Forgot Password?
You are:
Not a member? Register for free!
Starting August, 2017 there is a change in timing to publish new Places and Reviews and to check emails generated by the Contact Form page.
There are two reasons. [Read more...]

Thank you for your patience and support. ~ Bob S., Manager/Editor
CFS Members may now announce their plans
to visit a place in the Sex Listings!

Read more about it!

Recently Added Reviews

This page shows Sex Listings Reviews by Date, Most Recent First, Fifty per Page.
Note: Longer reviews are truncated here at 1000 characters.
Click to read the entire review and place information.

Long Island Metro : Massapequa : Massapequa Preserve And Brady Park : Review: Aug 26 2017
Two dozen surveillance cameras will be installed around the Preserve due to safety concerns by local residents. This comes after an April, 2017 homicide in the Preserve and previous incidents of indecent exposure by men to women.

It is reported that not just surveillance cameras but also license plate readers have been installed in several Long Island Parks.

Newsday: Massapequa Preserve to get surveillance cameras, officials say

Massapequa Patch: Surveillance Cameras To Be Installed At Massapequa Preserve


Because no cruising arrests or harassment are reported here, I'm not adding a Heads Up to this. As in any public place, exercise caution and discretion. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 08/30/17
Ohio : Fremont : Wolf Creek Park : Review: Aug 26 2017
Most recently in July 2017 two men were arrested in separate incidents in undercover sting operation here. One was charged with public indecency, the other with persistent disorderly conduct. Names and ages of both were published along with additional personal information about one who is a locally prominent businessman.

WTVG: Park rangers investigate reported indecent exposure at park in Fremont

USA Today: Former Fremont Company board member charged with public indecency

Fremon News-Messenger: Businessman pleads not guilty to indecency charge
Published or Edited on 08/31/17
San Antonio Metro : San Antonio : ACI : Review: Aug 26 2017
Friendly. A little run down but not dirty, and "run down" adds to the charm. Fucked a stunning young white guy, a middle-aged but cute Vietnamese guy, and a stocky but studly Latino twice. Damn, I wish I lived in San Antonio...
Published or Edited on 08/30/17
Seattle Metro : Seattle : Steamworks Seattle : Review: Aug 26 2017
There is no steam at Steamworks anymore. Not much action either. Sad that Seattle can't support a real bathhouse with full facilities, when Portland has two great ones.
Published or Edited on 08/29/17
Seattle Metro : Des Moines : Airport Video 2 : Review: Aug 26 2017
This place almost always has something going on. I've had great scenes in the theater at noon on Fridays and midnight on Saturdays. The crowd has a wide range and includes young Latino guys. Lots of BB fucking in both theater and gloryhole booths.
Published or Edited on 08/29/17
Portland Metro : Portland : Liberated World : Review: Aug 25 2017 by primalSeeker
The raunchy vibe is kinda hot, but this place really needs a cleaning. Smells like fermented urine. Also the booths are way too small. Has potential though.
Published or Edited on 08/29/17
Colorado : Colorado Springs : Ambassador Adult Theater & Bookstore : Review: Aug 25 2017 by young
Nine bucks was a waste of money. I was standing for awhile and nothing, I sat down and still nothing. Lots of guys but no action. Arcades are open with no curtain and it has a window that sees everyone in the arcade. Privacy sucks, place sucks.

Bottom line, not worth the drive. I saw more action at Palmer Park than here, $9 vs free.
Published or Edited on 08/29/17
Dallas/Fort Worth Metro : Dallas : 24 Hour Fitness - Central & Royal Dallas Sport Gym : Review: Aug 25 2017 by Jason
I have seen some action on the weekends, usually in the afternoon. Lots of hot guys!
Published or Edited on 08/29/17
Dallas/Fort Worth Metro : Dallas : BJ's : Review: Aug 25 2017 by Jason
Sadly, this bar is now closed. :-(
Published or Edited on 08/28/17
Florida : Stuart : Joe's River Park : Review: Aug 25 2017
Heads Up! The Martin County Sheriff's Office conducted "Operation Mangrove," a two-month sting investigation, into men having public sex or indulging in nudity at Bob Graham Park and nearby Joe's River Park.

