Forgot Password?
You are:
Not a member? Register for free!

Recently Added Reviews

This page shows Sex Listings Reviews by Date, Most Recent First, Fifty per Page.
Note: Longer reviews are truncated here at 1000 characters.
Click to read the entire review and place information.

San Francisco Metro : San Francisco : Westfield San Francisco Centre : Review: Feb 14 2017 by philandros
I'd noticed that there has been a large bald white man standing at the railing near the second floor facility day in and day out observing comings and goings so I've stopped going. This place is probably best for a one-off random cruise than any sort of sustained action.
Published or Edited on 02/20/17
Connecticut : Naugatuck : Video Temptations : Review: Feb 14 2017 by VN's bitch
This place is usually a home run for me, although sometimes you have to be patient since there are a lot more bottoms than tops.

I went a week or so ago and hooked up with a cute, construction-type guy. Bonus for me was he had a huge cock and he was rock hard.

Started off with the gloryhole but then joined him in his booth, so much fun!
Published or Edited on 02/20/17
Chicago Metro : Chicago : Sears : Review: Feb 13 2017 by ChiBottom
Sears has permanently closed this location.
Published or Edited on 02/20/17
Miami Metro : Miami : Happy Adult Books : Review: Feb 13 2017 by Spada
Heads Up! I've seen Metro Police parking next to it
a couple of times and a cop watching the parking lot.

But last week I saw the police here and now all the gloryholes are closed. Be careful.
Published or Edited on 02/20/17
North Carolina : Fayetteville : Peaches Adult Boutique and Arcade : Review: Feb 13 2017 by str8 guy
Went here to meet up with a guy and when we hooked up in the connecting booths. His sucking skills were great.

He had a wedding band on and I think his wife must have been out because he sucked me real good but he did not swallow at all. I viewed porn while he was sucking my BBC.

Love to do it again real soon, man.
Published or Edited on 02/17/17
Berlin Metro : Berlin : Steam Works (Apollo Splash Club) : Review: Feb 13 2017
Three men died in a fire here and it may not reopen

The name was changed from Apollo to Steam Works.

Steam Works (Apollo Splash Club) – currently closed

Berlin gay sauna may not reopen after three men die in fire
Published or Edited on 02/20/17
New Jersey : Clifton : Bed Bath & Beyond : Review: Feb 13 2017 by infopop
Heads Up! I'd seen the story in my Google News alerts, but I didn't add this place myself because I didn't know if this Bed Bath & Beyond is regularly used for cruising. Sounds like an extraordinary event! ~ Editor
Memphis Metro : Memphis : Fantasy Zone : Review: Feb 13 2017 by porsche911
Went here last Tuesday night around 9 pm. Saw a few guys standing around, went in one of the booths that had a gloryhole and started the videos.

Was sitting on he bench rubbing my dick through my pants and saw fingers through the hole so I stuck my dick in and received a BJ to completion. Quietly zipped up and left.

Have been back one more time, same thing, left satisfied each time. Mostly old white and Black guys ready to suck my cock. No door on the booth but I didn't care.
Published or Edited on 02/17/17
Georgia : Savannah : Frank W. Spencer Park : Review: Feb 13 2017 by Swallower
Wow, what a surprising place! I had stopped by here a couple months ago, and it was very easy to hook up. I had only just pulled into the parking lot when the action found me.

I parked next to a guy standing outside his SUV either on the phone or pretending to be. As soon as my car stopped, the guy grabbed what looked like a massive hog through his slacks and shook it at me while making some pretty intense eye contact. Then he hopped into the driver's side of his SUV and waited. His windows were almost blacked out tint, so I figured what the hell and walked around to the passenger side.

When I opened the door, he was sitting there with the biggest white cock I've ever seen in person before out and ready. I hopped in and he proceeded to pound my throat for the next twenty minutes. I was wrecked.

That being my one and only experience here, I was happy to find myself back in the area a few months later and decided to stop back in. I got to walk around the area some this t...
Published or Edited on 02/17/17
Fort Lauderdale Metro : Hollywood : Holland Park : Review: Feb 13 2017 by Tom
Come often, hit or miss, need more visitors.
Published or Edited on 02/17/17
Maryland : Germantown : Montgomery College : Review: Feb 13 2017 by GermantownVers
Does anyone still go here? Would it be odd for a non-student to be in that bathroom?

