Forgot Password?
You are:
Not a member? Register for free!

Recently Added Reviews

This page shows Sex Listings Reviews by Date, Most Recent First, Fifty per Page.
Note: Longer reviews are truncated here at 1000 characters.
Click to read the entire review and place information.

Honolulu Metro : Waikiki : Max's Gym & Health Club : Review: Feb 26 2017 by COCKSUCKERSLUT
Really going to miss Max's. Always was a good time. Hope someone opens up again. Maybe Steamworks? Max's steam was always good.
Published or Edited on 03/07/17
U. S. Virgin Islands : Saint John : Reef Bay Beach : Review: Feb 26 2017 by JD
I hiked down here to check it out. The trail was about six miles round trip, although I suspect that there's an easier way to get here since both of the other people came from the other direction down the beach.

It's far too remote to be considered cruisy, but I ran into two sunbathers over the course of the afternoon.

The spot is actually one beach to the west of the reef bay ruins. Take the trail to the right, just before the factory ruins. It's a short hike over the hill then walk to the far end of the beach.

Both of the guys that I saw went to this spot before undressing. It's a quiet spot to safely sunbathe.


Thanks for the helpful additional info!

Sometimes these "remote" places can provide remarkable, if less reliable, cruising opportunities. ~ Editor

Published or Edited on 03/07/17
Philadelphia Metro : Philadelphia : Club Philly : Review: Feb 26 2017 by SteveDisque
Much the same as when I've been here previously. The locker room is under renovation, though I don't think the old TV lounge is coming back, too bad. Meanwhile, they've moved the lockers into the snack bar, which can be awkward. The entry attendant was efficient but terse.

There's an added $1 "towel fee," which you can't avoid even by bringing your own. There's also another $1 added onto credit card payments. Isn't this illegal in PA?

There are free condoms available, but no free lube; they sell lube at the front at a significant markup from, say, drugstore prices.

As someone else mentioned, the crowd is very hit-or-miss, and I mostly "missed" last night, being either too early or too late.
Published or Edited on 03/07/17
Palm Beach County Metro : Lake Worth : John Prince Park : Review: Feb 25 2017
Heads Up! 'An SFGN investigation has revealed that law enforcement officers in Palm Beach County are stopping men and questioning them in at least one public park with no legal basis to do so.

Over the past month the Palm Beach County Sheriff’s Office has been aggressively patrolling John Prince Park in Lake Worth, stopping men, who are walking alone, and then interrogating them. In some instances, they’ve even taken photos of the men for their “personal use.”' ~ From SFGN (South Florida Gay News, Feb 22, 2017:

Walking While Gay: Palm Beach County Sheriff’s Office targets men in John Prince Park

And in the recent past at this and other parks in Palm Beach County:

Cops Accused of Entrapping Gay Men
Published or Edited on 03/06/17
Winston-Salem/Greensboro/High Point Metro : Winston-Salem : New Vision Video : Review: Feb 25 2017 by WakeStud
There absolutely is an arcade. I was there three days ago.
Published or Edited on 03/06/17
New York City Metro : Manhattan : X-Pressions : Review: Feb 24 2017 by Onlyme
This place has closed for good as of February 23, 2017. I was there in the afternoon and the place was literally gone.

They were still letting guys into the back booths and ten downstairs where only the big screen was on and the nasty sofa. All booths gone. When I left the guy confirmed it was their last day.
Published or Edited on 03/06/17
Austin Metro : Austin : 24 Hour Fitness: Austin Sport : Review: Feb 24 2017 by like2play
This place is still one of the best places to meet guys with no strings attached. Lots of very fit guys who are probably married and like to be discreet are regulars.

Also agree that 2 - 5 or so in the afternoon is the best time because you have time to blow a load when there is not much activity in the locker room. Super easy to jerk off at the first urinal while the other guy watches so you can't get caught. Some extra cautious guys like to flex and show off in the sauna or steam room.

Last week I played in the middle section of the locker room with a super-buff hairy god, just my type, while a guy at the mirror watched by the mirror and acted as a lookout to give us plenty of lead time if anyone was coming.
Published or Edited on 03/06/17
New York City Metro : Manhattan : Blue Door Video : Review: Feb 24 2017 by Flex
Great place but the Health Dept. is looking at the basement.