At this writing, forty-five men are said to be facing arrest with over thirty arrested so far. Names, ages, photos, and details of the charges have been publicized in various local news media

WPTV: 45 men facing charges for having sex in public places in Martin County

WPTV: Operation Mangrove: More arrests in public sex sting in Martin County

Treasure Coast News: [url=http://www.tcpalm.com/story/news/crime/martin-...
Published or Edited on 08/29/17
Florida : Jensen Beach : Bob Graham Beach : Review: Aug 25 2017
Heads Up! The Martin County Sheriff's Office conducted "Operation Mangrove," a two-month sting investigation, into men having public sex or indulging in nudity at Bob Graham Park and nearby Joe's River Park.

At this writing, forty-five men are said to be facing arrest with over thirty arrested so far. Names, ages, photos, and details of the charges have been publicized in various local news media

WPTV: 45 men facing charges for having sex in public places in Martin County

WPTV: Operation Mangrove: More arrests in public sex sting in Martin County

Treasure Coast News: [url=http://www.tcpalm.com/story/news/crime/martin-...
Published or Edited on 08/29/17
Louisiana : Monroe : Forsythe Park / Forsythe Point Recreation Area : Review: Aug 24 2017 by ah812
I just had to see if my luck the other day was a one time thing. I went out around 8 pm down by the bike path. An older guy walked over and in no time I was sucking his cock.

So Forsythe isn't dead. Just be careful since a lot of non-cruisers are around, but it would seem plenty of sex to be had.
Published or Edited on 08/28/17
West Virginia : Vienna : McDonough Wildlife Refuge : Review: Aug 24 2017 by Jb4
I stop at this park often and I have literally had an orgasm almost every time. Sometimes it happens in the parking lot with someone reaching in my car window and helping me out. Sometimes it's in the bathroom. Sometimes it's on the trails. I recommend this spot!
Published or Edited on 08/28/17
New York City Metro : Queens : World's Fair Marina : Review: Aug 24 2017 by BroDude
Went here for two minutes the other day. Only stayed two minutes because all the gloryholes had been covered over with metal.

I'm sure someone will figure out how to remove these, but for now, I'll go to The Fair.
Published or Edited on 08/28/17
San Diego Metro : San Diego : Westfield Mission Valley : Review: Aug 23 2017 by TP
The men's room here is closed for renovation.
Published or Edited on 08/28/17
Hawaii : Lahaina : Kamehameha Iki Park : Review: Aug 23 2017
Although the old toilet here with the gloryhole was gone, is the park or the beach still cruisy at times?
Published or Edited on 08/28/17
Long Island Metro : Long Beach : New York Sports Clubs : Review: Aug 23 2017
Open now according to their web site. Is it cruisy?
Published or Edited on 08/28/17
Kansas : Wichita : Adult Superstore : Review: Aug 23 2017 by McNasty
Update for this listing: After the robbery in 2015 store hours changed to Sun-Thu 10am - Midnight, Fri-Sat 10am - 2am. Now has four theaters from ten seats to thirty seats, str8/bi/gay features. Arcade is still in use with about twenty movies, cash only. Just instituted a $2 fee for arcade admission, or $8 for theaters and arcade, senior discount available. Admission is good for 24 hours, in/out privileges.

Generally friendly staff, extensive DVD selection, decent toy selection. Staff stays out of theaters and arcade unless there is a technical or patron problem. Don't use or bring in alcohol or drugs and you'll be fine.

Action is hit and miss like most places. Has a diverse theater/arcade customer base that trends to white and mature but I've seen plenty of Latino, Asian and African-American men plus a couple of Middle Eastern men and one man of Roma ancestry. Just never at the same time. :(

Same owners as Vegas Video but each place has its own vibe.
Published or Edited on 08/28/17
Colorado : Colorado Springs : Ambassador Adult Theater & Bookstore : Review: Aug 23 2017 by Needcumm
All I can say is WOW!

