Forgot Password?
You are:
Not a member? Register for free!
Registered CFS Members may announce their plans to visit a place in the Sex Listings!
Read more about it! ~ Bob S., Manager/Editor

Recently Added Reviews

This page shows Sex Listings Reviews by Date, Most Recent First, Fifty per Page.
Note: Longer reviews are truncated here at 1000 characters.
Click to read the entire review and place information.

Delaware : Georgetown : Jester Tract : Review: Jun 29 2018 by casey
Heads Up! This area had been closed since January 2017 because of "persistent crime there including drug use, prostitution and lewd behavior."

It was recently re-opened but with "increased patrols, brighter lighting, and 24-hour video surveillance." This is not a place for cruising.


Delaware Online, Jan 2017: Lewd behavior closes Delaware picnic area

Delaware.gov, June 2017: Police partnership key to reopening historic pavilion at Redden State Forest

Published or Edited on 06/29/18
Pittsburgh Metro : Pittsburgh : Club Pittsburgh : Review: Jun 29 2018 by cocksucker15209
As most places it is either hit or miss. Last night I stopped in and shortly after my arrival, I was in the dark room. There was only one guy in the room. I could smell the poppers as he uncapped the bottle. He moved toward me and put the bottle under my nose. I dropped to my knees and started sucking. I could taste the salty and sweetness of his precum from his pisshole.

A couple more guys came in watching me suck as they jacked. One guy came over which I immediately took into my mouth. I then had both cocks in my mouth. The first guy put the poppers under my nose again. I inhaled deeply and held my breath as I took his cock deep down my throat. I was sucking for a while when the second guy blew his load in my face and over his cock as I sucked. I got up off my knees, the three of us kissing. We parted and the first guy promised me his load.

Later I found myself on my knees with a 9" cock that belonged to a muscular alpha male in my mouth and a bottle of poppers under my nos...
Published or Edited on 06/29/18
El Paso Metro : El Paso : Fiesta Drive-In Theatre : Review: Jun 28 2018 by Blkstockingslvr
As a follow up from my May 16 post, I went again this weekend and met up with my BBC that I met last time. He arrived with another soldier from Ft. Bliss and I got spit-roasted by two gorgeous BBCs. Both hard as rocks!!

I couldn't walk for about fifteen to twenty minutes after they got done using me as their personal cumbucket. As I was walking out from the booths, an Hispanic man invited me to the theater. I followed him and the place was full of guys of all types, Hispanic, Black, white and I was in cock heaven! Sucked off four or five and got fucked again! A major high for me!

I'm a CD, not passable but dress from the neck down and my stockings were full of delicious cum! I’ll be back soon.
Published or Edited on 06/29/18
Las Vegas Metro : Las Vegas : Imperial Spa : Review: Jun 28 2018 by jyhming
Went back to Las Vegas for this destination spa. The action now required you to wear a bathing suit even in the wet area and required you to wear uniform, but no one followed the rules and action still happens.

It is so hot in the salt room that you cannot stay too long but just long enough to get the job done. It is hit and miss but the crowd starts to come in after work. It still can be interesting.
Published or Edited on 06/29/18
Florida : Naples : The Ritz-Carlton, Naples : Review: Jun 27 2018 by importedd ft myers
I got invited to the Ritz one evening off a Craigslist ad. Headed down and went right in after getting my car valet parked. The guy said he would have the locker room door propped open so I could get in. Sure enough it was.

I stripped down and put my clothes in a locker and wrapped up in a towel and headed to the sauna. It was really steamy and hard to see but I noticed a guy in the corner so I sat about two feet from him. He got up and went and adjust the steam down a bit and came back and sat closer to me.

I noticed he was stroking his cock so I opened my towel. He reached over and started stroking mine. From there it was mostly me sucking him. I laid down on the bench and he stood up and he started face fucking me till he shot his load. It was a real fun time.
Published or Edited on 06/29/18
Long Island Metro : Bay Shore : Westfield Southshore Mall : Review: Jun 27 2018
The Sears has been closed a few years. Is some other place here cruisy?
Published or Edited on 06/29/18
Wisconsin : Fond du Lac : Supple Marsh : Review: Jun 27 2018 by casualsex2468
Is this place still active? I'd love to suck cock here.
Published or Edited on 06/28/18
Kansas : Brookville : I-70 Novelty : Review: Jun 27 2018 by hornydirtydad67401
I go to this little gem on the prairie every other month or so. I'd go more often if my finances would permit, but sadly I'm on a limited income supporting way too many people.