No heat, toilets overflowing, seating is torn and probably infested with bed bugs and fleas. Owners must not care except for the $10 fee. Health dept. will certainly be there to check.
Published or Edited on 03/06/17
New Jersey : Sicklerville : Gemini Books : Review: Feb 24 2017 by peter
Was here a couple weeks ago at around 9 am. There was a very clean girl in front, very nice and helpful, who showed me around. Been a long time since I been here. Place was empty that time in the morning. Hope to go back soon for some fun.
Published or Edited on 03/06/17
Ohio : Akron : Cocktails 2.0 : Review: Feb 24 2017 by Chuck
This place is closed. The building was torn down.


Thanks for the update! This prompted me to search and I found it's now Cocktails 2.0 at a new location per GayCities, Facebook, Google and Yelp. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 03/06/17
Las Vegas Metro : Las Vegas : Las Vegas Lounge : Review: Feb 24 2017 by Jack
When I come to Vegas I always stop at the LV Lounge. Last time through I was hanging at the bar and encountered a beautiful white Tgirl who went by the name of Jenna.

After a drink of two we decided to take it back to my room. She had nice tits but the lower unit was not happening. So I let her suck me until I was rock hard and then I pounded her in the ass. I'm sure the rooms around me thought there was a murder going on!

Anyway I dumped my load and then we fell asleep. In the morning she sucked me off and then we had a coffee together and exchanged numbers. I plan to see her the next time I'm there.
Published or Edited on 03/02/17
Connecticut : Danbury : Fantasy Isle : Review: Feb 24 2017 by Lovemyassbanged
I love this place. I wear a thong and get my ass fucked every time.
Published or Edited on 03/02/17
Virginia : Richmond : Home Depot : Review: Feb 23 2017 by Almost beat up
Heads Up! There was a guy in the handicap stall the other night. He was in there for over 45 minutes. He would tap his foot from time to time. You could see a shadow of his arm moving like he was jacking off.

I started making jacking off sounds and trying to get his attention. He would tease but never make a move. He never said stop or anything.

Over an hour later, he got up to leave. I followed to wash my hands and he went off on me, saying I am a fucking sick bastard and he should break my fucking neck. What the fuck is wrong with me.

He followed me all the way to my car cussing and threatening me. In all actuality, I never made a move or even showed him my dick. Very scary and strange. So be careful.
Published or Edited on 03/02/17
New York City Metro : Manhattan : Bijou Film Forum : Review: Feb 23 2017 by Robert
This place is dying. Monday to Thursday, very few people. Drug sales are rampant. People are rude and obnoxious.

Better on Friday and Saturday late, after 11 pm. There's less obnoxious people on the weekend. I guess they must be more horny or drunk.

Save your $13.
Published or Edited on 03/02/17
San Jose Metro : Santa Clara : Adult World : Review: Feb 23 2017 by Wendy
I went in here with no makeup on and my hair tucked under my baseball hat, got through counter quick with my paper bills went into arcade.

After maybe ten minutes I found a room and secured the door, and within seconds someone stuck a nice sized cock through.

I started sucking just the head until he gave me the entire length. Wow, he was very thick and long. I stayed on his entire cock about thirty minutes. Then there was a loud bursting yell as he had cum in my mouth, pulled out a little and squirted on my face.

I loved it!

Going back today looking as a boy. Let's see what happens.
Published or Edited on 03/02/17
Austin Metro : Austin : 24 Hour Fitness: Austin Sport : Review: Feb 23 2017 by hairymucl
There are some really hot guys working out here who also like to show off and play. New showers here make that scene impossible.

Between 2 and 5 (pm? am? ~ Editor) is a great time to go. Easy to scout willing guys in the hot tub. The steamroom and sauna are coed but you can see when someone is coming.

Best thing is that a lot of the guys here are younger, fit, and clean.
Published or Edited on 03/02/17
Texas : Huntsville : Sam Houston State University, CHSS Building : Review: Feb 22 2017 by Ivan
I'm always out of luck when I want to find a cock to suck. Hopefully this spot can change that.
Published or Edited on 03/01/17
Tennessee : Morristown : Kmart : Review: Feb 21 2017 by cadet1990
This store will be closing soon.
Published or Edited on 03/01/17
Tennessee : Chattanooga : Cinema One : Review: Feb 21 2017 by cadet1990
They have reopened now and the place is much better. A designated smoking room exists now and there's a new door to go from the theatre to the private booths. Lots of improvements.


