Forgot Password?
You are:
Not a member? Register for free!

Recently Added Reviews

This page shows Sex Listings Reviews by Date, Most Recent First, Fifty per Page.
Note: Longer reviews are truncated here at 1000 characters.
Click to read the entire review and place information.

Baltimore Metro : Baltimore : Fort Armistead Park : Review: Mar 11 2017 by vue02
Is this place really that good for hook ups?
Published or Edited on 03/17/17
Ontario : Kirkland Lake : Steve's Place : Review: Mar 10 2017 by steve11
Really nice place to get a blowjob just about anytime of day or night.
Published or Edited on 03/17/17
New York City Metro : Manhattan : X-Pressions : Review: Mar 10 2017 by Dan
Just passed by and was so glad to see this place is really gone for good. The X-Pressions awning over the sidewalk is gone. There is a store for rent sign up and the inside is now completely gutted.

I'm really happy these a-holes are outta business. OK, there were some who deserved to be thrown out and didn't feed the booths. But that chubby dude was over the top in the abusive way he treated people. And charging eighteen bucks for downstairs was greedy as hell.
Published or Edited on 03/15/17
Texas : Huntsville : Sam Houston State University, CHSS Building : Review: Mar 09 2017 by Anon
What's the status of the new gloryhole?
Published or Edited on 03/15/17
Pennsylvania : Allentown : Adult Outlet : Review: Mar 09 2017 by hairBB
Single booths, no gloryholes, mostly guys. A younger group.
Published or Edited on 03/15/17
Rhode Island : Providence : Adult Video & News : Review: Mar 09 2017 by Stranger
It is still called Adult Video and News. The last review had it confused with place next door. This place is cool. Under new management. Built a great theatre on one side and still booths with gloryholes.

Very friendly. I've sucked and fucked a lot of cock there recently. MMMMM


Thanks so much for the correction! ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 03/15/17
Illinois : Washington Park : Larry Flynt's Hustler Club : Review: Mar 08 2017 by Mmmm
Went twice between 11 am and 2 pm. There seems to just be 95% older (55+) white guys with mostly small dicks. They just hang around and go in and out and get in the way blocking your view with their fat guts.

I'm going to try one more time at a later time, hoping all the grandpas with be sleeping. Not really worth the steep fifteen dollar price.
Published or Edited on 03/15/17
New Hampshire : Rochester : The Pines Rest Stop : Review: Mar 08 2017 by Steve
The state removed this area over a year ago.


Thanks for the info!

I found a news article from a few years ago about concerns over cruising here and plans for possible changes: Exit 15 rest area in Rochester may be cleared to discourage sex encounters there.

Since that article, a Park and Ride was established off Rte. 202. No one has said if it's cruisy or not. ~ Editor

Published or Edited on 03/15/17
New Hampshire : Rochester : Lilac Mall : Review: Mar 08 2017 by Steve
No one comes here anymore.


With the last positive Review in 2008, it may be no longer cruisy. I've added a note to the place description.

On the other hand, I've seen as much as fourteen years pass between Reviews with action. Not all cruisers post to CFS, so you never know. We'd all be happy to see a new positive Review here. ~ Editor

Published or Edited on 03/15/17
British Columbia : Kamloops : Sears : Review: Mar 07 2017 by Rob
Great location.
Published or Edited on 03/14/17
Las Vegas Metro : Las Vegas : A-Action Adult Books & Videos : Review: Mar 07 2017 by UtahCock69
Oh yeah, going back to Vegas on Friday. Will be going here on afternoon of Saturday. I would love to start off by playing in the theatre this time. Would love to start by sucking, then if some of you are up for it tag teaming me.

I want to swallow as many loads as possible. Maybe take some up my ass.


[size=1][i]Love your enthusiasm!

You had entered dates from February, last month. Perhaps you meant the upcoming weekend, perhaps not.

You may have also missed the section in a big black box, some of it in bold, right above the Review form for Guest users who are not logged in as CFS Members. It emphasizes that if you want to arrange a specific time to meet people at this place, or any place, use our Message Board or Personals

A new function for supporting CFS Members to add their Member Nam...
Published or Edited on 03/14/17
Pittsburgh Metro : Coraopolis : Moon Township Adult Novelties : Review: Mar 07 2017
How is this place now?
Published or Edited on 03/14/17
New York City Metro : Manhattan : New York Hilton Midtown : Review: Mar 07 2017
I was here today and the door didn't need a key card. It just pushed open.
Published or Edited on 03/14/17
Austin Metro : Austin : 24 Hour Fitness: Austin Sport : Review: Mar 07 2017 by fitfreak
There is cruising in the steamroom / hot tub area. Pick up guys on the workout floor and they will follow to locker room. Check it out weekday afternoons. Filled with hot young professional types. There are some really hot guys here. A lot tend to have great abs, I guess it's the Austin thing.