I was there last night from 9 pm to Midnight. I sucked so much cock, I was belching cum all night. Got on my knees in the middle of the aisle with a black mask with only a mouth hole. Cock after cock cumming down my cock throat and completely soaking the mask with wads of cum. I sucked all the cum off it when I got home.

At closing, I sucked more cock in the parking lot. Guys would walk up to my open window and just offer me their cock. Who am I to decline?

I went home, licked the mask clean, and jacked off the rest of the night. Now I'm hungry for more cum...
Published or Edited on 08/28/17
Phoenix Metro : Scottsdale : Zorba's Adult Shop : Review: Aug 23 2017 by Dugan
I have been going to this place for years. When I first started I would go into one of the window booths and jack off while watching the guy in the adjacent booth. Many times while jacking I would watch the guy in the next booth either get sucked or even fucked.

I went to Zorba's last Thursday and cruised the arcade. As I stepped into a booth in the back corner there was a slim white guy totally naked sucking off a Mexican with a fat, uncut cock. I unbuckled my pants and pulled out my throbbing cock. The white guy then began taking turns sucking both of us. The Mexican guy rubbed my balls as the white guy sucked us.

Eventually the Mexican guy left and the white guy kept sucking. He wanted me to bend him over, but I didn't have a condom and I am not into bareback with strangers. As he sucked an older white guy came in and watched us and stroked along.

The skinny white guy laid back in the chair as far as he could and pulled me up to his face to suck as he stroked and th...
Published or Edited on 08/24/17
Palm Springs Metro : Desert Hot Springs : Cruisy vacant lot : Review: Aug 23 2017 by 2MeMen
The homeless guy has been removed and left his mess behind. Kind of back to normal except for all the junk he accumulated while he lived there.
Published or Edited on 08/24/17
Washington Metro : Washington : Malcolm X Park (Meridian Hill Park) : Review: Aug 22 2017 by Cooker man
Love coming here for years. Cops are always out. Just be careful. Walk around the perimeter of the park a few times. If no police then dive in.

I have so much awesome sex here that evading the pigs is just par for the course. And well worth it!
Published or Edited on 08/24/17
Louisiana : Monroe : Forsythe Park / Forsythe Point Recreation Area : Review: Aug 22 2017 by ah812
I thought this place was dead, but I stopped in the boat ramp restroom and sucked off a great 20-something dick. I mean a really big dick, so this place isn't so dead after all.
Published or Edited on 08/24/17
North Carolina : Hickory : Elpac : Review: Aug 22 2017 by guest
This place is now closed.
Published or Edited on 08/24/17
Massachusetts : Raynham : Video X-tra : Review: Aug 22 2017 by ArmyXtra
This place is always rockin' for me.

Found me a tall drink o' water last time I was here. He had a big ole dick that fucked my rock-hard ass until the cum oozed and dripped out of every hole in my body.

I also like the selection of "short but hung" studs I find here. For some reason the men in New England really know how to treat a muscled up butt boy right and there is never a shortage of eager well hung top fuckers here.
Published or Edited on 08/24/17
Tampa Bay Metro : Tampa : Tres Equis : Review: Aug 22 2017 by davlaw
Go at least once a week. Older guy who enjoys sucking anonymous cock and drinking cum. Almost always leave satisfied.

Can't predict best times as they vary but almost always meet somebody who wants to be sucked. Good staff and price is right.
Published or Edited on 08/24/17
New Orleans Metro : New Orleans : Hilton New Orleans Riverside : Review: Aug 21 2017
Hooked up with a gym member, a tattooed Latino-looking guy. Definitely a place to pick up guys. Check out the gym.
Published or Edited on 08/23/17
Connecticut : Bridgeport : Romantix : Review: Aug 20 2017 by ifuckdaddies
Haven't been here in awhile and recently started going again. Every time I have gone it has been a great time. Have gotten men of all ages, gay and bi, who have sucked me good and then offered me their asses to fuck. Has been a good time when I have gone here.
Published or Edited on 08/23/17
West Virginia : Martinsburg : Variety Books and Video : Review: Aug 20 2017 by ISuckinConcord
Definitely cruisy! I stopped by mid-day on a Thursday, fully crossdressed. I love showing off. The crowd was older but all appreciated a lady joining them in the booth area.