Thanks for the update! You and cruisers like you help keep the Sex Listings accurate and I'm very grateful. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 03/01/17
Los Angeles Metro : Long Beach : 24 Hour Fitness Long Beach Super Sport : Review: Feb 21 2017 by WildWhiteGuy
This is not an LA Fitness, it is a 24 Hour Fitness. Always has been, since the remodel it's a Super Sport 24 Hour. The LA Fitness is at 2180 N Bellflower Blvd.


Thanks for the correction and update!

Is the LA Fitness at 2180 Bellflower also cruisy? If so, it can be added as a new page on CFS. ~ Editor

Published or Edited on 03/01/17
Orange County Metro : Huntington Beach : Bally Total Fitness : Review: Feb 21 2017 by WildWhiteGuy
Closed and gone.
Published or Edited on 03/01/17
Las Vegas Metro : Las Vegas : A-Action Adult Books & Videos : Review: Feb 21 2017 by UtahCock69
I went here on Monday, February 20, and had a great time. Like everyone says, be patient. I got here and the guy at the counter couldn't have been nicer and explained the whole place to me.

I first went into the theatre where I watched some straight porn and got my cock nice and hard. I then went into the arcade with the gloryholes. I clicked through different movies and rubbed then jacked a little bit. Some guys were cruising the hall. A couple guys walked into the booth next to mine but when I put my fingers at the hole they didn't respond and just left and walked around some more. I think there was more suckers overall.

I decided to go to the end booth on the right where there is only one hole. Next thing you know someone walked into the other booth. I saw he took his cock out so I motioned for his cock. He stuck it through hole, clean, smelled freshly washed, so I began to suck on it and good.

I deep-throated it hard, gagged some but he never really got hard. After...
Published or Edited on 03/01/17
California : Calexico : VIP Adult Bookstore & Arcade : Review: Feb 21 2017 by RDavid
This place is definitely not closed. It's alive and well and full of hot guys — sometimes. :)


Thanks so much for the update!

It also helps that even though the store has no web site nor official Facebook page, they are a "place" on Google. I suggest to the owners they look the store up on Google Maps and "claim" it as their own. ~ Editor

Published or Edited on 03/01/17
Boston Metro : Cambridge : Cambridgeside Galleria Mall : Review: Feb 20 2017 by Anon
I've gone several times midday on weekdays and gotten great cocks to suck understall. Very cruisy.
Published or Edited on 03/01/17
Georgia : Toccoa : Lake Hartwell : Review: Feb 20 2017 by Steve
I go through there one Saturday a month, come through early and then back through late, and I want to see what this is like. I want to meet in the woods and have a good time!
Published or Edited on 03/01/17
Riverside and San Bernardino Counties Metro : Hemet : Gibbel Park : Review: Feb 19 2017 by Casey
I pulled in here around 9 o'clock on a cold drizzly day on a Sunday, which is perfect for this place. The regulars were parked in their cars and it was looking good, until I walked into the toilet.

There was yet another bum in there and he appeared to be camping out. So we all had to wait.

An hour, that's right, and hour later he walked out. How anyone can sit in this filthy place for more than fifteen minutes at a time is beyond me, but then, I'm not a bum.

Anyway, after he finally left, I walked in and took a seat in the middle stall, which is where I prefer to work.

And then, nothing. They wouldn't walk in, which usually means they're nervous about something.

So I went back outside, sat on a bench, and took a look at the situation. Just then, one of the regulars drove off, and as soon as he did, some old guy walked into the toilet.

Finally.

So I gave him a minute, and then walked in too.

He was standing at the third urinal, which is pr...
Published or Edited on 02/28/17
Tokyo Metro : Tokyo : Shinjuku Station : Review: Feb 19 2017 by trouserguy
The toilet by exit A16 never disappoints me. Plenty of action at the four urinals. All types can be found here: younger, older, students, commuters, salarymen.
Published or Edited on 02/28/17
New Jersey : Kenvil : Cupids Treasures : Review: Feb 19 2017 by Mike
Heads Up! The place was raided by the police on Thursday.

