Forgot Password?
You are:
Not a member? Register for free!
Starting August, 2017 there is a change in timing to publish new Places and Reviews and to check emails generated by the Contact Form page.
There are two reasons. [Read more...]

Thank you for your patience and support. ~ Bob S., Manager/Editor
CFS Members may now announce their plans
to visit a place in the Sex Listings!

Read more about it!

Recently Added Reviews

This page shows Sex Listings Reviews by Date, Most Recent First, Fifty per Page.
Note: Longer reviews are truncated here at 1000 characters.
Click to read the entire review and place information.

Fort Lauderdale Metro : Pompano Beach : Adult Novelties : Review: Jun 14 2017 by Rob
Went here this past Monday morning. The curtain is still there. Walked into a booth with a gloryhole, put on some gangbang porn, and started stroking my cock. My intention was to work a couple of cocks and get some loads. Boy was I surprised!

After a couple of minutes of stroking my cock I heard someone go in the booth next door. I took a peek through the hole a bit later and I saw this hot black girl and an older guy and he was fingering her pussy while she's watching porn. Her knee was right by the hole so I slipped my hand through and started feeling her leg.

He grabbed my hand and put it up against her pussy and I started playing with her clit. He made her stand up and put her pussy up against the hole and I started licking her clit. After a few minutes of that, he pulled her back and asked me to come in their booth. I went right over.

She stood up facing me and he told me to fuck her so I moved up and pressed my cock against her pussy but damn, she was tight. So he ha...
Published or Edited on 06/15/17
Washington Metro : Washington : Glorious Health Club : Review: Jun 13 2017 by bottombill
I don't think this place is as bad as Tony and Ks feel. I am the chub white guy there, easy to spot me, I am stark naked feet and all. I am open to most everyone.

I will be there Thursday night from about 2 - 4. Would love to get fucked by multiple guys.
Published or Edited on 06/14/17
Los Angeles Metro : Van Nuys : Roman Holiday Health Club II : Review: Jun 12 2017 by bottombill
OK, I forgot one incident. I was walking past a room and a Black guy was stroking his cock while watching a video. I pushed his door open a bit and asked if he would like his dick sucked. He nodded. I stepped in, got on my knees between his legs, and began sucking his cock.

His cock was long but not too thick. I was able to take it down my throat and bury his cock and balls deep in my mouth. After sucking him for about ten or fifteen minutes he began to arch forward and involuntarily gyrate his hips so that he was fucking my mouth. He began moaning and soon exploded into my mouth. His cum tasted good.

He offered the trashcan for me to spit his cum into, but it tasted so good, I opened my mouth to show him all his cum — it was a large load — then closed my mouth, swallowed, and opened my mouth to show it was gone. He was pleased.
Published or Edited on 06/14/17
New York City Metro : Queens : Fair Theatre : Review: Jun 12 2017 by Mike
The place is what it is. I go once a month and always enjoy myself.

What I don't understand is there are always a couple decent looking trannys that stay in a booth yet never seem to want to hook up. Are they looking for cash?

I am a young good looking guy and whenever I try to interact with them they wave me off. Maybe I'm not their type but it seems like nobody else is either. I don't get it.
Published or Edited on 06/14/17
Orlando Metro : Orlando : Wet 'N Wild Waterpark : Review: Jun 12 2017 by Joe
Permanently closed. Location was demolished in 2017.
Published or Edited on 06/14/17
New Jersey : Hackensack : Hackensack River County Park : Review: Jun 12 2017 by NYGuyNY
I've been going here for years, average guys, lots of places to hide. There are regulars.

Bizarrely, there is this handsome Black or Dominican guy who walks around completely naked and wont let you touch him. He just jerks this huge dick and looks at you. The closest I got to him was about ten feet. Very odd, he's really taking a chance though walking around like that but this is how he gets his thrills I guess.

There are "straight" guys of course looking for blow jobs or to fuck. Not a huge amount of people here though but a nice place to walk around looking and maybe getting lucky.
Published or Edited on 06/14/17
West Virginia : Paw Paw : Avalon Resort : Review: Jun 11 2017 by Jayishereandthere
So, I have been to Avalon three times now during 2016. I wasn't aware the place was a cruising location until after my second visit when I was openly approached twice by two different men during the Avalon Fest. Mind you I wasn't out looking for anything but sun, music, and hanging out naked.

