Forgot Password?
You are:
Not a member? Register for free!
Starting August, 2017 there is a change in timing to publish new Places and Reviews and to check emails generated by the Contact Form page.
There are two reasons. [Read more...]

Thank you for your patience and support. ~ Bob S., Manager/Editor
CFS Members may now announce their plans
to visit a place in the Sex Listings!

Read more about it!

Recently Added Reviews

This page shows Sex Listings Reviews by Date, Most Recent First, Fifty per Page.
Note: Longer reviews are truncated here at 1000 characters.
Click to read the entire review and place information.

Kansas : Kansas City : Moonlight Boutique : Review: Sep 06 2017 by Newtibi
Visited at about 2 pm on a Tuesday. Lots of gloryholes in this place. Kind of slow but it was a weekday and after lunch. Several guys peeking in but no action for a while.

After about twenty minutes a 40-something guy came into the adjacent booth. He responded to my signal. I sucked him for a few minutes to reveal a huge cock and bulbous head. After I gagged on him three or four times I turned around.

He was polite and rubbered up, although I was ready to take him bareback. He slid into my ass gently and began to fuck me. As things went, he fucked me harder and harder until he unloaded in my ass. He may be the biggest dick I've ever taken in my ass.

He seemed to enjoy it so may be a regular or will be back. Bottoms Up!
Published or Edited on 09/11/17
San Jose Metro : Santa Clara : Adult World : Review: Sep 06 2017 by Jim
Been here in the past and gotten good BJ's. Went at Noon today, parking was tough.

Inside, all the booths were full. I was super horny so I looked through the movie collection to buy time. Still no gloryhole booths opened before I had to return for work. Bummer.
Published or Edited on 09/11/17
Washington Metro : Washington : DC Eagle : Review: Sep 06 2017 by Chas
The DC Eagle has relaxed its views on sex: if it can't be seen by the public, it's OK. They set up a "back room" on both floors. It's near the smoking deck on the main floor. Thursday nights are slow, and have seen sex in the open on slow nights.
Published or Edited on 09/11/17
Orange County Metro : Aliso Viejo : Woodfield Park : Review: Sep 05 2017 by Straightncurious123
Anyone there now? Super horny looking to blow my load for the first time with a man. :-)


Sorry you missed the blurb to allow a delay of up to five days for the CFS editorial process. Nothing goes online in the Sex Listings before I can check it out. That's OK, and I hope you cum back again. ;-)

We get SPAM here — four deleted just now — as well as other things that don't belong. Also, your pic was great! How about posting it in the Cruiser Gallery so it will appear on your CFS Profile? ~ Editor

Published or Edited on 09/11/17
Texas : Rockdale : Rest Area / Park and Ride : Review: Sep 05 2017 by RestAreaRegular
Didn't start here, but fuckin' ended here. Driving east from Taylor toward this rest area, I pulled up along side an 18-wheeler. Guy caught site of me jackin' my exposed dick but didn't look away. We kept passing each other and slowed down in Thrall where his shirt was unbuttoned and he way playing with his nipple. Passed each other a couple more times.

Luckily we had to stop at a red light in Thorndale. His window was down. I pointed at my 8" cut dick and asked, "Interested?" He nodded yes. I said, "Follow me, I know a place."

He pulled in behind me into the Rockdale rest area and parked right behind my pickup. Stripped off my clothes and had to wait for a break in the highway traffic before I walked naked and entered his passenger side door.

His 7" thick uncut cock was out and hard. Jumped in the sleeper where I helped him out of the rest of his clothes. He had a good body, about a 34" waist, and I'm a 32" waist. He started...
Published or Edited on 09/11/17
New York City Metro : Staten Island : Nitecap Megastore : Review: Sep 05 2017 by Bimatt
Awesome place, been there two times. Best blowjob of my life both times. Bi married dudes there know what I'm looking for.
Published or Edited on 09/08/17
Alabama : Huntsville : Adult Emporium : Review: Sep 05 2017 by cumluver72
Went for my first visit just to check it out. Made eye contact with two gorgeous college looking guys wearing UAH t-shirts who turned out to be boyfriends in their early 20s. They followed me toward the booths and took one next to mine.

