Forgot Password?
You are:
Not a member? Register for free!

Recently Added Reviews

This page shows Sex Listings Reviews by Date, Most Recent First, Fifty per Page.
Note: Longer reviews are truncated here at 1000 characters.
Click to read the entire review and place information.

New York City Metro : Manhattan : Bijou Film Forum : Review: Nov 29 2016 by steve
What's the nearest subway to this theatre please, anyone?


Zoom in on the Google Map on this page and there's several close ones. I hope someone local can make the best suggestion. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 12/09/16
Miami Metro : Miami : Curiotica Adult Store : Review: Nov 29 2016
Closed. Front and back entrance locked and no sign indicating a store is here anymore.


It's strange that their web site is still online, but Google's Street View shows an empty store in an empty strip center. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 12/12/16
New Jersey : Hoboken : New York Sports Club : Review: Nov 29 2016
Weekend afternoons are great, loads of guys who cruise in the sauna and suck in the steam room. The locker room's cruisy also.

Real mix, straight guys with wedding rings, gay guys, white, Black, Latino, some Asian. Young guys hanging out looking to get sucked, other young guys jerking. A couple of Latin guys — one buff, one fat — and a hairy black guy are sure bets to give you a BJ.

Be discreet, watch the doors for each other so no one gets in trouble. Staff are aware and look the other way but don't get bold. Not everyone's there for this so be considerate.
Published or Edited on 12/09/16
North Carolina : Fayetteville : Peaches Adult Boutique and Arcade : Review: Nov 28 2016 by built4u
I got my sissy ass fucked good here and I will be back!
Published or Edited on 12/09/16
Chicago Metro : Roselle : Exotic Adult Books & Videos : Review: Nov 28 2016 by chichi
Stopped by today, weather sucked so not too crowded. Better than typical mix of guys.

A tall Cubs fan with a long thick dark cock gave me some company and I tried damn hard to get that big knob down my throat. We swapped BJs and he let me work the kind of great cock I don't get very often.

Great day to be out for fun.
Published or Edited on 12/07/16
China : Hong Kong : Ice House Street Public Toilet : Review: Nov 28 2016 by kimlo777
Can someone please give me the exact location of this public toilet? Thank you in advance.


I found it on Google, and there's even a GovHK page for it which I won't link to here; if they see a link from CFS in their web site analytics it would draw attention.

Here's the Google Map. I'll update this page, too, but CFS' archaic software is less precise. ~ Editor

Published or Edited on 12/07/16
Pennsylvania : Liverpool : Adult Depot : Review: Nov 28 2016 by Jerry
Since this place is a memory, I would like to know where everyone hangs out now. There were so many regulars and a good amount of the time there were lots of "new faces."

Where did everybody go? This place always meant a good time.


I hope you get some suggestions from other cruisers. You might also try using the search near the top of the page where it says Find ________________ (optional) within ___ miles of US Zip Code ________ ). I left the first box blank and searched within 25 miles of Zip Code 17045. There's a couple places in Duncannon that have good Reviews from this year. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 12/07/16
Pennsylvania : Bentleyville : Adultmart : Review: Nov 28 2016
Stopped in on Nov 22. I was pretty horny. I was wearing black stockings and garters and pink string panties under my guy clothes.

I went in one booth and found a crossdresser in the booth and she was a total turn-on. I dropped my pants exposing my panties and stockings and she pulled my cock out and gave me the most amazing blow job I've had in a long time.

There were two guys there watching us. It was so hot having them watching me in my panties and stockings and with a crossdresser. Luv this place.
Published or Edited on 12/07/16
Texas : Huntsville : Sam Houston State University, Lee Drain Building : Review: Nov 27 2016 by Lshsu
There's a hole in progress in the CHSS second floor mens restroom.


I'll add a new page for the CHSS. Holes on campus are always having to move. Good luck! ~ Editor

Update Dec 20: The CHSS page is now online.

Published or Edited on 12/20/16
Texas : Huntsville : Sam Houston State University, CHSS Building : Review: Nov 27 2016 by Lshsu
There's a hole in progress in the CHSS second floor mens restroom.
Published or Edited on 12/20/16
Key West Metro : Key West : Boca Chica Beach : Review: Nov 27 2016 by fulcrum
I stopped by Boca Chica Beach a few weeks ago when I was in the Keys for the weekend. I wanted to see how this place had changed. On the plus side, the beach area is wider and sandier than I remembered from years ago. There were a variety of men and two M/F couples laying out. The old roadway is all washed out and I had to wade through spots where the underlying road bed had washed out completely.

