Forgot Password?
You are:
Not a member? Register for free!
Starting August, 2017 there is a change in timing to publish new Places and Reviews and to check emails generated by the Contact Form page.
There are two reasons. [Read more...]

Thank you for your patience and support. ~ Bob S., Manager/Editor
CFS Members may now announce their plans
to visit a place in the Sex Listings!

Read more about it!

Recently Added Reviews

This page shows Sex Listings Reviews by Date, Most Recent First, Fifty per Page.
Note: Longer reviews are truncated here at 1000 characters.
Click to read the entire review and place information.

Pennsylvania : Lancaster : Long's Park : Review: Nov 15 2017
Heads Up! Lancaster police conducted an investigation in early November 2017 with a plainclothes officer and others from the mounted unit following "numerous complaints at Long's Park about adult men seeking others for sexual gratification."

This resulted in the arrest of five men charged with "open lewdness, indecent exposure and related counts." Names, photos, ages, and cities of residence of the men were published in local media.


PennLive: 5 men accused of exposing themselves, masturbating at Lancaster park: police
Published or Edited on 11/17/17
Indiana : Gary : Trucker's World : Review: Nov 15 2017 by Get2gether07
I visit at least once per week. It is hit or miss. Noontime or after 3 is best; catch someone on lunch or the after work crowd. Generally find someone, nice cocks to work on and then a nice mouth to unload in.

Staff, for the most part is OK, but some more than others. Try to make sure quarters are being dropped. Again, some do it with a better tone than others.

All in all a pretty decent place. For me it is the closest and works well.
Published or Edited on 11/17/17
Indiana : Gary : CT's Adult Super Store : Review: Nov 15 2017 by schulhaf
Indiana officials shut down for tax evasion.
Published or Edited on 11/17/17
Brazil : Rio de Janeiro : Rex Theatre : Review: Nov 15 2017 by Sex-Traveler
The Rex is a huge older cinema with a couple of balconies that are unfortunately closed off. Entry is R$ 20 and by law they offer a discounted senior price of R$ 10. The crowd is very mixed, mostly older, 40+ but not unusual to see someone in their 20's. Some really large dicks to be found, but more often the guys are average or a few smaller than average. A very few woman (trans?) and a few cheap R$ 10 to 30 rent boys. Action is mostly oral, but some fucking happens. Best time is 4 to 6 weekdays.

Yes, the Rex is a bit run down, but it is great if you are into quick anonymous sex in public. The only options for a bit of privacy are the stalls in the restrooms or a small darkroom a the back on the left side. But these guys generally don't care about privacy. Usually there are several guys in back row aisle seats sucking any dick that comes along, plus plenty of action along the sides of the theater.

One visit I was bent over sucking a nice 9-inch uncut BBC when someone cam...
Published or Edited on 11/17/17
El Paso Metro : El Paso : Fiesta Drive-In Theatre : Review: Nov 14 2017 by Cinderella CD Girl
I am a CD and had no idea this is the place to go if you a CD or a transgender. Kind of far from us ladies in the west side but absolutely the best place to find dick especially if you're into BBCs.

My first visit was Saturday 2 am sharp. I was in a nice black corset and a fabulous red wig. The place was packed with guys cruising but too bad doing nada.

I opened my car and showed my fabulous Victoria Secret corset and my black stilettos. Had a nice Black soldier as an appetizer then a nice older trucker, both in my car, and then the grand finale: a pas de trois with a Mexican, his lover, and some tall white guy with a gorgeous niner, all this surrounded by viewers masturbating as I got fucked behind a pickup truck.

Too bad at 4 am they close the back drive-in cinema and Cinderella had to go home with only five loads deep into her shit hole pussy.

Thanks for the tip, amigo.
Published or Edited on 11/17/17
Detroit Metro : Detroit : TNT Health Club : Review: Nov 14 2017
Open or closed? Google shows it's open and GayCities has it open with reviews in 2017.
Published or Edited on 11/17/17
Miami Metro : Miami : Curiotica Adult Store : Review: Nov 14 2017
Looks to be open, though just barely. The strip center is pretty creepy on Google Street View
Published or Edited on 11/17/17
Denver Metro : Commerce City : Romantix Commerce City : Review: Nov 14 2017 by bjnass
I stopped by at lunch a couple weeks ago and was looking to get off. I went to the gloryhole booths and the "receiving" booth was occupied, so I went to the "giving" side and watched, through the hole, a guy get blown.

