Forgot Password?
You are:
Not a member? Register for free!
Registered CFS Members may announce their plans to visit a place in the Sex Listings!
Read more about it! ~ Bob S., Manager/Editor

Recently Added Reviews

This page shows Sex Listings Reviews by Date, Most Recent First, Fifty per Page.
Note: Longer reviews are truncated here at 1000 characters.
Click to read the entire review and place information.

New York City Metro : Manhattan : Equinox Columbus Circle : Review: Jun 13 2018
Heads Up! Equinox is facing a lawsuit from one man and a class-action lawsuit about sexual activity in the steam room here.[quote]
A man is suing after he complained that another man who was masturbating allegedly walked up to him and laid a hand on him. That incident came after a manager told him orgies were taking place in the steam room last October.

Now a group of five men have come together in a new class-action lawsuit against Equinox over claims the gym ignores “the reprehensible conduct occurring in [its] steam rooms.” The 34-year-old marketing rep, identified as R.S. in the suit, says twice in three days he got more than expected when he went in for a steam at the Columbus Circle location.

[indent=20]"The next thing I know I feel a hand on my thigh and I jump up and I say, ‘What the hell!’ and there’s one guy sitting there masturbating and the guy who touched me was masturbating as well," he told The Post.

R.S. says he told a locker room atten...
Published or Edited on 06/14/18
Vermont : Burlington : Burlington Town Center : Review: Jun 13 2018 by barebtmnova
The Macy's is now closed, and the new developer is deciding what comes next The entire Burlington Town Centre is being demolished and redeveloped as the new City Place begins.
Published or Edited on 06/13/18
New Jersey : Avenel : Adult Variety Center : Review: Jun 13 2018 by Mike
I was here on Sunday and went to the booth to the left. There was a guy with a huge dick He said I could suck it if I let him eat my shit.

I said no but he kept begging and I wanted that dick. I turned around and he got on his knees and I let him suck on my ass. He dug a piece of poop out and sucked it off his finger. It turned me on and had him eating it all and licked my hole clean.

I did not get to suck his dick. I came without touching my cock. I spent $25 but it was worth it. As I was leaving another guy went in and in a few minutes was having his ass eaten.
Published or Edited on 06/13/18
Ontario : Hamilton : CF Lime Ridge Mall : Review: Jun 13 2018 by canman
Still a great place. Lots of anal if you want because it's quiet for extended sessions. People come to cum.

Wish there were a few more regular understall suckers. You do need to be patient if it’s not busy.
Published or Edited on 06/13/18
New York : Spring Valley : Route 59 Videos & Books : Review: Jun 12 2018 by Gr222
Hi Grrrr, I'm 28 as well, in for fun as it goes. Would love to meet here.
Published or Edited on 06/13/18
El Paso Metro : El Paso : Blackie Chesher Park : Review: Jun 12 2018 by Always horny
For me the best time to get a blow job is 6:30 am. Mostly blue collars before they go to work. My cocksuckers are usually the same. Not into anal here but love to get my ass licked. Would say I get head almost daily Monday to Friday.
Published or Edited on 06/12/18
San Francisco Metro : San Francisco : Treasure Island : Review: Jun 12 2018 by AutoPhil
The Oakland end of California Avenue, Pier 1 on Treasure Island. With redevelopment going on it's easy to find because you come on the island and are forced to make a right turn. That's California Ave.

Drive to the very end and make a right to a parking area next to the Sailing Center. You'll see cars. Had a college-age surfer, and had a couple who had been windsurfing. It takes some time but you should be able to connect. Evenings and nights are best.
Published or Edited on 06/12/18
Missouri : Springfield : X-Spot #5 : Review: Jun 12 2018 by Adam
I stopped in this place around 2 am after going to the bars and strip clubs. I had been told of a large gloryhole in one of the booths and after opening several doors I found it. I unzipped and slid my thick 8-incher through the hole and got sucked off and left. Easy peasey!
Published or Edited on 06/12/18
Washington Metro : Washington : Glorious Health Club : Review: Jun 11 2018 by bottombill
I stopped in this afternoon around 5, rented a room, got naked, and began walking around. Went outside up on the deck and sat in a chair playing with myself for a while, nothing.