I am new to male/male hookups and have just been on the receiving end of three blowjobs from guys, one at age 15. But yeah, the place offers some secluded woods and other options, such as tents, RVs, and travel trailers for your personal encounters. Just be conscious that the place is a family-oriented resort and no one wants to be a part of your personal sex party.

I missed the Faerie Fest, but do plan on heading there for the Avalon Fest and Fireworks weekend. I am down to let any guy who is looking to suck a guy off, so if you are heading to Avalon hit me up.
Published or Edited on 06/13/17
Connecticut : Hartford : Erotic Zone : Review: Jun 11 2017 by Todd
This used to be a hot spot, but has declined quite a bit in the past year. Don't be surprised if you see crackheads lighting up in the open. It was because of that and other drug abusers that the bathroom was permanently shut down. In my opinion, just not worth it for free, let alone ten bucks.
Published or Edited on 06/13/17
Texas : Cooks Point : Picnic area : Review: Jun 11 2017 by PassIngBy
Love this spot. Low traffic, but great for outdoor hookups. Had a regular guy that would meet me there. It's very hot sucking and fucking with traffic passing so close by.


I moved the map pointer from the center of Cooks Point to a spot on Hwy. 21 that looks more likely for cruising. If it's not the right spot, let me know. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 06/13/17
Austin Metro : Austin : Walnut Creek Metropolitan Park : Review: Jun 11 2017 by LunchGuy
Had lunch here last week in the west parking area. A guy drove though and made eye contact as he passed. He came back and parked up by the restrooms. Walked past his car and he followed me into the restroom.

I pissed and he pulled his cock out. I stepped back so he could see me big hard dick. Stroked a few times and shot a huge load for him.
Published or Edited on 06/13/17
Texas : Granger : Granger Lake : Review: Jun 11 2017 by PassingThrough
Was here about April of this year and sad to report the toilet partition has been removed. It's just a room with urinal and toilet now.
Published or Edited on 06/13/17
Indianapolis Metro : Indianapolis : Adultmart - Indianapolis East : Review: Jun 10 2017 by Solid
This store is now called Adultmart and no arcade, no movies.
Published or Edited on 06/13/17
Texas : Rockdale : Rest Area / Park and Ride : Review: Jun 10 2017 by RestAreaRegular
Stop here once a week. Have hooked up several times with all types, country farmers, middle aged men, hunky daddies.

If a guy drives and is alone, just make prolonged eye contact as they pass you. If they stare back then you probably are in for a hookup in the woods.
Published or Edited on 06/12/17
Indiana : Hammond : Sibley Courtyard Inn : Review: Jun 10 2017 by dave smith
Man who lived upstairs killed himself. Shots fired in parking lot April 7, 2016.
Published or Edited on 06/12/17
Los Angeles Metro : Los Angeles : Union Station : Review: Jun 10 2017 by Guest
Heads Up! Was here early evening June 9. There was some cruising but two LAPD officers were guarding/monitoring the rest room. Beware!
Published or Edited on 06/12/17
Idaho : Boise : Vixen Video : Review: Jun 09 2017 by cowboyup42983
I was here on June 6, 2017. Oh my, it was nice! I walked in and went to one of the double gloryholes. In less then two minutes I had a nice seven-incher coming through the hole. I started sucking like a good cock whore.

Then before I knew it there was another one coming through the other hole. A big one, the hole was barely big enough to get it through. I started sucking that one while I was jacking the other one.

Then all of a sudden a guy came into my booth. He started to fuck me right away. As I was getting fucked I was sucking back and forth between the two nice cocks.

The guy behind me blew his load all over my ass. Then the big cock came in and started doing me. Come to find out he was not all the way in the hole, he was too big. It was at least nine inches and thick. He started to tear me apart, then he came in my hole just as the other guy I was sucking blew in my mouth.

I sat there for about another hour and blew four more cocks and took two more loads in my hole. ...
Published or Edited on 06/12/17
Palm Springs Metro : Palm Springs : Street cruising : Review: Jun 09 2017 by Dartdude79
I live in Warm Sands and have seen the police presence diminish in the past couple years, thankfully, due in part I believe to some backlash from the gay community here.