Not worth the trip anymore, stay away.


Is there a link available to a news story or online police blotter about the raid? Thanks! ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 02/28/17
Texas : Huntsville : Sam Houston State University, CHSS Building : Review: Feb 19 2017 by Guest
Is there a hole open now?
Published or Edited on 02/28/17
U. S. Virgin Islands : Saint John : Salomon Beach : Review: Feb 19 2017 by IslandBoy
This isn't very cruisy anymore. It was packed full of tourists and families all day,
Published or Edited on 02/28/17
Illinois : DeKalb : P. A. Nehring Forest Preserve : Review: Feb 19 2017 by ckskr69
I have visited this location, and there's not a lot of privacy. I followed the trail, and it did lead to a covered picnic table. However, it was easy to see the back yards of the houses in the neighboring subdivision, which means the residents can see into the forest preserve as well.

Having said that, I do notice cars parked in the lot. So I am thinking that people meet here and go elsewhere. I don't think I would recommend playing here due to the lack of adequate cover.
Published or Edited on 02/28/17
Massachusetts : Palmer : Burleigh Brook #1 Recreation Area : Review: Feb 18 2017 by amdo2n
I have been going to this area since 2011 and while not as active as in the past, it still is my favorite. There is always someone there if you wait a few minutes. Winter is slow but you can still score. Love sucking and getting sucked in the woods but have done it on slow days right in the parking area through a car window.

As someone else said, the barriers are not to keep people out, but to keep out those who dump trash. Very clean place along the trails now. 5 stars!
Published or Edited on 02/27/17
Sydney Metro : South Wentworthville : Spurt Private Mens Lounge : Review: Feb 17 2017 by ray
What a waste of time, vile dirty old queens must be 70 in the shade of the dark dirty room.
Published or Edited on 02/27/17
Arizona : Yuma : Adult XXX Superstore : Review: Feb 17 2017 by Spider
Been here twice in a week after lunch. Slow but found hard cock each time, marine cock as well! Clean, and it's three dollars to enter arcade then dollars to watch videos.
Published or Edited on 02/27/17
San Francisco Metro : Oakland : Lakeside Park : Review: Feb 17 2017
Was out chilling with a buddy at the park. Oakland police drove up and asked what we were doing. We said we chilling and enjoying the night.

He drove on and stopped a short Mexican dude who was hiding behind a tree, patted him down, and followed him outta the park.


I didn't add a Heads Up to this, but be careful and aware about police in the park.

I suspect the cop's action was related to the recent increased suspicion of Latinos and immigration crackdown. ~ Editor

Published or Edited on 02/27/17
San Francisco Metro : San Francisco : Park Central Hotel San Francisco : Review: Feb 17 2017 by B
The third floor conference rooms seem to be where the action is at.
Published or Edited on 02/27/17
New Jersey : Kenvil : Cupids Treasures : Review: Feb 17 2017 by Phil
This place is horrible. The staff is very nasty and they closed up the gloryholes. If we all stop going to this place they will finally close down. They also raised the price to nine dollars, not worth it anymore.
Published or Edited on 02/27/17
Tampa Bay Metro : Saint Petersburg : 4th Street Mangroves at Howard Frankland : Review: Feb 16 2017 by Irish
First, this should be listed as the 4th St. Mangroves at Howard Frankland, not Feather Sound. Feather Sound would be more north of I-275 then below.

There is a long stretch of mangroves on the east side of 4th. Looking at the mangroves from the street, most of the play is on the south half. While some play is in the north half, where cars and trucks back into the groves, the trails on the south half are where most of the action takes place. You will see cars lined up beside these. At low tide you can walk out to the island for some isolation.

Cops rarely stop at the mangroves and mainly watch the south trails but you can see them coming. As always, be careful. Regulars are easy to notice but new visitors warrant caution. A nice place to enjoy the out of doors, just be wise, careful and not stupid.

Often guys will back in and catch some sun in very skimpy speedos, more often late morning, early afternoon. If you have a kayak there is a sandy beach along the south side of 275 yo...
Published or Edited on 02/27/17
Maryland : Carderock : Carderock Recreation Area : Review: Feb 16 2017
The gloryhole is back in the bathroom that is in the first parking lot. Also other signs of activity, scribbling in the walls, etc.

