Forgot Password?
You are:
Not a member? Register for free!
Registered CFS Members may announce their plans to visit a place in the Sex Listings!
Read more about it! ~ Bob S., Manager/Editor

Recently Added Reviews

This page shows Sex Listings Reviews by Date, Most Recent First, Fifty per Page.
Note: Longer reviews are truncated here at 1000 characters.
Click to read the entire review and place information.

West Virginia : Mineralwells : Lion's Den Adult Superstore : Review: Jul 08 2018 by Ohio Slut
I did my monthly trek to LD and it did not disappoint. My first victim was this 6'2 or 6"3 wide handsome daddy, 40 or 45, who went into a buddy booth. When he unlocked I almost passed out — his body was amazing. Beautiful huge pecs and a massive cock. I signaled him I was coming over. I took his cock while I played with his pecs, then turned him around and ate his ass until he came and took his load.

While taking break I saw this young body builder type out in the store looking at toys, totally looked straight. He shopped and left. He would come back later on that night and came to the back. I snuck into a video room with him and took his cock until he gave me his load. He fucking loved it. It was his first load he gave a guy.

That afternoon I also landed a 10" cock from this hot guy in cargo shorts and tank top wearing only a jock strap underneath. He could not cum through the hole and I knew he wanted to. So I convinced him to go to a bigger room, and we did....
Published or Edited on 07/10/18
Miami Metro : Miami Beach : Hotel Gaythering : Review: Jul 08 2018 by updater
I could not go to the sauna without getting sucked off. Head twice a day every day during my stay.

I did notice the same prejudice as elsewhere. If an older or fatter guy came down, all action ceased.
Published or Edited on 07/09/18
Chicago Metro : Roselle : Exotic Adult Books & Videos : Review: Jul 07 2018 by Jbudy
I'd like to go for the first time. mywifecindy68 when are you planning on going?


I wish mywifecindy was a CFS Member so you could PM or email directly. Register for free here. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 07/09/18
Sacramento Metro : Sacramento : North 10th Street Levee : Review: Jul 07 2018
This spot is not like back-n-day, but that's everywhere else, but it's still a seedy and freaky spot.

Met up with a tall dude sitting on bench at the end of N. 7th, laidback, chatted a bit then asked if he has tight hole for a BBC. "Hell yeah!" Fucked down by river and busted a couple nutloads.

Yeah, so freaky shit still do happen.
Published or Edited on 07/09/18
San Francisco Metro : San Francisco : Nob Hill Adult Theatre : Review: Jul 07 2018
This iconic and historic gay porn theatre with live strip shows and special events will be closing Aug 19, 2018 following the Up Your Alley Fair in late July. Before closing the public may attend a DVD shoot Friday, August 17, with Mr. Pam and Naked Sword. On the 19th, there will be an appreciation barbecue for customers and appearances by house performers.

There will be an estate and memorabilia sale over Labor Day weekend, September 1-2. Owners Larry Hoover and Gary Luce will be retiring to Palm Springs.


Bay Area Reporter, July 2: Nob Hill Theatre sets closing date

Bay Area Reported, July 4: Nob Hill Theatre to close in August

Published or Edited on 07/09/18
El Paso Metro : El Paso : Ascarate Park : Review: Jul 07 2018 by Anonynous
Action is picking up from 12 Noon to 1 pm. After that is a waste of time.

A few nice dicks, mostly men in their 40' to 60's sharing their fat thick uncut Mexican dicks.
Published or Edited on 07/09/18
Mexico City Metro : Mexico City : Baños Finisterre : Review: Jul 07 2018 by meetbjh
A couple of comments about the bathhouse and a special comment for Americans:

Definitely not closed, probably will never close because it is a Mexico City legend. A traditional bathhouse for decades. It turned 100% gay at least 20 years ago; gay/bi is a better description.

The comments from others below are accurate. Action is available, although it comes and goes — not an open orgy. Sex needs a protagonist to get something started, and most will just watch except in the tiny room, that's a full go when guys are inside. The private rooms are more sex-friendly than the sauna areas.

