Forgot Password?
You are:
Not a member? Register for free!

Recently Added Reviews

This page shows Sex Listings Reviews by Date, Most Recent First, Fifty per Page.
Note: Longer reviews are truncated here at 1000 characters.
Click to read the entire review and place information.

Maryland : Germantown : Wegmans : Review: Dec 09 2016 by HornyInMd
I have gone in that mens room at various times for several months and never seen any action, or even any sign of action. The larger stall would work well to hookup, or you could take it elsewhere. If this is still active, let me know what times guys show up there.
Published or Edited on 12/19/16
Las Vegas Metro : Las Vegas : Adult World : Review: Dec 09 2016 by vegasvistor
My first time here was on a Friday early evening. I bought a theatre ticket, which gave me access to the arcades also. Clerk marked my entrance ticket, you need it whenever you try to reenter the theatre. Theatre wasn't hopping this visit. It was a bit smoky in there.

I went to the arcades. They booths take dollars. There are three full size doors on select booths, the others are half doors. Of the three full doors, two have gloryholes into the next booth. Clerk didn't bother in the back on this visit.

M/F couples are allowed in both areas and there is a "couch" in the straight theatre area. This is now in the second room. The first room is the gay/ts area.

Second visit was Sunday afternoon. Theatre was hopping more this time, I was able to suck some cock and some nipples. The clerks did keep going into the arcade to tell people to be in a booth and stop standing in the hallway. And they had to be watching movies if they were in a booth. Clerk did come through ...
Published or Edited on 12/19/16
Pennsylvania : Bentleyville : Adultmart : Review: Dec 09 2016
This place has gone downhill some. Not as clean as it used to be. Don't know where everybody goes now.

I talked to a friend to pass the time while we waited for someone to come in. He only comes here weekend mornings. He said the same thing but he's glad he has some regulars who still feed him. While we were talking, one of them came in, so I watched my friend follow him into a booth and suck him off. Hot little older guy with a thick cock who stayed and watched videos in one of the booths at the front.

No one came in for awhile except a couple much older guys. They kept looking in on the guy my friend sucked off. I looked in too and told my friend he had his cock out again. My friend said, "Yeah, I can usually get him again if he hangs around unless someone else gets him first."

My friend went out for a smoke and I walked out to take a leak. I got back in first and the front booth was empty but I could hear a movie off to the right in back. I walked back and l...
Published or Edited on 12/19/16
Las Vegas Metro : Las Vegas : Fantasy World : Review: Dec 09 2016 by vegasvistor
I was here on a late Thursday afternoon and early evening. Active still, the clerks only came in once. Was able to suck several cocks and before I left. A nice mixed guy came in and twerked his ass on my hard cock. He was cum-hungry.

It is a drive from the Strip, however, it is a good place to visit. And if you are past having to be on the Strip there are several casinos/hotels on Boulder Highway.
Published or Edited on 12/16/16
Las Vegas Metro : Las Vegas : Deja Vu Adult Emporium : Review: Dec 09 2016 by vegasvistor
I visited here on a Sunday morning. May not have been the right time; however, there were still people that came in and played. The clerk marked my entrance ticket. Therefore, do not lose your entrance ticket. You will need it if you go the restrooms which are outside of the theatres.

I think you can leave the store and come back within the timeframe of your entrance ticket. One theatre had very loud volume but still, action can be had here.
Published or Edited on 12/16/16
Las Vegas Metro : Las Vegas : Adult Superstore (Main Street Book and Video) : Review: Dec 09 2016 by vegasvistor
I visited on a Wednesday night around 11ish and was there for a while. The theatre had a few people in it and I did not check out the arcade. There is action to be had. It may be slow in coming in, but people do still visit here and they still get off here.

Note: Although there are several signs that state NO SMOKING in both English and Spanish, people are smoking in the theatre.
Published or Edited on 12/16/16
San Antonio Metro : San Antonio : ACI : Review: Dec 09 2016 by Oscar Madison
Since the ACI is — probably — the last standing bathhouse in South Texas, I'd like to mention a few things.

