Forgot Password?
You are:
Not a member? Register for free!
Registered CFS Members may announce their plans to visit a place in the Sex Listings!
Read more about it! ~ Bob S., Manager/Editor

Recently Added Reviews

This page shows Sex Listings Reviews by Date, Most Recent First, Fifty per Page.
Note: Longer reviews are truncated here at 1000 characters.
Click to read the entire review and place information.

Pittsburgh Metro : Pittsburgh : Schenley Park : Review: Jul 21 2018 by Mascdude88
OK, I'm not saying this place is as good as it was ten years ago, but... If you're super careful and never mess around when there are families and children around, it is possible to have a good time here.

Later evenings are best, but try to avoid people or situations where there would be nudity out in the open. Discretion and vigilance are your friends here.
Published or Edited on 07/23/18
Atlanta Metro : Dunwoody : Cowart Family YMCA Ashford-Dunwoody : Review: Jul 21 2018 by Sad
This Y's open shower was converted to several private stalls in 2016. The all-male steam room is gone now too. So sad.


With no "star" ratings and no recent postive reviews, I'll add this to my list for possible deletion but check back before actually doing so. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 07/23/18
Iowa : Waterloo : Romantix Waterloo : Review: Jul 21 2018 by Justin
Friendly staff. Action is pretty hot over the noon hour on weekdays, and right after quitting time. Clientele ranges from old trolls being a pest to married guys popping in for a quick release before going home to the wife and kids. Some large group booths, some single booths with gloryholes. There is something for everybody here.

Get a booth, start a movie, leave the door unlocked, and wait for guys to peek in asking if you want company. Nobody is offended if you politely say no. There will be another guy peeking in within thirty seconds. I do a lot of str8 guys here just looking for a quick blow and go.

Watch out for the 20-something guy with the man bun and scraggly beard. He has a smoking hot body, a big dick, and he's also bad news.
Published or Edited on 07/23/18
Washington Metro : Washington : Mayflower Hotel : Review: Jul 20 2018 by mofelix29
This place is happening again at lunch time, at the urinals and in the stalls. Walked in last week and saw two dudes jerking each other at the urinals and three people in the stalls having group sex. It was hot.
Published or Edited on 07/23/18
Texas : Lubbock : C&L Bookstore : Review: Jul 20 2018 by newby
The last review was posted in 2017. I haven't visited there as of today, so tonight will be my first time there. I hope it'll be full, cause I'm mouth-watering hungry for a lot of thick juice. It's Friday night, please cum with me. Let my warm mouth, soft lips, and wet tongue willingly accept your thick hard shaft. I promise you an awesome time. :P


Please register as a CFS Member if you want to make a date or post plans on the Sex Listings.

Also, there's a delay in editing and approving reviews here. Eventually I hope the site can be updated so that supporting CFS Members can post immediately. ~ Editor

Published or Edited on 07/23/18
New Jersey : West Berlin : Red Barn Bookstore : Review: Jul 20 2018 by Dick Poucel
I travel about an hour to get to the RB. It's a great place to relax and suck a few nice cocks. I usually average sucking six to ten cocks each visit.

You can usually pick and choose the cocks you want to play with. There are a lot of good-sized cocks to have fun with. I only suck cut cocks. I love a large smooth head on a six or seven inch cock.

I haven't been fucked there yet but am looking forward to it. I haven't seen very many females there. I have nothing against eating a juicy pussy.
Published or Edited on 07/23/18
New Jersey : Batsto : Wharton State Forest - Batsto Area : Review: Jul 20 2018 by Mike
I went here for the first time. It was a successful two hours. I ran into a guy pissing. I did not say anything to him but got on my knees. He stopped pissing and pointed it at me and pissed in my mouth.

I begged for more, and he got angry and spit at me. I begged for him to abuse me and boy, did he ever. He kicked, slapped, and punched me. The more he did, the more I wanted it.

Another guy joined in and made me eat their nasty disgusting asses. I begged for it more, I said I would let them do anything. So they took turns fucking me and sticking their shit-covered cocks in my mouth.