I went back inside went to the gloryholes. I waited for a while then a guy came in and stuck his cock through the hole. I sucked his dick for a while then he pulled back. I looked through and he was putting on a cock and ball ring. He stuck his cock back through the hole and now he was completely erect. He had a huge cock and a big mushroom head. I had to open wide to take his cock in. I sucked him and he face-fucked me for a while. He finally came in my mouth, a nice size load and it tasted pretty good.

Didn't look like much other action so I laid face down in my room with the door open to see what would happen. Within a few minutes I felt a hand on my ass pulling me to turn sideways on the bed which I did. I intentionally didn't look back.

He stuck his bare cock in my asshole and began thrus...
Published or Edited on 06/12/18
Missouri : Sedalia : Roadside Park : Review: Jun 10 2018 by race_fan440
This place is now closed.
Published or Edited on 06/12/18
Seattle Metro : Des Moines : Secrets Adult Video Store & Theatre : Review: Jun 10 2018 by Looken4fun
I've had fun every time I have gone. Couples usually show up after 11 pm. I have seen and participated in many gangbangs there. CDs are always around to help out if you're into that. Some of them are scary but harmless; I've never seen them be aggressive.

This place is the cleanest porn theater in the state. The staff is friendly with the exception of the creepy old guy. He will follow you around and try to lure you into the anonymous room to give you a blow job or be waiting in there for some unsuspecting victim to put his junk through the hole, so beware always, look through the hole before you put your junk in. You cant really punch him or tell him to fuck off, but there are always old pervs in these establishments.

There is a hot Asian tranny that's usually here on weekends. If you're lucky she will bring you in the secret room to play but be careful, the owner will try to sneak in with you if he is around.
Published or Edited on 06/12/18
Florida : Fernandina Beach : BuyGO : Review: Jun 10 2018
Not so good anymore. New management replaced the friendly guys who worked there. Not quite the same vibe.
Published or Edited on 06/12/18
Florida : Fernandina Beach : Burney Park : Review: Jun 10 2018 by J
I walk around in the sand patches surrounded by sea oats nude. Action is good, hide under walkways. I rarely leave unsatisfied.
Published or Edited on 06/11/18
Pittsburgh Metro : Beaver Falls : Video Hobby Land : Review: Jun 10 2018 by Gordy
It went downhill since the new owner. It's clean but you can only spend a hour before you have to buy another $5 in tokens.

There's more things you can't do than you can. Too many rules and posters all over the place threatening you with fines if you don't follow them.
Published or Edited on 06/11/18
Quebec : Saint-Marthe : Camping Plein Bois : Review: Jun 09 2018 by swallowCOCK
Was here a few years ago, place was great. Heard it is even better going in August. If you want cock and cum loads in your mouth, go here.
Published or Edited on 06/11/18
Tucson Metro : Tucson : Caesar's Adult Shop : Review: Jun 09 2018 by Eborder69
Came here on my day off. Got a private room, began jerking it, then happened to notice a head peeking under the door. I didn't mind though, just exposed more for him to watch until I finished. Didn't get to see who it. was afterwards but hoped they enjoyed the show.
Published or Edited on 06/11/18
Riverside and San Bernardino Counties Metro : Fontana : Liberty Books : Review: Jun 09 2018 by H2h2
Eight dollars to enter arcade. Mixed between crowd, blue collar, gay, bi, and str8. Ages 20 - 60+. Staff is cool, just make sure you stay in booth and have money in the machine. No doors, about a dozen booths. Parking sucks.
Published or Edited on 06/11/18
Las Vegas Metro : Las Vegas : Deja Vu Adult Emporium : Review: Jun 09 2018 by H2h2
Stopped in here twice this past weekend. Had a room at the Orleans, so I walked over two different nights.

First night I went to the arcade around midnight. The clerk said the price was $5 for fifteen minutes and $1 for additional added time.

Shortly after entering a booth and before I could flip through the channels, a guy about mid-30s entered my booth, removed his jacket to cover the window on the door, then his pants. We played for about fifteen minutes.

The second night I decided to try the theater. Charge was $12 for twelve hours. Time and date were written on my receipt which allowed me to come back if I wanted within the twelve hours. Super convenient if your staying at the Orleans hotel.

The theater has two rooms connected with a central hallway, a gay side and a straight side. There were three guys in both sides, mixed ages and races, 30 - 60 years, scattered around.