I usually pay for an hour in the arcade and with a bit of luck get one of the two center booths — they have four — because the center ones have two gloryholes instead of one.

I can usually get two to three cocks sucked off in an hour. I spent two hours on a Saturday once and polished off six cocks.
Published or Edited on 06/28/18
New Orleans Metro : Kenner : The Home Depot : Review: Jun 26 2018 by dldick2020
It's awesome, go here all the time. Just gotta head to any stall and tap my foot and the guy next to me responds we suck, fuck, and leave my favorite cum dump spot.
Published or Edited on 06/28/18
Michigan : Escanaba : Sensual Arts Adult Bookstore : Review: Jun 26 2018 by Kyle Busch
Sensual Arts is a great place to go. You can pay five dollars for admission to the theatre to watch hetero on one side or homo on the other side. It doesn't matter which side, once you pull out your cock to stroke someone will come over to suck you or offer their cock for you to suck.

The other day I sat down next to a crossdresser and had a great time. First he wanted to kiss and make-out, which I actually enjoyed. He sucked me, I sucked him, and then he sat on my bare cock and rode me up and down until I shot my load of cum. He went off looking for more cock. I heard him moaning in several booths, so I'm sure he took a lot of cum in his ass that day.

The gloryholes are great. The one closest to the theatre is very large so you can really watch and talk to your partner. If you love cock you will enjoy the place as well.
Published or Edited on 06/28/18
New York City Metro : Queens : DCD Exclusive Video : Review: Jun 26 2018 by Badpup24
I have frequented here but the staff is horrible. My machine expired and I put $5 in but when I walked out they threw me out like a fucking thief. They know me here and I always pay. To be treated like that is ridiculous. Usually dad old trolls anyways. Won’t ever come back.
Published or Edited on 06/28/18
Long Island Metro : Brentwood : Sinderella's Adult Center : Review: Jun 26 2018 by NYNY
Was there last night. Decent amount of people. As a married M I was just there to do a little exhibitionism.

Was watched by two guys while I jerked off on the couch. Have done some handjobs previously. Certainly alleviates some bi urges while being "anonymous."
Published or Edited on 06/28/18
Pittsburgh Metro : Pittsburgh : Adultmart - North Hills : Review: Jun 26 2018 by Berwick
Went up in the evening after a long hiatus. In the evening, I'm finding at lunchtime at this place is better. Lot more married guys looking to play. One annoying guy who did not understand the word "no."

Played with a hot guy, in his 50s, construction worker type, little bit of a belly, huge cock. He shot a big load all over my chest.

The next guy came in, young guy probably 20s, soft gamer type, looking to suck dick. Unloaded a big six-day load all over him.

Watched a couple of guys in suits and ties go at it pretty hard. Left pretty happy. Counter people are cool if you follow the rules. And don't act like a dick.
Published or Edited on 06/28/18
Pennsylvania : Bentleyville : Adultmart : Review: Jun 26 2018 by Berwick
So, went there last week, was very surprised at the condition of the place. It used to be a lot cleaner as bookstores go. Lighting was better too, the two ladies working at the front were friendly enough, but were more interested in their own conversation in the office then being out front.

Usual cast of characters there, one in particular with a t-shirt on who I know was a regular and who does not understand the word "no." One really hot construction guy was there, the rest what you expect to find at an adult bookstore, one transvestite in the corner in full dress including wig.

Was always worth the track from Pittsburgh, don’t know if I’ll make it again. This was always a place you could go and waste a couple hours and have some fun, now not so much.
Published or Edited on 06/28/18
Michigan : Escanaba : Sensual Arts Adult Bookstore : Review: Jun 26 2018
Wonderful place with a theatre that has plenty of action at times, especially noon Saturday and later. I go as often as possible and always have a great selection in the theatre.

