Forgot Password?
You are:
Not a member? Register for free!
Registered CFS Members may announce their plans to visit a place in the Sex Listings!
Read more about it! ~ Bob S., Manager/Editor

Recently Added Reviews

This page shows Sex Listings Reviews by Date, Most Recent First, Fifty per Page.
Note: Longer reviews are truncated here at 1000 characters.
Click to read the entire review and place information.

Austin Metro : Austin : New Video II : Review: Jul 15 2018 by Sucking & Bottoming
The dude with the 12" dick is real. I just sucked him off while an older guy fingered my hole. 12" really loves getting sucked and loves showing off that huge dock. Long and fat. Now, I'm wondering how it would feel in my tight hole.
Published or Edited on 07/17/18
Boston Metro : Quincy : Wollaston Beach : Review: Jul 15 2018 by StraightAthlete
Young guy here wanting to know what times and days are best to come, maybe we can get something good going.
Published or Edited on 07/17/18
South Dakota : Sioux Falls : Romantix Sioux Falls : Review: Jul 14 2018 by Stroker
Recently went in to see if there was any action. Went to the booths and turned on a hot flick and started stroking. I could hear another guy in the next booth, but he never came in and his door was locked.

The staff just wants payment before heading back there, not a big deal. I was a little shocked that I was offered condoms and lube by the woman at the counter. They know what's going on and don't care what you do apparently.
Published or Edited on 07/17/18
Florida : Punta Gorda : Bada Bing Adult Video : Review: Jul 14 2018 by Ina
Wanna go there with my hubby. I like to blow some cocks and maybe more with an older man. I'm blond and skinny.
Published or Edited on 07/17/18
Maryland : Frederick : Lovecraft : Review: Jul 14 2018 by tbehring
Went back at 11:30 this morning. Sucked four cocks and only one came in my mouth. Lots of younger guys just walking around.
Published or Edited on 07/17/18
Iowa : Marshalltown : Adult Shop : Review: Jul 14 2018 by B
It has opened again.
Published or Edited on 07/17/18
Hawaii : Hilo : Liliuokalani Gardens : Review: Jul 14 2018 by Laceyfemme
This place certainly looked very active this morning. I went in around 7:30 and tried the stall but the door was locked.

I went outside and waited at the end of the park, and at least five guys entered within about the next ten minutes. Regrettably I didn't have more time to investigate and needed to leave.
Published or Edited on 07/17/18
Japan : Kyoto : Senbon-Nikkatsu Movie Theatre : Review: Jul 14 2018 by leathersg
Entrance fee is now ¥600. Upper level no longer accessible. Went during the afternoon, there were about twenty people there. Got sucked off in the back row.

Japanese men are surprisingly good kissers. Generally shy, you need to make the first move, but once you get their interest, you get an enthusiastic response.
Published or Edited on 07/16/18
Mexico : Ciudad Juarez : Baños Roma : Review: Jul 14 2018 by From El Paso TX
A must see. It's a real dump but lots of sex. Agree best action is after 5 pm. Mostly older men. Way too much bareback sex.
Published or Edited on 07/16/18
Mexico : Ciudad Juarez : Bananas Bar : Review: Jul 14 2018 by From El Paso TX
This place no longer exists.
Published or Edited on 07/16/18
Oregon : Eugene : B & B Distributors : Review: Jul 14 2018
Can never seem to catch it at the right time to catch a group of tops. I am usually in booth 10.
Published or Edited on 07/16/18
San Diego Metro : San Diego : Adult Emporium 2 : Review: Jul 13 2018 by Fuckmehard59
Went there a couple weeks ago with a friend. They have private booths that have nice comfortable leather chairs and couches. Got my friend's dick deep in my ass while there. After he left I sucked a couple cocks of guys that opened my door. Really hot.
Published or Edited on 07/16/18
Oklahoma : Lawton : Central Mall Lawton : Review: Jul 13 2018 by Dipitin69
Toilet by recruitment offices has no door, and is lacking in warning time if or when you get interrupted. And you will, as the same security guard came by twice within twenty minutes.