It was great. I traveled three hours but worth it.
Published or Edited on 07/23/18
California : Red Bluff : Herbert S. Miles Rest Area : Review: Jul 20 2018 by Riley
It's been awfully cruisy here lately, lots of different types of guys here. I even walked in on about four dudes just jerking it at the urinals. I've left many a load here, sometimes even on the walls, floor, or wherever else.

Hopefully I'll run into some of you out here. Would love to get a group out here. Now I need to cum again.
Published or Edited on 07/23/18
West Virginia : Clarksburg : Adult News and Video : Review: Jul 19 2018 by Drillerjoe68
They are remodeling the place and I was told it would be open in July.


If you can, please check in after they open and come back and let us know what it's like. Thanks! ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 07/23/18
Columbus Metro : Columbus : Easton Town Center : Review: Jul 19 2018 by James
I made the previous post about it being dead. I was wrong!

P.S. Can we get some younger guys? It's mostly wrinkly, married old men.
Published or Edited on 07/23/18
London Metro : Kings Cross : Underground Club below Central Station : Review: Jul 19 2018 by barepartybtm7
I'll be visiting Vault 139 when I visit the afternoon/evening of Aug 1. Then I'll head to The Underground sex club at the Central Station. So I'll let you know how they are.


Thanks! ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 07/20/18
Virginia : Waverly : Country Bookstore : Review: Jul 19 2018 by Randi
June 23 I went there as a older crossdresser. I wish I was passable but did not matter. As I walked in and sat down there were only six or seven guys there. I sat down and looked at a few.

In ten minutes as I was playing with my bra two came over to have fun. They made me suck them first then turned me around. I felt two but then three more came over and take turns. My butt was sore as it needed more lube. They stripped me to my bra and panties and just pumped me as much as they wanted, two watched.

It was fun but hurt some as they did not stop, was not raped just fun.
Published or Edited on 07/20/18
San Diego Metro : San Diego : Westfield Mission Valley : Review: Jul 19 2018 by timtinga64
Looking to suck dick anywhere. I'm in San Diego Fashion Valley.
Published or Edited on 07/20/18
California : Red Bluff : Herbert S. Miles Rest Area : Review: Jul 19 2018
The rest area southbound on I-5 towards Red Bluff is extremely cruisy late at night. I have even gotten lucky in the afternoon traveling that way to Red Bluff for appointments. Both the mens rooms have peepholes and one even has a sizable gloryhole that someone made the first couple weeks. I've fucked here, I've just jerked off here, and been blown here a few times. Even got in a few truckers' semis for some fun times.

Hopefully posting on here will get the place hopping at those times. Since Craigslist no longer has those sections it hasn't been as cruisy as it used to be. Good luck fellas.
Published or Edited on 07/20/18
Kansas : Mission : Waterworks Park : Review: Jul 18 2018 by nada1
Not a bad place later in the day. Have never been cameras here.
Published or Edited on 07/20/18
Kansas City Metro : Sugar Creek : LaBenite Park : Review: Jul 18 2018 by nada1
No doubt this is the best place that's free in the KC area. Just go later in the evening when family's start to thin out.
Published or Edited on 07/20/18
Los Angeles Metro : Los Angeles : SAG-AFTRA Plaza : Review: Jul 18 2018 by Rufride
This place is hot, went at four and sucked two hot guys off! Thanks!
Published or Edited on 07/20/18
El Paso Metro : El Paso : University of Texas at El Paso, Liberal Arts Building : Review: Jul 18 2018 by Mathew
Must say I've gotten really lucky every time I come here. Mostly blow jobs, but if willing, anal too. Action could be picking up during the fall. Just got a nice wet blowjob and gave a suck to a thick cock last week too.

If you are not a student at UTEP, there is a public parking lot next to the bookstore, with a fee of $6, depending how long you will be there. I suggest take a light backpack to not carry any suspicions.

Tap your foot when you are there and if he taps back, you're in luck.