It's dropped off a bit thanks to the demise of Craigslist hook-ups, but I hope this Saturday is just as good as it can get.

I've been waiting a long time for a return engagement. I'd love to see how many cocks I can suck, and maybe I'll have even more fun that that. My mouth is always willing thanks to this place!
Published or Edited on 06/28/18
Thailand : Bangkok : BBB Inn : Review: Jun 26 2018 by sawadee
I have stayed here a few times. The staff thinks the rooms facing the street are quieter because they are double pane, but they are wrong. Get a room in the back. This not a good place to sleep in, the hallways are not carpeted and the cleaning staff makes noise.

I had two fabulous massages from a straight guy there, hot, and such a nice body and guy. No judgements on what you drag in from the nearly Boystown except for 18+. They also have some short time rooms. No elevator.

Keep your room expectations low, and your hot guy expectations high, there is plenty of fun to be had. Check out the room first and see how strong the Wi-Fi signal is. Also their English TV selection was bad, maybe they have improved.
Published or Edited on 06/27/18
San Francisco Metro : San Mateo : Ralph D. Percival Memorial Vista Point : Review: Jun 25 2018
This place, on the northbound side, is open according to both Yelp and Google. Is it cruisy?
Published or Edited on 06/28/18
Philadelphia Metro : Philadelphia : Fantasy Island Adult Bookstore : Review: Jun 25 2018 by FTwonight
This place is not owned by Risque. That is Fantasy Adult Center in Bristol.

It is very hit or miss. There are only three booths that are big enough for fun in the back. You have to get at least $3 in tokens before entering the arcade area.

I have gotten sucked off, I have been fucked and even gotten to fuck. On occasion I have even picked up a hooker from near by Torresdale Ave. and taken them here for a more secure and intimate encounter.
Published or Edited on 06/27/18
Detroit Metro : Detroit : Adult News : Review: Jun 25 2018 by sammyboy1234
This place has been closed for over a year. It's been turned into a medical marijuana dispensary


It still comes up on Google and Bing and appears on Google Street View in a photo from 2017. I'll make a note and add it to my list, then check again before deletion. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 06/27/18
El Paso Metro : El Paso : Blackie Chesher Park : Review: Jun 25 2018 by Sgt M
Mr. "epsancho28" hope we are in the same tune. Are you cruising the john at the end of the first parking lot? Must say I get lucky two or three times a week. This AM I got a terrific blow job from a Mexican guy that as soon I walked into the john followed me.

In that area there are no walking trails at all, just a parking lot.

Good luck my friend.
Published or Edited on 06/27/18
El Paso Metro : El Paso : Eros Video : Review: Jun 25 2018 by Sgt M
Pretty dead on recent weeks. Best action is at the arcade at lunch tine. Not wasting my money anymore on the cinema. Last two times I was at the one inside. Not seeing any young crowd at all. Most I see are senior citizens. Must say they give great head.
Published or Edited on 06/27/18
Los Angeles Metro : Los Angeles : Union Station : Review: Jun 24 2018 by LA9
Still cruisy. I have seen some awesome dicks here. The place is so busy it is difficult to take care of business here. Security and LAPD seem to monitor more frequently.

Be discreet and careful so unwanted attention is not called for here. Guys are showing off and stroking their dicks. This could offend the general public. Be wise and think with your other head. It is best to hook up here and go elsewhere for the fun stuff.
Published or Edited on 06/27/18
Los Angeles Metro : West Hollywood : Studs Theatre : Review: Jun 24 2018 by LA9
Iconic gay porn theatre. Shows movies in a nice-sized main auditorium.

There are three smaller theatres, one showing gay videos, another showing straight movies, and the third showing gay sex with transgender females — chicks with dicks.

The crowd is definitely older and there are a lot of heavier men. Studs is very much hit and miss. But I have sucked some nice dicks here.
Published or Edited on 06/27/18
Los Angeles Metro : Los Angeles : The Zone LA : Review: Jun 24 2018 by LA9
This place is off the hook! Multilevel play areas. Lots of horny guys wanting sex. Always lots of action going on!

Mixture of ages and races with one common goal of busting at least one nut. There is a large dark room on the second floor where orgies happen. Lots of booths with gloryholes. A cock pit with gloryholes is where a lot of cum gets released!