One older guy reached up under my skirt right in the hallway and started to tell me of his days in Tampa under the control of a dom. His touch was so gentle and his story was amazing.

I told him I was not into older guys and he indicated he was cool with it and just wanted to tell me his story, so he lured me into a quiet booth. We sat there in the dark as he told me of his story — being pimped out to other guy, being under her control and some of the "regulars" he had back in the day. All the while he continued with the gentle touches on my legs, thighs, ass, inner thighs and panties.

The complete darkness was part of the attraction. All I had was his voice sharing his story and his gentle touch. It was amazing... Our senses are amazing how they compensate for each other and this guy wove an...
Published or Edited on 08/23/17
Pennsylvania : New Milford : Oneida Campground & Lodge : Review: Aug 20 2017 by ISuckinConcord
Wonderful place, especially if you like bear hunting. I was in the area and had the urge to get naked; this is a good spot. I stripped down and spent a few hours at the pool. It was fantastic.

It's a rustic campground full of horny men, and very friendly too. Guys are coming here from hours away and on the weekends they have different themes and activities.

There is a nice pool, a gloryhole building, some bonfire areas, a small snack bar and a club for nighttime fun.

I am not into bears, so for me it was some naked time in the sun and friendly conversation. It will not be my last time here.
Published or Edited on 08/23/17
Virginia : Roanoke : Video World : Review: Aug 20 2017 by ISuckinConcord
Stopped by here in July 2017 and was very disappointed. I went in fully crossdressed and was told I was not allowed back in the booth area. When I questioned this, the guy behind the counter didn't offer much of a reason other than "my boss doesn't want crossdressers in the back area."

While the "boss" didn't want me back there apparently a couple of patrons would not have minded as two guys followed me to the parking lot.

I declined both of their advances and told them to take it up with the "boss" inside.

Disappointed because the last time there I was not fully dressed, but wore a mini skirt and thong and had all kinds of attention including one nice man eating my ass out right in the hallway.
Published or Edited on 08/23/17
Berlin Metro : Berlin : Gate Saunaclub : Review: Aug 20 2017
Closed :(

Per GayCities: GayCities Members report that Gate Sauna has closed.

Per TravelGayEurope: Permanently CLOSED (December 2016).


Sorry to see this, but I thank you for the update. The same information is now on Google and Yelp too. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 08/23/17
Texas : Winona : Picnic area I-20 West : Review: Aug 20 2017
This place can be hot. I met two guys here who were together. Both had big dicks and the best looking one smelled sweaty like a man. I fucked this guy, while his BF sucked him. We all sucked each other's cock and cum was flying everywhere. Both guys were in their early 30s. Both were uncut.

I would go back here whenever I can.
Published or Edited on 08/23/17
Illinois : Urbana : Lovers Playground : Review: Aug 19 2017 by gregjm
I visited here several months ago on a holiday weekend. The girl at the counter was friendly and and it was quite busy. I purchased some tokens and visited the video area which has a maze of booths with locking doors. Most of them have gloryholes connecting adjacent booths. I did not count the number. Unfortunately they were sometimes placed in awkward positions.

There were a lot of guys milling around and no women in evidence. I sucked a number of cocks through the gloryholes, several to orgasm and had my cock sucked to completion. Not a bad place.
Published or Edited on 08/22/17
Oklahoma : Seminole : Little Cemetery : Review: Aug 18 2017 by Hungry586
Did a drive by and found only the Cemetery and a gas station. Nowhere to park to visit woods. Need better description and directions.


