Forgot Password?
You are:
Not a member? Register for free!

Recently Added Reviews

This page shows Sex Listings Reviews by Date, Most Recent First, Fifty per Page.
Note: Longer reviews are truncated here at 1000 characters.
Click to read the entire review and place information.

Palm Beach County Metro : Lake Worth : Palm Beach Book & Video : Review: Nov 20 2016 by bobby
I wore a sign that said, 'I suck cock if 9" or bigger.' That day I got to suck three college kids. Two were just about 9" and the other had a ruler. His was 11".

They forced it down my throat and made me gag. The more I gagged the more they rammed it down my throat. They all shot cum in my mouth but I couldn't taste it with their cocks so deep in my throat.

Next time I'll back off a little so I get the full sweet taste of all that cream.


Thanks for the Review! I've seen and heard about all kinds of sex toys, but I didn't know anyone actually brought rulers or measuring tapes along to have sex.

Did he measure along the top, the bottom, or the side? ;-) ~ Editor

Published or Edited on 12/01/16
Connecticut : Hartford : Erotic Zone : Review: Nov 19 2016 by Mike
I recently found this place during my lunch break a few weeks ago. When I got there all the private booths were in use so I went down to the theatre rooms to watch the video.

What I saw kind of surprised me: There were at least four guys, some naked, some partially clothed, and each was either giving or receiving blow jobs. It was so hot I just stood there watching a few minutes. Later someone came behind me and started rubbing my ass.

I turned around and the guy had his big dick hanging out of his pants so I slowly started stroking it. When he was nice and hard, I dropped to my knees and sucked him till he dumped his load.

I never went back to work that day! I sucked so many cocks and had a few stiff ones up my ass. I will be going back.
Published or Edited on 12/01/16
Pennsylvania : Carlisle : Mature Fantasy : Review: Nov 18 2016 by Iloveporn
The old man who worked at night and was really cranky quit so there should be a different vibe to the place at night. Place is predominantly old trolls lurking around hoping to suck dick but if that is your thing, go for it.
Published or Edited on 12/01/16
North Carolina : Fayetteville : Peaches Adult Boutique and Arcade : Review: Nov 18 2016 by str8 guy
I went in a few days ago. There were a few cars parked, so I went to the side of the theatre. I was stroking my cock while watching the str8 porn.

So a guy came over and sucked my cock until I came in his mouth. Then he brought over a friend of his and he just wanted to watch and reached out and stroked my cock also. A great time.
Published or Edited on 12/01/16
Florida : Clarksville : Chipola River : Review: Nov 18 2016 by Damn loads of fun
Hooked up with a local who just got out of prison, a redneck and hot fucker. We sucked. fucked, and everything in between. Damn, it was some of the best I've had! He's got tats and lean hot piece of meat.
Published or Edited on 12/01/16
Florida : Panama City : Joe Moody Harris Park : Review: Nov 18 2016 by Coby
Just had a hot three-way on the dock with some hot dudes. Always find action in this park. If someone's on the dock they're probably looking for action.
Published or Edited on 12/01/16
New York : Gloversville : Myers Park : Review: Nov 18 2016
Great place but it's closed for the winter.
Published or Edited on 12/01/16
Tampa Bay Metro : Tampa : Tres Equis : Review: Nov 18 2016 by fulcrum
Planning to stop in next week. Are the huge square gloryholes still there?

On past trips, I really enjoyed backing my entire ass up through the hole, resting my hip bones on the edge, sticking my hard cock down between my legs — offering myself to all who entered the adjoining booth.


I'm sorry for the backlog recently in editing and publishing Reviews. Doing my best to catch up.

I hope you had a great time and that you'll post another Review about it. ~ Editor

Published or Edited on 11/30/16
Portland Metro : Portland : Paris Theatre : Review: Nov 17 2016 by pworship
Paris now closed.