A guy who I would estimate was in his mid 60's who I met there said that the washed out road actually encouraged more nudity on the beach beyond the washout. He took me on a little tour of the area beyond the boulders. We ended up on a little sandy beach near an inlet to waters that had signs warning not to enter the adjacent naval air station. As we poked around on the path, the bugs got more intense so we retreated back to the an open air section that had a good breeze.

As we stood there in the breeze, I recounted some of my past exploits there including some group scenes and a co...
Published or Edited on 12/07/16
Orange County Metro : Santa Ana : Campesino Park : Review: Nov 27 2016
Always meeting guys. It's usually in my car and making contact with other guys in cars or walking into restroom. I've had car fun to restroom fun.

I'm always horny and looking for dick to suck or get sucked. I always stop here while running errands or just have some time to check things out. Usually around 10 am to 1 pm. Let's meet up.


Thanks for the Review! Since you're not a CFS Member guys can't contact you here. I hope they'll respond by just showing up when you're at the park. Have fun! ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 12/07/16
North Carolina : Fayetteville : Peaches Adult Boutique and Arcade : Review: Nov 27 2016 by str8 guy
Well I went a week ago on a Sunday morning and there were a couple of people there. I went into the movie area and watched a couple of clips that got me semi-hard. Then I started to stroke my cock and got hard and an older man wanted to enjoy my hardness. He went and got another guy to come and watch as he sucked me dry.

Nice time and it only took about fifteen minutes for action. Usually it takes about two to three hours. What a relief.
Published or Edited on 12/07/16
New York City Metro : Manhattan : Vishara Video : Review: Nov 26 2016 by dlpadgett1
Wonderful time at this location. My young bride was with me. Huge gloryholes. Removed her blouse and bra. Gave me a instant, rock hard prick. A guy sucked on her nipples. Much more happened.
Published or Edited on 12/07/16
Washington Metro : Washington : Glorious Health Club : Review: Nov 26 2016 by bottombill
Went to the club last Thursday night. Got naked and started walking around, ended up in the video room stoking my cock while watching the video. A guy came in, looked around, and came up and began sucking my dick. it was really good. He was wearing a hoodie, and stopped sucking me when someone else came in. Turns out it was just a tease.

I sat there stroking my dick for a few minutes and a guy came in and started playing with my dick. He liked how fat it was, and asked if I would fuck him. I told him I needed to go get my cock ring and would be back.

I headed for my locker, which is near the entrance to the sauna. As I got near, I saw the hoodie guy waving me into the sauna. I followed him in and sat down on one of the corner seats spreading my legs as wide as I could. He knelt down and began sucking my dick again.

I slid forward a little and asked him to play with my asshole. He slid one of his fingers into my asshole playing expertly with my hole while sucking my dick. It wa...
Published or Edited on 12/06/16
New Mexico : Santa Fe : Arcade News : Review: Nov 26 2016 by Fred
Not much action. Waste of time.
Published or Edited on 12/06/16
Los Angeles Metro : Los Angeles : Lions Spa : Review: Nov 26 2016 by Alex
This is one of the best old-school Korean spas in Los Angeles with an amazing sleep room where anything goes! Sadly, Sunday the 27th is to their last day in business and they are shutting down forever. Let's make it a night to remember!


I'm sorry that the lag time for editing, approval, and publishing Reviews made yours on Nov 26 too late to post before that date. I had just looked at Lions Spa a few weeks ago and didn't see the closing on Google or Yelp, but it's there now. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 12/06/16
Massachusetts : Merrimac : Rest area : Review: Nov 26 2016 by n/a
The stalls have had the walls covered in steel, though it appears that someone's tried to drill through in a spot. The area is still full of guys cruising usually but no more gloryhole. I blew a fellow young guy in his car in the lot.
Published or Edited on 12/06/16
Vermont : Barre : Planet Rock : Review: Nov 26 2016 by handyman12901
Went here with a friend just before lunch time a couple of weeks ago. Love how the modern booths are staggered about in a maze with dim lighting. We were the only ones there so he blew me in one of the booths. Another guy showed up just as we finished. Wished he had come a little earlier.