The only place good in this mall is Dillard's, a long hallway which is very out of the way, and a loud door for warning. Though the stalls are lower it still leaves a little to be desired. But I'll keep checking back as I'm horny as fuck for some understall lately.
Published or Edited on 07/16/18
Mississippi : Biloxi : Adult Theatre - Gulf Coast Movies : Review: Jul 13 2018 by MagnumXL
After a friend told me how much fun he had here, I visited on a Friday night at 11:00 pm. When you walk in the theater, there are five or six rows of seats to the left, some couches in the front, and a partially obscured corner area. Was sliding on the floor in lube or jizz and was horrified of getting bed bugs.

There were several trolls, and one cute Air Force guy letting everyone suck his dick. A hot hunk came in and I wanted him so bad, but was afraid he might be undercover.

Immediately after two straight couples came in, the place filled up with trolls. Followed the hunk out the back door and had him in his truck. Returning tonight wearing bug spray.
Published or Edited on 07/16/18
New Mexico : Albuquerque : Adult Video : Review: Jul 13 2018 by weekend_boy
This spot is still my favorite cruising spot for stocky men, truckers, and other older men. But, things have changed such as the ticket for the theater used to be six bucks for six hours. Now it's ten for four hours. I don't like how they cut the hours down but they do have the arcade booths — gloryholes — for free for gloryhole lovers so I guess its kinda worth it.

They also made another theater for gay movies but it's just a very tiny room with one sitting bench. It might be a good little spot if you plan a small group sex session but because it's small the door opens right to the men sitting there.

They still have the main theater room for straight porn which is still my favorite so I cruise there and started doing gloryholes more frequently. The new changes can be hit or miss so to get the more "bang" out of your buck go when the parking lot is full.

There are a little more first-timers thanks to Craigslist being axed but it's no bigg...
Published or Edited on 07/16/18
Tampa Bay Metro : Saint Petersburg : Fort De Soto Park : Review: Jul 13 2018 by BarebackLoadRider
The beach on the left down past the fort. Park along the side of the road heading to north beach. Walk across the flats to the beach, it’s a bit of a hike.

Once on the beach go right. You’ll see the end of the beach and dead trees. Start heading that direction.

Lots of guys in thongs and g-strings, some nude but it is posted nudity is not allowed.

There are some secluded areas along the beach and dunes for fun. I got a blowjob out there a week or so ago, and took a load in my ass there before as well.

Can be very hit or miss, but worth it when you find it!
Published or Edited on 07/16/18
California : Fresno : Bunker : Review: Jul 12 2018 by infopop
There are 4-star and 5-star ratings here in 2017 and 2018 even though the Bunker has been closed a couple years now. What's happening here?


I was about to delete this page, but will wait and check back. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 07/16/18
San Francisco Metro : Berkeley : University of California - Wheeler Hall : Review: Jul 12 2018
Wheeler Hall re-opened August 2017. Cruisy status is unknown.


Modernized Wheeler Hall reopens at age 100
Published or Edited on 07/16/18
Georgia : Macon : Bibb County Rest Area : Review: Jul 12 2018
GDOT now says the reopening of this rest area will be July 26 2018.
Published or Edited on 07/16/18
Arizona : Littlefield : Cruisy Desert Exit : Review: Jul 12 2018 by Horny 69
I just moved to Saint George. I am married and bi and hooked up with the married guy that goes to Black Rock Rd. with the eight inch cock. He really knows how to suck and yes, I asked him to jack off as he sucked me! That was the best blow job ever!!!

Best time to suck and get sucked here is between 2 and 4 pm. Going back again, wish he was my neighbor!!!
Published or Edited on 07/13/18
Pennsylvania : Blairsville : Adult World : Review: Jul 12 2018
Haven't been to a bookstore in months but stopped here the middle of last week around 2 pm. When I pulled around back a guy stepped out of his pickup and walked around the back, I guess to take a leak. He was a big guy in work clothes and boots, thick, wavy, dark hair and beard wearing a cap. He looked over at me. Guess he saw me watching.

When he was done he walked out around his truck arranging his cock and zipping his pants. He looked at me again and gave me a nod. I got out and followed him in and checked out his left hand — married guy. He held the door for me as he went in. I walked into the booth area because I had a bunch of ones already. He went over to the desk for change.