I've never seen feces on the floors. We know when men have sex it can get messy but the staff and the clientele do a good job cleaning up afterwards. The bathrooms and locker room are clean and kept in good condition. I don't want to eat off their floors but I don't want to eat off the floors of the local Baptist church either.

The clerks are getting better. They're warm and polite when people check in and they don't have an attitude.

The ACI could install insulation in their building. It's really, really cold in the winter and uncomfortably warm in the summer. Maybe they don't want people camping out or living there.

To the men of San Antonio: Can some of you try to lay off the beer and the pot and try to care about how you look? Not everyone is into the bear scene.


[i]Coming from an [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wik...
Published or Edited on 12/16/16
El Paso Metro : El Paso : Street cruising near Texas and E. Mills Avenues : Review: Dec 08 2016 by Sergio
Heads Up! I think a BIG BIG ALERT should be placed. Cops, undercovers, and possible arrests are happening. It's not in the 6 o'clock news but it's the operation to clean the area.

The main complainers are the different religious organizations with churches around Texas St. They closed the two adult cinemas and they eventually cleaned the zone. Bad for us the cocksuckers but the action was very obvious. Guys cruising twenty, thirty, forty times around the same block, sex in cars and in the dark alleys, the train tracks and behind the warehouses.

I saw a guy getting pounded in the back of his car totally naked around 11 pm! There are many adult places to go. Come on...


I could find nothing just quickly Googling, but we have seen so many Heads Up alerts here over time. This area is AYOR, "At Your Own Risk." ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 12/16/16
New York City Metro : Queens : Sensations Video Warehouse : Review: Dec 08 2016 by kuntryboy36
Whomsoever said they're mostly African-Americans here has lied. It's hardly one here and trolls hangs here. Unless you live like five minutes or so of Long Island, I suggest you don't waste your time. I'm better off in Manhattan with the hustlers.
Published or Edited on 12/16/16
Australian Capital Territory : Fyshwick : Spice of Life : Review: Dec 08 2016 by Reddywenur
Was at S.O.L on 5th Dec. Very big improvement in cleanliness of booths, a sliding window in one wall, very clean holes in the walls. The tissues were replenished and bins emptied. A bit dark until $2 coin inserted in box. Each screen operates differently to select channel of choice.

Only one other guy there and we hooked up in my booth. Wow! What a good fifteen-minute session! I've been there at lunch time and seen plenty of guys but not always M2M, just str8 lunch time wankers in solo booths.

Guy at the desk clean and friendly, I think he was wishing he could join us.
Published or Edited on 12/16/16
Pennsylvania : Liverpool : Adult Depot : Review: Dec 08 2016 by fulcrum
I used to hit this place a lot when working in the area back in the 80's. There were a few bookstores along U.S. 15 and I'd stop in each one when I had time. I remember one particularly hot spit-roasting I got here from two older guys who took full advantage of my then-twinkish body. Sorry to hear that it has closed.
Published or Edited on 12/16/16
West Virginia : Beaver : Airport Video : Review: Dec 08 2016 by Joe Dee
I stopped in on the Monday before Thanksgiving, about 7 pm for an hour or so. They have replaced the old "gay" movie trailer with a newer remodeled one and it is very nice. Nice layout, furniture, and very clean.

It was slow. Only two 30-something guys, and I'm 50. One of these nice looking young men had his pants around him ankles and offered a BJ to me. It was great and I was on the road.

I will stop by anytime I'm in the area. They look to be replacing the other trailer soon.
Published or Edited on 12/15/16
El Paso Metro : El Paso : Street cruising near Texas and E. Mills Avenues : Review: Dec 07 2016 by Panadero Mejicano
Heads Up! Tonight just after 7 pm police were all over the area. First undercovers, cute young guys, were rounding and eventually the EPPD began stopping all cruisers.

I was asked the reason why I was there. I told them I work at the bread factory. They let me go but were flashing lights at me until I got to work. They were asking for documents mostly to the cars cruising like maniacs.

The undercovers were on cars with TX, NM, and CO license plates. They also went all over the alleys with big lights flashing and looking.