Like most clubs, being shy and concern about privacy are a hindrance.

It is almost impossible not to cum at this place! "A good time was had by all" would be a good motto!
Published or Edited on 06/27/18
Los Angeles Metro : Los Angeles : Slammer : Review: Jun 24 2018 by LA9
Nice club for sucking dicks with lots of gloryholes and semi-private booths. Always busy. Wide range of races and ages but mostly older guys.

This place requires cash payment for admission.

There is constant action. There are a couple of dark areas that are prime for frequent orgies. If you like sucking, or getting sucked, lots of opportunities for both. Also lots of fucking. Condoms are supplied.
Staff makes an attempt to keep the place clean, a difficult task with all the action that goes on.

One of the most lasting impressions is that there is something inherently creepy with the crowd. I can't put it in words. One thing that perhaps explains this is there is a lot of rude attitude and behavior.

Another thing that stands out is that in spite of a strict no drug policy, there were several odors of hard drugs.

In spite of that, you should almost always leave satisfied!
Published or Edited on 06/26/18
Los Angeles Metro : Los Angeles : KLYT : Review: Jun 24 2018 by LA9
Very nice, clean, well maintained bathhouse. Has swimming pool, gymnasium, hot tub, sauna, and steam room. Has lots of area for play including video lounge, gloryhole room, and roof top patio. Admission is good for eight hours and can renew for another eight hours. In addition to renting locker or room, a membership is required.

This club is located on the east end of Los Angeles' Skid Row so be alert and mindful. By all means use the parking facility provided by the Midtowne!

I was there at non-peak hours so can't speak a lot about the action. The crowd is mostly Latino, but a nice mix of the races. A mixture of ages, but mostly middle aged and older.

I would imagine that during busy hours one could have lots of fun!



This has been copied to the Midtowne Spa page per review of July 31. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 06/26/18
Los Angeles Metro : Los Angeles : Midtowne Spa : Review: Jun 24 2018
Very nice, clean, well maintained bathhouse. Has swimming pool, gymnasium, hot tub, sauna, and steam room. Has lots of area for play including video lounge, gloryhole room, and roof top patio. Admission is good for eight hours and can renew for another eight hours. In addition to renting locker or room, a membership is required.

This club is located on the east end of Los Angeles' Skid Row so be alert and mindful. By all means use the parking facility provided by the Midtowne!

I was there at non-peak hours so can't speak a lot about the action. The crowd is mostly Latino, but a nice mix of the races. A mixture of ages, but mostly middle aged and older.

I would imagine that during busy hours one could have lots of fun!


From review probably posted to wrong place June 24, 2018.
Published or Edited on 08/01/18
Ontario : Cornwall : Guindon Park : Review: Jun 24 2018 by ThickDick
Mixed reviews but went anyway. Was not at all disappointed. I sat in my car with my cellphone until an older man knocked on my window and asked if I was cool and could we chat.

We talked a bit and we went back to his SUV where his wife was already playing with herself. The three of us played together and all was good. They even had condoms.

We exchanged numbers and may meet again in another place. Seems they both liked the fun we had together.
Published or Edited on 06/26/18
Nashville Metro : Murfeesboro : Nice Mill Dam Recreation Area : Review: Jun 24 2018 by Tim
Great place. Parking on the smaller side is best. Great action day or night. Had great foursome there. Can't wait to cum again.

If you are discreet and know how to cruise you will have a great time again and again.
Published or Edited on 06/26/18
New York City Metro : Queens : Cruisy Public Toilet in Long Island City : Review: Jun 24 2018
I went by here on a Sunday afternoon and the place was locked with the lights out.
Published or Edited on 06/26/18
Arizona : Littlefield : Cruisy Desert Exit : Review: Jun 24 2018
I go to Black Rock Rd. every other day and always find hard cock to suck and get sucked. Best time is between noon and 4:00. Love to suck cock and jack off at the same time! I'm married, bi, 8", 65 years old, brown hair, 170 lbs.