A huge loss. Thanks for letting CFS know. Here's some background:

Paris Theatre Pornhouse and Sex Club Will Become New Live Venue and Nightclub

What Portland Business Owners Can Learn from the Porntastic Paris Theatre

~ Editor

Published or Edited on 11/30/16
Virginia : Petersburg : Thriller Books : Review: Nov 17 2016 by Hungry586
Really liked this place. No doors, but no one cares. Booths take tokens. Friendly staff, nice arcade area. Cruisy.
Published or Edited on 11/30/16
South Carolina : Hamer : Fantasy Video : Review: Nov 17 2016 by Hungry586
Nice place, video arcade/theater dingy, but I liked it. Pay one price and get into everything. Clerk was very nice. He even told me when he got off work. But unfortunately I had to move on.
Published or Edited on 11/30/16
South Carolina : North Charleston : Chateau Exxxperience : Review: Nov 17 2016 by Hungry586
Nice place, plenty of parking. Set back off the road. You might miss the sign and narrow drive if you don't look close. Fair sized theatre. Arcade takes 1's, 5's, and 10's. Plenty of action when I was there.
Published or Edited on 11/30/16
Ohio : Dayton : Total X Adult Superstore : Review: Nov 17 2016 by Hungry586
I found the place to be very nice. Friendly staff and very clean. The arcade booths don't have doors, but no one seems to care. One dollar to enter the arcade and booths take 1's, 5's, or 10's.

Will definitely visit again next time in Dayton.
Published or Edited on 11/30/16
Indiana : Evansville : Lovers Playground : Review: Nov 17 2016 by Hungry586
Couldn't find the place. Looks like the whole block was leveled and rebuilt. Nice looking buildings and businesses. No ABS in sight.


I wonder if you were at the right spot. The store with that address is still on Lovers Playground's web site, although "Bookmart of Indiana" appears as the page title. Their site also has a problem displaying the Google Map. However, on Google and on Bing, both show it open and show it among the old buildings at N. Main St. south of E. Iowa St.

I added the link to Lovers Playground on our page. Perhaps someone local could confirm. ~ Editor

Published or Edited on 11/30/16
Alabama : Huntsville : Adult Emporium : Review: Nov 16 2016 by Roadwarrior
Went here today around 2 to 2:30. Went to the back booths with gloryholes. Within three minutes a nice naked from the waist down and hard cock was next to me. I gave the signal and the most gorgeous 8.5' cut white cock appeared and I completely went to town.

Moments later I saw him unlock his door and I quickly joined him in his booth. I immediately went down on him for what seemed like a long time deep-throating and sucking. He told me sucking his balls would make him come, and boy did it! I eagerly swallowed every drop of that beautiful cock and if I had one wish, it would have been me with a clean ass and lots of lube!
Published or Edited on 11/30/16
Key West Metro : Key West : Truman Books & Video : Review: Nov 16 2016
Was here recently, sucked off three guys in a row and swallowed their tasty loads. Then I bred a fourth dude with my week's worth load. Well worth it!
Published or Edited on 11/29/16
Missouri : Carthage : Vegas Video and Temptations Men's Spa & Gym : Review: Nov 16 2016 by Leviticus
I stopped in a few months back when I had a little time to spend. Lots of places to sit, watch, play or whatever.

I finally took a seat in the front-ish, main theater area, pulled my cock out, and worked the old boy to attention. What looked to be a 40-ish local resident eventually came by, got on his knees, and gave me a great blow job and prostate massage. I felt like a hosed a quart of cum down his throat.

I didn't do any sucking that day but there were quite a few guys wandering around. You should be able to get anything you want if you're willing to spend a little time.
Published or Edited on 11/29/16
Virginia : Ridgeway : Passions Adult Video : Review: Nov 16 2016 by WCL1023
It is closed permanently. The owner reached a deal with prosecutors. He cannot operate any kind of business in Henry County for five years.