Agreed! I did the best I could editing what was submitted about this place. Hope the cruiser who gave CFS this tip will come back and clarify things. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 08/22/17
San Jose Metro : San Jose : Guadalupe River Park and Gardens : Review: Aug 18 2017 by Henry
I came cruising here back in 2016 in February and found a guy to suck off and a dude watching us which was hot. This was happening deep in the bushes.

On my way out from leaving the park a older guy kept eyeing me and walked to the bathroom. I regret not following him into the stalls.

Just wondering if there is still gay cruising going around there, even after the string of arrests.


Considering that the arrests from the sting operation were dismissed and a class action lawsuit followed, why not check it out for yourself? As always in any public place, be discreet and cautious until you're certain it's safe to play.

If you do go here, cum back and tell us what happened. ~ Editor

Published or Edited on 08/22/17
Riverside and San Bernardino Counties Metro : Fontana : Liberty Books : Review: Aug 17 2017 by Hot Damn!
Holly cow, what a hot place. Paid, got my tokens, went into the arcade and found every booth was taken by a guy standing where the doorway would be if the booths had doors, jacking off!

Most seemed kind of shy to make eye contact.

I made a "lip to tip" connection with one guy who looked over and nodded yes, to my pleading look, and who rewarded me with the sweetest, creamiest load ever.

He said thank you before I got a chance to. I cannot wait to go back.
Published or Edited on 08/22/17
Portland Metro : Portland : Silverado : Review: Aug 17 2017 by jcldaddybear
The pin on the map for this location is wrong! Silverado is actually downtown PDX, not Gresham.


Gotcha. I've corrected it.

Many of the maps on these pages were last updated in 2010 by an automated process which failed if the street address was missing or in an odd format — like this one had.

These days since we rely on geolocation and GPS ever more and more, I check each place as I publish new Reviews. With the coming software upgrade I hope to include the approximate GPS latitude and longitude coordinates on the pages.

Always grateful for corrections from CFS Members and Guests! ~ Editor

Published or Edited on 08/22/17
New York City Metro : Brooklyn : Plumb Beach : Review: Aug 17 2017 by 18teenAnd thick
Went here the other day. Parked all the way at the end following the highway and went into the trails. Seen an older black curly haired woman flashing some Hispanic guy. Looked up at me, smiled.

I stayed around. He turned her around and fucked her, so I decided to flash her. Thirty minutes later I'm fucking his 180-pound wife in all holes.

Later that day I was on the beach and seen a man in a wig wearing a thong. I walked by while fixing my already swollen tool. Short story short, I took his throat and then blew one on his butt and put his thong back up and walked away back to my car.

Last year there were a few bikers who tied a really sissy boy to a tree at his will deeper in the trailer. They took turns filling him up.
Published or Edited on 08/22/17
New York City Metro : Brooklyn : Near Closed NYC Red Room : Review: Aug 17 2017 by 8inchredbull
So. Even though the store is closed, right on that block going away from the beach, is a dead alley. Lots of action, trannies and crossdressers there after 10 or 11 pm.

After you pass the Red Room, it's a one way street away from the beach. A few steps and there is a dark alleyway to your right. Hang out there. Make some eye contact.

I had a Latino teen give me his asshole behind one of the houses there. Also there is a 50-something woman who hangs out on the corner, got to throat-fuck her for ten dollars. She is there usually but sometimes isn't.

I'd love to have some more willing cocksuckers here. It's a great spot.
Published or Edited on 08/21/17
Ontario : Hamilton : CF Lime Ridge Mall : Review: Aug 15 2017 by canman
Incredible place with 90% men looking for sex, a double door and private back area where the stalls are. You can almost always find hot action here with nice looking cocks ready to cum. Basically no traffic otherwise.

The mornings have regular horny visitors as does noon and after. It slows down after 6 pm but still good.

It's not unusual to have three guys going at it at once outside the stalls. Since it's so established it's very relaxed and easy to cum loads here.
Published or Edited on 08/21/17
Kansas : Junction City : Naughty-N-Nice Adult Entertainment : Review: Aug 15 2017 by n
Place is closed for good and is for sale.