I can't get there often but certainly hope it stays around and guys support it.

Many men are nervous about going to video booths because they don't know what to expect or how to act to get sex. Trust me, it's easier than you think and the guys you meet are typically very respectful and as horny as you are. The worst thing than can happen is you approach someone and they shake their head no or say no thanks. And that's all you have to do if someone approaches you, just say yes or no. It's really that simple.
Published or Edited on 12/06/16
San Francisco Metro : Belmont : Notre Dame de Namur University : Review: Nov 26 2016 by Willem
Stopped by on a Wednesday, late afternoon early evening just at sunset. Parked in the lot — there were very few cars — and soon another car appeared and parked right next to me.

The guy was jacking his cock and I joined him in his car. We jacked off together and then he licked the cum off my cock.

He said it's hit or miss, but that some weekdays at noon or weekday evenings there are a few guys and the occasional NDNU student who cruise the parking lot.
Published or Edited on 12/06/16
New York : Plattsburgh : Wild Dreams Video : Review: Nov 26 2016 by handyman12901
Been five times in the last thee months and always found someone to suck me off. Seems like it is getting a little busier, maybe due to the colder weather. You might wait fifteen or thirty minutes depending on what you are looking for. It is typically dead after 9 pm according to the clerk, even though they stay open until 11 pm.

Definitely not an upscale place but it's functional and fun! Hope more guys will start checking it out. Would hate to see it go out of business.

There are ten working booths with video machines. A $3 entry fee buys you 3 tokens. Each token gets you 3 minutes and 15 seconds of video. Video machines take bills or tokens. A dollar bill also lasts 3 minutes and 15 seconds.

No gloryholes or buddywindows. Bathroom-stall-type plywood doors open at the bottom and top. Very dim red lighting and the booths can't be seen from the front desk. Clerks don't hound you to keep feeding the video machines. But if you leave the booth area to go out to the pa...
Published or Edited on 12/06/16
Tokyo Metro : Tokyo : Jin-Ya Bathhouse : Review: Nov 25 2016 by jd
Oh, I had some very good times here back in the day. Lots of country boys who were dying to have sex with a foreigner — age no matter whatsoever.
Published or Edited on 12/06/16
Tokyo Metro : Tokyo : Ginza Station : Review: Nov 25 2016 by jd
Most bathrooms in Japanese train stations are cruisy late at night, especially a few minutes before the last train.
Published or Edited on 12/06/16
Tokyo Metro : Tokyo : 24 Kaikan Asakusa : Review: Nov 25 2016 by JD
I went here many times, 1981 to 1998. It was wonderful. Country boys, military etc. Also they're welcoming to foreigners; most bathhouses are not.

Sundays are the bomb!
Published or Edited on 12/06/16
Thailand : Bangkok : Hawaii Theatre : Review: Nov 25 2016 by josh4u
I went here about six weeks ago. It was down to about ten to fifteen people, Friday around 4 o'clock, including some money boys. After 5 pm some local office workers came and get jerked off in the toilets or near fans inside the theatre. Old guys sit near the screen and jerk off. I find it safe but boring.


Posted by josh4u on the CFS Message Board, the our "decaying web forum", Nov 23 2016. ;-) ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 12/06/16
Boston Metro : Medford : Torbert MacDonald State Park : Review: Nov 25 2016 by Dave
Pretty much a dead place now. All the reeds have been mowed down. Maybe next year.
Published or Edited on 12/06/16
San Antonio Metro : San Antonio : Woodlawn Lake : Review: Nov 25 2016 by jesse
Just came back from here. I instantly met a cock I sucked for about twenty minutes. He shot his hot load of cum in my mouth.

From 3 am to 5 am guaranteed cock to suck. Someone to suck your cock, or a random cock up your ass filling you with cum. Never a disappointment. ;)
Published or Edited on 12/05/16
New Mexico : Las Cruces : Eros Video : Review: Nov 23 2016
Limited action at the arcade, just leave door open. Plenty of action at the parking lot. If they flash their lights, they are waiting for your mouth, hands, or ass.