See Passions owner pleads guilty to multiple charges
Published or Edited on 11/29/16
Tennessee : Johnson City : Kmart : Review: Nov 16 2016
This is now a cruisy place again, back bathroom in layaway area.
Published or Edited on 11/29/16
New York City Metro : Manhattan : The Erotica : Review: Nov 15 2016 by cockjock23
The attendants at this place are now assholes who say you can't stand in the corridor, have to put in money, and are constantly harassing you. The big-dicked black hustlers don't come here anymore either. Kinda a waste of time.
Published or Edited on 11/29/16
Philadelphia Metro : Philadelphia : Philadelphia Glory Hole : Review: Nov 15 2016 by mash
This was really hot and I felt relaxed and drained afterward. Going back again and again!
Published or Edited on 11/29/16
Los Angeles Metro : North Hollywood : Jason's II Adult Bookstore : Review: Nov 15 2016 by crton8
Not only is it still open but pretty busy as well from what I saw yesterday. But since most all the booths have holes in between them, no one wanted to come out of the booth.
Published or Edited on 11/29/16
North Carolina : Salisbury : Wal-Mart : Review: Nov 15 2016
Does it still have a gloryhole?
Published or Edited on 11/29/16
New York City Metro : Queens : S & J Video & DVD Inc. aka SMS Video : Review: Nov 15 2016 by kamal
Went over there Sunday Nov. 13, 2016. Store closed, for rent. Was the best one.
Published or Edited on 11/29/16
Boston Metro : Everett : Stardust Video : Review: Nov 15 2016 by sexybud4unyc
This place now has a great dark backroom. Front staff are very cool about what goes on in the booths and backroom. Fee is the lowest in town and very clean.

A great place for blue-collar, married, and bisexual curious dudes. I never leave without having a great hot sexual time.
Published or Edited on 11/29/16
Pittsburgh Metro : New Brighton : Big Rock Park : Review: Nov 14 2016 by Woodfordsguy
Four pics of the park.
Published or Edited on 11/29/16
Florida : Winter Haven : Lake Fannie Boat Ramp : Review: Nov 14 2016
Heads Up! The Polk County Sherrif's Office arrested two men here March 10 responding to citizen complaints about "lewd activity."

This included an 83-year-old man charged with "Offering to Engage in Lewdness" and "respassing in County Park After Warning." previously charged in 2014. The other man, 51 and married, was charged with "Indecent Exposure, and issued a permanent trespass from all Polk County parks."

From a CFS Guest, see PCSO Vice Unit Arrests Two Men at Lake Fannie Boat Ramp


[i]A quick further look shows other arrests in March and April, 2016. Caution is advised, or find another place to cruise.

March 1: 3 arrested for lewd activity at Polk parks

April 20: [url=http://www.clickorlando.com/news/cops-polk-county-pastor-asks-undercover-detective-for-o...
Published or Edited on 11/29/16
Pittsburgh Metro : Beaver Falls : Westgate Business Park : Review: Nov 14 2016 by Woodfordsguy
Correction: There's no street name Corporate Drive here. The correct name of the street is Commonwealth Drive not Corporate Drive.


Thanks for the correction. I couldn't find either name on Google Maps or Bing Maps. The area must still be developing. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 11/29/16
Riverside and San Bernardino Counties Metro : Hemet : Brubaker Park : Review: Nov 14 2016 by Tip
This place sits in the middle of a housing development and would be an open bust during daylight hours.

And once the neighbors start seeing cars parked around this place at night, they're gonna call the cops. Yeah, it looks like a nice spot, but if it was gonna catch on, it already would have.

Now if we kept the cars away at night and just walked it, we'd have something. But that ain't gonna happen.
Published or Edited on 11/29/16
Riverside and San Bernardino Counties Metro : Hemet : Gibbel Park : Review: Nov 14 2016 by Tyler
I went here this morning at 9:00 right after the Park worker left.

Guys started pulling in immediately, and I had high hopes. So I strolled into the mens room, and sure enough, a bum was in there taking a bath in the sink.