I have a private patio that opens onto the street. Get a lot of action from being naked and opening the gate for cruisers to see and cum in. Great place to be a slut. =)
Published or Edited on 06/12/17
Los Angeles Metro : Van Nuys : Roman Holiday Health Club II : Review: Jun 09 2017 by bottombill
OK, I went here Wednesday afternoon. It looked exactly as I remembered it from seven years ago, none the worse for the wear. The sundeck was being worked on so that was closed, bummer. I like being outside and naked.

So I went to my room, got naked, and started walking around. Just about everyone had their towels on. I carried mine so everyone could see my shaved cock and balls. Yes, most of the clientele was older and no one had a six-pack, but that is my crowd.

The first room I looked in I saw a guy stroking himself. I asked if he would like his cock sucked. He nodded, I went in, and got on my knees on his bed and began sucking his dick. After awhile he asked to suck me so we switched positions. He sucked my cock then stuck several fingers into my ass and began massaging my prostate. I soon exploded into his mouth. I told him I would be back later.

I went back to my room and laid down to relax a bit, but left my door open. Soon someone was in my room playing with my cock. He...
Published or Edited on 06/09/17
Philadelphia Metro : Philadelphia : Reading Terminal Market : Review: Jun 09 2017
Even the original men's room was too busy for anything and this newer incarnation is worse, given the increased popularity of the market.
Published or Edited on 06/09/17
Philadelphia Metro : Philadelphia : Macy's : Review: Jun 09 2017
I was in here several times on a recent Saturday and found nothing going on.
Published or Edited on 06/09/17
Atlanta Metro : Atlanta : Club Eros Atlanta : Review: Jun 08 2017 by anon
Closed pending relocation.


If the club is permanently closed or reopens in a new location please let CFS know. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 06/09/17
New Orleans Metro : New Orleans : University of New Orleans - Milneburg Hall : Review: Jun 08 2017 by Donald V
Gloryhole still open on the third floor bathroom. Glory is in the last stall.
Published or Edited on 06/09/17
Los Angeles Metro : Los Angeles : Brooks Massage Therapy : Review: Jun 08 2017 by anon
This place is now permanently closed.
Published or Edited on 06/09/17
Maryland : Edgewood : Bush River Books & Video : Review: Jun 07 2017 by don696942
The management needs to do some adjusting of the monitors and cash validators. When sitting in some of the booths the videos appear blurred and out of focus. The cash validators more than often reject five, ten, and twenty dollar bills. There are times I would have spent another forty to sixty dollars but left in frustration because the validators rejected the money.

Also, it would be nice to see some tranny or crossdresser videos. There was a time that these videos were part of the mix. Still a good place to visit and spend some fun time.
Published or Edited on 06/09/17
Maryland : Edgewood : Bush River Books & Video : Review: Jun 07 2017 by don696942
As I was leaving the video booth area last week a sexy CD/tranny walked past me. Damn was she ever sexy! Would love to see her there again and get to meet her. Maybe some play in the booths or in one of the private rooms in the theater area.
Published or Edited on 06/08/17
New Jersey : Bordentown : Scenic overlook : Review: Jun 07 2017 by dickrich6969
Heads Up! Was driving past here around 9 pm and saw three cop cars with a guy in cuffs. Be careful. IDK if he was cruising or doing something else illegal, but my guess is w.e he was doing was being suspicious.
Published or Edited on 06/08/17
Maryland : Rockville : Sport & Health : Review: Jun 07 2017 by Laidbackindc
Got an incredible hand job from a hot Latino stud in the showers about a year ago.
Published or Edited on 06/08/17
Philadelphia Metro : Bristol : Fantasy Adult Center : Review: Jun 07 2017 by John
Very easy to cruise and get dick, mostly older. Varies depending on day and time. Everyone I've seen there is "gay" or looking for other dudes to play with. Ten dollar flat rate gets you into the room.

The porn screens themselves are in pretty rough shape, if you're actually into that. Some are fuzzy, some volume doesn't work, etc.
Published or Edited on 06/08/17
Denver Metro : Denver : University of Denver - Boettcher Auditorium : Review: Jun 07 2017
It's still very active. I'm there often. Sometimes no action, sometimes tons of action.
Published or Edited on 06/08/17
Florida : Ormond Beach : Bicentennial Park : Review: Jun 06 2017 by infopop
Heads Up! Eighteen men were arrested in six Volusia County parks in a week-long operation called "Operation Park Hopper," announced the County Sheriff Saturday, June 3, 2017. Seventeen arrests were for lewd activity and one was for battery. Names, photos, ages, hometowns, location of arrest, and charges for all eighteen men were published in local media.