No sex in the main shower/massage area, but lots of body display and you can meet others there if you speak Spanish. Great massages, too, and cheap.

Not all the men go for on-site sex. Some men really do go just to get clean after work and watch other guys; some go to meet and go elsewhere. Still, it is entirely gay/bi.

Mostly working men, probably a lot of married men, too. No atti...
Published or Edited on 07/09/18
Cleveland Metro : Cleveland : Gordon Park : Review: Jul 07 2018 by orally yours 56
I'm looking for oral.
Published or Edited on 07/09/18
Kentucky : Paducah : Athenas Bookstore : Review: Jul 06 2018 by Kentucky guy
This place is as gross, dirty, and disgusting as the prior review suggested. A bunch of elderly men lingering around. Save your time and don't bother.


Google says that Athenas at this location is closed. Is it actually open? ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 07/09/18
Illinois : Granite City : Horseshoe Lake State Park : Review: Jul 06 2018 by Wannuh
June had a hookup. Haven't since. Would like to again.
Published or Edited on 07/09/18
Maryland : Owings Mills : Mill Station : Review: Jul 06 2018 by Blakebell
How do you go about getting a guy to let you suck his dick in a public bathroom?


This place wouldn't be best, since it's under reconstruction.

Owings Mills Patch, Nov 2017: Mill Station To Be Built At Owings Mills Mall Site
Owings Mills Patch, Apr 2018: New Tenant For Owings Mills Mall Site Announced

There's some tips in this article, Cruising 101, by Keith, the late founder of CFS. ~ Editor

Published or Edited on 07/06/18
Pittsburgh Metro : Beaver Falls : Video Hobby Land : Review: Jul 06 2018 by Blubart
Condescending attitudes and hateful signs all over the place certainly don't make it worth the ten dollars it costs now to get in.
Published or Edited on 07/06/18
Georgia : Hazlehurst : Towns Bluff Park : Review: Jul 05 2018 by Mason
Rode down to river a few times but nothing was happening. Anybody know when a guy can find some discreet, masculine, country encounters at this location?
Published or Edited on 07/06/18
London Metro : Vauxhall : Chariots Vauxhall : Review: Jul 05 2018 by mickey
Surprised my review is the most recent. This place is uber fun. I am not a late night person, and enjoy going just after work or Sunday post-lunch.

Never a huge crowd, but plenty all the same. And safe, with a security guard at the front entrance.
Published or Edited on 07/06/18
London Metro : Bloomsbury : London Central YMCA : Review: Jul 05 2018 by mickey
This listing should be in 'Bloomsbury,' as though off Tottenham Court Road, it is no where near Tottenham. Close to the British Museum, in Great Russell Street.


Thanks for the correction! ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 07/06/18
London Metro : Marble Arch : Saunabar Portsea : Review: Jul 05 2018 by mickey
I love this place. Smallish, and yes, a fair number of older guys, but always a decent scattering of younger, Middle Eastern guys from the mostly Middle Eastern neighborhood nearby.

Clean and friendly. I have never not had a good time here.
Published or Edited on 07/06/18
London Metro : Hampstead : Hampstead Heath : Review: Jul 05 2018 by mickey
With the warm weather, busy all night. The promenade and the maze busy per usual, but even the area just beyond the car park behind Jack Straw's Castle.

I love to cruise here, always plenty to do, and even just watching is fun. All ages and types, but with the 'hiking,' the geriatric set mostly stay away.
Published or Edited on 07/06/18
London Metro : City of London : London Liverpool Street Rail Station : Review: Jul 05 2018 by mickey
Surprised there are no recent posts. Very busy cottage. In the near old days on the way back from the original and now gone Chariot's, had a 'nightcap' at Liverpool Street Station. City types and others.
Published or Edited on 07/06/18
London Metro : Chelsea : Peter Jones : Review: Jul 05 2018 by mickey
Well-established cottage, not far from the Sloane Square tube station and lots of guys from the King's Road. I always stop in if I am shopping at Peter Jones or otherwise.
Published or Edited on 07/06/18
Indiana : Terre Haute : Hometown Adult Video : Review: Jul 05 2018 by checkinghere
Closed. The owner passed away.
Published or Edited on 07/05/18
Chicago Metro : Roselle : Exotic Adult Books & Videos : Review: Jul 05 2018 by mywifecindy68
Anyone want to meet up here?
Published or Edited on 07/05/18
Detroit Metro : Harrison Township : William Tucker County Park : Review: Jul 04 2018
Heads Up! In Oct 2017 restrooms here were closed for the season early after three men were arrested for having sex there. Because they had not yet been arraigned, the initial news report did not include their names but did have each man's race, age, and town of residence. Each was charged with misdemeanor public exposure.