You'd posted this at the Saint George Airport Overlook and I moved it to this page. If that was a mistake please let me know. ~ Editor
Published or Edited on 06/26/18
New York City Metro : Manhattan : Blue Door Video : Review: Jun 24 2018 by Gales
I was in there Friday evening. I masturbated in the big room for awhile with my pants down. Then a man came and started playing with my cock. We sucked one another in the big room publicly. I wanted to have video of me sucking cock so asked this guy if I could do that. That worked out nicely.
Published or Edited on 06/26/18
West Virginia : Beaver : Airport Video : Review: Jun 24 2018 by Donald
I've been going to Airport Video for many years, been through several owners, and I must say that the current ownership has made many great improvements.

The deck is enlarged so it's a good social gathering place at the parties, lots of chairs, and the new trailer is beautiful. The parties, with the free food and drinks, can be great for meeting people, just talking like at any party, or doing more if you want to.

I see new couples at every party because it's a well regulated and friendly place. I highly recommend it, especially for the parties every two weeks.
Published or Edited on 06/26/18
Boston Metro : Quincy : Wollaston Beach : Review: Jun 23 2018
Is there any action going on here today?
Published or Edited on 06/26/18
Honolulu Metro : Waikiki : Kapiolani Regional Park : Review: Jun 23 2018 by HNLAsian
I like Kapiolani Park as it is easy for me to access. There is lots of parking, accessible by the bus lines, and walking distance from any major hotel in Waikiki. I have found the best time to meet people is just after dark on Fridays. The park is pretty much empty, no picnic goers, not much sports activities or park usage.

The famous banyan tree would be a great place to start. Some guys tend to just wait until Mr. Perfect walks by and do nothing except watch what you get into. Avoid these. Then there's this guy who drives in that is very self-centered. He dresses as a teen but is obviously in his 50's or 60's up close. He is annoying especially when there are hot guys in the park and he is so special that he should get all the action. He reminds me of that guy who was probably cute and desirable as a teen but now in his 50's and 60's and is not the same rigid-cocked stud he used to be. He always wears a cap — receding gray hairline — and attitude. N...
Published or Edited on 06/25/18
Melbourne Metro : Werribee : Campbells Cove Beach : Review: Jun 23 2018 by timmyboo
Someone want to meet me down there soon and have fun?
Published or Edited on 06/25/18
Virginia : Leesburg : Ball's Bluff Battlefield Regional Park : Review: Jun 23 2018 by Give a sign
Really horny, just looking to have some fun. Young but don't know what I'm doing. It's a good spot, just need to find people.
Published or Edited on 06/25/18
Palm Springs Metro : Palm Springs : Demuth Park : Review: Jun 23 2018 by 760cocksucker
The park and bathroom are still active. The unfortunate thing, I guess, is that the average age of the cruiser is 70. So if that gets you going, head on over.
Published or Edited on 06/25/18
Washington : Vancouver : Fred Meyer : Review: Jun 23 2018 by Understallcock,WA
I go here pretty often. I'll be in the middle stall or the handicapped stall. Those are the only two stalls where you can still get your cock understall. I'm usually there just jerking my cock. I'll be going there today!
Published or Edited on 06/25/18
New Jersey : Woodbridge : Woodbridge Center : Review: Jun 23 2018
Haven’t been here in over a year. Third floor closed for quite some time. Was in the area last week and wanted to see if was open again and it is. Not much has changed, some old annoying trolls as usual. In the past as I did this time I told them to leave.

After a while of just looking at porn on my phone I got the jackpot. A daddy type in a suit with a very nice cock let me suck his cock. Nice 6.5" with a fat shaft. He had a good week or more of spunk backed up. I swallowed every drop.

I then sat again for quite some time until a 30-something guy came in. Mutual sucking and jerking. He fingered my ass until I shot my load. I then returned the favor. Left with two loads.

Hit or miss but if you're willing to wait out trolls can be very good.
Published or Edited on 06/25/18
New Jersey : West Berlin : Red Barn Bookstore : Review: Jun 23 2018 by jackie
I went to Red Barn Saturday afternoon. It was packed. I found three young college twinks all with huge stiff cocks in their hands. I went ahead and licked the cock heads and drove them near crazy.