The operation involved the following parks. Cruisers are advised either to avoid these or take extreme precautions:[list]
  • Bicentennial Park, Ormond Beach, one arrested
  • Riverbend Park, Ormond Beach, eight arrested including one only for battery
  • Doris Leeper Spruce Creek Preserve, Port Orange, one arrested
  • [url=http://listings.cruisingforsex.com/united-states/florida/new-...
    Published or Edited on 06/09/17
    Florida : Ormond Beach : Riverbend Nature Park : Review: Jun 06 2017 by infopop
    Eighteen men were arrested in six Volusia County parks in a week-long operation called "Operation Park Hopper," announced the County Sheriff Saturday, June 3, 2017. Seventeen arrests were for lewd activity and one was for battery. Names, photos, ages, hometowns, location of arrest, and charges for all eighteen men were published in local media.

    The operation involved the following parks. Cruisers are advised either to avoid these or take extreme precautions:[list]
  • Bicentennial Park, Ormond Beach, one arrested
  • Riverbend Park, Ormond Beach, eight arrested including one only for battery
  • Doris Leeper Spruce Creek Preserve, Port Orange, one arrested
  • [url=http://listings.cruisingforsex.com/united-states/florida/new-smyr...
    Published or Edited on 06/09/17
    Florida : Port Orange : Doris Leeper Spruce Creek Preserve : Review: Jun 06 2017 by infopop
    Eighteen men were arrested in six Volusia County parks in a week-long operation called "Operation Park Hopper," announced the County Sheriff Saturday, June 3, 2017. Seventeen arrests were for lewd activity and one was for battery. Names, photos, ages, hometowns, location of arrest, and charges for all eighteen men were published in local media.

    The operation involved the following parks. Cruisers are advised either to avoid these or take extreme precautions:[list]
  • Bicentennial Park, Ormond Beach, one arrested
  • Riverbend Park, Ormond Beach, eight arrested including one only for battery
  • Doris Leeper Spruce Creek Preserve, Port Orange, one arrested
  • [url=http://listings.cruisingforsex.com/united-states/florida/new-smyrna-beach/sle...
    Published or Edited on 06/09/17
    Florida : New Smyrna Beach : Sleepy Hollow - Spruce Creek Preserve : Review: Jun 06 2017 by infopop
    Eighteen men were arrested in six Volusia County parks in a week-long operation called "Operation Park Hopper," announced the County Sheriff Saturday, June 3, 2017. Seventeen arrests were for lewd activity and one was for battery. Names, photos, ages, hometowns, location of arrest, and charges for all eighteen men were published in local media.

    The operation involved the following parks. Cruisers are advised either to avoid these or take extreme precautions:[list]
  • Bicentennial Park, Ormond Beach, one arrested
  • Riverbend Park, Ormond Beach, eight arrested including one only for battery
  • [url=http://listings.cruisingforsex.com/united-states/florida/port-orange/doris-leeper-spruce-creek-preserve-30823-details.html]Doris Leeper Spruce ...
    Published or Edited on 06/09/17
    Florida : Deltona : Green Springs Park : Review: Jun 06 2017 by infopop
    Eighteen men were arrested in six Volusia County parks in a week-long operation called "Operation Park Hopper," announced the County Sheriff Saturday, June 3, 2017. Seventeen arrests were for lewd activity and one was for battery. Names, photos, ages, hometowns, location of arrest, and charges for all eighteen men were published in local media.

    The operation involved the following parks. Cruisers are advised either to avoid these or take extreme precautions:[list]
  • Bicentennial Park, Ormond Beach, one arrested
  • Riverbend Park, Ormond Beach, eight arrested including one only for battery
  • [url=http://listings.cruisingforsex.com/united-states/florida/port-orange/doris-leeper-spruce-creek-preserve-30823-details.html]Doris Leeper Spruce ...
    Published or Edited on 06/09/17
    Florida : DeLand : Lake Beresford Park : Review: Jun 06 2017 by infopop
    Eighteen men were arrested in six Volusia County parks in a week-long operation called "Operation Park Hopper," announced the County Sheriff Saturday, June 3, 2017. Seventeen arrests were for lewd activity and one was for battery. Names, photos, ages, hometowns, location of arrest, and charges for all eighteen men were published in local media.