I love it real late. Make me so horny to jump in a car with a a nice fat uncut one.
Published or Edited on 12/05/16
El Paso Metro : El Paso : Street cruising near Texas and E. Mills Avenues : Review: Nov 23 2016 by Panadero Mejicano
Mixed emotions. If you want a blow job the perfect place is here. I go to work at 9 pm at a bread factory in that area. The cruising is intense at East Mills Ave. between South Dallas St and Poplar St. Better after midnight until about 3 am, then all cruisers go home.

The most action I've seen is behind the warehouses of the newspaper EL Diario. Also if an 18-wheeler truck has door open, it means a dick is waiting for you. I just gave nice head to a trucker in his 50's.

Be safe, so just cruise the new cars and trucks and the 18-wheelers. Plenty of them. Do not follow the guys on bicycles or just walking around. Could means trouble.
Published or Edited on 12/05/16
Ohio : Akron : Xtc Video : Review: Nov 23 2016 by Soldierboy
Stopped by four weeks ago. I met up with a guy that had a buzz cut, second time with him. Unbelievable head. He pushed my legs back towards my head on one of the couches and tongue fucked my ass. Still don't know how I didn't scream so loud everyone would be aware that I just busted.

Usually an older crowd but if you hang out for awhile something good comes along. Will be stopping back in soon.
Published or Edited on 12/05/16
Florida : Panama City : Bonita Bay Outdoor Recreation Area : Review: Nov 23 2016 by James
Really wish people would stop in here. It's so convenient since I work on base. It would be nice to just stop by for a warm mouth and continue my day.


Seeing this, I checked the map pointer and found it was actually at the Earl Gilbert Park Public Boat Ramp on the other side of the bridge. I moved it to a parking lot near the boat ramp at the Bonita Bay Rec. Area on the Tyndall side of the bridge. Hope that helps cruisers be more aware and find it. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 12/05/16
New York City Metro : Queens : Little Neck Video : Review: Nov 23 2016
Can be a decent place if you hit it right. I've swallowed hundreds of loads at this place over the years.
Published or Edited on 12/05/16
Tampa Bay Metro : Saint Petersburg : Demens Landing Park : Review: Nov 23 2016 by anon
I've been here numerous times and days over the last few years and have never found anything going on.
Published or Edited on 12/05/16
Wisconsin : Janesville : Rest Area 17 : Review: Nov 22 2016 by PAUL S
I stop at the rest area all the time. Have never met you, need some action.
Published or Edited on 12/05/16
Newark/Jersey City Metro : Newark : Little Theatre : Review: Nov 22 2016 by MeDP
This place was awesome!

Love playing in front of other horny men! A lot of action, I came four times here.

Published or Edited on 12/02/16
New York City Metro : Queens : Little Neck Video : Review: Nov 22 2016 by bobbi99
This place is called Little Neck Video now. Traded blowjobs with a hot guy in the rear parking lot early this morning. His cum was delicious.


Thanks so much for the update! ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 12/02/16
New York City Metro : Queens : Cunningham Park : Review: Nov 22 2016 by bobbi99
Fucked a good looking guy behind the fence in the lot last night. This place rocks!
Published or Edited on 12/02/16
El Paso Metro : El Paso : University of Texas at El Paso, Liberal Arts Building : Review: Nov 22 2016 by Fred
Best action at the Liberal Arts Building is the basement restroom. You have a full hour interval to play between class breaks. Most action is underneath the stalls. If you're into college students, it's the place to go.

Try also the Geology Building restroom as you enter to the left and the Education Building restroom at the TV Station level.

Enjoy UTEP.

{hr]I updated our page for the Education Building. I don't see the Geology Building on the site, so I added one. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 12/02/16
South Carolina : North Charleston : Chateau Exxxperience : Review: Nov 22 2016 by ricki4678
Hidden parking lot and the cars are not in view of passing traffic. Not easy to find due to a small sign at the street. The building is located back off of street, hard to notice.

Old video store with theater and arcade. All types of patrons. About eight small booths. Two large private video preview rooms. Lots of dicks out and masturbating in theatre.


I suspect there's a reason why old video stores might have been hidden away. ;-) ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 12/02/16
California : Monterey : Nu-Art Theatre : Review: Nov 22 2016 by beach.boy4fuck'n
Heads Up! Nu-Art in Monterey is now under new ownership, under pressure from the police dept. Daily footage of sex given to dept.