Two other guys were walking around when he came back. I opened a door and looked in and he looked in the booth beside me: no gloryhole. I moved down and checked the next booth, and he followed. Four tries and I hit a booth with a gloryhole and went in. I waited a beat and the door on the oth...
Published or Edited on 07/13/18
Los Angeles Metro : North Hollywood : Jason's II Adult Bookstore : Review: Jul 12 2018 by DNADONOR
LA's best gloryhole booths. Good crowd, especially during off-hours. Variety of whites, Blacks, Asians, and Latinos. Most ages, some young gym bunnies too.
Published or Edited on 07/13/18
New York City Metro : Bronx : Lehman College - Gillet Hall : Review: Jul 12 2018 by Dez Deans
At Davis Hall the basement restroom is a better place. There are stalls behind a wall of urinals and you can get yourself together before any one catches you. I have sucked some college dick there.


Thanks! Here's the map showing Davis Hall. Update: I've added a page for Davis Hall and included your description there. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 07/16/18
Virginia : Waverly : Country Bookstore : Review: Jul 12 2018 by HV
I am wondering if this place is still good.
Published or Edited on 07/13/18
Detroit Metro : Detroit : Adult News : Review: Jul 12 2018 by ddet
This place is still open and sees a lot of traffic, especially before 4 or 5 pm.


Thanks for the info! ~ Editor

Published or Edited on 07/13/18
New Jersey : Palisades Park : King Spa & Sauna : Review: Jul 12 2018 by jyhming
This place is awesome. Although it caters to the Korean family, action does happen here along with the expansion section. Most action takes place in the wet sauna and I got involved with some circle jerks there when the situation was right.

They offer free shuttle service from Koreatown as well as Flushing to take their customers to NJ departing in various times. The toilets on second and third floor are lockable so you can take your hot dates there.
Published or Edited on 07/13/18
New York City Metro : New York : Spa Castle Premier 57 : Review: Jul 12 2018 by jyhming
This spa is ultra clean and very expensive. The steam room and sauna is enough to do the trick where most men are eager to play and it does happen periodically with the right crowd.

The best part of it isn't the wet area but the theme saunas upstairs where various themes really get you relaxed and once you are done with that, go back and get naked cruising.

Siphoned three nice boys there while I was there. Got fucked by one hung one.
Published or Edited on 07/13/18
Boston Metro : Quincy : Wollaston Beach : Review: Jul 11 2018 by Jd1013
Anyone here tonight?

Published or Edited on 07/12/18
Florida : Bradenton : C & J's Adult : Review: Jul 11 2018 by Dieselvr
Went to the theater and arcade at noon on Tuesday. The theater was pretty busy and several guys were getting hand jobs. The crowd was a nice mix from a younger hot Black guy with a perfect big cock to a few really older guys, typical.

I don't get guys who think they are gonna find gym rats in a Florida adult theater. If you're looking to get your cock sucked or want to suck some cock this is an awesome place.

I pretty much got sucked, jacked, and sucked cock till I was done. In the end I left after a pretty good looking married guy gave me options. Either I could suck him or he would love to fuck me. I got fucked and it was awesome.
Published or Edited on 07/12/18
Los Angeles Metro : North Hollywood : Sears : Review: Jul 11 2018 by Melmoo720
This Sears store is now closed as of 2017. I passed here and store and parking lot fenced off.


Thanks for the info. Today, Google and Yelp still show this Sears open as does the Sears web site. I know many are closing and I have a long list of Sears and Kmart stores to update on CFS. Here's the most recent news I could find about this Sears location:

L A Daily News, March 2017: Is the North Hollywood Sears on the verge of closing? (This reported on remodeling at the store.)

L A Daily News, Dec 2016: Why the Sears in North Hollywood is thriving despite parent company’s woes

I'll add this to my list for possible deletion and check back. ~ Editor

Published or Edited on 07/12/18
Massachusetts : Attleboro : Attleboro YMCA Downtown Branch : Review: Jul 11 2018 by Milford.Stud
The downtown branch has three men's locker rooms. Two are for the pool as the third is 18+ and has a sauna.