After he left, I went into that booth and it wasn't a minute and somebody was signaling for my cock through the hole. So I pulled my pants down and shoved my half hard cock through the hole.

I must have forgotten to lock the door. After a couple minutes a guy snuck in on me and the next thing I knew, I had an 8" cock pushing on my asshole. He slid in till he was balls-deep and then he started hammering my ass while I was pinned to the gloryhole.

He maybe pumped ten hard thrusts and I shot a huge load into the guy's mouth in the other booth. The guy fucking me wasn't going to stop and the guy sucking me wasn't either. I was about to collapse from the ecstasy! I hadn't been fucked that good in a long time!

He pulled out a...
Published or Edited on 11/17/17
Atlanta Metro : Atlanta : Zone Amsterdam : Review: Nov 13 2017 by Dave L
That place has been closed for two years.


They've returned, per their Facebook page. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 11/15/17
Alabama : Decatur : Wheeler National Wildlife Refuge : Review: Nov 13 2017 by hotass4u2screw
I live close to the refuge and there are two places I like on it. One is the boardwalk next to the headquarters on Hwy. 67 in Decatur. I've been screwed there about twenty-five times with different guys and love doing it outdoors with that "risk of being seen" feeling, but there is a lot of time to get decent.

Another is called the Pumps on Hwy 31 north in Decatur. I've been screwed there about ten times or so. It's got plenty of woods and a few picnic tables that you can take a cock on. They're just the right height so a bottom like me can lay back and get a cock in deep.
Published or Edited on 11/15/17
Raleigh/Durham/Chapel Hill Metro : Raleigh : Castle Video : Review: Nov 12 2017 by MrRDU
Now charging $8 for entry. This gets you $5 on an arcade card plus access to the theater. They opened the door between the arcade and theater and you can float back and forth.
Published or Edited on 11/15/17
Las Vegas Metro : Las Vegas : Bally's Las Vegas : Review: Nov 12 2017 by MarcSpitts
Yup! Got me some quality cock today. Even got a chance to go into one stall with the guy. My knees were bent as I stood on the bowl sucking 7-1/2 inches of mid-20s cock. Got lots of precum, but no load as he got spooked — maybe he can't cum quietly.

There were guys using the urinals... it was hot. There was a lot of "regular" traffic as it was around dinner time. Maybe better on a weekday afternoon 2 to 5 pm or 8 to 10 pm.

And yeah, there is ample time to recover when the front door opens. I'll be back!
Published or Edited on 11/15/17
West Virginia : Clarksburg : Adult News and Video : Review: Nov 12 2017 by Disappointed
Was in town November 12 2017 and wanted to go here and found the location is closed. From the looks of the parking lot it has been closed a while.


Thanks for the report. It's now coming up closed per Google too. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 11/15/17
San Jose Metro : San Jose : The Watergarden : Review: Nov 12 2017
This place is very much "gay community" and "gay scene." On a recent Saturday night, I saw a lot of aging queens and hardly any "straight trade" (everyday, masculine guys just needing to cum). Admission was $29, $9 day pass and $20 locker. Maybe that had something to do with it?

People's attitudes ran to two extremes. The guys who would do anything with anyone, and the guys who wouldn't do anything with anyone. The guys who would reach for you almost aggressively, and the guys who would reject everyone or stay aloof, almost aggressively. Few people were in a happy medium.

Having said that, I did have a good time. I'm a fit, older bottom. First I connected with an older dude who seemed glad for a chance to top me, except he hadn't taken his Viagra and just would not get hard, so I had to move on. Then I connected with an amazing young-20s white dude. For close to three hours we cuddled and fucked, as he shot load after load deep into me. He ...
Published or Edited on 11/15/17
El Paso Metro : El Paso : Northeast Laundromat : Review: Nov 12 2017 by Frank P
Why did no one share this paradise before? I not only saved time doing my laundry, I ended with a few loads in my mouth. If you're into black military cock it's the place to go. Must say after 2 am is the best. Thanks.
Published or Edited on 11/15/17
El Paso Metro : El Paso : Arcade Adult Video : Review: Nov 12 2017 by Trucker Wyoming
The place is always good to me. I pay full price so I use the arcade and the theater. It's seven bucks. Front parking is a real convenience for my 18-wheeler so I always pay a visit on my way through ELP.