Considered checking it out, but this listing is so old and I don't want to stand out too much.
Published or Edited on 02/17/17
Palm Springs Metro : Palm Springs : Street cruising : Review: Feb 12 2017 by Bryan
Nah, don't agree with the location listed here. There's street cruising in Palm Springs, but it's more or less just everywhere.

Recent top spots:
• North Calle El Segundo, between Amado & East Alejo
• North El Cielo, between Tahquitz & Aviation Way
• Area around Varner Road & Ramon, north of the 10 Fwy.
• Along Ramon, between Calle Encillia & Warm Sands


Thanks very much for the update! This had been put on CFS almost ten years ago, and of course street cruising moves as neighborhoods change. I'm changing the map pointer to a spot near the last one you mentioned, and I'll update the page to include the others. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 02/17/17
San Jose Metro : Palo Alto : Immersion Spa : Review: Feb 12 2017
More than J/O can happen here. I agree it's hit or miss. Went there on a Sunday afternoon. At first, it was busy and straight. Cruised a somewhat-hot white guy and barely sucked him a few seconds; more was impossible due to the interruptions. We finally had to give up.

Then around 5 or 6 pm, the crowd started to thin and the change in atmosphere was astounding. Saw a guy emerge from the sauna with his face covered in ropes of cum. Was in a group of five guys doing J/O, mostly to themselves, except one did suck another guy who came in his mouth.

Moved on to another part of the spa and did more J/O mini-groups, now with more touching. Moved on and did another five-man group; tried to suck another guy but he said no. Moved on and found a hot, lean Asian who did want to be sucked: mission accomplished. Moved on and found a hot, lean Latino who was dying for a hand job: mission accomplished. Moved on and found a somewhat-hot guy with a great attitude who wanted to make out and do...
Published or Edited on 02/16/17
California : Modesto : Tuolumne River Regional Park : Review: Feb 12 2017 by veshya
There aren't that many options in Modesto, but this place can be quite reliable if one has patience and isn't too picky. However in the winter months the cruising in the evening has really gone downhill.

Firstly they've closed off the farthest parking lot in the back, and secondly there is this one troll gay couple in a silver car that have recently started coming every single day and night and harassing everyone. They refuse to take no for an answer and tend to follow everyone. Every single time Ive been there they shuffle up to me and just stand four feet away, staring at me. It's completely unnerving and quite a put off. I have half a mind to get nasty, but I don't want to draw attention and further kill the vibe.
Published or Edited on 02/16/17
New York City Metro : Queens : Kissena Park : Review: Feb 12 2017
A decayed body was recently discovered near the cruising area in the southeast corner of the park near 164th St. Details are still lacking at this point.

In 2015, another body was dumped in the park by someone since arrested.

Decomposed body discovered in Kissena
Published or Edited on 02/16/17
Washington : Pasco : Elmo's Adult Books & Videos : Review: Feb 12 2017 by dude
I've been here many times over the years. I stopped out of curiosity ten years ago and watched lots of action, wasn't ready to participate myself yet though. Had progressively more fun each time I visited.

Last time I went just over a year ago I got some special help from the clerk. Had a great time.
Published or Edited on 02/16/17
Portland Metro : Portland : Taboo Video for Adults : Review: Feb 11 2017 by uncut cumpig
This place is a pretty good bet for a fun time. Because of its central location it seems to get a decent amount of foot traffic. My experiences are limited to later hours, 8 pm or later, but I've almost always found hot guys to play with.

With any video store, there's some weirdos and lurkers or guys who just want to jerk off alone. But if you hang around, you'll find a hot, hung, horny dude looking to bust a nut or bottoms looking for a load. Clerks are always really friendly too.
Published or Edited on 02/16/17
Germany : Trier : Pleasure Erotik-Shop : Review: Feb 11 2017 by mddumont
Entrance is now 13 Euros since they renovated. Very clean and more room now.
Published or Edited on 02/16/17
Portland Metro : Portland : Fantasy for Adults Only : Review: Feb 10 2017 by Uncut
This is my favorite video store in Portland. They don't have as many gloryholes as they could, although more than a previous reviewer said. There are maybe six?