We all waited in our cars, but he just stayed in there. I talked to a few of the guys hanging around and they all said the same thing, "The bums are ruining this place." I must have counted seven guys looking to get sucked off, and it was all a waste of time.

We need come up with another spot in Hemet, and believe me, I have looked around, but there just isn't anyplace for daytime action.

I always tell myself I'm not going back, but I always do because when I can get in there, I can stay busy for a good hour.

So until someplace else happens, we're stuck with the bums.
Published or Edited on 11/28/16
Birmingham Metro : Birmingham : University of Alabama : Review: Nov 14 2016 by student
The UAB Sterne library on the third floor has a great peep hole and also some great blow job action.


Thanks for the info! Since this page is for the Hulsey Center, I've made a note to add a page for the Sterne Library.


Update Dec 26: Here's the new page for the Sterne Library. I saw a new Review about it today, prompting me to get a move on! ;-) ~ Editor

Published or Edited on 12/26/16
Toronto Metro : Mississauga : Marie Curtis Park : Review: Nov 14 2016
Heads Up! There's been a large police operation including undercover officers at Marie Curtis Park within both Mississauga and Etobicoke by Toronto Police 22 Division. Cruisers are advised to stay away.

From CityNews: "We have walked in on people actively engaged in sexual behaviour," Const. Kevin Ward explained. "There have been 88 charges laid under the Toronto City Bylaws and the Provincial Offences Act."

The article continues, "Some residents who were in the park on Friday evening told CityNews it isn’t rare for men to attempt to solicit sex from them.

'They park right beside you, and they high beam you,' Delfrate explains.

In fact, undercover officers have witnessed this first hand.

'We have officers in plain clothes in the park enforcing these laws, being approached by individuals participating in this behaviour and they’ve solicited officers without knowing,' Const. Ward explained. 'It’s quite alarming. Some of the activitie...
Published or Edited on 11/28/16
Los Angeles Metro : Van Nuys : Street cruising on Gilmore Street at Van Nuys Blvd. : Review: Nov 14 2016 by gigboy
An old reliable, can be very cruisy after 11 pm, weekends. Walk down Victory. Some follow me to my car, others drive me to a nearby dark street to play.

Mostly, delicious brown cocks looking for a mouth or ass to fill. Just be discrete and not too obvious.
Published or Edited on 11/28/16
New York : Syracuse : Syracuse University : Review: Nov 14 2016 by Nick M
Any action here? I use the stall with the peepholes sometimes.
Published or Edited on 11/28/16
Rome Metro : Rome : Stazione Termini : Review: Nov 13 2016 by grecoroman
Toilets here require you to pay to enter. Not worth it.
Published or Edited on 11/28/16
Rome Metro : Rome : Europa Multiclub : Review: Nov 13 2016 by grecoroman
Excellent place. The best day to go is Sunday afternoon where the line stretches out the door.

It's about 30 euros for first-time visitors to get the membership and half that afterwards. You can get a combo entrance fee of 20 euros per day if you also want to go to their other bathhouse called SPArtacus.

Sunday night has tons of guys of all types, hot muscle boys, twinks, older men/bears, etc. Most guys are shy and will only do action in the sauna or darkrooms.

Other days are much more quiet although younger guys are there from 3:30 - 5:30. Generally don't bother going after 7 on any days other than Sunday. It's pretty dead.
Published or Edited on 11/28/16
Palm Beach County Metro : West Palm Beach : Video City Adult Books : Review: Nov 13 2016 by NakedBBCslaveBoi
I have been going to Video City to service the horny men there for decades and have been filled with many menz loads. I am the one mentioned as taking off all my clothes to let men know i am submissive for their use. I also wear a leather slave collar to allow you to control me.

I am often in a pink chastity nowadays to keep my limp clitty out of the way for BBC to enjoy my boi pussy. The alpha BBC have been lacking lately and we need many more to worship.

You will notice we will bitch fight over a BBC as we sissy bois need the creamy protein. Please cum by and be serviced as you require and tell the other alphas too.