I gave the signal and one delicious looking cut, hairless cock came through the rabbit hole and I swallowed it down. After a couple of minutes they traded and I sucked on the other.

It pulled out and a voice asked if they could come over. Be a little difficult but I said we'll make it work. The three of us played tonsil hockey in my booth and then one stripped, put on a condom, and grabbed me at the waist pushing into me with some effort.

I bent forward while the other guy pushed his cock between my lips. I swallowed about four loads as they took turns and then they both sucked on me playing tonsil hockey with my cock between their lips.

We finished with a messy load in their mouths. We all shared the load and exchanged phone numbers. I ...
Published or Edited on 09/08/17
Austin Metro : Garfield : Highway 71 Adult Video : Review: Sep 04 2017 by scotty12065
While visiting another bookstore in the Austin, TX area, I asked about this store and he said that he believed to to be closed.

Seeing as it would be, at least, a 30-mile round-trip goose-chase, I'll accept his word that it's closed. You might want to put it on the pending deletion list, which I'm sure is voluminous.


Scotty, it was already placed on the list after the previous review. I'm sure you'll be pleased to know that over five months of the backlog on that list was handled and removed last month.

Although there is much work ahead and as you know, I am only one man, it's a constant struggle to balance this single need against other more serious long-term business needs as well as pressing medical issues and other personal matters. CFS continues to run at a loss each month; many months this year I have worked without pay and with no other source of income.

I'm grateful for your patience and support. ~ Editor

Published or Edited on 09/08/17
Houston Metro : Houston : Discount 24 Hour Video (aka Pink) : Review: Sep 04 2017 by mouthopen99
This place is usually busy but doesn't have the blue collar straight trade looking to get off that suits me. Won't renew membership. Plenty of queens here.
Published or Edited on 09/08/17
New York : Syracuse : Paris Cinema 1 & 2 : Review: Sep 04 2017 by Gbrooks17
OK, I see a lot of people are complaining about old guys, and fat guys, and how if a good looking guy comes in, you better move fast, and get that dick otherwise you'll lose the opportunity. I've been to the Paris every time I pass through on business, and every time I've gotten off at least three times.

I'm older, 60, but I'm in good shape, good looking, and I have a really big, really fat Italian cock. So when I go to the front row and take it out, I am swooped upon. I try em' out. If the head isn't great, or I'm not into the guy, I make it clear, and I've never had anyone not just get up and walk away. So I sample, and find the best mouth.

Once I've gotten that straightened out, I take off my pants, raise a leg, and get someone to lick my ass, and another to lick my balls. What could be better than that? Three mouths. I take my time, maybe half an hour of this, and yeah I let them switch off, so everyone gets a taste of everything.

Af...
Published or Edited on 09/08/17
Paris Metro : Paris : Bunker : Review: Sep 04 2017 by slut
Went here yesterday, Sunday afternoon around 5 pm. Had a good time.
Published or Edited on 09/08/17
Boston Metro : Boston : Northeastern University - Dodge Hall : Review: Sep 03 2017 by grecoroman
Action has been okay lately, with newer people cruising now.

Only concern is this bossy Hispanic (trans?) person who always patrols every bathroom looking for action, but makes it so obvious that it's probably gonna create too much unwanted attention from the cleaning people.
Published or Edited on 09/08/17
Boston Metro : Boston : Fenway Victory Gardens : Review: Sep 03 2017 by grecoroman
Heads Up! Some patrols from Boston PD recently as too many people gather, mostly the homeless drug addicts shooting up.