Use the middle section of lockers and here's a tip: action happens at the back corner. Many times a guy at the big mirror will be a lookout. I was sitting on the bench when one guy needed to get to the locker on top of me. He put his fat cock in my face as he reached in and let me feel his furry ass.
Published or Edited on 03/14/17
West Virginia : Martinsburg : Variety Books and Video : Review: Mar 07 2017 by Hungryboi
Glad to report this place is still in action. I'm a young twenty-six year old twink and the daddies were mine for the picking.

I went midday on a weekday and probably eight or nine people there. The clerk was really friendly. A small hallway with little booths that play terrible porn.

But the men were pretty sexy. The first guy who caught my eye was probably early 50s, nice little bear gut, and very hairy! He followed me into a booth and I dropped right to my knees. Well, squatted because. Ew. He had a beautiful thick uncut cock. He fed the machine while I devoured his cock. And after probably ten minutes he shot a huge load all over the floor.

He left and I followed. I walked down to the end of the hall where in the last room was a much older guy. Late 60s but very sexy, good body. He was stroking a nice cock and motioned me into his booth. He slipped my sweat pants down and flipped me around and started fingering me. Hitting my spot perfectly.

There was a guy peeking ...
Published or Edited on 03/14/17
Arkansas : Little Rock : Adult Video and Arcade : Review: Mar 07 2017 by Masculine-Bottom
Went back after being away from Little Rock for four years. Not a spot of anything but trolls and the place is healthy and none of the movies work.
Published or Edited on 03/13/17
Tampa Bay Metro : Tampa : Rainbow Cabaret : Review: Mar 07 2017 by cumluvr4u
The website www.​rainbowcaberet.​com is not going to their site. It is pulling up a totally different site. It is pulling up a porn site that is showing all girls looking for sex.

Can you please fix this? Thank you.


Thanks so much for letting me know! I rely on cruisers like you to let me know about changes like this. The establishments themselves rarely contact CFS.

I found the newer Rainbow Cabaret web site and made the change here. ~ Editor

Published or Edited on 03/13/17
San Francisco Metro : San Francisco : Westfield San Francisco Centre : Review: Mar 06 2017
From August, 2016 a man was beaten and robbed in the restroom here. This came two days a body was found in an emergency exit stairwell, with the death ruled a homicide.

"An investigation by The Chronicle in January showed that the 800 block of Market Street, which includes the Westfield mall, generates more crime reports than any other single block in the city."

Man beaten, robbed in restroom at SF's Westfield mall


I'm not adding a Heads Up to this link submitted by an anonymous guest. I summarized the link contents and it clearly sounds like a dangerous area. However, the story does not indicate that either crime was directed specifically towards cruising nor to men seeking men. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 03/13/17
Tennessee : Chattanooga : Cinema One : Review: Mar 06 2017 by cumluvr4u
Just wondering if there's any new update on the Cinema 1?
Published or Edited on 03/13/17
Toronto Metro : Toronto : Remington's Men of Steel : Review: Mar 06 2017 by robertcanada
This is now closed. Building will be demolished to make way for a condo.


Thanks for the update!

At this writing Remington's web site is still online and doesn't indicate a closure. There's also a Facebook page with a post from "23 hours ago" promoting "Amateur Night" on March 14, tomorrow night."

Nonetheless, I do see reports such as the following indicating that redevelopment is coming:

Nov 2016: RIP, Yonge Cinemas (Part 1)

May, 2015: Remington's Men of Steel threatened as Toronto strip clubs die out

I've added a note and putting the place on my list to review later. ~ Editor

Published or Edited on 03/13/17
Mexico : Mazatlán : PP Club : Review: Mar 06 2017 by EcoSIstemas
Excellent news. There is a sign now as you get in saying not to take your valuables to the dark room.

So no wallet, no cell phone, no keys, etc.

Enjoy it!
Published or Edited on 03/13/17
Mexico : Mazatlan : Baños Sodomas : Review: Mar 06 2017 by Hector
The entrance fee is now $150.00 pesos, good for us but very expensive for Mexicans. So be sure to ask when you get in how many are inside. Saturday was so full I ended asking for a third condom.