Praise be to all black men.
Published or Edited on 11/28/16
Ohio : Steubenville : Pasttime Adult Theatre : Review: Nov 13 2016
I spent about four hours here one day the last week in October and went home with a tired cock, empty balls, and three loads of hot cum down my throat.

I sucked off two hairy married guys the first hour. Started out with one through a gloryhole then got him into the theatre so I could get his whole cock down my throat. The second guy watched me suck him off then pulled his cock out for me and slid his pants down. I moved over between his legs and licked and sucked until I took his cum.

When he left a chunky young Black guy started rubbing my crotch so I pulled my cock out for him. He sucked my cock and licked my balls and my hole for a good twenty minutes until he swallowed my load.

Next hour an older granddad type came in with a work-hard body, big chest, and a grey crew cut. Several guys were trying for him but I got lucky. I didn't chase him around and once the other guys gave up, he sat on the couch by me and unzipped his pants. He played with his cock inside his under...
Published or Edited on 11/25/16
Florida : Lakeland : KMart : Review: Nov 13 2016
Now a KMart.
Published or Edited on 11/28/16
Phoenix Metro : Phoenix : Arizona Canal Trail - 40th Street/Camelback Road : Review: Nov 13 2016
This place is a great outdoor spot for anonymous hit-and-run action. I was out there late Friday night and hooked up with this tall Puerto Rican dude with a deep throat hot ass. I fucked the bro hard til I nutted a 6-day load. So fucking hot! Cum was all dripping out that hole and down his thigh.

I left, definitely checking the place again soon.
Published or Edited on 11/25/16
Des Moines Metro : Des Moines : Blazing Saddle : Review: Nov 12 2016
Back in June, 2016 the bar was vandalized twice with having the front windows broken. Established in 1983, this is the oldest gay bar in Iowa and has been subject to hate crimes before.

This came the same week the bar was gathering donations for victims of Orlando's Pulse Nightclub Shooting. The community responded with acts of kindness, including a donation from a church.

See: Blazing Saddle Owner: ‘I will not run from terrorism’

Also: Blazing Saddle sees acts of kindness after vandalism

And: Des Moines Gay Bar Moved by Compassion of Local Church
Published or Edited on 11/25/16
Mexico : Ciudad Juarez : Estambul Spa : Review: Nov 12 2016 by Fred
Correction on Hours of Operations: Monday - Saturday is from 3 PM - 11 PM. Sunday is from 10 am and 6 pm.

Entry Fee: $120 pesos for lockers and $160 pesos. The rate of exchange is like 19 pesos per US Dollar. So roughly $6 US for a locker and $8 US for a room.

Please make a note the little rooms are just to relax. Visitors are not allowed. So not worth the extra 40 pesos if you cannot take any one to fuck at the room. The rule is very enforced and cameras are in all halls. I must say the rooms are very clean but I did use it just to leave my clothes there.

Nice bar, beer and wine only. Try the michelada drink. A michelada is a Mexican drink made with beer, clamato, tomato, and oyster juice, lime juice, and assorted sauces, spices, and peppers. It is served in a chilled, salt-rimmed glass. For security they used large plastic cups. You can order food if your are hungry, Try the chicken wings in hot sauce. Two nice masseurs. Instant boner as they rub your body. Owner very friend...
Published or Edited on 11/25/16
Colorado : Greeley : University of Northern Colorado : Review: Nov 12 2016 by Mark
Used to cruise the mens room here. Is the gloryhole still there? Ran into a guy I worked with at The Denver in Ft. Collins in the bathroom.
Published or Edited on 11/25/16
Denver Metro : Highlands Ranch : Park Meadows Mall : Review: Nov 12 2016 by Fablt
This place has a lot of potential! I've seen some action here but it's been few and far between. I'll keep checking!
Published or Edited on 11/25/16
San Francisco Metro : Berkeley : Aquatic Park : Review: Nov 12 2016 by Cruisinotter94608
I visit about every other week. While Union Pacific crews have cleared out many of the trees to the immediate east and south of the parking lot, and the floodlights from the BMW dealership are a real pain, this has not put a damper on the action.