Also ran into a homophobic/mentally ill black guy, tall and over 200 lbs., who constantly follows guys around rambling about "the gays." Basically a closet case who has dementia and making late night cruising annoying as he'll basically stop any type of action from happening unless he's involved in it.
Published or Edited on 09/07/17
Portland Metro : Beaverton : Mr. Peeps Too : Review: Sep 03 2017 by lookn4u
Very clean. Staff is usually friendly. Once you're in the back viewing booth area you're on your own. Cameras monitor everything but I've never seen staff in the viewing area.

Booths are clearly marked. There are private booths, booths with glass partitions between them, and two stalls with gloryholes. These are factory made.

I've been there a few times and it's always been middle-aged out of shape men hoping to suck dick. Never had a great experience but never a bad one either.
Published or Edited on 09/07/17
Raleigh/Durham/Chapel Hill Metro : Raleigh : Phoenix Adult Superstore : Review: Sep 03 2017 by Linc1965
Went for the first time last night, Saturday, around 9:30. $10 to get into the arcade. Place was dead. A couple of middle-aged guys with wedding rings came in and stuck their dicks through the holes for a blow job. Many booths, huge selection of movies, plenty of gloryholes. Will try again to see if there is more traffic.
Published or Edited on 09/07/17
Raleigh/Durham/Chapel Hill Metro : Raleigh : Castle Video : Review: Sep 03 2017 by Linc1965
Went for first time last night. Not from the area, so I wasn't sure what to expect. There were a couple of cars in the lot at about 7:00 on a Saturday night. Guy at the counter was friendly. Minimum $5 loaded on a card with a magnetic strip to get into the arcade. The booths also accept bills.

There's a "theatre" as well, a dark room with two big screens and about ten plastic chairs. It's $5 unless you've been in the arcade then its $3.

Couple of guys jerking off in the buddy booths were somewhat interesting. No one was in the theatre. Came back a few hours later to much of the same in the arcade. A pretty hot biker guy came into the theatre, dropped his pants, lubed up, and started jerking a nice cock with tight balls. Played with him for a while but had to leave to get back to Virginia Beach.

Clean place, nice help, not swarming with obnoxious farts scaring everyone away. It's hit or miss, but I'll be back.
Published or Edited on 09/07/17
Rome Metro : Rome : Cinema Ambasciatori : Review: Sep 03 2017 by Jonathon
I arrived at 2:30 in the afternoon and not much was going on. The balcony opened at 3:00 and that's when it seemed to pick up. There was a little action on the first floor, mostly just hand jobs. There are a few hustlers and it seemed their preferred place was to take men to a bathroom stall.

The balcony is where most of the action happens. There is some sucking in the seats, but the standing area in the back of the balcony is where most of the action goes on, and everything goes on from jerking off to fucking.

After playing in the back of the balcony, I met up with an Asian guy at the urinal with a large thick dick. We did some sucking and fucking. I hadn't cum in almost a month, but when I came in his mouth he actually gagged a little because there was so much of it and I shot it so hard.
Published or Edited on 09/07/17
Paris Metro : Paris : Krash Bar : Review: Sep 03 2017 by Michael
I went on a Friday at 5 pm. There were a fair amount of men there and all seemed to be there to play. I hooked up with a man with a very large cock and sucked him. From his amount of groaning he seem to really enjoy it. He ended up shooting a big load into my mouth.

Over the course of the next hour two more men seemed to come seek me out; I can only guess the first guy told his friends of my talents. I satisfied them too.

I was getting ready to leave when the first guy approached me again, this time he was rubbing my ass — no question about what he wanted. He bent me over a stool and after some time gently working his cock into me, he fucked me like I hadn't been fucked in a long time. It was so good I felt myself getting ready to cum without even touching myself. I told him I was going to cum and while I shot my load against the wall he gave me a second load.

This is the kind of place men come to because they want sex, not to just stand around and be picky and event...
Published or Edited on 09/05/17
New Hampshire : Concord : Sewalls Falls Recreation Area : Review: Sep 02 2017 by Non42
Scoped this out a few times, but did not see anything promising.

Here's the lay of the land for those looking:

A main river trail connects the northern bridge parking lot with the southern dam and boat launch lot. Beautiful walk, but too much traffic: dog-walkers, swimmers, fishers, families.