What time do guys go here?
Published or Edited on 02/27/17
Connecticut : Meriden : AMAZING Intimate Essentials : Review: Feb 15 2017 by Cock Sucker
This place has gotten much better since they upgraded the booths. They’re all new. Some have gloryholes and some are big enough for viewing with three or four people. All have viewing windows into the adjoining booth that can be cleared or not.

The last couple of times I’ve visited I’ve had a threesome. Absolutely fantastic.

They’ve increased the price from $5 to $10. You receive two coupons worth $5 each that you can insert into the machines. Still a bargain if you’re really into sucking cock like me.

I had two beautiful ones within five minutes of arriving and two more after that. My lunch was great that day.
Published or Edited on 02/24/17
New York : Kingston : Ulster Video and Gifts : Review: Feb 15 2017 by Ghost
Lovely.
Published or Edited on 02/27/17
El Paso Metro : El Paso : University of Texas at El Paso, Liberal Arts Building : Review: Feb 15 2017 by paul
Best times are at 11 to 3 basement level.
Published or Edited on 02/27/17
New York City Metro : Manhattan : Fort Tryon Park : Review: Feb 15 2017
What days and time I can go? I would really like to get fucked by a group, Black guys or Dominican thank you.
Published or Edited on 02/24/17
Honolulu Metro : Waikiki : Velvet Video : Review: Feb 14 2017 by Mickey
I'd say seven out of ten times I find a really do-able guy here. With most of the booths with gloryholes, lots of opportunities for sucking. One bank of buddy booths, too — although I have never been not able to share a booth with another guy. Late afternoons are the best.
Published or Edited on 02/24/17
Honolulu Metro : Waikiki : Royal Hawaiian : Review: Feb 14 2017 by mickey
Still able to get some action here, mostly understall. Late afternoons, post-beach, are the best times.
Published or Edited on 02/24/17
Honolulu Metro : Waikiki : Max's Gym & Health Club : Review: Feb 14 2017 by Mickey
The sign is off the entry door but nothing else has gone in the space. Will there be another gay sauna in this location? There is certainly a demand for one, with the hordes of gay tourists in Waikiki.
Published or Edited on 02/24/17
Honolulu Metro : Waikiki : Diamond Head Beach : Review: Feb 14 2017 by Mickey
All of a sudden, there's a homeless encampment just above the beach, pretty much ruining the place not just as a place to cruise, but even to enjoy the beach. Really sad.
Published or Edited on 02/24/17
Honolulu Metro : Mokuleia : Mokuleia Beach : Review: Feb 14 2017 by Mickey
Go down the trail and then turn right, about 150 yards, and that's the gay area. Scenic, beachwise, and a fair selection of guys most of the time. The woods are fenced off, kind of, but still accessible for some action. Good most days, with the afternoons the best.


Thanks for the update! I noticed our map wasn't at the place in the directions.

I moved the map pointer to a spot just before the polo fields closest to Mokuleia Beach where Google's Satellite View showed a car parked by the highway near a trail to a beach.

If this isn't correct, please post GPS coordinates. Thanks again. ~ Editor

Published or Edited on 02/24/17
Wisconsin : Stevens Point : University of Wisconsin - Stevens Point - Library : Review: Feb 14 2017 by Mr
Is this really the only place in the point area? Is it still open? When is a good time to go?

I recently graduated from this school and never saw anyone at that bathroom. I would be interested in meeting up with someone at a different location or this one if anyone knows any. I'll try to stay up to date on this page but it doesn't seem like it is up to date.


Thanks for posting! Looks like the last Reviews with action here were in 2014. This sort of thing can come and go with times of more activity followed by none, or sometimes it's just a matter of extreme patience if you have time to kill.

I've seen Reviews with action even many years after the last Review of any sort, positive or negative. Of course, not everyone who cruises comes to post on CFS, either. Best of luck to you! ~ Editor

Published or Edited on 02/20/17
Miami Metro : Miami : Happy Adult Books : Review: Feb 14 2017 by jockfsu32306
Doors on all the booths are gone and so are the gloryholes. I went yesterday.
Published or Edited on 02/20/17

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 Last


  Bookmark and Share Email