I went to the back row to watch the film and other guys. Not much action for twenty minutes, so...
Published or Edited on 06/11/18
London Metro : Lambeth : Chariots Waterloo : Review: Jun 09 2018
Closed.


PinkNews, April 2017: Gay sauna Chariots Waterloo to be demolished

GayStarNews, April 2017: London gay sauna Chariots Waterloo to shut down and be turned into a hotel

Published or Edited on 06/11/18
New Jersey : Ledgewood : Ledgewood Mall : Review: Jun 09 2018 by Pumpi
Mall was demolished, only one part of the building remains.


Looks like the property is being rebuilt as an open-air center slated to open in 2019.

Daily Record, Nov 2017: Roxbury Macy's demolished to make way for Ledgewood Commons

Connect New York, Dec 2017: Ledgewood Mall Transformed to The Shops at Ledgewood Commons

I'll mark this page for deletion and add it to my list. If the new "Shops at Ledgewood Commons" is cruisy, it can be added as a new page. ~ Editor

Published or Edited on 06/11/18
London Metro : Lambeth : Pleasuredrome : Review: Jun 09 2018
QX interviews Pleasuredrome's Marketing Manager about the expansion of the sauna and spa:
Continuous refurbishment and innovation sees Pleasuredrome’s vast maze of state-of-the-art facilities including: deluxe pods, cinema, a three hundred locker changing room, London’s largest gay spa pool, two steam rooms, two saunas, plenty of private rooms, encounter areas, a lounge and café/bar serving drinks and snacks 24-hours a day with alcohol sold 24/7. Pleasuredrome also offers massages by qualified masseurs in their dedicated massage suite.
They will be expanding the spa by 50%, adding twenty-two "deluxe pods," a stone spa pool, and the first steam maze in Britain. Expected opening for the expansion is by Christmas, 2018.


QX, May 30 2018 Pleasuredrome to Open Expansion Later This Year
Published or Edited on 06/11/18
Phoenix Metro : Phoenix : The Adult Shoppe (South 24th Street) : Review: Jun 09 2018 by cj4mensd
I stop by sometimes when I want to feel nasty. Place is a dump. I usually go to theaters, not arcade. I like to take my time.

Anything goes, naked fucking, whatever. I usually get some. Lots of meth of course so be careful. Those guys be whacked!
Published or Edited on 06/11/18
Massachusetts : Springfield : Connecticut Riverwalk and Bikeway - River Front Park : Review: Jun 08 2018
Things will be changing here. The city has approved a park renovation plan with funding from MGM. It will include a new casino with a planned opening by October. Expect more foot traffic.


MassLive.com Springfield gears up for $2.5 million Riverfront Park renovation as Agawam company emerges as low bidder

WAMC: City Hopes To Begin Riverfront Park Project This Spring

Published or Edited on 06/11/18
New Jersey : Morristown : Truckers rest area : Review: Jun 08 2018 by pumpi
I was here the last couple of weeks. Nothing is going on. Parking is always full and great looking guys just for eye candy. Lol
Published or Edited on 06/08/18
Boston Metro : Weymouth : Webb Memorial State Park : Review: Jun 07 2018 by Jd1013
Is this still a hot spot?


No Reviews or "star" ratings in years here. I'm not adding a note to this page, but I will come back and consider deletion if nothing's happening. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 06/08/18
Minneapolis Metro : Forest Lake : Forest Lake Rest Area : Review: Jun 07 2018
Does anyone use this in MN anymore? There are no recent posts and without CL there is like no way for me to get a cock in my mouth.


I see a 4-star rating from Nov 2017 here. Guys often cruise, maybe hook up, but don't write a Review. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 06/08/18
Maryland : Gaithersburg : Seneca Creek State Park : Review: Jun 07 2018 by daddyjohn4852
Thursday, June 7, 2018 it is now 11:30 am. I will be in Deer Loop around 12:30 or 1 o'clock looking for a hard dick or two or three to suck or get fucked by. Respond ASAP via CFS Profile.
Published or Edited on 06/07/18
Detroit Metro : Detroit : River Rouge Park (Rouge Park) : Review: Jun 06 2018 by cruisinginmichigan
The action seems to have returned. I've been lucky the last three times I went. Each time was in a different area, I just looked for the groups of cars and trail heads.
Published or Edited on 06/07/18
Oklahoma : Lawton : Elmer Thomas Park : Review: Jun 06 2018 by Bj4Ej
West side of the park there is no bathroom open but very cruisy at times. The bathroom on the east side nest to the large artillery is cruisy most of the time. That side gets blocked off for all kinds of activities the city plans so it isn't always available.