Fat bitch's asshole cashiers. Two dirty, unclean bathrooms. No toilet paper or seat protection. No theater seats, torn out. Now foldout chairs. Raised price. License plate checks. Great place to get busted! Go to Vista Point, Watsonville. Locals know best.
Published or Edited on 12/02/16
Miami Metro : Coral Gables : Gables International Plaza : Review: Nov 21 2016 by Jeff
Amazing guys here! On Thursday or Friday about 4:30 pm have been in the building and there are some hot guys cruising for a blowjob or hand job here.

Also a private spot on 6th floor. The bathroom back stall is private. A guy takes stall next to yours and then tap your foot and open your door.
Published or Edited on 12/02/16
West Virginia : Valley Grove : Fritz the Cat Bookstore : Review: Nov 21 2016 by Hungry586
Finally found Fritz the Cat and checked it out. Looks like a nice place, but my timing was wrong. The theatre was empty. A couple guys were enjoying themselves in the booths, but none for me. Next time I will come later in the evening.
Published or Edited on 12/02/16
Kentucky : Horse Cave : DC's Video : Review: Nov 21 2016
Will any girls be here Wednesday mornings?
Published or Edited on 12/02/16
Montana : Missoula : YMCA : Review: Nov 20 2016 by ConfuzedGrape
Anyone still go?
Published or Edited on 12/02/16
Montana : Missoula : Southgate Mall : Review: Nov 20 2016 by ConfuzedGrape
Someone planning on going here sometime soon?


Contact ConfuzedGrape through his CFS Profile if you have a specific day and time in mind, or just to connect. If you cruise here regularly, you can post general info about what days and times are best, but please don't post your contact info here. Thanks! ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 12/02/16
El Paso Metro : El Paso : Street cruising near Texas and E. Mills Avenues : Review: Nov 20 2016 by Calianga
Hope is relevant, but last week I had the late shift at work. I work nearby.

Around 11 to 11:30 pm there are few nice men in nice fancy trucks looking for action. I followed one to the warehouses on Williams St. between Bassett and McGoffin. He did not give oral but has a nice ass.
Published or Edited on 12/02/16
El Paso Metro : El Paso : McKelligon Canyon : Review: Nov 20 2016 by Calianga
Busy today, noticed action is in cars. Guys jump from their cars to another car.

Got a hand job from a Mexican in a pickup truck. He just played and masturbated me. I tried to push his head and nada.

I was horny. The mens room was closed.
Published or Edited on 12/02/16
El Paso Metro : El Paso : 77 Hundred Sports & Spirits : Review: Nov 20 2016 by Calianga
The weekday is mostly gals looking for military dick. Last night was very busy at the parking lot, like someone else posted. I got a nice blow job from an Oriental soldier in his 30's. He swallowed and ate my cum.
Published or Edited on 12/02/16
New Jersey : Denville : Cupid’s Treasures : Review: Nov 20 2016 by Biker60
Stopped bi today, Sunday afternoon. Got a great blow job in the theater. About twelve guys hanging around booths with small gloryhole.


We were told Cupid's was closed and Google also shows that. There's another Cupid's Treasures in Kenvil.

Is it possible you were in Kenvil, or has the Denville location reopened? Let us know. Thanks! ~ Editor

Published or Edited on 12/01/16
Pittsburgh Metro : McKeesport : A A News Stand : Review: Nov 20 2016
I've been driving for an older guy, eighty-something, taking him to doctor appointments, the grocery store, to his family stuff, etc. His license was taken about six months ago, so his family hired our driving service. He's in good shape to look at him, a pretty big guy, over 6 feet tall and a thick build. I'm a smaller married guy, around 5'7", 175.

Around a month ago I drove him home from his son's house after the weekend. We made a few stops and then he said he was going to ask me to take him to a new place. He directed me to this bookstore. He said he needed some "reading" material and he would be out in about ten minutes. I thought, good for you, guy.

He wasn't out in fifteen, so I went in to check on him. Only one other car was in the lot so I assumed it was the clerk's. I asked the clerk if it was OK to check on him and he nodded.

He wasn't in the magazine/video area, so I walked in back. No sound from downstairs so I went up ...
Published or Edited on 12/01/16

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 Last


  Bookmark and Share Email