    The operation involved the following parks. Cruisers are advised either to avoid these or take extreme precautions:[list]
  • Bicentennial Park, Ormond Beach, one arrested
  • Riverbend Park, Ormond Beach, eight arrested including one only for battery
  • [url=http://listings.cruisingforsex.com/united-states/florida/port-orange/doris-leeper-spruce-creek-preserve-30823-details.html]Doris Leeper Spruce ...
    Published or Edited on 06/09/17
    Seattle Metro : Everett : Adult Airport Video : Review: Jun 06 2017
    Stopped by tonight and within thirty minutes was able to swallow three loads of very tasty cum! Two in the gloryhole arcade and one in the theatre. All very nice!
    Published or Edited on 06/07/17
    Riverside and San Bernardino Counties Metro : Hemet : Gibbel Park : Review: Jun 05 2017 by Devon
    I have been visiting this spot for years, so I know the ins and outs and etc. All I can tell you is you never know what you're going to find when you pull in. Much of that depends on the day of the week, the time of day, and the weather.

    Obviously you can't hang out on a sunny Saturday, or Sunday when regular park people are using the park and all of that. If there's too much regular traffic like that, it's dead, and it's just not worth your time.

    So you have to know when to hit this spot, and then you have to know how to play it safe.

    A park work crew is working here in the mornings every day until around 10 am and the park is closed all day on Tuesdays anyway. So Tuesday is out, and you can't get into the toilet until the workers are gone.

    Also, if it's raining, they lock the toilet door, which is something they only started doing a few months ago. But if it's not raining, you can get in there.

    So as soon as the workers leave, you want...
    Published or Edited on 06/07/17
    Los Angeles Metro : Pasadena : LA Fitness : Review: Jun 05 2017
    I can confirm that action is still going on in the steam room. However, I can also confirm that the majority of those wanting to play are fat, hairy Middle-Easterners with an inch of foreskin poking out of a dense thatch of black pubic hair.

    Or if you prefer, you can go with the aging Asian men who are as pushy as their dicks are small. There is occasionally a fine looking young man ready to play, but they are rare.

    Best times to go are between 2 pm and 5 pm, and later in the evening.

    Please come play. I don't want to be here by myself.

    Has anybody checked out the LA Fitness on Rosemead Blvd. in Pasadena?


    We don't have a page or any Reviews for the Rosemead location on CFS. If it is or can be cruisy, a new page can be created for it. ~ Editor
    Published or Edited on 06/07/17
    Washington Metro : Washington : Glorious Health Club : Review: Jun 05 2017 by Tony
    This place is the worst. Very unclean, lice, bed bugs, and the smell. Homeless people, crackheads breaking in the rooms. Very rude staff.

    Didn't believe the stories I had heard about the place, so I checked it out. Nothing I heard was as bad as what I saw. It's like the underworld, never seen a business like this before. The time I was there the only cleaning I saw was some guy going around picking up used condoms.
    Published or Edited on 06/07/17
    Amsterdam Metro : Amsterdam : Drake's : Review: Jun 04 2017 by Maulnes
    Great spot for quick sex. After a slow twenty minutes or so, a lovely Asian cock appeared in my gloryhole and then invited me to join him in a large booth. Beautiful young Filipino, with a spectacular butt and rampant cock.

    We spent forty-five minutes sucking and rimming. Finally, tried another booth and came in the mouth of the finest cocksucker ever.
    Published or Edited on 06/07/17
    New Hampshire : Alton : Scenic overlook : Review: Jun 04 2017 by ucmwm
    Went today. Spent about an hour late morning. Nothing happening. Great spot.


    Thanks! When you do find action here, be sure to let CFS know. ~ Editor

    Published or Edited on 06/06/17
    California : Kingsburg : Chester H Warlow Memorial Rest Area : Review: Jun 04 2017 by Mojavebottom
    Correct. I was through a few months ago and it is now much nicer, completely rebuilt and clean. I have met some very nice men there over the years.

    Car head is usually the most common activity. Last time I met a really nice older Latin gentlemen and gave him head in his van. Very hot.
    Published or Edited on 06/06/17
    Connecticut : Naugatuck : Video Temptations : Review: Jun 04 2017 by novaclarus
    Stopped in today and wow! Complete redo of the video area. Large booths that are comfortable and can accommodate more than one.

