Forgot Password?
You are:
Not a member? Register for free!
April 28, 2018: Thank you for your patience with problems on this site after moving CFS to new servers. Most, though not all, issues have been resolved. You can follow problems and some of the solutions at this section of our Message Board..


Registered CFS Members may announce their plans to visit a place in the Sex Listings!
Read more about it! ~ Bob S., Manager/Editor

Recently Added Reviews

This page shows Sex Listings Reviews by Date, Most Recent First, Fifty per Page.
Note: Longer reviews are truncated here at 1000 characters.
Click to read the entire review and place information.

New Orleans Metro : New Orleans : JAX Brewery : Review: Jun 16 2018 by Johnny
This place is busy on weekends and I've found there to be two types of guys, those who like to show off or those that hide in a cubicle.

Sometimes you get lucky and find an exhibitionist. Never done more than look here. Can be quiet during weekdays.
Published or Edited on 06/18/18
San Francisco Metro : Walnut Creek : Renaissance ClubSport Walnut Creek Fitness : Review: Jun 16 2018
This gym is super cruisy. Straight and straight-types who want to show off their cocks. Definitely the hottest gym in the area because many hotel guests go to the spa to meet a guy and take it to the room.
Published or Edited on 06/18/18
Arizona : Yuma : Adult XXX Superstore : Review: Jun 16 2018 by MAXthis
Visited on Friday night about 9:30 pm. Several M/F couples up front browsing sex toys. Three dollars for access to arcade. Excellent setup for the arcade booths but completely dead for a Friday evening.
Published or Edited on 06/18/18
Kansas : Topeka : Moonlight Adult Boutique 4 : Review: Jun 15 2018 by Lugnut
Read the reviews about this place and decided to check it out. Glad I did! Stopped in during the lunch hour on a weekday this past week. The manager was on duty at the desk and he was competent, friendly, and open for a minute or two of chat.

Found the arcade to be clean with just the right amount of light. Several guys were there. I had a biggish black dick in my mouth in about five minutes. Nice selection of mature, black, white and uncut dick in attendance.

I sucked three, swallowed two loads and got sucked on twice, all in about 45 minutes. I'll be back.
Published or Edited on 06/18/18
New Jersey : South Amboy : Video Flixx : Review: Jun 15 2018
Recent visit I hooked up with what looked like a new crossdresser, cute but not hot, terrible wig fuck-my-mouth lipstick, nice big lips — I instantly got a bulge — short jeans, mini fish nets, harder type set up extremely high heels which made her about 6'2", very long legs exceptional nice ass, clean and smooth all around and which I found out later a beautiful asshole, nice and tight and a very thick cock probably 7". I saw her meandering around by the DVD section and thought nothing of it so I went in my way to the booths. As I walked in we made eye contact but thought nothing of it. Just as I started to shut the door here she came so of course I took additional time to shut it to see where this went.

I sat down, and by the time I popped in some money here she was standing in front of me. I was already running my hands up her thigh. She locked the door, and I lifted her skirt which was already on the rise. I sucked her cock for a bit, then she stood me up....
Published or Edited on 06/18/18
Dallas/Fort Worth Metro : Dallas : Katy Trail (Cedar Springs Area & Reverchon Park Area) : Review: Jun 15 2018 by DeepThroatBtm
This place died when everyone started going to Kalita Humphrey's Theatre. But since they've cut the bushes down, where's everyone going?

The Katy Trail at Reverchon Park is a good spot. I've sucked many dicks and got fucked a few times at night. The area most cruisy is top of the hill at Reverchon which is towards the Katy Trail. There are trails at top of hill where guys cruise and suck cock.

Let's make this place fun again.
Published or Edited on 06/18/18
San Diego Metro : San Diego : Gemini Books : Review: Jun 15 2018 by Jerry
This place is still filthy. Still no upholstery on the seats. Awful.

Several years ago it was pretty busy and some nice guys went there but the parking lot is now empty most of the time. The owner/manager is a real ass. He has managed to run off about everyone. Too bad.
Published or Edited on 06/15/18
West Virginia : Bluefield : East River Mountain Scenic Overlook : Review: Jun 15 2018 by TrailBlazer72
Heads Up! In recent years, they have torn down the abandoned building, renovated the snack stand, and even opened it back up during the summer. They've cleaned up the nearby woods too. Houses and cabins are being built on top of the mountain across the street.