By May 2018 residents were expressing concern that sex might resume in the park. The Sheriffs may increase surveillance and signs were placed here warning of possible video monitoring.


The Macomb Daily, Oct 2017: Three men arrested for sexual activity in Harrison Twp. park restroom

The Macomb Daily, May 2018: Options eyed to combat sexual activity in Harrison Township park restroom

Michigan : Chase : Rest area : Review: Jul 04 2018 by Hungry cocksucker
I will be the sissy cocksucker at this rest area on every weekend, so cum and stop in and feed me them nice hard cum filled cocks.
Published or Edited on 07/05/18
Iowa : Waterloo : Romantix Waterloo : Review: Jul 03 2018 by Shy Hawkeye
Any recent news or reviews?


I see a 5-star rating here this month. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 07/05/18
Iowa : Waterloo : Cinema 16 : Review: Jul 03 2018 by Shy Hawkeye
Any recent news or reviews for 2018? Thanks.
Published or Edited on 07/05/18
New Orleans Metro : Kenner : The Home Depot : Review: Jul 03 2018 by dlvdude
I've been here and it is not that good at first because of all the people that keep coming in the restroom while we are in the stall. But I've found that if you go later, like 4 to closing, then there aren't that many people and you can actually get off.
Published or Edited on 07/04/18
Georgia : Albany : Lake Chehaw - Flint River Power Dam : Review: Jul 03 2018
Go into the woods near the boat ramps or go to the little dam parking lot. I butt-fucked a hot bear chub in the woods! Watch for fishermen.
Published or Edited on 07/04/18
New Jersey : Batsto : Wharton State Forest - Batsto Area : Review: Jul 03 2018 by Iamnewtothis8888
If anyone is interested in going, I want to check it out on a weekday.
Published or Edited on 07/04/18
Massachusetts : Hudson : Fort Meadow Reservoir : Review: Jul 03 2018 by Jack.Jake
Heading here at lunchtime today, Thursday, and Friday, looking for some action.
Published or Edited on 07/04/18
New York City Metro : Bronx : Manhattan College - O'Malley Library : Review: Jul 03 2018 by Dez
At Davis Hall the basement restroom is a better place. There are stalls behind a wall of urinals and you can get yourself together before any one catches you. I have sucked some college dick there and it was good.


Looking at the Manhattan College web site I couldn't find Davis Hall. Is it at a different campus, maybe City College Aaron Davis Hall? Or somewhere else? Let me know. Thanks! ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 07/04/18
San Francisco Metro : Fremont : Alameda Creek Regional Trail at Niles Creek Staging Area : Review: Jul 03 2018
I too would like to know if anyone else is cruising around here.


There's a 4-star rating from last August, if that helps. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 07/04/18
San Francisco Metro : San Francisco : SOMA Secrets : Review: Jul 02 2018
Good God no. Just no. Go to a crackhouse instead.
Published or Edited on 07/04/18
Houston Metro : Houston : Discount 24 Hour Video (aka Pink) : Review: Jul 02 2018 by camebridge58
If you're a guy looking for gangbang action the couples lounge has hot action occasionally. There's a redhead who loves BBC, gangbangs, facials, and anal. She's usually there on couples nights (Thursday and Saturday) and her husband films the action.
Published or Edited on 07/04/18
Riverside and San Bernardino Counties Metro : Fontana : Liberty Books : Review: Jul 02 2018 by Rick
This is my favorite porn shop. Small shop with funky parking. It gets packed after work and at night. Seen this place super-packed. Lots of guys looking to suck dick here.