They begged me to take them deep into my throat. I tried my best, but 10" cocks stiff as a board are tough to get all the way down the throat without choking and gagging. The more I gagged the more they fed me, grabbed back of my head, and shoved it completely down my throat.

I never swallowed that much creamy goo before. I can't wait to go back. Throat lover!
Published or Edited on 06/25/18
Atlanta Metro : Atlanta : Atlanta Marriott Marquis : Review: Jun 22 2018
Heads Up! Security has tightened up and is always checking restrooms.
Published or Edited on 06/25/18
Orlando Metro : Kissimmee : Club 3018 : Review: Jun 22 2018
Posts on another site indicate the site is still open.


Thanks for the info. ~ Editor

Published or Edited on 06/25/18
San Diego Metro : San Diego : Adult Depot I : Review: Jun 22 2018 by Theater Slut
I was here last Wednesday morning at about 9 am. I'm a average slim white guy, 40's. By 10 am I had sucked five cocks and had one load on my face. By 2 pm I had sucked about twenty cocks and got five facials. Endless cock to suck. Nice looking guys as well, ages from about 25 to 50. Had to leave to check into my hotel. Saw one muscle power bottom white guy get fucked BB by a 12-inch black dick.

Came back the next day, and it was like that movie "The Hills Have Eyes" where the killers have all sorts of horrific genetic mutations due to radiation from nuclear bomb testing. It was that bad. So I guess it just depends.

Great parking though. Busy area, lots of business nearby, lots of guys looking to drop a load before work, during lunch, after work etc. Staff friendly and never came in once.
Published or Edited on 06/22/18
Texas : Wichita Falls : Rest area : Review: Jun 22 2018 by Chase99
I'm looking for a smooth sissy boy to fuck.
Published or Edited on 06/22/18
El Paso Metro : El Paso : Eros Video : Review: Jun 22 2018 by epsancho28
Thursdays are pretty dead. Heard about Wednesdays and Fridays being the best days with lots of younger and hotter people. Can anyone confirm?
Published or Edited on 06/22/18
El Paso Metro : El Paso : Blackie Chesher Park : Review: Jun 22 2018 by epsancho28
I've been to this park at 6:30 am for the past week. Waste of time. No one is there. Mostly older people on their morning walk.
Published or Edited on 06/22/18
Las Vegas Metro : Las Vegas : Bally's Las Vegas : Review: Jun 21 2018 by Made2serve&swallow
I've been here quite a few times over the years. And always when I do hook up it's with some very nice cock.

Back in the late 2000's there used to be a guy who would come in around midnight to 2 and I sucked him and he fucked me a few times. But this guy always insisted that it be done in the middle of the bathroom. No stall action for this stud. And with the long thick beautiful cock he had, I was helpless to resist. I can't believe I did that but if I think about it, I would do it again.

Another one that stands out was this one god amongst men who had this awesome poem star cock and he even looked like Peter North. I know it wasn't, but he had the same physique and same looking cock. Just absolutely beautiful.

As I was sucking him people came but I wasn't stopping and this god didn't care. As my head bobbed up and down his shaft I saw someone looking in through the crack but I didn't care. That only excited me more. It excited the peepi...
Published or Edited on 06/22/18
Michigan : Grand Rapids : Cina-Mini One : Review: Jun 21 2018 by F
Was here in late May 2018. $13 cover. There are a few booths but they are wide open, also two theaters which are wide open. The guy at the desk can watch everything. There's cameras in the theaters, with windows between them and into the hallway.

In other words, if you're looking for a more private anonymous encounter, this is not the place. Had a short experience with the one other patron, which was not good and ultimately made me leave.

I tell you, I won't be going back here though just because of the open factor and video cameras.
Published or Edited on 06/22/18
Maryland : Frederick : Lovecraft : Review: Jun 21 2018 by tbehring
Went here this morning about 11. Stayed for an hour and a half. Sucked five cocks, but the first four were too soft to cum.

The last guy was rock-hard and spewing precum into my mouth like there was no tomorrow. It was running down my chin.

When he seemed ready to shoot his load he pulled out and left the booth. Guess he was edging. Too bad, I wanted that sperm.
Published or Edited on 06/22/18

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 Last