I am in my 50's so not into the young crowd, prefer ranchers, and this is always a place to find a nice New Mexican one. Last night around 4 am the arcade was quite empty.

I love getting my dick sucked through the gloryhole. I was jerking off inside the booth when someone made me a sign that he wanted to suck my cock through the hole. I gave him my soft dick to suck on it. Then suddenly I heard a knock on my door and it happened to be a nice Mexican cowboy probably 30 to 35 with a terrific hat, buckle, and boots. He just stared at my erect dick and came down to his knees and started giving me a good sloppy blowjob.

I am cut but he was very tight uncut, and as he played with himself nice smelly cream was oozing out. The other guy was asking me in Spanish to cum in his ...
Published or Edited on 11/15/17
New Jersey : Saddle Brook : 24 Hour Fitness - Saddle Brook Sport Gym : Review: Nov 12 2017 by Hoofer64
That's my gym and I never see things like that.
Published or Edited on 11/15/17
North Carolina : Gastonia : Carolina Video Exchange : Review: Nov 12 2017 by kulors
Only commented on this place once. It's good, real good. Staff is awesome. They ignore my boner — that I show on purpose — while I'm purchase my entrance ticket. Go in and work somebody over, or get worked over. Exit wet and sweaty, staff says, "Take care, see you later". Now that's cool!
Published or Edited on 11/15/17
Charlotte Metro : Charlotte : North Carolina Welcome Center : Review: Nov 12 2017 by kulors
Might get a hit every now and then. Most times none, but when it does, wow!

Understall jack-off last night. So good, slid torso all the way under the stall. To my surprise, guy recorded the 15-minute action. It got hotter. It was after 3 am. No one walked in. Best chances are 2 - 6 am.
Published or Edited on 11/15/17
Florida : Sarasota : Lifestyle Family Fitness : Review: Nov 11 2017
Lifestyle Family Fitness is closed per Yelp and Google.
Published or Edited on 11/15/17
Florida : Redland : Grove Inn Country Guest House : Review: Nov 11 2017
Link is dead and Google Maps shows a business. Anyway most Google searches show it as Miami anyway.
Published or Edited on 11/15/17
Florida : Pensacola : University Town Plaza : Review: Nov 11 2017
Belk, which bought the McRae's chain, closed its store at the mall in 2011 and consolidated into a newly relocated store at Cordova Mall.
Published or Edited on 11/15/17
San Francisco Metro : Hayward : California State University, East Bay - University Library : Review: Nov 11 2017
Lot of traffic, so you gotta wait it out, but you could get lucky. Near the second floor entrance.
Published or Edited on 11/13/17
Florida : Neptune Beach : Kmart : Review: Nov 11 2017
Permanently closed.
Published or Edited on 11/15/17
San Jose Metro : San Jose : Guadalupe River Park and Gardens : Review: Nov 11 2017 by infopop
The class action lawsuit on San Jose's police entrapment cases was filed Nov 8 2017. Details on the Columbus Park page.
Published or Edited on 11/13/17
San Jose Metro : San Jose : Columbus Park : Review: Nov 11 2017 by infopop
The class action lawsuit against the San Jose Police Department entrapment sting operations here was filed November 8 2017.
In page after page, the class action lawsuit describes how in 2014 and 2015, San Jose police officers posed as decoys and solicited men they perceived to be gay to have sex with them in this ball field bathroom at Columbus park.

When the men agreed, the officers arrested them for loitering near a bathroom to commit a lewd act and other crimes.

About two dozen men were caught up in the sting.

Prominent gay rights attorney Bruce Nickerson filed the suit accusing the SJPD of treating the men differently because of their sexual orientation and denying their constitutional rights.

"It is the Gay equivalent of stopping Jim Crow laws," said Nickerson. "You want to know how many decoy arrests there were for male/female lewd conduct? Zero."

The lawsuit names the City, Police Chief Eddie Garcia, and several po...
Published or Edited on 11/13/17
West Virginia : Parkersburg : Parkersburg Modern Adult : Review: Nov 10 2017 by Jinx1113
Hello guys, me again. Just stopped in after hearing some dirt on this store. Now called Modern Adult, apparently a chain of ABS's in the northeast. Checked out the layout and it's clean. Small movie room on the right facing towards the back and booths on the left. Two booths have nice gloryholes and rest are more private. $5 to enter the booths and $7 to enter the movie room. Or, you can spend $10 and get $3 in tokens and access to movie room and allowed to go back and forth. Staff is friendly, though I didn't give them anything to complain about.