No gloryholes. Booths are really small and have no doors. I like to sit and jerk and let guys watch. There's no hiding it at this place though. Guys walking past you can see right over your shoulder. It's great for guys that just like to jerk off and show.

Arcade has a lot of channels. Costs eight dollars in tokens to get in. They also have two preview rooms, also kinda small and really dark. Eight dollars for one movie or ten dollars for two. These booths are more private behind the counter. Love knowing it's just me and some other guy jerking off to porn.

Staff will check up on you if you aren't feeding the video machine. And they will tell it's one per booth. But as long as you keep the videos going, they really won't bug you. I'll sit back and jerk it, staff walks by and doesn...
Published or Edited on 07/03/18
New Jersey : Woodbridge : Woodbridge Center : Review: Jul 02 2018 by Leo
When is the best time to go here? I have been here so many times and nothing.
Published or Edited on 07/03/18
Riverside and San Bernardino Counties Metro : San Bernardino : For Discriminating Adults : Review: Jul 02 2018 by rick
This place is a hidden gem. It's easy to miss. Gets lots of traffic in the afternoons to evening. Seen all different types of guys here.

It's cruising all the way towards the back. None of the booths have doors, which is great for an exhibitionist like me. Stay home if you need privacy. It's really dark though, so it feels kind of private.

Five dollars to get in. Employees won't bug you.
Published or Edited on 07/03/18
Houston Metro : Humble : Katz Boutique - Humble : Review: Jul 02 2018 by Humblefun
I have been going to Katz now for about three years at least twice a month. There are times it is really dirty, but for the most part, they are better at keeping it clean.

The gloryholes are a nice size and the crowd will range from young college guys to really old guys. There have also been some male/female couples there who play, and lots of trans people.

Everyone is pretty nice. I have had a lot of fun there.
Published or Edited on 07/03/18
Boston Metro : Cambridge : Cambridgeside Galleria Mall : Review: Jul 02 2018
Let's be honest here, I went many times on different hours and I can maybe say everyone's experience can be different. But to a person who has been on a good cruise hunt for quite some time, this area is not cruisy. The traffic is wild all day everyday with multiple people going in and out at a fast pace, especially since its directly in the food court area.

To describe the room, it's six urinals: three each of which is facing backward opposite of the other, while there are five toilet stalls. Very busy unless you're the type of person to hang hours at this spot hoping for some action.

It just doesn't happen here realistically. Making an attempt to do it here is like asking yourself to get caught and get a citation or violation because the place is forever busy.

Maybe try near closing hours when the traffic may slow down hopefully. But during the day from morning to evening, not a chance buddy. Don't be the fool waiting for hours and someone sta...
Published or Edited on 07/03/18
Texas : Brackettville : Rest Area : Review: Jul 02 2018 by Jack Swallow
Went back again and play with yet another guy. Amazing considering how small the town is.

Also I made a mistake when I posted the original review. It is not US 277 but US 90 North.


Thanks for the info! I found a roadside spot on US 90 between Brackettville and Del Rio, but I'm really not sure if it's the right spot. If you have GPS on your phone, can you include the coordinates next time you come back? Thanks again! ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 07/03/18
Denver Metro : Denver : Romantix Santa Fe : Review: Jul 02 2018 by Seekspantyfem
Went here recently and now the booths are assigned? I paid, and got a key with a specific booth number that I was supposed to go to. WTF?
Published or Edited on 07/03/18
San Francisco Metro : Richmond : Hilltop Lake Park : Review: Jul 02 2018
Walked around the lake a few times, afternoon and twilight, but have never seen anything going on. Would be a great place for it, though. Lots of hideaways in trees and shrubs.
Published or Edited on 07/03/18
Newark - Jersey City Metro : Newark : Little Theatre : Review: Jul 01 2018
Closed June 25, 2018.[quote][indent=10]Last Monday night at 10 o'clock, Newark's longest-running movie theater shuttered its doors. That it spent the past five decades showing adult films should not obscure the fact that for nearly a century, the Little Theatre charted Newark's film culture like no other place. In many ways, the history of the Little Theatre is the history of a small slice of Newark.