But every time I go here there's a nice mix of guys, usually some hot/hung guys looking for fun. Latino dudes, runners, bearded dudes, some married guys.

I've been fucked here and had evenings where I've sucked off four or five guys in hour.

Worth a visit. They've got a back entrance for privacy too. Staff almost never bothers anybody.
Published or Edited on 02/15/17
Phoenix Metro : Mesa : Personal Preference : Review: Feb 10 2017 by Ahappysock
Have taken my girl here a few times. She was the one reviewed on July of 2015 who was sucking me while taking all who wanted her.

She loves the feeling of random guys shooting their loads inside her. All the guys have been very respectful and wait for me to wave them over to take turns inside her. We can't wait to go back.
Published or Edited on 02/15/17
Los Angeles Metro : Castaic : Castaic Lake State Recreation Area : Review: Feb 10 2017 by M
Perhaps a place that cost $11 for the day use fee and is directly across from the sheriff station and the patrol car parking lot is not the ideal place to cruise for cock. Just sayin'!
Published or Edited on 02/15/17
Texas : Victoria : Riverside Park : Review: Feb 09 2017 by j
Great location. Recently gave head and received hand job.
Published or Edited on 02/15/17
Dominican Republic : Santo Domingo : Apolo Sauna : Review: Feb 09 2017 by Visitor
I agree, visitors pay very much more than the locals.
Published or Edited on 02/15/17
Maryland : Germantown : The Home Depot : Review: Feb 09 2017
I have been in this restroom many times and never seen any action. It is long enough that I would expect you could get some understall action in the far stalls but never seen a sign of anyone looking or connecting. Anyone have a different experience?
Published or Edited on 02/15/17
New York : Middletown : East Main News-Adult Video : Review: Feb 08 2017 by purenergy88
Been here a couple times and note to nycponyboy, the gloryholes are on the right when you walk into the back. Everytime I have been here it seems as if the guys are afraid to have some fun. Multiple times I've had guys on both sides but they never wanted to put it through. Don't know what was up with that. All i wanna do is suck on some long fat cock.
Published or Edited on 02/14/17
Los Angeles Metro : Los Angeles : Midtowne Spa : Review: Feb 08 2017 by BlueHawaiian
I have been to Midtowne Spa several times with varying degrees of hookups. There is a wide variety of men here. You can get a locker or a room. I would also advise using the secure parking next door.
There are essentially three floors plus dungeon/basement/GH plus roof deck and a maze on the roof deck.

On the first floor, there is a bathroom plus showers/dry sauna/steam room/spa/pool/patio. I have hooked up in the sauna/steam room before.

The second floor has lockers and rooms. The rooms had adult videos playing. Men cruise the hallway, and check out the rooms, if the door is open, to see if someone wants to play. There is a video room with some benches, a dark room with a bed/benches and gloryholes/cubicles. One of the cubicles has a plexiglass wall so you can see the person in the next room. I think they recently added a small gym at the end of the hall. There are also lockers at the end of the hallway. There's also vending machines and a TV room playing regular shows.
...
Published or Edited on 02/14/17
Florida : Cape Coral : Tubby's City Hangout : Review: Feb 08 2017 by Jack
They are closed.
Published or Edited on 02/14/17
New York : White Plains : Bloomingdales : Review: Feb 08 2017 by safebet1980
Been shopping at Bloomingdale for many years now and just about every time I go there I make it a point to check out the bathroom for a quick blow and go to make shopping easier. I have never met or found a single person in there. Spent a whole hour once on a weekend and nothing. Not worth your time trying here.
Published or Edited on 02/14/17
North Carolina : Fayetteville : Peaches Adult Boutique and Arcade : Review: Feb 08 2017 by Guest
I'm visiting the area and was planning on dropping by here tomorrow before I left town. Wanted to blow some people through a gloryhole for the first time. Does anyone know if there would be anyone there around 1ish who would be looking for that?


I'm sorry you missed the note above the Review form that says posts here always have a delay for the CFS editing process. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 02/14/17
Maryland : Eldersburg : Morgan Run Natural Environment Area : Review: Feb 08 2017
Great place to play, either down the trails or even in the parking lot. Another entrance is off Nicodemus Rd to Jim Bowers. Take Bowers all the way to end.