I had three magnificent pieces of dick in a period of two hours.
Published or Edited on 03/13/17
New York City Metro : Queens : Sensations Video Warehouse : Review: Mar 06 2017 by nycdude3
All it takes is a few stuck up bitches to give a place an unfriendly tinge. I'm a good looking, masculine guy so it isn't for lack of desirability.

I've gone several times, more standing and posing than I remember in the clubs. Maybe I'll give this place another shot sometime. But only if I'm nearby, won't make a dedicated trip.
Published or Edited on 03/13/17
Mexico : Ciudad Juarez : Estambul Spa : Review: Mar 06 2017 by Carlos
I am sorry to say that staff is not friendly at all. The person behind the desk is more interested in using his Facebook than serving costumers.

The jacuzzi was filthy. Even worse, to save electricity the corridors are dark and I witnessed an accident with a lot of blood included. The man behind the desk didn't show sympathy.

A place to avoid.
Published or Edited on 03/13/17
Washington Metro : Washington : The Crucible : Review: Mar 05 2017 by Loneranger
New address: 412 V St. NE, Washington DC 20002. If using public transportation: take the Red Line and exit Rhode island Ave/Brentwood station. When you exit the toll stalls, take a right, cross the bridge, take the steps to the left. Left at bottom of stairs and walk along the paved trail. Keep walking and watch for signs on telephone poles for V St. (Carlos Rosario Intl. School), turn right and down the stairs. Crucible will ahead one block on your right.
Published or Edited on 03/10/17
Connecticut : Meriden : AMAZING Intimate Essentials : Review: Mar 05 2017 by dennisal
Cleaner and brighter. Booths are very large. Only saw one with gloryhole. Didn't seem as crowded as before. I was there at lunchtime.

However I did get to suck some cock, older white guy, by leaving the door ajar. I hope it starts to pick up more traffic.
Published or Edited on 03/10/17
Denver Metro : Denver : Act I & II Cinema : Review: Mar 04 2017 by D
Enter at the bookstore now.


Google shows the place 'Permanently Closed' but Bing does not. It also shows up on Westword's directory. I take it the theatre is open? ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 03/10/17
Maryland : Rockville : Sport & Health : Review: Mar 04 2017 by Rex
I'll be looking here!
Published or Edited on 03/10/17
Philadelphia Metro : Bristol : Fantasy Adult Center : Review: Mar 04 2017 by Jon
This place is hit or miss, lately more miss. The two guys who work nights are jerks, but they won't bother you once you pay $10. Used to find a lot more action here in the past, but now it's filled with lots of trolls and older dudes.

I've seen a guy from the front more than once come back when the occasionally a male/female couple comes in and join them in their booth.

It's worth a shot, you just may need to hang out a bit until a decent guy comes in. Lots of cocksuckers as always here.
Published or Edited on 03/10/17
Amsterdam Metro : Amsterdam : Oosterpark : Review: Mar 04 2017
Heads Up! There was a stabbing here near the museum the night of Friday, March 6, 2017.

'A stabbing incident that led to the death of a 33-year-old Eastern European man in Amsterdam's Oosterpark on Friday, has led to more attention for muggings in this known meeting place for gay men. According to Ellie Lust of the Amsterdam police's LGBT team, there have been a series of incidents in the park in recent months, Het Parool reports.

"There have been several robberies", Lust said to the newspaper. "These men are a vulnerable target group because it often involves men who don't openly live a homosexual life. Then you can't just go to the police. This is a bit like crawling into the minds of the perpetrators, but maybe they look for that in their victims." '

Fatal stabbing draws more attention to muggings at amsterdam gay cruising spot

[url=ht...
Published or Edited on 03/10/17
Massachusetts : Lancaster : Johnny Appleseed Visitors' Center : Review: Mar 04 2017 by H@x0r
The hours have changed for this rest area. The restrooms are closed at 6 pm and the doors are locked.

There is still some cruising that goes on in the parking lot, but not much. And there's no place to play, as the woods are fenced off.
Published or Edited on 03/10/17
California : Modesto : Street cruising along Kansas Avene : Review: Mar 03 2017
For the longest time I thought this was BS. Maybe some queen that lived on this street wishing for rent boyster on it.

I finally saw Modesto's rentboy. Damn if it wasn't for the homeless tweaker thing he was cute. I passed.
Published or Edited on 03/09/17
Sacramento Metro : Sacramento : Oasis Sauna : Review: Mar 03 2017 by BiBen
Oasis Sauna claims to be a Men's Korean Sauna, offering scrubs and massages, but it really is a de facto gay bathhouse.