I think it's time to look for some other place. Between the cops and the thugs the place has too much of a bad reputation.
Published or Edited on 12/15/16
El Paso Metro : El Paso : Street cruising near Texas and E. Mills Avenues : Review: Dec 06 2016 by I learn my lesson.
Heads Up! Not worth your life for a dick. Tonight I went and saw a nice Mexican rubbing his dick at Eucalyptus. In his 30's and all dressed in black. Yes I know. Even the Editor will call me an idiot but it's true and I deserve it.

When I was ready to suck his dick two cars came and blocked the alley, both dark pickup trucks, old models with temporary license plates, impossible to read. Instead of sucking the dick I ended loosing my wallet, my watch, and my wedding ring. I deserve it.

Happy Holidays, hope this place receives more police patrolling or enough light so idiots like me stop looking for dick here. As far as the Uber drivers they now moved to Dallas Street.


I won't call you an idiot, just someone who had "a teachable moment." Stay safe.

Dallas Street looks like just a couple blocks away. It's a movable feast. ~ Editor

Published or Edited on 12/15/16
Spain : Barcelona : Boyberry : Review: Dec 06 2016 by grecoroman
Cheap entrance fee and they have special events each month. You can see what's listed on their website or Facebook page. Since it's cheaper than going to a bathhouse, you get a lot of younger guys and travelers who want a quickie.
Published or Edited on 12/15/16
Boston Metro : Boston : Boston University College of Arts and Sciences : Review: Dec 06 2016 by grecoroman
This listing is still accurate in that it is a potential cruising place. There are peepholes drilled into the stall next to the urinals.

The urinals in this building are so odd in that they're actually just toilets with no seats. Very hot that you can essentially see each others cocks while pissing. This setup is used for all mens rooms on that side of the building.

The other side has traditional urinals with no partitions. They also have stalls that used to have peepholes, but are all covered up now.
Published or Edited on 12/15/16
Boston Metro : Boston : University of Massachusetts : Review: Dec 06 2016 by grecoroman
This place gets ruined by certain older guys who just park themselves in the stalls for hours. There are peepholes in the middle stalls and that's where they sit waiting.

There are some cruisers who will stand in front of the urinals looking for action, but the general lack of warning due to the single door makes it risky to do anything beyond looking and maybe touching.
Published or Edited on 12/15/16
Boston Metro : Boston : Northeastern University - Curry Student Center : Review: Dec 06 2016 by grecoroman
Don't know why this is listed here because it's impossible to have any action in here. The student center is always open, so there's never a safe time to initiate anything. You can occasionally guess that a horny student is masturbating in the stall judging how long they take to take a dump.

The 3rd and 4th floor bathrooms are more private and have urinals without partitions. The 4th floor is also where they moved the Rec Center, so it probably gets more foot traffic, but not a lot of guys looking for action.


Thanks so much for the info! Yours is the first Review for this spot since 2004. Most likely the page was neglected waiting for someone to say something.

I'll revise it to suggest possibilities on the 3rd and 4th floors. All of the pages for Northeastern University also need some revisions for formatting and perhaps map placement, so I'll add those to my "soner than later" list. :-) ~ Editor

Published or Edited on 12/15/16
Boston Metro : Boston : Northeastern University : Review: Dec 06 2016 by grecoroman
Busy place, but the basement location is too small to allow privacy. When classes are in session, it has lots of students who come in, so you don't get to do any urinal action. The two stalls are constantly occupied by guys who are too scared to initiate anything. Sometimes they sit there for over an hour — not very discreet if you ask me.

Best bet is to go to some of the bigger bathrooms in other buildings.
Published or Edited on 12/15/16
New Jersey : Batsto : Wharton State Forest : Review: Dec 06 2016 by Hknd
Question: Someone told me there is a nice hangout off Dover Rd*. He didn't tell me the actual road name but I found the area he was talking about on "Maps." There seems to be a nice meeting place in the woods, often there's skinny dipping and a lot of sex there.

Does anyone know the exact location? There are a few trails east and west of Dover Rd.

* I think he referred to Dover Forge off Dover Rd between South Toms River and Bamber Lake. It almost parallels the main runway at RJ Miller Airport.


It doesn't seem to be connected to this Wharton State Forest location, though it doesn't hurt at all to ask here.