Be aware of recent Heads Up alerts about arrests here this week. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 07/20/18
El Paso Metro : El Paso : Blackie Chesher Park : Review: Jul 18 2018 by MARIO
Are we talking about the john that is at the end of the entrance parking lot? Or the portable johns close to the elementary? Really want to get to suck a nice juicy cock.
Published or Edited on 07/20/18
New Jersey : South Amboy : Video Flixx : Review: Jul 18 2018
Last Saturday afternoon hooked up with a guy with his girl, not really sure what their scenario was. I was in the booth next door the slot open enough I took a chance stuck my dick through the slot. I got jerked off for a bit, got a hot warm mouth on my cock, then I heard the door unlock.

I immediately zipped up enough to go in and to my surprise there was a guy and girl in there. I have no idea who initially sucked my dick. I found out later they were both exceptionally good at sucking cock.

We all had a lot of fun. He watched as I ate her out, she watched as he sucked my dick, I sucked his dick while she sucked my dick, I fucked her pussy, then put on a condom and fucked his ass. There were many many scenarios. We were in that booth for what seemed like an hour, though I’m sure it wasn't.

In the end I shot my load all over her pussy and watched him lick it up, then he blew his load all over her pussy as well. I think she came more than once very wet. I tried to fuck he...
Published or Edited on 07/20/18
New Jersey : Avenel : Adult Variety Center : Review: Jul 18 2018
I grew up in the area but reside in Upstate NY. Have been back in area dealing with an ill family member so I've been making frequent trips almost daily. All of these places are hit or miss, though one way or another I always leave drained or filled depending on how you look at it. About two weeks ago I was fortunate to be in there with only a few others. Most guys rush or jump the first cock that walks in, but I've learned not to.

Four or five guys, two hooked up, one seemed to want to just watch. Typically everyone goes in to the right I do as well but I noticed there was someone to the left all alone. I waited a while once everyone was involved and with the last unoccupied cock left I decided to mosey on down.

I jumped in the booth next door to a pair of nice legs in tight pants and half shirt. Tranny/cross, not sure how to label. After further investigation tight yoga pants, half shirt, with nice padded tits. Very tall absolutely beautiful legs and ass, nice cock, 7&#...
Published or Edited on 07/20/18
New Orleans Metro : Elmwood : Mr. Binky's Superstore : Review: Jul 18 2018 by iluspv1996
Went here yesterday. I cleaned and shaved my ass nice and smooth and slipped into some sexy pink panties. Gloryholes were open and the place was packed around 5:00.

First cock came through immediately. Nice sized, a little thin but a good 6"-7" and black. I sucked him off fast. He was a thruster and fucked my face hard. He came too fast to get my ass up to the hole but cum was incredibly thick and his load was massive. He spurted at least four times. Swallowed it and waited for second cock.

This one was shorter but super thick. I put a condom on it and presented my ass. He hurt my butt bad but it felt good getting pounded. I came without even stroking. Caught my load in my hand, took off his rubber, and used my cum to lube his dick while I jerked and sucked a second load down my throat.


From CFS Message Board. July 17: Mr. Binkey's in Harahan, LA
Published or Edited on 07/20/18
South Carolina : Myrtle Beach : Lakewood Camping Resort : Review: Jul 18 2018 by Dan
Lakewood campground bathhouse 11. The last two stalls have a gloryhole. It is now covered but take a Phillips screwdriver with you and it can be easily reopened. There's just a small patch covering the hole. Just looked today, July 18.
Published or Edited on 07/20/18
El Paso Metro : El Paso : University of Texas at El Paso, Liberal Arts Building : Review: Jul 18 2018 by Frank P
Heads Up! Too much security around the basement john. Let the place cool off. One of the custodians was telling another lady in Spanish that they arrested few guys yesterday.
Published or Edited on 07/20/18
Florida : Venice : Jack and Jill Adult Superstore : Review: Jul 18 2018 by srqsubbie
Went in yesterday, July 17, mid-afternoon. Not real busy at that time, but sucked off three guys within thirty minutes. One had a huge hard cock and fed me a wonderful load. Another was an older guy, kept telling me how much he loved my mouth, and also fed me a nice load. One was so tall he could barely stoop for the holes, since some are a bit low. But all booths have holes.