    I'm a bottom and I met up with a great top. He hit it twice, life is good. This place is the hands down winner for this area. Please help keep it clean.
    Published or Edited on 06/06/17
    Austin Metro : Austin : Midtowne Spa : Review: Jun 04 2017 by Jay
    Placed is now closed. It was shut down July 2016.


    Thanks, it's already on the list for deletion. ~ Editor
    Published or Edited on 06/06/17
    Austin Metro : Austin : Hippie Hollow Park : Review: Jun 04 2017 by Jay
    I've managed to get a quickie in the restroom furthest to the end of the park. It was later in the evening and pretty dead. Nonetheless, be careful with trying to cruise. Usually there is a park ranger in street clothes looking for activity.

    The gentleman I'm familiar with is a older Hispanic male who periodically stands by entrances to different sections to watch for activity.


    I removed your "Heads" Up" alert since you didn't mention that anyone had been arrested. As in any park or other public place, always exercise caution. ~ Editor
    Published or Edited on 06/06/17
    Austin Metro : Austin : Fiesta Mart : Review: Jun 04 2017 by Jay
    Not sure how this place is cruisy. I visited the restroom on a Friday afternoon by the entrance and no action was going on. Very small window, doesn't leave enough time for potential quickie.
    Published or Edited on 06/06/17
    Pennsylvania : Easton : Hugh Moore Park : Review: Jun 03 2017 by Jay
    You can no longer park by the river, nor down in the old cruising lot. That lot is now a mountain bike course. Still, there are guys in the small parking lot near the entrance almost every day. Many are older men, but a few of them are cute and have nice cocks to suck. Some of them are there every day , so I stay away from them due to risk of diseases, but many are just horny married men looking for a thrill.

    Have had some very good times at this place, as recently as Thursday this week. Don't be afraid to talk to guys here.

    Be cautious for cops, though. One older dude in particular looks and sounds very suspicious. He is careful not to solicit, but he always wants you to, and he uses a number of conversational trap devices to try to get you to ask for something sexual. He usually has headphones, which I think are probably disguised microphones because they don't look normal.


    [i]I removed your "Heads Up" alert since you didn't indicate that anyone had b...
    Published or Edited on 06/06/17
    San Francisco Metro : Oakland : Lakeside Park : Review: Jun 02 2017
    See the posts for immigrants being harassed. I hang out here with a buddy often but had not seen this.

    But last night I was chillin' up on the hill at the picnic tables, this short chubby Mexican dude came running around the fence and down the hill. Moments later a tall white dude came running around, flashed a flashlight our way and went down the hill.

    He came back ten minutes later and asked, "What's up guys? Did you a short Hispanic guy come by this way?"

    We just shook our heads and he went back around the fence.

    I guess I would recommend you keep your ID on you or be ready to run hella fast. Action is slow otherwise but still happens odd nights.
    Published or Edited on 06/05/17
    Maryland : Laurel : Love Craft : Review: Jun 01 2017 by don696942
    It seems like I am not the only one who has been rudely treated for no reason by the day clerk. Sometimes he is OK but there are other times he is totally rude and overbearing.

    I would visit the place at least three or four times a month and spend no less that $40 per visit in tokens. The last time he insulted me for no reason that I can think of or recall.

    I always follow the rules, I'm not loud or interruptive. The way I see it, he has cost the owner at least $160 plus per month. I am one customer lost — how many others?
    Published or Edited on 06/05/17
    Palm Beach County Metro : West Palm Beach : Adult Video City : Review: Jun 01 2017 by DonW
    I stopped by about 11:30 in the morning. I have been here before but not for a lot of years. When I came in and asked about the cost of the theater I was told and then informed that they had no abjection to any activities as long as it was between consenting adults.

    The place is two theaters, the first was gay porn and the second was straight porn. I sucked cock in both sides but the best I had was on the straight side. A guy there naked gave me a good blowjob then I sucked him. He had a good hard cock and I brought him to orgasm, but he pulled out of my mouth and finished shooting into the garbage can by the screen.

    I will be going back in a couple of weeks hoping to find another good hard cock.
    Published or Edited on 06/05/17

    Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Last


      Bookmark and Share Email