It might help also to post your question on the CFS Message Board for the region including New Jersey. ~ Editor

Published or Edited on 12/14/16
Ohio : Dayton : Total X Adult Superstore : Review: Dec 05 2016 by Secret Me
I was here in November on a Saturday evening and the place was great. Plenty of guys willing to suck you off while you watch a movie. Great place for a straight guy to get off with no strings. Hope management leaves this alone.
Published or Edited on 12/14/16
New York : Middletown : Exotic Gifts & Videos : Review: Dec 05 2016 by purenergy88
Well, I went back here two days ago and was browsing the store. I was gonna go in back for some fun but the guy at the counter within five minutes said at least three times, "If you're in the booths, they better be running. I know there is more than one of you back there. Only one per booth." And he was saying it with such attitude.

I wasn't dealing with that so I left. let me know if anyone has the same issue or if they wanna get together for fun elsewhere.
Published or Edited on 12/14/16
Mississippi : Hernando : Rest Area and Mississippi Welcome Center : Review: Dec 04 2016 by Ramtough35
I'm spending the night here again tonight. A perfect night for cruising. I'm alone aside from the security guard. All I need is some horny guys to stop in for a blowjob.


As noted on this page, there is always a delay of at least a few days between submission of a Review or some other question or comment and the time my Editorial Process takes to get it published on the site. CFS has followed this procedure since 1995 to ensure quality and readability of Reviews.

Anyhow, I'm sorry this is published after you were at the Rest Area. I hope you come again and cum again! ;-) ~ Editor

Published or Edited on 12/14/16
California : Santa Barbara : For Adults Only : Review: Dec 04 2016 by anonymous sucker
Gone here multiple times. It's a fun, quiet, discreet place with lots of gloryholes and booths where you can have some fun.

Kind of quiet in the daytime, but after lunch and around 5 pm is when it starts to pick up. If you're in the area and want somewhere to stand or kneel, this is the place.
Published or Edited on 12/14/16
New York City Metro : Queens : S & J Video & DVD Inc. aka SMS Video : Review: Dec 04 2016 by BtmBear
Store is not closed. It just doesn't have any particular schedule. Afternoons and nights are when they are always open.


Thanks! I'm very grateful to you for this correction. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 12/14/16
El Paso Metro : El Paso : 77 Hundred Sports & Spirits : Review: Dec 04 2016 by Mar20
Drive few more yards and park at the corner of Alabama and Zion. Action after dark. Guys from the apartment complex across that intersection will come and suck you. Mostly military. Action at the alley behind the Chinese eatery.
Published or Edited on 12/14/16
West Virginia : Clarksburg : Adult News and Video : Review: Dec 03 2016 by Drillerjoe68
Have stopped in a few times. Many are very helpful at getting their fair share of loads.

I had two that decided to share my cock and one chewed on my bag while the other sucked me. Both took turns getting their share of my load.
Published or Edited on 12/13/16
New York City Metro : Manhattan : Spadium : Review: Dec 03 2016 by Jeff
This place closed awhile ago.


Thanks for the info. Yelp shows it closed, Google shows it open, and the last post on their Facebook page was in 2014. I will suggest an update to Google. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 12/13/16
El Paso Metro : El Paso : University of Texas at El Paso, Geology Building : Review: Dec 03 2016 by Memo
The Geology Building is the building where the main library used to be. Exactly across the Centennial Plaza.

Please be aware behind the central courtyard is another fabulous restroom with tall cubicles, marble walls, and ebony doors. I lost my virginity there during my freshman year to a nice guy in his 30's. In the UTEP Map it is Building 35. It is so special for me.


Thanks so very much!

FYI, I tried to attach the UTEP Map but the file size is too large for this software. This archaic software also is imprecise in GPS coordinates for certain locations, although I've made a small edit just now for this place. ~ Editor

Published or Edited on 12/13/16
Los Angeles Metro : North Hollywood : North Hollywood Spa : Review: Dec 03 2016 by TheCritic
I've gone on weekends many times, most recently a month ago. Almost always find at least one person to have fun with or have brought somebody here with me when I couldn't host.