There's a hot tub, a cold pool, steam room, sauna, an open shower area, as well as a dimly-lit back shower area where one can schedule a massage and/or scrub. There is also a TV lounge area separated from the rest of the facility by a curtain.

It's rather dingy with no natural light coming in but relatively clean. The day I went, I was approached for sex within two minutes of entering the place.

There are signs everywhere warning people that sexual activity is forbidden. And according to one of the previous reviews, the place was raided. People didn't have sex in the hot tub or the open shower area, but in the steam, sauna, the back showers, as well as the lounge, there was lots of action — mostly blowjobs, but the occasional fucking as well.

As I said, it is a bit dank, but clean, and there's definitely action to be had here.
Published or Edited on 03/09/17
New York City Metro : Manhattan : X-Pressions : Review: Mar 02 2017 by gothamcruiser
Closed for good Friday, February 24, 2017. Another one gone. I happened to be hanging in the aisle in the booth section that night when a clerk said to another customer, "Tonight is last night."

There were clues already, the front section of the store was undergoing renovations, the exterior of the building was covered with scaffolding.

The next day, Saturday, I went by and found the front door propped wide open. From there I could see all the way back to back of the store and realized they must have gutted the booths already. I glanced in the back of a big truck parked outside and saw a bunch of black panels that must have been booths.

The store had good access to the 53rd St. subways. The weightlifting guy who seemed to be manager was often nasty to customers, pounding on doors and yelling at them. Once I saw him in a boxing pose ready to beat up a guy who didn't like the abuse, though this customer was no threat at all. The customer called the cops but I don'...
Published or Edited on 03/09/17
Portland Metro : Portland : Hawk's PDX : Review: Mar 02 2017 by Dogman
My first visit to Hawks was great! I went at 3 pm and there was a good mix of fellows.

After wandering a bit I sat in the sauna and a guy started sucking my cock after just a few minutes. I cum easily so I didn't let him do me very long before I slid down to suck him. This went on with several guys before I went to explore a bit more.

I saw a guy in a booth lying on his back and gave him a little head. He invited my in and gave my ass a good fuck, with condom, which are plentiful in the place.

Another guy that I met in the sauna gave my ass a good going over in one of the slings. A bit later I got off in the steam room by a guy using his hand. All in all a great time was had by all!
Published or Edited on 03/09/17
Wisconsin : Stevens Point : University of Wisconsin - Stevens Point - Library : Review: Mar 01 2017 by Ya
Used to be great, but as far as I can tell, it's dead. Point has never had any good cruisy spots as far as I have found.
Published or Edited on 03/09/17
Florida : Venice : Caspersen Beach : Review: Feb 28 2017
Heads Up! An two-day investigation and undercover sting operation here at the end of February, 2017 resulted in the arrest of six men for indecent exposure or lewd behavior. Names, photos, and home towns were published.

Hungarian Honorary Counsul among men arrested at Caspersen Beach for indecent exposure

Undercover cops arrest 6 men for indecent exposure, solicitation at Sarasota beach
Published or Edited on 03/09/17
Florida : Cape Coral : Home Depot : Review: Feb 28 2017
Nothing. There is nothing happening here.
Published or Edited on 03/09/17
New Orleans Metro : New Orleans : Adult Video : Review: Feb 28 2017 by Virginman68
I was here Saturday night / Sunday morning. Immediately upon walking in, a cute li'l young guy was cruisy. He followed me to the adjacent booth and sucked my dick a bit through the hole. Then stuck his dick through.

I sucked it for a minuted and it was hard and long as fuck. I then stuck my ass in and he fucked me for a minute. Then he said he wanted to come in the same booth.

He fucked the shit out of me for about ten minutes until he couldn't hold that nut any longer and shot what felt like a gallon in my ass.

As soon as I walked out there was another Black guy waiting to follow him. And I let him. Beautiful body but dick not as big, he came quick 'cause my ass was wet.

Then after about thirty minutes a guy I had seen since I got there finally let me see his dick. It was huge, like thirteen inches! He fucked me mercilessly until he gave me the final load of the night.

I could not take any more but it was good night. Please visit. If you are sexy you will ha...
Published or Edited on 03/08/17
Tyne and Wear - England : Newcastle-Upon-Tyne : Eldon Square Shopping Centre / Eldon Garden Shopping Center : Review: Feb 27 2017
Heads Up! "A shopper in Eldon Square was subjected to a terrifying sex attack by a talented footballer who tried to pull him into a toilet cubicle while out of control on drugs.

Linton Mwingi went from being a promising footballer and athlete to a criminal deviant after becoming hooked on legal highs.