Thanks. Google, Bing, and even Yelp still show it open, and under the Naughty-N-Nice Adult Entertainment name instead of After Dark Video.

I'm making a note of the closing on this page and adding it to my list. It'll take some time before deletion, and in the meantime someone may buy it and reopen it. It's happened with other adult stores. ~ Editor

Published or Edited on 08/21/17
Connecticut : Hartford : Erotic Zone : Review: Aug 15 2017 by Josh F
Nice spot.
Published or Edited on 08/21/17
San Jose Metro : Palo Alto : Immersion Spa : Review: Aug 15 2017
Heads Up! I've never had trouble at this place, but I've heard stories of people who have, also of crackdowns by employees or police, etc.

And I think one of those crackdowns might have been happening the last time I was there. At least one client, maybe two, were strange and uptight: moving from area to area, trying to pop up suddenly as if to catch people fooling around, not relaxing, keeping themselves carefully covered, and scowling at others.

It didn't matter much. I still met a cute guy, chatted, then fucked hard, off-site — we didn't want to try fucking on-site to begin with.

I was patient, careful, and expecting little. That's the key. Don't try to play here, unless everyone present is clearly interested. And stop, the instant someone else approaches.
Published or Edited on 08/21/17
Las Vegas Metro : Las Vegas : Desert Adult Books : Review: Aug 14 2017 by loftwolf
According to Google Maps, the joint is permanently closed.


Thanks for the update! I'm so grateful for what you've been adding to CFS recently. I'll note this on the page and add it to my list.

However, this particular case may be unclear since Google's information is essentially crowdsourced — just like ours. I've submitted many changes and corrections to Google Maps myself, simply because I look these places up all the time. :-) Google also has photos of the inside dated May 2017.

The store is/was part of a larger chain of stores. Their web page of store locations still includes this place.

When you were out and about on your trips and making those helpful reviews were you in Vegas and did you see the store closed? Or can we get a confirmation from someone who's been by the location? Thanks again. ~ Editor

Published or Edited on 08/21/17
Los Angeles Metro : Hollywood : Melrose Spa : Review: Aug 14 2017 by Anonymous
Melrose Spa is now permanently closed. This location has been removed from the website for midtowne.com.


Thanks for the update. The link we have for Melrose currently shows the message that it lost its lease and invites people to visit the Midtowne Spa or the 1350 Club. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 08/16/17
Phoenix Metro : Phoenix : Pleasure World : Review: Aug 14 2017 by george
I went in here last week. Kind of slow, sat in the back. Got my dick out. An older guy came in and started jacking himself, he had a huge cock. I whiffed some Jungle Juice and took his cock, and I was light headed enough to deep throat it. He could not get it real hard.

Another guy showed up and I sucked him to completion. Swallowed his thick load.

He left and the older gentleman started sucking me. I got naked and started fucking his face. I finally came in his mouth. We did a little cum swap and we both left. Need to go back.
Published or Edited on 08/16/17
Michigan : Grand Rapids : 2007 Division Avenue News & Video XXX : Review: Aug 13 2017 by anon
This place is closed.
Published or Edited on 08/21/17
Illinois : Chouteau Island : Chouteau Island : Review: Aug 13 2017 by Hungry586
Rains have dampened the action. But I was able to help a guy get off directly under the bridge in a little thicket. Early 40's, nice six-incher. Gobs of cum.
Published or Edited on 08/16/17
Kansas : Brookville : I-70 Novelty : Review: Aug 13 2017 by hornyksdad
Love this place! Wish the arcade was bigger and it was much busier, but still I manage to suck a couple guys off each time I go to their arcade booths.


I deleted your pics because they really show the gloryhole, cocks, and action, not so much about the place. They'd be great to upload to the Cruiser Gallery with your other pics! ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 08/16/17

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 Last


  Bookmark and Share Email