The action has simply shifted to the north of the parking lot! Just follow the trail, which runs along the bottom of the railroad escarpment. If you arrive before dark the trail is easy to see. Most of the action takes place a few hundred feet to the north of the parking lot.

Men also cruise along the the gated road, which heads west from the parking lot. After dark, some of the trees and shrubs provide just enough cover for play to take place.

If you follow that same road heading west towards the freeway, all the way to the freeway, you can find another cruising area. Once you reach the freeway, make a left. You will find a trail, which hugs the edge of the freeway. It is secluded enough to provide both day and night action. O...
Published or Edited on 11/25/16
Sacramento Metro : Sacramento : North 10th Street Levee : Review: Nov 12 2016 by Cruisinotter94608
Once you reach the very end of 10th street, follow the well-worn trail which leads directly up the face of the levee. Once at the top, the primary entry trail is almost directly on the other side.

I arrived after dark and, at first, was a bit confused and put-off by what appeared to be one or more transient encampments. Not being familiar with the scene, I asked about and was told that the transient (homeless) crew, keep to themselves and do not venture into the cruisy trails.

Long story short, it is easy to know where the transients are as they talk loudly and keep their flashlights on while in camp.

I spent about an hour, wandering around. The place has a good number of trails. About ten guys were wandering about, some having sex, others just walking about. Bottom line, this place is alive-n-well. It even has a friendly cat. LOL

As this is winter, the vast majority of the trees have no leaves, so this may not be the best fit for daytime cruising as it does not provide muc...
Published or Edited on 11/23/16
Sacramento Metro : Sacramento : Elkhorn Rest Area : Review: Nov 12 2016 by Cruisinotter94608
Rest stop was closed for extensive repairs.


Thanks for the info.

Google says the rest area is "Permanently Closed." I don't recall if they have a status for "Temporarily Closed."

This Caltrans page doesn't show the closure, nor does their Interactive Map. The page for the rest area ambiguously states Red Text Indicates a Closure but does not actually say it's closed nor for how long.

I'll ask Google to check up on it. ~ Editor

Published or Edited on 11/25/16
Sacramento Metro : Sacramento : Del Paso Regional Park : Review: Nov 12 2016 by Cruisinotter94608
Gates were closed, so can assume this is a daytime-only spot?


Most of the older Reviews that had action were in the daytime, although one in 2014 met cruisers at night. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 11/25/16
Alaska : Anchorage : Adults Only : Review: Nov 12 2016
Closed.

See As Anchorage porn shop becomes indie bookstore, Spenard sleaze becomes history

Also As Anchorage porn shop becomes indie bookstore, Spenard sleaze becomes history with photos and description



If you're wondering, CFS has always kept closed places on the site for some time — often a couple years — to let cruisers know they closed. In some cases, they reopen or relocate. Currently there's a backlog of deletions pending. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 11/25/16
Rhode Island : Providence : The Mega-Plex : Review: Nov 11 2016 by Ano
I had to add the review as I visited this place today for the first time. Not finding enough recent reviews was one of the reasons it took me so long to finally decide to go to this place. In summary, I liked this place.

I have been a straight guy so far, with no gay experiments whatsoever, so I needed a place to try out with relative anonymity and also a place where I can choose how far I want to go or just watch etc. After lots of research I decided that bathhouses are the place to go. This one was closest so I went there though not having enough reviews and some really nasty reviews was holding me back.

Glad I went. It's a very large place, definitely not a shiny place, but in fairly decent condition. The main thing is that it served the purpose well for what this place is meant for, providing guys with lots of options to try whatever they want.

For a Friday afternoon I think it was a good-sized crowd. I estimate something like twenty to thirty guys easy. The staff see...
Published or Edited on 11/23/16

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Last


  Bookmark and Share Email