Most of the guys are older but the occasional younger hot guy still shows up.
Published or Edited on 06/06/18
Oklahoma : Lawton : Central Mall Lawton : Review: Jun 06 2018 by Bj4Ej
Sears closed and that toilet is closed as well. The only option is the other side near the military recruitment places.


I see a 4-star rating as recently as Oct 2016. Maybe cruisers will move to this place, maybe not. If not, I will consider deleting the page. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 06/06/18
Oklahoma : Lawton : Cameron University - MCC (McMahon Centennial Complex) : Review: Jun 06 2018 by Bj4Ej
This has changed as there is a new Student Center called the MCC. The second floor toilet at the top of the stairs and then right can be cruisy but beware heavy traffic area. Downstairs is cruise-and-leave, too busy for hook ups.
Published or Edited on 06/06/18
Wisconsin : Stevens Point : University of Wisconsin - Stevens Point - Library : Review: Jun 06 2018 by Uwsp Cock Lover
Anyone still visit this spot? I'm around during the summer and I'd gladly swallow some loads here.
Published or Edited on 06/06/18
El Paso Metro : El Paso : Blackie Chesher Park : Review: Jun 05 2018 by Alex
Is it better going at night or during the day? I've gone a couple of times but haven't gotten any luck.
Published or Edited on 06/06/18
El Paso Metro : El Paso : University of Texas at El Paso, Liberal Arts Building : Review: Jun 05 2018 by Alex
Gotten fucked really good in here. This guy goes multiple times. I'm guessing he works there but he fucks raw and real good.

Also got to suck a big cock from this very attractive looking guy. No doubt you will find good action here.
Published or Edited on 06/06/18
Pennsylvania : Clarion : Piney Dam Park and Piney Reservoir : Review: Jun 05 2018 by srpghpa
Stopped today while the wife was shopping. Two guys were there looking to suck big cocks. The one guy said he had a big one and showed me — holy fuck!!! I had to suck it. It was the biggest and thickest I ever sucked!
Published or Edited on 06/06/18
San Francisco Metro : Fremont : Fremont Central Park (Lake Elizabeth) : Review: Jun 05 2018
People need to come here more often at night. Not enough activity. I park in the more northern part of Lake Elizabeth. So many dark parts so it's easy to cruise here without getting caught. This location is at the tennis courts.
Published or Edited on 06/06/18
New Jersey : Wharton : Truckers rest area : Review: Jun 05 2018 by Bus434
The Jiffy Johns with the gloryholes have been replaced with new ones which are spaced slightly farther apart, and of course don't have gloryholes between them.

That said, this has cut-down on the opportunity to see, and suck cock. Now in order to suck you have to actually enter a Jiffy John where a man looking for a BJ already is, or be seated in one with the door unlocked hoping a horny man opens the door, sees you wanking, and enters to join you.

Of course a woman could open the door, too. Shriek!
Published or Edited on 06/06/18
San Diego Metro : San Diego : Club San Diego : Review: Jun 04 2018 by Horny4sd
This is the only bathhouse in San Diego. It seems construction has been going on for a while, and in fact, there is still construction being done. Please finish the construction!

There is action in the sauna, steam room, large video lounge, and two bunk rooms. The place seems clean.

Staff could be a bit friendlier and give out club info as you check in, especially check out time — 8 hours per admission.

Mixed crowd. Does seems to draw the older men.
The place is worth checking out. You can have lots of fun here.
Published or Edited on 06/05/18
San Diego Metro : San Diego : Barnett Avenue Adult Superstore : Review: Jun 04 2018 by Horny4sd
There is always action in the theatre. They show both gay and straight porn. There are two different theatres. It seems like action is about the same in both theatres.

It is very easy to get and give blow jobs. Crowd is on the older side but can still bust a nut.
Published or Edited on 06/05/18
San Diego Metro : San Diego : Adult Depot I : Review: Jun 04 2018 by Horny4sd
This place has lots of action in the theatre area. Be aware there is no privacy at all. Lots of sucking dick.

Every once in a while staff comes into to check tickets. At least the time I was there staff gave a "coming in" warning.