The Little Theatre opened in March 1930, debuting with the Indian film "Shiraz." The trajectory of the 300-seat venue followed that of many similar small independents...

...The features changed -- shot on film, then video, and finally projected digitally -- but for its final decades, the Little Theatre became a place where men (overwhelmingly) gathered to watch, and often have, sex. Unlike purportedly urbane and decadent places in New York or Los Angeles, this caused relatively little consternation in Newark. I can find in news archives only one police raid, relat...
Published or Edited on 07/03/18
Fort Lauderdale Metro : Dania Beach : Dr. Von D. Mizell-Eula Johnson State Park : Review: Jul 01 2018 by bikerider
The park recently changed names. Many great places to hang out in your birthday suit and grab some fun. Trails are maintained and perfect for some action.

Park rangers are plentiful so you've gotta be discreet. Find your self a good bush, park and wait. Great place for action.
Published or Edited on 07/02/18
Florida : Fernandina Beach : Burney Park : Review: Jul 01 2018 by James
Nude cruising is really a night thing here.
Published or Edited on 07/02/18
Virginia : Leesburg : Ball's Bluff Battlefield Regional Park : Review: Jul 01 2018 by Dhummels1
Happy to meet you "really horny," get in touch.
Published or Edited on 07/02/18
Portland Metro : Portland : Oregon Theatre : Review: Jun 30 2018 by Georgeanne
I visited this place about a month ago traveling through Portland and I had a very pleasant time there. I'm both a crossdresser and an exhibitionist, so I went there hoping to be able to show off in front others. I wasn't disappointed.

I named this place "The Masturbatorium" since it's a big old auditorium, a former large movie theater, and a lot of masturbation goes on here. I was able to walk around freely in my panties and lingerie, stroking and fondling myself in front of the other patrons there.

Then, when I was seated on one of the many sofas and easy chairs that fill the place, I spotted a blonde moving around nearby. A woman? Here? Turned out to be another tranny, who then dropped to the floor in front of a guy with his pants down. I was hoping she might come my way, but didn't expect it. But when she was finished with the man, she came over to me. To make a long story short, I started by sucking her, reached around and discovered she was wearing n...
Published or Edited on 07/02/18
Houston Metro : Houston : Discount 24 Hour Video (aka Pink) : Review: Jun 30 2018 by gagnchoke
I love this place!
Published or Edited on 07/02/18
Houston Metro : Houston : Adult Video Megaplexxx West : Review: Jun 30 2018 by gagnchoke
I have heard this place is great!
Published or Edited on 07/02/18
Minnesota : Duluth : Duluth Family Sauna : Review: Jun 30 2018 by fizzpop
It's a wonder that this place still exists in a far away place like Duluth. Old and very worn but kept OK clean by the staff — thank you for that.

Action makes it worth the trip. Saturday night overnight is best after visitors get relaxed and the bars are closed. Great place to sober up before you drive home Saturday night.

Midday can be surprisingly well attended sometimes. Lunch and a lay, but it can be quiet too. Always looking for a few sailors and farmers from the Midwest.

Get the in-and-out rate to visit the casino one block away if you have a full afternoon's time. Worth the three-hour road trip from Minneapolis, upper Wisconsin, and Canada. Don't forget to leave a tip.
Published or Edited on 07/02/18
Las Vegas Metro : Las Vegas : Adult Superstore - Main Street : Review: Jun 29 2018 by Chuck
Was in Vegas the week of June 25. Went to the Adult Superstore on Main at least once or sometimes twice per day.

Generally the place was dead. The sound in the gay theater was broken. The trolls still gather in the back. Refused to join them. Many are old and some are disgusting.

Nonetheless had some great blowjobs. An older working class white guy and an older Mexican guy were my favorites. Had both early in the morning. The action is hit and miss, unless you're not picky!
Published or Edited on 07/02/18

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 Last