Parallel is an old maintenance road that follows the rails. Much less traffic and plenty of promising places to bushwhack for some privacy. Don't bother walking down the road to the trailhead; there are several places where the tracks can be crossed over from the main trail.

A short, southern trail runs by the old dam and boat launch. It is short and too dense to slip off the trail. Easy place for someone to sneak up on you, and it looks like teenagers might go out there to drink.

The upriver, northern trail starts under the bridge. It runs along the river and across the tracks. Well wooded and plenty of places for privacy. Dark at dusk. I haven't yet followed it all the...
Published or Edited on 09/05/17
Austin Metro : Garfield : Highway 71 Adult Video : Review: Sep 02 2017 by Tallbear
The last time I went by this place, it was closed. Not sure if it is being remodeled or will reopen.


Thanks for the report. Google still shows it open, Yelp shows it closed but uses a different name for the business, also locating it in Del Valle instead of Garfield (i.e., wrong side of the SH 130 Tollway). I'll mark it as closed but always, check again before deletion. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 09/05/17
Texas : Rockdale : Rest Area / Park and Ride : Review: Sep 01 2017 by RestAreaRegular
Stops during July and August were unsuccessful. No other guys cruising. That didn't stop me from shooting my loads just inside the tree line.

One dark night I walked around only wearing just my shoes and a cock ring. Felt great to be out in the open with the breeze on my dick and ass. I was naked when I shot my cum all over the picnic table as cars drove past.


After some Googling I updated the map to place this on a rest area west of Rockdale. If it's not correct, please post the GPS coordinates. Thanks! ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 09/05/17
Texas : Granger : Granger Lake : Review: Sep 01 2017 by PassingThrough
Late August I checked out the spillway toilet. Sad to report still no partition, so no gloryhole.
Published or Edited on 09/05/17
Austin Metro : Austin : Walnut Creek Metropolitan Park : Review: Sep 01 2017 by LunchGuy
Stopped by at lunch today. Easily three other guys cruising at the west toilets and north trails.

Showed off my hard cock to two guys in the west toilet, one in the stall and the other guy at urinal showed me his also. Watched him shake and stroke his long uncut cock. Wish I had had more time, could have hooked up with all three. A couple other guys were sitting alone in vehicles. They may have been cruising, but no visible signs.

Then the softball team showed up. Half of the hot toned guys were shirtless. Damn! Followed an especially hot Hispanic tattooed guy into the toilets and caught a glimpse of his uncut cock. Almost shot my load for him.
Published or Edited on 09/04/17
Ohio : Dayton : Adultmart - Dayton : Review: Sep 01 2017 by NFS
Went here around lunch time and there were a lot of cars here. Most guys were just milling around.

This Black guy with the thickest cock I have ever seen pumped my mouth. Another guy walked up and I started sucking him. He blew this load quickly down my throat. I wanted to taste the Black guy's nut but he left.
Published or Edited on 09/04/17
New York City Metro : Manhattan : The Shops at Columbus Circle : Review: Sep 01 2017 by Watch out!
Heads Up! I checked out all of the bathrooms. Watch out for guys recording you from the sides of the cubicle walls where you can easily fit a cellphone. I caught three different guys trying to record, so watch out unless you want to end up on Tumblr or Xtube.
Published or Edited on 09/04/17
New York City Metro : Manhattan : The Shops at Columbus Circle : Review: Sep 01 2017 by Watch out for guys recording
Heads Up! Watch out for guys recording you from the sides of the cubicle walls where you can easily fit a cellphone. I caught three different guys trying to record, so watch out unless you want to end up on Tumblr or Xtube.
Published or Edited on 09/04/17
Birmingham Metro : Birmingham : Shades Valley YMCA : Review: Sep 01 2017
This YMCA underwent total renovation in 2015. It is a beautiful facility but unfortunately the cruisy aspect has been diminished.