Because of all this, cruise at your own risk! Cops have been patrolling more frequently. One day I was up there, the residents of the house across the street came home, went out on their deck facing the park and coincidentally a patrol car arrived fifteen minutes later! Take it somewhere else.
Published or Edited on 06/15/18
New South Wales : Casino : Jabiru Geneebeinga Wetlands : Review: Jun 14 2018 by ArnoldLane
I'm near Casino, nice juicy 7" cock, contact me for play.


See his email address and links to a couple great cock pics on his CFS Profile pages. Aces, mate! ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 06/15/18
New York : Rensselaer : Adult World : Review: Jun 14 2018 by JodieLynne
I have found it to be a fun place. The staff are friendly and CD/Tgurls are welcome.

From what I have seen and done, it's pretty much "anything goes" in the theatres and booths. Just be cool in the store area.
Published or Edited on 06/15/18
Pennsylvania : Bethlehem : Westgate Mall : Review: Jun 14 2018 by boqb313
Bon-Ton is going out of business and closing all locations.


The Morning Call, Apr 20 2018: Liquidation sales start today at all Bon-Ton stores

Thanks for the info. I have a long list of Sears, Kmarts, and other big stores that closed or are closing. These still need to be updated on CFS. ~ Editor

Published or Edited on 06/14/18
Indianapolis Metro : Indianapolis : The Works : Review: Jun 14 2018 by GiveMeTheWorks
Weekdays, lunch, and early afternoons are always good. Fridays and Saturdays either early afternoon, or late at night. Still a mature crowd.

Within the last couple years, they remodeled, turned a room into a video room with sling, turned an office into a cruising lounge, re-painted, and replaced lower rooms with two gloryholes!

Published or Edited on 06/14/18
Indiana : Fort Wayne : Club Utopia : Review: Jun 14 2018 by LookingForDick
Closed.
Published or Edited on 06/14/18
Washington : Bremerton : Turf News : Review: Jun 14 2018 by Bodean
Turf seems to have changed hands and been remodeled. Have not been inside yet as it looks like it might be a gamer shop. Still says it is an arcade on a sign outside. With the Bremerton Cinema closed I was thinking the action would move here but not so sure now. Maybe Elmo's.


Yelp says it's closed but Google shows it open. That might reflect the changes at Turf. If you find out what's up inside, please let CFS know. Thanks! ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 06/14/18
California : Cottonwood : Herbert S. Miles Rest Area : Review: Jun 13 2018
The rest areas off southbound I-5 before you get to Red Bluff are some of the most cruisy I have ever been to. I always make a habit of stopping there when I'm in the area.

Both mens' rooms have peepholes between the stalls so either are good, although the southside one I have found is the best one. I’ve hooked up in the restrooms and down the hill behind the restrooms even a few truckers and a guy with a van invited me to the truck and van.
Published or Edited on 06/14/18
Illinois : Washington Park : Larry Flynt's Hustler Club : Review: Jun 13 2018 by bj4unstl
The arcade has gotten busier since Craigslist pulled their personal ads. There are a lot of horny men who used to rely on CL to to get their cocks sucked, who are now cruising the arcade and theaters to get serviced. They're not shy, most are direct and to the point.

During my recent couple of visits, I've had men walk up to me in the hallways and ask if I sucked dick. When I responded, yes, they invited me to join them in a booth.

The first one was a very hot and extremely hung Black man. We started out in a booth. He praised my oral skills. He wasn't ready to cum, so we took a break. I then worked on him again in the gay theatre, another booth and finally the straight theatre where he flooded my throat in front of large crowd.

On my next visit, a short white man took me to the gay theatre after asking what I was looking for. He was a true dominant and made me work for his load. Called me names and wouldn't let me take a break. I had to get him off. It was a h...
Published or Edited on 06/14/18
New York City Metro : Manhattan : Equinox Columbus Circle : Review: Jun 13 2018
Heads Up! Equinox is facing a lawsuit from one man and a class-action lawsuit about sexual activity in the steam room here.[quote]
A man is suing after he complained that another man who was masturbating allegedly walked up to him and laid a hand on him. That incident came after a manager told him orgies were taking place in the steam room last October.

Now a group of five men have come together in a new class-action lawsuit against Equinox over claims the gym ignores “the reprehensible conduct occurring in [its] steam rooms.” The 34-year-old marketing rep, identified as R.S. in the suit, says twice in three days he got more than expected when he went in for a steam at the Columbus Circle location.

[indent=20]"The next thing I know I feel a hand on my thigh and I jump up and I say, ‘What the hell!’ and there’s one guy sitting there masturbating and the guy who touched me was masturbating as well," he told The Post.