The biggest drawback is the age of the crowd.
Published or Edited on 06/05/18
Massachusetts : Worcester : The Greendale Mall : Review: Jun 04 2018 by Winstonjason
Hey I used to love hitting this spot, have had some good luck here back in the day. Previous poster, are you a regular now that it's active again? No other replies or info about it in years, Looking to meet up here if anyone is looking. It was a hot spot.
Published or Edited on 06/05/18
Ontario : Hamilton : CF Lime Ridge Mall : Review: Jun 04 2018
23 year old guy here. Went here looking for some hot action but got nothing. Waited in the stall for 30 minutes on a weekday at 5:30 pm jacking off and nobody came in. :(

I was even in the stall with the handle missing so you could see through the door.
Published or Edited on 06/05/18
Alabama : Huntsville : Adult Emporium : Review: Jun 04 2018 by GloryHoleFetish
My third or fourth visit in the last few years on a Friday night. It was not busy but I found some fun. The guy working the desk was friendly and personable.

There were a few "regulars" holding court in the hallway as one would expect on a weekend night, but they didn't give me any attitude or get obnoxious.

I sucked five cocks and swallowed three loads. A couple of those guys sucked me as well. The aforementioned "college" guys were definitely not present but after I sucked one of the guys off I noticed his partner had been in the booth watching. Hot.

I noticed one straight couple come in and leave after a few minutes — I suspect there is some spill over from the adjacent adult toy store and the gentlemen's club across the parking lot.

There is ample parking and the place is clean. There are three pairs of booths with gloryholes. The video system is maintained with a lot of choices.
Published or Edited on 06/05/18
Tampa Bay Metro : Saint Petersburg : 4th Street Mangroves at Howard Frankland : Review: Jun 04 2018 by TampaMan
They have posted "No Trespassing" signs at each trail entrance, and they have a big police surveillance truck parked in the middle of the road that says "We are watching" on the side. Needless to say, the place was dead as disco. Even on the weekend.

No Craigslist, no trails... What’s left, Grindr? ('Sup... 'looking?)
Published or Edited on 06/05/18
New York City Metro : Queens : Fair Theatre : Review: Jun 03 2018 by stachehunter
People are getting fucked in the balcony and then shitting right there instead of going back down to the toilets. Smells bad and I got shit on my shoes today. Plus I think there is a sewage problem in the toilets which can be smelled in the dark room. Problems.
Published or Edited on 06/05/18
Chicago Metro : Roselle : Exotic Adult Books & Videos : Review: Jun 03 2018 by Sandman
Great place to meet couples. I've had a couple of great chance meetings with some couples. One sucks great cock and fucks like a pornstar while her guy friend sits and watches.
Published or Edited on 06/05/18
Pennsylvania : Allentown : Steel Fitness Premier : Review: Jun 03 2018 by Tony
I was a member of the one in Bethlehem. Not many hot guys there but I heard the one in Allentown was better. Let's meet!
Published or Edited on 06/04/18
New York : Buffalo : University at Buffalo North Campus - Alumni Arena Gym : Review: Jun 03 2018
Heads Up! From Fall, 2017, a man was arrested for public lewdness in the sauna in front of a minor. His name, photo, and city of residence were published in local media. He was charged with three Class A misdemeanors.


WKBW, Nov 2017: Man arrested for Public Lewdness in the sauna at U.B.


Editor's Note: CFS does not approve or condone sex or sexual display with underage people.

Published or Edited on 06/30/18
New Mexico : Las Cruces : Burn Lake : Review: Jun 03 2018 by Angel NMSU
The best thing about this spot is the guys are so open to sex. Saturday was extremely busy between 10 am to 2 pm. I just watched. Ended with JO with a Mexican at the john.

Would say it's mostly an older crowd and lots of blue collars that escape for a quick BJ in their service pickup trucks. If you see TX or AZ license plates don't waste any time, they are there to be serviced.
Published or Edited on 06/04/18
El Paso Metro : El Paso : Scenic overlook : Review: Jun 03 2018 by Matt
7 am Saturday a nice big RAM pickup truck was there. I parked next to him. He opened the door and showed an amazing fat dick. After I gave a nice BJ to him the guy asked me to fuck his ass. Nice tip guys.
Published or Edited on 06/04/18

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Last