Rooms are a little pricey. Place is as clean as a bathhouse can be expected to be. I enjoy relaxing on the sunbathing patio with a cigar and sometimes a BJ between playtimes.
Published or Edited on 12/13/16
New Jersey : Atlantic City : Atlantic City Hilton Casino Resort : Review: Dec 02 2016
ACH Complex Permanently Closed as of 2015.
Published or Edited on 12/13/16
New Hampshire : Manchester : Forbidden Fruit : Review: Dec 02 2016 by the basics
Can someone tell me how this place works? Never been before and need some steps on what to do when I walk in. Do I give the clerk ten or twenty bucks and then head downstairs? Thanks for the advice.
Published or Edited on 12/13/16
Vermont : Sharon : Vermont Welcome Center & Sharon Rest Area : Review: Dec 02 2016 by jj teddy
Same experience as other poster. The place closes around 7 pm. Never had luck finding anyone. Advice?
Published or Edited on 12/13/16
Vermont : St. Albans : Rest area : Review: Dec 02 2016 by no luck
I stop by this place but I am not sure how to make contact. I have gone into the woods but no one follows. I am usually there Sunday after dinner. Advice?


Often cruisers flash their lights in a parking lot in places like this. Perhaps others will give further suggestions. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 12/13/16
Vermont : Bethel : Peavine Park : Review: Dec 02 2016 by driving through
I am headed near this area. Is this park still active? And when is the best time to go?
Published or Edited on 12/12/16
Pennsylvania : Pulaski : Adult Land : Review: Dec 02 2016
Great spot, relatively clean, always people ready to be sucked or to suck you. I have never been here and not sucked at least one cock and usually get my cock sucked as well.

I have been fucked over the couch while sucking cock too. It is a hot spot, not to miss.
Published or Edited on 12/12/16
New York : Wurtsboro : Basha Kill Wildlife Preserve : Review: Dec 02 2016 by purenergy88
Is this place still active? If so, which parking lot is the best to use? There are multiples.
Published or Edited on 12/12/16
North Carolina : Wilmington : Sweet Vibrations : Review: Dec 01 2016 by Bill
This place is great. Slipped into a gloryhole booth and got sucked and sucked. He then invited me to go to a larger room, where we 69'ed until we both came like crazy. Another time I joined a girl and her boyfriend in the big room with a bed.
Published or Edited on 12/12/16
Hawaii : Hilo : Honoli'i Beach : Review: Dec 01 2016 by Koalat53
This map needs editing. The beach is north of Hilo, not south!


Thanks very much for letting me know! Many of the places added to the CFS database years ago had incorrect or inexact addresses which caused the GPS coordinates for the map, which had been created through an automated process, to come up incorrectly.

I rely so much on cruisers like you to let me know when things need correction, and I'm very grateful. I've revised this as best I can given our current software.

Now, with this correction can you also please let us know if the beach or the toilet is still cruisy and what happens there? Our most recent Review before this was in 2006. Thanks! ~ Editor

Published or Edited on 12/13/16
Hawaii : Ninole : Waikaumalo Park : Review: Dec 01 2016 by Koalat53
Please edit your map. Ninole is north and west of Hilo, but the spot pointed out on the map is south and west!


Thanks so much! I'm grateful to you and all the other cruisers who help improve these Sex Listings with their corrections.

I posted an explanation of the error on your review of Honoli'i Beach. As with that location, could you also please give provide an update on whether it's still cruisy and what happens there? Thanks again. ~ Editor

Published or Edited on 12/13/16
Thailand : Bangkok : Adonis Massage : Review: Dec 01 2016 by Thai Lover
Visited in early October 2016 and it had been abandoned for other premises.


Thanks for the update. I found a message from the owner posted at Nicky's Gay Bangkok confirming Adonis is closed here but hopes to reopen elsewhere. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 12/12/16
Atlanta Metro : Atlanta : Flex Atlanta : Review: Dec 01 2016 by josh
Skip it. Manager is rude and entitled. After few times, I have decided to go somewhere else. It's almost always empty.
Published or Edited on 12/12/16
Atlanta Metro : Atlanta : Manifest4u : Review: Dec 01 2016 by Mike
The place is well taken care of but they don't use the space as they should, which makes the club look very small. A large area wasted for the TV lounge and another for computers should be used for rooms and cruising areas. Also there's excessive amount of lights and TV sets.
Published or Edited on 12/12/16
Maryland : Edgewood : Pulaski Video : Review: Dec 01 2016 by Benny024
Late review: I stopped in here one day this last summer. I leaned against the 4" railing by the door, exposed my white ass, and began to slowly jerk my cock. A couple of minutes later, a guy came up behind me and began rubbing his cockhead up and down my ass crack.