Very nice steam and sauna, but rather public. No whirlpool. Showers are individual cells. All new equipment and pools. Some fun still to be had, but more difficult.
Published or Edited on 09/04/17
Washington : Yakima : X-Spot: Yakima Arcade : Review: Aug 31 2017 by 27yo mexican
I came to this place around 5 pm on a Thursday. This place is dead. They have several booths, but they do enforce one person per booth — your door must be closed. The machines take dollar bills that give you 400 seconds of porn.

BTW, The place listed with the address 120 Front St. is the same place as this if you follow directions.

It seems like Grindr is the only option in town.


Thanks for mentioning the other page. I doubled-checked Google Maps and Street View and saw no ABS at the other address. I'll combine the two pages.

About Grindr or the other Apps, maybe you can chat up a guy and meet at one of these places in your area. Remember, most cruisers don't post Reviews here, so even if you see none for several years doesn't mean there no activity. It helps if you make it happen. :-) ~ Editor

Published or Edited on 09/04/17
Los Angeles Metro : Torrance : T Health Spa : Review: Aug 31 2017 by jyhming
I got into two separate orgies going on in different rooms available. The dark relaxation room is extremely cruisy and sex is expected and desired. Got to fuck studs as they walked in and looked for their afternoon relief. Great for all ages. Made a hot deposit on this horny stud. Left very happy and satisfied.
Published or Edited on 09/07/17
Los Angeles Metro : Los Angeles : Spa Palace : Review: Aug 31 2017 by jyhming
Hit and miss but action does happen at the sleeping area as well as the steam room. Just be mindful and let the action take place and it will happen. Very clean spot that is still rather unknown but it is a cool place with spotless clean place to go and sleep.
Published or Edited on 09/01/17
Los Angeles Metro : Los Angeles : Wilshire Spa : Review: Aug 31 2017 by jyhming
Went back and the price had increased slightly to $18 or $25 overnight. The action is still packed with variety of men showing up.

I got into two separate orgies in the back as well as the dry sauna since the steamroom can be way too hot.

It is still hit and miss but men are very still very eager to play. All know what is going on so just let the sexual tension built and everyone will be cool.
Published or Edited on 09/01/17
California : Bakersfield : Cinema 19 : Review: Aug 30 2017 by boxersoff
Arcade is good afternoon and evening. Mostly older.
Published or Edited on 09/01/17
California : Modesto : Suzie's : Review: Aug 30 2017 by boxersoff
No longer has arcade. Not for gay men.


Over my years doing this, I've seen arcades and gloryholes at places disappear and sometimes come back again. I'll add it to my list for possible deletion if nothing changes. CFS typically allows a couple years to let cruisers know and also to see if things change. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 09/01/17
New York City Metro : Brooklyn : Kings Highway Cinema : Review: Aug 30 2017 by all4ya
Went onto Cinema Treasures today. Looks like The Kings Highway is still open and the sale of the building fell through.

See comments here.


Thanks. Cinema Treasures is a tremendous resource for fans of old movie palaces and theaters and for porn theaters, too. I've commented there a few times myself as the CFS Editor.

Strangely, I didn't see the place come up on Google. I "suggested" it to Google Maps at the this address, which matches the photo on Street View. ~ Editor

Published or Edited on 09/01/17
Oregon : Medford : Inn At The Commons : Review: Aug 30 2017
Reported closed on Yelp. Google shows this is now the Inn at the Commons.

A separate "America's Best Value Inn" belonging to Red Lion's parent company is at 518 N. Riverside Ave.


I'll change the name of this to Inn at the Commons. Not knowing is either is still cruisy, I'll mark this page for possible deletion. I won't add the other location unless someone says it is cruisy. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 09/01/17
San Francisco Metro : Vallejo : Secrets Adult Superstore : Review: Aug 29 2017
Two booths with big gloryhole openings. Busy in the afternoons. There is also a big booth with big comfy chairs. Staff is friendly, just need to feed the meter. Minimum for arcade entry is $10, $5 on Sunday. Only complaint is some screens not working.