Opted for the $10 route and entered the movie room. It has a large couch and several folding chairs facing a 44-inch screen. It was clean. An older guy was in there standing and watching the movie. I took a seat on the couch and the guy started a small conversation about the actress' talent sucking dick. Of course I told him that I could put her to shame. He immediately sat on the couch and whipped out a monster and said pr...
Published or Edited on 11/13/17
Maryland : Salisbury : Ollie's Bargain Outlet : Review: Nov 10 2017 by Dave
I have stopped by, not much going on. Perhaps should try WinterPlace Park, trails and such. Like any place else be aware. Mens room nice size.
Published or Edited on 11/13/17
Las Vegas Metro : Las Vegas : Entourage Vegas Spa & Health Club : Review: Nov 09 2017 by RJ
Old and run down. This applies to the facility as well as the crowd. To top it all off, my wallet was stolen from my room! Never again.
Published or Edited on 11/13/17
Palm Springs Metro : Desert Hot Springs : Cruisy vacant lot : Review: Nov 09 2017
Heads Up! Was here this morning November 9 parked when a Sheriff and his sidekick came over to my car. Asked for ID and asked a few questions. Just a heads-up: they're back!
Published or Edited on 11/13/17
Kentucky : Horse Cave : DC's Video : Review: Nov 08 2017 by anon top
There was a hot young blond guy here when I last visited who definitely made the trip worth it. He acted all shy at first but before long he was stripped naked, sucking and fucking near everyone there. He let me face fuck him hard until I emptied my balls down his throat.
Published or Edited on 11/13/17
South Africa : Cape Town : Stadium On Main Centre : Review: Nov 08 2017 by cruisingsucker
Just wanted to share a great gloryhole with you in Stadium on Main Rd. Claremont, Capetown, opposite Main Rd. from Cavendish Centre. Toilets on mid sub ground level toilets 2 and 3.

Had some amazing sucking sessions the last few days. Cum join me?

Don't be too brash, it's a shopping centre. Occasional visits from cleaners but quiet and great sex!


Thanks for the Review! I noticed we'd actually had two pages for the place so I combined them into one. Wouldn't have noticed that without your post.

Your pics are great! But it's best to post them in the Cruiser Gallery since they show the action — and great action indeed! :) ~ Editor

Published or Edited on 11/13/17
El Paso Metro : El Paso : University of Texas at El Paso, Liberal Arts Building : Review: Nov 07 2017 by GI Joe Sgt
If you have time this is the place to go. Minimum two hours to drain your nuts. There's no parking inside campus. Visitors must have quarters to use the parking meters. Option 2, park at the Providence Hospital and walk, it's a five minute walk. Parking at the hospital is free.

Don't waste time and go to the basement of the Liberal Arts Building. Plenty of both anal and oral. Many just give hands.

If you have some additional cum to spare go to the Geology Building first level men's room, Education Building basement latrine (where the TV Station is located), and the Main Library 5th level bathroom.

Good luck. I have scored 100%. If you're into college mouth, hands, or...
Published or Edited on 11/13/17
El Paso Metro : El Paso : Sue Young Park : Review: Nov 07 2017 by GI Joe Sgt
Pay a visit at 12 Noon if you're close by. Even if you do not see cars at that end of the parking lot stop and go inside. My theory is the cocksuckers parked at the other end of the parking lot and walked to the latrine.

Action is mostly oral. Not sure if they're afraid of my fat dick, no luck anally but great cocksuckers. Most are cum swallowers.

Remember the El Paso Community College is close by. They are really horny for your dick.
Published or Edited on 11/10/17
El Paso Metro : El Paso : Street cruising near Texas and E. Mills Avenues : Review: Nov 07 2017 by GI Joe Sgt
At 5:30 pm it's already dark. Did some cruising yesterday and today. If the guy with the fat dick you're talking about parks at the rail tracks, he also has a tight ass. But it's true his dick is fat and really uncut tight.