I went on a Wednesday night around 7:30 and it seemed dead and I was the only one in the locker room for a bit. Eventually a very hot guy with a rather large cock came into the shower and steam room. Couldn't figure out if he wanted to play but I loved looking at his chocolate cock.
Published or Edited on 07/12/18
Orlando Metro : Kissimmee : Club 3018 : Review: Jul 11 2018 by Glory Hole Seeker
Was here today July 11. There were five guys here. One guy was walking around naked. Played with a muscled tattooed guy and another guy in the video room. Lots of play areas. Several booths playing straight and gay with huge gloryholes.

Very private entrance. $15 for annual pass and $15 for day room. They keep your card so you don't have to carry it around and risk having the wifey catch it. Has a lot of potential. Caters to discreet men seeking fun with other men.
Published or Edited on 07/12/18
Raleigh - Durham - Chapel Hill Metro : Raleigh : Pegasus Adult Media : Review: Jul 11 2018 by novice_sissy
Hi there! I am a newbie crossdresser looking for some advice from men. I usually just wear some panties and stockings in the privacy of my own home but I am looking to do something a little more ambitious. I want to get all dressed up and head out here for some good times.

So, what I would like to know is what to wear. I want to wear something that lets men know that I am a cum slut ready and available to service them as needed. I want to wear something that would encourage a random guy to squeeze my ass and take me in the back to have his way with me. Any thoughts? Thanks.
Published or Edited on 07/12/18
Rhode Island : Johnston : AMAZING Intimate Essentials : Review: Jul 11 2018 by danbbottom
Went here on Tuesday July 10. It was clean and safe. There was only one gloryhole between two booths in the back corner. Staff was friendly and helpful.

No action on the afternoon I was here. Only two other people and neither seemed interested and went to booths with no gloryholes.

Cost is $10 for entrance. You get two $5 bills of fake money for the booths. Booths will accept cash as well. Will go back and hope for better luck.
Published or Edited on 07/12/18
Dallas - Fort Worth Metro : Aledo : Adult Super Store : Review: Jul 10 2018 by jstyles
I'm also interested in how to let someone know you want to suck or fuck. Is there a specific signal or gesture either inside the booth or out?
Published or Edited on 07/12/18
Detroit Metro : Lincoln Park : Council Point Park : Review: Jul 10 2018
First time up here after about fifteen minutes of eyeing back and forth I gave a guy head in his truck real quick.

Third tine up here I walked in the bathroom where two guys were in the stall together. I was watching them for awhile so walked in a couple minutes after they went in.

Seventh time here I walked into a stall where a guy was jacking off and pulled my dick out and he sucked me real quick and he came while blowing me.

I go up t\here two or three times a week in the evenings and in the morning to midday on Sundays for whatever goes.
Published or Edited on 07/11/18
El Paso Metro : El Paso : Foxy Nightclub El Paso : Review: Jul 10 2018 by Former Army Sgt
Used to live in an apartment complex along Acer when I was in the Army and stationed at Bliss. The poster is absolutely right in his description.

Those horny men were looking for action after hours and after leaving Foxy's. If you're into BBC it's the place to go. It brings back so many memories.
Published or Edited on 07/11/18
Virginia : Leesburg : Ball's Bluff Battlefield Regional Park : Review: Jul 09 2018 by Jonnyt
Hey, same here just looking. Good spot.
Published or Edited on 07/11/18
Chicago Metro : Roselle : Zebulon Adult Boutique : Review: Jul 09 2018 by mywifecindy68
Come here about once a month. Last place with a gloryhole in the area. Problem is, there's only one gloryhole. Go straight in and the two booths to the far right share the hole.
Published or Edited on 07/11/18
Chicago Metro : Aurora : Lovers Playground : Review: Jul 09 2018 by mywifecindy68
This place is the dirtiest place I've ever been and no gloryholes.
Published or Edited on 07/11/18
Chicago Metro : Roselle : Exotic Adult Books & Videos : Review: Jul 09 2018 by mywifecindy68
When are you available, Jbudy?
Published or Edited on 07/11/18
Phoenix Metro : Phoenix : Flex Spas Phoenix : Review: Jul 09 2018 by scjones995065
Discreet, clean WM visiting Thursday July 12. Want to come here lunchtime through late afternoon. Bottom guy, 52, 5'11" 190, fit and muscular, looking for no-strings top to use me.
Published or Edited on 07/11/18
Pennsylvania : Bethlehem : The Green Door : Review: Jul 09 2018 by bobthepig
I was traveling through the area and wanted to see if the reviews were true. I was not disappointed.