R.S. says he told a locker room atten...
Published or Edited on 06/14/18
Vermont : Burlington : Burlington Town Center : Review: Jun 13 2018 by barebtmnova
The Macy's is now closed, and the new developer is deciding what comes next The entire Burlington Town Centre is being demolished and redeveloped as the new City Place begins.
Published or Edited on 06/13/18
New Jersey : Avenel : Adult Variety Center : Review: Jun 13 2018 by Mike
I was here on Sunday and went to the booth to the left. There was a guy with a huge dick He said I could suck it if I let him eat my shit.

I said no but he kept begging and I wanted that dick. I turned around and he got on his knees and I let him suck on my ass. He dug a piece of poop out and sucked it off his finger. It turned me on and had him eating it all and licked my hole clean.

I did not get to suck his dick. I came without touching my cock. I spent $25 but it was worth it. As I was leaving another guy went in and in a few minutes was having his ass eaten.
Published or Edited on 06/13/18
Ontario : Hamilton : CF Lime Ridge Mall : Review: Jun 13 2018 by canman
Still a great place. Lots of anal if you want because it's quiet for extended sessions. People come to cum.

Wish there were a few more regular understall suckers. You do need to be patient if it’s not busy.
Published or Edited on 06/13/18
New York : Spring Valley : Route 59 Videos & Books : Review: Jun 12 2018 by Gr222
Hi Grrrr, I'm 28 as well, in for fun as it goes. Would love to meet here.
Published or Edited on 06/13/18
El Paso Metro : El Paso : Blackie Chesher Park : Review: Jun 12 2018 by Always horny
For me the best time to get a blow job is 6:30 am. Mostly blue collars before they go to work. My cocksuckers are usually the same. Not into anal here but love to get my ass licked. Would say I get head almost daily Monday to Friday.
Published or Edited on 06/12/18
San Francisco Metro : San Francisco : Treasure Island : Review: Jun 12 2018 by AutoPhil
The Oakland end of California Avenue, Pier 1 on Treasure Island. With redevelopment going on it's easy to find because you come on the island and are forced to make a right turn. That's California Ave.

Drive to the very end and make a right to a parking area next to the Sailing Center. You'll see cars. Had a college-age surfer, and had a couple who had been windsurfing. It takes some time but you should be able to connect. Evenings and nights are best.
Published or Edited on 06/12/18
Missouri : Springfield : X-Spot #5 : Review: Jun 12 2018 by Adam
I stopped in this place around 2 am after going to the bars and strip clubs. I had been told of a large gloryhole in one of the booths and after opening several doors I found it. I unzipped and slid my thick 8-incher through the hole and got sucked off and left. Easy peasey!
Published or Edited on 06/12/18
Washington Metro : Washington : Glorious Health Club : Review: Jun 11 2018 by bottombill
I stopped in this afternoon around 5, rented a room, got naked, and began walking around. Went outside up on the deck and sat in a chair playing with myself for a while, nothing.

I went back inside went to the gloryholes. I waited for a while then a guy came in and stuck his cock through the hole. I sucked his dick for a while then he pulled back. I looked through and he was putting on a cock and ball ring. He stuck his cock back through the hole and now he was completely erect. He had a huge cock and a big mushroom head. I had to open wide to take his cock in. I sucked him and he face-fucked me for a while. He finally came in my mouth, a nice size load and it tasted pretty good.

Didn't look like much other action so I laid face down in my room with the door open to see what would happen. Within a few minutes I felt a hand on my ass pulling me to turn sideways on the bed which I did. I intentionally didn't look back.

He stuck his bare cock in my asshole and began thrus...
Published or Edited on 06/12/18
Missouri : Sedalia : Roadside Park : Review: Jun 10 2018 by race_fan440
This place is now closed.
Published or Edited on 06/12/18
Seattle Metro : Des Moines : Secrets Adult Video Store & Theatre : Review: Jun 10 2018 by Looken4fun
I've had fun every time I have gone. Couples usually show up after 11 pm. I have seen and participated in many gangbangs there. CDs are always around to help out if you're into that. Some of them are scary but harmless; I've never seen them be aggressive.

This place is the cleanest porn theater in the state. The staff is friendly with the exception of the creepy old guy. He will follow you around and try to lure you into the anonymous room to give you a blow job or be waiting in there for some unsuspecting victim to put his junk through the hole, so beware always, look through the hole before you put your junk in. You cant really punch him or tell him to fuck off, but there are always old pervs in these establishments.