While hanging around toilets in the city centre shopping complex, he approached a young man, exposed himself, made lewd comments and tried to drag him into a cubicle..."

Eldon Square shopper subjected to terrifying sex attack in toilets by talented footballer

And at Eldon Garden, the centre next door:

"Two men have bee...
Published or Edited on 03/08/17
New Jersey : Kenvil : Cupids Treasures : Review: Feb 27 2017 by Scorsagian
This place was great until a few weeks ago when they were raided by the police. All the gloryholes have been boarded up, and they will tell you, after paying the nine dollars, that there is no "funny business" allowed or you will be removed.
Published or Edited on 03/08/17
South Carolina : North Charleston : Chateau Exxxperience : Review: Feb 27 2017 by Unknown
Stopped in Sunday afternoon and had my cock in a mouth in a matter of minutes, sucking my cock hard and deep before swallowing my big load. I wish I cold of stuck around longer to blow another load.
Published or Edited on 03/08/17
Washington : Pasco : Elmo's Adult Books & Videos : Review: Feb 27 2017 by Jack
Are there any women who like to fuck here?
Published or Edited on 03/08/17
Tampa Bay Metro : Clearwater : Love Toys : Review: Feb 27 2017 by Irish
Nice location but on my one and only visit months ago it was devoid of people around lunchtime. Store was very bright and clean but being one of only three people there — the other two were a couple shopping — I did not visit the booths nor theatre.

Would this place be recommended for a daytime visit or only a nighttime venue? Wondering about the size of the theatre.
Published or Edited on 03/08/17
Maryland : Carderock : Carderock Recreation Area : Review: Feb 27 2017 by HornyInMd
The gloryhole is back. I like to stop by early afternoons during the week.
Published or Edited on 03/08/17
New Jersey : Avenel : Adult Variety Store : Review: Feb 26 2017 by LatinoLover
Started going here once in a while for the last five months. I was there sometime last week, during a late evening. I walked in one of the booths and in the booth next to me was a crossdresser or at least a panty-wearing crossdresser with a hot looking smooth ass sticking out into my booth.

I couldn't help myself so I had to eat her ass a bit and I whipped my cock out and slowly started to rub my cock between her sissy ass cheeks. Then eventually I slipped in and heard a hot fem moan that just turned me on.

I started to fuck her while other guys from other booths were looking. I shot my load deep inside that juicy sissy ass. And not even two seconds after I stepped out of my booth, another guy jumps in there and started to fuck the sissy again.

Awesome experience, will be going there again, and hopefully find another hot sissy ass to fuck again.
Published or Edited on 03/08/17
Arizona : Yuma : Adult XXX Superstore : Review: Feb 26 2017
Always stop here on my way to San Diego. Within thirty seconds, I had three offers to suck my big thick dick. Ended blowing my load on a hot hungry mouth and he swallowed!
Published or Edited on 03/07/17
New York City Metro : Manhattan : Xcellent DVD : Review: Feb 26 2017
Heads Up! "Two assailants slashed a 63-year-old man during the robbery of a Greenwich Village sex shop early Sunday, cops said.

The knife wielding duo stormed Xcellent Video, 24-hour porn shop on Sixth Ave. near W. 13th St. around 5:20 a.m., and slashed a store clerk, according to officials."

Man, 63, slashed in sex shop robbery in Greenwich Village


In light of the Review from Oct 11 2016 I think your Heads Up alert may be justified. Some bad things are going down here. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 03/07/17
Denver Metro : Commerce City : Romantix Commerce City : Review: Feb 26 2017
"Officers with the Commerce City Police Department responded to reports of an altercation between a man and a woman at a Romantix adult bookstore at 4810 Pontiac St. about 5:30 a.m.

When officers arrived, the man [who was wearing body armor] went to the nearby parking lot of Hensley Battery and Electrics in Denver. Police followed and shot at the suspect, hitting him in the leg. It's not known how many officers fired their weapons."

Man injured in shooting by Commerce City officers in Denver


I removed the Heads Up alert attached to this because it's probably an isolated incident involving two people where police were call to intervene.

If a pattern of problems at this store arises I will reconsider. ~ Editor

Published or Edited on 03/07/17
West Virginia : Parkersburg : Pioneer Bookstore : Review: Feb 26 2017
Place is toast.

"A preliminary plan has the video lottery establishment, a City Perk, on the site of the Pioneer Adult Bookstore"

Wood County officials OK video lottery variance
Published or Edited on 03/07/17

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 Last


  Bookmark and Share Email