There is no retail area here, just walk in pay the cashier twelve dollars, and you're in. There is a hallway with a dozen or so booths, all have gloryholes, all have a video screen that may or may not be working, that is playing the same movie. There are no channel or volume changers.

There are a couple of larger booths that could hold five guys easily, and then two small theaters, one straight, one gay, that have about fifteen to twenty fold down theater seats.

I got there on a Tuesday afternoon about 2 pm. After getting my bearings, I settled into the gay theater and was joined by two hot guys for a hot sucking and jerking session. They both shot on my cock, and that got me awfully close.

I then saw a blue collar looking guy watching porn through the open door of a booth. I went in the booth next door, and he then went in his. He slipped the hardest, fattest, tastiest ...
Published or Edited on 07/11/18
Los Angeles Metro : Los Angeles : Spa Palace : Review: Jul 09 2018
Spent an evening here and it was not cruisy.

The sleeping room is well-lit, plus it has a window in the door that people can see in. Maybe they darken it overnight, but I didn't have the patience to find out. At 7 or 8 pm, lights were on and everyone was clothed in the spa's "uniform" shirts/shorts — and on their cellphone. Young straights whispered and giggled over their phones. It was impossible to sleep, much less to get frisky.

As to the steam room and sauna: They both have huge windows making them visible to the outside, and the steam room is too hot to endure for more than a few minutes. No possibilities there.

The co-ed facilities at this place are large and extensive. The entire first floor is a huge co-ed swimming pool, made glamorous at night with fancy lights. Even the third floor, having the gender-segregated lockers and wet areas, is mostly co-ed with its co-ed salt rooms, restaurant, and bar.

Translation: This place attracts a [b]l...
Published or Edited on 07/10/18
Pennsylvania : Chambersburg : Memorial Park : Review: Jul 09 2018 by Buttbashme
Nothing here lately.
Published or Edited on 07/10/18
New Hampshire : Manchester : Forbidden Fruit : Review: Jul 09 2018 by techcape
Yes, fine to come here just to get sucked off. Great place, variety, well run. Afternoons are good, especially late afternoons. Don't know about nighttime.
Published or Edited on 07/10/18
El Paso Metro : El Paso : 77 Hundred Sports & Spirits : Review: Jul 09 2018 by Youngjay2408
Trying to get my dick sucked. I am a BBC.
Published or Edited on 07/10/18
Chicago Metro : Roselle : Exotic Adult Books & Videos : Review: Jul 08 2018 by bareback0211
mywifecindy68, I'm in the Streamwood area and could make it there any time next week. What times do you normally go?


Good news! mywifecindy is now on CFS! ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 07/10/18
San Diego Metro : La Jolla : Black's Beach : Review: Jul 08 2018
A lengthy recent article about the beach notes, among other things, the legacy of Craigslist Personals lingers:
...you can still find artifacts of recent Casual Encounters ads online. They come in the form or Google search results with remnant descriptions that lead only to dead hyperlinks.

Among the remaining digital breadcrumbs are these from would-be Black’s Beach sex seekers...

Mar 9: would love some fun company to hang with. 420/beer - m4ww 45 (Blacks Beach) pic; Mar 9: Let’s Swap H*ad in La Jolla for Lunch - m4m 41 (Blacks Beach / Hanglider Port); Jul 8: 20s couple looking to go to Blacks Beach and have fun around the city...
This summer, the men are going to the beach but also using their Apps:
There’s a swarm of guys at Black’s Beach logged in on Grindr. Just about all of them are “looking.”

[i]San Diego Reader, July 3 2018: [url=https://www.sandiegoreader.com/news/2018/jul/03/feature...
Published or Edited on 07/10/18
Miami Metro : Miami : Miami Playground : Review: Jul 08 2018
A unidentified pair from Ohio picked up two men here in June. They were taking the locals home but ended up having one pull out a handgun and the other a knife, forcing the visitors out the vehicle and stealing it.

One, named in the article, was apprehended. The accomplice, known by a nickname, was still at large.


Patch, June 15 2018: Ohioans Carjacked At Adult Store While Vacationing In Florida - It probably wasn't how they saw their night turning out.
Published or Edited on 07/10/18

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Last