There is a hot Asian tranny that's usually here on weekends. If you're lucky she will bring you in the secret room to play but be careful, the owner will try to sneak in with you if he is around.
Published or Edited on 06/12/18
Florida : Fernandina Beach : BuyGO : Review: Jun 10 2018
Not so good anymore. New management replaced the friendly guys who worked there. Not quite the same vibe.
Published or Edited on 06/12/18
Florida : Fernandina Beach : Burney Park : Review: Jun 10 2018 by J
I walk around in the sand patches surrounded by sea oats nude. Action is good, hide under walkways. I rarely leave unsatisfied.
Published or Edited on 06/11/18
Pittsburgh Metro : Beaver Falls : Video Hobby Land : Review: Jun 10 2018 by Gordy
It went downhill since the new owner. It's clean but you can only spend a hour before you have to buy another $5 in tokens.

There's more things you can't do than you can. Too many rules and posters all over the place threatening you with fines if you don't follow them.
Published or Edited on 06/11/18
Quebec : Saint-Marthe : Camping Plein Bois : Review: Jun 09 2018 by swallowCOCK
Was here a few years ago, place was great. Heard it is even better going in August. If you want cock and cum loads in your mouth, go here.
Published or Edited on 06/11/18
Tucson Metro : Tucson : Caesar's Adult Shop : Review: Jun 09 2018 by Eborder69
Came here on my day off. Got a private room, began jerking it, then happened to notice a head peeking under the door. I didn't mind though, just exposed more for him to watch until I finished. Didn't get to see who it. was afterwards but hoped they enjoyed the show.
Published or Edited on 06/11/18
Riverside and San Bernardino Counties Metro : Fontana : Liberty Books : Review: Jun 09 2018 by H2h2
Eight dollars to enter arcade. Mixed between crowd, blue collar, gay, bi, and str8. Ages 20 - 60+. Staff is cool, just make sure you stay in booth and have money in the machine. No doors, about a dozen booths. Parking sucks.
Published or Edited on 06/11/18
Las Vegas Metro : Las Vegas : Deja Vu Adult Emporium : Review: Jun 09 2018 by H2h2
Stopped in here twice this past weekend. Had a room at the Orleans, so I walked over two different nights.

First night I went to the arcade around midnight. The clerk said the price was $5 for fifteen minutes and $1 for additional added time.

Shortly after entering a booth and before I could flip through the channels, a guy about mid-30s entered my booth, removed his jacket to cover the window on the door, then his pants. We played for about fifteen minutes.

The second night I decided to try the theater. Charge was $12 for twelve hours. Time and date were written on my receipt which allowed me to come back if I wanted within the twelve hours. Super convenient if your staying at the Orleans hotel.

The theater has two rooms connected with a central hallway, a gay side and a straight side. There were three guys in both sides, mixed ages and races, 30 - 60 years, scattered around.

I went to the back row to watch the film and other guys. Not much action for twenty minutes, so...
Published or Edited on 06/11/18
London Metro : Lambeth : Chariots Waterloo : Review: Jun 09 2018
Closed.


PinkNews, April 2017: Gay sauna Chariots Waterloo to be demolished

GayStarNews, April 2017: London gay sauna Chariots Waterloo to shut down and be turned into a hotel

Published or Edited on 06/11/18
New Jersey : Ledgewood : Ledgewood Mall : Review: Jun 09 2018 by Pumpi
Mall was demolished, only one part of the building remains.


Looks like the property is being rebuilt as an open-air center slated to open in 2019.

Daily Record, Nov 2017: Roxbury Macy's demolished to make way for Ledgewood Commons

Connect New York, Dec 2017: Ledgewood Mall Transformed to The Shops at Ledgewood Commons

I'll mark this page for deletion and add it to my list. If the new "Shops at Ledgewood Commons" is cruisy, it can be added as a new page. ~ Editor

Published or Edited on 06/11/18
London Metro : Lambeth : Pleasuredrome : Review: Jun 09 2018
QX interviews Pleasuredrome's Marketing Manager about the expansion of the sauna and spa:
Continuous refurbishment and innovation sees Pleasuredrome’s vast maze of state-of-the-art facilities including: deluxe pods, cinema, a three hundred locker changing room, London’s largest gay spa pool, two steam rooms, two saunas, plenty of private rooms, encounter areas, a lounge and café/bar serving drinks and snacks 24-hours a day with alcohol sold 24/7. Pleasuredrome also offers massages by qualified masseurs in their dedicated massage suite.
They will be expanding the spa by 50%, adding twenty-two "deluxe pods," a stone spa pool, and the first steam maze in Britain. Expected opening for the expansion is by Christmas, 2018.