You can't share a booth, evidently they frown on that, but put in $5 and suck all you want, no hassles. I love places like this, they are a dying breed. This is what excites me the most and I could do it everyday, to kneel in a booth, maybe strip down, play with my cock, and suck dicks and drink cum all afternoon.
Published or Edited on 07/19/18
Los Angeles Metro : Long Beach : De Forest Park Nature Trail : Review: Jul 18 2018 by JTRealChuco8
Not much activity. Walked around for about an hour and a half with my dick out stroking and nothing.
Published or Edited on 07/19/18
Pennsylvania : Kutztown : Cupid's Arcade : Review: Jul 17 2018 by a_mous258
I've been a few times and had some fun. It's a bit dark and dirty. Most guys looking for play but most will leave you alone if that's what you want.

Three theater areas and one row of booths. Several gloryholes in booths, doors are fixed at half closed so there is a mostly private area behind it. The first theater area is in a room across from the booths, couches and chairs or stools. Three screens showing two straight porn movies. The second theater area, straight ahead from turnstile, has benches and one screen showing straight porn. The third theater is upstairs. The stairs are beside the small and pretty dirty bathroom at the back of second theater. It has benches and shows gay porn. There's a pretty dark area in back, and two "private" rooms with no doors.

I've seen guys jacking themselves and others, seen guys sucking and even a few getting fucked. Action in all areas including the booths, using gloryholes and two guys in one booth. I've nev...
Published or Edited on 07/19/18
New Jersey : Pluckemin : Scenic Overlook - Eisenhower Interstate System Park : Review: Jul 17 2018
This is a scenic overlook on westbound I-78 between interchanges 33 and 29. The signs read "No Trucks" and "Closed Dusk to Dawn". You exit right and drive up a winding roadway to a parking lot. There you can look over a lush, green landscape.

Park toward the extreme left or extreme right ends of the parking field. You'll see paths down or up, respectively, into the woods. Hang out a while and you'll see guys who are also hanging out. Walk on the path nearest you.

This is a favorite stopping place for both blue collar guys and white collar guys to rest and relax, perhaps eat something, on their journeys.
Published or Edited on 07/19/18
El Paso Metro : El Paso : University of Texas at El Paso, Liberal Arts Building : Review: Jul 17 2018 by Alert
Heads Up! Security raided the bathroom located at basement.
Published or Edited on 07/19/18
New York City Metro : Queens : Cruisy Public Toilet in Long Island City : Review: Jul 17 2018
I tried again on a Tuesday afternoon and it was open. I guess it is closed on weekends. It is a surprisingly large room with two booths and two urinals with small dividers. The door requires a forceful push to open and can easily be mistaken for being locked. The exterior door to the corridor with the male and female restrooms was fastened open.
Published or Edited on 07/19/18
New Jersey : Woodbridge : Woodbridge Center : Review: Jul 17 2018
Stopped in around 11:30 the other day. One annoying troll wouldn't leave so I left for a few and came back thirty minutes later. He was gone. I hung out for another twenty minutes before the door even opened, no dice. Shockingly some actually came in to use the bathroom. So after an hour I left.

I am in the area for a few days so I went back the following day. I walked in and one stall was already occupied. I went in the other. Some guy in a business suit jerked me off, sucked my cock, and fingered my ass a little. He only wanted me to squeeze his balls so I did. After a few minutes he came in a flash and he was gone. I won't lie, I was pissed — I was close.

I set up to stroke myself off and luckily another guy came in who was more than willing to finish me off. We took turns sucking then he stuck his asshole right under the stall wall. I put on a condom and fucked his ass until I came. Then I sucked him off.
Published or Edited on 07/19/18
New Jersey : South Amboy : Video Flixx : Review: Jul 17 2018
Hooked up with a very flamboyant younger guy, early 20's, hung like a horse. Very cute on the skinny side with baggy clothes. I walked in right as he was, brief eye contact in the parking lot, and immediately I started to tingle in my shorts.

I stayed right behind him. I didn't want to chance missing in on a chance he entered the booth and turned back with a look like now is your chance.