Action two days in a row is at 6 pm or so when the trains run through that area. Takes almost a half hour for the train to go by. Just be aware of your surroundings but action is real good. The smell of his uncut dick turned me on to keep pounding his shit hole.
Published or Edited on 11/10/17
El Paso Metro : El Paso : Northeast Laundromat : Review: Nov 07 2017 by GI Joe Sgt
I get head at my car or his car. If really into the guy. I take him home. Done couples too.

Many of the soldiers live at the apartment complex behind the place or across the street in another apartment complex. As you're doing your laundry just focus into the guy you interested. The corporal language is very obvious mostly at the area where the vending machine is, the TVs, or the coffee machine. Coffee is free.

I usually go on a jogging suit. No underwear so my black dick is obvious and my balls make a great bulge. My favorite time is after midnight.
Published or Edited on 11/10/17
New South Wales : Byron Bay : Tyagarah National Park - Tyagarah Nudist Beach : Review: Nov 07 2017
Heads Up! Four men were arrested and fined, two for being nude outside the permitted area, two for sexual activity. New signs up:

"Nude Bathing Permitted (clothes optional) from 200 metres south of Grays Lane for 800 metres. Nude bathing outside the declared area is an offence. Penalty not less than $110."


The Northern Star: Creeps kicked off beach for 'lewd acts'

EchoNETDAILY: Men charged with nudity and offensive conduct at Tyagarah Nature Reserve

Published or Edited on 11/10/17
Florida : Indialantic : Canova Beach Park : Review: Nov 07 2017
Howdy Editor, this is a duplicate listing with Indialantic. The county sidesteps the issue, but Google lists it as Indialantic.

County site: Canova Beach Park

Orlando Sentinel on 1988 cruising arrests: Gay Acts Lead To Arrests 27 Men Charged At Canova Beach

Radisson lists however lists it as Melbourne.


I'm grateful to you for catching this and letting me know! We'll go with Google and Indialantic. I've combined the two pages into one. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 11/10/17
Baltimore Metro : Baltimore : University of Baltimore - Langsdale Library : Review: Nov 07 2017
The library was actually under renovation but is open now. Any activity here?
Published or Edited on 11/10/17
Fort Lauderdale Metro : Pompano Beach : Edward L. Myrick State Farmers Market : Review: Nov 07 2017
The market is open. Any other cruisy spots here?
Published or Edited on 11/10/17
New York City Metro : Bronx : Bartow-Pell Mansion Museum - Pelham Bay Park : Review: Nov 07 2017
Anything happening here? Web site says the place is open.
Published or Edited on 11/10/17
Alabama : Auburn : Auburn University - Beard-Eaves-Memorial Coliseum : Review: Nov 07 2017
Any possible activity here? The building's still open and is used, even though basketball and other teams moved to the Auburn Arena.


I see votes, good and bad, as recently as 2016. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 11/10/17
Florida : Jacksonville : Vixens : Review: Nov 06 2017
Closed after becoming Vixens.
Published or Edited on 11/10/17
Florida : Jacksonville : The Underground : Review: Nov 06 2017
Closed per Swingers Club List.
Published or Edited on 11/10/17
Florida : Jacksonville : Super Store Video News : Review: Nov 06 2017
Google says it's closed.


Thanks for this and your other updates! I rely on people like you to help keep CFS accurate.

That link actually comes up at a different address. However, there's some other business at the Beach Blvd. address now — wherever it is or was, it's closed. ~ Editor

Published or Edited on 11/10/17
Florida : Jacksonville : Stampedes : Review: Nov 06 2017
Closed per Yelp.
Published or Edited on 11/10/17
Florida : Jacksonville : 616 Jax : Review: Nov 06 2017
Reported closed by Yelp and Google.
Published or Edited on 11/10/17
Dallas/Fort Worth Metro : Dallas : Club Babylon : Review: Nov 06 2017 by Lkn4Blkman
It is closed.
Published or Edited on 11/10/17
Dallas/Fort Worth Metro : Dallas : Club Dallas : Review: Nov 06 2017 by Lkn4Blkman
Went Sunday and had a great time. I am a white bottom.
Published or Edited on 11/10/17
Dallas/Fort Worth Metro : Dallas : Amazing Superstore : Review: Nov 06 2017 by Lkn4Blkman
Closed and locked.
Published or Edited on 11/10/17

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Last


  Bookmark and Share Email