los Angeles! ;-) ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 12/20/16
Ohio : Dayton : Total X Adult Superstore : Review: Dec 11 2016 by NFS65
I stopped in Sunday night and things looked a bit slow. I ended up sucking off three guys within a hour. I love it how they all just shot cum in my mouth without warning.
Published or Edited on 12/20/16
Washington : Arlington : Smokey Point Rest Area : Review: Dec 11 2016 by Fish
Heads Up! Hot but sketchy place. Got sucked off in a stall by a hungry young man here. Sitting in his car, eye contact, next thing I knew my cock was down his throat. Watch out for the slippery pool of cum he left.

Oh yeah, be careful. Blue lights in the parking lot when I came out — police presence.
Published or Edited on 12/20/16
El Paso Metro : El Paso : Fiesta Drive-In Theatre : Review: Dec 11 2016 by Hospice Nurse
I found that going to the Fiesta shortly after dark is the very best time this cold days.

Friday I went there around 6 pm and it was busy as hell. I J/O'd three guys to completion at the arcade. I am a hand giver. Unless it's a hairy chest bear and I will give him head with a rubber like I did to this guy. Fuck, a dream of man.

The guy in attendance was careless if you put money or not in the booths.

But some words of advice:

I was amazed to see how much condomless fucking takes place in that place, especially in the parking lot and at the cinemas, and the absolute lack of thought about STD's, as dicks would slide into asses without condoms, and the guys getting fucked wouldn't even look back to see who was fucking them or say a word to each other.

There was a guy getting dick after dick. In few hours he went over at least six guys and a bottle of poppers. One asked me to do the guy I said thanks but pass as I watch his ass was getting pounded by a...
Published or Edited on 12/20/16
Seattle Metro : Seattle : Your Choice Video : Review: Dec 11 2016
This place is closed and out of business. Seattle sucks for hookup places.


Sorry about the suckiness. Yelp shows the store closed but Google did not. I suggested an edit to Google. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 12/20/16
New York City Metro : Manhattan : Vihan's Video : Review: Dec 11 2016 by cockjock23
Try the booths on the first floor first in the back. Went there the other day and found a hustler with a huge 10" black cock who flopped it through the gloryhole. It was worth it!

There's only four booths with gloryholes on the first floor. The second floor you have to pay and it's usually pretty busy with some skanky hustlers, but I have been lucky there too every so often.

Yes, it's sleazy and it isn't squeaky clean Disneyland, but that's not what we're looking for on this site, are we?
Published or Edited on 12/19/16
New York City Metro : Manhattan : The Blue : Review: Dec 11 2016 by Cockjock
Still a good place to find hot guys who are not hustlers. A lot of standing and looking at times but you can still get lucky. Found a cute Black guy with a huge cock the other day and wound up taking him back to the hotel. Hot times.

Staff wants you to feed machines but they're pretty nice overall.
Published or Edited on 12/19/16
Massachusetts : Natick : Pegan Cove Park : Review: Dec 11 2016
Been here, not a single guy. Wish more guys would head here.


I found the name was misspelled and there were other issues with the page. I hope the corrections will help. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 12/19/16
Boston Metro : Boston : Boston Jacks : Review: Dec 09 2016 by John
I'd like more info.


Also is the email address still accurate? ;-) ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 12/19/16
Connecticut : Bridgeport : Romantix : Review: Dec 09 2016 by Visitor
What do I have to do to get in? How much? What's the rules?


I've updated this page with the store's phone number and hours per their web page. I don't link because the Romantix chain has large online store and they aren't a CFS advertiser.

Anyhow, if no one supplies an answer for you, don't be afraid to pick up the phone. ~ Editor

Published or Edited on 12/19/16
New York City Metro : Manhattan : Bijou Film Forum : Review: Dec 09 2016 by Marcus
Nearest station is 2nd Avenue on the F line.
Published or Edited on 12/19/16
Maryland : Gaithersburg : Seneca Creek State Park : Review: Dec 09 2016 by HornyInMd
Thanks to the Editor for figuring out some confusing posts. I went yesterday and ended up connecting with two guys at the same time. We moved into the woods off the trail for privacy.

Great spot and I will go again. I arrived just past 2 pm. There were plenty of guys looking.


You're welcome! Also thanks to daddyjohn4852 for his directions. It took me some time to locate the spot, and he provided good directions. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 12/19/16

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Last


  Bookmark and Share Email