I had no idea the slab of meat this kid had on him. He didn't even bother to sit. I shut the door, sat down, and found myself face to face so to speak with a 9" cut cock within seconds I had it in my mouth and shortly after he was hard and pumping my mouth. I felt him shudder and after about four minutes he unloaded. Good hot load.

Not remembering how I was at twenty, within a few minutes of him stroking my dick he was hard again. He let me fuck him from behind as I stroked his big dick. I’ve had a fair share — this was beautiful.

I stroked and pumped until I pulled ...
Published or Edited on 07/19/18
Florida : Hawthorne : Pure Pleasure Megacenter : Review: Jul 17 2018 by tampacocklover
On a cross country road trip, I used CFS to find places along the route to stop at. This was one. I had stopped a few hours earlier and sucked a few dicks in South Carolina, but was hoping to find someone that wanted to breed me.

I showed up at 8:30 on a Monday night. There were four cars in the lot, but it didn't look hopeful. A quick trip through the arcade showed it empty except for one guy that didn't seem too happy with my offer to take his load.

The equipment was older and the booths small, still with no doors or gloryholes. At least it took cash. I dropped in a ten and hung out til it was done, occasionally looking across to watch the angry guy beat off.

It was about an hour and fifteen minutes before closing, so I was leery of paying $20 for the theater, but my hunger for the dick was strong. I got my ticket and walked in. Three guys, two in the back, one lying on one of the front sofas nude.

I walked down the middle row and stood there taking my clothes off...
Published or Edited on 07/19/18
South Carolina : Bowman : Lion's Den : Review: Jul 17 2018 by tampacocklover
Found this place on a CFS search while looking for XXX theaters and gloryholes along a cross country route. Easy access to the highway made this a no-brainer. Walking in from a parking lot with about eight cars, I walked around the store and brought some lube and a butt plug. I carried it back to the arcade to try it on and all the booths were empty but one.

I opened the door to see a guy my age just starting to pull it out and play with it and I asked if I could help him out with his load. I took a seat on the bench and he turned and shoved his cock in my face. I got it hard in my mouth and started to go to town on it. Before long, he was asking if he could cum in my mouth. Does the bear shit in woods? I told him yes and asked him to face-fuck me and plant his seed deep in my throat and within a few minutes, he was pinning my head and I was forced to swallow or choke. What a sweet load.

He left and I stayed in the booth, adding my video time to his, and I sat nude just watching ...
Published or Edited on 07/18/18
San Francisco Metro : Oakland : Lakeside Park : Review: Jul 16 2018
Just saying, but most of these posts are for the same reason — nsa sex wherever. Who cares if it's all the sounding the same?

Problem with Lakeside is too many whities are creeping in lately. smh.


I think guys are also looking for variety and wanna know there's more than one guy cruising here and posting here. Just a thought. Keep on posting, and have fun! ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 07/18/18
San Francisco Metro : San Francisco : Buena Vista Park : Review: Jul 16 2018
The tennis courts are back open again. Was there Saturday night and connected with three guys. Most of the action was at the tennis courts. Only one Asian guy pulling his pants down every time anything moves up on the wooden path.
Published or Edited on 07/18/18
Pennsylvania : Pulaski : Adult Land : Review: Jul 16 2018 by Hoodieguy
I'm a bi sub bottom, younger and into older clean men. I went about a year ago and there were a few older guys in the theater. I whipped it out and started jacking but there was no movement around the room other than looks.

So I got up and went to a booth to see if anyone would follow. I got in the booth and dropped my shorts, and felt a hand from behind me on my smooth ass. I turned and one of the good-looking older guys crept in. I bent over as he was pulling his cock out. It was nice and I took him into my mouth.

He wasn't gentle but not forceful, roaming his hands between my cheeks and noticed that I'm shaved. He finished and went back into the theater. Well I wasn't done lol. So I went back in and bent over the couch next to him and he buried his face in my ass, licking and rubbing his thumb on my tight hole while I jacked off. A guy about 40 walked up and pulled his cock out and I sucked him while all this went on. I came really hard.