When I am looking to unload, I have been successful here.
Published or Edited on 08/31/17
New Jersey : Union : Moviethon Video : Review: Aug 29 2017
No reviews for a while so I wonder if it is about the same as it has been.


Actually, there is a new one. The CFS editorial process always has had a delay of a few days.

Seeing this, why not check it out for yourself and cum back and tell us about it? ~ Editor

Published or Edited on 09/01/17
New Jersey : West Berlin : Red Barn Bookstore : Review: Aug 29 2017 by Sarah
Went in here on a Friday night looking to suck some cock and there was a pretty good crowd. I was the only girl in the whole place, which I kind of expected. I thought it would be mostly guys but not all guys. Great place for girls to go to though. Lots of nice cocks to suck.

Went in one of the gloryholes and noticed a muscular hunk jerking off his 8-inch cock in the next-door booth so I stuck my fingers through the hole and he stuck his monster penis through. I sucked him off and deep-throated him until he came in my mouth and I swallowed his massive load.

Went down the hall to the theater and saw some guys jerking off and watching porn, others sucking each other off, and one couple fucking, I took all my clothes off and this one guy came over to me and shoved his cock in my mouth and fucked my face. I wanted him to fuck me so I bent over and he shoved it in my pussy and he began drilling me.

Another guy came over and started fucking my face while I was getting fucked. I cou...
Published or Edited on 08/31/17
Los Angeles Metro : West Hollywood : Studs Theatre : Review: Aug 28 2017
With only two remaining porn theaters left in Los Angeles, a long LA Times piece about the decline of porn theaters includes visits to Tiki and Studs:
[quote][indent=10]...We begin at Studs.

On a hot Thursday afternoon, we pay the $20 admission fee and are soon enveloped by the groans of frantic copulation.

Smith turns to me and says, “Well, the smell doesn’t disappoint.” The air in the lobby harbors the distinct aroma of men’s bathroom and disinfectant.

Once a large, Modernist movie house from the ‘40s, the Studs now consists of four screening rooms. Three small ones play gay, straight and transgender porn — something for everyone. The large screening room, bearing a 25-foot screen and red chandeliers, is devoted primarily to gay pictures...

...Certainly, as our eyes adjust to the dim lighting, we realize that there are roughly half a dozen m...
Published or Edited on 08/31/17
Los Angeles Metro : Hollywood : Tiki Theatre : Review: Aug 28 2017
With only two remaining porn theaters left in Los Angeles, a long LA Times piece about the decline of porn theaters includes visits to Tiki and Studs:
It is early evening when Smith and I arrive at the Tiki, the hour of long shadows and snarled traffic.

Sandwiched between a Oaxacan tlayuda joint and a 99-cent store, the Tiki is housed in a red-tiled building near the 101 Freeway. Englender says the location served as a mini-market and later a liquor store before being converted into a porn house sometime in the late 1970s.

Certainly, to use the word “theater” to describe the Tiki is a stretch. It is a simple storefront with a screen and roughly half a dozen rows of faux leather chairs — the sort you might see in a conference room. Admission is $14 and patrons are greeted by a sign asking them not to open their fly...
Re...
Published or Edited on 08/31/17
San Francisco Metro : San Francisco : Nob Hill Adult Theatre : Review: Aug 28 2017
Read about working in an infamous adult establishment in the City by the Bay:
Nob Hill Theater – One Night In Heaven

"How do you feel about body fluids?"

It's 2007 and I'm sitting on a folding chair in the cluttered basement office of the only male strip club in San Francisco, and a man twice my age is casually if distractedly asking me about my relationship with seminal fluid.

I need a job at the moment.

"My own or someone else's?" I attempt a joke and he doesn’t notice, or more likely he does not care about the circumstances that have conspired to deliver me here to his modestly appointed strip club basement...
Read more at Muni Diaries: San Francisco Diaries: A day in the life of a Nob Hill Theater employee
Published or Edited on 08/31/17
Atlanta Metro : Sandy Springs : Inserection By LOVE SHACK : Review: Aug 28 2017
In the latest chapter of their legal battles, Inserection along with two other nearby strip clubs lost at the US 11th Circuit Court Appeals. This, along with possible redevelopment in the neighborhood, may cause the business to close.
Sex doesn't sell in Sandy Springs, apparently.