Long story short, he couldn't get his cock hard enough to penetrate me. Upon apologizing, he asked if he could blow me while his wife finger-fucked me?!? Even though I had never experienced anal stimulation from a woman, I readily agreed.

Upon putting a condom over two of her slender fingers and then lubing them, she not only easily slid them up my ass, she quickly found my prostate. OMG. This woman had my horny ass dancing and bucking within minutes as her hubby sucked my swelling cock.

As my stimulation increased, I was forced to grab onto the railing with both hands to steady myself. However, I was soon overwhelmed. I began making loud moaning sounds as she worked my ass over and as her hubby edged me to ...
Published or Edited on 12/09/16
Los Angeles Metro : North Hollywood : Jason's II Adult Bookstore : Review: Nov 30 2016 by sbays
So they have re-opened the gloryholes here? I went a while back and they had closed them all up.
Published or Edited on 12/09/16
Maryland : Lexington Park : Plaza Books and Video : Review: Nov 30 2016 by Bob
Had quite an experience one weekend this last summer. Upon entering the booth, I removed my shorts. Seeing a young Black guy spying me through the gloryhole, I flashed him my naked white ass. A few minutes later, my greased anus was pressed against the gloryhole and I was grunting softly as his BBC plowed my tight rectum. However, after only a couple of minutes, he pulled out of my ass and left.

About fifteen minutes later, someone knocked on my booth door. I opened it to see the Black dude boldly standing there, fully clothed, but holding his completely erect, glistening nine inches. Apparently, he didn't find a better mouth or ass. Anyway, he told me to turn around and bend over.

When I happily complied, he pushed his cock all up my ass, grabbed my hips, and began to fuck me — with my booth door wide open! He either didn't care or know that the lady, not the blonde, at the front desk could clearly see him sodomizing me via the hallway cameras. Yes, he deposited on...
Published or Edited on 12/09/16
El Paso Metro : El Paso : Fiesta Drive-In Theatre : Review: Nov 30 2016 by Augustine
For the last three weeks Fiesta has ben basically dead. Very little to no action. The cold weather makes it impossible to fuck and get oral in the nude outside, so very little action inside. The gay theatre now has video cameras and occasionally the manager will get in and ask you to keep moving.

My last three visits ended in just JO by myself.

So let's wait for next summer.
Published or Edited on 12/09/16
Long Island Metro : Brentwood : Sinderella's Adult Center : Review: Nov 30 2016 by Receive head
I've been waiting to try this place out but I'm shy. Are there booths with holes or do you have to be in the same room?
Published or Edited on 12/09/16
Pittsburgh Metro : Beaver Falls : Kmart : Review: Nov 29 2016 by Woodfordsguy
Kmart has closed up this store.
Published or Edited on 12/12/16
Phoenix Metro : Phoenix : Paradise Adult Boutique : Review: Nov 29 2016 by On the DL
Str8 but there's something I love about the adult theatre. The smell of cum and Pine-Sol is overwhelming, and a whole room full of guys all jacking and sucking can be pretty hot. I like to come here sometimes just to jack off. Sometimes I'll suck or get sucked if I'm feeling it. It can be hit or miss here, but I've had some damn good times.

I was here recently sitting in the back row jacking off when two guys sat next to me. If you're not interested, generally people are pretty cool about it but you do get an occasional douchebag that can't seem to take no for an answer. I don't care if they want to discretely watch me jack off, but to openly stare is unsettling at times. This kills the boner.

Anyway my new friends on either side of me are getting into it, so I reach over and start jacking my buddy on the left. I leaned over and started sucking him off, but he stopped me after a little bit. Either he was freaked out or wasn't ready to cum yet. The...
Published or Edited on 12/09/16

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 Last


  Bookmark and Share Email