I've been there...
Published or Edited on 07/18/18
Idaho : Idaho Falls : South Tourist Park : Review: Jul 16 2018 by FatMushroomHead
Lots of guys here but how do you initiate things?
Published or Edited on 07/18/18
Hawaii : Makena : Makena Beach Park (Little Beach) : Review: Jul 16 2018 by Veteran Cruiser
"Make a Little Beach" is hot as ever. Had just a short time today but swallowed three gorgeous cocks and yummy loads in fifteen minutes. Young, middle aged, and a real in shape guy with grey hair. Can't wait to go back.
Published or Edited on 07/18/18
New Hampshire : Manchester : FITLAB Fitness Club : Review: Jul 16 2018 by nhhandyman
This is no longer a Gold's gym, but your Gold's gym membership will get you in as long as it is active.

Last time I was there it was dead. The locker room is wide open to showers. No action. Hardly anyone even takes showers anymore, they just leave sweaty.


Thanks for the update! I'll add a note to this page. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 07/18/18
El Paso Metro : El Paso : Fiesta Drive-In Theatre : Review: Jul 16 2018 by ILUV2SUCK
Very little action yesterday. The best I could get was a Mexican with a pumped dick at the back parking lot totally naked in the back of a pickup truck. Tried, tried, and tried but never gave me my juicy trophy after sucking on his dick for almost a half hour.

Inside a few guys, only one let me suck on his dick at the arcade. Must say mature men ages 50's to 70's. The guy I sucked was around 60 with an amazing fat Mexican uncut one. Very difficult for me to make it hard and never came.

Not a single guy in his 20's, 30's, or 40's.

Terrible day for this soldier.
Published or Edited on 07/18/18
El Paso Metro : El Paso : Eros Video : Review: Jul 16 2018 by ILUV2SUCK
Looks like the action is diminishing to a point yesterday I waited in the parking and only few men went in. Mostly to do some shopping. Waste of time on a nice Sunday.
Published or Edited on 07/18/18
El Paso Metro : El Paso : Blackie Chesher Park : Review: Jul 16 2018 by ILUV2SUCK
True true true! At 6:45 am I gave a terrific blow job to a nice Black soldier. If there is a car parked in front of the john just move your ass as fast as you can to the latrine. Time is precious.
Published or Edited on 07/18/18
Ohio : Austintown : Walmart Supercenter : Review: Jul 15 2018 by trista pink
I want to just serve cock. I will be a slave to a man or men for weeks at a time as long as I'm provided speed that is ready to inject cause it makes me extra fem and submissive and I do more nasty pleasurable things to my owner.

No rules as long as I'm not hurt and the the place is private and comfortable. Preference would be to have a girl there frequently to help me with such things as my technique.
Published or Edited on 07/18/18
Atlanta Metro : Dunwoody : LA Fitness : Review: Jul 15 2018 by stictlysux
I'm always looking to suck cocks off, especially cute married men who can't get a deep throat at home.
Published or Edited on 07/18/18
Atlanta Metro : Atlanta : Blackburn Park : Review: Jul 15 2018 by stictlysux
I'm always looking to suck cocks off, especially cute married men who can't get a deep throat at home.
Published or Edited on 07/18/18
Atlanta Metro : Atlanta : LA Fitness : Review: Jul 15 2018 by stictlysux
I'm always looking to suck cocks off, especially cute married men who can't get a deep throat at home.
Published or Edited on 07/18/18
Atlanta Metro : Sandy Springs : Perimeter Mall : Review: Jul 15 2018 by stictlysux
I'm always looking to suck cocks off, especially cute married men who can't get a deep throat at home.
Published or Edited on 07/18/18
Atlanta Metro : Sandy Springs : Inserection By LOVE SHACK : Review: Jul 15 2018 by stictlysux
I'm always looking to suck cocks off, especially cute married men who can't get a deep throat at home.


See this CFS Member's Profile Page for contact info. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 07/17/18
Atlanta Metro : Atlanta : LA Fitness : Review: Jul 15 2018 by stictlysux
I'm nearby and always looking to suck clean cocks off.
Published or Edited on 07/17/18

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 Last