Unless they file an appeal, an adult bookstore and two strip clubs must close up shop or move out of the city in north Fulton County.

On Monday, Aug. 14, the federal 11th Circuit Court of Appeals sided with Sandy Springs and ruled that the city’s ordinances regarding adult entertainment businesses were not unconstitutional. This upholds a district court ruling from a year ago.
Atlanta Journal-Constitution: Court rules in favor of N. Fulton city in case against strip clubs

Reporter Newspapers: [url=http://www.reporternewspapers.net/2017/08/15...
Published or Edited on 08/31/17
Chicago Metro : Chicago : Te-Jay's : Review: Aug 28 2017 by TravelinBi
I went to Tee-Jays Sunday afternoon about 5 pm. Had a great time in the arcade sucking a variety of men.

The clerk was not overly friendly but for the most part stayed behind the counter and never bothered anyone. Barked out that there was a dollar cover but once I forked over a twenty and got my change all was good.

The front of the store is the usual pile of videos and sex toys and there were a variety of men and M/F couples browsing. The back is the video arcade.

The arcade is completely enclosed stalls with closing doors. The booths on the left as you walk in are all connected by gloryholes. There was a steady stream of a variety of men in and out the hour I was there. White, Black, Hispanic, and all ages. Nobody had an attitude. Enjoyed sucking three guys while I was there.

The booths are a little cramped and a bit seedy, which I love. The booth I was in had gloryholes on both sides and smelled of fresh cum, again, which I love. Guys came and went while I was there but...
Published or Edited on 08/30/17
Pennsylvania : Allentown : Steel Fitness Premier : Review: Aug 28 2017
Played with at least six different hot guys over the past three months since I became a member. Sucked and got sucked. Best times after 8 during the week and after 5.30 on the weekends.
Published or Edited on 09/04/17
New Jersey : Union : Moviethon Video : Review: Aug 27 2017 by Bus34
I couldn't see any "annex" on the Westbound side.


njone had said the annex was on the Eastbound side. I'm in Texas, can't check it for myself. ;-) ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 08/30/17
New Jersey : Union : Moviethon Video : Review: Aug 27 2017 by Bus434
Stopped late one a Sunday afternoon Aug 27. Not a big crowd but a nice group, except for a nice-looking man who was glued to his cell phone. There was one guy with a nice cock with a tight, but generous foreskin. Man, I'd like to get him in bed and chew on his hot ass, tits, and skin.

The manager was nice, and respectful. I'll go again.
Published or Edited on 08/30/17
Ohio : Scio : Rest area : Review: Aug 27 2017
Address: 31999 Cadiz-Dennison Rd
Scio, OH 43988

Google Map


Thanks, buddy, for the correction! Hope this means there's some action here. Come back and write a Review when you stop by on your way to or from the lake. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 08/30/17
Connecticut : Danbury : Fantasy Isle : Review: Aug 27 2017 by sissykev
Anyone interested in coming here tomorrow around 4?


Sorry this is going online after "tomorrow" but you'll be back, won't you? ;-)

When you this these pages to announce your plans, please allow five days in advance for the CFS Editorial Process. I try to speed it up when possible. ~ Editor

Published or Edited on 08/30/17
San Diego Metro : San Diego : Westfield Mission Valley : Review: Aug 27 2017 by joeyflash64
Closed for now, under major construction. We'll see what happens...
Published or Edited on 08/30/17
Wisconsin : Baldwin : Rest area off Highway 63 : Review: Aug 27 2017 by anonymous
Rest area south of Baldwin at intersection with Highway 29 is also closed.
Published or Edited on 08/30/17

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 Last


  Bookmark and Share Email