Great private place for outdoor fun.
Published or Edited on 02/14/17
Pennsylvania : Bethlehem : Diamonz Nite Club : Review: Feb 08 2017 by BOBTOM1060
Closed.
Published or Edited on 02/14/17
New Jersey : South Toms River : Peek-A-View : Review: Feb 07 2017 by Silver dad
I went into the gloryhole booth and within minutes a guy started sucking me off through the hole. Although I only have a 5" cut cock he must have enjoyed it as he stopped and invited me to join him in his booth.

Although I had never been with a guy face to face I moved to his booth. He was sitting buck naked and he simply pulled my pants down and swallowed my cock completely, playing my balls, and at the same time stuck his finger in my ass! Hot,hot,hot! He moaned as he worked me over.

I gave him a four-day load within minutes. Again, it was my first face to face experience so I was little nervous and I didn't go down on him. In hindsight, I wish I had. My next time there I plan to suck on my first cock.
Published or Edited on 02/14/17
Connecticut : Naugatuck : Video Temptations : Review: Feb 07 2017 by trainnut
I went to Naugatuck to check out the action, hearing so much good from the reviewers.

Once I found it I realized you had to purchase "funny money" from the cashier. It was similar to Monopoly money. The arcade was very dark, too dark to be considered mood lighting. The booths were cramped and poorly maintained, although they all had gloryholes.
The button to change the movies were worn, you had to press a number of times to get something to happen.

I played with my turgid member for about five minutes when I spotted a willing cocksucker motioning me through the wall. I gave him my cock and received a meh blowjob. I think the double layer of wall board had an effect of making my dick shorter than it is truly is.

Long and short, glad I checked it out, no I won't return. Too many negatives when much better alternatives are closer to home.
Published or Edited on 02/13/17
Maryland : Belcamp : Express Video : Review: Feb 07 2017 by MS
Store is closed.
Published or Edited on 02/13/17
El Paso Metro : El Paso : Eros Video : Review: Feb 07 2017 by Victor
Heads Up! Frank is absolutely right about the action at the back parking lot. I have been cruising for days. But yesterday two police patrol units were questioning a guy in a black car, the reason why I got inside as soon as the patrols came.

The truth is that probably it's better than going inside. Yesterday the urine and feces smell was disgusting. To my surprise the five guys inside looks like in an advanced case of AIDS, so debilitated they could even walk. My main concern was their cough and possibility of them spreading tuberculosis so common on the border.

I even made a comment to the attendant outside as I left the place that there was a guy bleeding and blood was in the toilet bowl.

Not sure if El Paso has a sanitation commission or some kind of agency to protect patrons in sex joints.

It's everyone's choice to have sex in the place of their choice but I will just be careful about this place.

Must say I went due to curiosity but left because of safety.

Than...
Published or Edited on 02/13/17
Winston-Salem/Greensboro/High Point Metro : High Point : Kmart : Review: Feb 06 2017 by Larry
Kmart in High Point closed about a year ago. The store is basically empty. Although it looks like someone is setting up a gym in part of the space, but Kmart is "gone with the wind."

Published or Edited on 02/13/17
Riverside and San Bernardino Counties Metro : Fontana : Liberty Books : Review: Feb 06 2017 by Sucker
Was here today a little after five. Paid my six dollars for tokens and headed to the back. Every booth was full. Got to the end and headed back and one of the clerks came in and kicked two guys out saying they were banned and did they forget they had cameras everywhere.

Not sure what they were doing as a couple of the booths had two guys in it stroking each other, but the place cleared out.
Published or Edited on 02/13/17
San Francisco Metro : Redwood City : Cruisy Toilets Around Oracle : Review: Feb 06 2017 by Illswallowu
I try to make it here after 8-pm-ish. I've sucked a couple dudes off. Send me an email*. I'm always looking but this place is pretty cool. Highly recommended.


*I removed the email address. You may have missed the note just above the Review form about not including contact info, including email address.

If you register and post as a CFS Member, your email address goes on your Profile page so guys can contact you. ~ Editor

Published or Edited on 02/13/17
Massachusetts : Chelmsford : Rest area : Review: Feb 06 2017
Is this after exit 32? Hoping to swing in next week.