QX, May 30 2018 Pleasuredrome to Open Expansion Later This Year
Published or Edited on 06/11/18
Phoenix Metro : Phoenix : The Adult Shoppe (South 24th Street) : Review: Jun 09 2018 by cj4mensd
I stop by sometimes when I want to feel nasty. Place is a dump. I usually go to theaters, not arcade. I like to take my time.

Anything goes, naked fucking, whatever. I usually get some. Lots of meth of course so be careful. Those guys be whacked!
Published or Edited on 06/11/18
Massachusetts : Springfield : Connecticut Riverwalk and Bikeway - River Front Park : Review: Jun 08 2018
Things will be changing here. The city has approved a park renovation plan with funding from MGM. It will include a new casino with a planned opening by October. Expect more foot traffic.


MassLive.com Springfield gears up for $2.5 million Riverfront Park renovation as Agawam company emerges as low bidder

WAMC: City Hopes To Begin Riverfront Park Project This Spring

Published or Edited on 06/11/18
New Jersey : Morristown : Truckers rest area : Review: Jun 08 2018 by pumpi
I was here the last couple of weeks. Nothing is going on. Parking is always full and great looking guys just for eye candy. Lol
Published or Edited on 06/08/18
Boston Metro : Weymouth : Webb Memorial State Park : Review: Jun 07 2018 by Jd1013
Is this still a hot spot?


No Reviews or "star" ratings in years here. I'm not adding a note to this page, but I will come back and consider deletion if nothing's happening. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 06/08/18
Minneapolis Metro : Forest Lake : Forest Lake Rest Area : Review: Jun 07 2018
Does anyone use this in MN anymore? There are no recent posts and without CL there is like no way for me to get a cock in my mouth.


I see a 4-star rating from Nov 2017 here. Guys often cruise, maybe hook up, but don't write a Review. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 06/08/18
Maryland : Gaithersburg : Seneca Creek State Park : Review: Jun 07 2018 by daddyjohn4852
Thursday, June 7, 2018 it is now 11:30 am. I will be in Deer Loop around 12:30 or 1 o'clock looking for a hard dick or two or three to suck or get fucked by. Respond ASAP via CFS Profile.
Published or Edited on 06/07/18
Detroit Metro : Detroit : River Rouge Park (Rouge Park) : Review: Jun 06 2018 by cruisinginmichigan
The action seems to have returned. I've been lucky the last three times I went. Each time was in a different area, I just looked for the groups of cars and trail heads.
Published or Edited on 06/07/18
Oklahoma : Lawton : Elmer Thomas Park : Review: Jun 06 2018 by Bj4Ej
West side of the park there is no bathroom open but very cruisy at times. The bathroom on the east side nest to the large artillery is cruisy most of the time. That side gets blocked off for all kinds of activities the city plans so it isn't always available.

Most of the guys are older but the occasional younger hot guy still shows up.
Published or Edited on 06/06/18
Oklahoma : Lawton : Central Mall Lawton : Review: Jun 06 2018 by Bj4Ej
Sears closed and that toilet is closed as well. The only option is the other side near the military recruitment places.


I see a 4-star rating as recently as Oct 2016. Maybe cruisers will move to this place, maybe not. If not, I will consider deleting the page. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 06/06/18
Oklahoma : Lawton : Cameron University - MCC (McMahon Centennial Complex) : Review: Jun 06 2018 by Bj4Ej
This has changed as there is a new Student Center called the MCC. The second floor toilet at the top of the stairs and then right can be cruisy but beware heavy traffic area. Downstairs is cruise-and-leave, too busy for hook ups.
Published or Edited on 06/06/18
Wisconsin : Stevens Point : University of Wisconsin - Stevens Point - Library : Review: Jun 06 2018 by Uwsp Cock Lover
Anyone still visit this spot? I'm around during the summer and I'd gladly swallow some loads here.
Published or Edited on 06/06/18
El Paso Metro : El Paso : Blackie Chesher Park : Review: Jun 05 2018 by Alex
Is it better going at night or during the day? I've gone a couple of times but haven't gotten any luck.
Published or Edited on 06/06/18
El Paso Metro : El Paso : University of Texas at El Paso, Liberal Arts Building : Review: Jun 05 2018 by Alex
Gotten fucked really good in here. This guy goes multiple times. I'm guessing he works there but he fucks raw and real good.

Also got to suck a big cock from this very attractive looking guy. No doubt you will find good action here.
Published or Edited on 06/06/18

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 Last