The map was updated last week. The exit going northbound is after mile marker 32. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 02/13/17
New Hampshire : Bedford : Bedford Mall : Review: Feb 06 2017 by bill
I might head here an afternoon next week if there is still action here.
Published or Edited on 02/13/17
New Hampshire : Concord : Sewalls Falls Recreation Area : Review: Feb 06 2017 by mike
I went tonight, couldn't find anyone. There were vehicles in the lot so maybe I'm looking in the wrong spots.
Published or Edited on 02/13/17
Louisiana : Alexandria : Capri Adult Video 3 : Review: Feb 06 2017 by guest
Went back to Capri last week in the afternoon. The booths have gone downhill even more. Only two work, and they only had two channels, one with no sound. Still, the gloryholes are there...

The theatre is where the action seems to be. I paid my money and went in to the back behind the seats. There was one other guy standing back there. I started watching the movie, then unzipped and started stroking till I got hard. He watched for a couple of minutes, then knelt down and took my cock in his mouth.

He had super technique, great tongue action on the head of my cock while sliding his head up and down on my shaft. He sucked me like that for several minutes, getting me closer. I finally got so turned on that I dropped my pants all the way. He liked this and pushed me back against the wall and then really went to work on my dick and balls. I lasted another five minutes before I exploded in his mouth.

Luckily the sound on the movie was up loud enough that it covered up all my moans an...
Published or Edited on 02/10/17
South Africa : Johannesburg : The Rec Room : Review: Feb 05 2017 by Gambit
Please take note that the lockers provided do not have locks. You'll have to bring one along or buy a new one from Rec Room (and keep it).
Published or Edited on 02/10/17
Charlotte Metro : Charlotte : North Carolina Welcome Center : Review: Feb 05 2017 by kulors
Went out of curiosity. Wasn't quite a 'dud' the past couple of times. Encountered sexy Black guys.

Two weeks ago, a bold guy walked in the stall I was in. He immediately dropped and gave some awesome head.

Last night, three guys — jack off orgy. Note that each time it was after 3:00 am. Early morning horny... Will be checking it out again soon to see if this pattern continues.
Published or Edited on 02/10/17
Massachusetts : Chelmsford : Rest area : Review: Feb 05 2017 by Leomax69
This place is still active, mainly at night. Park by the vending machines, get out and walk towards the back of building. No action goes on here except car sex. Routinely make connections here and then proceed to another area.
Published or Edited on 02/10/17
Phoenix Metro : Phoenix : The Adult Shoppe (West Holly Street) : Review: Feb 05 2017 by Frank
This place rocks! Theaters on both sides of building with four different porns showing.

I have sucked a lot of guys off here. One night I started sucking this Mexican man while his friend watched me. His friend then walked up and I sucked him off then some other hot guy who was watching pulled his dick out and put it in my face. Three guys in a row!

The hottest time was when I was alone with one Mexican guy who I sucked. Then he ate my ass, slid his cock inside me, and fucked me til he shot. Didn't realize some guy was watching in a dark corner. My Mexican guy invited this stranger over and he fucked me while I sucked the Mexican guy off again.
Published or Edited on 02/10/17
Maryland : Edgewood : Bush River Books & Video : Review: Feb 05 2017 by Balto TG Gal
I haven't been up there in years. I always liked getting all dolled up and stopping in and giving the guys a treat. Maybe when the weather is warmer I'll come up one Saturday night.
Published or Edited on 02/10/17
Maryland : Wheaton : Westfield Wheaton : Review: Feb 04 2017 by cruiserman
Heads Up! There was a recent double homicide inside the mall, a stabbing. With that highly-publicized crime, you can probably expect a much higher police presence. Be discreet.
Published or Edited on 02/09/17
Connecticut : Naugatuck : Video Temptations : Review: Feb 04 2017 by mike
I went here the last three weekends on a Saturday had a good time every time. I'm a bi guy so I like women and men, met a lady there we had a good time. I hope I meet her again if she happens to see this. Love to hook up again.

I'm thinking of gong this Sunday. Does anyone know if it gets busy Sundays?
Published or Edited on 02/09/17
New Jersey : Denville : Cupid’s Treasures : Review: Feb 04 2017 by Jon
I have no idea what he's talking about. Drove here and it's closed. Maybe he's thinking of Playtime down the road. Here now and dead.


Thanks! This place is on my (backlogged) list of places to delete. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 02/09/17

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Last


  Bookmark and Share Email